Read wolfpack spark reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wolfpack spark reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Spark [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Works exactly as advertised - and the result is quite cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Spark [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    This is very cool. I'm looking forward to seeing how it performs with the fresh PNC Arena 3D projection system. Update: It does NOT appear to work now that the PNC Arena 3D projection system has started. I wonder if this can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    I live in a metropolitan zone and only 4 other riders are within a 100 mile radius. It's difficult to navigate the application. I have multiple bikes and couldn't note more than one. Wolf Package had promise but sucks.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wolfpack spark or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    The application is used by my group and we have no issues. I'd like to say thank you for the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Love it, use it all the time, even without the group. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Where's the community?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    This is by far the best application I have ever used. Its user friendly and jam packed with useful tools to create your adventure fun. I highly recommend this app. After I used it I deleted all the others I had Thanks guys for a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Application can not be moved to external SD memory. $2.00 per month, and $20.00 per year for a subscription is rather expensive. Second, using public maps would probably double your intelligent phone's battery time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    unable to search other 'packs' or rides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    The idea is great, and the potential is big. However, in my private opinion the for the subscription is too high unless you have quite a few trips in a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Login with email or facebook? No tanks... If your tots are cleen, and there is nothing covered in background, there will be no tings like this for login... I did not login at all.. All aps who asking email, or face book are deleted from my devices im the same moment when they ask for that... Simply, I dont trust... Too much online attaks... Sorry, but not for me or my frends bikers... Change that, than maybe will change my mind.. Also, I dont alowed any application to lokate my devices, and this application is asking that... My frends bikers, also are tinking the same: NO LOCATION TRACE! by...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    It seemed like a amazing idea, but once you install it, you can't do much with it unless you a subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Can't find for any local packs or community. Can't search any public rides to join. Appears to be non existent in Australia. Also, $90 annual subscription? Items that for a joke, specially considering no one else here seems to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Unless there is something I'm missing when creating routes there is no route information, like estimated duration, miles, or traffic. I'm trying out a route tomorrow, will see how it works. Figured out how to edit the route once created. The information button tells you how but you have to drag from right to left. This does somethings that others don't: Multiple points, you don't need any user action to go to the next dropped point. Sharing the ride is simple with the application as long as everyone has the app. This is much better than most and better than Google navigation. The radar feature is a cool feature, I have a long ride with a lot of people in a few days, we will see how this works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Never could obtain email verification once I registered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Will not complete setup. Tells me that my phone number is invalid. Useless garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Had a few problems trying to figure a few things out after installing but help was unbelievable on answering my questions quickly and thoroughly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Note that most 5 star review look like fake, reviews. I loaded the application and all I saw were crickets. There was absolutely no one within a hundred miles of me. I suspect I simply gave away my email address for some nefarious purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    The best application out to for motorcycle riding. Amazing for group trip but also solo ones. Nothing as amazing as this one is available. Highly recommend, worth the little annual fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    JUST USE DISCORD YOU CAN Create CALLS TEXT AND PROBABLY FIND MOTORCYCLE GROUPS ON THERE AND ITS ALL FREE ASLONG AS YOU HAVE MOBILE INTERNET πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    I live in SOCAL, one of the most dense motorcycle populations in the US. Checked public rides within 100 miles of my location. Not a single result. I guess this is a amazing idea, but man is it dead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Forces you to add mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Got a route in eventually. Then it just sits on the screen. I can do that in Google maps for free. Tried for a second time but could not obtain address in accurately. My address is 34 but could only obtain to 38 and destination is 27 but would only go to 18 which in 300yds from actual destination. I give up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Worked well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Amazing idea that is well executed! I used this application few times (not only with my motorcycle), and it makes the group ride/trip much more enjoyable and organized. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Not sure, the verification doesn't work or the sign in...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Horrible! It allow me obtain just far enough on the sign in to enter a contact and then wouldn't accept what I submitted. Then it won't allow you obtain passed that screen. Tried to uninstall and begin over but it keeps all previous info and just locks you out when you obtain to that same step in registering. Absolutely stupid method to set up and not worth the frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    This application is horrible. Can't plan your own trip with out paying for the $60 a yr agreement. They could at least give a three month to see if it is even worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Pointless.. A group messaging application with motorcycle theme basically. Cant search any local riders and have to invite already known users to your "pack". Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Just to highlight it's not to search or attend public routes. Probably a nice application but you'll have to obtain your buddies into joining the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Paid for the features but it falls down with no service!! Got me lost for 3 hours, no map no lines that followed the rds I was on, if it had offline maps to navigate from that would be amazing and I'd continue to but to $9 to obtain lost for 3 hours is dissapointing to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Too expensive! A waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    I obtain the obtain the group ride thing. But I'm not one to add a contact till I've had a possibility to proof the app. If I can't review the app, I uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    It fails to load maps from the app. It tries, then resets the application every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Yeah, no. Definitely no. I can do beautiful much the same with other FREE apps. Lol, all this marketing and YouTube ads and replying to reviews... That ain't funded by thin air - wait till they begin charging for primary features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Pointless doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    This application is the only for group riding and will grow so fast soon . I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Not what I was expecting it to be !! I saw an advert for it and was implying it to be something various plus some comments weren't quite correct now that I have seen the content of the app.. Ah well. I guess it was worth a look see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Will not allow me pass the let's obtain started page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Using it to ride with my buddies. Supper simple to obtain them to register, and planning those trips take minutes. Then, when you ride true fun starts...the radar is awesome, we didn't loose riders since. Best motorcycle application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Will not complete the setup unless you add at least one contact. BS Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Garbage. Can't obtain past the registration section without adding package members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WolfPack Connect [App]  2018-12-13 13:8

