Read wind cloth printing reusable face nose mouth cover with adjustable earloops dust mouth mask for kids women men reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wind cloth printing reusable face nose mouth cover with adjustable earloops dust mouth mask for kids women men reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


    Add your opinion on wind cloth printing reusable face nose mouth cover with adjustable earloops dust mouth mask for kids women men or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    snaptain mini kids Drone [kids toys]  2020-10-11 23:31
    [email protected]

    In my opinion and according to my son's impression and experience after using and flying it, he said that the propeller wings on it kept falling off, also the battery did not latest long at all.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    finally I can be tik tok trash and cover my mouth when I obtain sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These masks are a life send, but I will say the white masks are lower quality and the color is already fading along with the :3 mask being very off center to the point of being unwearable in public. Aside from the issues, they support me avoid perfume, cigarette smoke and have created me have an easier time in day to day life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These face masks are super cute! Both the black and white are nice quality fabric but not too thick so simple to breathe in. The screen printing are all various fun designs and are holding up well to washing. These create preventing illness so much easier and comfortable. Sized nicely for my nine year old but also fits adults well. The masks would definitely be fun for cosplay and dress up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These masks are mostly amazing (aside from the part you may or may not wish to chop off on off the white masks ear bands [as seen in the photo]. It hides behind your ear anyways so I wouldn't worry about it too much). One of the white masks came with the design noticeably off centered and angled which ruined the look, but if you set that aside the rest of the white masks are great. Nothing but claps for the black masks since they turned out nicely done.P.S. do leave out for a bit before wearing, mild chemical smell right after opening package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

     I carry a mask every shift... my patients like to cough unexpectedly... so I wear a mask whenever I provide care...and my patients gets a "kick" out of the designs. I'm able to breathe and the material is very and not as irritating as the disposable ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    She HAD to have these for her costume (which she didn't end up using them for), but she has been randomly wearing them on and off since they arrived, and she likes to change them around and wear the various styles. They're weird, but they create her r reference, she's got an average 13-year old sized cranium and face, and these things fit her perfectly, if that is helpful to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Amazing reuse-able masks. Very and breathe-able. Machine washable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    amazing on time. but white ones a small huge amazing tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Are used them in my practice when I’m dealing with it gives them something to smile about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Fits well, the black masks have nicer materials compared to the white ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    I like that it came on time and it fits amazing I got with my for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Probably ok for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Regular mask for flu........ Comes with two packs and simple to wear. Comfortable to cover the air from flu..........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Little for a man.Might be ok for women or people with thin and smaller sized face. Quality was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    This is beautiful small, fit me just right but didn't fit my brother. Guess he has to huge of a head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Like so many, I've bought more than a couple of masks for the COVID-19 pandemic. I can't speak about how 'safe' these are. They're not medical grade but they seem like they'd shield you a bit, and, more importantly, shield others in case you're the one who is infectious. As far as comfort goes, they're excellent. They fit well, resting on my nose and not slipping down or feeling too tight. There's also almost no fogging up on my glasses. I wear them while I huff and puff on my bike and they work wonderfully. Obviously no mask would be best, but until that day, this is now my goto mask. (They also seem to do just fine after a wash, no noticeable shrinkage--but I didn't use a dryer.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Honestly, these gaiters are some of the best out there. These feature quality stitching on the hems and moisture wicking fabric. They are from China and will take a while to arrive but they are top notch products. You won’t regret your purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    First day I wore it got a compliment and was asked where I got it. Was told how cute I looked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This is the 4th mask I’ve bought online & none have been remotely comfortable, until this poor boy came is came on time, packaged properly, & is a light weight cloth. It’s excellent for your ears (doesn’t pull them down). If you wear glasses, you don’t have to worry about them fogging up as you do with most is is one of my better over the past 2-3 months & where I’ll go if I search myself needing a spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This has been the best mask I have bought. It is breathable, lightweight, fashionable. Love it. Highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I love the comfortable fit and the light weight fabric. It is protective without the weight - excellent for summertime use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I have several fabric masks but hate how thick the material is. I like the lightweight stretchy material of this and also the gaitor design. When I’m not in a shop or around people, I just pull it down around my neck which is a lot more convenient than putting my old fabric mask in my pocket. It’s comfortable to wear and doesn’t even fog up my glasses much. I also really like the cool design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This mask took forever to obtain here, well over a month, but it's worth the wait. I have been trying various masks for running and this one is by far the best. The design allows a lot of room around the mouth that enables you to breath better. Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Initially thought i would love the product, but it doesn't fit tight, it keeps slipping down when You have it covering Your nose, I would not again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I look forward to using this in a few months when the weather turns cooler. It is comfortable and [email protected]#$%!& is a stretchy poly fabric and simple to breath. When I am not wearing it as a face mask, I will pull ot down and wear it as a scarf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Unisex Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-9-22 18:55

