Read wish local reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wish local reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local [App]  2019-3-22 13:6

    I can't obtain in this one but I can obtain in the original one. using my email. now I can't on the local one. depressing. I love the WISH app. but I can't obtain the local one to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    I like your ad want but the only issue is when we trying to place in a brand fresh password you are not letting me place it in before you used to present to place in a brand fresh password but now we can't even do that don't know what's going on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    Not letting me log in. NOT giving option to retrieve or place another password.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wish local or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    won't allow me log in for viewing of the site,anyone else knows how to obtain pass log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    why I can't sing in with the password I have?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    so far figuring it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    no exp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    very not good service by want the on shopping application geek is also run by want i ordered goods on geek and paided for the goods some are delivered and some goods i never received or obtain delivered want and geek need the improve there service alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    I love [email protected]#$%! is so awesome and i love how every thing on there is very cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    can't log in are set uo a fresh acc or restart password 🤔🤔😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    it wouldnt go past the login screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    I'm not sure e to think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    WishLoccal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    I can not log into Want local either. I had a lot of problems when I changed phone companies and it took a very long time just to obtain my regular Want back. Now this, very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    Its not WISH that you think it is, i signed up for want via the web then i figured out they are not the same thing......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    Can't log in, so I'll never know if this is any amazing or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    i dont like it one bit i love the other one it create no since how you cant place in your password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    need to for the latest I placed on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    I CANT LOG IN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    yes 5 stars hhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    always on time and always the right items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    i am not able to log in , please support , its like you guys deleted my want account, i am so confused

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    I downloaded the application to and I can't remember my password and it won't give me the option t o restart it. I can't begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    wont even allow me sign up for [email protected]#$%!s so confusing if u can support me ill give a better star rateing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    Amazing but sometimes take to long the product to obtain to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    can't log in and it doesn't give me the opportunity to retrieve lost password or

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    it didnt allow me on it reeeeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    doesn't allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    it dosnt work :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    ij

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    won't allow me log in and if it is anything like the other want don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    I can't obtain in this one but I can obtain in the original one. using my email. now I can't on the local one. depressing. I love the WISH app. but I can't obtain the local one to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    Wont even upload properly, dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    love the items..just need to be mindful of distance & shipping.. but have been qite happy with my purchases!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    on time and very nice things and adorable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    i don't like it because i can't obtain on want

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    can't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    can't make acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    I don't have my password,I forgot it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Local - For partner stores [App]  2019-5-15 21:6

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish []  2020-1-18 23:11

    The cello that accompanies Hamza is some of the most moving melody that I have ever heard. This is a unique collection! Stevie Ray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish []  2020-1-18 23:11

    Perfect musician whom plays from soul. I truly recommend it to people looking a soulful instrumental melody from Soudan / sides, I am so pleasantly surprised the recording is perfect too. Bravo...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish []  2020-1-18 23:11

    Hamza El Din passed away in 2006; this was his latest album, and quite possibly his best. While it maintains the usual reliance on Hamza's own drumming and oud techniques it incorporates there are several guest performers and their instrumental abilities on this album, reflecting his friendly nature that his colleagues noted regularly.Overall this album is a reminiscence about his homeland, the portion of Nubia that lies in Egypt and was completely flooded by the completion of the Aswan High Dam in the 70s. By that time Hamza was already traveling and performing, but he never stopped thinking about the home he could never go back to. This train of thought is displayed here, with virtually every track on the album being based on some aspect of traditional Nubian r those unfamiliar with the oud, you need to know that it is for all intents and purposes the very distant ancestor of everything [email protected]#$%!&? originated in the Middle East, has a short, fretless neck and a pear-shaped bowl body; typically the strings (in modern times) are created of nylon. Its warm, dry tone is a staple of Arab music, for which Hamza gained a deep fondness during his time studying at his university. Hamza's work, then, can be described as a fusion of Arab and Nubian melody in terms of category, and in terms of emotional result it is only possible to describe as hypnotically st of the tracks here are very monophonic, as is typical of Arabic music. At first glances most Westerners (such as myself) will think that is a poor thing, but trust me when I say that Middle Eastern monophony is very elegant due to the very distinct timbre of each of the various instruments used. For example, although the oud, the nay and the vocals are all using the same music you are very, very aware of the presence of each of the best part about Hamza's work in general, at least for me, is his own vocal purity. A lot of tracks have no vocals whatsoever, but when he does sing the vocals are smooth and gentle. Because of this his vocals seem more inviting; they are not the impossible notes achieved only by auto-tuning. These are notes that the average singer could achieve, and because of that the melody feels all the more inviting and all the more relaxing. It feels more like a personal session among mates than anything else. This album is no exception; granted the lyrics are all in Nubian or Arabic so non-speakers of both languages are obviously not going to follow the meaning of the lyrics without the liner notes.I don't really feel like I could properly describe Hamza's work with words. For me his melody has been more of an emotional, and at times even a spiritual, experience rather than an intellectual one. But ultimately that is what melody should be about; it should not about the glamour and the fame but rather about sharing a piece of one's soul with the world. Hamza's soul is on display here more than ever in this album; not understanding the lyrics won't damage the experience so much because the peaceful, friendly feeling he creates in his melody needs no words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish []  2020-1-18 23:11

    Amazing! Transcend to magic realms with Hamza El Din.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish []  2020-1-18 23:11

    I love this CD. Whenever I have mates over, I play this for them. Everyone loves it. You will too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish []  2020-1-18 23:11

    Hamza El Din is quickly becoming famous. I bought this album first and really liked it but it was not until I saw PASSION IN THE DESERT that I really began to appreciate his mastery in a fresh light. All his albums are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish []  2020-1-18 23:11

    We were returning in the minibus back to the "civilization" of a west African capitol after two weeks in the Sahara. The sun was golden as it set in the heat and the dust. As we passed women were coming in from the fields, camels and cattle walked by, little kids played outside mud houses, and Hamza'a melody was playing. All our chatter melted away as we sat spellbound by the method the the poetry of his melody and the timelessness of the stage acks 1 and 7 are the best. Track one is so attractive in it sorrowful poetry. Track 7 is almost majestic, sweeping, a long sigh about change. This is soulful, delicate ethnic music. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish []  2020-1-18 23:11

    I finally just bought this cd. Why did I wait so long?I've said it before and I'll say it again, Hamza has the best oud tone on the planet and this cd shows his tone to perfection. No one that I have heard so far has the richness and warmth and depth to their tone like Hamza has.I also have to comment on the female guest vocalist on track 1 (Greetings). Her name is Shizuru Ohtaka and if I could search words to describe the feeling and beauty that her voice displays I'd place those words here, but I can't. As far as I am concerned even if the rest of the cd was lackluster (which it isn't, not by a longshot), track one (because of Shizuru and Hamza's voices, and the rhythm of the song) would still create this a cd worth owning. As much as I love Hamza's other cd's, track one of A WISH may be his masterpiece.Hamza's sense of rhythm and beauty ignite my soul constantly. This is possibly my favorite of the Hamza cd's I own. Some artists have their huge moment when they are younger and then they just sort of rust and fizzle out, Hamza is the exact opposite of those people, he seems to be getting better as time goes on. The liner notes say that Shizuru Ohtaka has a few cd's of her own. They are on my "things to buy" list now, she and this cd are incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish []  2020-1-18 23:11

    Probably the best H.E.D! Absolute genius

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish []  2020-1-18 23:11

    Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish (Wish Series (1)) []  2020-6-2 18:31

    My husband and I struggled with infertility for close to 7 years. I did Clomid, IUI, IVF, FET. I got pregnant with IVF but it ended in a chemical pregnancy. I also go pregnant with the FET but miscarried at 7 weeks 4 days. We planned to give IVF another test in Sept. 2016. We moved across the country, bought a house and 2 weeks later (2 days before Christmas) I took a pregnancy try that to my complete and utter shock came back positive. I am now almost 18 weeks pregnant with our rainbow baby, a healthy baby girl we are naming Emmerson. I bought this book shortly after my miscarriage and it helped give me hope to keep on to. Now my husband and I read this book to our unborn daughter almost every day (now that she can hear us) and neither of us can create it through without is book is excellent for anyone struggling or who has struggled with infertility, loss or both.We can't wait to read it to our daughter when she is here and remind her every single day how wanted and loved she is.I even bought this book for a mate who has been on a related journey as me, to support her hold the hope alive and one day be able to read to her precious baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish (Wish Series (1)) []  2020-6-2 18:31

    We went through a lot of losses and IVF to obtain our sweet rainbow baby and this book perfectly exemplifies that story without too much info for a child. I bought three copies to give to people at our fertility center and this ranks as my current very favorite book for our son. It doesn't go into any info of a specific journey, just a couple (non-gendered) that waited and waited for their baby. Makes me weep when I read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish (Wish Series (1)) []  2020-6-2 18:31

    This book came to my attention in countless infertility/IVF help groups, everyone saying it hits the nail on the head and helps to explain to your kids how much they were longed for before they were born. So, I bought this to read to my miracle IVF rainbow baby. After reading it, however, I'm thinking it may be better suited for long-awaited natural pregnancies than long awaited IVF pregnancies/babies or babies after a miscarriage. Not that this is the authors fault, I just [email protected]#$%! would perhaps have been in the e book basically explains waiting for a long time, wishing wanting hoping for you, etc. ............ "and then there was you" . Like I said, amazing if you tried for a long time and then got pregnant naturally (yahoo!) but not so much for us IVF mamas who went through a LOT to obtain them here, not just "hey look! you finally came!" if that makes is still a very sweet, very unbelievable book & I cry every time I read this to my miracle baby. Just perhaps less appropriate for IVF babies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish (Wish Series (1)) []  2020-6-2 18:31

    After years of infertility we are pregnant with twins via IVF. When I read the book I started crying, this explains exactly what my husband and I went though emotionally. I wish my babies to know how much we fought to bring them here and how much they are really loved and wanted. This book will do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish (Wish Series (1)) []  2020-6-2 18:31

    There are not enough amazing things to say about this book. For anyone who thought they would be like everyone else and just have a baby when they decided to, but then found out that some streets are very long and winding and full of heartbreak, this book is for you. It flawless describes the stages of wishing for a child, the kid not coming, the despair and limbo of waiting, and the final glorious moment when your miracle baby finally arrives. As someone who had to wait two years and go through countless procedures and tests, to finally obtain my miracle baby through IVF, this book makes me ugly cry every time. Buy it for yourself or a mate going through infertility. I bought it before my baby was here and it gave me so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish (Wish Series (1)) []  2020-6-2 18:31

    As someone who struggled with infertility, this book spoke to us. We wish our small one to know just how unique he/she is to us because of the complicated journey it took for him/her to obtain here. Was reading aloud to my husband and unexpectedly started tearing up about halfway through the book because it was completely our story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish (Wish Series (1)) []  2020-6-2 18:31

    I bought this amazing book for a friend. While I assume this book was written for parents who have adopted, this worked amazing for parents who struggled with infertility and fertility difficulties. This was a amazing book to give expectant moms and dads who have undergone fertility treatments to have a kid or those who have adopted. What I really loved was the fact that it outlined what the process truly feels like, the excitement of being ready to have a child, the heartbreak when you search out that it isn't a possibility, and the thunderous joy of finally having a kid - all without making it religious or too scientific. I cried reading it and cried reading it to my son, who is yet too young to understand this book, but perhaps one day will understand what his parents felt, emotionally, as we journeyed towards becoming parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish (Wish Series (1)) []  2020-6-2 18:31

    I love this book. Without too much detail, it captures the emptiness and longing of trying to have a baby. It really makes the kid feel unique to know that "this is a book about them." We are using it as a starter book to then lean into her donor egg beginnings. I actually could barely read it the first time (and a lot of other times) because I was having problem holding it together. (Even as the child was sitting next to me and I was about done with the toddler mayham that is life.) :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish (Wish Series (1)) []  2020-6-2 18:31

    I love this book. I originally saw it at Target and was literally crying in the aisle when I read it. It resonated with me because we struggled with infertility for years and this book talks about the waiting in a very easy method that is appropriate for young children. I checked the on amazon right then and there and ordered it on amazon because the was cheaper. We used this book as a centerpiece at a table for my Storybook themed baby shower and it was the first book I read to my baby boy when he was born.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish (Wish Series (1)) []  2020-6-2 18:31

    We were gifted this book when we had a baby after struggling with getting pregnant for several years and finally getting pregnant through IVF and I couldn't (and still can't) read it without crying. It is very sweet and a nice method to introduce your baby to the fact that you waited so long for them. Now we it for all our mates who have also struggled and it seems to be a hit all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Shop [App]  2017-10-28 21:6

    I love this application so much and I hope I can victory the iPhone cause my phone is so ugly it's a samsung and I always dream of having a iphone but to expensive so please give it to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Shop [App]  2017-10-28 21:6

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Shop [App]  2017-10-28 21:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WISH CSC [App]  2018-2-14 13:6

    Awfull time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wish []  2020-2-2 2:40

    Hamza El Din passed away in 2006; this was his latest album, and quite possibly his best. While it maintains the usual reliance on Hamza's own drumming and oud techniques it incorporates there are several guest performers and their instrumental abilities on this album, reflecting his friendly nature that his colleagues noted regularly.Overall this album is a reminiscence about his homeland, the portion of Nubia that lies in Egypt and was completely flooded by the completion of the Aswan High Dam in the 70s. By that time Hamza was already traveling and performing, but he never stopped thinking about the home he could never go back to. This train of thought is displayed here, with virtually every track on the album being based on some aspect of traditional Nubian r those unfamiliar with the oud, you need to know that it is for all intents and purposes the very distant ancestor of everything [email protected]#$%!&? originated in the Middle East, has a short, fretless neck and a pear-shaped bowl body; typically the strings (in modern times) are created of nylon. Its warm, dry tone is a staple of Arab music, for which Hamza gained a deep fondness during his time studying at his university. Hamza's work, then, can be described as a fusion of Arab and Nubian melody in terms of category, and in terms of emotional result it is only possible to describe as hypnotically st of the tracks here are very monophonic, as is typical of Arabic music. At first glances most Westerners (such as myself) will think that is a poor thing, but trust me when I say that Middle Eastern monophony is very elegant due to the very distinct timbre of each of the various instruments used. For example, although the oud, the nay and the vocals are all using the same music you are very, very aware of the presence of each of the best part about Hamza's work in general, at least for me, is his own vocal purity. A lot of tracks have no vocals whatsoever, but when he does sing the vocals are smooth and gentle. Because of this his vocals seem more inviting; they are not the impossible notes achieved only by auto-tuning. These are notes that the average singer could achieve, and because of that the melody feels all the more inviting and all the more relaxing. It feels more like a personal session among mates than anything else. This album is no exception; granted the lyrics are all in Nubian or Arabic so non-speakers of both languages are obviously not going to follow the meaning of the lyrics without the liner notes.I don't really feel like I could properly describe Hamza's work with words. For me his melody has been more of an emotional, and at times even a spiritual, experience rather than an intellectual one. But ultimately that is what melody should be about; it should not about the glamour and the fame but rather about sharing a piece of one's soul with the world. Hamza's soul is on display here more than ever in this album; not understanding the lyrics won't damage the experience so much because the peaceful, friendly feeling he creates in his melody needs no words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wish []  2020-2-2 2:40

    The cello that accompanies Hamza is some of the most moving melody that I have ever heard. This is a unique collection! Stevie Ray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wish []  2020-2-2 2:40

    Hamza El Din is quickly becoming famous. I bought this album first and really liked it but it was not until I saw PASSION IN THE DESERT that I really began to appreciate his mastery in a fresh light. All his albums are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish List []  2019-12-17 21:3

    When WordPerfect guy is right in front of you and you have no idea just how excellent his is because you hold a distance due to private things. This short story is amazing. I plan on referring it to my mates and reading it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanabata Wish []  2020-1-18 19:43

    Tanabata Want is a brilliantly written book. I loved the quick paced, witty dialogue and the characters immediately drew me in. I totally similar to Sky. It is so well observed that I was literally chuckling, giggling and laughing out loud as I was reading it. HaHa! This is a YA book that is excellent for those of us who feel like we are global citizens, curious travelers, belonging to more than one culture. The story takes you to Nagoya in Japan and honestly, hilariously and yet ever so tenderly, explores Japanese-American relationships. Sky and her mates share the victories and stresses they search in their families, friendships, romances, schools, travels and the making of d it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanabata Wish []  2020-1-18 19:43

    When Skyler Doucet reluctantly accompanies her mom and Japanese stepfather to Japan for the summer, unexpected happenings develop to turn a bummer of a summer into one of romance and discovery. Sara Fujimura weaves her own private experiences into a story every teen can relate to. Japanese culture, especially meal and language, is expertly depicted in the age-old story of boy meets girl, boy loses girl, boy gets girl. But the a lot of plot twists and turns along the method will hold the reader turning the page for more. Well crafted, this story is a keeper, to be sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish []  2020-1-20 1:42

    I love Amazon Cloud! it plays well on my Samsung G3 phone and on my PC. Its so simple to search and songs or albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toby's Wish []  2020-7-18 18:57

    This is just a fast read but it packs a strong and emotional punch. I recommend taking an hour to appreciate life, and this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Shop [App]  2017-10-28 21:6

    This is my first time here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Shop [App]  2017-10-28 21:6

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Shop [App]  2017-10-28 21:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Shop [App]  2017-10-28 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WISH CSC [App]  2018-2-14 13:6

    Pros: Updates the "Request" section accurately, can change private info, when I test to do so on the www service it's difficult so the application is better for this, directs you to Google maps if important Cons: cannot check specific happening notes like on the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WISH CSC [App]  2018-2-14 13:6

    Very simple and helpful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish List []  2019-12-17 21:3

    This is a short book from Sylvia Day's collection. It's a fun and simple ephanie Martin doesn't ask much for Christmas. But her secret naughty list contains a naked and willing Nick James... He's a business partner in their shared law firm and he's hot as hell... and knows it. Nick ends up getting Steph as his secret santa and he has no idea what to obtain her... until he runs into her crumpled up note that has Nick as the only item on her want list. Nick is thrilled since he's been trying to pursue Steph for almost a year and she hasn't given him the time of day. Nick with nothing but a Santa hat on makes the best Christmas bonus any girl can ask for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wish []  2020-2-2 2:40

    I love this CD. Whenever I have mates over, I play this for them. Everyone loves it. You will too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanabata Wish []  2020-1-18 19:43

    I know Tanabata Want is officially of the YA genre, but as a 40+ "young adult at heart" who loves a amazing read in any genre, I couldn't place this one down. I purchased the Kindle version, and had to wrestle my twins over use of the smartphone so that I could search out what happened next. Engaging characters, humor (the dragonflies!! :D ), romance, and a sweet taste of Japan and the Japanese culture. Now I wish to go to Japan, but until I obtain that chance, I will just reread Tanabata Want again. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toby's Wish []  2020-7-18 18:57

    This one is a tear jerker for sure. But also makes you think about life, love and those around you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish []  2020-1-20 1:42

    As an R and B fan we need more melody like this.I am just a huge fan of this song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish []  2020-1-20 1:42

    Arrived on time, and was what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas Wish (Wish Series) []  2020-2-1 7:5

    Beautiful! We always read a unique Christmas story on Christmas Eve to all the children - small ones and bigger ones alike enjoyed this. My mom is from Norway, and she was so excited to see this - the images really created her happy. Attractive book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas Wish (Wish Series) []  2020-2-1 7:5

    Cute book, photography was attractive and the uniqueness of story and photography held my kids 8-12 in a referenced awe the first time we sat down to read it together. Glad to add this one to our Christmas treasury of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Shop [App]  2017-10-28 21:6

    Very amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Shop [App]  2017-10-28 21:6

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WISH CSC [App]  2018-2-14 13:6

    Always blank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WISH CSC [App]  2018-2-14 13:6

    I hate it application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish List []  2019-12-17 21:3

    Save you money. It isn't worth it. You [email protected]#$%! before it starts. Shame on you Amazon. Really three dollars for this junk. I wish my back. I was on a Sylvia Day marathon. This was a large waste of money. I think it took me less than a half hour to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish List []  2019-12-17 21:3

    I disliked it was only a few chapters. I liked the story the characters like able read a lot of of Sylvia days books always amazing and steamy and amazing plot. Thank you Sylvia day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanabata Wish []  2020-1-18 19:43

    Skyler Doucet's mother and Japanese immigrant step-father ruin her summer-before-senior-year by forcing her to spend it in Japan. She will be babysitting her young siblings while her mom serves as an exchange professor at Nagoya University; in the evenings she'll attend Japanese language school. Skyler undergoes culture shock halfway around the world, learning fresh behavioral expectations as well as a fresh language. But her reticence turns into delight when she meets Japanese-America David in her language class. Fujimura, whose husband is of Japanese heritage, accompanies her family to Japan every summer, and weaves in Japanese culture, both traditional and popular, throughout the story. She authentically tells the story of an American teen caught between two cultures. I was captivated by the globe she described. Perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanabata Wish []  2020-1-18 19:43

    I highly recommend Tanabata Want for adults and teens and especially for bi-racial families, from any culture. I couldn't place it down and read the whole book in one day. I laughed out loud several times, I cried until my furry children came to lick the tears, I recognized a few words in Japanese, and I had to take a break to eat Japanese meal because my mouth was drooling. I practiced a few Japanese words I did know and sounded out others for my son to translate until he finally told me I was butchering it so much that I had to stop. This story will grab your heart, support you become more globally aware, and tickle your sense of adventure. I bought an additional one to mail to our hapa family in Utah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish []  2020-1-20 1:42

    Love the song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish []  2020-1-20 1:42

    I feel in love with this song when it first came out. And I love it even more now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wish []  2020-2-2 2:40

    Probably the best H.E.D! Absolute genius

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wish []  2020-2-2 2:40

    Amazing! Transcend to magic realms with Hamza El Din.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wish []  2020-2-2 2:40

    Perfect musician whom plays from soul. I truly recommend it to people looking a soulful instrumental melody from Soudan / sides, I am so pleasantly surprised the recording is perfect too. Bravo...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386