    Not a amazing application but it helps me know what's going on campus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Application is not connecting to the Spark. Reboot and all didn't help. Makes it all very useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Easy and pleasing UX, no glitches, and controls my K-1 as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Will not connect to a Motorola tablet even though the phone sees the device. And when a bug report is submitted they send a notice stating that it will be fixed in the next application release. Wasn't that tested in this release? Not satisfied and I stupidly bought three of the Spark devices. But I'm through with Alpine Labs because I have related connection problems with their Radian device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Failure in all respects(product, application and company)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Not good customer service. Allowed me to an item out of stock and my never become available again. Didnt inform me, and I only found out after not receiving my item after 4 weeks of waiting and chasing it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    This is a poorly developed application that constantly looses connection to the Spark it controls. Using your cameras selftimer is much faster, and more efficient, plus saves $49 for the Spark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Appaling connectivity issues, created more frustrating by the glib, hyped cheeriness of the blurb. My second Indiegogo disaster ..remember Onagofly ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Horrible connection and when it does connect, time lapse functionality does not work on my Sony cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Works great!! Tested each part of the application and they all work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    First it doesn't connect and then it connects and says the cable isn't connected when it actually is. I can send a signal, the spark lights up and then does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    First release but doesn't work with my equipment and constantly abends on my Android device phone. Attempts to contact the company to determine their plan for resolving this are now over one week old without response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    The application will be amazing eventually, but out of the box, the HDR and Time Lapse features seem unusable (set in bulb mode for HDR on a Canon t6i, as suggested).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPARK [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Thanks guys! I am so excited to obtain together with my family and play! The melody is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Really looked forward to receiving this product but it just will not communicate with the app. My phone recognises the spark device when Bluetooth is turned on but there is no communication between the device and the app. Therefore the application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Fuji is missing from the list of cameras, which was supposedly supported according to the Kickstarter campaign.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Does not connect to my phone via bluetooth. It is a fresh phone. Should work first go. Cannot use the device!!!!! P.S. I am not a novice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    They have the application begin to the public but not the actual product. I have continued to have faith in them until seeing all of their products fail to work with the apps and leave customers disappointed. Avoid alpine labs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilkes Barre Area Wolfpack [App]  2019-6-5 13:20

    Application is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    I CAN'T EVEN GET PASSED THE STUPID ACCOUNT, EMAIL, PASSWORD STUFF!!! I USED MY DAD'S EMAIL GUESS WHAT? IT DIDN'T WORK! I TRIED MY UNCLE'S EMAIL IT DOESN'T WORK!!!!! THIS IS A SERIOUS BUG YOU NEED TO FIX CREATOR THIS IS NOT MY FAULT! ITS NOT MY DEVICE'S FAULT ITS THE DAMN GAME'S FAULT! YOU GOTTA FIX THIS!!! IM UNINSTALLING THIS PIECE OF TRASH GAME! AND IM SORRY FOR THE CAPS BUT REALLY!! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ’’πŸ’’πŸ’’πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ΎπŸ˜ΎπŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸΊπŸΊπŸΊ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    Amazing start! Not exactly an AMAZING virtual world, but its brand new! It's got a lot of potential and I know it'll be a amazing android game once it starts to pick up a bit more! I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to test something that's fresh before it becomes super popular!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    Buggy and not much features yet, but so much potential remains to be seen as it is updated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    Needs a lot of more work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    well i would love to discover this android game but... i have probs in the android game well i cant make a wolf and create my user,email,password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    It wont allow you in so don't it!🐺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    Omg wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    This android game is unbelievable and getting a lot of improved. The background is actually good. I also see how the developers place a lot of work into this. More updates is coming so thats mean there will be something for everyone to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    It has amazing potential. I am proud to be an alpha tester for this app. Can't wait to see the future of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    sswweeeett

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    Tbh its not poor but it has a lot of pontential. nothing was wrong with logging in so i dont understand why people were saying they cant log in. anyways Gg from binpower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    I tried making an account, but when I type in my email it says it's invalid, I tried another email and it still says it's invalid. Can someone please help. Edit - Never mind, it's working. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    hated it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    Amazing, so much potential just from a little group of people that actually listens to the players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    TERIBLE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    noice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    i think, for the fresh players, u should give them some items to begin off with as fresh players. And also, can we use data too? instead of just Wifi? For teens who have no Wireless connection but data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    Wolfpack Island has lots of potential, and I'm looking forward to seeing the future of the android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    An awesome android game with so much potential. Worth giving it a to test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfpack Island: Wolf Virtual World! [App]  2019-2-22 13:27

    WOO HOO! NEW CP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    My only complaint is that when I send a message, I'm notified on the same device that I sent a message. This happens on multiple devices on which I use Spark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Updating my review after a few ver updates and fresh features. I like the integration and notification updates. Amazing application except I still cannot use proximity with my fresh spark board AND use voice to text. I have to manually toggle proximity on when near a spark board and off everywhere else. After a year, I would figure that would be fixed. Taking away a star for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Perfect app, persistent communication is my favorite feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Horrible. I want we obtain back to group me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Best application for communication channel in company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Video quality is amazing even on mobile network. I am having a few problems with being notified of my own messages being sent to a group or direct message, which can be quite annoying. Why would I wish to be notified when I send a message?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Works great, synchronized communication across all platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Spark [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Cisco has done a amazing job developing Spark. It's easy and lightweight and just works. My squad was hesitant about using yet another tool, but now, they can't live without out it. The communication and collaboration on may squad has never been better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Spark [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    Mosa Ahmed Mohamed πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸŽƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Spark [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Spark [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    Can't stop playing this game. Best timekiller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Spark [App]  2019-4-25 13:26

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark!Fishers [App]  2019-6-29 13:37

    Wow this application is so bad. You have to register to do anything with the Passport and the application doesn't actually send any credentials, essentially making it useless. Moving between screens brings up blank white pages. This thing never passed any QA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark!Fishers [App]  2019-6-29 13:37

    Won't to Galaxy 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark Hire [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    it serms very difficult to use. When i theinterview link, it tells me to begin the app. when i begin the app, it wants me to sign in. when i attemp to sign up to sign in, it tells me sign up is only foe the employers and to go to the link provided by the employer. circular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark Hire [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    This Application is very frustrating, now experiencing some uploading problems contacted tech help and still very small response how can i obtain the job with problems such as theses been dealing with this for over a week now and tomorrow is my latest day...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark Hire [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    it doesn't work. It gives you the run around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark Hire [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    why does an inyerview have to be so complicated these days?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386