win88.today/benerkah-itu-scr888-hack-jammer/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit win88.today/benerkah-itu-scr888-hack-jammer/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Ultimate Hacking for Beginners, How to Hack (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Dummies, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    This is no ultimate guide, it is a glossary. Granted it's a fairly comprehensive one, but the definitions are paltry, the info is repetitive and inadequate. It seems to hit a no-man's land between a general, non-technical audience and the IT folks who, if interested, need far more than is provided. NMAP has two sentences and four bullet points... meaningless to a general consumer and misleading to anyone with hacking ere's an wonderful waste of space. The photos present how ridiculous the font size and line spacing is. This book has gone out of its method to inflate the page count to no benefit of the user. At least some authors/publishers test this strategy with screen shots and diagrams!I wish to contain a full paragraph (yes this is a full paragraph!) as an example of the book's writing and info quality. This is in the password cracking section and can be found on pg. 123 - 124."But manually doing it might take a lot of time and you can end up leaving behind uncovered tracks that can obtain you into trouble. So you can trust your computer to do all the hard work while you sit back and relax."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Ultimate Hacking for Beginners, How to Hack (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Dummies, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    The book has a lot of very valid information. It focuses not only the software approach of white-hat (good guy) hacking, but also social engineering. I learned that you should hold your passwords protected with some software, not only write on paper. I also learned that there are such things as hardware keyloggers can be used to obtain anyone's password quite easily. Lots of amazing hints in this book on how to protect yourself from the poor guys. It covers everything and all the chapters are divided up in an understandable fashion. When it comes to computer books, this book is off the final point is you might moan about the cost of securing your computer or network but if it gets breached the cost is likely to be much higher. That's especially real if you are a company or organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Ultimate Hacking for Beginners, How to Hack (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Dummies, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    The hell is everyone talking about it's good?I bought this book based on the reviews, but after reading through to chapter 4 so far, I'm suspicious those reviews were posted by friends/family of the author. The book seems self-published, as evidenced by a clear lack of editing, as well as no index (what book, esp. a technical one, doesn't have an index?!).Further, it is NOT for beginners. I am a beginner, and I have to look up other things to even start to understand some sections. The book assumes a certain level of technicality that I'm not sure a beginner would already have.I rarely post negative reviews, but for this book, I felt like I had er Beware.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on win88.today/benerkah-itu-scr888-hack-jammer/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch win88.today/benerkah-itu-scr888-hack-jammer/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Ultimate Hacking for Beginners, How to Hack (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Dummies, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    Impressive! Amazing tutorial for beginners. I got more curious about hacking. I was always interested and wanted to learn more about hacking. This book would enlighten everyone about what hacking really is all about although the author only discussed the basics, as a beginner, the info I got from this book helped me a lot. Finally found something that gave me the basics in a method I could understand them. Formatting and flow of the book was very helpful and easy to understand. I would recommended this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Ultimate Hacking for Beginners, How to Hack (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Dummies, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    Skip this book, not worth your time and effort. The content does not go beyond stuff taught in primary IT college. This book was VERY poorly written and VERY poorly edited. This detracts from any point the author is trying to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Ultimate Hacking for Beginners, How to Hack (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Dummies, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    As an I.T student, Hacking is one of the essential tools that you must have to be an effective and reliable with that profession. This book is very useful for me because it helps and tutorials me with everything I need to know about is not just a method to stole other info but an essential method to build up an effective and safe guard for their company. I am so grateful to have this book because it trains me to be a successful hacker not in a poor method but as a profession to support huge companies and government facilities to be guarded from possible hackers that wants to take down there systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Ultimate Hacking for Beginners, How to Hack (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Dummies, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    Should more aptly be entitled, 'Hacking Terms for Beginners.'If you wanna learn to cheat you may as well purchase a cookbook or a shovel.Even a lot of of the reviews are suspect. Here is but a sample of one review."I never thought I would have fun knowing the globe of hacking! It is actually fascinating to know these information. Most of us think when we say hacking, is linked to cybercrime and items like that."Wow, I suspect that this book was cobbeled together by someone with no hacking knowledge, and it's anyone guess as to where the reviews came from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Ultimate Hacking for Beginners, How to Hack (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Dummies, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    If this book changed its title, maybe I'd give it more stars. It is not even close to "ultimate" and does not address "how to hack." It does give an overview of hacking and some tools that could be used. If I was the editor, I would suggest to Mr. Mckinnon the following title: "Hacking: A Beginner's Primer."To be an ethical hacker one needs to understand far more than this book endeavors to explain. I would suggest to anyone interested in ethical hacking or cybersecurity to begin by reading a primary text. If you read and understand "Business Data Networks and Security" (ISBN13: 9780132742931), you would be much further on your stly, even with multiple grammatical errors, the book is readable. If you know absolutely nothing about hacking, it might create an interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Ultimate Hacking for Beginners, How to Hack (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Dummies, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    A really interesting and instructive book. Despite having heard much about the word hacking, not imagined that had so a lot of types (WebSite Hacking E-mail Hacking, Ethical Hacking, White, Grey, Blue, Newbie) and that they might have a huge impact on today's world, positive on occasions, negative in others. The author teaches the types of attacks, including the tools used by the hacker, but is not a book that is simple to understand because the terms used, I think it's going well for computing science students or people with some skills in this sort of thing. In conclusion, it helps us to understand the need to implement tactics to avoid being attacked, even on social networks or the smartphone. I bought this book on a promotion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Ultimate Hacking for Beginners, How to Hack (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Dummies, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    I received this book as a bonus from a co-worker who recommended it as a fast recap on the threats that are found in the wild (online). This book goes over a fast overview of most of the cyber security vectors that are commonly used today and this would be a amazing book for anyone who's fresh to cyber security. It doesn't actually tell you how certain attacks are done and is more of a general info tutorial on what one can expect in the online world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Hacking For Beginners Guide On How To Hack, Computer Hacking, And The Basics Of Ethical Hacking (Hacking Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:47

    This book is splendid. I inclined such large numbers of successful things from this book. The sections are short, include numerous reasonable models, and ought to be easy for perusers who need to search out about the subject. It requires little coding foundation, despite the fact that commonality with a programming language would be useful. It includes general data on hacking, for example, what hacking is, who does it and why, the typical intentions, and techniques use. Much obliged writer for making us another book for us all! I would exceedingly prescribed this book everybody. I was really astounded by perceiving what number of imperative recommendations accumulated in such a short book. Creator completed a phenomenal activity. I'll most likely prescribe this book to my loved ones. I really appreciate this book. Thanks to creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Hacking For Beginners Guide On How To Hack, Computer Hacking, And The Basics Of Ethical Hacking (Hacking Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:47

    This is a well-written and edited beginner’s tutorial about hacking. The chapters are short, include a lot of practical examples, and should be simple for readers who wish to know more about the subject. It requires small coding background, although familiarity with a programming language would be helpful. It includes general info on hacking, such as what hacking is, who does it and why, the usual motives, and methods use. It consists of an introduction, seven technical chapters, a conclusion, and a final section titled “references,” which is essentially a Python tutorial. The technical chapters are 1. Overview of Hacking (history, terminology, misconceptions); 2. Ethical Hacking and Types of Hackers (good, bad, unclear), guidelines for ethical hacking, and practical uses); 3. Getting Started, considerations relating to picking a programming language; 4. Tools for Newbie Hackers (Metasploit, Acunetix WVS, Nmap, etc.); 5. Huge Three Protocols (ICMP, TCP, UCP); 6. Penetration Testing for Beginners (what it is, why needed, when performed, benefits, steps in testing).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Hacking For Beginners Guide On How To Hack, Computer Hacking, And The Basics Of Ethical Hacking (Hacking Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:47

    The subject about Hacking is fresh for me but very interesting. This tutorial was recommended me by my colleague. In the following chapters I found all I need to know to begin primary hacking, from hacking computer networks to rigging a WiFi hotspot. This information, paired with some coding basics, provided me the basics for my hacking education. I found this book informative and it has answered a lot of of the questions I had about hacking. This tutorial is written in the easy language and well organized. All info is laid out in logically and simple to understand. It is a really amazing resource for beginners like me. I liked this book and would recommend it to anyone who wishes to learn basics of Hacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Hacking For Beginners Guide On How To Hack, Computer Hacking, And The Basics Of Ethical Hacking (Hacking Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:47

    The chapters are short, include a lot of practical examples, and should be simple for readers who wish to know more about the subject. It requires small coding background, although familiarity with a programming language would be helpful. It includes general info on hacking, such as what hacking is, who does it and why, the usual motives, and methods use. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us! I would highly recommended this book everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Hacking For Beginners Guide On How To Hack, Computer Hacking, And The Basics Of Ethical Hacking (Hacking Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:47

    book had some useful info but for a beginner i have to recommend a book on programming not this it gave a general idea of all the things you may wish to learn but not anything that can be used to go further

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Hacking For Beginners Guide On How To Hack, Computer Hacking, And The Basics Of Ethical Hacking (Hacking Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:47

    Other than a list of well-known tools, I found the book highly disappointing, a complete waste of money, and not worth reading. The depth of the book is incredibly lacking compared to other books I've read, and it's suitable for someone with minimal programming experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Hacking For Beginners Guide On How To Hack, Computer Hacking, And The Basics Of Ethical Hacking (Hacking Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:47

    There is nothing in there you don't know if you use the internet often. Nothing else to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Hacking For Beginners Guide On How To Hack, Computer Hacking, And The Basics Of Ethical Hacking (Hacking Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:47

    This is a amazing book to Karen the very basics of hacking. It gives amazing explanations, and points it's readers in the right direction for some of the best free tools out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Hacking For Beginners Guide On How To Hack, Computer Hacking, And The Basics Of Ethical Hacking (Hacking Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:47

    A small vague on the details, does not delve into the nitty gritty, more or less covers the ideas and some useful tools to further look into

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Hacking For Beginners Guide On How To Hack, Computer Hacking, And The Basics Of Ethical Hacking (Hacking Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:47

    This book consists primarily of a beginners tutorial to python programming! There is essentially no useful info about ethical hacking whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKING: Hacking Exposed! Hacking for Beginners – Hidden Incredible Hacking Tools You Must Know (Hacking Guide, Hacking 101, Computer Hacking Basics, Hacking ... Python, Ethical Hacking, Web Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    I search this book absolutely helpful. It reveals cool techniques to dominate the globe wide web. You'll be surprised at how amazing you can be after reading this book. It presents awesome hacking tools, terms and tricks that you'll be eager to place to amazing use. You'll be fascinated by purpose and meaning of those hat colors you've probably heard but have no idea what they really are. This book doesn't only teach you to cheat other's system but to give you the full power to protect your very own system and counter those attacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKING: Hacking Exposed! Hacking for Beginners – Hidden Incredible Hacking Tools You Must Know (Hacking Guide, Hacking 101, Computer Hacking Basics, Hacking ... Python, Ethical Hacking, Web Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    Just love this book. This book helps me a lot . I believe that every IT students should learn the basics of hacking . I am not saying that hacking is a right thing, I am just really curious on how hackers to those items . I don't really wish to cheat anyone as I do not wish to obtain hacked either. I think hackers are geniuses and saying that, the author of this book may be too . I have really learned a lot from this book. A lot of a lot of thanks to author for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKING: Hacking Exposed! Hacking for Beginners – Hidden Incredible Hacking Tools You Must Know (Hacking Guide, Hacking 101, Computer Hacking Basics, Hacking ... Python, Ethical Hacking, Web Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    The book presents a broad overview, at e author begins with espousing his views of proper hacking definitions at considerable length.He then briefly discusses a smattering of hacker e book could give something with no knowledge of hacking some idea what it is, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKING: Hacking Exposed! Hacking for Beginners – Hidden Incredible Hacking Tools You Must Know (Hacking Guide, Hacking 101, Computer Hacking Basics, Hacking ... Python, Ethical Hacking, Web Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    A very primary but comprehensive book about having. I recommend this book if you're a beginner or if you wish additional general hints to hackers who've been out of it for a while. This book lists all the tools required to learn to secure your own systems. It's helped me a lot for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKING: Hacking Exposed! Hacking for Beginners – Hidden Incredible Hacking Tools You Must Know (Hacking Guide, Hacking 101, Computer Hacking Basics, Hacking ... Python, Ethical Hacking, Web Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    Very nice and easy book. To the point. It provides primary understanding and knowledge about hacking. Also, tools that can be used and materials to advance in this world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKING: Hacking Exposed! Hacking for Beginners – Hidden Incredible Hacking Tools You Must Know (Hacking Guide, Hacking 101, Computer Hacking Basics, Hacking ... Python, Ethical Hacking, Web Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    Not worth the time, tells you a lot of items you can do, but it doesn't tell you how to do it, no sense! The author need to spend more time writing and be more instructive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKING: Hacking Exposed! Hacking for Beginners – Hidden Incredible Hacking Tools You Must Know (Hacking Guide, Hacking 101, Computer Hacking Basics, Hacking ... Python, Ethical Hacking, Web Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    I found this a helpful primer but there are too a lot of locations that have spelling, grammar or other syntax errors for me to give it five at being said, I really appreciate the author supplying his knowledge to the community and I’m excited to learn more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HACKING: Hacking Exposed! Hacking for Beginners – Hidden Incredible Hacking Tools You Must Know (Hacking Guide, Hacking 101, Computer Hacking Basics, Hacking ... Python, Ethical Hacking, Web Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    ... with very small actual content. Over half of this 17 page book is spent defining hacker. If you're expecting this book to explain how to be a hacker you'll be very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Beginner’s Guide to Computer Hacking, Basic Security, Penetration Testing (Hacking, How to Hack, Penetration Testing, Basic security, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I bought this book out of curiosity in order to obtain a primary idea on how I can learn to cheat for everyday, ethical, and practical purposes. After reading this book, I do have a list of some primary links and resources I can access, but I am still in the dark about a lot of of the technicalities behind ntrary to what the book claims, Hacking is not a “comprehensive tutorial to hacking,” and common sense validates this considering this book is less than 40 pages.Hacking first provides a brief description of the two types of hackers (white-hat and black-hat). It then info penetration testing and gives “advice” that essentially amounts to what you already know. This is one zone where the book is deficient in that a lot of of its prescriptions aren’t r example, the author writes that before you begin, “hacking requires you to make and execute plans,” “if you don’t know which tools to use, you may ask other people,” and in order to gather info about your target, do a Google find and look on social media. In other locations where Hacking does provide targeted tip (e.g. Scanning the target), it tends to use technical language without explaining exactly what it all means to laypeople. This was an expectation I had for a book designed for beginners. Hence, the book described what to do yet I had no idea of what the author was talking apter 3 (“The Most Famous Hacking Tricks”) is likely the most disappointing because it tells you things like you can steal someone else’s password by peering over their shoulder while they type and a “counter-measure” is to look around and create sure no one is looking while you’re at your workstation. Further tip on password-cracking contains guessing from r a list price of 2.99, I can’t be overly upset over the disappointment found in this book. Ultimately, for the dissatisfaction you’ll only lose a couple of bucks and about 30 mins of your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Beginner’s Guide to Computer Hacking, Basic Security, Penetration Testing (Hacking, How to Hack, Penetration Testing, Basic security, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I definitely created a mistake buying the paperback. At 10 bucks, the 2.99 kindle price would have been better. It wasn't a complete loss, there are some generic procedures for penetration testing and lots of suggestions for software to use, but you're not going to learn much about hacking from this book. It would be amazing for Kindle Unlimited folks to take an hour to read through, create take some notes on software to check out, but its usefulness ends there. If you don't know much about computers, this might be a amazing start, however, it won't be worth its zone on your bookshelf if you choose to learn.If it was a 5 dollar paperback, I would give it three stars because it could support beginners learn a few things on their method to becoming intermediate hackers, but this was about like an info desk at a museum - they tell you where things are, but nothing about the is one earned two stars (almost one, but there were some helpful suggestions and very limited examples in here, so I gave it another star) because of the giant font used along with double spacing to pad the book length. That's deception. You only have a hundred words on a page in the middle of a chapter (but the whole thing is like this) if you're trying to obtain the book to look longer than it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Beginner’s Guide to Computer Hacking, Basic Security, Penetration Testing (Hacking, How to Hack, Penetration Testing, Basic security, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I search this ebook very interesting to read. It will support you become a skilled ethical hacker. This ebook will teach you and support you understand the primary principles of hacking and penetration testing. You will be encouraged to become a white hat hacker simply because it helps businesses and organizations in improving their info security. A brief explanation about the steps involving Penetration Testing are also included in this ebook. The ebook also includes a detailed instruction that you won't experience any issue while practicing and honing your hacking skills. After reading this ebook you will explore the best hacking tools that are available today. This ebook is very educational and a amazing source of information. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Beginner’s Guide to Computer Hacking, Basic Security, Penetration Testing (Hacking, How to Hack, Penetration Testing, Basic security, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This book is very intriguing yet surprisingly full of mine of info about hacking!I must say that I was a bit skeptical about this book the moment I purchased it but I decided to read it anyway. Only to search out gems of info that most people including me might not be aware about. Amazing thing, I took the time reading this book and have found outp there are two kinds of hacking, white-hat hackers also known as ethical hackers who are designed to execute hacking attacks that try the company based programs, and the black-hat hackers who are basically designed to attack a system and steal classified info and money, and destroy the computer systems and cause some problemson their is book also includes primary guidelines and procedure to cheat a system and improve its security.I like how the author boldly written the important tools and info to hold a system being secure. Kudos to the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Beginner’s Guide to Computer Hacking, Basic Security, Penetration Testing (Hacking, How to Hack, Penetration Testing, Basic security, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    82 pages of double spaced type. This book is poorly written and is not worth having. This book does not provide any usable instructions, just a list of programs to r example: "Important Note: If you don't know which tools to use, you may ask other people."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Beginner’s Guide to Computer Hacking, Basic Security, Penetration Testing (Hacking, How to Hack, Penetration Testing, Basic security, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This is a amazing book to arm ourselves with the skills and knowledge required in launching hacking attacks, protecting computer networks, and conducting penetration tests. This will also teach readers the primary of computer hacking. It also explains the two major types of hackers and discuss the advantages of being an ethical hacker. Even the best hacking tools are being discussed in this book too. Its detailed instructions ensures that issues won't be experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Beginner’s Guide to Computer Hacking, Basic Security, Penetration Testing (Hacking, How to Hack, Penetration Testing, Basic security, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This book (second edition) is in major need of editing. For the most part it's decipherable, but it looks as though it was edited by someone who speaks English as a second e contents of the book are only moderately useful. It is too vague for a beginner to truly learn much and too easy for an experienced professional to be beneficial. It does have some useful info on some free/open source software (good for the beginner), but generally doesn't go as far into how to use them (not amazing for the beginner).If you are looking for a "How to" book, I would look elsewhere. If you're just interested in learning about hacking principles, then it might be worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Beginner’s Guide to Computer Hacking, Basic Security, Penetration Testing (Hacking, How to Hack, Penetration Testing, Basic security, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I wasn't expecting much, so at least I wasn't disappointed much. It's an extremely fast read, and more like a beginner's overview rather than a beginner's guide, and I can't support but feel like the target audience for this book is the sort that would allow the book lay out on a table as a conversation piece, with just enough info to be able to throw around some cool words. If you're absolutely fresh to InfoSec and curious, this might be amazing to whet the appetite, but if your appetite's already been whetted, you're beyond the target audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Beginner’s Guide to Computer Hacking, Basic Security, Penetration Testing (Hacking, How to Hack, Penetration Testing, Basic security, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Calling this a book is an insult to actual books. It aspires to be a pamphlet, and an uninformative one at that. Looking over someone's shoulder to see their password is hacking? Really? Ultimately I paid 10 bucks for 30 pages after deducting the TOC and 3 pages of ads for the author's other "books" whose subjects run the gamut from bone broth (seriously) to diabetes. Save your cash and do a google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Beginner’s Guide to Computer Hacking, Basic Security, Penetration Testing (Hacking, How to Hack, Penetration Testing, Basic security, Computer Hacking) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This book by far has been the best of its kind in the Hacking category. I found some very useful hacking tips, methods and preventive care from here and the approach is straight and ginners will surely benefit from this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: How to Hack, Penetration Testing Hacking Book, Step-by-Step Implementation and Demonstration Guide: Learn Fast How to Hack, Strategies and Hacking Methods and Black Hat Hacking (2 Manuscripts) review []  2020-1-19 21:49

    This book has seriously been an eye opener. It really delves in to all the ways your private information, your website, your databases could be at risk. I think everyone with a primary understanding of computers should grab a copy of this so you learn how to protect yourself.I really enjoyed this read. I learned lots of fresh terminology and some hints to create surfing the internet a small safer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: How to Hack, Penetration Testing Hacking Book, Step-by-Step Implementation and Demonstration Guide: Learn Fast How to Hack, Strategies and Hacking Methods and Black Hat Hacking (2 Manuscripts) review []  2020-1-19 21:49

    Outstanding book with very detailed info on the potential vulnerabilities modern day corporations and other companies deemed high value targets for criminals face! This book provides detailed info on how a criminal would potentially exploit these vulnerabilities. I can't wait to read the rest of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: How to Hack, Penetration Testing Hacking Book, Step-by-Step Implementation and Demonstration Guide: Learn Fast How to Hack, Strategies and Hacking Methods and Black Hat Hacking (2 Manuscripts) review []  2020-1-19 21:49

    These are two amazing books in one! Although not for complete newbies, these can still be seen as a beginners guide. Inside, well known hacking software are discussed, how and where they can be found and accessed, and also how to use them. Very informative, and neatly formatted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: How to Hack, Penetration Testing Hacking Book, Step-by-Step Implementation and Demonstration Guide: Learn Fast How to Hack, Strategies and Hacking Methods and Black Hat Hacking (2 Manuscripts) review []  2020-1-19 21:49

    This is such a decent time of year to scan this book. Such a fun and practical read. I really laughed at myself whereas reading since the author was spot on with habits of mine that effect in litter. Strongly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: How to Hack, Penetration Testing Hacking Book, Step-by-Step Implementation and Demonstration Guide: Learn Fast How to Hack, Strategies and Hacking Methods and Black Hat Hacking (2 Manuscripts) review []  2020-1-19 21:49

    This book covers all the basics an ethical hacker should know. An general overview, various types of hacking, how to begin with hacking, ethical concerns and much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    Cheat hacker hacking is the best application ever and tnx for introduced for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    Na kharsommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Kkhhhhhh Awwww Chata aaaaaaaaaa ma waya aaaaa Khaaa a Aw kaaabannanaab Da saaaaa waayayyaayyayayayagagyaya Gaf khu na lagiiiiiiiiiiii...... Iioooooooooooooooo da asaaaa waauauauuauaau gaf khu mnna a a a a a a a a a Khu khuuuuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    pooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooop and I can see it is the worst thing that could be a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    leeေတာင္ေကာင္းဘူး ဘာလဲတိဘူး

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    Cheat hacker kacking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    Facebook's Cheat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    Not hacks Hacks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    it s poor poor poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    How use?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    Feke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    Ozm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    really good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    Its displays how to prevent hacks and prevent acc to be hacked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    poor app👊👊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    Nics aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    No Experice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    Amazing baro parat 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    We

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hack Hacker Hacking review [App]  2019-11-12 13:36

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Fast How to Hack, Strategies and Hacking Methods, Penetration Testing Hacking Book and Black Hat Hacking review []  2020-1-18 20:19

    This is the best book I have ever read. This book explains everything in each and every subject similar to hacking. Very well written and challenging. A must for everyone that wants to learn how the hacking exploits are anks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Fast How to Hack, Strategies and Hacking Methods, Penetration Testing Hacking Book and Black Hat Hacking review []  2020-1-18 20:19

    This Penetration testing Hacking created for a fascinating read. Extremely natural book! There is a full description of hacking tools. I learned a lot of fresh info about hacker attacks, as well as cyber criminals. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Fast How to Hack, Strategies and Hacking Methods, Penetration Testing Hacking Book and Black Hat Hacking review []  2020-1-18 20:19

    This was a very interesting read. I purchased this book to test and better protect myself and my family from the unknowns of the internet. Well written book with a ton of info to support you obtain started with hacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Freshman Edition Essential Beginner’s Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Beginners, Computer ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This is a toss-up between a merely inadequate book, or one that is purposely misrepresented. Replete with primary errors (Turing was English, not American), poorly edited content, and so-called hacks that are not anything of the kind. This reads like someone 'hacked' their Intro to Computer Science first-year text for its most banal content. My cash is on plagiarism of ineffectual content here. I most strongly recommend potential buyers to think twice. You can learn more by watching a few key videos of people like Eli The Computer Guy or Nixie Pixel on YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Freshman Edition Essential Beginner’s Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Beginners, Computer ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This is a well-written, well-organized, and comprehensive book which teaches you beautiful much everything you need to know to become an amateur hacker. The instructions provided by this book come with a print screen and are very well explained, so it's quite simple to follow them even though you have no previous hacking experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Freshman Edition Essential Beginner’s Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Beginners, Computer ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This book is helpful. It has created clear the true goal of being a hacker. Some may become a hacker for the sake of getting what they wanted while others is for helping and for security purposes. This book carefully tutorials beginners in the method as to not push them to become unethical hackers rather promote the right conscience of hacking. This is a very amazing book for education and enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Freshman Edition Essential Beginner’s Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Beginners, Computer ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Book arrived on time, in perfect condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Freshman Edition Essential Beginner’s Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Beginners, Computer ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I felt this book offered some amazing tidbits and a amazing outline for beginners and those eat method to ensure safety and security.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Freshman Edition Essential Beginner’s Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Beginners, Computer ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Hacking, cracking… These words cause fear in our hearts after some scaring movies. But hacker is not necessarily a misdoer. Huge and prosperous software companies have unique departments of ethical hackers, who are absolutely legal, and obtain amazing money. In latest decades, they have helped drastically increase security of computer systems. To reach the summit of hacking, one has to work hard, and the beginning is in the first easy steps. The purpose of this book is to present principles of these primary steps. The author accentuates, “The demonstrations in this book are admittedly basic, for they were provided to stimulate an interest in security/hacking.” What I like most here is history of hacking with its beginning from Roman Empire. We have a heap of examples that teach us how hackers can work (and how to protect ourselves versus hackers). I really like this book! If you are interested in computer science, this is a must read book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Freshman Edition Essential Beginner’s Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Beginners, Computer ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    No complaints, it is what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Freshman Edition Essential Beginner’s Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Beginners, Computer ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Unless you're totally fresh to computers, this book is worthless. I didn't learn anything fresh from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Freshman Edition Essential Beginner’s Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Beginners, Computer ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This is a very primary introduction to computer concepts and hacking. Well written for what it is and a amazing starting point go a beginner with small computer knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Freshman Edition Essential Beginner’s Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker (Hacking, How to Hack, Hacking for Beginners, Computer ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Hi Cody,I have go trough the books on my kindle edition. Unfortunately, I failed to download free e-book of spyware and adware as the link has been expired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    It was very useful and interesting book to read that evening. It is stuffed with a lot of informative tips and procedures to support understanding hacking for newbies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing introductory overview with some deeper insight to hacking, programming. I enjoyed step-by-step tutorial to making my own keylogger. I recommend the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This is a must have book if you wanna know what hacking is and have no practical knowledge about it. I am completely non IT person, so this a comprehensive and holistic overview of where to begin and what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I have never learned about hacking before. From the book, I've found out about the essentials for hacking, programming skill to create your own hacking software. Amazing book to read it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I found out that book to be the most beneficial book so far in my education. It gave me beautiful much knowledge in hacking and understanding where to move further. The author give amazing practice examples in programming hacking software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    It's a book, so I guess it works how a book should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This is a amazing begin for the neophyte, and a very straight forward tutorial on how to obtain your hacking hobby on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I'm reading it slowly for the second time....first time I went through it quick and now I am learning what he has to teach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Grateful book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking Beginners Guide How to Hack Wireless Network, Basic Security and Penetration Testing, Kali Linux, Your First Hack review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing book: informative and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Basic Security, Penetration Testing and How to Hack (hacking, how to hack, penetration testing, basic security, arduino, python, engineering Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 20:7

    This book is suitable for beginners. This book is a very interesting and informative read for beginners. I wish to secure myself from being hacked. The book tutorials me on the basics of hacking. The book will not create you a hacker but it provides a amazing overview of what hacking is all about. It serves as a nice introduction to hacking introducing you to the various kinds of hacking that you can perform. It has a lot of info that a person needs to be more knowledgeable about Hacking and it will teach you how to be aware if you’re experiencing a virus attack or malware attack. I learned some very amazing basics from this book. This book is amazing for those who wants to begin hacking. Recommended reading for all computer owners/users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Basic Security, Penetration Testing and How to Hack (hacking, how to hack, penetration testing, basic security, arduino, python, engineering Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 20:7

    This book is a brief one and tells you everything you need to know of hacking - basically hints to save yourself from getting though, I found all these really really primary (as like the book title says), but was expecting to be more advanced in some is tutorial will also teach you some easy hacking techniques. Hacking is not only to invade someone's privacy, it also means to save your privacy from hackers!This will be a amazing book for computer beginner's as this has a chapter with general hints of computer safety..Nevertheless, it was amazing read :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Basic Security, Penetration Testing and How to Hack (hacking, how to hack, penetration testing, basic security, arduino, python, engineering Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 20:7

    This book is really geared for a primary user. Although some subjects fall in the scope of being a bit advanced for a primary e majority of this book is really the basics every user needs to be aware of for using a computer and being safe on the e "hacking methods" shown in this book can hardly be perceived as hacking. And the constant recommendations of encrypting everything really will do more hurt than good. If you are prone to forgetting your passwords encrypting isn't recommended, you will lose your files if you forget your password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Basic Security, Penetration Testing and How to Hack (hacking, how to hack, penetration testing, basic security, arduino, python, engineering Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 20:7

    If you're a beginner in this type of topic, then surely this this the book for you! It's well and clearly written, and you'll learn a lot of aspects of hacking -not only that but also how to protect your system from the Globe Wide Web. I love how the book is simple to understand. There's so much to learn from this book, from primary security, viruses and so on! You'll also learn a lot of skills that will be helpful in protecting your system. Amazing book! ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Basic Security, Penetration Testing and How to Hack (hacking, how to hack, penetration testing, basic security, arduino, python, engineering Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 20:7

    A few months ago I started my journey into de Hacking world. I have a cousin who works as a programmer, and he is teaching me some of the primary items about Hacking, and how to be create a amazing barrier versus cyber pirates. To complete and complement my learning process, I’m doing some research on my own, and books have always been a amazing source of info (much more if they are digital).I have read 1 or 2 books about this subject, and all of them have been helpful. So, when I saw this book at a amazing discount price I didn’t have doubts to buy it. It is a very clear and concise book, and it has created me understand some terms that I didn’t have very clear at the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Basic Security, Penetration Testing and How to Hack (hacking, how to hack, penetration testing, basic security, arduino, python, engineering Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 20:7

    VERY primary definitions of informatics attacks, maybe will work if you have no idea of the subject... but sometimes tries to explain a complex topic in just a few words which has no value in my opinion. Also some definitions lack of computer professionalism: i.e. "zombie computer" or the particular definition (and sometimes contradictory) of what a hacker is. I would not recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Basic Security, Penetration Testing and How to Hack (hacking, how to hack, penetration testing, basic security, arduino, python, engineering Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 20:7

    This book is amazing for a rough draft. Not trying to be [email protected]#$%, but if you are going to charge cash for a book, hire an editor or utilize peer editing. If you did, never use them again. This book is riddled with not only spelling and grammar errors, but also technically wrong/incomplete in places. The ideas and concepts are ok, but are not fully developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Basic Security, Penetration Testing and How to Hack (hacking, how to hack, penetration testing, basic security, arduino, python, engineering Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 20:7

    This book has provided the other aspects of hacking and hints on how to protect your own computer or systems from this untoward incident. This is so helpful to everybody specially that stealing of private info is somehow rampant during this time. All you need to know to protect your system is in this book. It’s just a matter of knowing the basics and this book have provided info that will protect you and your computer when in this time that we do a lot of transactions over the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Basic Security, Penetration Testing and How to Hack (hacking, how to hack, penetration testing, basic security, arduino, python, engineering Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 20:7

    To begin off, I have no prior knowledge or experience in hacking or similar field and I bought the book after reading amazing reviews. I thought it was informative but I found it to be too general even for beginners. Of the 11 chapters, I found that only 3 or 4 chapters (in the middle) provided any kind of detail information on topics which I was curious about and had no idea on. Rest of the chapters, I thought was kind of common sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Basic Security, Penetration Testing and How to Hack (hacking, how to hack, penetration testing, basic security, arduino, python, engineering Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 20:7

    To those who wish to improve their knowledge, I recommend this book to all the folks who wish to know how hacking goes, and to those who wish to improve their security systems. A amazing book to begin working on my programming and computing classes! I bought this book to review key info regarding hacking, and I am shocked on how a lot of aspects I have to take into acc to cheat or to protect my own computer. The book is well-structured in terms to be understood for beginners and with examples during the process of hacking, I also learned about primary components such as types of viruses, background and more relevant facts about hacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: The Beginners Guide to Master The Art of Hacking In No Time - Become a Hacking GENIUS review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    I picked up this book because I required something to teach me the basics but also go into some in debt hacking techniques to support out with my mastery. This book was beautiful much everything that I need. It was very amazing at explaining all of the nitty gritty and much more. I am giving this a 4 star and not a 5 star because it was very short and probably left out a lot of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: The Beginners Guide to Master The Art of Hacking In No Time - Become a Hacking GENIUS review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    I'm gonna be honest. I don't know that much about computers aside from the programs I use daily for work. So I got this as a kind curiosity read. Sometimes I like to imagine I could one day become a technological bad--s, ok? (BTW, that's not wrong for me to say - the author makes it clear that there is ethical hacking and unethical hacking, so you could potentially be an ethical bad--s). Anyway, I thought the author did a amazing job of making the info understandable for beginners. Who knows, this info might actually come in handy some day. XP

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter