Read winter holiday pro lwp reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all winter holiday pro lwp reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


    Add your opinion on winter holiday pro lwp or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Its xmas what more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Had ver latest year and liked it so much decided to it this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Can I turn off the garland lights, so it can be used in winter?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I want there were more movement, but otherwise is a very nice looking lwp. I can see from the replies below that the dev is committed to his work and to creating a better product each day, and people should be more considered when they comment other people's work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Thanks for the enjoyment of the most festive of all,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    IT WON'T LET ME SEE ANYTHING BUT PORCH WITH LIGHT!## CAN'T SEE FRONT OF HOUSE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Very amazing program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Beautiful dang spiffy but I'm having a spot of problem getting the pro ver set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Unbelievable work and creativity by the development. Very precice to detail. Cheers...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Paid one is a piece of Crap,i hold getting the notice " unfortunately Holiday Wallpaper Has Stopped Working"..the one runs good..but i obtain all the stupid,annoying,piece of crap ads.and i have no choice of what i wish my wallpaper to look like..fix this application an maybe i will rate this application a five..to me this application is less than 1 star...fix this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Thank you for fast reply. Have changed rating and post to 5 star because graphics are really amazing and will look even better when make batter complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I loved the ver so much that I had to the full version...and I'm so glad I did! The detail that you did to this winter lwp is really amazing! I love how you can set a winter theme and than you can set it and change it into a Christmas theme...that is what makes this lwp so awesome all the various settings and detail from the Santa and reindeer, the snowman, the Christmas lights on the house, the fire outside and the chimney smoke! Thank you so much for making this really attractive lwp so everyone can have fun ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Galaxy s4 on android device lollipop. Drains battery life heavily. I don't generally use my phone much but with this application I'll have less than 25% after running it for a couple of hours. Fail. I've asked GP for a refund. It's not even Christmas themed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    attractive i love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Man this is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Best LWP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Application works great. Very happy. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Don't present everything (Snowmass Santa I for this 2 times for the pro ver I won't a for one and if I can't obtain it to do what I for I wish both refunds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Doesn't move like it should and snow doesn't work like the example shows u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    It doesn't scroll why I [email protected]#$%! would scroll then I could see everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    The whole application is so attractive especially the various backgrounds but the melody is not playing very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I bought this latest year, but honestly it is so pixilated, clunky, and when was the latest time it was updated. The various backgrounds would be better if they were place together for a day night live wallpaper, don't waste your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Christmas lights could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    It gets me in a Christmas spirit every time I use my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Wow! Love this wallpaper! Works amazing and i really like the music! Christmas spirit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I bought the application but everytime I reset my Galaxy tab S 8.4 the wallpaper is zoomed in and I have te reselect it tk obtain it normal again. Seems it does't detect the resolution. UPDATE: Back to 5 stars for replying so quick and having a fix coming up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    It's absolutely beautiful! Can you create the view swipe left and right as you move through the various home screens?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I like everything about it has melody and really fun animations and all sorts of additional neat added features which come along with the 'Pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Very relaxing attractive in a ugly wirld we live in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Title says it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Lot's of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    it would b nice to have a normal christmas light string of lights other then that love it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Lots of color, and snow fall amount to choose from. 12/31

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    But can you please tell me what is glare of light function do? I cant search any difference with glare of light on and off. Please answer thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    It does not move at all it just stays it the same spot it won't scroll I have uninstalled and reinstalled a few times I wish it to work right it's attractive I have a galaxy s6 so there is no reason it shouldn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I love it and colourful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Pro LWP [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    My largest problem is that this LWP has black letterbox borders on the top and bottom of the screen. It's as if it was never updated for Android device having a transparent status bar and/or navbar. Also it should have some settings for brightness or contrast because I can't distinguish my home screen icons, text, or widgets from the busy background image. Lastly, its be SO MUCH BETTER if it had a setting to change the background photo by time of day so that it had night time at night, etc. or at least change random

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    above average. gets a small cranky about the melody appears to no volume control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Attractive winter stage that has snow motion. I really like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Ya it's one picture but that is one huge picture from the wood pile all the method to the icehouses on the lake. I call that righteous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Love this app. Crystal clear, beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Very amazing and very live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    I'm obsessed with Christmas, love it so much.😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    past time for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Love the wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Absolutly brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Only one picture to choose from. Very few custom options available without upgrading to the version. It's also a beautiful lame pic. Who leaves an unattended fire burning next to a house?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Very beautiful application with the added of melody if u double tap on the screen then double tap to turn off. if double tap again you will obtain another song and so on. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Love how this application makes me remember times gone by when I lived near the snow . I feel satisfied whenever I pick it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    I THINK THIS APP IS BEAUTIFUL AND TRANQUIL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Simple to use... love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Dig it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Just a fun application to support celebrate the season. To the person who wrote "who leaves a fire unattended so close to the house?" Well I don't think it's that close to the house and the person attending the fire probably got cold and went inside to obtain some hot chocolate and bundle the children for holiday smores!! Just allow your imagination go in a positive fun method and not in a negative way. Greet everyone you see this Holiday Season with a easy smile and a "Hello". Who knows how that might support someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Really cute,easy to use no gimmicks and amazing Xmas music. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    I love it if I search something I really like I hold it! I've had this on for 2 yrs now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    It wish allow me change anything unless I what a fraud application set it up so you will have to to obtain something better I am not going to for something that is supposed to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    would have liked to see the pro ver before I would it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Amazing for the kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    This is a veryprettyapp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Cant set the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    I love the winter stage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    It's true beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Thanks I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Really a attractive scenery! Sad you have to make batter to obtain full picture. I can't figure out the melody that comes w it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Loved it but I want you would have some Christmas lights on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Wintertime snowy & holiday app. Makes you feel very cozy and nostalgic...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Just installed it. Looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    I LOVE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Amazing live wallpaper !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Very realistic love the fire glowing on the snow. Swipe back and forth and you obtain a full view of lake and woods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Nice especially for the version, even the sounds a lot more than what I expected! :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Beautiful.. Really love it. Works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Like it. A cabin an snowing very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    This application is a hokes...it doesn't work... your forcing me to the wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Love the winter scenery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    very nice amazing job 🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    I am wintergirl,i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Its awesome i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    I LOVE CHRISTMAS SO MUCH CANDY D NELSON😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Screen moves while scrolling application pages and the melody OFF function does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    Nice picture but very, very boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Holiday Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    I think its a attractive app. Simple and installation.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386