Read wjay radio reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wjay radio reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WJAY RADIO [App]  2019-5-12 13:36

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WJAY RADIO [App]  2019-5-12 13:36

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WJAY RADIO [App]  2019-5-12 13:36

    Melody keeps going out.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wjay radio or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WJAY RADIO [App]  2019-5-12 13:36

    Tonight, I attended the WJAY #ReLaunch Concert. Indeed, it was an absolute blessing, not just to the community, and the Pee Dee region, but to the Body of Christ at large. Congratulations to The Door Of Hope Christian Church, along with Bishop Michael and Pastor Malinda Blue. This is the Lord's doing and it is marvelous in our eyes! #tenthousandtongues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio [App]  2019-3-15 13:36

    Great! Recommended 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio [App]  2019-3-15 13:36

    Does not work at all. Needs to be taken down if cannot be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    i think you should add more channels especially in tanzania most channels are not in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    Better is this radio apps add other stations country wide best fm stati..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    this radio application is the best application I have ever had it is so nice to be able to search any station in the United States and tons and tons of stations Christian stations to rock and roll the most of all the Christian stations I just love it so much thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    very good. coming in very clear in rainy weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    it didn't have 102.9, 106.1, it didn't even have 98.9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    havnt had it long but so far it's beautiful neat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    has my favorite FM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Works amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    this is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    I really love this application except for one thing ,I can't obtain the kbs globe melody English broadcast it just keeps buffering ,help ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    정말 좋아요. 이 앱을 만드신 분께 정말 감사합니다. 세계 어디서나 고향에 있는 것처럼 느껴 집니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    It's excellent for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Amazing Koean radio ststion application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    love ❤❤❤❤🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    LOVE IT! Legit Korean radio accessible at your very own phone. How considerate of the creators to add in a sleep timer. Runs very smoothly. THUMBS UP X100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    It doesn't play the kbs (cool) FM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    I love it Thank you so much for creating this application i can listen to korean songs daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    Exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    What can I say. This application is excelelent for my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    Amazing Especial en musica

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    it would be amazing if i can see the song's name in 24 sky uld u plz add recording function too?Apart from these, this application is really the best radio application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    we have fun every bit of your programs, can you play some African melody , from Mr. Dukuly kaab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    i love lessoning to Korean radio station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    I absolutely love it!! Though, I want there weren't adds that popped up and interrupted the music. Otherwise the application is great!! There are so a lot of radio stations to choose from!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Love it so far! Is there any method to obtain rid of the banner ads in app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    best Korean radio application i had ever downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Works great. The only problem I have had is that my favorite channels won't present up on the favoritea tab so I always have to go to "recents" in to search and play my favorite stations. Not a large problem and otherwise the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Easily understood. Recieved volume amazing for my S6. A lot of stations NM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Easiest yet to load and play. No apparent B. S., Thanks a Bunch.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    this a [email protected]#$% station I don't care what anyone says i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    judgeing is not my thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    Best radio application ever. Hold amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    Best radio application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    the best radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    I am satisfied with radio but somtimes it is not coming out true clear!!!???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    kindly please add Philippine radio stations on the app. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Its a amazing melody player i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    it is but not what it ask or except it to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    conquerors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Ox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Thanks for this apps even I'm not stay at Korea to heard MBC FM4U.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Amazing app, lots of dozens and easy layout simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Amazing application! Amazing design of notification also 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    सबसे उत्तम कोरिया का रेडियो ऐप्प है।।।।

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    amazing application its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    This application is beautiful awesome. If in put i thought it didn't work on my phone but i try. Then when i begin this application woaaaah. 대박 !! It makes me satisfied so much (literally happy) thank you for the developer of this app. 화이팅 !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    VIXX,Mamamoo & Champion songs!omo! love this! now im confused if its from my playlistㅋㅋㅋhwaiting to this application and the developers 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Best application if u eather wish to listen to kpop songs kdrama or jpop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    I think there could be improvements. There should be an easier method to search stations you like instead of just scrolling. Edit: I also think there should be an easier method to obtain to the rock/indie stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    This is the best application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    Increible aplicacion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    I'm using my dad's id. How can I not love this app.I played KBS cool fm and the song that started was Boys over flowers ost Because I'm stupid.I was in tears at 1 in morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Quite good. Listening to this to improve my Korean language. Greetings from Malaysia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    항상 엠@@미니맘 사용했었는데! 완전 신세계네요!!!!! 감사합니다~~~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    SIMPLY AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    best radio application only if it didnt have ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    Puedo escuchar fabumarimbas del otro lado del mundo! Me encanta!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    perfecto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    I was looking for an application that plays my favorite jazz radio station from Texas (KNTU), up here in the Chicago suburbs. Lots of apps failed. This one has the station, and began to stream it immediately, and for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    I have fun this app, particularly I don't need headphones. This provides all the radio stations I require, that is why I gave it five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Ive been looking for a classic rock station that plays in my area. This is the only one that has had it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    This application is fricking amazing, every radio station I like all in one place! Even global stations!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    OMFG YRRREEESSSSS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    best radio!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    YAY!!!! 😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    the best of the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    buena radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    Best radio application I have ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Best radio application I've ever found. Had a amazing time listening to the stations which I couldn't search in other radio apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Everything i wanted for Chosun radio stations. Can even play while on any of my apps or games😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    좋은 노래 외국에서 들을 수 있어서 참 좋아요.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    It's very refreshing to hear the program oversees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    One of the best in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    This application beautiful amazing prob is kbs globe melody english broadcast won't work its buffers but nothing happens regardless but other than that beautiful good☺✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    I love it..it makes feel like I'm in Korea 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Thank you for the producers of this app, now I can listen to the korea radio stations even if I'm here in the Philippines. Thank you so much guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    Cabal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Haiti - Haïti Radio [App]  2019-5-14 13:16

    very.hood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    It has the Dominican Republic but doesn't have Haiti. Same island. And the description said it connects you to around the world. Like Seriously

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386