Read window girl school reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all window girl school reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Even if this is for 16+, little kids would still try to play this out of curiosity or stubbornness. This is inappropriate for anyone with a young age. Sorry this is 1 star for me. Edit: Also- when you open the locker it kinda looks nothing alike from the preview ones- so it's misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    what the is game is disgusting and izing minor,and its very inappropriate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    How the hell is this in Play store... Dont ask why I gave it a 5 stars. I "enjoyed" too much

    0  


    Add your opinion on window girl school or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    How tf did this even get into youtube ad and into playstore? How much money did you guys bribe Google to let this one slide?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    I only downloaded this game just to review it. How did this pass Google's security and got into YouTube videos as ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    It's disgusting, how ppl 'LoVE' this app🙄🤚🏻 like bish?! This is about [email protected] young girls! If your siblings got [email protected], would you be happy?! I'm so disappointed with ppl these days! Their getting dirty and dirty each day! Like they don't have anything else better to do! I hate this world! It's full of bad people😭!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    HAHAHAHAHA nice job adding this to the playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This is so inappropriate i wish you could make a no star review there could be kids playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Who ever made this? You're sick 🤮 you even made it to the ad. Big yikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Chris P that's funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Lol this is not bad even then you open the locker it does not shows bad things i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Congrats on your tentacle fetish game which is obviously ly suggestive. Its a shame you uploaded it on play store. Looking forward for it to be taken down. Copy cat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    How the f--k is this exist!!!? Brooooooooo ._.)...Welp...ummm yeah... I have no word...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Cursed game I ever seen ;(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Oooo 🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤 I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    what... just what and why this game exist bruh u just make new generation as predator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    It's outright harassment what the hell why did you even made this game you @#$%!&?s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Saw it in a public ad very inappropriate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    really bad and content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Bruh. Literally a tentacle game in play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    I don't recommend to younger people, I mean it's very nfsw. I don't understand how I got this advertisement on the youtube. Anyways the game is really quiet, there's isn't any music playing. All you could hear is the moans and locker opening anc closing. The whole premise of the game is grabbing minors in Japanese uniforms, then pleasuring/raping them in lockers. That's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    By Perverts for Perverts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This entire game is just about you shoving school girls in lockers and raping them. You people make me sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    OK Just What The Hell Is This? OK Lets Just Pretend That We Didn't Play And Install This Game Ok? Just Delete This Game On Your Phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    My one question for the creator of this game is are you high out of your mind, also i know you probably made it to get some free money I'd say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    I saw this ad on Youtube, I jusf downloaded it to review it, The Game that this horribly bootlegs is called "Tentacle Locker" its a 18+ Game where You can download it for free at -Derk_Mage, Historian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    WHY THE HELL DID YOU ADS THIS ON YOUTUBE THIS IS DISGUSTING ONE STAR FOR YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Space Marine: No Horni No Prisoners For the Emperor DIE SLIME WAIFU S HERETIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This game is for simps I hate it ok now I'm gonna burn my eyes with bleach bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    I have soo many question right now, also why this game exist within the playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Why the hell play store even allowed this "game" to be released to the public? This is disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Bro ur like crushing them to death lol im laughing at it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This game is about izing students and drawing attention to underaged children across the google play Platform and this should be.....Shutdown entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This was an ad on YouTube. Delete this dear developer. This is messed up. It izes minors.q

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    ..why did this game still lived this game is bad for kids and other kids what the hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    its bad for kids if they find this y'know?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    1. You just copied another game 2. Inappropriate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    7/10 since the animation is not implemented(when looking into the locker),Thanks anyway for bringing this to mobile Cris P 😂 P.S:Can I get the more lewd( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) version of this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Drawings dont have rights. EDIT: If you have an official websites, you might as well migrate this game to that site for us to download in-case this game gets taken down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Intriguing ad, gets boring, always the same concept... it's a small game thankfully, got me some giggles 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    TF this game teach kid about anime NSFW. Why this game show on my YouTube adds not recommended to download keep halal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    It was like so disgusting and ew u know.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    i despise the creator of this with a burning passion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Show some actual private part developer had no shame hahaha screw 1 star review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    What the... how is this a real game 🤨 You need to go to the horny jail if you play this 🙄👉⛓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This is stupid it's so trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    THIS SHOULD BE BANNED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Great game, already played the original so i know whats up :) but great nonetheless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    you stole this game from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Wow I can't believe u made a fan game of tentacle locker even tho it's a game,TF is wrong with u,but this!!! This is ridiculous I mean it's a freaking ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    So, whats the point? Lock girls in lockers and watch ads? Thats it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    I'm a weeb but I want to see when there haveing don't matter how spell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Horrible, disgusting and inappropriate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This game is supper disgusting like it's literally izing minor school girls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Lock HOT School is not working for the year in my hole in my hole in the house AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This is really disgusting and why did they maid this this is soo heatish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    No just no delete this game Google play just delete it it's disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    wait, i've seen this somewhere... pog download go brrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This is illegal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    bold Ba to?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Cool😎 No secs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Its cool but no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Report this game this so disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Where is the spray it's Corana time didn't u know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    I got an ad of this on youtube and I'm asking why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This was horrible its litteraly izing possible minors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Woman are not toy, eben tho I'm a straight guy not supporting LGBTQ+ but this game gotta be deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This is morally wrong, what the hell man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This game is so messed up Who made this game is an absolute mistake in life he doesn't even deserve to Live in life🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    What the hell is this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Oh my Dios, thus is the best aplicación ever. This is a pis of art for de ming the grapic art, the jugabiliti and the puntueishon i get, i am veru proud of finfing this tipe of gamez in LITERALY YOUTUBE a maldita plataform en la que por share vidios donde muestres un cutted finger te ban, ah but if you put an anuncio of a bunch of school girls being ##cked then is bien good. You are awfull and nacos. 5 stars👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    I am a weeb and all but even this too much like i am not here to be horny i am here to play a game if you re into distgusting stuff like this please get help but a 1 star for me cheif

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    For those who don't know this game is basically a bad "safer" version of tentacle locker although what the dev still make this NSFW is the girls are still in pose dressed in high school. To top it all of this game able to promotes as youtube advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Unbelieveable, this is so DISGUSTING can't belive you ing minor. Better delete this game from play store now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This is just a copy and a lower-age version of Tentacle Locker (by Hotpink, I think). Please do not download this game and please consider not keeping this ad up to sites like Youtube because minors will see this. For parents seeing this ad and the game please do not show this to your kids and don't let them install this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Inappropriate app not for Lil kids, this game is made by a 14 year old horny teen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    That was disgusting for some point but i hope it won't show this ads in youtube kids But if you hate it why you have to download this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Simple yet a pretty neat thing to do to pass the time, if you look past the whole trapping girls with a tentacle monster in a locker part. Not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    i like the game but pls add other people or boys or girls im waiting for the update so pls update the game im getting bored but if you update this maybe ill give it five stars but good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    No don't download this it's disgusting I am currently washing my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    No, this is not even fun as a joke. Pls delete this game from the play store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Just so everyone know this is a game from a game site you literally took the game from the site and put it on Google play for CHILDREN TO PLAY at least the site you took it from need you to understand what is to find it and not putting it in broad daylight for possible children to find and play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Should add the like the real models in the ad and put alot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Delete this game out of existence please don't Play this game at all it is just mess up I wouldn't even give it 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    I mean its good but whats the purple thing... hmmm and its SUPER SUS i give it like 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Pls delete this is absolutely bad for people and even that it is a YouTube ad! Delete this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This app is so disgustine i hate it but its not that bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This is a great game for children under age 6 its super satisfying to play and it handles quite well on a phone screen 5 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This is just disgusting how is this even allowed i just saw this on an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Actualy i want to give this an 0 star becaouse this kind of game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Gross. Everyone who gave 5 stars is a pervert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    it's simply a worse ripoff from tentacle locker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    😗😗I guess its not bad its just a game. Some people dont like it but some people maybe😗😗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Meh.. doesn't as cute as in the ad :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    This game it's cursed lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    Report report repert like literally when kids see this ad in yt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    2 words "izing Minors"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window Girl School [App]  6/10/2021 21:45

    These are Evil Times indeed...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386