Read women dial quartz analog finger ring watch butterfly elastic gift creative steel reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all women dial quartz analog finger ring watch butterfly elastic gift creative steel reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Men Women Finger Watch Creative Elastic Round Quartz Finger Ring Watches for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Men Women Finger Watch Creative Elastic Round Quartz Finger Ring Watches for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I love the method you can read the watch time. It fits my finger and does not pinch. It has huge numbers so is very simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangnice Movement Quartz Finger Ring Watch Dial Round Arabic Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 8:4

    I like that it is convenient to read. Even though little enough to fit on a ring, it is still simple to read and so much easier than to lift up my arm to read a wrist watch.

    0  


    Add your opinion on women dial quartz analog finger ring watch butterfly elastic gift creative steel or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangnice Movement Quartz Finger Ring Watch Dial Round Arabic Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 8:4

    At least this watched worked when I pulled the tab off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangnice Movement Quartz Finger Ring Watch Dial Round Arabic Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 8:4

    I hate to wear a wrist watch but I prefer a ring watch even tho I risk being labeled as a (even tho I'm not) for wearing this watch. Watch has huge numbers, simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangnice Movement Quartz Finger Ring Watch Dial Round Arabic Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 8:4

    Nice to obtain compliments on a special item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangnice Movement Quartz Finger Ring Watch Dial Round Arabic Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 8:4

    It only worked for a couple of weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangnice Movement Quartz Finger Ring Watch Dial Round Arabic Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 8:4

    This watch is a conversation piece. I obtain lots of compliments. And, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangnice Movement Quartz Finger Ring Watch Dial Round Arabic Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 8:4

    my daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangnice Movement Quartz Finger Ring Watch Dial Round Arabic Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 8:4

    Cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangnice Movement Quartz Finger Ring Watch Dial Round Arabic Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 8:4

    Read whole review. When I got the watch and pressed the knob down, it started right up. Quit 11 mins later. I did it again and it worked for 4 minutes. The third time the second hand just kinda danced back and forth for awhile and I gave e next morning I picked it up and it was working fine. Been working amazing ever since. This was 3 days ago. I don't remember making a want but something worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:39

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:36

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:39

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-3 19:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:14

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-2-5 18:35

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-6-4 18:12

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-17 18:14

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:51

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-3 19:54

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-2-5 18:30

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-25 18:23

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-31 18:26

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-20 18:10

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:12

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Nothing,it never worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    It worked excellent and was simple to use. Simple to remove for replacement and simple to wind. The clasp is fragile and created to lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Looks cheaply made, kinda scratchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Didn't come with instruction. I could not figure out how to set the watch. Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    The first time i ordered this watch i was able to remove a link so it would fit right. The same exact watch, yet this time links unremoveable why? Not to mention the first watch broke hence me having to a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    It feels like a plastic watch with some paint that makes it appear to be stainless steel! A Disaster. Flaws are noticed on the face of the watch. I will be returning it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    The watch is nice I like buying unusual looking watches , but the watch band a small to huge need to remove a couple of links

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    When you obtain this watch it LOOKS GOOD... SHINEY, SLEEK, STYLISH and EXPENSIVE. Well, WRONG...Its SO shiney you CAN'T effectively read the watch face, SO sleek that trying to use the CHEAP crown mechanism is a TEDIOUS task just to obtain the time set but just to lock down the crown after. The "style components are a conundrum, in that it comes with NO instructions or literature WHATSOEVER. to explain what the features are! And as the saying goes, "ALL that GLITTERS..." very quickly, since Xmas WITHOUT everyday wear, the underling BASE metal of copper has started to wear through and the crown has fallen COMPLETELY OFF, rendering the basic face USELESS! I guess I shouldn't be bothered since I couldnt see it or read it ANYWAY!!!In a nutshell, it MIGHT be trying to place its BEST face forward, but it is a TWO FACED eyestrain!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Cheap watch What do you expect for $5.00. But for me it fills a slot in my watch collection box. No instructions at all. No box. Came in a plastic sleeve. If you need a watch for time just spend a small more. Amazon does have a lot of $20 watches that look amazing an actually tell the correct time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Bice and cheap, cool design. Broken clasp in 2 weeks. Very sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI Men's Watch Fashion Business Wristwatch Analog Quartz Watch Dress Calendar Watch Stainless Steel Band Watches for Men []  2020-2-7 22:14

    Amazing watch for $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI Men's Watch Fashion Business Wristwatch Analog Quartz Watch Dress Calendar Watch Stainless Steel Band Watches for Men []  2020-2-7 22:14

    El tamano es ideal, y es visibleademas muy comodo y bonito

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI Men's Watch Fashion Business Wristwatch Analog Quartz Watch Dress Calendar Watch Stainless Steel Band Watches for Men []  2020-2-7 22:14

    The watch does not operate properly. The "Hands" on the face point to incorrectly to the numvers on the dial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    The second Skagen watch I ordered from Amazon. The first one had a dead battery, so I returned it. After a couple months, this one wasn't keeping time properly, which must have been again, a battery issue. Additionally, the stem fell off, rendering it useless. Because it was beyond the time limit for returning, I was out of luck. A $65 watch that lasted two months and no method to return.I will never a watch from Amazon again. They need to revisit their return policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    Conservative elegance, quality of workmanship, and slim design & simple adjustable fit. I've only worn this watch for a week and love the style. I like to wear a mixture of yellow, white gold or silver jewelry from time to time but don't like switching watches to match. Although this watch uses highly polished stainless steel as its basic finish, yellow gold on most watches tends to wear away over a relatively short period of time due to normal wear and tear. Skagen has cleverly placed the gold finish on the band in "ribbons" recessed in the slightly textured mesh band with the fasteners and most of the face in highly polished stainless steel. Another very clever feature in the design is the gold tone ring around the face and the date circle, the gold is placed beneath the watches crystal, thus preserving the gold finish. This plus the attractive gold 3 hand face on mother of pearl with crystals in put of numbers, I perceive this watch will retain its beauty over years of nce I am a fresh fan of this watch brand, I cannot yet comment on its water resistance, or durability of the movement. Thus far it's a true winner! I am a former fan of Invicta watches which are attractive on the outside but mine only lasted a year or two so at least for now Skagen is my fresh favorite. Will add to this post if the watch fails to meet my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    This is actually the second time I bough this watch - I liked it so much, that I bought it again after I accidentally lost the first one!The watch is gorgeous, and I really like that it doesn't look silly or bulky on my little wrists, as a lot of other watches do. I have received numerous unsolicited compliments on this watch. I have had no issues with the watch keeping time, falling apart, or being difficult to set. I do not search the watch face to be too small, and I have no issue quickly glancing at the watch to see the time. (For reference, I wear neither distance nor reading glasses.)Overall, I would recommend this watch to anyone, specifically women with little wrists, who are looking for something very pleasant to wear at a decent price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I LOVE these watches. When my oldest watch required a battery my jeweler told me that it was not the battery but that the watch had something wrong with it and I should send it to Skagen for repair. It was out of warranty so I was charged a minimal amount for repair. It is over a year since repaired and it is still going strong. There is an address and email address for repair in the little book that comes with each watch. For those who say the watch does not stay on, they are probably not latching the band correctly. The end of the band that has, what looks like a cover, also has two curved ends. When you place the two ends of the band together, hook the curved ends over the bar on the other end of the band, then bring the cover over and press down until the cover snaps in put then bring the movable bar down over the huge cover and snap that into place. The watch will not come off until you reverse the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I love this watch more than I thought I would. I had doubts based on some of the reviews but it's totally worth it. I love the method it looks; sleek, dainty and classic. The face is on the smaller side. Since I wear reading glasses I was worried that I'd have problem seeing it but I can read this face easier than my larger Skagen watch. The reasons are that the face is silver but it's not "mirror" silver, the crystal number dots and lack of second hand create it simple to glance at quickly and read easily. There's no reason to struggle to look at a watch. The band is quite long, I think. My wrist is little but not tiny. I have it in the 3rd hole and there is plenty of band left over. I obtain what others have said about it "wrinkling" but what leather band doesn't? The timepiece itself keeps perfect time. I would recommend this watch to anyone looking for a beautiful, reliable watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    The metal mesh band started unravelling on its own within 2 months of use. There is NO WARRANTY AT ALL by Skagen on their watch bands. For them to "service" it would cost $45 plus some shipping, more than the cost of the watch in the unique we got. Bottom line - beware getting a metal band watch from Skagen....there's a BIG downside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    First allow me say that I have loved the watch. It is comfortable, I can easily see the time with a clear crystal and the little "diamonds" at each number support me to track time even without my glasses! The adjustment for the band is simple and the catch works ever, a little piece of the metal mesh watch band has broken and a sharp metal piece from the band now catches on everything, so I can't wear the watch. We bought it in Feb and it is now early Sept, so just over six months. I checked the SKAGEN website, and the warranty doesn't cover the watch bands. This metal band is screwed in and is not easily replaceable like other watches, so it looks like we will have to over $50 for a fresh band plus shipping and handling - making repairs almost as costly as a fresh watch. So, we're in a conundrum - replace with an expensive mesh band which has no warranty and has already proven to be unreliable or just a fresh watch. For something as special as this mesh band, it seems like it should be sturdy and covered by the warranty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I absolutely love the style of the watch and have had numerous compliments on it. The watch has a clean chop look and is simple enough to read the time. After initially struggling to fix the clasp in the right put out of the box, I persevered and it was ok. I will say though that the clasp comes undone more easily than I would ever the main issue is a piece of the metal mesh band is now poking out, no idea how that happened, and despite my best efforts, I cannot obtain it to lie flat so it doesn't snag on clothing that I wear. The band is not covered by Skaagen's warranty and I am not sure how it can be replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I absolutely love this watch! I did some research to search a watch that is nickel and Skagen fit the bill. This seems to be a beautifully crafted watch. The finishes are excellent. I love the mother-of-pearl face and the little crystals to tag the numbers. I also think the gold/silver mix is excellent with any accessories. The band takes some getting used to. It is not your usual closure. But, once you obtain used to it, you see how ingenious it is and this will not fall off your wrist. It is also fairly simple to adjust the size of the band to fit the wrist. This was an perfect for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    This is a very classy watch, slim and I just love the mother of pearl face. The watch band is quite secure. I have a little wrist so there is a lot of left over band but it tucks in nicely and stays put. It's simple to read and to set the time. However, I cannot obtain it to set the date. No matter how I test to pull out the small knob just enough for this setting, I can't obtain it right. It either locks or sets the time. Oh well, as someone else said, the date is so little it's doubtful I could read it anyway! The only significant complaint I have is that the second hand is the same length and thickness as the mins hand. This means if you glance quickly at the watch, you might misread the time - thinking the mins is the position of the second hand. In most watches, the second hand is either thinner or shorter so there is no mistaken mins for seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butterfly Multifunctional Tool Stainless Steel Practice Finger Strength Stick for Beginner Christmas Gift for Men Son Boy []  2020-1-3 19:40

    Maybe it was just me but I could not pick the color :\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butterfly Multifunctional Tool Stainless Steel Practice Finger Strength Stick for Beginner Christmas Gift for Men Son Boy []  2020-1-3 19:40

    Awesome! !! I ordered for a Christmas bonus The design is really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exquisite Diamond Engagement Ring for Women Shining Creative Trends Gorgeous Band Rings Valentine's Day Jewelry Gift []  2020-5-15 18:7

    I loved this delicate ring and it’s sparkle!! However it broke within one week of receiving it! I was very disappointed. But it was only $.99 so it wasn’t a large loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Men's W001837 Mickey Mouse Analog Display Analog Quartz Gold Watch []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Very cool. I change the metal band to leather, the gold watch band created it look cheep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Women's W001861 Mickey & Minnie Analog Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-29 20:35

    A amazing looking watch all around! I love the huge face. Simple to read dial. Mickey & Minnie top it off just right. The black leather buckle strap is very stylish. Fun to wear for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Women's W001861 Mickey & Minnie Analog Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-29 20:35

    amazing watch. amazing price!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Women's W001861 Mickey & Minnie Analog Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Christmas gift, amazing watch love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Men's W001837 Mickey Mouse Analog Display Analog Quartz Gold Watch []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Men's W001837 Mickey Mouse Analog Display Analog Quartz Gold Watch []  2020-2-11 19:39

    nice watch for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Women's W001861 Mickey & Minnie Analog Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-29 20:35

    It was a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Women's W001861 Mickey & Minnie Analog Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Really nice watch for the enthusiast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Women's W001861 Mickey & Minnie Analog Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Love this watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men Watch,Fxbar Leather Military Casual Analog Quartz Analog Wrist Watch New Design Sport Watch(D) []  2020-1-3 19:20

    fake knobs, don't do any thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Creative Black Diamond Ring for Women Ladies Love Hollow Wedding Engagement Jewelry Gift Under 5 Dollar []  2020-1-3 19:0

    So beautiful and Eligent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Watch Lady Women Girl Gold Mesh Stainless Steel Band SIBOSUN Eiffel Tower Pendant Crystal Quartz (2.White Leather, Owl Pendant, JXQ195) []  2020-2-11 19:40

    Attractive watch, [email protected]#$%! bonus for my sister and she loved it! Is very delicate and nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Watch Lady Women Girl Gold Mesh Stainless Steel Band SIBOSUN Eiffel Tower Pendant Crystal Quartz (2.White Leather, Owl Pendant, JXQ195) []  2020-2-11 19:40

    Attractive watch, but it did not hold time very well - lost a few mins each hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Comics Batman Kids' BAT6000SR Digital Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-31 7:59

    I was skeptical about purchasing this watch because of the poor reviews. I seen a lot saying that the batteries were dead, the pixels were dead, or the watch didn't light up. And that's exactly what happened to me. I bought this for a toddler primarily for the flashing lights! With a Price under $8, I did not expect anything special, but the watch could have at least been working when it got here, I wouldn't even have cared if it broke withing 2 weeks honestly! I just wanted something cool to give to my nephew for his birthday! Now I have to send this back and wait for something else to come, which might not even be here in time for his birthday which is Friday! Very disappointed. I want I could post a video of me pressing for the lights to prove how much of a rip off this watch/wait for the watch is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Comics Batman Kids' BAT6000SR Digital Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-31 7:59

    The top button that plays batman voice and sounds gave out in only a few days, but I can most likely attribute that to hard play, constant pressing, and a teething baby chewing on it. At less than $10, can't complain too much. 4 year old likes having his own watch, and loves that it lights up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Comics Batman Kids' BAT6000SR Digital Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-31 7:59

    Giving as a bonus to a unique needs Batman fan. I know he will love it. Didn't even know it lights up and talks! ("To the batmobile") Love that it has a cover and a various batman look inside where the time is. Really satisfied with this watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Comics Batman Kids' BAT6000SR Digital Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-31 7:59

    Son loves it. Wears it every day. Didn’t know it had so a lot of batteries in it though. That will be fun to replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siviki Lvpai Women's Small Round Wrist Watch for Dress Rose Gold Crystals Analog Quartz (A) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    cannot believe that this attractive watch was only 3 dollars, Darn thing is attractive and works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Comics Batman Kids' BAT6000SR Digital Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-31 7:59

    I bought this watch for my son the first one came with the batteries dead. I did the replacement instead of the and waited for the second one. By this point my son is disappointed because he really wants his watch. When the second one came I checked it and the batteries were fine but the watch wouldn't close the small plastic piece that holds it closed was broken. So now my son has two broken watches. I should have just gotten the instead of the replacement and gotten a better watch elsewhere. I dont recommend this product at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Comics Batman Kids' BAT6000SR Digital Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-31 7:59

