wizards and wagons Reviews & Opinions


Submit wizards and wagons review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Could use some polish but really fun as is. Having your weapon fire when trying to switch weapons sucks, especially for limited use weapons. Being able to pull up the map anywhere, especially the marketplace, would be really helpful. The spear quest guy won't stop twirling his spear around and it makes getting news from Draven annoying. Being able to see the number of days to multiple towns down the street would be helpful. Have clan missions without ridiculous completion times. The latest one is especially annoying since I can't take a lot of clan missions since they wish me to go from Hans to Millard to Agrabah in 13 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Trying to tap on townsfolk is annoying because they are little and move constantly, I can't figure out how to turn in the errand I have from the clan that I've completed, not to mention the first errand I took needed me to deliver it to a town I wasn't able to access. I wish to like the game, because it seems fun, I just feel lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I spent ages saving up to buy $2500 weapon and its worse then my $500 primary starter sword... Beautiful dissapointing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wizards and wagons or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wizards and wagons video reviews and related movies:

    See Wizards and Wagons iOS Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Wizards and Wagons - A Fantasy Trading Adventure on youtube.

     related image

    See Wizards and Wagons Trailer - A Fantasy Trading Adventure (PC) on youtube.

     related image

    See Wizards And Wagons Preview on youtube.

     related image

    See Wizards and Wagons [Android/iOS] Gameplay (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Wizards and Wagons Gameplay IOS / Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Wizards and Wagons - 30 sec gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Science is Fun with 3M Visiting Wizards at the USA Science & Engineering Festival on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Interesting idea but lots of problems. The UI is terrible. If you wish to figure out what to buy and where to take it, you can't do that from the marketplace screen. You have to back out two screens to the map, and then look at all the cities individually to figure-out who wants wish and who provides what. Then you have to go back into the city, and then into the marketplace, to buy what you want, before backing all the method out again to pick your destination. Unfortunately, the goods that a town produces are never in demand nearby. Traveling three or four routes to create a profit isn't possible, because your wagon will take so much hurt that all your profits go to repairs. If you travel too far, the opponents are overwhelming and begin stealing your stuff. You can search yourself in a position where you have no cash and no goods because they were all stolen. At this point you might as well begin a fresh game. Quests are never for the town you are in and are pointless and often impossible to complete. I feel like the android game is still in beta. As it is, it's not worth buying or playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It has a lot of fun potential,but there are a lot of problems to be solved: very slow pace, not good ui...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    The weapons do not seem balanced for prices. It would be helpful to see how much hurt each weapon does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Grinding forever to create any money. I gave it a solid 2 hours but it is just not much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Delightful game. Combines the trading fun of Port Royal and Patrician with a light fantasy style and charming graphics. Thank you for letting me give you cash upfront instead of pretending to be free and then charging through the app. I want there were more apps like yours out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    there's lots to do and you can choose what you wanna do and when and how. discover or stay in one area. quests and unlocks. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's like a cross between Dungeons and Dragons and Oregon Trail. A lot of fun and quite challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Melody keeps playing in the background. That's unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Addictive android game play and simple to pick up, amazing job to the makers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    And I can't ask for refund. Need a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I'm just loving this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's a amazing android game though and the back button isn't working. Need settings menu on begin page. Other bugs that the players mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    It's a easy fun game, and you move up beautiful quick in the beginning. There are loads of ads. It's optional if you wish to watch, but they hold asking. You do obtain rewarded afterwards. It just feels like another android game that designed to create people watch as a lot of ads as possible. It says something in the android game description about turning off ads or at least disabling in android game purchases. Can't search that option anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    I absolutely love this android game but i think it needs a small work. i would love to see more things added to the android game in the future. A litte bit of a performance enhancement to create the android game feel smoother. Over all amazing android game it is something i can see myself putting alot of time in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    No Google Play achievements, typos like "upgrad," and pure copyright infringement with items like "Diagon Alley." I'm sure Warner Bros. might be interested in this... EDIT AFTER RESPONSE: Really? You're working on the copyright infringement? So you admit it? Or was this just a canned response?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    i was ok till this latest update, now when i watch as ad to either double my earnings or obtain something when the ad finishes it then freezes i end up having to close it, i go to log back in and i did not obtain what i watched the ad for in the first place. this is event alot since this latest modernize so i hope that gets fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    android game is still making noise when both sound and melody is off in settings. ads are constantly freezing while trying to watch for the gift effects. android game only lets me play for a few mins before it locks up and then closes itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    went to watch an ad for a reward, was given two instead, and no reward. also beautiful sure they don't own the rights to this IP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Very addictive, very limited amount of adds, I really could recommend this android game enough if you like idle games, takes a small time to obtain into it but we'll worth the investment of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    There is a bug or something. I'm switching off melody and sound in the game, but it doesn't do anything, I can still hear the application playing melody and the gold clicking. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    This android game is essentially a clone of Idle Supermarket Tycoon. The systems work the same, the ads all work the same, etc. Instead of a parking lot, you have dorms. Instead of departments, you have classes. Instead of armoured trucks, you have diagon alley. VIP customer in a golden vehicle is now a Golden Dragon. Busses with shoppers are replaced with Boats of is is literally the same android game with a rip-off Harry Potter skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    can't wait till Universal Studios and J.K. Rowling sue this company into the ground for stealing their property. 5 stars for the lawsuit. 1 star for the ripoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Does not allow me load into game. Freezes every few mins and has no actual load bar/percentage to present how long it will take to load game. Looked fun but unable to actually play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Fun game! Dozens of ad bonuses, but after 1 day, no ads available so everything takes forever to obtain done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    I obtain into the android game it makes me go through the guide I obtain to the point where I click on the quests and it won't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Such a fun game! I'm totally addicted to how simple it is to play and earn cash while offline!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Really amazing android game would love to see more things to unblock however Is there a limit to how a lot of ads you can watch after a while they dont work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    hey im currently really liking the android game but now I cant watch ads anytime I test it just says no ads available plz fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Amazing android game 1 criticism is that there should be an option to stop the train from running please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Buttons stop working after a while even if you have enough coins for the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    OMG my favorite idle android game in my life I worked hard for it and there is nothing wrong with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Android game Crashes as soon as i begin the application and obtain to the loading bar...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    ITS SO FUN!And there are hardly any forced ads and I watch ads just to help the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    keeps crashing when i test to begin it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    add android game to a tree drive without paying for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Broke after one day. Refused to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    did not save my progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Cool That's the android game I've been looking for. It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    It will not allow me play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    really was enjoying the android game until all of a sudden, it wouldnt allow me watch ads for gifts anymore. even waited over 12 hours and still the ads wont work (& yes, i cleared my cache and restarted my phone). you kinda need to be able to obtain the gifts to progress well so i deleted the game. seems like these kind of android games always rely on ad gifts and then once you hit a higher level, ads almost seem intentionally broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    This. Game. Needs. Optimising! Every time I attempt to even play this android game it completely crashes my phone! It looks amazing and from the couple mins I was able to play it, it seems like the kind of android game I can sink hours into! Unfortunately due to how it crashes and freezes it's unplayable! 😓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    It was beautiful fun at first. Some things were kind of in android game expensive. But what took the cake was when it took all the cash I was saving up and forced me to a various location. All that waiting and hard work for nothing and it won't even allow me go back to my previous school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    So the android games beautiful simple. It's just like other idle games. You hit a wall true fast where you don't have enough money. The android game has a cash multiplier where if you watch up to 5 ads, you obtain x5 the money. Then if you watch more ads, you obtain gems and more money. Watching is optional, but its a slow grind without the ads. Never once did it ask me for true money, which is nice. I got to the second zone before i uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    I think this is a amazing android game and that it should not be copy righted because the only thing that would be is diagon alley but that's it, over all I think this is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Decent game, I'll hold my eye on it, but uninstalling for now because the disable sound button doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Cute game, blatant IP theft. It's a pity, this would stand on its own without the obvious Harry Potter IP grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    its the same items over and over in fresh worlds which don't even look any various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    couldn't play, locked up during guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    adverts dont work, i think its just a money grab from advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    it's so much fun I love it so much!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    this android game is very good! I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Far too a lot of adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Unite Together review [App]  2019-8-7 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Unite Together review [App]  2019-8-7 13:27

    this android game is very good! I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    All I need to say is this story is excellent. I have been reading since I was in my early teens and I have read hundreds of novels an this wizard scout series is in my top five of all time so far. After reading this recent book in the series I can tell this story is coming to an end and already I feel sadness. My compliments to the author on an perfect series. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Fantastic. Another amazing entry in the wizard scout universe. As with the latest book, the story tightens further. Disparate story threads come together, Rick continues to grow, the final war approaches...How will it end? I'll admit, prior to reading this book, I thought it would be the final installment, but I am not upset there will be another!! I am completely invested in Rick and friends. I hope the next book comes soon. I did see a spin off series about Trinity. While I'm sure it's great, I really wish to finish Rick's story first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    If you are disappointed when you start to obtain into a fresh book and suddenly the language turns vile, welk you don't have to worry in this language, no graphic sex scenes, no excessive gore. Just a well-written story. Unusual these days, right?Congratulations on finding Rodney Hartman's Wizard Scout series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    The story is awesome holding you at the edge of your seat and every time you search that the cliffhanger was just a small drop, everything gives out and is hanging by a thread. The pace at which Rodney Hartman is writing the books further increases the books status. All in all I can't wait for the remaining novels and hope Rick will obtain the satisfied ending he deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    The previous editions in the series were good, but this one was worth working through all the previous books in the series. Hartman is becoming an impressive author. This one was a real page-turner that I couldn't place down. Even the grammar has improved along with the storytelling. I don't know if he reads his reviews (I don't), but if you do, amazing job H! I'm looking for your next edition with amazing expectations, so obtain cracking! - T.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Wizard Betrayed is the best in the series so far in my opinion. The overall plot for the series is amazing and the mashup of various genres is refreshing. but the book are sometimes flawed with a lot of repetition in both language and storyline. With that said the books has kept on getting better and the author has upped his writing! Wizard betrayed is a roller coaster of a ride with a lot of wars but thankfully also a lot of heartfelt emotions and revelations! Perhaps the ending felt a bit rushed in my opinion but this is a amazing book in the series, bravo mr Hartman!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I wish to hold reading. Please hurry up and finish the next book. Amazing characters and plot and the quality of the writing has been consistent throughout the series. If you like science fiction then you need to read this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    And this one is the best so far in depth of hero and writing polish, widest range&scope of the story yet also the most intimate personal/ emotional. Bravo sir, may you carry on with equal effort & skill while we all suffer the wait for the next one. I was overjoyed to explore the fist Wizard Sc book, a amazing idea of blending tech & magic , fabulously executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Our character seems to wind up with recalcitrant war computers, actually more of a @#$%!in Betty. At least he finally found the girl. I enjoyed the continuation of the Wizard Scout story and am looking forward to more. Hold up the amazing work Mr Hartman!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    And no I am not talking about Trix. I could not place this one down and it was outstanding. If you’ve been following along with the adventures of our Wizard Scout then this is a MUST read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Redeemed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 7) review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:1

    This book was AMAZING. I loved it for it had a lot of various emotions clearly displayed.Spoilers———-Rick is teleported to the mining astroid in the magical dimension by the one. Jenna then saves Rick from doom by threatening the One. After that Tia and Mat obtain together on the defiant again and went to storage with the defiant and it’s squad after Rick and Jenna went to Silverton so Jenna can present Rick around. During that time Storage is attacked and the Tree is attacked by Myers and the elf Kreathin and Rick and his squad face this challenge head on, to test and prevent the demonic armies to reach the magical demension.I did catch a mistake it was an additional “ at the words “He wasn’t scared but the sound of confidence in the demon’s voice was disturbing’‘You have.....”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wizard's Guide to Study Skills: Middle School Edition (WIZARDS GUIDES Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    This fresh release by Dr. Hartzell showed an perfect and comprehensive knowledge of study skills at the middle-school level. The info flowed smoothly, and she broke down well the primary skills effective for learning fresh material and organizing time to complete assignments relative to the material. I felt her references to the fresh technology aids such as Google searches, Wikipedia references, and the like were excellent. I want I'd had this tutorial when I was a teenager, and I recommend any parent or grandparent have their teenagers read and have this book on hand for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wizard's Guide to Study Skills: Middle School Edition (WIZARDS GUIDES Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    Dr. Hartzell’s research based workbook covers even the smallest info on how to become a better student, it is very impressive. Her format and colourful graphics call out to the reader. You can feel how much she cares about this a former middle school teacher, I used to have after school classes for parents and students on this subject. Dr. Hartzell’s book is far more comprehensive than any I ever used. I plan to share my book with my grandchildren and the teachers with whom I work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wizard's Guide to Study Skills: Middle School Edition (WIZARDS GUIDES Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    A must have asset for all middle school students. There is much to learn, even I as an adult learned some hints on studying strategies. Want I had this in middle school when I had to deal with math.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wizard's Guide to Study Skills: Middle School Edition (WIZARDS GUIDES Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    This study tutorial is full of insightful and practical hints for perfecting your studying habits. Plus the colourful illustrations/photos and simple to follow wording create it almost a fun to read study tutorial - first study tutorial I would associate with any fun. I am eager to see this in a paper print format!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wizard's Guide to Study Skills: Middle School Edition (WIZARDS GUIDES Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    This book is very practical and simple to use for children who have no idea how to e use of color and activity suggestions create it appealing to children that usually avoid homework like the plague .Teachers and parents will appreciate this book because children will actually use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wizard's Guide to Study Skills: Middle School Edition (WIZARDS GUIDES Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    "We loved the pictures and the quizzes at the end of each chapter. We also liked how organized each chapter was, as well as, the multiple choice questions, the memorizing chapter, and the chapter on how to improve your reading skills. We all would have liked our own book or iPad to use, as the school will hopefully use for next year!-------Middle School LA Teacher and Students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    James Patterson's Witch & Wizard Vol. 1: Battle for Shadowland (James Patterson's: Witch & Wizard) review []  2019-12-28 18:0