    These aren't great. They look like I am wearing underwear on my face. Overall, not happy with the purchase. I would return them but it will cost more to return than it did to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Unisex Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-9-22 18:55

    Material is silky underwear. No...just no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Unisex Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-9-22 18:55

    These are polyester like the description states (not cotton like you may expect.) My 10 yr old daughter loves them though. She says they are much more comfortable than the regular cotton mask. She has no issue wearing them for extended periods of time. FYI they are thin (not much protection) if you don't have a filter in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Unisex Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-9-22 18:55

    The material on this is so close to looking like silky underwear which makes it look like I'm wearing underwear on my face! This also provides very small protection to yourself or others as I can feel my breath through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Unisex Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-9-22 18:55

    2 layers of wierd silky material. These are NOT cotton!! I can easily feel my breath through the fabric. Skip this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Unisex Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-9-22 18:55

    Too little for an average size 7 year old. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Unisex Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-9-22 18:55

    Not cotton, these feel like grandmas nude panties strapped to your face. We ordered in May, and showed up yesterday, Sept 13th. They are very thin, polyester material, don’t seem super protective, and the ear holes are small! Maybe better for small children but no put for a filter if you wanted to use one. Ours arrived with a tip of BO as well which doesn’t support when you have it across your face. These won’t be used, just too much like panties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Unisex Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-9-22 18:55

    These showed as delivered on 8/25, but didn't actually arrive until 9/4. They are only one layer, and feel like nylon panties... not really what I expected. They're also smaller than they should be, maybe a amazing size for younger teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Unisex Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-9-22 18:55

    very little hurts behind the ears because to small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-22 19:49

    Took 15 days to obtain this very thin mask. Doesn't fit across my nose as tight as I'd like. I need more masks, but not from this company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-22 19:49

    These masks are just like the illustrations. The workmanship is really great. Beauty and function. Also affordable. I ordered a bunch and they arrived quickly. I’m very happy all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-10 19:41

    My husband and I are completely blown away by the outstanding quality of the USA Cloth Face Mask. It is totally amazing and of the highest quality. We purchased these and will always have these masks for our health. I cannot say enough but the high customer service. It came method ahead of the anticipated delivery date and was packaged very well. Thank you to all the people who work at PeachiiCrafts. We love you and appreciate your hard work. Stay healthy and stay safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-10 19:41

    Well created Fast delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-22 19:49

    Not only are these attractive masks, they are also very comfortable. My third mask purchased through this seller. Perfect delivery time, always arriving before stated delivery date range. I also like that these masks are created in the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-22 19:49

    The nose bridge on the mask I received has a flimsy plastic insert over the nose bridge. This is worse than having nothing over the nose bridge. I am unable to create the nose bridge tight as it doesn’t retain its shape or stay tight versus my nose. The nose bridge gaps open. I will not be able to wear this out unless I wish to take it partially apart, remove the plastic that is in there now, insert a wire nose bridge, and resew it. What a waste of because of false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-10 19:41

    Fast delivery, ordered Tuesday, received Friday. I went with the Lotus option. I'm 5'9 and 160lb and it fit perfectly on my face, with stretchability to accommodate a bigger size face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-10 19:41

    Not a fan of wearing a mask, but this is comfortable and pretty. Arrived a week before estimated delivery date!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-10 19:41

    Amazing quality material! Nice fit, comfortable! Amazing coverage of face (mouth and nose). Liked it so much I ordered 2 more in various patterns. Nothing like being stylish AND being safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-10 19:41

    These masks are just like the illustrations. The workmanship is really great. Beauty and function. Also affordable. I ordered a bunch and they arrived quickly. I’m very happy all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-22 19:49

    Not a fan of wearing a mask, but this is comfortable and pretty. Arrived a week before estimated delivery date!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-22 19:49

