Read winter warrior reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all winter warrior reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Way of the Warrior Kid: The Coloring Book! JUST RELEASED WINTER 2019 []  2020-1-16 7:40

    Unbelievable supplement to the books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Way of the Warrior Kid: The Coloring Book! JUST RELEASED WINTER 2019 []  2020-1-16 7:40

    Children love it! They love the “Mark books” that we read together. This is amazing to tie in for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Way of the Warrior Kid: The Coloring Book! JUST RELEASED WINTER 2019 []  2020-1-16 7:40

    Jocko’s book are amazing for children. Teaches them foundational principles for success in a fun way. This coloring has been a amazing method to obtain my 5 year old interested in the book series.

    0  


    Add your opinion on winter warrior or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Way of the Warrior Kid: The Coloring Book! JUST RELEASED WINTER 2019 []  2020-1-16 7:40

    Obtain some!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Way of the Warrior Kid: The Coloring Book! JUST RELEASED WINTER 2019 []  2020-1-16 7:40

    Expensive but grandkids love it. Not just a coloring book but tells a amazing story, spot on with Jocko's other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Way of the Warrior Kid: The Coloring Book! JUST RELEASED WINTER 2019 []  2020-1-16 7:40

    Another amazing method to expose my children to the lessons taught through Marc and Uncle Jake!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Way of the Warrior Kid: The Coloring Book! JUST RELEASED WINTER 2019 []  2020-1-16 7:40

    We have read the whole series including Mikey and the dragons. Every parent should read this with their kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Way of the Warrior Kid: The Coloring Book! JUST RELEASED WINTER 2019 []  2020-1-16 7:40

    My 2 and 4 year old sons absolutely love this book, and I couldn’t be happier to read it to them every night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Way of the Warrior Kid: The Coloring Book! JUST RELEASED WINTER 2019 []  2020-1-16 7:40

    Very satisfied with this book. I bought this for my 4 yo niece. Has perfect values and makes a amazing e pages are thick not like other coloring books.I like Jockos notice and it is something to introduce children per satisfied with this all his books they are really amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Way of the Warrior Kid: The Coloring Book! JUST RELEASED WINTER 2019 []  2020-1-16 7:40

    Children loved this coloring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter []  2020-1-19 23:18

    I did not have fun the book at all and would not have read all the method through it if not for my book club. The writer’s thoughts go from pipes to crows to q hints and on and on. This is not writings to his unborn kid as much as writings about nothing in particular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter []  2020-1-19 23:18

    Absolutely boring. Nicely translated bland and trite essays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter []  2020-1-19 23:18

    with Winter, knaussgaard has written an extended letter in the form of brief essays to his fourth child, his third daughter, covering a period from the third trimester in the womb to her birth. at first, i was content eavesdropping to hear what wisdom he had to impart. but knaussgaard’s meditative style quickly loses sight of the unborn as his audience of the future and, as his subjects become digressive, what started out as a handbook of knowledge of the immediate globe by a bit of pessimist for his daughter, snares a wider audience.his choice of things to write about, taken from sweden’s rural landscape, each one as if glimpsed out of the corner of his eye while gazing out the window as he sits at his writing table, snow, otter, crow, bonfires, nose, crows, bonfires, even windows, are part rumination and part lesson.what he says often smacks as suspiciously not real and close to being whimsical. in The Crypt, what knaussgaard has to say about architectural drawings which were never realized as projects seems to me to speak indirectly of his writing style:‘Since the art of narration is fundamentally about credibility, few stories are more difficult to pull off than counterfactual ones. While stories set in parallel realities or in the future are in principle entirely detached from happenings in our world, and in that sense are free, counterfactual stories are closely connected with them, and what they demand of us, that we disregard we know and allow this heavy and extensive knowledge weigh less than a single line of reasoning in a single book, is difficult to comply with. On the other hand, every single moment of life stands begin in several directions, it is as if it had three or seven doors, as in a fairy tale, into rooms that all include various futures.’for a while i wondered if he was a follower of the french thinker, jean jacques rousseau, and believed the kid should, if not be inclined by nature and given lessons on the object of inclination by a tutor, glean lessons of nature from a handed down book, outside the school room. a handbook like Winter. he does share concern about the socialization with other kids in a school. in several of his brief essays he writes of driving his kids to school. in Setting Limits, he writes of the emotions that obtain the better of him as parent when his kids try the limits he as a parent set for them. he describes the messiness of their household, and some of their more colourful neighbors. but then there are his digressions and the reflective passages on problems over which he’s pondered for a while, as found in The Crypt, and his collected essays here seem less like a pedagogical tract.i found his writing to breathe with simplicity, and his descriptions not weighed down with a lot of detail, which saves his topic matter, that being daily living, from being boring. this is a book that can be read in a couple sittings. if this is his style throughout all his books, then Winter isn’t a poor introduction to knaussgaard’s e norwegian born literary critic and feminist theorist, toril mori, refers to knaussgaard’s writing as addictive, i understand how it could be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter []  2020-1-19 23:18

    Knausgaard's profound meditations on daily objects and occurances is unmatched by any contemporary author. With a remarkable poignancy and clarity Knausgaard turns the mundane into the extraordinary with poetic and enlightened prose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter []  2020-1-19 23:18

    It's a book by Knausgaard. If you haven't read My Struggle, stop! Read it first, then this book will be even more relevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter []  2020-1-19 23:18

    "Winter" is the type of book I should have loved. I'm a creative nonfiction writer. In my writing life I focus on memoir, specifically literary memoir. That's exactly where I would categorize Knausgaard's collection. On top of that, rather than being a chronological memoir, it flits back and forth in time. This is also how I write. This is the type of writing I love to read. Alas, none of that came together for me in "Winter."Maybe because of those preconceived connections to my own writing, I had too high of expectations for this book. Written to his yet-to-be-born daughter, Knausgaard meditates on life. The first obstacle, however, is that the book is written for a decidedly adult audience, so the impact it should have as a love letter to his kid is kind of lost. She's not going to be able to read this thing with any kind of understanding for at was a rather minor problem for me, though. What really detracted me most is that what Knausgaard has to say really isn't all that interesting. Memoir already gets a poor rap for being self-involved (often disparagingly referred to as novel-gazing). This book does such insults no favors. It really IS self-involved and navel-gazing. There are a few exceptions, of course. Since "Winter" is divided into disjointed chapters, I found one or two worth reading in that they offered something beyond the author of takeaway for the reader. That's as of the halfway point. Because honestly, I really can't bring myself to finish this book. I've place it down in favor of other books calling to me twice now and there's nothing whatsoever urging me to pick it up a third time. That's a rarity for me. But with so a lot of books to choose from and so small time, I'm not going to force myself to suffer through to the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter []  2020-1-19 23:18

    Knausgard continues these essays through the winter months, interspersed with letters to his fourth daughter. He discovers fascination with such a wide range of subjects, from otters and owls to atoms. Included are studies of some friends/acquaintances, miniatures that make entire portraits, and also glimpses into the life of his rambunctious family. Several of these resonated more strongly with me, as how he addresses the topic of "Hollow Spaces," observing that mankind spends a lot of time creating hollow locations from rooms and arenas to jewel boxes, and another I particularly liked was his chapter on Guests. Pointing out the pitfalls of being a guest as well as hosting one. I also liked the chapter on how writers delegate their writing lives, since whenever I see an author in person, invariably there is a question during the Q&A that, to me annoyingly goes, "What is your process?" Looking forward to what he writes about during the spring and summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter []  2020-1-19 23:18

    Winter is quick approaching here in Fresh England. It is 5 O'clock PM and outside my office window it is pitch black. Now seemed to me to me a amazing time to read Karl Ove Knausgaard’s everyday meditations on Winter. Karl was born and raised in the south of Norway in Kristiansand. I thought Norway would have much snow in the winter, but when I read Karl’s meditation on snow, I found out I was wrong. The snow that does fall often quickly melts, to the disappointment of Karl’s is December 6, Karl’s birthday, and he stays in bed a small longer than usual so that his kids can bring in birthday presents to him and sing satisfied birthday. This birthday ritual is not so much for Karl, whose birthday no longer means much to him, but instead he wants to please his children. Family is necessary to Karl and he often shares his thoughts with us about his wife and his meditation on chairs Karl tells us about the chair in Ingmar Bergman’s amazing movie Fanny and Alexander where the father sits to read to his family. For those readers not familiar with this fine film, it begins at Christmas and shows us a well-to-do family enjoying the holiday. Karl reminds us about the associations we create when we remember some item of furniture in our house as we were growing up. Now I am thinking about the kitchen table where so a lot of satisfied times were spent when all the family got together for an Italian Sunday afternoon dinner. My nonna (grandmother) frequently saying mangia, mangia (eat, eat) to me as she place more of her unbelievable meal on my plate. Karl’s book is a springboard for our own thoughts and reflections.I smiled as Karl talked about the mess in his house that his kids created that he could do small to change. He was embarrassed when people came to the house and saw the disorder spread out around the rooms. I thought about my own daughters whose bedrooms often looked like a bomb had struck. It was risky to walk into those rooms with so much items strewn around on the floor. I learned to just shut the door and allow it be.Often enough Karl waxes philosophic as when he is talking about God. He thinks that “Everything that is beyond reason is subsumed under God… A relationship exists, there is no language for it, and when we submit to God, that is what we feel, an unimaginable depth of feeling….” As readers, we may or may not share Karl’s feeling about our relationship with God, but I was most interested in what he had to share with us about his own thoughts on this necessary ter has spread out throughout the book several black and white pictures by Lars Lerin that did not impress me. I was given a review copy of the book and it may be that the final edition has pictures that are not as washed out and blurred. For me, these pictures added small to the value and meaning of the ter is not a book to be read cover to cover, but to be dipped into from time to time when the mood strikes us and we wish to connect with a talented and thoughtful writer who wants to share some of his life experiences with us. Karl Ove Knausgaard is popular for his series of novels called My Struggle, which is autobiographical in content. These novels have created Knausgaard popular and have been translated into 22 languages. I had heard of Knausgaard, but have not yet read any of his novels. Knausgaard is a fine writer who marches to the beat of a various drummer, and that is a amazing thing. He surprises us with his creativity and fanciful thinking; he is a writer with a poetic imagination and sensibility. I enjoyed both the style and content of his memoirs and will dip into this book from time to time as I live through another cold Fresh England Winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter []  2020-1-19 23:18

    Winter by Karl Ove Knausgaard is a series of short thoughts, each a page or two long that the author has written to his unborn daughter. Who wouldnt wish to obtain something like this from their parent? The author talks about the family, his memories and his thoughts on subjects like heat for their house or toothbrushes that the family shares. The writing is awesome and the subjects can be surprisingly deep or dark, considering the audience. But, one can only assume that the book is meant for later in the daughters life when her father's ponderings will be more meaningful and even a blueprint for how life can be, disappointments and nce the book is a collection of these short thoughts, it reads fairly quickly. But, just because each subject is short doesnt mean that it isnt insightful. While the stories about family life were interesting and sometimes amusing, it was the thoughts about death and disappointment in life that were more moving.I look forward to reading more of the earlier writings by the author for his daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter []  2020-1-19 23:18

    From a writer best known for his massive, multivolume novel, MY STRUGGLE, the idea of a parallel collection of short private essays might at first seem incongruous. But now that Norwegian writer Karl Ove Knausgaard has published WINTER, the second installment of his seasonal quartet of such collections, he has shown an engaging facility for this shorter form that makes its pieces, ranging over much of human experience, a consistent pleasure to the first "Letter to an Unborn Daughter," in AUTUMN, Knausgaard expressed to what will become his fourth kid his desire to "show you our globe as it is now: the door, the floor, the water tap and the sink, the garden chair close to the wall beneath the kitchen window, the sun, the water, the trees." Now, as his wife Linda's pregnancy enters its final trimester, as 2013 moves into 2014, he concedes, in the first of three more such letters in WINTER, that it's "strange you exist but you don't know anything about what the globe looks like." He seems similarly determined here to illuminate life, in all its absurdity and grace, to this soon-to-arrive this recent book, the range of Knausgaard's interests remains no less diverse, while his ability to expound concisely on a single subject in three pages or so is equally impressive. In the 60 pieces comprising WINTER, Knausgaard again is an acute observer of the natural globe and the dynamics of domesticity. The essays are not linked in any way, with "Q-Tips" and “Roosters," "" and "Snowdrifts" as February companions, bracketed by musings on everything from body parts to the moon. It appears that something randomly snags Knausgaard's eye, imagination or memory and he feels compelled to write about it, so it's impossible to sum up neatly the breadth of these would be expected from a Scandinavian writer's book centered on the season most people associate with that part of the world, there are frequent references to snow and ice. That doesn't necessarily create Knausgaard an admirer of wintry weather. For him, winter, the "cheap conjurer" that turns water into ice, is "rather like a tattered, slightly drunken circus ringmaster travelling around with his trailers and campers, providing people with diversion, a few hours when they could gasp in astonishment and shake their heads in admiration, while there really wasn't anything to be astonished at or to admire." But for all that dismissiveness, there's at least a grudging recognition of the season's beauty in his description, for example, of a snow-covered forest whose silence "seems to grow denser, more concentrated, and that sound, which is no sound, only a nuance of silence, a kind of intensifying or deepening of it, is the sonic expression of winter's essence."Along with Knausgaard's bonus for word portraits like these, one of the amazing pleasures of his essays is his consistent ability to pivot from some quotidian observation to begin onto a larger truth. In "Christmas Presents," for example, he describes the last-minute purchase and wrapping of his children's gifts, and how, when they are unwrapped the next day, a robot or rabbit "will be given names and traits and be included as equal members of their world." In much the same way, he writes, the ability to "give life to the lifeless, to make a globe where that which is closed opens itself to us, is ennobled in literature." "The Local" begins with some observations about a landscape that "glittered as if strewn with precious stones" after an overnight freeze and concludes with musings about the vastness of the universe and our curious put in it.Whether he's writing about the method the disarray of his own house "bothers me, not intensely, but steadily and quietly," or of his children's toothcleaning ritual (which apparently involves sharing their toothbrushes), Knausgaard is a slightly bemused witness to his family's life. He admits to some unease when he tries to "observe our life here with the gaze of the kid protection service or the social welfare office," but there never seems to be much more than the normal chaos attendant to a house with three kids ages nine and younger.Every kid should be as fortunate as Knausgaard's daughter will be some day to have stories like these to usher them into the world. But since few will be that lucky, they and their parents might wish to savor WINTER and its seasonal companions ed by Harvey Freedenberg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noble Warrior (Caged Warrior) []  2020-10-14 18:45

    Alan Sitomer's books are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noble Warrior (Caged Warrior) []  2020-10-14 18:45

    The book came a few days earlier than expected and that was a large surprise for me! The book was in okay condition, with some scratches on the cover, dents in the pages and a weird, maybe food, stain on the pages as well. Overall, I'm happy and I understand the book is used and won't be in pristine conditions, of course. Thank you so much, I can't wait to read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noble Warrior (Caged Warrior) []  2020-10-14 18:45

    As somebody who only read the description for author Alan Lawrence Sitomer’s Noble Warrior, I was beautiful intrigued. The premise sounded like Prison Break with a teenager and a lot more mixed martial arts. As somebody who has been practicing MMA for almost six years, I was hyped up to obtain reading a novel about a [email protected]#$% teen who will kick some serious ass. What I didn’t know was that Noble Fighter was a sequel (oops) but rest assured to anyone who reads this review and is interested in skipping Caged Warrior—you can definitely read Noble Fighter as a stand-alone. In Noble Fighter our main hero McCutcheon Daniels has been placed in the Witness Security Program alongside his once-absent mother and the light of his life, his younger sister. McCutcheon has dedicated his entire life to supporting his younger sister and giving her everything that she needs. Upon entering the Witness Security Program, M.D. has given up the girl he loves and the life he had as an underground fighter. Newly recruited into the F.B.I. as a special soldier, McCutcheon begins tracking down the ‘bad guys’ and performing top secret missions within the ever when he finds out that in his hometown of Detroit that the city’s reigning criminal organization—the Priests—have McCutcheon’s girl, Kaitlyn, he’s created a deal: Enter the Jentles State Prison where the Priests’ boss is being detained and take him out, and his girl goes free. What once seemed like a easy mission is proven to be far more heinous and secretive than M.D. could even start to imagine. And within the prison, McCutcheon is reunited with his father. The man who he’s despised for his unfair treatment of both himself and his sister. Now trapped within a prison that threatens to devour him, McCutcheon begins to plot his escape.What I enjoyed most about Noble Fighter was most likely the writing style. It was very fluent and consistent and created it simple to tap into McCutcheon’s brain and determine the setting through his eyes. McCutcheon himself is a very special character. He’s your typical overprotective huge brother, sure, but he’s also a total badass. And unlike most badass hotties in the YA-verse, McCutcheon would never dream of sacrificing the people closest to him for love or anything of the like. He’s a very complex hero and one who is without question one of the ‘good’ guys. I loved him. And I imagined that he was particularly muscular… Always an extra bonus, you know?Throughout Noble Fighter there is constant action and plot twists. Whenever the narrative begins to reach a lull, you can quickly search the novel snapping back to its previous quick pace. Personally, I wasn’t the greatest fan of the curved pacing in Noble Warrior, but there is no denying that the story itself is very original and action-packed. The method that Noble Fighter is written and the method it flows makes me want that I had read Caged Fighter in order to see just what it is that McCutcheon went through before this e realism in Noble Fighter is a bit questionable, but it is fiction and is definitely the kind of novel that could be placed on par with the likes of Sin City. There is no ignoring the fact that Noble Fighter is placed in a dark globe with crude intentions. Readers question both their morality and McCutcheon’s own when he’s faced with possibly breaking his ‘no killing’ rule. My only true problem with the novel would be the constant reaffirmation that McCutcheon is a warrior. If I had a dime for each time it was reiterated, I’d probably have a bill in my wallet.I would recommend Noble Fighter to any readers who are looking for (as stated above) a novel that is all about action. I think that plenty of male readers will fall in love with this novel as it’s thick with testosterone. Any readers who are looking for a tale filled with betrayal, thrills, and mystery should also give Noble Fighter a go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noble Warrior (Caged Warrior) []  2020-10-14 18:45

    Noble Fighter tells the story of a young man who got place into the witness protection program when tension between him and neighborhood gangs got high. During his time in the witness protection program, the government gets a view at his past and becomes interested in using him as a tool for the government. Using his past versus him M.D. is convinced to go to prison to complete a mission for the people in charge of him. Once his mission is completed at the prison the government officials abandon M.D. and he has to figure out what his next steps are and how he is going to create others pay for what had been done to his actually wasn't until after I finished reading this book and was posting my review on Goodreads that I found out that this book was part of a series. So something else I felt required to be pointed out in my review is that this book can be read without having read caged warrior. I think it is a amazing stand alone book but if you wish more background on the hero I do suggest you read caged fighter before diving into this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noble Warrior (Caged Warrior) []  2020-10-14 18:45

    Perfect book! The author is an awesome writer! Read Caged Fighter first, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noble Warrior (Caged Warrior) []  2020-10-14 18:45

    Someone needs to tell Mr. Sitomer that sequels are not supposed to be better than the original. This book kept me glued to my chair on a attractive summer's day and created me sad when I reached the latest page because it was over. Action lurks in almost every single page of this realistic tale. I think that a lot of middle school students could handle this book socially, but I agree the target audience is high school. This book contains gangs, gang leaders, prisoners that could not be trusted, and even questions certain undercover government agents' verity. Often the reader is left wondering who to trust. Urban life in Detroit is scary. Here he portrays life in the bankrupt town that cuts back on police protection for budgetary reasons. It shows crooked guards cooperating with crooked detectives. There are so a lot of conflicts within the different story lines that discussions could run forever. I have yet o read a Sitomer book that disappointed me even slightly, but this is one of his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noble Warrior (Caged Warrior) []  2020-10-14 18:45

    4.5 stars*

Noble Fighter was a gritty, fast-paced read that kept me turning pages into the wee hours of the morning. (Fights! Bang! Boom! Mean people! Everybody fend for themselves! Jerk faces galore!!! MOAR fighting! Liars! BIG FIGHT!) I had no idea until about halfway through Noble Fighter that it was book two in a series! Nevertheless, book one wasn't really required to read NW, as Mr. Sitomer tied everything together well with fast explanations here and there—there was never long backstory or anything.

As for the premise of Noble Warrior, the blurb beautiful much explains it all. What you don’t expect, however, is 1) how graphic it’ll be and 2) how much you’re going to continually question everything. I was never completely sure who was actually on Daniels’ side up to the very end! So a lot of characters turned out to be various people than I thought they were! The constant back and forth is one of the things that kept me turning the pages. I loved that about NW. I *had* to know what was going to happen next.Speaking of what was going to happen, the ending surprised me. I don’t wish to say anymore than that, because spoilers, but man, that one turn kinda created me sad. Was it a set up for book three? Yeah. But still. :((Am I going to read the next book? Heck yes.)If you like vivid descriptions, martial arts, frank talk between guys, and have fun reading about gang and FBI politics, OR are looking for something various and bold, I highly recommend Noble Warrior.*** I received an ARC of Noble Fighter from a blogger friend. Thanks, Jen! :D** Though the MC was of normal YA hero age, due to graphic violence, crude language, and references, I’d say Noble Fighter is most definitely for *mature* YA audiences only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wings Warrior [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    I mean, amazing game... but when I shoot rockets onto vehicles that are really far away, it kills me! Fix this glitch please! I'm going to go search other awesome android games that you've made. From, SuoerGamer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wings Warrior [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    OMG SO BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wings Warrior [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wings Warrior [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Your recent android games hold crashing and sometimes don't even start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wings Warrior [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    I like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wings Warrior [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Tamil Tamil taimsor for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Warrior [App]  2017-11-11 21:7

    Its been forgetting information I place into it. Switching from drive to on duty and vica versa. Even when standing still for hours on duty. Regular violations when I'm not in violation. One screen will say I'm on duty and another will say I'm driving or off duty when it shouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WARRIOR Pro [App]  2018-5-19 21:6

    Doesn't load on the Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Princess []  2019-12-18 20:52

    A very sweet story! A small girl with a disability is just a regular small girl!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Warrior [App]  2019-12-6 13:26

    Android game doesnt work anymore after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Warrior [App]  2019-12-6 13:26

    i dont know why yall gotta hold switching android game versions its really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Warrior [App]  2019-12-6 13:26

    I like the android game but it crashes so much. Idk if I can hold playing cause of the crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Saga [App]  2019-11-16 21:51

    Awesome android game please hold updating and add fresh things , it has alot of potential!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Saga [App]  2019-11-16 21:51

    1 star rating. Yes. Turn based RPG. However, it's graphics is worse that drawn paper cut-out with colour pencils & imbalance hero power level. It seems the developers doesn't know what is Dragon Ball & RPG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNLIKELY WARRIOR []  2020-1-16 8:55

    This product is what was posted. Just the right size and amazing quality. The product was delivered as promised. Perfect seller. Will be back for sure. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Warrior [App]  2019-5-11 13:25

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Truck [App]  2019-5-1 13:23

    it's lame so mach do not installed this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strange Warrior [App]  2019-4-6 13:49

    This is a well thought out and nicely done game, the graphics and animations are nice, the melody is fitting and the android game sounds are great, right down to the crackling fire in the town. Nice work with the opponent AI too, and all the extras that create a android game fun are there including alliances, messeging, building up your city and people, Just overall a amazing android game experiance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strange Warrior [App]  2019-4-6 13:49

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strange Warrior [App]  2019-4-6 13:49

    لعبة جميلة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strange Warrior [App]  2019-4-6 13:49

    Luv diz android game Nice for me...lolz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strange Warrior [App]  2019-4-6 13:49

    nice very amazing game...go on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strange Warrior [App]  2019-4-6 13:49

    Antoun tawk Nice android game (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontier Warrior [App]  2019-8-16 21:44

    definite 4 stars everything works amazing adjust your screen a small so that everything fits in the screen I'll come back and give it another star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontier Warrior [App]  2019-8-16 21:44

    not suitable for higher resolution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontier Warrior [App]  2019-8-16 21:44

    poop poop poop poop poop poop poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontier Warrior [App]  2019-8-16 21:44

    OK this android game is awsome!!! but one part stopped me from play thing agsin, that would be because they charge you every time u wish a additional character slot. you pay 2 gems every game. also you font obtain gems for every 3 stars. so with out that additional character that I payed for, you will spend days farming gold to rely on your tropes. yhea I'm deleting after this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontier Warrior [App]  2019-8-16 21:44

    I read a bunch of reviews where people say this android game is impossible but it's qwite simple when I think about it to the people that say it's hard test going back over the boards u beet and gaining gold yes it is less but then u can make batter and grow stronger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontier Warrior [App]  2019-8-16 21:44

    Love when u create a purchase and keep nothing...decent enough game, but unfortunately it's run by a bunch of theives

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontier Warrior [App]  2019-8-16 21:44

    It's easy and fun, I would like it to have various fighters and you can explore fresh combinations for them or something like that, but it is still a amazing game, as I said, easy and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

     Mine Warrior [App]  2019-10-11 14:2

    One of the greatest android games I have ever played! The android game flows well (in both graphics and gameplay) and the combos are beautiful satisfying to pull off. I don't search myself using the power-ups very often (outside of food), though I suppose that's a matter of preference. Again, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

     Mine Warrior [App]  2019-10-11 14:2

    So far I'm finding this android game very addictive. It's amazing for a retro inspired beat em' up mobile platform. I look forward to playing some more... Sooooo bye now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Xpress [App]  2019-7-8 13:12

    I love this place. They always go out of the method to obtain things perfecto. Also, I love that its family owned by one of our very own home grown veterans. #lifelongfan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Chess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    Several months later the Dev adds "non-rooted" I DID READ! Will not work on a rooted device. Would be nice if it said that in the details! So Dev says "play unrooted then" So maybe the Dev should say it does not work on rooted phones rather than trying to be clever! Take comments and use them maybe? Further rooting a phone at times is needed. Responding is amazing but don't insult people as it just hurts your rating more.....try reading the nice feedback comment stream and I'm really not bothered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Chess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    Works without any issues on my device. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Chess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    Not possible to use on my rooted device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Chess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    'Cannot play on rooted device' - should be in the description. Bought the game on my previous phone, my current phone is rooted and for some reason the developers have decided playing chess on a rooted phone is 'dangerous'. Idiots. Shows paranoia and lack of knowledge from the developers, uninstalling and cannot recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Chess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    Gorgeous Visuals and perfect so far. In fact I am surprised as to why the application has a low rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Chess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    A I is very slow on higher levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Buggy and almost unplayable. I really like the android game but it has fatal bugs. i faced the Darkness so a lot of times, when i roll the die enough to slay it the android game freezes. Sometimes freezes before darkness too. So sad it would have been a 5 star android game if not this much buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Really buggy! When I die the android game just freezes. Can't attack main boss with laser or implosion vest. Seems kind of pointless of the boss encounter is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    The dev had 2 android games out, Chainsaw Fighter & Chainsaw Fighter lord of the night, I owned both,they have taken the other away after charging for the game, refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Won't work on galaxy tab A 10.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Could be better if not for the glitches and bugs that create if more annoying than challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This android game accurately simulates what it would be like to be an '80s action character fighting...zombies and things. Armed with a chainsaw. Sometimes. This android games is a straight copy of the board game, itself a product of '80s board android game design which holds randomness above all else. It doesn't pull it's punches, and all those punches will be to the groin or kidneys. You have been warned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Monotonous linear gameplay. While it might be a amazing replica of the single-player board game, this is a form of entertainment of a simpler age. Right direction, wrong game. A port of zone hulk with multiplayer would have been more in the right direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Very replayable, thoroughly enjoyed it and still do. Feels like a 80s action movie! I can see the trailer now... (Fade in: The Fresh York skyline. The sun sets and then all the lights in the buildings come on, followed by them going out one at a time, then two, then three, punctuated by screams each time.) Don LaFontaine: In a globe where day turns to night…and then forgets to turn back into day again,only one man stands between us and eternal Darkness. He is…THE CHAINSAW WARRIOR! (Dramatic chord and smashcut of android game logo.) DLF: (Cont’d) Meet Not Snake Plisskin. A troubled loner with a dark past and only one love in his life. The Girl: I love you, Not Snake Plisskin! NSP: Sorry, baby. (Picks up chainsaw.) There’s only room for ONE love in my life. DLF: But now, he’s got to do the impossible: Storm a building full of the living dead and destroy the evil Darkness once and for all. (Until the sequel.) (Cut of NSP kicking one zombie off the balcony while chainsawing another. He turns and looks at the camera.) NSP: are for commies! DLF: Not Snake Plisskin IS.. THE CHAINSAW WARRIOR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I can remember buying this then I was 13 and playing it every day. I still have the original in the attic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Crazy hard given the fact it's all luck with the dice. Nice to see a super soldier not save the day in 60 mins or less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing card game. Nice remake of a classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    It is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    The android game is 90% randomness, your main task is just to pick which weapon to use (often this is given by the type of enemy). No replay value, since there are no achievements, skills or weapons to unlock. Basically if you play it for an hour you've seen it all. Would not buy it again for that price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    If you ever played the board android game you need this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Android game gives me an error that closes before i can figure out what the error is about or why it has occured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Hard as hell unless you constantly save and reload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chainsaw Warrior [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing fun. Very challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innocent Warrior [App]  2020-2-1 22:20

    I really have fun this android game so far. The player progression could use some work, I didn't really begin moving through levels till I started with a random artifact, and why would anyone pay the 100 gems if you can just watch an add each time. Player movement is slow, but I can deal wi that. The reason for the 2 stars, all my data was lost for apparent reason and only connects to my Google acc half the time. It was working fine, then this. Amazing thing I haven't invested too much time or any money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innocent Warrior [App]  2020-2-1 22:20

    The fresh modernize with the (ad) magnet created my in application purchase of the magnet stopped working. I spent 3.99$ because I enjoyed the android game but now it's just hassle to pick up gold and spending 20-30mins for less than 150gems. Please fix this asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innocent Warrior [App]  2020-2-1 22:20

    Really fun android game after the bugs where patched I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innocent Warrior [App]  2020-2-1 22:20

    Downloaded. Updated. Waited. Waited. Waited. Waited. Waited. Deleted. Unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Mindset [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    This application create me powerful physical and mental, I true love it thank you and hold apdating it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Mindset [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    I like it cuz I don't have to read all I have to use the application and everything to me Bella Green Eggs and Ham

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Mindset [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    this is a amazing book app. it is talking about really life and their holds up. as soon as I started the first chapter in the first phrases, I could feel the mind and spirit congruent in same direction. in second chapter, I could feel alrrady the mind and spirit getting motivated taking me where I had never been. Thanks to you guys for giving me possibility not always to blame the universe but begin acting and obtain where I wish to be. amazing job and love you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Mindset [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    I am really liking the info and layout. Attractive material and message!!!!! I am really looking forward to practicing this application and taking this journey. Thank you kindly for your contribution to the betterment of society and the individual. Light and love to you and all the producers as well as all who may need it. Blessed be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Mindset [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    So far, the content of the app's writings are extremely useful and apt. Thank you for writing this content and putting it on the Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Mindset [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    Keeps going to top of chapter, super annoying while reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Mindset [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    Not an app, its an ebook and its buggy, jumps up to the same point making it hard to actually read what was written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Mindset [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    This read actually had a lot of if lessons to live by l, and a lot of of wise teachings in a lot of of ways to support sharpen ones mind and spirit. To think a bit more differently in an advance optimistic type of way. I have fun every bit of it daily. It never gets old. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Mindset [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    amazing read amazing info looking for more amazing reads and knowledge of this nature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Mindset [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    This application is amazing and exactly what I need to support me through and lift me up! Thanks Guyz!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Mindset [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    screen is too little to read the lines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Mindset [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    amazing application but it will be greater if it includes inspiration pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior Mindset [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    Perfect path to self inspiration and focus.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386