    Over the years I have read numerous James Patterson’s books and they are always well-written and interesting; however, this is the first (Witch & Wizard: War for Shadowland by James Patterson and Dara Naraghi, artist Victor Santos) graphic novel adventure book I have read by him. I do love graphic novels and the fantasy story in this volume was interesting but it is clearly aimed at younger readers such as early teens is graphic novel is organized into four chapters. The story centers on Whit Allgood and his sister Wisty who are part of a group of young people with magical powers. They are resistors of the “New Order” who are vicious dictators determined to enslave everyone. There are also various dimensions, with the magic people living in “Freeland.”I never like to give away too much when reviewing a novel because it spoils it for the reader. There is plenty of action in this graphic novel and the art work is fantastic. The story is simple to follow and a fun read.If you are into science fiction graphic novels aimed at a younger group you should check out this hardcover book.Rating: 4 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Author: Pro-Systems Combatives Vol. 1,2).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    James Patterson's Witch & Wizard Vol. 1: Battle for Shadowland (James Patterson's: Witch & Wizard) review []  2019-12-28 18:0

    I have both the original book by Patterson and then this cartoon. The cartoon follows with the plot of the original book quite well. The quality of the print is excellent. It would not have to be so expensive shiny paper print, but it was readable and the plot was simple to follow even if it was a cartoon created after the original book. The illustrators were not the best of the best, but they were still good. If you like cartoons, then this is your e word cartoon is used here even if it has had different various meanings since the Renaissance. In 19th century it referred to humorous strips but that is not the meaning of the word I use here. It means a graphic medium in which photos convey a sequential narrative. I did not use a word graphic novel intentionally, because that word used to mean a hard cover format of a comic strips published in a form of a is is a novel published as a series of photos telling a related story as in the fiction book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    James Patterson's Witch & Wizard Vol. 1: Battle for Shadowland (James Patterson's: Witch & Wizard) review []  2019-12-28 18:0

    I love James Patterson and every book of his that I've ever read. He is an author that is impossible to place down. I purchased these books for my sons and plan on reading them for myself because I love to read. I was hoping his kids books would be just as amazing as the adult books. I recommend anything written by him!! Unbelievable author!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    James Patterson's Witch & Wizard Vol. 1: Battle for Shadowland (James Patterson's: Witch & Wizard) review []  2019-12-28 18:0

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    James Patterson's Witch & Wizard Vol. 1: Battle for Shadowland (James Patterson's: Witch & Wizard) review []  2019-12-28 18:0

    Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    James Patterson's Witch & Wizard Vol. 1: Battle for Shadowland (James Patterson's: Witch & Wizard) review []  2019-12-28 18:0

    I liked the art work, but I was frustrated navigating around the comic screen in the paper-white. There has got to be an easier method to read comic books or graphic novels on a kindle then how this book was structured

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    James Patterson's Witch & Wizard Vol. 1: Battle for Shadowland (James Patterson's: Witch & Wizard) review []  2019-12-28 18:0

    Don't buy this book if you expect to continue reading the series by James Patterson. It is a comic book by and is Not by Patterson. Want I had read the reviews. Very misleading since cover resembles the series until you download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    James Patterson's Witch & Wizard Vol. 1: Battle for Shadowland (James Patterson's: Witch & Wizard) review []  2019-12-28 18:0

    Never a dull moment! It's a amazing page turner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    James Patterson's Witch & Wizard Vol. 1: Battle for Shadowland (James Patterson's: Witch & Wizard) review []  2019-12-28 18:0

    Want I would of been told before I bought the book that it is comic form. Did not read it. It's actually no stars for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    James Patterson's Witch & Wizard Vol. 1: Battle for Shadowland (James Patterson's: Witch & Wizard) review []  2019-12-28 18:0

    I wasn't really sure what a graphic novel was, but once i got it, I really enjoyed it. My granddaughter really enjoyed it too. Though she can't read, she enjoyed the pictures as I read it to her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geek's Guide to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Orlando, 2019 Edition: An Unofficial Guide for Muggles and Wizards review []  2020-1-21 22:37

    Amazing information - helped me plan our trip and maximize our experience in Harry Potter world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geek's Guide to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Orlando, 2019 Edition: An Unofficial Guide for Muggles and Wizards review []  2020-1-21 22:37

    Amazing brief source of information about the park ffg or first timers. Easy, fast read with lots of useful info, down to suggested itineraries and food prices. Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geek's Guide to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Orlando, 2019 Edition: An Unofficial Guide for Muggles and Wizards review []  2020-1-21 22:37

    Book was ok... more of a skimming book with most things available on websites. There were some helpful tips, seemed like some ride spoilers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    I LOVE IT, I'm no master chef but this cookbook might change that. I might even become a master wizard chef!Anyways the recipes are phenomenal, especially the pies! It's beautiful primary sometimes, it's more European type quisiene so if you don't like haggis, liver, lamb, or other English/Scottish dishes etc then these recipes aren't for e book references are cute and I vaguely remember some of them, my younger siblings go crazy when I create anything from this book because they love Harry st recently I created meat and potatoe pies from pg 44, the recipe makes 6 pies and I assumed from the size they wouldn't be very filling so I created 12. Boy was I wrong, 2 of these things and you're in a meal coma, can't wait to create more though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    My Harry Potter fan nephew who loves to cook was super excited to keep this as part of his birthday gift!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    This was a bonus for one of my adopted granddaughters who is a fan of Harry Potter. She loved the cookbook and has already been using it.I would highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    All your favorite recipes from the Popular Harry Potter series of movies......Wonderful fun......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    This is a amazing cookbook for Harry Potter fans. We just [email protected]#$%! had a few pictures of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    I bought this for my small girl who wanted it. It's a small harder for a child to follow as it's mainly adult type of recipes. So if you are wanting a child to use this it's not the one for them. If you wish it for an adult that just a HP fan than this is a amazing one. It has with each recipe a story of when it was used and some quotes of what was said in that part of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Fun Book! My Nine year old is excited to cook up some yummy sounding stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    I'm so excited to create my boyfriend a amazing HP food from this book! Everything is so detailed and well written. I just want there were pics of the food. And I want there was butterbeer. But I already have a amazing butterbeer recipe I use so my food will be complete! I definitely recommend this book to all HP fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Really have fun the history behind a lot of of the recipes. A fun cookbook to use, been learning a lot about English fare and making some neat dishes too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Book was bound with the pages upside down. We kept it anyway. No pictures of any of the recipes or visuals of any kind throughout, which is kind of a bummer because I really love having those in cookbooks. Most of these are recipes I've never created as an American, so it would be nice to see how they're suppose to look in order to help in preparing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PartsW 4 Pc Suspension Kit for Jeep Cherokee Comanche Grand Cherokee Grand Wagoneer TJ Wagoneer Wrangler/Wrangler JK Upper & Lower Ball Joints review []  2019-12-24 20:44

    Ball joints seem like really amazing quality and I’m not concerned at all about them not lasting. Installed them on my 2006 Jeep Wrangler X with no problems. You can’t beat the price...very satisfied with the purchase. As far as the rubber boots not being removable like one review said, he’s wrong, I removed them EASILY before pressing the ball joints on and easily slid them back on afterwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PartsW 4 Pc Suspension Kit for Jeep Cherokee Comanche Grand Cherokee Grand Wagoneer TJ Wagoneer Wrangler/Wrangler JK Upper & Lower Ball Joints review []  2019-12-24 20:44

    Rubber boots are NOT removable on the lowers, but are removable on the uppers. Some reviews say they are removable, some say they are not. My guess is the seller gets products from various manufacturers, so it may just be the luck of the draw which ones the buyer gets. The boots on the lowers were vulcanized in place, However if you use the right size of cup in the press during install, it shouldn’t be an issue. Ball joints installed fine, time will tell if they are a amazing value...price was fantastic. Ball joints from Oreillys would have cost $200. Local store quoted me $2100 to do my ball joints, upper control arms, and 4 tie rod ends. Incidentally, all I required were ball joints... loaner tools from the parts store, PB Blaster, a weekend of grunting and a small swearing, and the death wobble is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PartsW 4 Pc Suspension Kit for Jeep Cherokee Comanche Grand Cherokee Grand Wagoneer TJ Wagoneer Wrangler/Wrangler JK Upper & Lower Ball Joints review []  2019-12-24 20:44

    First time removing and or installing ball joints so, I can't say if they're easier or better performing than another brand. Craftsmanship seemed amazing but, only time will tell if these are truly quality parts.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter