winter holiday pro lwp Reviews & Opinions


Submit winter holiday pro lwp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I bought this latest year, but honestly it is so pixilated, clunky, and when was the latest time it was updated. The various backgrounds would be better if they were place together for a day night live wallpaper, don't waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    it would b nice to have a normal christmas light string of lights other then that love it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Christmas lights could be better.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on winter holiday pro lwp or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch winter holiday pro lwp video reviews and related movies:

    See Winter Holiday Pro LWP on youtube.

     related image

    See Winter Holiday Pro Live Wallpaper, v.2.0.3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Winter Holidays Pro Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See Winter Pro Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper 1.0.2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper For Android on youtube.

     related image

    See USU Linux 9.1 Winter Holidays Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Winter Snowfall Live Wallpaper for Android on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    attractive i love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Its xmas what more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Very amazing program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    It gets me in a Christmas spirit every time I use my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Man this is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Lots of color, and snow fall amount to choose from. 12/31

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Wow! Love this wallpaper! Works amazing and i really like the music! Christmas spirit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Best LWP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Had free ver latest year and liked it so much decided to purchase it this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Beautiful dang spiffy but I'm having a spot of problem getting the pro ver set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Can I turn off the garland lights, so it can be used in winter?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Unbelievable work and creativity by the development. Very precice to detail. Cheers...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Application works great. Very happy. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I bought the application but everytime I reset my Galaxy tab S 8.4 the wallpaper is zoomed in and I have te reselect it tk obtain it normal again. Seems it does't detect the resolution. UPDATE: Back to 5 stars for replying so quick and having a fix coming up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    But can you please tell me what is glare of light function do? I cant search any difference with glare of light on and off. Please answer thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Paid one is a piece of Crap,i hold getting the notice " unfortunately Holiday Wallpaper Has Stopped Working"..the free one runs good..but i obtain all the stupid,annoying,piece of crap ads.and i have no choice of what i wish my wallpaper to look like..fix this application an maybe i will rate this application a five..to me this application is less than 1 star...fix this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I want there were more movement, but otherwise is a very nice looking lwp. I can see from the replies below that the dev is committed to his work and to creating a better product each day, and people should be more considered when they comment other people's work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Don't present everything (Snowmass Santa I paid for this 2 times for the pro ver I won't a refund for one and if I can't obtain it to do what I paid for I wish both refunds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    It's absolutely beautiful! Can you create the view swipe left and right as you move through the various home screens?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I like everything about it has melody and really fun animations and all sorts of additional neat added features which come along with the 'Pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    It does not move at all it just stays it the same spot it won't scroll I have uninstalled and reinstalled a few times I wish it to work right it's attractive I have a galaxy s6 so there is no reason it shouldn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Thank you for fast reply. Have changed rating and post to 5 star because graphics are really amazing and will look even better when make batter complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Thanks for the enjoyment of the most festive of all,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Doesn't move like it should and snow doesn't work like the example shows u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Very relaxing attractive in a ugly wirld we live in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    It doesn't scroll why I [email protected]#$%! would scroll then I could see everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Title says it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I love it and colourful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I loved the free ver so much that I had to buy the full version...and I'm so glad I did! The detail that you did to this winter lwp is really amazing! I love how you can set a winter theme and than you can set it and change it into a Christmas theme...that is what makes this lwp so awesome all the various settings and detail from the Santa and reindeer, the snowman, the Christmas lights on the house, the fire outside and the chimney smoke! Thank you so much for making this really attractive lwp so everyone can have fun ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    IT WON'T LET ME SEE ANYTHING BUT PORCH WITH LIGHT!## CAN'T SEE FRONT OF HOUSE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    The whole application is so attractive especially the various backgrounds but the melody is not playing very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Lot's of options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    My largest problem is that this LWP has black letterbox borders on the top and bottom of the screen. It's as if it was never updated for Android device having a transparent status bar and/or navbar. Also it should have some settings for brightness or contrast because I can't distinguish my home screen icons, text, or widgets from the busy background image. Lastly, its be SO MUCH BETTER if it had a setting to change the background photo by time of day so that it had night time at night, etc. or at least change random

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP review [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Galaxy s4 on android device lollipop. Drains battery life heavily. I don't generally use my phone much but with this application I'll have less than 25% after running it for a couple of hours. Fail. I've asked GP for a refund. It's not even Christmas themed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinecone Beaded Counted Cross Stitch Holiday Ornament Kit Mill Hill 2015 Winter Holiday MH185304 review []  2019-12-26 18:27

    This project went really quick and the bead work set it off. I would recommend it to anyone that wanted a fast project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinecone Beaded Counted Cross Stitch Holiday Ornament Kit Mill Hill 2015 Winter Holiday MH185304 review []  2019-12-26 18:27

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinecone Beaded Counted Cross Stitch Holiday Ornament Kit Mill Hill 2015 Winter Holiday MH185304 review []  2019-12-26 18:27

    Very beautiful after completion and simple instructions for a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinecone Beaded Counted Cross Stitch Holiday Ornament Kit Mill Hill 2015 Winter Holiday MH185304 review []  2019-12-26 18:27

    The finished product is beautiful. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinecone Beaded Counted Cross Stitch Holiday Ornament Kit Mill Hill 2015 Winter Holiday MH185304 review []  2019-12-26 18:27

    These bead kits are fun and fast to create if you have any experience cross-stitching. This ornament is sophisticated and lovely; I've ordered two more to create for Christmas gifts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinecone Beaded Counted Cross Stitch Holiday Ornament Kit Mill Hill 2015 Winter Holiday MH185304 review []  2019-12-26 18:27

    Excellent for a tree ornament. Love the design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinecone Beaded Counted Cross Stitch Holiday Ornament Kit Mill Hill 2015 Winter Holiday MH185304 review []  2019-12-26 18:27

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinecone Beaded Counted Cross Stitch Holiday Ornament Kit Mill Hill 2015 Winter Holiday MH185304 review []  2019-12-26 18:27

    This would have been 5 stars, except that over half of one color of bead wouldn't fit over the eye of the needle. Will have to search some elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinecone Beaded Counted Cross Stitch Holiday Ornament Kit Mill Hill 2015 Winter Holiday MH185304 review []  2019-12-26 18:27

    Love Mill Hill beaded ornaments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinecone Beaded Counted Cross Stitch Holiday Ornament Kit Mill Hill 2015 Winter Holiday MH185304 review []  2019-12-26 18:27

    You really have to watch your count......but liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Realistic fireplace cackly noise sound effects. Can change camera angle to zoom into center of fire yay. Well worth the pennies paid. Thanks ever so much mr/mrs developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    JUST AMAZING! I seem to love a lot of your art!! Especially, things like this very peaceful, relaxing, and fresh! I always change my husband's background too, and your art is first put i am going! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    very nice (note2 kitkat)and lg g3 wow, you have a method with stone. looks great! and the crackle sound is a nice touch-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Really gorgeous! Best live wallpaper I've seen! I look forward to downloading some of your other ones :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Looks awesome. Just a minor bug with the cat. Sometimes it does not render and only the wireframes are visible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    crashed hard, wouldn't reset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    It does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Like Want I could move cat to in front of fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    amazing fun spent time with my girl by the fire on a cold night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Excellent wallpaper for this winter Its so attractive and relaxing. Deserves 5 stars for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Belle Trés magnifique!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    HOT!! My device and I feel cozy near anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    It's the best I've seen thank you 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    you please tell me that how to set it as a wallpaper ????????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Db

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    NICE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Nicely done! As Marilyn stated, there are several fireplace lwps on the play store, but neither of them can compare to yours! You have what other developers don't... an eye for detail, and it shows in this lwp with the various fireplace themes and different camera angles to select from. The cat is a nice touch also! Want I were sitting beside that fireplace! Nice work, Ruslan! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Fireplace is a Keeper. This wallpaper got lucky. I feel refresh and renew with it. I can't explain in words, why I like it. It just lasted longer than your other Live wallpapers on my screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Very very nice!! I've seen several fire wallpapers in GP, but they weren't anything like this!! You got me at a 'good' time, because it's so cold here! Want I could sit by this fireplace! I like the Country Stone best, but they are all good! Love the small cat!!! Thank you, Ruslan...keep up the amazing work :))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    How Do You Do This? Seriously, how do you come up with so a lot of jaw-droppingly awesome LWP's? The level of detail on each one. This one is so relaxing and excellent for a rainy night. Maybe add a rocking chair to the room. That would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    ***LOVE IT!!** Just like a true fire...looks so warm..one of my favourites! Would be nice if the scrolling mode would present the complete wall pictures that could be customised with our own gallery pics ;) if its possible it would create this perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Fireplace 3 D Hi Ruslan , this is super , im sure you know this is just what we neened. Thank you . Ken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    inside... The Breakers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Calming & Special

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    It look true I can feel the fire warming my body in my head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    World's Best I've bought so a lot of of Ruslan Sokolovsky's live wallpapers that I've lost count but I can tell you that all of them are very amazing and worth alot more than what he is charging for them and they all work for all three of my devices. You should begin a collection like I have because he works truly hard for our enjoyment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Support I can't seem to begin or search this application on my phone unfortunately had to uninstall even though I love it🤒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Very well designed. Works without flaw. Sound quality isn't amazing and needs some improvement. 🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    I cant be any happier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Needs update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Perfect as usual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Amazing application but. Not poor at all, just needs a bit more thought. An example is these monsters wouldn't be seen together, unless one was feeding on the other. Maybe a dead triceratops would have been better with the TRex doing a feeding and roaring motion to hold the raptor away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    WOW!!! Oh my gosh!!! This LWP is INCREDIBLE! The dinosaurs look SO realistic that it kind of started to freak me out after a min of watching the "Cinematic Tour" camera option. Brilliantly Done!!! It's almost impossible to choose between ALL of the customizable options because each one is AMAZING!!! I don't see how you hold outdoing yourself because your work is already THE BEST!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Nice LWP!! Although I've never seen any dinasaurs, but these look really realistic! Beautiful cool...from a amazing dev! Thank you, Ruslan! I hope you create dragons someday ;) *hint*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Nice app. But there are 2 problems. First, the t rex should have 2 fingers not 3, and second, the raptoe doesn't have its sickle like toe claws. Otherwise this application is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Dinosaurs 3 D Pro L W P This is unbelievable , The younger generation will search this very educational . This shows what the globe was like millions of years ago in the past when they roamed the earth long before man took his first step on the same soil as these giant monsters did . Ruslan you did a teriffic job . Ken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Really great, but There is not a lot of customization, though it is worth your cash and 4 stars is beautiful extreme for an exceptional wallpaper. A lot of work has been place into this and hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Stellar wallpaper Would love to see a wallpaper with just a trex stage or from the mammoth/sabre toothed tiger period. I'd also pay top dollar for a amazing white shark or a stormy tornado wallpaper. Amazing work. Galaxy S3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    This is amazing and the detail on the dinosaurs is fantastic! I'm so glad I found this I was looking all over the shop for a dinosaur lwp, because every since I was child I have always loved them! One of my favorites :) Thank you very much for making this, really have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Not good quality once set as live wallpaper The dinosaurs look excellent when setting up, but darkened out when set on final wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Very nice! The dinos look fantastic! I'll have to hold an eye out for your other works too :) Would be amazing if you created one with dragons or werewolves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Theres a huge problem on this application once you set up as wallpaper the dinosaurs become black like shadow. Looks like you need to fix this problem otherwise its a true rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Gutted Like others - shadow dinosaurs, and application kept flashing then crashing. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Amazing livewallpaper for small children My small niece loves dinosaurs and just goes crazy when she sees my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Love dinosaurs! I"m hooked on your unbelievable wallpapers. This is another beautifully constructed one. Thank you so much for putting another smile on my face. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Looks awesome but it will not set as intended. Once i close settings it disappears

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter