Read wizardpins assorted pin backer clutches reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wizardpins assorted pin backer clutches reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 2

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    8  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-11-2 3:24

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Pieces Pin Backs Butterfly Clutches Badge-Silver []  2019-12-17 18:28

    I like how they came in a little bag for simple portability!

    0  


    Add your opinion on wizardpins assorted pin backer clutches or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Pieces Pin Backs Butterfly Clutches Badge-Silver []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Affordable, and high quality. Perfect. I bought a bunch of pins that came with poor rubber backs. I required a fast replacement so the pins would stay put. These were just the thing I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Pieces Pin Backs Butterfly Clutches Badge-Silver []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Light but keep really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Pieces Pin Backs Butterfly Clutches Badge-Silver []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Arrived quickly and amazing. All where there in the bag. Gave it as a bonus and they loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Pieces Pin Backs Butterfly Clutches Badge-Silver []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Always losing these. Satisfied to buy this quality in amazing quantity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Pieces Pin Backs Butterfly Clutches Badge-Silver []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Amazing pin back. Just what I wanted. Locks my pin so I don't lose it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Pieces Pin Backs Butterfly Clutches Badge-Silver []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Fit all my pins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Pieces Pin Backs Butterfly Clutches Badge-Silver []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Amazing product for our Disney pin collection! These were an awesome value and create sure we won’t lose our precious pins in the park, or anywhere! Simple to use, and keep tight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Pieces Pin Backs Butterfly Clutches Badge-Silver []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Pieces Pin Backs Butterfly Clutches Badge-Silver []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Came on time and as described thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIZARDPINS Pin Backs for Lapel Pins + Badges- Premium Butterfly Clutch- Black PVC Backers- Pin Keepers- USA Made (Silver Butterfly 10 Pieces) []  2020-8-8 18:7

    Keps my stuff in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIZARDPINS Pin Backs for Lapel Pins + Badges- Premium Butterfly Clutch- Black PVC Backers- Pin Keepers- USA Made (Silver Butterfly 10 Pieces) []  2020-8-8 18:7

    Perfect product very satisfied buyer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIZARDPINS Pin Backs for Lapel Pins + Badges- Premium Butterfly Clutch- Black PVC Backers- Pin Keepers- USA Made (Silver Butterfly 10 Pieces) []  2020-8-8 18:7

    Worked wonderful, holds tight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIZARDPINS Pin Backs for Lapel Pins + Badges- Premium Butterfly Clutch- Black PVC Backers- Pin Keepers- USA Made (Silver Butterfly 10 Pieces) []  2020-8-8 18:7

    as described, amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIZARDPINS Pin Backs for Lapel Pins + Badges- Premium Butterfly Clutch- Black PVC Backers- Pin Keepers- USA Made (Silver Butterfly 10 Pieces) []  2020-8-8 18:7

    I am in law-enforcement and our name mark has these small pin holder's on them. We lose them quite frequently. Or they obtain knocked off in some war for something. I love the color of these they match my name mark better than original and they fit great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIZARDPINS Pin Backs for Lapel Pins + Badges- Premium Butterfly Clutch- Black PVC Backers- Pin Keepers- USA Made (Silver Butterfly 10 Pieces) []  2020-8-8 18:7

    Just what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIZARDPINS Pin Backs for Lapel Pins + Badges- Premium Butterfly Clutch- Black PVC Backers- Pin Keepers- USA Made (Silver Butterfly 10 Pieces) []  2020-8-8 18:7

    I was very disappointed that the picture created me believe I was buying a lot of more pin backs than I actually was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIZARDPINS Pin Backs for Lapel Pins + Badges- Premium Butterfly Clutch- Black PVC Backers- Pin Keepers- USA Made (Silver Butterfly 10 Pieces) []  2020-8-8 18:7

    Method too expensive for 10 pcs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BronaGrand 100 Pcs Metal Pin Keepers Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold) []  2020-10-5 18:17

    Quality product. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BronaGrand 100 Pcs Metal Pin Keepers Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold) []  2020-10-5 18:17

    These are high quality and I highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BronaGrand 100 Pcs Metal Pin Keepers Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold) []  2020-10-5 18:17

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DYWISHKEY 320pcs Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs with Pins (Mix Color) []  2019-12-24 18:23

    They worked and did what they required to do, but the base of the pin part was significantly smaller that we were expecting, and our project almost didn't work because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DYWISHKEY 320pcs Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs with Pins (Mix Color) []  2019-12-24 18:23

    Used to create pins for Mothers day at church.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-8 18:45

    50 stuff for $5.99 is an awesome deal. My local uniform shop charges about $3 for six of these small things. I like that they come in a small tin simple to shop in my work locker. Never worry about losing a backing again, with 50 on hand this should latest a lifetime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Nickel, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    This is probably the best discovery I have found for my pins, I like to buy pins to place on my back pack, and these pins aren’t cheap, they came with the usual black rubber backings and would often fall out of the pin as my pins as would bump or scrape versus something, so having my pins coming off was uncommon, but it would happen, worst case scenario my would would fall out for the 8th time and I wouldn’t hear the clanking they create as they hit the floor, I tried stupid alternatives to obtain those suckers to stay on. But I want I would have found these sooner, black rubber backings can’t compete with these guys, when you place these on your pins, they will stay on, granted you can also take these off, but with brute force. I can finally walk around in my college classes and not end up finding a pin on the floor beside my backpack, these are a life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Nickel, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I use them for work to secure my name mark and other uniform accessories. They are powerful and have never fallen off. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Nickel, 200 Pieces) []  2020-1-12 18:6

    My grandchildren love Disney pins that you trade, but there’s some that they refuse to trade! So with those pins I place on the butterfly clutch backs. That method they know which ones can be traded!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pieces Premium Brass Butterfly Clutch, Pin Backs Replacement Badge Insignia Clutches (Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    This would have been a amazing value if I hadn't purchased them accidentally believing they were earring backs? LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, Silver, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    They give quite a hefty amount for what you need them for. Amazing value for the price if I ever required more replacement pinbacks. Bought this with the intent of replacing a pinback that came with my pin being too loose. Now it is fixed and stays in snug and well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, Silver, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    This is exactly what I required as I lost the back to a pin that I really have fun wearing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-1-13 18:9

    Always needing a Mullet to replace that lost broke one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-1-13 18:9

    Works great. Keeps pins on lanyard . No more child tears over lost Disney pins .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Black, 50 Pieces) []  2020-2-11 18:6

    They sometimes come unclasped, but amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-6-24 18:10

    Amazing products, it allow me securely hold my pins and name mark in place. They have absolutely no play, they fit the method they should which guarantees I won't be out of uniform of with compliance issues, which is a serious problem in my line of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-6-24 18:10

    Most of these work great, however I have had some that don't lock correctly. Have lost a couple, however I am happy due to conditions the rest have survived. Would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-6-25 18:9

    I bought a couple of hobby pins that came with rubber backings on them and felt like I wanted a small more security since they’re my favorites. Someone recommended I obtain some butterfly clutch ones and I figured, why not.Of course, I went on amazon to find for some and decided to obtain this pack. They arrived really quickly and they work great, I even pulled on my pins additional hard to create sure they weren’t going anywhere. In packs of stuff like these, there are bound to be a few defects. One of the first ones I pulled out was broken and not holding onto the pin the method it ter the one, I used eight of them without issue. I’m sure there might be another two or three that won’t work but I’m confident that these will work for anyone. I love having that piece of mind.Highly recommend for price, shipping, and quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-6-25 18:9

    This is a very easy product that does a very easy job and does it very well. I have a huge collection on pins and these are a easy replacement for the rubberized pin backs that are a small difficult to use. I am pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Black, 50 Pieces) []  2020-2-11 18:6

    Not too long ago I decided that I would begin collecting buttons for my jean jacket. Everywhere fresh I go I manage to search a fresh button. What I didn’t realize when I started this fresh hobby, was that most pins are sold with dumb rubber backs that will absolutely not stay on the back of my pins. Whether it be someone giving you a hug, you brushing again a wall or your niece grabbing onto the pins, the rubber backs suck. Luckily the fix for that issue is so easy with this set. You obtain an almost excessive amount of secure backs and in a handy case too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Black, 50 Pieces) []  2020-2-11 18:6

    Prefect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-1-13 18:9

    Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-1-13 18:9

    Solid. Haven't lost any pins yet, thanks to these life savers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pieces Premium Brass Butterfly Clutch, Pin Backs Replacement Badge Insignia Clutches (Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pieces Premium Brass Butterfly Clutch, Pin Backs Replacement Badge Insignia Clutches (Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    would be 5 stars, but the model kinda ugly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, Silver, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    I bought this in late August and now it is October, I have place my pins on my bag and they have been falling off after about a month of use, September was when my pins would either come off out of nowhere or I would begin the pocket that I specifically left alone to not mess with the butterfly clips and the clips had detached from the pin. I understand that it's natural by design for these to come off over time, but I wasn't expecting them to come off after about a month even when I didn't mess with the pins or the clips after I place them on my first time. I've replaced the clips with other clips that I have yet to use from the tin container and two pins fell off just three days after putting those on. I have twelve pins and I have tested this on all of them and it happens to all of them at various times/rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, Silver, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    A lot of times better than the original ones for my hat pins which are used as tie tacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-8 18:45

    At first, these seem like they'd be flimsy to wear on uniform apparel, but they are actually great. After the original backings began falling off my name tags, collar brass, and lapel pins on my uniform shirts and jackets, I purchased these to replace them. At first, it didn't seem they connected properly and they seemed flimsy. It turns out these backings are better than the original ones that came with my accessories. I've been using the same few backings for 2 years and still have most of them leftover. Very durable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-8 18:45

    If you have a child in JROTC, these are a must have...I don't know how they lose these. They are called Frogs?!? These fit the ribbon backs perfectly and now that we have these as backup my son doesn't seem to lose them, go figure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-8 18:45

    My son wears a uniform every day and has multiple pins/name tag. I just knew he'd lose backs to them so I bought these. They come in a amazing case. I place some in his backpack, our vehicle and the house. They are powerful and work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Nickel, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    These were excellent for our Disney pins! The Mickey rubber pin back that comes with all the pins just isn't great, and I've lost pins off my lanyard. :( I bought these right before we left and they are amazing. You can feel them lock on to the pin. I wore about 10+ pins on my lanyard, no issue at all! I'll always carry these with me at the park now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Nickel, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I sell hard enamel lapel pins, and some of my customers were asking for an alternative to the rubber clutch backs that I provide. These butterfly clutches fit perfectly with my pins. I don't know what I was expecting when I received this package, but I was pleasantly surprised with the packaging. The butterfly clutches came in a small round metal tin.. which is really nice for storage. I will definitely be buying these again if I ever need more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Nickel, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    This product is amazing because I sometimes lose the backs on my “wings” while working. They obtain caught on my seatbelt and the back needs to be replaced quickly. These are the excellent size and they are readily available in my “go bag.” They also come in a convenient twist container. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DYWISHKEY 320pcs Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs with Pins (Mix Color) []  2019-12-24 18:23

    The description was spot on! this is exactly what I was looking for, granted I didn't need this a lot of I could always use for later projects. they come with both front and back pieces. they look super nice. Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Nickel, 100 Pieces) []  2020-6-19 18:10

    Perfect product at affordable price! Shipping was fast. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-6-24 18:10

    My husband and I ride a Harley Davidson motorcycle and belong to HOG (Harley Owners Group). We keep a fresh pin every year for being a member. I have been putting these on our Harley bluejean jacket every year. The backs have been falling off the pins. I ordered these to replace the lost ones. I think they are even better than what came on the pins. I am very pleased!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-6-25 18:9

    I bought these to replace the HORRIBLY UNRELIABLE rubber ones that come with the Disney pins. I lost one pin, and two others fell off and got all scratched up. These keep MUCH better and with how much those damn Disney pins cost, this is a must buy if you intend to begin a collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-1-13 18:9

    Quick delivery, product works as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-1-13 18:9

    works well with all my pins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pieces Premium Brass Butterfly Clutch, Pin Backs Replacement Badge Insignia Clutches (Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Amazing quality and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, Silver, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    My girls got season tickets to seaworld for Christmas.I thought it would be fun buy them one pin every time we went to allow them e first day we lost three pins because of seaworld’s backing.I bought these thinking they might them. We have not lost one pin. I will definitely hold buying these as I need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, Silver, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Very satisfied with this purchase, someone from another website recommend this and love the small tin to keep the clasps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, Silver, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    However for cost and amount its defs worth picking up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DYWISHKEY 320pcs Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs with Pins (Mix Color) []  2019-12-24 18:23

    Excellent set of additional clasps for me and my flying friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DYWISHKEY 320pcs Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs with Pins (Mix Color) []  2019-12-24 18:23

    Prefect for all the pins that i lost the backs to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Nickel, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I collect a lot of pins, and every time I buy one it comes with a cheap-o rubber backing guaranteed to slip from the pin and there goes my fresh pin! So I searched for a locking alternative and sure enough this was it. A amazing price, a quality product, and I don't worry about losing my pins any more. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to replace those rubber backings that I hate so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Nickel, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I love pinning items to my backpack, and most pins these days don’t have excellent backings which causes me to lose a lot of of my pins. These are amazing to have on hand to replace those dinky pun backings that your pins came with. Holds them in place. I have yet to lose any of my pins yet with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Recently went to Disney and as a lot of of us know they have these @#$%!y black backs that fall off all the time. Not wanting to lose the pins I paid my soul for I used these backs instead. I lost not one pin but my mate actually lost two because she was trying to prove a point. I won.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I recently ordered a ton of pins online and they ALL came with the cheap flimsy black rubber backs. They kept falling off when I was trying to attach them to my backpack. I then turned to Amazon to look for a brass alternative. These are perfect! As soon as I attached them to my pins on my backpack, they clicked right on and are so sturdy and durable. I know my pins are secure now with these! And at a amazing value! Thank you amazon you saved the day again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-6-25 18:9

    It was such a blessing to have found this item! For one thing, I didn't even know what it was called; now I know it's called a "butterfly clutch." Nor did I know that these clutches could be purchased separately. Over the years I have swapped/shared clutches among my lapel pins as they wore out. I was down to one clutch and I knew it was just a matter of time before it gave out and I would lose my pin as I had in the past with other pins.I was very happy to have received the clutches 2 days earlier than the anticipated delivery date. When I received them I immediately placed fresh clutches on my pins. They're well created and keep my pins securely. Now when anyone in the family needs to replace a clutch, I'll be ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-6-25 18:9

    Amazing products, it allow me securely hold my pins and name mark in place. They have absolutely no play, they fit the method they should which guarantees I won't be out of uniform of with compliance issues, which is a serious problem in my line of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-6-24 18:10

    Be sure to try the backs on your pins. Some don't fully lock and easily (or with a slight pull) unhook from the pin. I bought these to protect from the rubber stops that I have on some of mine coming off and losing pins. So, you will wish to create sure you double check before you lose a beloved decoration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Nickel, 100 Pieces) []  2020-6-19 18:10

    My job requires me to wear silver name tag. It fits perfectly no needle poking anymore like my other original one. this is must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, Silver, 200 Pieces) []  2020-2-11 18:6

    Work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Black, 50 Pieces) []  2020-2-11 18:6

    yep they work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pieces Premium Brass Butterfly Clutch, Pin Backs Replacement Badge Insignia Clutches (Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    I required more security for my enamel pins in my Ita bag and these have worked wonderfully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, Silver, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Works great! I'm not a fan of the rubber backs since they fall off easier than these metal ones. So I'm replacing all my rubber ones with these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I purchased these backings for a set of Unocal 76 Los Angeles Dodgers pins from 1987-1993. I purchased the framed pins and when i received them i inspected them to see if i could take them out. Turns out i could, but noticed that the pins didnt have the backs to them. So i jumped on here to see if i could search some pin backs and to my surprise, i found these. When i received the backings, i tried one on a pin and to my surprise, they fit perfectly. Glad i found these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-8 18:45

    The sturdiness is beautiful powerful and haven’t had them fall of yet. For the price and how a lot of there are in the can it’s a amazing purchase. I’d recommend and will but again when necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-8 18:45

    My daughter kept losing her "frogs" so I sent her this tin. Her roommate said "genius!" When those things pop off, the're very hard to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Nickel, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    Amazing productI use it for my Disney pinsA lot more secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DYWISHKEY 320pcs Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs with Pins (Mix Color) []  2019-12-24 18:23

    I guess you're supposed to solder these backs on a pin? I used JB Weld, and these just snapped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Black, 50 Pieces) []  2020-2-11 18:6

    These i used them for my disney lins since one that usually come with the pins are rubber backs and fall off sometimes, these go on perfectley snap on and even if you test to pull the off there no going anywhere greqt job with ther pin backs, they do have q bit of play to them because they sit at the verry top but i think of it as a posotive incase they obtain caught on something they have a bit of slack to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Black, 50 Pieces) []  2020-2-11 18:6

    Nice color & material. I like the case. It fits my pins perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Black, 50 Pieces) []  2020-2-11 18:6

    I wear alot of pins and the backs always fall off. I got these backers and haven't had a issue since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-1-13 18:9

    I was searching for high quality brass clutches to replace not good quality plastic ones that came with the lapel pins we ordered for our e quality and service from Emblematic Jewelry deserves deserves a 5-star review. WeHave reordered from them and the quality is is a little item that serves a critical function. I am happy to see such attention to detail on the inexpensive items. If you obtain it right on this, I won't hesitate to purchase other stuff from Embelmatic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-1-13 18:9

    They are great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-6-24 18:10

    I bought these to replace the HORRIBLY UNRELIABLE rubber ones that come with the Disney pins. I lost one pin, and two others fell off and got all scratched up. These keep MUCH better and with how much those damn Disney pins cost, this is a must buy if you intend to begin a collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-6-24 18:10

    Definitely worth the additional cash over the other options. The backs clip on tight and does not come off even if the pins are on very rambunctious cub scouts. I replaced every single pin back on my son's uniform I gave the rest to the den leader to share with the rest of the scouts. We will definitely be ordering more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-6-25 18:9

    My husband and I ride a Harley Davidson motorcycle and belong to HOG (Harley Owners Group). We keep a fresh pin every year for being a member. I have been putting these on our Harley bluejean jacket every year. The backs have been falling off the pins. I ordered these to replace the lost ones. I think they are even better than what came on the pins. I am very pleased!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-6-25 18:9

    Definitely worth the additional cash over the other options. The backs clip on tight and does not come off even if the pins are on very rambunctious cub scouts. I replaced every single pin back on my son's uniform I gave the rest to the den leader to share with the rest of the scouts. We will definitely be ordering more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Nickel, 100 Pieces) []  2020-6-19 18:10

    Exactly what my husband required for his uniform ank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-1-13 18:9

    Primary backings at a decent price. I hold a pack with me and never worry about dropping a backing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Metal Uniform Pin Badge Insignia Clutches Backs- Made in USA []  2020-1-13 18:9

    Definitely worth the additional cash over the other options. The backs clip on tight and does not come off even if the pins are on very rambunctious cub scouts. I replaced every single pin back on my son's uniform I gave the rest to the den leader to share with the rest of the scouts. We will definitely be ordering more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pieces Premium Brass Butterfly Clutch, Pin Backs Replacement Badge Insignia Clutches (Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Just what I neeed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, Silver, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Exactly what I was looking for! They are sturdy, keep pins securely, and work well on a dozens of pins. I really appreciate having the combination of goldtone and silvertone in one order, and the small round box they come in is very handy for storage. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Butterfly Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, Silver, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 18:28

    None of my pins that have these backs haven’t fallen off my war jacket yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Gold, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-8 18:45

     Sometimes pins have poor backs and these will hold your valued pins safe, they keep on tight and they do the work e pins can cost a lot so having a back to keep on to it is a amazing thing to do. I like the design since it is soft on the back. 50 pins are plenty as well, They do not rust since they are plated , like the color so I can see it right away so I can take it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Nickel, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    These came in a timely manner & in amazing condition! I've used them since the purchase and they've held up so much better than my other pin backings I had previously. (They would always fall out..& I would have a heart attack! Scared that I would lose my precious pins.)They just mean a lot to me & these backings calm that anxiety.. Because I know my pins are staying in put & not going anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass Clutch Badge Insignia Clutches Pin Backs Replacement (Nickel, 50 Pieces) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    Nice, right grip. Excellent for my son’s pin collection. Amazing quality. We changed out the plastic fasteners a lot of of his pins came with.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386