wine notes Reviews & Opinions


Submit wine notes review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Lovely but flawed app. Simple, intuitive, user-friendly but there's something wrong with it (bug?) During the latest few days the images I have taken from my listed wines have disappeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Pictures dont save all the time so when I leave the winery and cant take a picture of the ones I didnt buy I'm SOL. Boo! Makes me wonder if the others wont save later and I'll lose pictures of wines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Simple, straight forward, useful app

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wine notes or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wine notes video reviews and related movies:

    See "Wine Notes?"- Conciertos, Catas Musicales, Maridajes Insólitos. (Perfect - Fairground Attraction) on youtube.

     related image

    See Pinot Noir, Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Shiraz, Syrah - Red Wine Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See One of America's Best Sommeliers Grades Boxed Wine | Tasting Notes on youtube.

     related image

    See "Je Veux" (Wine Notes) on youtube.

     related image

    See Not3s - Palm Wine (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See "I Wanna Dance With Somebody"/ Whitney Houston - Cover Acústico (Wine Notes) on youtube.

     related image

    See 2006 Jordan Cabernet Sauvignon | 2006 Vintage Wine Tasting Notes | Jordan Uncorked Episode 17 on youtube.

     related image

    See LoCA Thoughts: Wine Notes on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Simple to note Need more categories for noting such as flavour and aromas detection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Had an acc and now it won't let sign in so made fresh password and still can't access. Lost all my records. Hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Just what I was looking for to log my ratings. Hoping there was a web ver for deeper notes though but overall great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Top App. Just the Application I was looking for . Easy and very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    amazing application to hold track of your likes and dislikes of sampled wine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    It would be nice if I could export as a pdf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    best wine journal application I've found so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    not what I'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Me love it! Now I can track the wine I tasted. Beginning to not like. Can't hold a picture of the bottle of Wine I take. Haven't had that issue before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Just what I was looking for. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    A paid add-free ver would be amazing to have. Also, photo upload does not work on my Galaxy tab. Otherwise, a handy application for taking wine notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    A beautiful amazing application to shop my wine preferences. Helps a lot to know what wines can be stored for years and then restock them cause I am able to taste and save notes about them. Tks to the developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Thank you so much for fixing the offline mode. It has once again become my indispensable application for wine tasting and buying. 😊👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Easy and easy. No community stuff, just your own thoughts about your wine. Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Allows me to make my own database of wines I've tried. Using Wine Notes I can remind myself of wines worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Amazing easy application with details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Ads ver only. No outright purchase available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    I've been updating my list for some years now and it's really amazing to see how your taste develops over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    stupid, zero functionality. thought it would be the same as the iPhone application with the same name, which is actually a cool app. this one is rather useless..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Amazing that I can now track my wines despite having a not good memory. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Just what I was looking for. Has slots for all the information I need. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    I really like this application and use it to hold track of the assortment of wines we have tried so that we can remember if we liked them or not. I want we could rate them 1-10 or 5 stars or something related and have it shown up on the main screen with their name and picture for fast reference of which to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    This application is a super method to hold track of the wines you've tried. Amazing method to create sure you don't accidentally repurchase a wine you don't like. I love being able to take a pic of my wine label too. There are more rating categories than I need (I'm no expert) so I just hold it easy and use one or 2 consistently. Oh....and customer service is amazing too. I required to modernize my login email and Ryan helped me out right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    This application is amazing for cataloguing your wine experiences. It's very simple to navigate and operate. 1) snap a image of the bottle, 2) rate it from your taste and experience. 3)recall your favorites when you go to restock. Have fun and spread the amazing vibes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    If you wish to have private notes on wines this application is great. Would like to have seen maybe some more predefined scoring options which would support a novice out. Otherwise u need to read through the dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    I paid for the pro ver and yet I couldn't obtain the ads removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Want there was an option to pay for this without ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Why is it that the pro ver of this application that I paid for suddenly disappeared from the application shop and all help dropped off the map? I have all my wines in here with images attached but they won't sync because it is somehow now a completely various app. Plus I paid to obtain rid of ads and yet now I have ads. What happened?!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Guys I need what I don't know and not to find what I need to know....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    It's really helped me with my knowledge about various types of grapes how its created and etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Could add more variates in wine types.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    nice intetface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Application is amazing and simple to use. However, everytimes update, image are lost and need to add again. Need to solve the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    My wife and I use this application on separate phones. One account. We have to log out and log back in to obtain the other persons updates. A refresh but could support this. Other than that very nice app. Nice update! !!!! Going with 5 stars now. Synchronize works amazing for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Data constantly gets lost. Waste of time to depend on this App. Twice in three months had a problem. App. Also tried to drop a virus on me. Sorry can only be truthful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    If you like or love wine then you need this app. Its amazing for keeping track of what you like and what you love. Also, it keeps track of how much you pay for a bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Really like the fresh modernize looks much cleaner and reminds me of Google's overall theme. Please create it so you can swipe the picture left or right for the next when viewing a wine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    It s amazing before and it looks even better now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Fresh updates are awesome. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Adding news wines is so easy and I love the rating scales. The categories for region, price, etc are perfect plus I love the ability to add my own notes and take images of wine. The only thing missing is a wine database, possibly with a find function to set parameters on what I'm in the mood for or eating that will give recommendations, but that's not absolutely necessary. Thank you for creating such an perfect wine journal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    I drink a lot of wines. I recognize a wine but could not remember if it was amazing or not. This application lets me add notes, picture, price, when drank, and more. Now i look up a wine and know if i should buy again. Amazing application to hold wines straight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    How irritating. I installed this on my Samsung phone and went through the process of adding my favorite wines and then I wanted to load the application onto my 7" Asus tablet, but the Play shop said that Wine Notes is not compatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    This application is amazing for keeping track of wine. Gives you the opportunity to rate it, take picture, and create any additional notes. We usually contain where we bought it in the notes section. Developers are incredibly helpful too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Can't seem to obtain the images to sync from phone to tablet. Can't add photos. I select photo, won't bring it to wine note

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    This bottle of wine was a Christmas show from a very amazing friend. I wasnt expecting such a smooth, refreshing feeling come from this red. Thank you for creating such beauty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Very neat work! Even better if can sort by the date of purchase instead of the date of entry, so can enter some old stocks. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    It is a small buggy, but it does exactly what I want; it keeps track of the wines I try. I use it at the shop frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    amazing private gadget. it would be unbelievable if info or comments from other drinkers of the same wine could be linked or shared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    So much easier than any other wine application I've tried. It's a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Nice interface and able to hold track of all the info I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Just needs the ability to scan barcodes for input.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Not saving fresh entries. Needs some extra functions like scanning barcode, flavor profile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    One of the best; help staff is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Seems to work well. Now all I need is better wine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Amazing app. Will be utilising it a lot! Thanx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    I suppose very usefull app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Beautiful amazing red.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    This application has been so helpful in recording wines I like in restaurants as well as those I purchase for home. I use it frequently when I'm buying wine so I can obtain wines I know we like. Only con is the latest modernize lost all my wine photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    I am a novice when it comes to wine, but I love the fact that it is simple to track the wines I've tried and which one's I like. And thank you for fixing the photo import!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    It is what I expected, simple, but excellent for an amateur vine lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Application is simple to use. The user interface is amazing but not excellent yet. Since latest update, ive lost all my wine photos. Would pay for application if author add filter or find function, ability to stay on the tab that u were on before viewing info, everytime i press back, it resets to the first tab....annoying when you have a lot of wines listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    when I test to import a picture from the gallery it doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    I tried a backup/restore from a galaxy s to a Dell streak tablet, but there's no method to access the settings menu on the smartphone to do a restore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    I am disappointed with this application - it claims to have a database, but it isn't obvious how to access as there are no menus. I have to enter everything by hand. It is also NOT intuitive as the designers claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    If I deleted the image of the wine bottle from my gallery, it also deletes from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Great!...just [email protected]#$%! would present pics from main screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Use this to hold tract of favorite wines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    I like this app because it's easy and simplicity it's good, but maybe it's interface is a bit too boring! Free ver is nice, no photos, no barcode... no category editor... Latest two options I guess are not in full ver either, that's a drawback to me... And Kellermeisteir has it all for free...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Amazing application well interfaced. However it would be complete if there were fields for food ideas, smell and taste caracteristics. Also adding multiple photos would be great. I have a galaxy s and had problem to view full screen pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Does what it says, and does it well. Will go to 5 stars if there's any method to integrate bar code scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Amazing note application for wines. Thanks for taking suggestions and adding them to the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Pinotage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Needs move to sd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Amazing app. I tried most of wine and notes application for this. Dev is responsive. Needs multi-photo, but Dev is adding features now. Buy full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Thanks for taking user requests! I'll second a request for a separate vineyard line, or just allow the existing name line have a word wrap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Largest weakness is you can't attach images of wines you have already taken pictures of!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Just miss the bottle pictures funcionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Cool app:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Does what I need...keep me from buying poor wines and to remind me of favorites. Would like to be able to place a ? in for wines that don't list a date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    I've been looking an application like this and im glad I found it. Might obtain the paid ver for pictures too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    For the serious, point-checking wine lover, this application is great. For someone like me that just wants to note what I've liked, it's too busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Seems useful at first glance. Will adjust after I use it more. Needs a separate entry for the vineyard/winery. Barcode scanner would be cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    doesn't have champagne as a category!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    This could be beautiful good. Easy ui but it should have an option to allow you enter your own regions. More Australian regions required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Amazing app, so much easier than handwriting notes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Whoever commented about missing Chardonnay and import regions obviously never used this application and is probably a developer for another wine app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Amazing idea but method too slow to modernize information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Thank for an application like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Not bad. Amazing for free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Perfect addition to my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wine Notes review [App]  2019-11-29 13:14

    Great, taking a picture of the wine would create it excellent and worth buying

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter