Read woe mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all woe mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    t-mobile tuesdays []  2020-7-28 14:14

    Haven’t been able to obtain 1 yet. Application stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WoE Mobile [App]  2019-4-30 13:25

    Hi mike it's me hold up the amazing work

    0  


    Add your opinion on woe mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WoE Mobile [App]  2019-4-30 13:25

    KEEP MAKING GAAAINS 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WoE Mobile [App]  2019-4-30 13:25

    Hyped for the android game that is coming up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woe Is I: The Grammarphobe's Guide to Better English in Plain English(Third Edition) [Book]  2018-4-4 18:0

    "Woe is I" caught my eye in a bookstore, with its cutesy title, where it stood out versus the dry, text-like grammar references in a fast scan. Patricia O'Conner did not disappoint, and her tip nearly [email protected]#$%!s its tag for people who actually care about the finer points of grammar. The book is much more about grammar than the famous "Eats, Shoots, & Leaves", and I easily preferred this e author ranges from grammar and usage concepts to exact info on words and punctuation. She mixes in some fun and cute examples, which I can understand would place off some people, whereas I found it part of the pleasure of the book because the author didn't go overboard.I consider myself beautiful solid on usage and grammar, and was satisfied to explore a lot of subjects confirmed my own thoughts and style, even when I didn't explicitly realize the rules she spelled out. It was amazing to learn exactly why some of those rules were true, and her flexibility on such stuff as split infinitives was e covered some locations I sometimes struggle with (e.g., "she dislikes my smoking", "who" vs. "whom", and "like" vs. "as") and identified relatively obscure examples I probably obtain wrong and now can test to do properly. Isn't that one of the reasons to read a grammar book, anyway?Perhaps the only subject about which I disagreed was whether to use apostrophes in certain plurals, as in 1970s vs. 1970's, which she admits is no huge and basically a coin toss e chapter on e-mail best practices is amazing advice, even though it doesn't really fit with the book's emphasis on grammar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woe Is I: The Grammarphobe's Guide to Better English in Plain English(Third Edition) [Book]  2018-4-4 18:0

    This is by far the best book on grammar I've ever read. A lot of are glorified glossaries (which can be amazing at times), but Woe is I provides you with info that is presented in a more narrative approach that helps you retain the information. However, the method the book is organized into little chunks within the chapters allows you to go back and search info easily. Don't skip any chapters, even if you think that it might be dull or that you have those concepts down. I almost did. But once I got a few paragraphs in, I found myself continuing on and picking up all kinds of amazing info along the e presentation is also great. O'Conner keeps things from getting dull with her sense of humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woe Is I: The Grammarphobe's Guide to Better English in Plain English(Third Edition) [Book]  2018-4-4 18:0

    We can't assume that, just because we use spell check on the computer, we are writing properly. It seems as though nowadays every word ending in an "s" calls for an apostrophe. It is a matter of choice as to whether the apostrophe comes before or after the "s". Menus, signs, and classified ads always feature creative writing, punctuation and spelling. Every edition of the local newspaper is riddled with grammatical errors. I wish my writing to say something better about me. I didn't learn to diagram sentences in high school, so I need some additional support to create sure I am communicating effectively and not showing my ignorance any more than necessary. If you search yourself re-writing sentences because you are not sure about your grammar, this is just the book for you. When I read the book I found several locations where my language use was just not up to par. "Woe Is I" is short enough and has enough flow that you can read it straight through. Then, when you are in the midst of writing, you can refer back to troublesome locations until you become accustomed to using better English. I hold it right beside the computer at work. Then, if I need support figuring out if I should use "its" or if "it's" is proper, I can quickly double check. "Woe Is I" is a really helpful and portable small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woe Is I: The Grammarphobe's Guide to Better English in Plain English (Fourth Edition) []  2020-1-16 17:33

    Best book I miss using dictionaries, encyclopedias and references. This book I am constantly picking it up and learning or relearning. Grammar may change with the times but amazing grammar will always shine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woe Is I: The Grammarphobe's Guide to Better English in Plain English(Third Edition) [Book]  2018-4-4 18:0

    I teach writing at a local college. And this is just the most unbelievable "grammar book" I have ever experienced. I tell my students--shhhh, don't tell--that they should not the college textbook but instead this y of my students have learned English as a second language through a series of truly poor workbooks that quite clearly were not compiled by people who know anything about how our language really works. They spend weeks on punctuation whereas Patrica O'Conner makes it all so much easier and clearer. And more fun. Come on, what's better than a chapter titled "Comma Sutra"? My students gave me a Comma Sutra tee-shirt a few semesters is also so much fun to read. O'Conner with all the stupid things that grammar books and a lot of instructors drill into students. She begins sentences with "and." Wow! And "but." Oh no! How e is a retired editor at The Fresh York Times and quite clearly knows a lot more about how our language works than people who churn out these overburdensome grammar eat book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woe Is I: The Grammarphobe's Guide to Better English in Plain English(Third Edition) [Book]  2018-4-4 18:0

    "Quirkiness, ambiguity and irregularities that create natural language so exasperating also makes it so wonderful" is one of the sentences that Patricia O"Conner uses to begin her grammarphobe's tutorial to better English. This is one hilarious method to re-learn the better part of grammar that we may have mis-placed back in high school. Have no fear, there is no diagraming of sentences. A refreshing fresh method to look at how our language works and doesn't work. Most of what Paricia O'Connor tells us is not new. It is written in a manner that delights us and with such wit. One chapter is "Plurals Before Swine: Blunders with Numbers". How can you not wish to read this and figure out how you have been blundering with the plurals. The chapter that meant the most to me is the one about cliches,"Do cliches deserve to die?" for the most part yes. I love cliches, but if you overuse you flunk. The most helpful chapter was "Saying is Believing"'How to write what you mean; amazing suggestions to support us. Someone can read what we have written and really understand us. She gives us 13 principles to follow for graceful writing. Patricia O'Connor says that if you search a technique that works steal it- someday others may be stealing from you. A book for everyone and so much fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woe Is I: The Grammarphobe's Guide to Better English in Plain English (Fourth Edition) []  2020-1-16 17:33

    A clue to Patricia O'Conner's take on American English usage is in her title, Woe Is I. It's evident this volume will not blind homage to old rules that are no longer realistic if they ever were. O'Conner knows when to keep the line and when to accept usage that strays from the technically or formerly correct. The authority of her opinions makes the book a valuable resource, and her clever humor makes it as much fun to read as a amazing novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woe Is I: The Grammarphobe's Guide to Better English in Plain English(Third Edition) [Book]  2018-4-4 18:0

    I have been reading a number of grammar, writing, and style books. In my opinion, Patricia T. O’Connor’s Woe is I is a amazing book and stands out among others. All of us—even those with extensive knowledge of standard English—can benefit from this t only does O’Connor sometimes present her sense of humor and wit, but she is able to reach out to all readers with a simple, helpful, and easy-to-follow style. Instead of using unnecessary grammatical terms, she speaks to her entire audience in layman’s terms, breaking down some of the hard rules and providing helpful pointers to troubleshoot difficult concepts. I found her list about words written both as one word or two words as helpful and useful. (i.e., a while or awhile, all ready or already, every day or everyday).O’Connor’s easy and direct style is not only impressive, but refreshing. In fact, much can be gleaned by all, even readers who may search standard English daunting at times. Overall, I found this book clear, concise, and simple to read and follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woe Is I: The Grammarphobe's Guide to Better English in Plain English(Third Edition) [Book]  2018-4-4 18:0

    (Note: I have the first edition of this book. I believe this second edition has more about e-mail than the first edition.)This book is close in content to Strunk & White's "The Elements of Style". It covers the same grammatical concepts such as subject-verb agreement, pronoun use, punctuation, etc. The largest difference is that Ms O'Conner uses humor to support maintain her reader's interest.I wouldn't recommend buying both this and "The Elements of Style", unless you learn better through repetition. Of the two, I prefer O'Conner's not only because it is more fun to read, but because it also contains more examples of each topic. Also, O'Conner is a bit more begin to modern usages.If you prefer to learn from teachers who use humor to engage their students; choose this book. If you would rather your teachers obtain straight to the point; Strunk & White would probably suit you better. Personally, I have fun both styles of teaching, and will hold both books near me while I test to learn to write well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woe Is I: The Grammarphobe's Guide to Better English in Plain English (Fourth Edition) []  2020-1-16 17:33

    The section names are more annoying than helpful. The puns at the end of the chapters obtain old. The content could be improved to allow its substance shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woe Is I: The Grammarphobe's Guide to Better English in Plain English(Third Edition) [Book]  2018-4-4 18:0

    I’ve read some of the glowing reviews of this book and truly regret that don't share those readers’ opinions. I’ve done a lot of self study over the years and usually have fun reading English and grammer books; however, this author’s attempts at humor and inability to obtain to the flipping point almost drove me insane. It was needed textbook reading so I was forced to continue reading it or I definitely would have tossed it. Maybe the book is written for young people or maybe I’m too old to appreciate the author’s “humorous” approach. I must acknowledge that the info in the book is helpful, but I always approached my needed reading with dread and wondered how much time I could have saved had she simply written the 250-pages book in a more-to-the-point writing style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woe Is I: The Grammarphobe's Guide to Better English in Plain English(Third Edition) [Book]  2018-4-4 18:0

    Maybe it says something about me, but I always have fun reading this book. I hold it on my desk, and I read a chapter whenever I need to slay a small time. I also use it as a reference when I am writing. I hope that someday I will be able to remember and apply everything in the book!Whether you are a grammarphobe or a grammarphile, you can have fun the humor in this book. Ms. O'Conner's style is engaging and simple to understand. I recommend it for everyone who writes - including schoolchildren, starting from middle school! It is certainly more interesting than the grammar that I studied in my youth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woe Is I: The Grammarphobe's Guide to Better English in Plain English(Third Edition) [Book]  2018-4-4 18:0

    I am a professional writer. I own eight various books on grammar. This is my favorite. I discovered it a few months back and have already read it two and half times should know that this is less of a style and usage book than some of the other famous grammar books. For instance, it's got more grammar nuts and bolts than "Sin and Syntax." That's a terrific book, too, but it is slanted just a wee bit more toward the style side of grammar. Of course, the two subjects - grammar and style - are so intrinsically linked that any grammar book is going to tiptoe into the realms of style, and any amazing style book will at least flirt with the basics of grammar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woe Is I: The Grammarphobe's Guide to Better English in Plain English (Fourth Edition) []  2020-1-16 17:33

    This is a classic book--one of the best at making grammar fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Just getting started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    It's amazing for the purpose it serves but when I don't see accurate acc balances I obtain nervous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Love it an works with (ingo) application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    This application is amazing been using it for awhile, only reason ita not a 5 is because their partnering application INGO will not allow me use mobile check DEPOSIT because it said it was security breach with my checks. Even tho they all went thru. I emailed them and asked why and if method i could correct this if i have to DEPOSIT checks in the future and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Did card. Com just go out of business with my money...... The whole system is down can't even withdraw my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    So far I like it except there are no ATMs I can use near me closes one is an hour away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    Just getting started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    Application is beautiful simple to use and I love that I can choose which card I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    Love it an works with (ingo) application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    So.. The first time I loaded my card.. I was charged a small over 5 dollars... No huge deal... Today I reload my card and was charged over 20! If I didn't need a card at this moment.. I'd completely obtain rid of it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    Fanfreaking tastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    I cant load my checks on ANY INGO APP. Including this one. Always says I didn't sign the check or the amount is wrong. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    I love having it in the palm of my hand. Amazing to have every transaction updated immediately. Only one thing I don't like is not having a live representative to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    Simple to use. Keeps accurate acc with my money. Very handy app. Small slow to load. Overall it's great. Update.... Easy to use. But it takes to long for the application to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-25 13:9

    Recently tried to access my google wallet from the application and would not connect to wallet. Will give 5 stars when this is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-25 13:9

    These people suck. I got double charged which some how place me at negative even though It is not supposed to over draft at all then when I loaded more they stole it and left me 3 pennies...and yes stole I didn't give permission yet they still took

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-25 13:9

    Can keep and hold your "for your protection"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-25 13:9

    Nice card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-25 13:9

    I need support setting up acc on my phone. It wont allow me pick that I already have a card. Really is very frustrating. Can anybody support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-25 13:9

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-25 13:9

    So far I like it except there are no ATMs I can use near me closes one is an hour away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    I have had NetSpend, Green Dot, this is the first prepaid card. That does what it says. I obtain my direct deposit at about 10 pm 3 days before day...Thanks it's just great. Juno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    This application is a crock it constantly crashes and bugs out needs fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    Incorporate a fingerprint login and better customer help and you're golden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    Love it an works with (ingo) application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    So.. The first time I loaded my card.. I was charged a small over 5 dollars... No huge deal... Today I reload my card and was charged over 20! If I didn't need a card at this moment.. I'd completely obtain rid of it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    I cant load my checks on ANY INGO APP. Including this one. Always says I didn't sign the check or the amount is wrong. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    I love having it in the palm of my hand. Amazing to have every transaction updated immediately. Only one thing I don't like is not having a live representative to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    So far I like it except there are no ATMs I can use near me closes one is an hour away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    Simple to use. Keeps accurate acc with my money. Very handy app. Small slow to load. Overall it's great. Update.... Easy to use. But it takes to long for the application to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Recently tried to access my google wallet from the application and would not connect to wallet. Will give 5 stars when this is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    It's amazing for the purpose it serves but when I don't see accurate acc balances I obtain nervous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    I am trying to obtain a password to sign in the application and the customer help is not getting back to me not good customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    My application keeps closing itself.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    So.. The first time I loaded my card.. I was charged a small over 5 dollars... No huge deal... Today I reload my card and was charged over 20! If I didn't need a card at this moment.. I'd completely obtain rid of it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    I think for charging 9.99 a month an not having No benefits they should lower monthly charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    ita a amazing card. to the complaints they place the atm fee back on your card in two days well at leat always have for me. to the fee people i have had it for two year most i was 2.50 they take what is on the card max 10 dollor so do t leave 10 dollars on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    I really think the application has done its purpose for me. I just can't do the pic deposit were you scan checks with a pic. That's my only disappointment. 👌its a simple and quick application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    For the latest few years Ive had no problem with this company. But the latest 2 months transactions were denied by them when i used the check load app, and now that i got a fresh card it doesnt tell you they basically close the current card you have and will reject your direct deposit you already set up on that carf so you have to redo a direct deposit for the fresh card. Depending on your situation, redoing a direct deposit takes up to 2-3 weeks. And there is NO ONE TO TALK TO!! I hold being redirected to their www service on their phone line and the www service directs me to call!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Never received cards customer service never replys and it's been a month... i test over an over again so wrongful to give ssn without cards in return starting to think they just wish info from people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    I was looking for the creature jam cards and I noticed that they are not there like they used to be hardly any other amazing choices can you place them back up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    Application is beautiful simple to use and I love that I can choose which card I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    My application keeps closing itself.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    Fanfreaking tastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    I love this card. I've been using it since 2015. I can obtain my balances on the application without signing in. It's very helpful. It also immediately alerts me when I create a on my card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    For the latest few years Ive had no problem with this company. But the latest 2 months transactions were denied by them when i used the check load app, and now that i got a fresh card it doesnt tell you they basically close the current card you have and will reject your direct deposit you already set up on that carf so you have to redo a direct deposit for the fresh card. Depending on your situation, redoing a direct deposit takes up to 2-3 weeks. And there is NO ONE TO TALK TO!! I hold being redirected to their www service on their phone line and the www service directs me to call!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    Never received cards customer service never replys and it's been a month... i test over an over again so wrongful to give ssn without cards in return starting to think they just wish info from people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Recent modernize managed to create fnma pre forclosure forms even less responsive. Im always waiting on the app, never the other method around. i hope the revamped Application is significantly better! data and images from a half days worth of work....photos and form just blank for no reason. Forced to use this application for some inspections... it just slows down my day because of the platform. The pages of the forms simply take to long to load from one page to the next and the application is overall slow. The method the images are taken just isnt as efficient as an actual camera. Want i didn't have to use this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Amazing technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    like other reviewers noted, no application should take over 20 mins to sync with a NEW phone in WIFI (and that's without even having any uploads) this is unacceptable and absolutely NOT user similar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Until recently, it worked fine. Now for some reason, one particular will not sync, however, it does sync for other inspectors......no explanation. I have restarted everything to test to obtain it to work and uninstalled/re-installed the app, all to no avail. The application goes thru the sync process, but does not pick-up this for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Can't obtain the thing to work at all anymore which is preventing me from working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This application is terrible. It crashes every time I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    stupid...to test it out....not only register....but need to wait them contact us for geting a id

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I was looking for the creature jam cards and I noticed that they are not there like they used to be hardly any other amazing choices can you place them back up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Can keep and hold your "for your protection"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Cool App...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    This application is amazing been using it for awhile, only reason ita not a 5 is because their partnering application INGO will not allow me use mobile check DEPOSIT because it said it was security breach with my checks. Even tho they all went thru. I emailed them and asked why and if method i could correct this if i have to DEPOSIT checks in the future and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I cant load my checks on ANY INGO APP. Including this one. Always says I didn't sign the check or the amount is wrong. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    They need to be faster and more accurate about sending out lost or stolen cards. I called and it took 2 months to keep my business card. Wasn't too hapoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    These people suck. I got double charged which some how place me at negative even though It is not supposed to over draft at all then when I loaded more they stole it and left me 3 pennies...and yes stole I didn't give permission yet they still took

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I downloaded the application to hold track of my balance for my card cause from previous prepaid cards they charge you to check your balance I cannot even log in to the application I out in my password and email and it does nothing it won't even log in to my card acc the application is worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    They are thy most rippoff debit card Sucks.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Amazing Cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I cant load my checks on ANY INGO APP. Including this one. Always says I didn't sign the check or the amount is wrong. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I love having it in the palm of my hand. Amazing to have every transaction updated immediately. Only one thing I don't like is not having a live representative to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    They need to be faster and more accurate about sending out lost or stolen cards. I called and it took 2 months to keep my business card. Wasn't too hapoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Simple to use. Keeps accurate acc with my money. Very handy app. Small slow to load. Overall it's great. Update.... Easy to use. But it takes to long for the application to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    These people suck. I got double charged which some how place me at negative even though It is not supposed to over draft at all then when I loaded more they stole it and left me 3 pennies...and yes stole I didn't give permission yet they still took

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    I have had NetSpend, Green Dot, this is the first prepaid card. That does what it says. I obtain my direct deposit at about 10 pm 3 days before day...Thanks it's just great. Juno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    I am trying to obtain a password to sign in the application and the customer help is not getting back to me not good customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Incorporate a fingerprint login and better customer help and you're golden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Don't trust this company with your they will allow anyone steal your and won't do anything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Fanfreaking tastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    I really think the application has done its purpose for me. I just can't do the pic deposit were you scan checks with a pic. That's my only disappointment. 👌its a simple and quick application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    I love this card. I've been using it since 2015. I can obtain my balances on the application without signing in. It's very helpful. It also immediately alerts me when I create a on my card.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386