win88.today/top-myr30-cuci-myr250-00-newtown-lagi/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit win88.today/top-myr30-cuci-myr250-00-newtown-lagi/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing app. allows user to compete versus peers, rivals and more in head to head competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing app! Looking for more people to challenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing application and very user friendly!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on win88.today/top-myr30-cuci-myr250-00-newtown-lagi/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch win88.today/top-myr30-cuci-myr250-00-newtown-lagi/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing App! The best one so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Best application on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    ONLY SOCIAL MEDIA APP WORTH DOWNLOADING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Nice App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Today weather forecast weather rafar severe alert is amazing and awesome app... it works fine in finding my zone weather forecast correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Weather Forecast Todays Weather Live Weather Map:🌦️Local Weather Channel & weather tomorrow is your superior current weather application with weather tracker and weather radar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    weather forecast & radar maps to obtain the weather today and tomorrow, uk weather live pro with what is the weather today application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today weather pro is the amazing application , mind blowing app , i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Weather forecast today is a nice app it's very useful weather update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    weather report is ana awesome app.i am using this s works really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    todays weather is really useful for getting all weather modernize like it and recommend it to all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    best weather forcasting application with quality work highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Whether info application is very nice and awosome application I like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    pefect application fotr weather azing application with fantastice design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    weather today and weather tomorrow is interesting and useful application.i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro:🌦️Local Weather Network Weather Channel & Todays Weather Modernize is your superior weather map weather forecast, weather tracker and radar widget. Obtain live reports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Weather πŸŒ₯ Today & Weather Live online Info ℹ️ on the which Zone and Excellent Whether Info Given nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Weather Today & Weather is very cool application i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Video - Top Music And Game Video Enjoying review [App]  2019-6-19 13:20

    android games are really interesting 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Video - Top Music And Game Video Enjoying review [App]  2019-6-19 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Video - Top Music And Game Video Enjoying review [App]  2019-6-19 13:20

    lov it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Love the series to improve my cooking technique

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Amazing book and in number one condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    recipe book well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Lots and lots of restaurant cloned recipes !! From all major restaurants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    perfect as all his books are. we have tried several recipes over the years and were really impressed with the results, and taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    We have all of Todd Wilbers books. This has some recipes we have seen in other books but all in all it has a lot of nice fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    I love this book!!!! I have already created a few recipes out of the book and my family loves it! The recipes are so easy it makes me wish to cook twice as much. I even purchased the first edition (not as amazing as this one). I may never need another cookbook, if I obtain the complete set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Glad to have this sequel book to the first 1 I bought. My sister loves them both. She is going to use them both. Thank you for having those books ank you Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    I bought this book just for the Serendipity Frozen Hot Chocolate recipe and Cheesecake Factory's Thai Lettuce ose two recipes were well worth the price of this book!He is awesome at duplicating recipes!! Check out the index and search your favorite!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    The enduring and endearing community that is NEWTOWN is reflected in this VIBRANT online resource. Obtain it and obtain to know it... Access is what it represents...respecting the past...honoring today and shaping the future!- The Library Lady

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Amazing discovery Application highlighting the inspirational stories of Newtown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Amazing resource for educators, especially ELA & History - examples of primary/secondary sources & timelines. Relevant and simple to navigate. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    This application is 10 stars! What an amazing method to to preserve and share the history of Newtown to the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Very informative! It really helps you to connect with and appreciate the history of the community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    So proud of where I'm from. Nice work Vickie O!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Today review [App]  2017-11-22 13:8

    I love the dozens of questions and the fresh tidbits of knowledge I learn each day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Today review [App]  2017-11-22 13:8

    It's helpful for my son

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Today review [App]  2017-11-22 13:8

    Amazing quiz application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Elf review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    perfect book what a unbelievable story to read i think everyone should buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Elf review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    A unbelievable read begin to finish. My 3 grandchildren and 5 grand-dogs all love it dearly. I'm giving out copies to all the neighbor children for Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Elf review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Cute adventure story just in time for Christmas. I enjoyed the characters and the "Survivor" style tournament to the be fresh Santa. Some interesting twists. Seems like there were some loose threads in the end, perhaps for a sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Elf review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This book is pure fun. A amazing holiday treat for children who love Christmas + a hilarious romp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Elf review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    this book was probably one of my favorite books with the cunning word play awesome plot story twist at the end

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Gift points are given through this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It created my online class much simpler and understanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    First, I can never obtain to questions without having that insipid small popup survey about how likely I am to recommend the app. My answer: less likely each time you ask. It also does this cute thing where it reloads repeatedly as I'm typing in my attendance code, so I'm like Charlie Brown with the freaking football trying to type in my attendance code. This application is not convenient enough to create up for how annoying it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Wouldn't allow me access my class. Have just been using the www service on my laptop. Waste of my time. Have been emailing the support center all year and they have yet to do anything to even test and fix it. If your prof demands that you have to use tophat, do yourself a favour and just use their website. Not this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Every time I go to respond a question, I'll select an respond and it will never let me to submit. Why is that? This has hindered my grade substantially.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Stop masquerading as some alternative to the textbook giants. You all are the same money-grubbing nonsense with an expensive and buggy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Requiring students to pay for this mediocre piece of software to fullfill the purpose of signing attendance and answering multiple choice questions is deplorable. These services are evil and should not exist, please speak and allow your professors know you will not tolerate this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Not good application that freezes all the time or actually opens and won't load any of the material. The in application questions don't work half the time either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Marks me absent gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This application literally makes me wish to shoot myself. I hate the creators for making it, and I hate my professor even more for making us use it. For the love of God, avoid this brown stain of an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    For the price of subscription, this software is 100% not worth it. The software is unbelievably easy and experiences frequent problems when used in my biology lecture in university. I wouldn't call it unreasonable to say that TopHat is a complete and utter scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This application has created me miss multiple questions AND marks(!?!?!?) Simply because THEY WILL NOT LOAD! Poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Just another scam sucking the cash from the captive shop of students. Totally pointless and no one would use it if they didn't bribe the teachers to require it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Huge scam, iclicker is more reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Overpriced scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    The application only worked on certain questions on and off of Wi-Fi. The matching didn't work. Hopefully, this application gets MUCH better, thank you For working to fix this application and create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This application does not work most of the time. Whenever it does it's random at best. The attendance window shows that I am marked show but it actually marked me absent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This application doesn't support anything from the student end, and experiences random chop outs all too much. Questions don't always fit to the screen of my phone, leaving some of the answers out of sight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Update: it seems like attendance issue is now fixed. Stupid program was never able locate and tag me as absent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Horrible, only used it because it was needed for a class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Nothing works anymore... - Can't attend to classes - Can't answer to questions - Can uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Amazing for class...has very rare connection problems...but what application is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Simple to use and connect. Amazing for studying and keeping up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This only works maybe 70% of the time. Which means I am only getting 70% attendance and participation points. I think this is ridiculous that I had to buy this for class. Two thumbs down πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž also it drains my battery daily I have to use it for class. I thought it might be amazing to see review the questions we went over in class but I cant see any of the right answers only the answers I place which werent always right. Horrible study tool. Sorry about the rant but we are 6 weeks into school and I am still having problems. Weber State University obtain a various program!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Buggy. The drag and drop option is poor on a phone interface. When you click on an respond to read it, it doesn't go away after you tap off screen. It's slow to answer to answers . This is not a mobile friendly device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    No matter how a lot of times I slay it and how a lot of permissions I restrict I obtain constant notifications saying there's beacons running in the background and the application drains my battery like crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Filled with bugs. It's such a shame that the ios ver is superior while majority of my classmates use Android. I only use this application cause I have to, if it were up to me I'd delete it right away...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Simply does not work sometimes. Unfortunate because my class requires this software...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Does not notify you if have assignments, which would be super useful, presentations are hard to follow and glitches when you test to look at reveiw notes when theres a presentation going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This is a review about the app, not the service, as this is in the Google Play Application store. The application itself works great, exactly what is described. For the pointless service is uses, it does a amazing job of actually using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    A lot of bugs for all around use of the app. I really hope that no other professors use this crappy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Waste of money, had to purchase because prof needed it for class. Doesn't work half of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Hat review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    I was needed to download this app, and purchase a subcription in order for me to obtain ANY credit for a class I am taking tgos semester. The application itself, works mostly as intended, but it is slow, painfully so, and you are better off signing in on the full website on a laptop,but if your professor takes attendance with the app, you will still have to use the mobile version. I resisted paying MORE cash just to take the class as long as I could, after all, I am a student, already tight on my budget, yet Top Hat is satisfied to take me out back like a couple of middle school bullies, holding me by the legs while beating me wiyh a bat until cash falls out of my pockets. As I previously stated the application works... mostly... when you aren't waiting for it to load questions that you have to respond on a timer, which runs out about half the time before you can answer, on top of the slow, laggy operation of this app, when you "activate" the attendance function... it seems fine, untill four or more hours after leaving class amd commuting home, and your phone is overheating and has narely any cjarge left because it's still broadcasting to a bluetooth device, and forget turning it off or disabling it from your menu... ot doesn't work, so you obtain to... take time for reboot roulette! In closing, the application is... pporly made, slow, and buggy in ways it shouldn't be... and the service is nothing short of extortion or highway robbery, you know... the same method out books are. So if you are a professor reading this, DO NOT create your students suffer this garbage, if you are a student here because you have to download this, I really am sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Best today in history app...more data than other apps. Searching is cool. Only 1 issue i facing sometime it gets force stopped βœ‹.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    The everyday info presented in the application is interesting to read and not overwhelmingly long. The application itself works well and I have encountered no bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    I absolutely love the user interface but do not like the fact that once you click on the pic or story and it goes to Wikipedia, it does so in a pseudo browser and if you click on a link in Wikipedia unrelated to the original link you can't save it because I don't know the URL as it's not viewable on your browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Just installed and took a look. Loved the global inclusion! Not just a USA or European app. Contains necessary people and happenings from around the world. Sure, some of these people dont mean a thing to me, but they mean something to people somewhere! Looks like its going to be a favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    History education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Amzing information and really precise dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Amazing application if you love history

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Nice

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter