Read wincraft ncaa university of virginia packaged hard hat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wincraft ncaa university of virginia packaged hard hat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA University of Texas Packaged Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Hook 'em! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA 2412711 Auburn University Packaged Hard Hat []  2020-2-2 15:45

    I have now received two of these and will be returning both of them...look at how they arrive and decide if u wish to buy one or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Duke Blue Devils Hard Hat, Team Color, One Size []  2021-3-6 21:9

    gift

    0  


    Add your opinion on wincraft ncaa university of virginia packaged hard hat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Duke Blue Devils Hard Hat, Team Color, One Size []  2021-3-6 21:9

    I ordered this for my son in law for cristmas...will allow you know...he operates massive equipment...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Auburn Tigers Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    It's a standard construction hardhat and the graphics are great. They're adhesive stickers, placed straight and looks sharp. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Michigan Wolverines Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Was excited to recieve this, and wear it to works for what it is.. it shows everyone at work my love for my Alma Matter.But don't child yourself, I expected this would look nicer. Like a hard hat with the yellow painted on seamlessly- just like on a true 's literally just a sticker on a blue hard hat... and it's not even place on all that well (there are locations on the back where the sticker overlaps itself)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Auburn Tigers Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Love this😍😍😍😍thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Atlanta Braves Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Sits high on the head, but does it's job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Michigan Wolverines Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Just can't recommend it. Have had it 4 months now and the yellow sticker won't stay attached. Better off buying a amazing quality blue hard hat with a ratchet suspension. This doesn't even offer that. I was excited, but after a few days the luster wire off due to cheap construction. The Buckeyes hat is better, which just adds insult to injury.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Michigan Wolverines Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Thought it came with am M...............

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Auburn Tigers Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Atlanta Braves Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    I love it very much, however the Braves need to victory the Globe Series (LOL) Wealways obtain very close (LOL)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Auburn Tigers Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Very disappointed upon receiving this product. I originally attempted to purchase this from a various seller, but found that the product would not come in time for Christmas. After that disappointing news, I came across this product which was able to be delivered in time! Super exciting! Upon opening the product, the print on the hat is only vinyl stickers not printed on the hat itself. The vinyl stickers arrived not stuck to the hat completely. I have tried pressing them back on but they just bend back off of the hat. Very disappointing. Would not recommend this product at all. Will more than likely be returning this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Atlanta Braves Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Works amazing fits great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Perfect Cut Decal (Set of 2), 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    I used the TruEMU sticker on my laptop, but the method you have to apply the stickers is kind of complicated. I almost destroyed the stickers! You have to leave the plastic coating on and chop a square around the sticker you wish and then apply it. It looks nice on my laptop, but it came with no instructions on how to apply it to a surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Perfect Cut Decal (Set of 2), 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    I bought these to place on my Blue Yeti Rambler 20 oz Tumbler. See the picturesFor some reason I thought that set of 2 meant 2 sheets, not 2 stickers. Duh! Don't create that mistake. I was going to place the other two on my truck. I'll just have to order another ey were fairly simple to install. Create sure the surface you are sticking them to is very clean (no oily or soapy residue). Peal off the back. Take your time doing the initial positioning. Work from the middle of the sticker outward to avoid air bubbles under the sticker. Then very carefully remove the top sheet. This takes patience. There is a web website on the back of the top mark that is a lot of is the -1 star part. Once you obtain the front sheet removed from the sticker, the front of the sticker is kind of sticky. I would have expected it to be slick and smooth. That wouldn't be a huge deal if you were going to place in on a vehicle, but if it is on something you touch a lot, it is less than desirable. I tried to wipe it gently with some rubbing alcohol, but it didn't help. I would you some goo-gone, but I'm afraid of damaging the sticker. I guess I'll have to wait and see if it gets better with time.Overall, the stickers look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Perfect Cut Decal (Set of 2), 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    Junk! It was next to impossible to obtain these decals peeled off of their backing. When I finally did obtain it applied, it torn and looked like a cheap knock-off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Perfect Cut Decal (Set of 2), 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    I realize that $7 for a pair of stickers was a stretch when I ordered them, but they were for a wood ey arrived in fair size box for product, so I was highly disappointed when one of the stickers was badly bent and creased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Perfect Cut Decal (Set of 2), 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    I read a lot of reviews about the difficulty applying the stickers to a vehicle. I can understand the frustration if you’ve never worked with a Cricket or some other vinyl cutting machine. You leave the clear tape on the front side and remove the tape from the back of the sticker and put it where you wish it. Then you take a credit card (or something with a related edge and rub the sticker gently but firmly to obtain it to stick really amazing to the glass. Slowly (and I mean very slowly) remove the clear transfer tape. If the sticker starts pulling up, lay it back down and rub it in a small better. I didn’t have any issues - I’ve worked with method worse. There will be some adhesive residue on the sticker but it didn’t alter the color and it will go away in a week or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Perfect Cut Decal (Set of 2), 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    These did not work for me. I attempted to apply both decals to a Yeti tumbler, and neither worked. I washed the surface, applied the decal, used both my fingers and a credit card to apply pressure, I even allow them sit for 4 hours hoping maybe a bond would form. In the end, neither decal transferred to my tumbler. Maybe I got a defective pair, but nonetheless, I am very disappointed that I wasted cash on these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Perfect Cut Decal (Set of 2), 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    Stickers themselves seemed okay quality, it’s a sticker so although I question the adhesion I think they will be fine for a while. My largest problem was with the clear movie the stickers came in. The sticker was so stuck to the movie it ripped my sticker trying to obtain it off and it was difficult to peel it off slow enough to hold the sticker intact. I’m not calling myself a sticker expert but like come on, just place a wax paper back on it I can peel off or anything besides that clear film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Perfect Cut Decal (Set of 2), 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    Do NOT order these. The decals came sandwiched between a plastic backing and a very sticky plastic over the front. It peeled off the backing with no issues but it was next to impossible to remove the plastic from the front without destroying the vinyl decal. Once that was done, a very thick, dull looking, very sticky residue was left on the front of the decal which could not be removed. The decal was eventually destroyed trying to remove the sticky residue. The only reason I give it one star is because zero or negative stars is not an option!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wincraft NCAA University of Florida Gators 6 Pack Wood Logo Pencil Set []  2020-1-23 20:23

    Amazing gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Perfect Cut Decal (Set of 2), 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    Not amazing quality. Basically like paper. Not vinyl or any other sturdy/quality material. It was no simple to transfer the decal to my vehicle window, it tore slightly and then the top of it was sticky. Maybe it’s been lying around too long but I was really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Perfect Cut Decal (Set of 2), 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    Had these for five years on my RAV4 rear window. Held up to southern sun and weekly auto washes. Just bought a fresh vehicle and had to order replacement stickers! Of course I came back here....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Official Virginia Tech Hokies 6x9 Die-Cut Magnet []  2021-1-31 20:57

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Louisiana State Tigers Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Louisiana State Tigers Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Louisiana State Tigers Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    I couldn't have asked for a better hard hat!! It's perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Louisiana State Tigers Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Didn’t like this hat stickers peel off wasted my money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Louisiana State Tigers Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Amazing quality - OSHA approved! I wasnt expecting as amazing of quality as I got for the price. It was quickly received and quickly place to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Louisiana State Tigers Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Husband loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft Louisiana State Tigers Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Texas A&M University Lanyard Key Strap, 1" []  2020-5-5 18:54

    Small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Magnet, 11 x 11 []  2021-1-31 20:57

    Right size and density for 4Runner Liftback! Covers surface in attractive, noticeable manner. I'm ready for March Madness victories and Very pleased!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Magnet, 11 x 11 []  2021-1-31 20:57

    Amazing magnets for the car...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Texas A&M University Lanyard Key Strap, 1" []  2020-5-5 18:54

    This is really nothing more than a keychain! I was looking for a lancet for my husband, who is an Aggie. I wanted one for his work badge and this just won’t do. Not sure how my husband will use it but the product is not correctly described at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Texas A&M University Lanyard Key Strap, 1" []  2020-5-5 18:54

    Amazing key chain! Lanyard amazing length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Texas A&M University Lanyard Key Strap, 1" []  2020-5-5 18:54

    Grandson likes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Magnet, 11 x 11 []  2021-1-31 20:57

    Very nice. Color and quality are top notch. Fast delivery. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Texas A&M University Lanyard Key Strap, 1" []  2020-5-5 18:54

    Quick shipping, amazing quality, and always obtain compliments and obtain asked where to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Texas A&M University Lanyard Key Strap, 1" []  2020-5-5 18:54

    Excellent Gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Texas A&M University Lanyard Key Strap, 1" []  2020-5-5 18:54

    Just as described and arrived on time. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Magnet, 11 x 11 []  2021-1-31 20:57

    We are! Loving these! Amazing for husbands white vehicle in the South... where everyone’s vehicle is white!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Magnet, 11 x 11 []  2021-1-31 20:57

    Fit on boat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Texas A&M University Lanyard Key Strap, 1" []  2020-5-5 18:54

    Well made, should latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Magnet, 11 x 11 []  2021-1-31 20:57

    Magnets were a small bent when I received them, which left a permanent wrinkle, but I placed them in the middle of a huge text book for a day or two to support flatten them as much as possible. They stick very well to back of my vehicle and even latest through the vehicle wash. Love representing my Alma Mater, O-H!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Magnet, 11 x 11 []  2021-1-31 20:57

    Bright, real Auburn colors! Sturdy construction. Nice weight, not flimsy. Amazing for vehicle or fridge. Go Tigers. Battle Eagle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Magnet, 11 x 11 []  2021-1-31 20:57

    3 useful magnets at amazing savings. Script A is 6-7" high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Texas A&M University Lanyard Key Strap, 1" []  2020-5-5 18:54

    Exactly as described. I have used it for over a year now and still looks good! Gig 'em! Whoop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Magnet, 11 x 11 []  2021-1-31 20:57

    WOW! These magnets came in and I was extremely impressed with the quality, color vibrancy, and boldness of them. The magnets are a really nice size (bigger than I expected) and they chop out of the magnet sheet really easily and cleanly. The whole magnet sheet is about 11"x11" (picture attached with hand comparison). I purchased the University of Texas Longhorn magnets and the magnet size proportions are as follows: Longhorn - 9"x3.5", UT - 6"x5", TEXAS w/ Longhorn 7"x4". You could even chop out and use the outlines of the magnet sheets as potential "frames" if you're into up-cycling the additional material! Overall, I'm extremely satisfied and impressed with the product and the seller (package arrived faster than projected).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Magnet, 11 x 11 []  2021-1-31 20:57

    Excellent for 2 various ohio state fans vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    I bought this for my dad for Christmas and I am so excited for him to keep it! He will love wearing it on the job sites. Amazing quality. Amazing price. Quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    amazing price and the head harness it amazing and adjustable. i bought this for my husband, his work provided him with a blue one that was no stronger then the hard hat that came in my daughters toy tool set and we just laughed and he asked me to search an ohio state one and when we got this he loved it! amazing product. highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    My wife bought me this for my trips into the attic. With a low roof, I was constantly hitting my head on the crosspieces. Now when I do, I don't feel it. The fact that it's an OSU helmet, is a double bonus. Go Bucks! National Football Champs, 2015.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    This was a bonus not to be worn for a job but it was eat bonus for a Ohio State Buckeye Fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    My father in Law loves his birthday present. It is really well built as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    love it and founded for a amazing price!!!everyone i got them for love it too!!!great deal.would buy more from here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Ohio State Buckeyes Hard Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    This was part of a Christmas bonus for a friend. Absolutely loved it and he is showing it off at work and got a lot of amazing comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Sticker Sheet, 5" x 7" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    These are not vinyl stickers. They are regular stickers that will obtain ruined if they obtain wet. The color is already coming off. I have a sticker on a Mossy Oak cup that is actual vinyl. I've had it on the cup for a couple a years now and it still looks brand new. These will not latest a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Sticker Sheet, 5" x 7" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    I bought these for the sole purpose of travel-- I required something to obtain my luggage to stand out without being too obnoxious (and without having to fork over loads of money). The stickers are a amazing size, they worked perfectly on my luggage tags. They appear to be durable and haven't peeled off even after several flights, so I definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Bowling Green State University Perfect Cut Color Decal, 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    I read reviews. Often they are all over the place, so I take them with a grain of salt. I've installed hundreds of decals and pinstripes, and read what others wrote. Of course I thought "how poor can this be"..."I can deal with whatever comes up". WRONG. I also thought there is no method the manufacturer would ignore obvious comments or problems from the past. Wrong again. Read all of this...Do Not Buy This Product. Period. There a lot of other choices out there. Repeating what others have said in my own words...you peel off the backing and align the decal...then smooth it out small by small starting on one edge. Perfect...no bubbles. Then you test to remove the top layer. The glue is awesome...peeling from one edge it leaves a small residue...and as you come across the decal it peels it off as well. I worked it every method possible...it's a pain in the butt. It stretched it...tore it...I even tried applying a small heat via a heat gun which helped. The decal is installed, but looks o latest comments. This may be intended to be installed leaving the top plastic cover. If so it would be awesome. The top layer has glue that may latest for decades. But it will look awful. And, the size...the actual tiger paw is method smaller than advertised, so they must be measuring the packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Bowling Green State University Perfect Cut Color Decal, 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    This is by far the worst decal I have ever had to apply. The backing does not wish to separate from the decal and pulls the decal away from the surface you're trying to apply it to. IF you are lucky enough to obtain the decal on without destroying it, you'll search that the exposed surface of the decal is still all sticky!Don't buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Bowling Green State University Perfect Cut Color Decal, 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    Excellent for sunny locations, a no go for any state that deals with weather issues. This product was purchased for my car, as I am an alumnus and no longer live in MA, however the color faded too quickly.... I would suggest visiting Harvard if you are interested in a decal related to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Sticker Sheet, 5" x 7" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    High qaulity diecut vinyl stickers that look great! Perfect color that pops and simple to peel from transfer sheet. Can be used for a lot of projects. I would definitely recommend this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Bowling Green State University Perfect Cut Color Decal, 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    App was terrible. The plastic movie you removed after you put your decal will take the decal right off. When you finally manage to place it on, the decal is now sticky and faded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Bowling Green State University Perfect Cut Color Decal, 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    That’s what i thought when I read the majority of reviews. As soon as the decal arrived, I completely understood. The decal wasn’t simple to pull off. Once it stuck to the window, a bit of the burnt orange appeared to look as though I scratched it off in that area. I decided to order the white decal and that one was much easier. Not shure why this one was easier to put than the other. What time is it? It’s 7:18pm and OU Still Sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Sticker Sheet, 5" x 7" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    I like these stickers, and I will use them, but they weren't quite what I was expecting. The color surprised me. It's not the vibrant red you see here. It's more of a brownish maroon. Even my camera created them look brighter than they are in the picture below, but the color in my image is more accurate. Also the cuts are a bit off center, so they are a bit lopsided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Sticker Sheet, 5" x 7" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    These stickers are amazing overall, a small smaller than I realized. I have added them to orange stuff from other stores to give my office zone a UTK feel. I would recommend, just read the description carefully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Sticker Sheet, 5" x 7" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of these is Tip-Top!Frankly I was a bit concerned because other reviewers wanted larger stickers. I did too but "settle" and am VERY GLAD I bought them. They are , what's a gal to use them for? Well, I went to the Dollar Tree and they had glasses in the shape of a football. I took some of the stickers and decorated a cup for my mate the Gator! Now I could have gone to Cafe Press and spent $15 but this is far e stickers themselves are rubbery. They are not those cheap ones you see in stores. I did not have to protect them as they will wash just fine.Speaking of washing: I don't own a dishwasher. I'm not sure the stick-um would stay stuck in a dishwasher! For hand washing though even in hot water, I've had no problems. Best of all, my fellow likes the cup.I only used a few of the stickers so if he breaks the cup I can create another right away. Amazing product, quick shipping and I'm a happy customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Sticker Sheet, 5" x 7" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    I didn't realize the decals were so small! I should have read a bit more carefully. I'm just using one of the decals to enhance one of my other rear window decals. I hope it lasts a while. From some of the other descriptions they may not even be vinyl. If this doesn't latest I'll modernize my review to reflect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Sticker Sheet, 5" x 7" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    Not at all as described. These are not VINYL stickers. These are little paper stickers, related to what you'd search in the sticker section at Wal Mart. These CAN'T be used on a cup, or any item that will be washed. Again...paper, not vinyl...and very small. I saw that some used these on cups, and they must have received another item. Returning item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Bowling Green State University Perfect Cut Color Decal, 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    Awful, glue on the face plastic was stickier than the glue on the back of the sticker, consequently once you peel the back off & put it on your surface, then test to pull the plastic sheet off the front, you will pull the sticker back off your surface. And the glue on the face actually leaves sticky residue in locations on the face of the sticker. I actually had to peel both sides of plastic sheeting off the sticker & use my own glue on the back of the sticker to obtain it to stick, then allow it dry & clean the sticky residue left by the plastic sheeting on the front of the sticker off. It's actually a attractive sticker, but they need to use better glue on the sticker itself & less sticky glue on the plastic you remove. The plastic on the back was simple to remove, but the plastic on the front was a BIG problem. There are 2 various thicknesses of plastic used to sandwich the sticker between, I noticed that on 1 sticker the heavier sheet of plastic was on the back side on the other sticker the heavier sheet of plastic was on the front side. Didn't matter, the glue on the front side of the sticker was just too amazing a glue, maybe that should have been the glue on the sticker itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Bowling Green State University Perfect Cut Color Decal, 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    This look really nice and should have gone on easy. I pulled the back off as is standard procedure then carefully installed startign at the top corner and going down, all looked amazing until I went to pull off the top transfer tape, it was method to sticky and pulled the decal up with it, I then held it in put but when I pulled the tape off it wrinkled and ruined the decal, I had two and tried to be more careful on the 2nd with the same result, had to throw both of them away, I will order from a various company. I just place on my Boat numbers on my boat using the same procedure with amazing results so it is simple if the glue is the right stickiness on the top transfer, they must be old or the glue was the wrong glue on the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Bowling Green State University Perfect Cut Color Decal, 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    This product is horrible, its impossible, yes impossible despite a lot of tries to apply. Total waste of $.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wincraft NCAA University Nebraska Cornhuskers 1 Pack 12 oz. 2-Sided Can Cooler []  2020-9-19 20:5

    Being a Buckeye fan, it was my first Nebraska purchase. My mate loved it and appreciated the sacrifice that I created for him! Quality was great, looked like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wincraft NCAA University Nebraska Cornhuskers 1 Pack 12 oz. 2-Sided Can Cooler []  2020-9-19 20:5

    Amazing item. My girlfriend will love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Sticker Sheet, 5" x 7" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    This should be a nice collection of little stickers but so far half of them can't be used. Like any sticker sheet you peel off a sticker from the sheet and re-apply it on something else. Simple. Except, for half of them the sheet backing stayed attached to the sticker when I took it off the sheet.Other than that, the stickers are nice. The colors are e round stickers in the two top rows are 1 inch in diameter. The two huge rectangular stickers in the middle are 2 1/4 inches by 1 3/8 inches. The four smaller round stickers are 3/4 inch in diameter and the bottom three rectangular stickers are 1 3/8 inches by 3/4 inches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Arizona State University Vinyl Sticker Sheet, 5" x 7" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    Need to create the size of stickers the as part of the beginning of the description and not buried In description. This caused me to order the smallest size when I was looking for much larger decals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Bowling Green State University Perfect Cut Color Decal, 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    Place this on an outside chair. Been sticking amazing so far but the weather has been dry. Difficult to obtain the outside movie to come off without pulling the decal off. Was able to do so as long as I held down the part of the decal that was already stuck and continued to pull gently and keep down as I pulled the rest of the movie off. Then I gently ran my fingernail over the decal to ensure it was stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NCAA Bowling Green State University Perfect Cut Color Decal, 4" x 4" []  2021-1-31 20:58

    The Logo being advertised is not the Logo that you will obtain when ordering. This image of the Logo needs changed to reflect the one you will obtain if you order this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    virginia judiciary case search [a fantastic read]  2020-8-24 3:29
    [email protected]

    maryland judiciary case find offenders sneak a peek at these guys helpful website visit website her explanation go to this www service case find eams he said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA University of Florida WCR00446012 Windsock, 57" []  2020-4-9 18:48

    Amazing price and product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 14942 NCAA West Virginia University Mountaineers Polyester Steering Wheel Cover, 15"x15" []  2021-1-31 21:6

    Nice embroidery. Well made. [email protected]#$%! had a small more cushion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix online from Virginia Beach [ordering lasix]  2020-9-13 15:49
    [email protected]

    cheap canadian lasix discount canadian lasix buy lasix in St Louis best method to search cheap lasix in France top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary lasix water online where to buy lasix in Austria

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    West Virginia University Guide [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    I would love to attend this college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    West Virginia University Guide [App]  2019-3-24 13:38

    Haz Sweg Though this helped a small during our visit to WVU, I noticed a severe lack of [email protected] memes in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS NCAA University of Alabama Crimson Tide Vinyl Grill Mat []  2019-12-26 19:38

    Excellent bonus for a Bama fan and protects their deck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS NCAA University of Alabama Crimson Tide Vinyl Grill Mat []  2019-12-26 19:38

    Looks amazing under my fresh Traeger BBQ. Can't wait for football season to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS NCAA University of Iowa Hawkeyes Polyester Seat Cover []  2021-1-31 21:4

    My son is Iowa Hawkeyes fan he liked it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS NCAA University of Kentucky Wildcats Polyester Seat Cover []  2021-1-31 21:4

    Love the fabric but the damn thing just keeps moving around every time I obtain in the truck. [email protected]#$%! would stay place more than it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA University of Texas Longhorns Cheerleader Dog Outfit, Medium []  2021-3-6 21:0

    This is very cute and well made. The medium runs huge so if your dog wears a medium in some brands but a little in others, you will probably wish a small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS NCAA University of Alabama Crimson Tide Vinyl Grill Mat []  2019-12-26 19:38

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS NCAA University of Alabama Crimson Tide Vinyl Grill Mat []  2019-12-26 19:38

    We love this mat. Is amazing size and simple to blow off or to hose off. It isn't furry like most. Having our squad on it was a bonus. Would buy again and would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS NCAA University of Alabama Crimson Tide Vinyl Grill Mat []  2019-12-26 19:38

    Looks great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS NCAA University of Kentucky Wildcats Polyester Seat Cover []  2021-1-31 21:4

    excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS NCAA University of Kentucky Wildcats Polyester Seat Cover []  2021-1-31 21:4

    Looks amazing fix my ford350 seatOnly thing is I thought it was for a set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS NCAA University of Georgia Bulldogs Vinyl Cargo Mat []  2021-1-31 21:0

    I ordered this to protect the cargo bed of my Lexus RX SUV, primarily because I loved the fact that it had my college logo on it. I knew it wouldn't fit exactly, but I was surprised that it was even smaller than I had thought. I returned it because it is really quite little and left a third of my carpeted cargo zone uncovered. Yes, I measured, but thought it would be sufficient. Admittedly, I wanted it for the logo. I want they created these in varying sizes. I realize it is impossible to create them to custom fit each vehicle, but at least create some in various sizes and shapes (rectangular?). One size doesn't fit all...in fact, it probably doesn't fit is created of amazing quality and recommend it for that if the size works for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA University of Texas Longhorns Cheerleader Dog Outfit, Medium []  2021-3-6 21:0

    my dog is a rabid fan and loves her outfit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS NCAA University of Alabama Crimson Tide Vinyl Grill Mat []  2019-12-26 19:38

    Works well to protect from the splattering of the grill and how can you go wrong with the Alabama logo?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386