Read witch match puzzle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all witch match puzzle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    love it. love the rewards. no problem so far, except once i start i cant put down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Its fun.. But can be way to hard too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Great game so much Fun Thank you lots of Funfun

    0  


    Add your opinion on witch match puzzle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    This game is crazy fun thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Great game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Its a fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Love this game ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    This game is so amazing i absolutely just love this game the graphics are awesome the game play is amazing best game ever I love love this game im really enjoying it I can't stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Nice and relaxing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    This is a very very fun game to play! Keeps your brain working!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Relaxing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Fun game, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Enjoying it alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Too many ads..time to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    This is a very cute, fun game. I love the special effects and all the different power ups you can use. The comercials are a little annoying but since you can skip them after 3 seconds, not an issue. Looking forward to more fun levels on this cute game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    I am enjoying this game. It's relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Way too many ads. I would gladly pay to remove them but there is no option for it. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    A very fun game...Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    This game is awesome, but very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    So far, soooooo fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Alot of fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Cute game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Really fun game. Cute animation, not a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Match Puzzle [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Awesome Stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I really like playing this game. The Halloween-like aesthetic is perfect for me, and the music in the background is really cute! :) The only problem is the frogs and spiders- they make getting through some levels REALLY HARD!! 🐸🕸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I would love to rate this game for how fun and amazing it is but it keeps crashing every time I try to play it! I'm so frustrated because it is such a good game but perhaps there is too much data. I would really like to play this game! I have uninstalled and reinstalled many times. Keeps crashing before I start a game or right after I start to ease fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I've been playing for years but I'm beyond done it's no fun playing the same level for weeks just to advance! super hard level more like impossible even with a booster!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    This game is so addictive! Easy play, cute graphics, and a great time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    So far so good. Just rating 4 🌟s until I get more into the game. But loving the game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    It's fun, challenging and is an excellent way to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    The game stops in the middle of counting points at the end on level 21 lost my win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I can't download this game is running for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Latest update crashes the game every time I click on OK on the challenge popup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I love this game had it once before on another device and looked it up again,!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    This is addicting! Fun and relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    This is just Too cute I cant stop playing. Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I can't connect my Facebook account!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    levels are hard but good game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Just started so far so good except won't login to Face Book..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    This game is challenging and relaxing at same time. Very addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Absolutely crazy about the it when I get stuck on levels for eps it interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Graphics are so cute! Fun to play! Thanks for creating the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    This game is great. Addictive. Nice graphics. Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I started playing this game a few years ago. I look for it every year!! Lots of fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I think it is a wonderful and fun Halloween party game. Keep up the good work please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    So cute for the Halloween season, fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I love playing this game but get frustrated when I'm stuck on a level for a few weeks. After about 50 goes I think there should be help available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Great game to pass the time; but when you get to the higher levels and specials; they make it impossible to beat. Thet totally cheat you out of winning any rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Very addictive game love playing it graphics are amazing but just a bit unsure about one thing on this game at the end of a level there is the 3 stars now when i havecompleted a level i get one yellow star then a light grayish one then another yellow one i can't work out if that means ive complete the level or what it means so 🤔🤯😱 confused about it all but still its an awsome game hope you can help me with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Not always fair. very diffical to move from level, when you feel ....ohhh no not fair.... then you see you have to reach another 3,000 points, we work too hard, too many tricks. my level is 60. can be exciting. Stop making so hard and yiu could be a (5) STAR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I like witch puzzle so much that I can't get full of play this fantastic game and k like it for gorgeous outstanding beautiful graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    There are many things to keep you on your toes which makes it interesting I [email protected]#$%! would be a little easier to get coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    love this game very addicting would give it five stars ....however i know the free play everyday is fixed cause ive only won coins a handfull of times playing for 3years the odds dont make sence otherwise ❤it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    There's nothing to add or upgrade in your games,it is true that this game will surely make you crave more,especially the stage when you have to eliminate enemies.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I really like this game but the amount ot money you need to make it past the level is close to impossible to obtain with the amount of turns they give you to achieve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Adorable game. Love the little creatures and the graphics are awesome! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    There's something about the art, music and sound effects that really bring me the best feeling ever. Please never change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    All games I played is so easy and predictable but this one is leke different and difficult. Just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I would give it less than a star if the game didn't cheat! It also started hacking my personal email accounts! Don't download this game unless you want to get hacked!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I love it, it's so cute & I can't stop playing it lol... let's get some rockin music & u will be number 1 in everyone's phone 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Great game, a bit dissapointed that i cant carry over my progress to my new phone and have to start all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I've played this game for several years now. I love it! Cute Halloween theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Love this game, played it 5 years ago when it first came back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Because fun challenging game, once you start playing it it's very hard to put down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    i love this app, the whole family loves it it is so great , this app\game makes me happy its the first game that i like witch puzzle is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Interesting and challenging yet doable plus time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Challenging & fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Installed and deleted it. Reinstalled and see nothing has changed in years. I get it needs to be challenging but this is taking it to extremes. Gets so boring after a while! Uninstalled again as its not much fun and still no improving updates as requested by players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Freezes up, stops loading and/or crashes all the time (so you lose your life), and the developers have made the upper level games impossible, to try to get you to spend money to advance. Used to be fun, when it first came out, years ago, but greed has ruined it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Lots of fun - can be challenging to get through some levels since I don't make purchases in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Love it. But I have been working on level 75 and can't pass it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Can not connect into Facebook. Only wanted to for the extra coins. But it just keeps saying g error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    What an awful graphics! No comparison with Bubble witch 2/3 saga or Merlin and match 3 gems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Seems alright graphics are good and i have no lagging during game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Lousy, match 3 & u still lose lives. Love the witches, that's spider webs, but what good is it when you any play. Theyhave want you to buy more lives.DUMP THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Fun game, cute graphics and no glitches. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Good graphics,Good sounds,addictive but find some early levels challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I have enjoyed playing this game so very much. It's got things in here that a lot of games don't. Try it cause you will thoroughly enjoy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    The game froze up won't go onto next level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I love so much witch puzzle for addictive game and none stop action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    The different enemies to fight against give it an interesting twist & it really keeps you on your toes...lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    This is very tuf and very is is very challenging. I loved challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Game not opening all of a sudden after playing for days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 is truly a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Challenging but I can't stop playing. Just fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Always found it hard to excel but like to play-human or game, I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    cool graphics! love the halloween theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    This game is great. Enjoyable boards. Very good time management game. No ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I had this game before on another device and it sure is the best game puzzle one can ever come across, been addicted ever since I started playing it...okay, am I the only person who's reached the Wonderland, like I was way too far with this game guys, as much as it is hard and challenging, if you put your mind to it you go very far with it trust me on that one...there were days where I also struggled to get through with a certain level to an extent where I actually felt like giving up, but hey look where I was, second land yeeeeeyyyyy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    So far, so good! I enjoy the music and special moves created by more than 3 items matched🤗. I would prefer the review would come up later but all games seem the same with an early review pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Good game. Cute graphics. Great stress reliever. Just started playing it and am happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    I really enjoy playing this game it us fun, a GREAT way if passing the time and would like to thank the inventor of this game, so here us a sincere "thank you." I just want to say that as of today, 2/13/19 I am still enjoying this game and it is GREAT time to pass tjte time. once again, my sinvere, THANK You, for inventing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Puzzle - Magic Match 3 [App]  1/31/2020 16:33

    Very fantastic I always play 2 relief stress and ull got 2 enjoy when u play

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386