Read winning slots™ - 2019 free vegas casino 777 slots reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all winning slots™ - 2019 free vegas casino 777 slots reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    The only method you can obtain a bonus card is with unique tokens. All the amazon bonus cards are sold out and the next affordable item is 100,000 tokens. The missions only give you 5 tokens per mission. Its physically impossible to obtain 100,000 tokens unless you spend money. Despite what they tell you or comment back with auto responses. You know what they say "if it's to amazing to be real it probably is".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I love playing the various different android games it was very interesting and I enjoyed it but what I don't understand is they give you 5 scratch cards or 10 scratch cards for showing up daily and you go to scratch your cards you only obtain scratched five where does the other five go all of a sudden they just disappeared just like whenever I got a bunch of cards close to the end of being there almost a month I didn't obtain a scratch two-thirds of them cuz the other third got missing I don't understand h

    0  


    Add your opinion on winning slots™ - 2019 free vegas casino 777 slots or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Just a hoax after hoax always trying to see how far people will go. I am over these android games that promise you, you will victory its just a trick to create the next cent. The ads are outrageous i obtain thats how the android games are but come an ad every time you on something is total bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Never obtain response from help unless it's 2 say they're working on the problem, which they seem 2 B working on 4 months. Have "winning cards" happening 4 which there's no accounting if/ when card chests R awarded or which level card chest awarded. R they random too? Because played a lot of days w/o receiving 1. Problems w/game stalling. Feedback feature logs out B4 can finish. Obtain award alert icon but no award if U on icon, have 2 written notification which disappears if U clicked icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I'm amazed. Most games, I dont even obtain the possibility to obtain into the android game because the house always wins and they give out miminum coins to begin off with. This is the first time that i can obtain into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Would give negative stars if possible. Dont waste time downloading unless your willing to spend alot of true to hold playing. The only amazing thing to this android game is the graphics and number of slots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    A small slow on the startup but very fun. It would be nice if the "BIG" victory notifications could be disabled to speed up the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Downloaded a lot of of these android games and so far this one has been paying out steady. I hate those other slot android games that wish you to spend to hold playing, so far this android game has been great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing app! Amazing graphics and payouts. Wish to work my method up and play all the machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    It's not a poor game, but the constant coins is extremely excessive. Gets very annoying quick! The funny thing to me is when u increase the bet amount u supposedly obtain better possibility to win. So they say. The only time I ever victory is when I'm at minimum or 1 higher. What a sham, anytime I max or do something high I dont victory anything except a bunch of in your face coin packs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    This is a group of fun games. Some simple to learn and play, none are very technical, the graphics are pretty. Haven't had any glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    As i stated prior, I uninstalled the app. They're answer was understandable, however, EVERYTIME you turn around there is an ad! Ridiculous! I understand any/all apps having ads. Unless you wish to be bombarded with ads every victory or exiting out of a game, this application is not for you. I almost forgot, some android games are vertical, so if you have issues reading extremely little lettering, you will have an issue. I had to screenshot often so i could check my status on everyday challenges. Either that or ADS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    perfect application What more entertainment can you ask for, it is FREE!! Maybe not max out credits by making it rich !! Hold it to a minimal bet and playing everyday or at least collect credits for a few days, it is better than going to an actual casual.. see how much you lose. Even if you obtain a amazing and create a of 99 cents or even 9.99.. still is cheaper and you obtain the same result as to filling that gambling habit, addiction or as I like to consider it... Therapy!!! 👍✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    The hits are great! I love the dozens of slot play, but it is so laggy it makes me not wish to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I thought the android game was fun then it kept telling me my Piggy bank is full and gives amounts in USD (all three are full) to redeem. No matter which bank I use they have three various amounts, but when you test to redeem it they test to charge you that amount not you. Looks like a method to scam people to me, because if you thought you were going to obtain that much as a you are sadly mistaken they are gonna test to charge you that much. Honestly I'm surprised FB hasn't pulled this yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Unbelievable Circus game. Amazing payouts but is jerky at times...semi locks up. Very amazing coins feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Lying misleading game. It would take ungodly long times to earn enough tokens for even a dollar on amazon. Monthly limits on rewards too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Its fun to play for a few days until you reach a certain level. You will be constantly bombarded with popups for microtransactions, which is understandable, but when you hit that certain level, you will quickly search yourself on the losing end of things. I know the devs say its a luck based android game but it sure doesnt feel that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Now I have to delete an entire review in response for the sole reason you limit the amount of characters allowed. I haven't spent a dime on this game, and won't, the ads and 'perks' tell me exactly what you are. Alebeit, nice to play a android game without losing money, and vice/versa, but do t promote actual money or other when they don't exist. I know you dont operate under American gambling laws, as I believe you be in violation of itc code. I'm not bitter, I create amazing money, just don't promise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Android game is unbelievable first few weeks, then like every slot android game you dont victory and android game wants you to spend true money. Another greedy game. Thanks for your generic response, but I stand by my review. If I could give you negative stars I would. And totally ridiculous to wish $99.99 to take a possibility on doubling your wins!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Unless you play this android game for a year straight or you have thousands of mates who would copy+paste your referral code don't expect to victory anything without spending any money. If you have fun these android games more power to ya otherwise just a waste of time. False advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I'm very disappointed with the fact that since I upgraded everything is running so much slower including an email that I tried to send you saying so it's taking forever to android games and twice I had to wait for fresh ver after I already upgraded I don't know what's going on but everything was amazing before and now I'm getting unhappy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    The video test is very choppy, and when given the option to watch a video to double winnings etc., it wont play the video. It keeps saying process failed. Need to improve these issues. Its almost boring to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Dont even bother playing this game. Its a complete rip off. Bought 300 million point and lost them all in less than 5 minutes. Most other games, at least allow you victory a small after a purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    The android games are awesome, but the paybacks suck huge time. Got ZERO on respins. Seems like every time you raise your bet you lose all of the wilds, spins. Other than that android games are okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing android game to begin with, allow me victory 2.5 trillion coins in first 2 days then in 1 3 hour competition it took the lot in 2 billion coin bets like it tried to hook me them wanted my card, lol I won't spend true other than that the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    😆🤗😅I literally love winning slots! It is the best android game ever! I am in love! it gives amazing payoffs and so a lot of amazing android games to choose from! test it I guarantee you will like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I'm Verry disappointed in the fresh treasure turtle game! You can in a little amount at first but if you up your bet it just takes it! It happy!!!😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Your sevens android game isn't paying correctly. If itbsays 10, it's paying.. 10% a 10 million bet on a 10x victory is paying 1million instead of 100 million. Its a one payline machine. 6our feedback doesn't work in the android game your email says to write above the line, it's not possible. Just fix it. its paying as if it was a hundred line android game and it's just one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Have fun playing most of the android games but a few don't have enough back for the coins we place into them. 1000000000 in coins for 10000000 isn't amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I like the game, but it glitches and freezes up a lot. There are too a lot of pop-ups during android game play and some of the ads kick you out. The android game is slow to load. I am not sure if I will play it again, it gets frustrating.... my storage has nothing to do with it i have over 200 gigs and my other android games do not act like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    This gaming application is fun for a while but they force you to increase your bet once you begin winning at a certain bet level. If you begin winning at a high bet on one game, you dont see nearly as a lot of wins on ANY of the other android games until you begin to increase your bet. They have a "ranking status" modernize on the left hand side that is based ONLY on how a lot of of your coins you are giving to them, not on your winnings. Application also gets slow and wheels often jump. Boo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    This is the best slot android game online. I have several various slot android games Downloaded and not one of them give you the amount of coins that this 1 does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Had 5 billion coins and android game locked up. I uninstalled ans reinstalled and it does the sa.e thing, just sits with the reel spinning at the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    This android game is fun and nice to pass time payouts are also good. My only issue is trying to victory the tournaments! It is really frustrating when I am playing for 45m in 1st & someone hops on and passes my by thousands of points and sends me from 1st to 3rd or 4th. I think if your in a competition you begin with everyone or you don't obtain included. I'm level 210 max bet of 4 billion and someone comes on and is thousands of points ahead. It is wrong makes me not wish to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    was playing fine and then it started not paying out on wins during slots games. noticed first time lost about 2 billion in coins and it happened again on a various slot game. absolute rubbish. I never write reviews but I felt I should warn anyone else off this. I'm sure I'll obtain the usual technical help notice but quite frankly I cant be bothered helping these devs fix their own problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Hi I would rate more but I'm confused the video for this application is showing you can claim bonus cards but no where in the android game do I see anything about bonus cards is the video misleading if do you need a fresh one thanks for your response not amazing for me as I live in the UK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Method more adware than game. And omg the Devs own pop-ups don't stop. If I wanted to the piggy bank I would have the first of the ten times in a row the pop-up appeared. But I don't need to because you victory method too much, which actually makes it very boring. Oh look another jackpot woo-hoo . Frankly if the ads and pop-ups were toned down about 90% we would have a competitor for Huuuge Casino here... but this is not the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    This is my first time playing this android game and trust me when I tell you I am thoroughly enjoying the winnings. The whole idea of playing a android game is relaxation and enjoyment. But here's the downside, you people the company consistently through pop ups to coins and break the bank when it is full. Right in the middle of spins, the stops to ask me to coins or break the bank because it is full. There is nothing more aggravating then being interrupted. I'm already thinking about deleting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I'm really enjoying this game. Sure, you may be able to victory actual $$ but do far only have $3.50 and can't claim until you have $10.00 So who knows if...or when...that will ever happen? The slots are fun, but I think it will be best to just have fun it for the fun...not the $$. Amazing time waster!! Points add up quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    What kind of BS is this. Do I even obtain to play anything. Video after video after video. I obtain coins, and I have yet to even play the slot but twice before i went to the lobby. And now its just video after video and it doesnt allow you close it out. You must think we are stupid. Well you wont be profiting off of me. Im not like these other mindless zombies out there who will probably watch ads for hours at a time. Wonderful Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I was going to give a five star rating because I actually have fun playing it...when I obtain to..but this problem with it constantly freezing up on me in the middle of my android game play is causing me to lose every contest I've been close to winning and messing up my mission accomplishments as well. I'm not understanding what the issue is I have a amazing connection so why is it constantly freezing in the middle of my game? I've already reported to feedback twice tonight in less than 30 minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    There will be NO better app. with better choices of android games and more brilliantly place together for your enjoyment that is COMPLETELY worth you time and trust. Amazing playing outstanding amount of coins to hold you going. A community of players to reward eachother coins allows you to bet high and victory BIG!!! Payouts are often and I have NEVER been disappointed.. With ALL the fresh machines that are constantly added I am happy beyond words. It's an A++ from me. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Cheats!!! Just won 1800000000 on turtle slots and was not credited any points. Also the latest 25 level ups it did not give me the 2 W coins for each you will never actually obtain a prize. Dont waste your time. The only waty to obtain a is spend your $. Save time and go to the shop and something for yourself...just making them rich playibg. See if they correct these issues and I will increase the stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    i have played for months and lately every competition the reels obtain altered the stop button means nothing it stops wherever it wants usually to the detriment of players that don't have multiple trillions and if that doesn't work to knock the lower players out you throw in multiple scatters and it knocks them out of the running every time and it happens all the time very disappointed very fraudulent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    It's ok so far . Only poor thing is when 7 go to watch a video it doesn't work half the time . It's ok for the first one but the other doesn't work. Also it keeps lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Lags a lot and too a lot of popups during play, otherwise fun android game with chances to victory true prizes. Fix the lag and ad pop ups during play and perhaps people will continue to love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I wanted to give you 5 stars, but every time I victory in the Millions I am CHEATED by A Million points. IT has already happened 5 Times. I guess that it isn't amazing to complain about a android game because you begin losing your High Points Rapidly like I am..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    updating again now android game won't do anything, plus don't see how you victory prizes! What a shame was enjoying this game, even though I don't see how to victory or how it's connected to Amazon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    The android game lags, more so the longer you play. I was lovin the android game at first, until I realized that every time I hit a huge victory or won a huge amount my rank in the competition dropped. Additionally, it doesn't explain how the points for the competition are calculated. I like the idea of being able to "cash in" for but the have a limited qty and unfortunately, the ones that are "affordable" are always sold out...so plan to spend lots of REAL MONEY to money in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Enjoying the android game so far. Nice to see wins for a change. *Changing my review* Everytime I play a slot with a tournament, it sits and spins constantly and takes forever to stop. I was first in a competition and because of this I'm steadily dropping. I'm 2 feet from a stable wireless connection connection so it's not that. I also did the uninstall and reinstall, deleted things, still the same issue. Thank you for the response but this is frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    All around fun! Perfect graphics! A lot of opportunities to add coins to your total! I play it every day! Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I really like this game. Watching videos for coins, need fewer limitations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    alot of fun compared to related games, plus the fan page gives million and billions more reasons to play. so cmon and join up . oh yea, the best part is the rewards from your mate list that is so simple to build ahh but i will mention the recent updates are taking away more n more wins. Geeze its hard enough to win. Do you have to rig the tournaments too? Yes they're rigged. After playing long enough as i have you will see. There should be some kinda regulations for it, its set to force

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Android games have too much lag/hangs. Yes i have closed any background apps. Uninstalled and reinstalled. Cleaned cache, etc. Still lags horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    like all the rest! The android game is Greedy!! why won't the developers realize that we can see what you're doing here. You're android game is transparent. the reels stutter and slow and stop on the lowest payout possible. you can see this clearly. Sometimes the reels stop all together and you see what you should've landed on by possibility and then begin again to a low or zero payoff. This android game could've been fun and you could've created but I guess you wanted the and you wanted us to hold paying to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    This android game could be fun except for one thing, you don't let the players to collect anything after investing all of their time earning an insane amount of points that cannot be redeemed for anything because you have to create true money to obtain the qualifying tokens. Even then, you cannot collect unless you have Facebook. In reality everyone doesn't have fb nor do they wish it. But, know this, we still have fun playing a amazing video android game from time to time. So, I will be uninstallin this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I have tried several times to Modernize this android game today & it won't Update. Every time I log in to this android game a Mandatory Modernize Box Appears with No Option to Decline the Update. Can you create these Modernize Boxes with the Option to decline if I Choose to. I have emailed the Provider of this & No Response. I play this android game for hours daily, I am not Happy, I wish to play, so can you fix this and create it where I can play. I emailed the Developer of this issue twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    ok, for me it has been simple to victory coins. however, I was lured in with hope of actually winning true prizes. when I figured out what it takes to victory these prizes, or rather for them I was taken aback! these tokens you need to have to the should be a small easier to get or be included with slot winnings. true, its free, but with how much consumers spend on coin packages and how much you the developers create off of advertising you should create these products easier to win!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    The best slots android game ever.i have played hof for 6 years and today im dellecting that cheating is is my fresh slots for life.i text this then went back to play and lost 6 billion ve a amazing review and then lose.wth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Very sleazy ads you have running for your own game. Download now and victory a TCL television Amazon bonus cards blah blah blah.. thought it was too amazing to be true, turns out it is. "This android game does not true gambling or an opportunity to victory true or true prizes." Very sleazy. Only downloaded to give this a negative review and warn others of your sleazy strategies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    EXACTLY like all others. Albeit a bit more boring (games) than the other slot apps, this one does give you a lot of rewards for playing. Their desire for our true to play their imaginary is beyond belief when it comes to advertising. In 15 apps, this is by far the worst regarding ads. I usually rate all apps a 3 stars - but three things slay this one... ads mostly, non-smooth android game playing and spinning, and lack of an imaginative formula to obtain our true money. Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Finally a slot android game designed to allow you play for longer than 5 minutes. I am only 2 days into it, but, I have dozens of coins and plenty of opportunities to obtain more coins. My favorite being, watch a video, obtain 5million. Watch 2 obtain 7.5 million. Etc. There are ads that pop up, but they're not horrible. If any of this changes, I'll post an update. 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Constantly bombarded with ads trying to obtain me to pay, as I level up the minimum bet goes up making it harder and harder to play. True are only for those that spend lots of true or hold getting others to join and spend true money.*Update* Nice to see that my review was CLEARLY not even read judging the response I recieved. Paying is optional, sure, but getting 5-10 pop ups trying to obtain me to on a semi regular basis makes it difficult to enjoy. I'd comment on Random, but at limit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Garbage, you need a various currency then what you victory from slots to obtain physical prizes, the other currency is obtained from spending money. Might as well spend $10 on Amazon then to spend $20+ on this android game to obtain $10 Amazon bonus card. So pointless, this android game won't obtain a single $1 from me, advertisements shoved down your throat, they claim it is because the android game is to play, yet everything costs except doing slots, but you don't victory anything from slots. YOU BUY OTHER CURRENCY....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Never played slots in my life. Im into this now. I wish to victory the huge prizes! Android game is fun only thing is that it seems like it still has some bug problems because it freezes, skips, and pauses. Other than that, all g.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Best Casino Android game on the Internet ... I have played several Casino android games on Fb and on the internet, and this is by far the best one yet. It's fun, and the payouts are very generous. You never run out of coins, and you have the ability to bank a lot of coins in a very short period of time. I am impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    after only 4 android games work and the rest play possum downloading then stop so u have to do the process over and over time consuming. why can't the android games automatically make batter and have them already downloaded if available to play . while you wait a hour and change screen again begin again I love the android game but wish to play others too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Android game worked fine for the first 24hrs then it wouldnt load up anymore and kept getting "Game has stopped msg poppping up. " tryed uninstalling and reinstalling, still same situation. Android game needs modernize and fix bugs asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    i love this app! has amazing pictures and graffix! much better than a couple others! im getting rid of a few others because this one is exciting and faster than most!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Very addictive android game and simple to play. Very simple to rack up the loot, but be sure to check out all of the android games once you are over the level that you need to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Since this latest modernize I have lost the ability to play in tournaments on my phone. Modernize - Thanks for the response. Staff have responded to my enquiry and have helped me fix the issue . Stars added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Exceptional graphics and winning. My only complaint would be that the android game freezes sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing android games 2 of the android games i am especially partial to !! Amazing application Ads. But you obtain to watch them.. if you are lucky, you maybe able to watch multiple ads, and credits increasing more with each one.. at some point it stops.. gives you a break just to gain some additional credits!! Test it.. you have nothing to lose except some 4 when you are retired and like to gamble. It fills the void and saves some $$$$.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Horrible Payouts, Bonuses, and Free Spin opportunities! Like next to non - existence! This android game sucks! You can have all of the amazing graphics in the globe but if you don't give your players a possibility to win, they just uninstall and move to the next game. I was lucky enough just a few mins ago to obtain one of the first rounds ever since I've been playing this game, I didn't victory one additional coin on the round. Everything missed by one click! UNBELIEVABLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I would like better if it didnt freeze up all the time during any slots game. Very irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    So far this application is great!! I look forward to hopefully having a greater experience and updating my rating for this application even higher! Thanks for the fun !👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    This android game was Very Nice Enjoining. Until someone place the brakes on everything came to a stop no or Even Free spins.,I want ya'll would change it back the method it was when I First started playing, And please tell me why ya'll wish the players to coins When we Can't money out Nothing at all. Please change the android game back like it use to be as alot more players will be satisfied once again,,Thanks player,,>> Bill Frye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    i thought this was a amazing app, but its like all the others.. it starts ripping you off, stops you in the middle of a play, does not give you all of your winnings at times, too a lot of ads interrupting the plays, the spin reels will stop on a high number, then gradually roll again to a lower number , what the hell people!??? im out of this one for good!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I'm so disappointed right now!!! Winning Slots has an make batter that must be updated and unfortunately I don't have enough zone on my device. I've emptied folders and cleaned out everything I possibly can!!! I'm really upset that I can't continue playing this awesome game. It's one of the best I've played. I don't think its right that anyone should HAVE to modernize to continue playing. I understand the improvements but what amazing is it to Winning Slots if I can't play? Rate is 1until it changes 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Year 2019... The name is EXACTLY right! If you wish more than you know what do do with, more wins, more spins, more features, more games, and mkre fun, definitely this game. I've never played any slots android game and won this much. They even allow you watch ads for 5,000,000 coins and then increase your winnings higher than that after the first ad. I highly recommend this ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Best slot android game of all. I have tried a lot of various apps but this is the one I hold coming back to. If I could choose only 1 to keep, this one would be the one, hands down. It is not bogged down with too a lot of ads. If you watch them, you obtain plenty of chips to play with. It is challenging enough to hold my attention and I play for hours at a time. Thanks to the developers for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I've played several types of slots, unimpressed. I did spend a few bucks just to give it a chance. I hate the piggy bank. It pops up, I spent on it to go away, it still pops up within minutes. I look for the info to see what I'm spending on and nothing. When I stop a spin, it stops some and some not. I connected with fb, can't add mates w/out pasting a link on profile, ugh!. Its been 2 days, we shall see how it goes. Android games available 1 day, not next.. WHY?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    It appears you need things in to obtain points for stuff, playing doesn't seem to matter. I ended up deleteing the android game because it is complete lie after reading all the reviews and playing it. What a complete waist of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Played for 2 months gets boring true fast unless you near impossible to earn cards no matter what I bet spins rarely happen can only have the mates that's on Fb which is lame cause some people don't use Fb needs happenings and a fresh mate system maybe better odds at getting things primary to victory android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Very amazing game. However it cuts off the android game and sends you back to home, therefore having to log in again. Hence the 4 I actually valued it at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    The android game cheats, it will be spinning on a hand then stop and if you are about to victory it starts spinning again. I had to spin 220 times just to go to the round, that is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    By far the best game, I activated a fresh Android device and this was the only application in casinos that transferred my android games history and kept my android games levels I'm so satisfied with this app! Thank you developers hold up the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Minipulated to victory when application is initiated, by second day most "Great Wins" are returning only 10 to 15 betting troops after 100 or more spins. Very disproportional play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Let's you play without costing you, huge wins and large dozens of play. Keeps me busy for hours at a time. Prefer this application over a lot of other slot apps available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    This is a amazing android game although it seems that it takes much longer to load than any other android game today. It feels like going back to DOS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Played for roughly an hour maybe hour and a half so far, created it to level 7 and have amassed approx. 170 million in coins but have not won a single "W" yet and still have no idea how to even victory one. For a android game that's sole shtick is come play and victory true items and the only method to obtain that items is to obtain "W's" from the android game they sure have done a poor job on that part. Android game graphics are amazing but all of the android games I've been able to play so far have quite a few glitches and lag often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    First android game that I actually have fun playing. I refuse to place "real" into a android game that I play online. That said, I would gladly give a reasonable donation if it was a requirement. Hold up the amazing work I'm 53 and a first time "gamer" because of your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Fun android games and lots of ways to multiply your wins. I love that it's Canadian funds and I can obtain items from Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing graphics. Amazing slot machines. But the constant pop-up adds are really annoying. Very frustrating to see constant pop-up in almost every spin. I really hope you fix this issue. Until then I will uninstall it because it's just not worth the constant pop-up adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I really have fun playing the slots. Each one has a various aspect to it with the android games and Scatter excetera. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    okay I guess, the "real" rewards advertised are almost impossible to get. it would be cheaper to just the reward on amazon. VERY glitchy if you play a high speed game. won 30B in 2hrs. lost it in 30mins once I hit level 50 playing the exact same way. fun android games though. amazing gifts I guess. multipliers rarely go over 2x once you bet 175M+ spind drop as well. amazing to slay a couple hours but not a long term android game for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Very addictive. Have fun relaxing to the game. Best android game in all of my years of gaming online, plus you can earn true rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Slots™ - 2019 Free Vegas Casino 777 Slots [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    It was fun tel it said $4.99 to $20 just to obtain the full coins you created in the jackpot or you only obtain 10% of it on what you got

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386