Read wise business banking reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wise business banking reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wise Business Banking [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    It sucks! Won't even let you to set up an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Decent, but needs a lot of work to catch up to the huge boys. Why does it crash every time I test to deposit a check through it???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    It crash every time I test to login and cant do mobile checks deposit

    0  


    Add your opinion on wise business banking or scroll down to read more reviews ā†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    No unique characters Password field does not let any unique characters. Really? On a banking app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    The check deposit feature is pointless. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Check deposit feature is TERRIBLE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Substandard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    mobile check deposit just doesn't wish to accept my checks saying lighting is not good when i'm using and not using flash. Tried over a dozen various combinations. Got it working once out of maybe 20 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    It does not function on my Android device phone. It crashes whenever I test to login. I have tried reinstalling the application but it keeps doing the same thing - crashing. It would be very convenient if it were to work as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Won't allow me access with my current password. Santander is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Generally it needs true improvement I have Galaxy S8+....this application crashes a lot , a lot of times it says it lost the connection with internet, however check deposit which I downloaded this application for so I don't have to go to bank each time works really well so far 50 checks not a single issue with anything unlike other users, except that you have to flip the check really quick because the camera is automatically engaging and trying to take an photo of the back of the check almost right away (personal application for private banking is better because you the camera when you are ready, instead of taking pic right away AND private application does not crash at all).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Can't obtain the application to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    When switch user you lose business information not good. Not amazing for multiple accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    The summary is not updated. Causes bounce checks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    I like this application as it improves my business functions by saving trips to retail bank locations. It is a beautiful simple, seamless process. However one major problem that keeps recurring is the application doesn't identify the signature endorsement even when it is perfectly clear and dark ink. Sometimes I create 5 deposits at once with no issues; other times I need to attempt to deposit the same check 5 (or more) times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Always very slow. Took me twenty mins to deposit three checks today. I hate this bank more and more each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Perfect App, very helpfull All transactions can be done right here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    The Application does not begin at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    They have security greeting you and, holding the door for you to obtain in and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Amazing app!! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Shame, worst application ever, not even shows previous balances and been like this for a while, so no updates or improvements, SHAME, SHAME, SHAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    It makes to a lot of issues it's just crashes to a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    This application crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Check deposit always crashes It generally it is amazing but when check deposit always crashes it's beautiful annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Stability in this application just keeps getting worse. Has to be the worst banking application out there. Fails to connect or do basically anything all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    The fast balance feature is nice.. but that'sā€‹ it. The application lacks primary features found in other banking apps and even uses a dated apple-like swipe bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    It hold kicking me off the application to much work to use it not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Won't install in fresh phone, says it is already installed. No uninstall option from play site..Other than that it use to work amazing on my old phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Unusable. Crashes. Does not begin on android. Disgraceful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Banking [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    I installed this application on my phone but it doesn't present up anywhere. I go to my apps and it is not there. I go to GooglePlay shop and it says Installed. I cant search the application to uninstall it and test again, either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    FREAKING SUCKS!!! I did keep the notification that a fresh application would be needed. I liked the old application and did not see a need for a fresh one. This fresh application really freaking sucks! Since 8:30 am I have been trying to log in without any luck. Called the customer service line 10x no one will pick up! Fed up with the problems of dealing with Capital Bank ie acc hacked 2x and now application issues...whiching to another bank ASAP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Check your email people Obviously, the fresh features won't be ready until Mon so 5 stars is for advanced notification. I can't support but wonder how anyone could possibly have been surprised about a fresh app. I have been getting emails about it for weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Read your email Capital Bank sent emails and USPS letter to allow everyone know that the Application was changing. You can not blame CB for your ignorance to not check your email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    [email protected]#$% This is people's you're dealing with here, unprofessional and messy interfaces turns people off, no wonder this bank is failing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Doesn't work Entered all info i am supposed to..tap "log in" and nothing..nothing happens..fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    No help and cant log in cant log in and when i call customer help it hangs up on me every time before i can speak to a representative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Mobile Banking [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    The Application crashes regularly and I have to delete it and reload to obtain it to work for me. That doesn't inspire confidence in the workings of the Application when you must reload it at least once a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Mobile Banking [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Previous ver was so much better. Provided true time transactions being posted. This application is no better than the actual website....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Mobile Banking [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Don't work. Just Error codes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone FCU Business Banking [App]  2018-9-29 21:6

    Disappointed there is no mobile deposit or even fingerprint authentication features. Businesses need more flexibility, not less. Application misses the tag by miles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone FCU Business Banking [App]  2018-9-29 21:6

    Dumbest app!!This application is not helpful at all. Private application meant for Redstone has a lot of features!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeacoastBank Business Banking [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Don't even open. Very poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeacoastBank Business Banking [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Cannot deposit checks anymore through mobile app. Every other financial application handles this function without problems. Invest in some technology Seacoast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeacoastBank Business Banking [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Worked only for 2 months Worked amazing for mobile depositing for 2 months. All of sudden keeps telling me my right credentials are wrong. Called help and they couldn't support me. Now I have to drive an hr away to create deposits until they fix the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeacoastBank Business Banking [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Does not work Test to log in when asked for phone number on file it says wrong phone number. I noticed a lot of people say the same thing. Please fix app!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Banking for Business [App]  2019-1-21 21:9

    Went to check my account. Says to "BMO Digital Banking". No prob (warning would've been nice). Can't sign in. What's my Customer ID? I don't know. Never had to input one before. Why won't my User ID fit in the User ID field? I don't know. So, decide to Chrome application because that's been more reliable than BMO application lately. Won't allow me sign in but there's a link to the fresh and improved "BMO Digital Banking" app! Click on link. Opens up the old app... Amazing job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Banking for Business [App]  2019-1-21 21:9

    The rolled out update. Not good product....many bugs. Someone should be fired!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Banking for Business [App]  2019-1-21 21:9

    don't fix something that isn't broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Banking for Business [App]  2019-1-21 21:9

    One word, garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Banking for Business [App]  2019-1-21 21:9

    So they replaced the private one with this and now I can NOT log in. This is a disaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVFCU Business Banking [App]  2019-10-24 13:14

    Lately im having problem logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVFCU Business Banking [App]  2019-10-24 13:14

    Amazing to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVFCU Business Banking [App]  2019-10-24 13:14

    So satisfied with the bank the best customer service and friendly, application works amazing haven't have any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NorthOne - Business Banking [App]  2019-11-2 13:7

    application diesnt work amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIGIPASS for Business Banking [App]  2020-5-4 21:12

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    Amazing private customer service, they support you on a private level rather then reading from a script. It took me numerous "online banking" apps to test, and I think I finally found the right one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    Cant even sign in force closes when trying to verify phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novo - Small Business Banking [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Very smooth application and amazing bank to do business with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novo - Small Business Banking [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Waste of time with this bank and this application sends you to the browser to apply. Because the application is USELESS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novo - Small Business Banking [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novo - Small Business Banking [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Cant the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Mobile Banking [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Horrible app. Old application was great. Could look at entire month at a glance. Now have to look through each day. Does nothing for me. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Mobile Banking [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Terrible. Unable to login. I wonder if other banks in my zone have simple to use apps.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Mobile Banking [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    What a not good upgrade. Who's idea was this??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Broken forced application I've been using the original CB mobile banking application for 2 years with no problem. Now they just disabled the application with no message and force you to use this broken ver that will not even allow me login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Can't log in Enter in all information and then push "log in" and nothing happens...it asks for company id, company password, user id, and user password. I've checked the www service & emails and they ONLY reference user ID and password. Such a headache!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    You can only go up from here. Needs to be simplified

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Fresh Application Doesn't even connect. So far I have yet to have the fresh application even connect to the bank servers. It's not the internet or the phone but the app. Old application worked like a charm. Will re-rate the application once it is fixed and functioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Where is private app? Why no notice? Edit- oooooh- all the information is on your website. Which i never go to because i use the mobile app.......which never mentioned no service/changes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Completely broken Can't even obtain past the login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Wrong application The right one is capital mobile banking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone FCU Business Banking [App]  2018-9-29 21:6

    Why have a banking application you can't actually use to bank with?! No deposit capabilities?! Should be ashamed of yourselves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone FCU Business Banking [App]  2018-9-29 21:6

    It was a long time coming yet, the features are few and useless. Would appreciate deposit capabilities on the app related to the standard RFCU app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeacoastBank Business Banking [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Amazing Lord , I spent 2+ hours with Seacoast tech and they couldn't even obtain my acc to link up with application . Very disappointed as this was one of the reasons I was planning on changing over to them . Beautiful much worthless application as of Mar 28 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeacoastBank Business Banking [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    I obtain error messages with deposits all the time. I have called and spoken to multiple people at bank and they blame my phones recent update. You would think a banks IT department could figure this out. Been going on for over a month and a half!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeacoastBank Business Banking [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    This application is terrible. Can check balances but obtain constant errors when trying to deposit a check. Tempted to leave the bank if the application doesn't obtain an modernize soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeacoastBank Business Banking [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Can't login Set up online, input mobile number, did everything still can't log me in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeacoastBank Business Banking [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Only for biz I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    at first it was super simple to log into the acc which I had created several deposits from my original bank acc that I was using for myunfortunately they have suspended my acc now I have been requesting for 4 weeks almost everyday for a password restart link to be sent by their application and communication through email and they've now suspended my acc and I have no access to my and they're never have sent me a link to restart my password I would not recommend using them I am highly mad at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    easy to use. amazing interface. android game changer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIGIPASS for Business Banking [App]  2020-5-4 21:12

    Hold getting internal error 4067 for the latest 3 days, cannot complete registration without this app. Frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Banking for Business [App]  2019-1-21 21:9

    Wow BMO, you screwed up! Do I choose "Digital Banking for Business" or "Digital Banking Financial Advisors"? I am neither. This is a private account. the instructions are not clear. Just look at your reviews then go back and look at your software. Zero stars deserved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Banking for Business [App]  2019-1-21 21:9

    Got rid of the working application for this garbage? Now I can't even sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Banking for Business [App]  2019-1-21 21:9

    poor , cant check bank acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Banking for Business [App]  2019-1-21 21:9

    cant login anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Banking for Business [App]  2019-1-21 21:9

    where is the digital ver I'm supposed to to be able to check my balance? I need to know what it's at without calling and waiting 6 mins for an respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVFCU Business Banking [App]  2019-10-24 13:14

    I would not wish to be a service rep at the bank today with this heavy change being created 10_22_2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVFCU Business Banking [App]  2019-10-24 13:14

    Also most improved. Does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novo - Small Business Banking [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Best business checking I've ever used! Deposited checks available in 1-2 days, amazing app, stripe integration, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novo - Small Business Banking [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Best bank, with little exceptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novo - Small Business Banking [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    App shuts down at login. Can only access through app but cant access... satisfied to change rating if this is fixed. Dont think i wish to fund my acc of this is an issue. ISSUE RESOLVED by uninstalling and reinstalling app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novo - Small Business Banking [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novo - Small Business Banking [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    They don't approve your account. Waste of time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Can't log in The fresh ver asks for info I don't have, such as a company id. It took me days to realize that my latest deposit on the old application didn't go through, because the application stopped working! I have SO a lot of overdraft fees right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Cannot Login Old application was awesome, never any issue. Received warnings from CB and diligently followed directions and was ready for fresh app. But I have no company id, this is a private account. I use mobile banking regularly and will switch banks if not fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Various application I'm just letting you guys know this is not the right app! There is a various one that is the right app! If you go to Capital Banks www service at the top it will have white words and you will see "here" underlined on it. Then scroll down to where it is talking about mobile application and on iPhone, iPad, or android device and it will pull up the right application in the application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Capital Customer This is messed up, what am I supposed to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Application This is horrible. Why have a banking application that you can not obtain into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Bank Business Banking [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Irritated I followed the instructions given in the email and it still does not work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    fate sheets reviews herrschners snow happy tree skirt latch hook kit reviews selftek embroidery pen kit embroidery stitching punch needle finger protectors craft tools with storage box for diy sewing pattern knitting cross stitching reviews embroidery hoops set 5pcs bamboo circle cross stitch hoop ring 5 inch to 10 inch for embroidery and cross stitch reviews size adjustable round embroidery frame hoop stand holder wood easy operation reviews colorbok needlepoint kit reviews 1500 pieces nose bridge strips nose bridge wire plastic nose adjuster bendable nose bracket for diy handmade crafting reviews darice naturally wrapped vine covered craft wire rope with rustic feel for wedding crowns woodland crowns head wreaths floral arranging diy projects and decorating 50 feet brown reviews anibild aardman armatures bones and balls assorted sizes reviews diy kids craft flower pot reviews anfun 2 pcs fondant smoothing tool cake decorate smoother polisher cake decorate smoother set fondant icing smoother polishe fondant and icing smoother decor modelling and fondant smoother reviews 8qzjs1tg practical male mannequin styrofoam foam manikin head model multifunction supplies wigs glasses cap scarves headset jewelry display stand white reviews playmais bucket 1000 reviews vegan dilophosaurus dinosaur skull resin crafts fossil skeleton teaching model halloween home office decor reviews teoyall 42 pcs journal planner stencils plastic stencils with 12 color fineliner pens diy stencils set for notebook diary reviews 36 pcs mandala stencils mandala dot painting stencils templates for rocks wood wall painting art projects reviews jekkis 56 pack letter and number stencils alphabet templates drawing painting on wood reusable plastic art craft stencils for journal stencil diy craft project reviews royal home usage yarn bowl new design very deep handwork wooden yarn bowl for knitting crocheting reviews airlove yarn storage knitting needle storage bag knitting yarn bag crochet sewing needle bucket weave storage organizer reviews huikdy wooden yarn bowl holder skeins knitting crochet thread storage box with lid reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386