    Amazing quality material! Nice fit, comfortable! Amazing coverage of face (mouth and nose). Liked it so much I ordered 2 more in various patterns. Nothing like being stylish AND being safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-10 19:41

    I found this was faulty advertising. The listed is presented for multiple items, instead of just one. I was very dissapointed when I received just one mask instead of the multiple masks as listed. PLEASE BEWARE WHEN ORDERING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-22 19:49

    Fast delivery, ordered Tuesday, received Friday. I went with the Lotus option. I'm 5'9 and 160lb and it fit perfectly on my face, with stretchability to accommodate a bigger size face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-22 19:49

    I found this was faulty advertising. The listed is presented for multiple items, instead of just one. I was very dissapointed when I received just one mask instead of the multiple masks as listed. PLEASE BEWARE WHEN ORDERING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-10 19:41

    Took 15 days to obtain this very thin mask. Doesn't fit across my nose as tight as I'd like. I need more masks, but not from this company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-10 19:41

    Not only are these attractive masks, they are also very comfortable. My third mask purchased through this seller. Perfect delivery time, always arriving before stated delivery date range. I also like that these masks are created in the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-10 19:41

    I have tried so a lot of cloth masks, these pair of masks are the best in terms of quality, how they fit over my face, breathability, choice of cloths and lining, designs and value. It does have a flexible metal piece to fit it over your nose that is sewn inside the seam for comfort and a center pocket to add extra filtering cloth. I washed both masks with gentle soap in cold water, they came out beautifully. There was no shrinkage or discoloration.I highly recommend these masks. Thank you vendor/fabricator for creating a amazing mask and pricing them reasonably during such difficult times for consumers in need of masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-22 19:49

    My husband and I are completely blown away by the outstanding quality of the USA Cloth Face Mask. It is totally amazing and of the highest quality. We purchased these and will always have these masks for our health. I cannot say enough but the high customer service. It came method ahead of the anticipated delivery date and was packaged very well. Thank you to all the people who work at PeachiiCrafts. We love you and appreciate your hard work. Stay healthy and stay safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Linen Washable Reusable Adjustable Face Mask/Face Covering/Mouth Covering with Nose Wire and Filter Pocket/Double-Layered/Anti-Dust - Made in USA []  2020-10-22 19:49

    Well created Fast delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    Right now my allergies are bad, I sneeze every time I go outside. These masks provide protection from me inhaled in ng the pollutants. I finally was able to go outside without sneezing. These are really comfortable and I love that they are washable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    These work well for my husband when he's running the rock saw. It keeps all of the dust out of his lungs when wet cutting doesn't hold it under control. I like that they are reuseable, and washable. They filter all kinds of things with the carbon filters. They would also be amazing to place up and hold in case of an emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    Fits comfortably and you obtain three in various colors which is cool. Bought it for a steam punk costume but saved the other two for when we obtain wildfires nearby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    Have washed them a lot of times have held up beautifully. Amazing masks. I wear them to block perfumes and scents that I’m ultra sensitive to. Would have liked lighter colourful masks feel like the dark ones are off putting to some people but don’t like white because it ends up dingy. So the gray is my favorite. Don’t see the purpose of the white thing doesn’t appear to do anything but it costs the same amount for the set that doesn’t have it so test it and see for yourself maybe you’ll think differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    This mask has done wonders for my husbands breathing. It filters out the items that causes him to have an asthma attack when he’s mowing our weeds down and blowing the yard. I’m thankful for the three pack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    So I use dust masks in the house when i am sick w/ a cough. It cuts down on coughing like 80% for me and keeps me from rolling over and coughing at my wife in my sleep or something. These masks are reusable. They are relatively comfortable but the strings weren't as comfortable as others i've used and the height is a small too short where it kept slipping up or ese did obtain me through the flu and my wife did not obtain sick, so i am thankful these were available.I feel like a mortal kombat hero wearing these so that's a perk for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    Does it’s job. If I have the filter in, it makes my glasses fog. It still works with out the filter when I do keratin treatments at the salon. Adjustable straps for around the ears is why I gave 4 out of 5 stars. They work ok. Took off hooks to use without adjusting and then too loose. Washed then reformed before I line dried. Minor shrinking. Do not dry in dryer. Nice masks over all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    These face masks are excellent!! I use a bleach spray to clean our stand up shower and it’s risky to breathe in the chemicals. I was tying a bandana to my face but it didn’t support much. I found these and they work GREAT! They are a small weird around the ears but they are adjustable. There is a hole that lets amazing air in but the smells do not come through the mask. I can clean the shower with chemicals with zero issue! I also wear glasses and appreciate the fact that they don’t fog up my glasses like my bandana did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    very comfy! i have a blood disorder that leaves me very susceptible to germs and i’m hoping these masks might give me a small bit more peace of mind (•‾⌣‾•)و ̑̑♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    I got these because I work in an old warehouse with lots of dust. I had gotten pneumonia and since then required to wear a mask at work. These are so comfortable, and simple to adjust. I love the removable filters. Only problem I have (and it's because I work in a put with no a/c) is that they begin getting hard to breathe in since it's so hot outside/around. I'm sure they'll be amazing come winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask Half Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Durable Thin Neck Gaiter Seamless Tube Face Cover Mask for Men Women Motorcycle Fishing Bike Riding (Bear Open Mouth Black) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I place this on and it scared the crap out of my dog I love it and it keeps the sun off me when I'm fishing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask Half Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Durable Thin Neck Gaiter Seamless Tube Face Cover Mask for Men Women Motorcycle Fishing Bike Riding (Bear Open Mouth Black) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    This is, overall, a amazing product. There was certainly more to the graphic in question than i thought, but it's nothing a small folding can not e product, while created of a stretchable material, is a small tighter (smaller?) than i was thinking, and while it's not an issue, the fabric does stretch, afterall, i was initially a bit concerned with the perceived size.I am looking forward to taking this hiking and/or biking soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask Half Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Durable Thin Neck Gaiter Seamless Tube Face Cover Mask for Men Women Motorcycle Fishing Bike Riding (Bear Open Mouth Black) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    More comfortable for me than the earloop masks. The ends will roll a bit, but still fits beautiful well. If you are like me and think they look a small too long you would be correct. But I ended up cutting mine in half and I leave one in my desk in case I forget so I don't have to with ear loops etc at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask Half Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Durable Thin Neck Gaiter Seamless Tube Face Cover Mask for Men Women Motorcycle Fishing Bike Riding (Bear Open Mouth Black) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Since the mask thing is not going away soon I thought I would have some fun and are the pros: The packaging the mask came in was really nice. I was surprised how nicely it was e mask fits well. I am a bigger (muscular guy) I have a huge head and beard. It fits snugly and the material retains elasticity well. I have been wearing the mask all day at work all week without the mask falling n sort of: I did not like the "seamless" design at first. It seemed cheap. But after one day of wearing the mask all day I understood. The seamless design does not leave a tag on your face that other masks leave.I am wondering how they keep up in the washer. But at this point I don't really care. I am going to a few more in a couple of days.Anyways, overall this is a amazing product. I feel it is a nice value for the money. I also did wish to mention this mask will not protect you from COVID. If you are working or going to a high risk zone you will need to wear a medical grade mask. None of the cloth masks work well enough to filter out viruses anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask Half Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Durable Thin Neck Gaiter Seamless Tube Face Cover Mask for Men Women Motorcycle Fishing Bike Riding (Bear Open Mouth Black) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    This item is cheaply made. First of all there are no end seams to prevent tearing or unwanted rolling up. The product picturing does not present the eye shadows above the toothy smile, there is about four more inches above.. The stretch of the fabric is amazing but if you have a full face or huge head, it will be a very tight fit. I would have returned it but my nephew loved it, so I gave it to him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask Half Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Durable Thin Neck Gaiter Seamless Tube Face Cover Mask for Men Women Motorcycle Fishing Bike Riding (Bear Open Mouth Black) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I like the product, but it slides off my face beautiful easily cause I have a smaller than average head/face, lol. Want they created various sizes. If it were a small tighter, it would fit better. Even after folding it, it's still too big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask Half Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Durable Thin Neck Gaiter Seamless Tube Face Cover Mask for Men Women Motorcycle Fishing Bike Riding (Bear Open Mouth Black) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I am G-Bear to my grandkids but they're not sure how to take the mask. It's alittle snug but hopefully will stretch out a small over time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask Half Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Durable Thin Neck Gaiter Seamless Tube Face Cover Mask for Men Women Motorcycle Fishing Bike Riding (Bear Open Mouth Black) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Item is not as pictured. You have to fold the eyes down to obtain that muzzle look but overall I like it. Gets attention when out and about. I figured if we gotta wear something over our nose and mouth we might as well have fun with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask Half Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Durable Thin Neck Gaiter Seamless Tube Face Cover Mask for Men Women Motorcycle Fishing Bike Riding (Bear Open Mouth Black) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I got this for my daughter for her summer camp. She absolutely loves it. The material is and you are able to breath while wearing it. I already washed it few times and it hasn’t faded at all. She has been wearing for a month now and it still looks like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask Half Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Durable Thin Neck Gaiter Seamless Tube Face Cover Mask for Men Women Motorcycle Fishing Bike Riding (Bear Open Mouth Black) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    It's printed fabric. Not much stretch. It was too little for my huge head, so I gave it to my teen nephew. He loves it. Printed on both sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Face Mask, 3 Layer Design Protection Breathable Blue Face Masks with Elastic Earloops, Anti-Dust Safety Cover Mask Bulk for Adult, Men, Women, Indoor, Outdoor Use (50PCS) []  2020-10-18 19:17

    Muy agradecida

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Too little for adults, cheaply sewn (straps coming undone), and smells not recommend purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    This is not surgical mask or N95 grade so if that's what you are expecting, you are going to be disappointed. Thin cloth construction (2 layers). But it serves my mask need when I'm out and about at the shop and don't have a surgical mask finitely overpriced but I can't sew. That's why I bought it. Also, I can imagine people with larger heads having issues keeping the mask on. But overall I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Does not fit a grown man and actually smells a small dingy I’m wondering if it’s not used!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disposable Face Mask, 3 Layer Design Protection Breathable Blue Face Masks with Elastic Earloops, Anti-Dust Safety Cover Mask Bulk for Adult, Men, Women, Indoor, Outdoor Use (50PCS) []  2020-10-18 19:17

    Just like any other masks. This was supper amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Mask is really cheap. It is flimsy, so the cloth sticks to your nose and mouth, and you feel claustrophobic. The elastic is slippery so it doesn't stay on. It is of no value as a mask, and I have to think the raw material is worth less than $.50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Totally what advertised! A cotton reusable and washable mask, excellent fit so it doesn't slide or moves down your nose. Other reviews claiming this mas is too little must not know how to online and measure their face before ordering 🤷‍♀️ the material is enough for my sensitive dry skin breathable enough to feel comfortable but thick enough to not allow a sneeze out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Nothing to do with an anti-dust mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    They are very poorly chop and very thin. The ear straps have small to no true stretch to them,, so they don't keep the mask firmly in place. The edges are also not stretchy enough to provide to provide anything close to a tight fit around the nose, sort of defeating the whole purpose. The mask itself is chop for a VERY little face. If you wish it to cover your nose, it barely covers your nose. Beautiful much kid size, but the straps would never keep in put on a child..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Very very thin materials, they are taking advantage of the virus outbreak. You probably won’t spend 3 dollar on it if it was not the virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Does not fit an adult. It’s tight and automatically falls off your ears. However, it’s more full coverage for a child. It’s a bit thin, but it can provide some respiratory support. It’s not worth the that I paid, being that it was cheaply made. “Black T-shirt material” is what it’s created from. Search another face mask manufacturer here on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Hajj is little and what is used for kids only, not for adults. Unfortunately, it is not very clear in discovery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So_Nic The Hedgehog Kids Adult Anti-Dust Face Mask Washable Adjustable Sport Outdoor Mouth Cover Mask Balaclava []  2020-11-18 21:40

    It looks really good. And is as amazing quality if not better than other masks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So_Nic The Hedgehog Kids Adult Anti-Dust Face Mask Washable Adjustable Sport Outdoor Mouth Cover Mask Balaclava []  2020-11-18 21:40

    la mancarilla muy bonita solo llano me está gustando que yano entregan las cosas ala dirección que uno da sino que las tiene uno que ir a recoger y para colmo asta otro lugar a 20 minutos de donde vivo. y tengo que pagar para ir atraerlas entonces no tiene caso comprar en Amazon si tengo que salir mejor boy ala tienda y me queda más serca

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386