    Baught for my 4 year old nephew and he loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Comics Batman Kids' BAT6000SR Digital Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-31 7:59

    Cute batman watch, my 4 yr old loves it! Makes noises and lights up. Amazing christmas bonus for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siviki Lvpai Women's Small Round Wrist Watch for Dress Rose Gold Crystals Analog Quartz (A) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This watch looks and feels very and the battery was dead when I received it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Comics Batman Kids' BAT6000SR Digital Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-31 7:59

    This watch did not keep up. My son wore it maybe twice before it stopped opening, created noise without pressing the button, the time kept changing to the wrong time....not worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siviki Lvpai Women's Small Round Wrist Watch for Dress Rose Gold Crystals Analog Quartz (A) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Looks amazing on hand .. worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siviki Lvpai Women's Small Round Wrist Watch for Dress Rose Gold Crystals Analog Quartz (A) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This watch fits well, looks good, and is simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Comics Batman Kids' BAT6000SR Digital Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-31 7:59

    Total piece of junk! Even a 1 year old wouldn't play with it. Very disappointed after all the things I at Amazon. You can press every button on it and only makes ONE makes a noise - a garbled sound of some sort. I have changed my mind and am asking for a to my VISA. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Comics Batman Kids' BAT6000SR Digital Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-31 7:59

    i bought it for my son's birthday but the clock lights don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Boys TW7C83600 Time Machines Analog 28mm Blue Sea Animals Elastic Fabric Strap Watch []  2020-5-23 18:35

    So, yes, I suppose I'm going through my second childhood...but, really, I had amazing reason to this watch for kids! (I'm 68) First of all I like lizards. But beside that fetish, I required a watch that is COMFORTABLE to wear, simple to obtain on, won't overpower my skinny old wrist and that is inexpensive enough so that if I smash the thing doing barn chores, I won't feel any amazing loss. This small cutie absolutely rates top notch on all counts. I can't tell you how a lot of people have complemented my choice...perhaps they're also waiting for me to wear my underwear on the outside of my clothes, too....but hey....if you can't be "different" you're just another old lady who rides horseback. And it keeps excellent time, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Boys TW7C83600 Time Machines Analog 28mm Blue Sea Animals Elastic Fabric Strap Watch []  2020-5-23 18:35

     It's a cute watch, but, definitely overpriced for what you get. Although the stretchy band is soft, and more comfortable than a plastic band, the watch itself is just plastic that feels, and looks, no various than what you'd search at a dollar store. The box that the watch comes in, is flimsy, and awkward. You'd think you'd be able to see the watch through the box, on display, but, you cannot. He seemed to like it, though, especially the moving lizards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Boys TW7C83600 Time Machines Analog 28mm Blue Sea Animals Elastic Fabric Strap Watch []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Not worth the for this watch at ALL - the band itself is stretchy and comfy, but the closure on it is IMPOSSIBLE to stay on, hold tight, or to tighten it once it's on their wrist. Makes this watch completely unusable. Want I had returned it when I had the chance. I only gave it 2 stars over 1 because the watch itself is cute, and band is cute. They need to change the closure on it though......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Boys TW7C83600 Time Machines Analog 28mm Blue Sea Animals Elastic Fabric Strap Watch []  2020-5-23 18:35

    At last! A watch for me (Grandma) that fits my little wrist (6.25" circumference) comfortably, without the excess strap flopping and dangling, & without pinching. It's light weight and very comfortable - I forget I'm wearing it. The elastic strap is quite smooth, soft, relatively thin & not at all stiff. The fastener works like the adjustable hook on bras or suspenders: The end of the band is fed in and around the fastener & back INSIDE the band (so it doesn't flap around the outside). See my photos. Adjusted for my 6.25" wrist, there is 1" of the strap tucked inside. There are little "teeth" on the fastener where the band loops thru & around, & if you give it a gentle tug to set the teeth into the elastic, it doesn't slip even when you stretch the band to place the watch on. I got the purple stripes and love it, tho I want there were more adult choices for times when flamboyant purple isn't an option.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386