Read with halloween accessories reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all with halloween accessories reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Slideshow Maker with Music [App]  2019-11-2 13:15

    Do NOT download this app. After downloading I tried to begin it and it froze instantly. When I closed the app, my whole phone started acting weird. When I uninstalled the application everything went back to normal. Very sketchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Slideshow Maker with Music [App]  2019-11-2 13:15

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Slideshow Maker with Music [App]  2019-11-2 13:15

    I took 2 days to download

    0  


    Add your opinion on with halloween accessories or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Once upon a time, during a long ago (but certainly not forgotten) era, a horror film's radio trailer would feature the chilling voice-over of a male commentator, whom, after presenting a teaser synopsis for the slasher film's plot (over intimations of both sound and speech from the film of course), would conclude the radio spot with the following words: 'Coming soon to a theater near you.' And, 'Rated R. Under 17 not admitted without a parent.' (Laughs) ... Those classic horror movie radio trailers used to scare the weebie-jeebies out of me! But boy, did I love them wholeheartedly. (Pondering ... in remembrance) Where John Carpenter's independent cult opus "Halloween" is concerned, the radio trailer had been no less terrifying. In fact, it created my blood run ice cold. . . Though Halloween, one of my most beloved horror movies in cinematic history, debuted (theatrically) in 1978, it would not be until October of 1980 that my family and I would spend our "Movie Date Night" at what had been a gorgeous film theater in Gurnee, IL., buying hot dogs, Raisinettes, popcorn, and drinks from its state-of-the-art concession areas, and bracing ourselves for the terror which we were about to watch on one of the theater's humongous screens. Even from that time, I had cover and poster love: Book covers, album covers, and yes, film posters. It was the artwork. Cover and poster art has always fascinated me. And upon seeing the poster art for Halloween, I fell smitten. For it had been one of the most special film posters that I'd ever seen at that time ... And I never forgot it. The artwork, featuring a man's hand wrapped around the handle of a butcher's knife, its pointed hint shown to be in alignment with the face of a Jack O' Lantern, was some of the most creative - not to mention original - film poster art that my eyes had ever beheld at that time. To this day, it STILL reverberates. I can remember my reaction to it so well, what just standing in that attractive lobby and staring at the poster for Halloween as it hung in its frame on the film house wall. Too good. Too good. 'The Night He Came Home!' ... If there is one horror movie antagonist who has left a permanent emboss of the word "terror" on my psyche, it's Michael Myers. From the moment Halloween opened on the screen, fear came along to take up its abode within my entire being. The score, titled "Halloween Theme", which is also the (Main Title), was so eerily distinctive that the entire theater audience fell into silence - every patron hanging on to every piercing chord of it ... Perhaps me, especially, considering my own bonus of music. The wonderful John Carpenter not only directed and co-wrote (with Debra Hill) the screenplay for Halloween, but he also composed the entire soundtrack. . .himself. Carp is a [email protected]#$% for sure! Moving on. . . Set in the fictive city of Haddonfield, IL., this legendary cult movie opens to a crowd of kids out trick-or-treating on Halloween night. And these candy revelers contain a six-year-old boy named Michael, whose choice of costume is a clown suit with a mask. All is well; a seemingly fun-filled All Hollows' Eve night ... Until Michael returns home from his evening of candy collecting, walks, almost mechanically, into his family's kitchen, selects a butcher's knife from the cutlery set, waits until his older sister's boyfriend (who's just finished having relations with her) leaves, then walks, mechanically, upstairs to that same sister's bedroom - catching her unawares. When she turns around (still naked after her escapade) to address him as her younger brother, Michael begins to take his turn penetrating her. . .with the sharp point of the knife. And he doesn't stop his blade puncturing until his sister collapses. He then walks back downstairs and goes out in the front yard to wait. Their parents soon return home to search Michael just standing outside - his face still covered by his mask - with the bloodied knife in his young hand. One of his parents lifts the mask, and we obtain our first glimpse at the six-year-old face of Michael Myers. The year was 1963. That was just the opening. It would be fifteen years later (in 1978) before the now 21-year-old Michael, escaped from the Smith's Grove Sanitarium, could return to Haddonfield for the purpose of laying claim on his former childhood home: Sitting unsold since the time he murdered his sister, ended up at Smith's Grove as the effect of it, and sucbed to the abandonment of his parents. When Michael Myers returned to Haddonfield, all Hell broke loose ... Literally. A phenomenally directed cinematic ouvre, Halloween stars Jamie Lee Curtis as Laurie Strode, the teenaged protagonist who becomes the hunted of Michael Myers; Donald Pleasence, who portrays Michael's psychiatrist, Dr. Sam Loomis; Brian Andrews, who was cast to play Tommy Doyle; and Nancy Loomis as Annie Brackett, one of Laurie's two best friends, respectively. Shot on a $325,000.00 budget, Halloween would go on to earn over $71 million worldwide ... For a reason. A real cult legend is this Carpenter masterpiece. It is sheer filmmaking ingenuity, a landmark of cinema, and more than worthy of each one of its five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I don't have a issue with remakes per se. Even though I am not a huge fan of the original "Halloween" movie directed by John Carpenter, I do acknowledge it as a movie that started a horror slasher trend and served as an inspiration for a lot of of the movies that came after it. Since I am not crazy about the 1978 film, I thought I would be able to have fun this remake without being too influenced by my love for the original film. After seeing this remake, I started to appreciate the original ver a small bit more, since Rob Zombie turned the story and its characters into a vulgar mess. The original movie mostly focuses on the life of Laurie Strode going on about her business and interacting with her mates for the most part, while we see the mysterious Michael Myers stalking her, appearing from out of nowhere, and we never really obtain to know why (without taking the sequels into account). In this remake, Rob Zombie attempts to discover small Michael Myers' psychology, giving our villain a soul and establishing the roots of his evilness, taking away all the mystery and darkness surrounding the character. The results are not amazing by any means and the only thing it proves, is that sometimes, mystery is scarier and more disturbing than having everything explained, especially if the explanation is as predictable as "he was raised in a poor environment". The audience doesn't wish to be spoon fed and I think it's clear that one of the main reasons why the original villain was scary, it's because Michael Myers remained as an enigmatic hero from the beginning until the end. In the original film, Myers appears to come from a seemingly normal family, but for some reason, he turns out a merciless assassin anyway. While the original "Halloween" movie is not my favorite, as I established before, I do give the movie credit for giving us a villain that no one could ever sympathize with. This movie basically tries to portrait Michael as a not good small thing who was poorly raised and eliminates any chance of seeing him as a genuinely dark and fear-provoking character. This overexposure of Michael's early years lasts about 40 minutes, which gets tedious, it makes the villain more pitiful than frightening and in the end, they don't really manage to establish a point about his insanity all that well either. Once again, Rob Zombie casts his wife, Sheri Moon Zombie, who was amazing in 'House of 1000', playing a Insane, trashy girl… but why did she have to play almost the exact same hero here? I don't know what's the deal with Rob Zombie having the need to present us his wife stripping and being y all the time, maybe it's some kind of fetish they have and it's all good... but 'Halloween' was not the right choice to present Sherri Moon dancing and showing her body again. Another thing that Rob Zombie seems to borrow from his movie "House of 1000 Corpses" is the fact that the characters are swearing most of the times and while I have nothing versus foul language whatsoever, but I think it sounds repetitive and silly when we hear the f-word every 5 seconds. The amount of stupid lines that could be easily compared to some of the crappiest PG-rated movies that came out throughout the latest years. I'm really disappointed. I didn't think I was going to hate it so much, but I do and it's a shame because I really wanted to like this film. Better luck next time, I guess. My noble tip for all fans of the original 'Halloween' film is: Don't watch this remake if you're sensitive, because this hurts a lot. I know I felt cheated, even if I'm not a fan of Carpenter's ver either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMSCAN Adult Pirate Boot Covers, Halloween Costume Accessories, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:29

    small too tight at the top. Amazing quality, but would suggest adjustable/velcro strap at the top under the "boot flap"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMSCAN Adult Pirate Boot Covers, Halloween Costume Accessories, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:29

    This was purchased as an add on for Prince Eric Costume for a Senior Fashion Present with Disney Theme. The add on is perfect! Fits well and gives the look we were going for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMSCAN Adult Pirate Boot Covers, Halloween Costume Accessories, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:29

    Description states it's brown but I received black. If I could give 0 stars I would for false advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMSCAN Adult Pirate Boot Covers, Halloween Costume Accessories, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:29

    I got these for my son to wear in a production at his high school. He is very satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMSCAN Adult Pirate Boot Covers, Halloween Costume Accessories, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:29

    The shape on them is good, and they fit the leg at both the shoe AND the calf, which isn't always real with stuff like this. However the look isn't the greatest. I kept the because they work and they're cheap enough I'm not worried about losing the money. But I am going to look for a better alternative. These will work in a pinch though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMSCAN Adult Pirate Boot Covers, Halloween Costume Accessories, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:29

    They're great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMSCAN Adult Pirate Boot Covers, Halloween Costume Accessories, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:29

    The run small. My Husband has average size legs and they were terial was fine, but deep wrinkles did not go away even when stretched over an actual boot for a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMSCAN Adult Pirate Boot Covers, Halloween Costume Accessories, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:29

    Looked true and natural

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMSCAN Adult Pirate Boot Covers, Halloween Costume Accessories, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:29

    These work amazing for a costume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMSCAN Adult Pirate Boot Covers, Halloween Costume Accessories, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:29

    I ordered the adult size in brown. I received the kid size in black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Collage - Photo Editor with Halloween Stickers [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Since I am such a creative person this is a amazing method for me to express my art in various ways and to do it on technology instead of by hand so this is why I have rated this application five star rating,also i have had no problem or issues at all with this application so I definitely reccomend this application for kid or adult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Collage - Photo Editor with Halloween Stickers [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    I love Pic Collage because it is fun, you could be creative and choose anything you want. You could draw, pick pictures by looking them up, and there are stickers. I can't tell all the things that Pic Collage has but, there are so a lot of things. I totally recommend this app, you should buy it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Collage - Photo Editor with Halloween Stickers [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    An absolute waste of my data. Its so primary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Collage - Photo Editor with Halloween Stickers [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Pic collage is an awesome application u can do so a lot of things and can do it with any picture. Pic collage is the best collage application I have EVER seen it's amazing! If u don't obtain this application now then your missing out. So come on and download Pic collage!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Collage - Photo Editor with Halloween Stickers [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    The application is really really amazing I would defiantly recemend the application but the only issue is THE STUPID RUBISH BIN at corner of the screen its really annoying every time I place a heart or a design at the corner if my collage it removes its really irritating if you sort that out I would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Collage - Photo Editor with Halloween Stickers [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    I really love this app. It has really meal features which I haven't seen in any other apps. ❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Collage - Photo Editor with Halloween Stickers [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Finally something where I can easily chop out pics and put them in a callage. A+ 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Collage - Photo Editor with Halloween Stickers [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    LOVE THE APP. PERFECT FOR MAKING BOOK COVERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Collage - Photo Editor with Halloween Stickers [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    THIS IS FUN TO MAKE COLLAGES WITH YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY I RECOMMEND IT ALL DAY N ALL N8GHT just plz download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Thanks really like, the days are counting down til that one night. And the amazing scary sounds are the best. Method to go !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Amazing app. Thank U

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    β€οΈπŸŽƒπŸ­πŸ¬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    This is really cool. Wasn't quite sure I would like it...but the longer I have it, the better I like it. Paid ver is awesome! Well worth it. Dozens of options, amazing graphics and color. Always finding fresh options and ways to use them. 'Back pan' option is really unique..rather like the wallpaper itself. But is somehow still classic Halloween. No adds or spam..can't ask for better. Amazing job! Love it. Endless possibilities ! ! Well worth the $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Really amazing application lots of colors lots of sounds very fun mini settings to choose from I suggest this after everybody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Such a fun app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    This is absolutely the best Halloween countdown application there is. It's amazing as the free application but if you like fully customizable colors, lights and sounds it's a necessity to spend just a couple bucks. It's totally worth it. Halloween is my favorite holiday and waking up each day to see it's that much closer is so fun. I don't know the developer or am compensated for my review in any way. This application is just that good. Download it! Haha! You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Works like it says, worth every bit of $0.99!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Well Done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Love it! Wort the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Quite a treat (and trick) having a most prominently visible countdown for use during the month of October, all leading up to my #1 day of the year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    It was ok required more realistic graphic design's maybe various pumpkins with various cravings in them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Want there was a small more creepiness to it, but worth .99!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    If U REALLY like Halloween this is a GREAT download. Well worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Nice application for live wallpaper lovers. Like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    VERY cool...great colors and sounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Used for three years now love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Got it tried it. Ads and turns itself off to black screen when double tap to test sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    The countdown isn't on there and there is no sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    This was my wallpaper on my old Samsung smartphone from years ago and I loved it, I kept it on all year. It's an amazing wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    I think it is very cool wharf i the sound comes when you double tapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Kept having to apply it! Several times a day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Looks amazing simple install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Love the melody part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    I love the Halloween background it so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    it's excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Its sodarn cute i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    i love it . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Really Helpful πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆβ˜ πŸ’€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    I used this application for the past two years and I absolutely love it because of the colors and countdown...even though I don't celebrate Halloween! It's cutesy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    I was amazing just [email protected]#$%! had the seconds and mins and hoursπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Its the best One by far! Sound effects and pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Awesome!! Greatest live application available! I've used it for 2 years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Lots of fun to watch the days count down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Collage - Photo Editor with Halloween Stickers [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    I am a small girl .my age is 10. I think it's the best application for greeting some one .u can also search pictures on net search! I used it to create my birthday invitation card. I printed them and distributed them . My all mates said it was the best invitation card. Suggested to download it! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Collage - Photo Editor with Halloween Stickers [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Ehen i first fptried this application i tjought it was dificult to use but now that im used to it is an AMAZING application i like this application its one of the best apps i usedπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Collage - Photo Editor with Halloween Stickers [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    It really is hreat for editing images and adding small info to create your insta and more glowup totally suggest getting the APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Collage - Photo Editor with Halloween Stickers [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    It's very amazing application just it should add emojis too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Collage - Photo Editor with Halloween Stickers [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Unbelievable for what I use it for. Only issue is it freezes sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Collage - Photo Editor with Halloween Stickers [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    It's amazing for pics and for a lot of thinks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    β€πŸŽƒπŸ‘»Some of the sounds are cheesy, but it's all part of the fun. I love this LW application β€πŸŽƒπŸ‘»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    I πŸ’• it!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    I use this every year (the one that cost $$$$$) but this year I had to rebuy it. Otherwise I would of given ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. Shame shame shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Had it for yrs & cant search anything i like better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Use this wallpaper ever year and It's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    HAPPY Halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Its amazing.!! So fun, love scaring people with it. I do have to say, it makes my phone run slow. I bought the deluxe package so I could have all the choices. It works beautifully.!! It is a must have for the holiday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Love all the things such ads sounds are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Halloween wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Paid ver has a lot of various settings that you can customize in a ton of ways. The sounds are awesome!!! Even had my dog howling when he heard the screeching cat...lol!! Overall beautiful cool application for Halloween. Worth the .99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    I love the simplicity and ease of use of this app! It's exactly what it says it is, and it's simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Love the sounds, the changing lights and the pumpkins. Keeps me in the Halloween spirit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    I love this application and I am obsessed with Halloween!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Love that you can set the colors to change automatically. Very attractive wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Very cool wallpaper, hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper with sounds premium [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Just got this and I love it. Amazing colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Love it i have been downloading this for a lot of years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS APP!! I have used it every year for the past 5 or so yrs. It is so cool! Lots of options to really create it the method you want. Obtain this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    I love the count downs for the holidays their always so cute an work so well πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    I use it every year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Just like to say, its litterally June 5th πŸ˜‚πŸ§‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Fun program for those of us obsessed with the only true holiday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    I ue thi every year !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    It is so cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Cool app, love the method it counts down the days o and of course those spooky sounds. Bobby in Spanaway WashingtonπŸ•·πŸ•Έ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    It was very good! It gets me in the halloween vibes! Thank you soooo much for this unbelievable app! ❀✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Best count down application I've found for Halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Love the countdown and sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper with countdown and sounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Love it πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386