Read women lingerie set lace bra and panty garter belt set lace perspective sexy plus size babydoll nightwear reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all women lingerie set lace bra and panty garter belt set lace perspective sexy plus size babydoll nightwear reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Padaleks Women Lace Lingerie Set with Garter Belts Thong Strappy Babydoll Perspective Sexy Underwear Teddy Outfits Black []  2020-5-29 18:12

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I am super happy with this set!!!! So comfy and so cute! I dislike my body, but I like it a lot in this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I actually really like this outfit! Plus size lingerie can be so hit and miss, but this is a hit! I’m about a size 20/22 with 44DD breasts. Not crazy about my loose belly and thick thighs, but this created me feel incredibly confident! Only complaint might be that it doesn’t much support if your breasts naturally sag, but I’m used to it. 🤷🏻‍♀️ Beautiful satisfied with this!

    0  


    Add your opinion on women lingerie set lace bra and panty garter belt set lace perspective sexy plus size babydoll nightwear or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Soft, stretchy and sexy. Fits comfortably and looks great. I like the design as well modern and classic at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Modernize 5/29/19: seller contacted me to correct problem of charge. The set is sexy yet not just a g string. Since I'm bigger I was looking for something to hide my belly but not my butt. Begin croch is a plus. Only reason not a 5 star is the bottom fit excellent yet the top was a small loose other than that very pleased.Original review. Took out of the bag and it was ripped not held together anymore on the but area. Disappointing. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This set is absolutely adorable.. However, I’m bottom massive and don’t have much going for me up top. That being said, the bottoms fit excellent but the top was WAY too big. I often run into this issue when I’m not able to choose various sizes for the top and bottom. The panties are method cuter than I expected, though! They are Very well made. Also very flattering!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    **Please ignore my stretch marks and fat rolls. I've never posted pictures of myself before and I am a mother.**As always, this company meets my expectations on cheap, amazing quality lingerie. The velvet is super soft! I normally wear a 2X and the biggest size I could was XL, but surprisingly, it fits just fine. The panties are a bit more high waisted than the description pic, but that's definitely not a poor thing. The ONLY thing I would change is to add underwire on the top for the L and XL sizes. It's difficult to hold your tatas in put without them, lol. Other than that, A+, as always!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    So cute! I’m plus sized US size 22 with a 42DD chest. The 4x fit me perfectly. Velvet and lace were well made-not thin and like some other companies. True bra straps and hooks with amazing support. Created me feel confident and sexy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Fits absolutely excellent it hugs all my curves and feels awesome material and just a amazing lingerie piece for if your on a budget but still wish to look cute in the bedroom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I was skeptical that I would like this outfit, or that it would even fit since I’m a size 24, F cup breasts but I was pleasantly surprised this fit me beautiful amazing considering my size. The bralette top even gave the girls enough Help to sit up and look sexy. Could I wear it as a true bra? Absolutely not. But it’s so excellent for the bedroom, lol. The bottoms are really cute and keep in the tummy just enough, showcase the booty. Love it [email protected]#$%! came in more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    44B on top and 26/28 on bottom. I ordered 4x. It did not disappoint. The point is on target! I am so excited to finally search a amazing in my size that fits as expected on something super sexy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This piece is worth every penny in a amazing way. Ladies, if your significant other is into this thing, then they’ll really like this piece. I’m by no means fit, I’m 5’4 160lbs. This thing was the best bonus for my husband. I don’t like lingerie because I’m actually not built very well for it, I have huge hips, huge breasts and a short torso. It provides coverage, yet let’s you feel super sexy and present off a small more confidently. Buy it, you won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I bought this to wear for my boyfriend & he loved it. I am 5’0, 155lb, thick-fit, 32DD. I bought a medium because someone else said that it fit like a little & it fit perfectly. It’s so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This is my favorite kind of lingerie because I like to hold my confidence booster on for the ENTIRE evening, if you know what I mean. This gives him access to all the goodies but still gives me sexy coverage where I wish it. I have this in 4 various colors and like to matching robes for each and I will probably other colors too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    It's really cute on. It was comfortable, no wedging or chafing. It accentuates the fun parts while covering up the boyfriend LOVED it! I surprised him with it and his reaction created me feel like the sexiest woman he had ever seen. I own a lot of lingerie. This by far is his favorite one. He can't stop talking about it. He brings it up in conversation every day. Every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    5’ 2” - 135lbs - 36DD - Little waist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I was amazed with the quality. I work in an adult shop and even with my discount lingerie is too expensive. I never trusted ordering online but with a check decided to give it a try. The lace feels nice on my flesh and I have never seen my husband as turned on as he was when he saw me in this set. I have had six kids I am 5’9” and 160 lbs. I ordered an additional huge knowing lingerie fits me differently than clothing sizes I normally wear huge in. This is definitely going to be a favorite of ours. Simple access for us to have the most awesome intimate time. Simple to slip into. I also kept looking at myself in the mirror. If this company would be willing to send me product to model in without my face I would be completely willing to send unedited images without my face and just blocking out personal areas. It is so necessary to feel sexy as a woman I just regret waiting until age 36 to explore this. Very happy. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Nice / lacy / fits well & uhh ... doesn't need to come off ... thus ... the wife & I appreciate the overall quality of this piece ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This is my second time purchasing this product. Apparently, the sexiness of this product is too much to handle, so my first one got ripped immediately. This item is excellent for all body types and an overall confidence booster. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I bought this for a romantic evening with my man. I am 4'11 about 100 pounds and I ordered a size small. It fit my body just right. Everything about the nightie is sexy. The lace and all the holes in just the right spot. This is a piece of lingerie that all women should have!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This piece is so amazing! I like my slight curves, but like my stomach covered up. This was excellent bc I felt sexy and didn't have to take this off to expose my mid section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This is a attractive bodysuit for the price. Didn’t realize that it was sheer throughout so had to pair it with a black bra in to wear it out. Went amazing with a skirt I also purchased from Amazon! Wore it for a birthday photoshoot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This is AWESOME. I’m 5’3” 135lbs and got a medium and am very satisfied with how it fits!! The pics look like there’s underwire, which was appealing to me since my girls don’t like to stay in put without support! Turns out there’s no underwire, but this still has amazing support, especially for lingerie! I got the blush color and it’s the same color as the product shot. The fabric is and stretchy, so if you’re in between sizes and obtain a size smaller it should be fine. You can adjust the shoulder straps, which helps to give the girls a small more support. My hubs LOVES this. There are small snaps on the crotch as well for quick/easier access rather than removing the entire thing. I’m planning on getting it in black and wearing a black adhesive bra under it to wear it with a skirt and a blazer to go out in! Serious android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I’m 5’7 190lbs and I ordered a large. It has a stretch. Love it, can’t wait to wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Required a sexy white lace top and this did it. Not a fan of the snapping near the kitty 🐱 but it was manageable. Check out IG for more images @inbrookysworld

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I LOVE LOVE this top. Totally worth the purchase. It’s a bit see through on the chest area, so I added some silicone gels to cover the chest. I’m 5’4 and 135 pounds. I ordered the little one and it fits perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I loved this I’m 5’2 157 32c and it fit perfectly I washed it normal with my color clothes and it’s a snap in between the legs hope that answered some questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Super cute!! I don't wear this often but I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This is sooo cute! I was afraid it was going to be a China knock off product but it exceeded my expectations. The lace is more opaque near the nipple part so pasties or nipple covers can be completely optional if that’s your style. I’m wearing a size large. I’m a size 12 in women’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Nice I'm a med .took a medium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I got a medium but definitely could have got a small. Created it work because i did not wish to return it. Adjustable straps help. Would say this is real to size. Got so a lot of compliments on this bodysuit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vedolay Lingerie for Women for Sex, Womens New Lace Teddy Lingerie Sexy Deep V Neck Halter One Piece Bodysuit Nightdress []  2020-1-4 19:41

    It's cute but method to small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    You guys, this lingerie was perfect. I'm a curvy girl at 5'5, 200 lbs. I cry half the time I see myself in lingerie. This outfit is gorgeous. It's soft, stretchy and comfortable. I ordered an XXL and it fit like a glove. It is so attractive and I feel so sexy in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I feel sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I knew i wasn't getting a super high wuality garment with this point, but understanding that. I am very pleasantly surprised. It fit like expected and lools greaf on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    First my stats. 5'7", 266. Post Weight Loss Surgery so my body has changed a lot. 150 lbs down so far. Bought this to feel sexy again! It worked! 🤣I am an 18/20 in standard US sizing now. My jeans are an 18. My tops are an XL. i bought a 3X in this item and it's *just* right.If you are shorter, or short waisted, it will fit better because it's a small short in the torso. Would fit excellent if I was 2 inches shorter.I got the red lace. Very pretty. Nice and stretchy. Went on easily. I don't fear tearing it. It's well created and has amazing ain, I'm size 18/20 and a 3X fit me just right.If you are 5'8" + do not this. It will be too short in the torso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Im 240 pounds and im 5’6 i got a size 4xx and it fit excellent i always say its better bigger then smaller. I love this soooo much its soo attractive and soo sexy it will create any body type just attractive i love it soo much im a small self conscious about my stomach so the fact thats it shows exactly what needs to be shown and covers my issue locations i can actually have fun myself and not be self conscious im buying another one cause im scared it might disappear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I'm 5 ft 7 and 300lbs and the 3x fit me almost perfectly. If they'd sent the size I ordered (4x) it probably would have been much better. It's very stretchy though and I didn't have to struggle to place it e (how do I place this) "crotch" zone sits down too low to be comfortable in... certain situations. The slit in the back goes up much, much farther than important and it sat too far underneath my boobs, I found myself pulling it up every so often. I also agree with other reviewers saying that this is for people with shorter torsos, which could have also been the problem with it not sitting up high enough. I don't know if this would have been an problem if they had sent the right size, but as it does actually fit I don't think it's worth it to send it back.Overall it's not poor though, it looked amazing and wasn't uncomfortable to wear, but it is so I don't expect it to latest more than maybe a half dozen wears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I was hesitate on buying this, im so glad I did!! I purchased a 5X. I'm 5'8", basically 300lbs. I wear a size 22 and a bra size of 44-46D. This fits so great! I like the higher back, it falls about were the top of a bra falls. I have a larger bottom side and it fit amazing around it, accents the bottom very very nicely. :D Can accommodate much larger breasts than mine (44-46D). I was worried about the torso are as I have problems with swimming suits being too short in the torso. It fit perfect!!! Absolutely love it. Plan on altering the zone around the breast smaller for a small bit of a better fit for me. Otherwise fits great! Must buy, you'll love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    The product was too little and for the material is not soft. The product didn't come faster than what it shows. Prices okay. Create sure you a size up for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    It fit as expected, but it is quite then and sheer...I don't imagine I'll obtain more than 1 or 2 wears out of it. I'm 5'4, 300 lbs and I got the 4xl to have a small additional room and it's really comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I bought a 2x. I’m 5’7-220 is product is so and makes your boobs look attractive and the butt opening is VERY FLATTERING! Overall, stretchy where it needs to be, and comfy comfy comfy!! I’d it again in another color ❤️🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Terrible. Cheap. As expected I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    It’s a weird size. It doesn’t fit right on top and makes me look really flat chested. It’s too tight on top then loose in the middle. Don’t it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Material is so and see through. Don't buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Looks like pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Cheaply made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    This fits and over all ok, but there's no strap or anything to hold the chest part in put so it migrated to my cleavage zone leaving my breast exposed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    My darling girl just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Dress for Women Sweetheart Straps Plus Size Wedding Dress Lace Wedding Gowns Mermaid for Bride []  2019-12-16 18:28

    This was sized incorrectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Dress for Women Sweetheart Straps Plus Size Wedding Dress Lace Wedding Gowns Mermaid for Bride []  2019-12-16 18:28

    I hated to even keep in my hand. I was ashamed of it. I just have to throw away. I waisted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Dress for Women Sweetheart Straps Plus Size Wedding Dress Lace Wedding Gowns Mermaid for Bride []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Pensé que el vestido sería de mayor calidad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Dress for Women Sweetheart Straps Plus Size Wedding Dress Lace Wedding Gowns Mermaid for Bride []  2019-12-16 18:28

    The dress is not like the picture shown. Shiny but not what is pictured. Amazing for some type of costume...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Dress for Women Sweetheart Straps Plus Size Wedding Dress Lace Wedding Gowns Mermaid for Bride []  2019-12-16 18:28

    This is by far the worst dress you can buy. You might as well go a Halloween costume wedding dress than this one. The material is crappy, the dress itself is small, it looks like a costume that is from the dollar store. Can't believe Amazon even sells it as a wedding dress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Dress for Women Sweetheart Straps Plus Size Wedding Dress Lace Wedding Gowns Mermaid for Bride []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Cute but created poorly. It is very see through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace [App]  2019-6-3 13:26

    simple, relaxing and yet still challenging. think perfected flappy bird. only you aren't challenged by crappy graphics or horrible hit boxes or ads. but rather the challenge comes from well laid obstacles that require fast thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Sexy Underwear for Women Lace G-String Bowknot Strappy Panties Sexy Thongs Knickers Briefs Black []  2020-2-6 23:37

    Okay these panties are super cheap. However, they came in early and they are actually beautiful amazing quality. Only thing is they are coming from Japan or something so they run really small. At Victoria’s Secret I wear a huge but in these I’m a XXL. Order up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Sexy Underwear for Women Lace G-String Bowknot Strappy Panties Sexy Thongs Knickers Briefs Black []  2020-2-6 23:37

    Perfect item and Customer Service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Sexy Underwear for Women Lace G-String Bowknot Strappy Panties Sexy Thongs Knickers Briefs Black []  2020-2-6 23:37

    I got a XXL, normally I'm a huge and these were still to small. The chop out is poor and the crotch is so skinny like dental floss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Sexy Underwear for Women Lace G-String Bowknot Strappy Panties Sexy Thongs Knickers Briefs Black []  2020-2-6 23:37

    The crotchless opening could be a tad longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Sexy Underwear for Women Lace G-String Bowknot Strappy Panties Sexy Thongs Knickers Briefs Black []  2020-2-6 23:37

    I love these panties but it took over 2 months for them to obtain here prolly cause the company that created them are located in china

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Sexy Underwear for Women Lace G-String Bowknot Strappy Panties Sexy Thongs Knickers Briefs Black []  2020-2-6 23:37

    I just really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIRIRI Ladies Elegant Formal Dress Party Cocktail Short Sleeve Plus Size Lace Ruffles Women Pullover (S, A-Dark Blue) []  2020-2-3 18:31

    Bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIRIRI Ladies Elegant Formal Dress Party Cocktail Short Sleeve Plus Size Lace Ruffles Women Pullover (S, A-Dark Blue) []  2020-2-3 18:31

    Sweeeeeeet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIRIRI Ladies Elegant Formal Dress Party Cocktail Short Sleeve Plus Size Lace Ruffles Women Pullover (S, A-Dark Blue) []  2020-2-3 18:31

    I purchased the dress for my mother birthday, when it came in it was to small. They agreed to send me another dress a size larger but when it came it was the same size I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIRIRI Ladies Elegant Formal Dress Party Cocktail Short Sleeve Plus Size Lace Ruffles Women Pullover (S, A-Dark Blue) []  2020-2-3 18:31

    It was too little I like the stile .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIRIRI Ladies Elegant Formal Dress Party Cocktail Short Sleeve Plus Size Lace Ruffles Women Pullover (S, A-Dark Blue) []  2020-2-3 18:31

    not good quality and if you return it you obtain 15%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10pcs Small Size Lace Crochet Hooks (0.5~2.75mm), Ergonomic Crochet Hooks Set with Soft Grip Handle for Thread []  2020-1-16 4:1

    I like the fact that each needle is engraved with the size in mm and the set comes with stitch markers too.. they are comfortable to use when crocheting .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10pcs Small Size Lace Crochet Hooks (0.5~2.75mm), Ergonomic Crochet Hooks Set with Soft Grip Handle for Thread []  2020-1-16 4:1

    I am thrilled I found this set it is more comfortable to use, because I haven’t seen a set like this and is simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10pcs Small Size Lace Crochet Hooks (0.5~2.75mm), Ergonomic Crochet Hooks Set with Soft Grip Handle for Thread []  2020-1-16 4:1

    I bought this these hooks because my clover set is too huge for the amigurumi I wish to crochet. I'd hoped from the amazing reviews that these would be related to the clovers in terms of quality and comfort, but sadly they're not. My fingers end up hurting and the hooks split my yarn like crazy, which I haven't had a issue with before. Also, I crochet in such a method that the top of the hook often brushes versus my left finger, and this set has a sharpish feel to the ends, so it hurts every time it bumps it. They're not horrible or anything, so if you are looking for something to use occasionally or if you're crocheting with yarn that's the right size for the hook (with amigurumi, you go down a hook size or two to make a tight enough weave), none of these things may be an issue. But I'm going to have to search various hooks because I don't need aching fingers and a complete slowdown of my rounds due to split yarn issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10pcs Small Size Lace Crochet Hooks (0.5~2.75mm), Ergonomic Crochet Hooks Set with Soft Grip Handle for Thread []  2020-1-16 4:1

    I create doilies with varying sizes of thread and these hooks are very comfortable to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10pcs Small Size Lace Crochet Hooks (0.5~2.75mm), Ergonomic Crochet Hooks Set with Soft Grip Handle for Thread []  2020-1-16 4:1

    Just what I required for smaller work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRMIEGO Womens fishnet tights Plus Size Lace Suspender Pantyhose Stocking []  2020-1-29 20:34

    These are the CUTEST and baddest stockings I’ve ever purchased! I have lost a bit of weight and online shopping for my fresh size is still fresh to me. So I purchased larger than I should have, HOWEVER, they are nice on the body and so damn comfortable! I took boudoir images in these and they came out INCREDIBLE!! Will again, FOR SURE!! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10pcs Small Size Lace Crochet Hooks (0.5~2.75mm), Ergonomic Crochet Hooks Set with Soft Grip Handle for Thread []  2020-1-16 4:1

    these are very simple to handle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10pcs Small Size Lace Crochet Hooks (0.5~2.75mm), Ergonomic Crochet Hooks Set with Soft Grip Handle for Thread []  2020-1-16 4:1

    These smaller crochet hooks are very nice.... simple to work with.... they are a amazing product for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10pcs Small Size Lace Crochet Hooks (0.5~2.75mm), Ergonomic Crochet Hooks Set with Soft Grip Handle for Thread []  2020-1-16 4:1

    It took a few days for these to come in, but I’m super excited to use them! I’ve been getting cramps in my hands for years while making doilies and often set them aside to work on larger projects, these hooks are exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10pcs Small Size Lace Crochet Hooks (0.5~2.75mm), Ergonomic Crochet Hooks Set with Soft Grip Handle for Thread []  2020-1-16 4:1

    I looked at a maker of crochet hooks that I know and trust for a set of steel crochet hooks with comfortable handles because the wide range of steel hooks I have now were causing my arthritic hands to give me grief. I couldn't bring myself to the - three times what this set costs. I am very satisfied with these and am glad I read the reviews and the comment that the metal extends the full length of the handle. Some other sets I tried had the handles break off! These are great. I crocheted the outfits for the little dolls pictured with the 1.6mm hook, very smooth and accurately, and had NO pain in my hands afterward. Yay! These are well worth the price. I am pleasantly surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10pcs Small Size Lace Crochet Hooks (0.5~2.75mm), Ergonomic Crochet Hooks Set with Soft Grip Handle for Thread []  2020-1-16 4:1

    I work with super fuzzy yarn there had burrs on the hook area

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRMIEGO Womens fishnet tights Plus Size Lace Suspender Pantyhose Stocking []  2020-1-29 20:34

    I'm 5'10 and wear a size 16. It fit I couldn't believe it! Its very cute and comfy. The only reason for the 4 star is because it just feels a small cheap. But honestly for the it's worth it I would say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRMIEGO Womens fishnet tights Plus Size Lace Suspender Pantyhose Stocking []  2020-1-29 20:34

    I loooove it!! Arrived on time and they fit perfectly. I wore them to a dance class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRMIEGO Womens fishnet tights Plus Size Lace Suspender Pantyhose Stocking []  2020-1-29 20:34

    I was very hesitant to these, only because I’m a big, fat, sexy woman. I’m 312 pounds. Size 26/28. So buying anything online is like playing Russian roulette. I bought these in size 3x and allow me tell you! These fit so well, very comfortable, and look as hot as sin. They looked painted on. The material was thick but not restrictive, very breathable, My man drooled when he saw me in them. They hit right at my belly botton, I will be ordering every style the company has. Oh and the packaging was super cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRMIEGO Womens fishnet tights Plus Size Lace Suspender Pantyhose Stocking []  2020-1-29 20:34

    Real to size, so if you are a 2x, a 2x. That, and the fact that they're "sturdy" are the saving grace. They don't fit like normal nylons or stockings, in that they stretch in all directions (which is normally nice BUT) they definitely leave more to be desired as far as quality and fit are concerned... they're more like the sweatpants of hoisery if that makes any sense. I'll attach images to demonstrate what I'm disappointed about, but ultimately they look super sexy until about just below the knee. If you wish sexy and FORM FITTING, look elsewhere... you can see my actual lef silhouette in the images and draw your own conclusions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRMIEGO Womens fishnet tights Plus Size Lace Suspender Pantyhose Stocking []  2020-1-29 20:34

    Oh my gosh. I haven't bought lingerie, um, ever because I am VERY curvy and 260 pounds. I am really hourglass and I wear about 18-20 (Torrid size 2) with true thick thighs and I have a bit of a belly. I was fully expecting to have some overflow on the thigh zone and for the top to just rip when trying to pull it over my belly. This is not the case. THEY FIT PERFECTLY. SERIOUSLY, WORTH THE PRICE. They look SO amazing on me and totally fit amazingly. I never items like this because it never fits, but seriously, I am so glad I took the possibility on these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRMIEGO Womens fishnet tights Plus Size Lace Suspender Pantyhose Stocking []  2020-1-29 20:34

    Amazing fit love them , but I created sure to be additional careful u have place them on slow so u don’t rip them. But one they are on they are very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRMIEGO Womens fishnet tights Plus Size Lace Suspender Pantyhose Stocking []  2020-1-29 20:34

    I'm plus size(270) I ordered the plus size fit all...it was kind of too huge because I have little legs so I had plenty of room...I could've gotten away with ordering a smaller size...I still loved it! My significant other loved it as well I recommend this item💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChiaoGoo TWIST Shorties Red Lace Interchangeable Knitting Set []  2020-1-25 8:21

    Love Chiagoo—have a lot of of their other sets. Unfortunately, on the newest, the twist shorties, the 6” cable has a defective end that won’t twist flush.Edit to add: emailed Chiagoo and they responded quickly and are sending me a replacement. 5 stars for perfect customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChiaoGoo TWIST Shorties Red Lace Interchangeable Knitting Set []  2020-1-25 8:21

    So excellent for socks and little projects. Chiaogoo never disappoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChiaoGoo TWIST Shorties Red Lace Interchangeable Knitting Set []  2020-1-25 8:21

    The needles are well made, but the cables often unscrew from the needles. I have to constantly tighten them. For the premium I paid, this shouldn’t happen. I want I returned them when I first noticed this. (Now I can’t because too a lot of weeks have passed.) Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRMIEGO Womens fishnet tights Plus Size Lace Suspender Pantyhose Stocking []  2020-1-29 20:34

    Okay! When I first purchased this item, i was dissatisfied and it was just a mess with the fitting and blah blah... but I kept seeing so a lot of reviews and thought hmmm I might’ve just got a botched pair... so me being persistent me, I bought another pair and I’m in LOVE. They fit right! They’re comfortable! They’re so gorgeous! Ahhhhh! I love it!!! As a plus sized woman, it’s hard to search something sexy and appealing not only to my partner but to myself and my my my! I’ve never felt more in love with this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURRMIEGO Womens fishnet tights Plus Size Lace Suspender Pantyhose Stocking []  2020-1-29 20:34

    If you are plus size you will be very satisfied with these pantyhose. I have a huge booty and thighs and was surprised how amazing they fit. If you have a issue with thigh high pantyhose rolling down this product doesn't.🤗My weight is 245lb and my height is 5'2.P.S My husband liked them on me.😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChiaoGoo TWIST Shorties Red Lace Interchangeable Knitting Set []  2020-1-25 8:21

    These needles definitely take some getting used to--but I think it's worth the effort. My sleeves knitted in the round with these needles look much better than sleeves knitted with magic loop.If the needles are not handled carefully, the cables can come loose. You need to keep them in a method that your fingers do not rest on--or place stress on--the join. I also found myself checking the join frequently to create sure it was not coming loose. I can say that through an entire long sleeve on an adult-sized sweater, the 2" needles did not come loose from the cable. I found the 3" (the longer) needles perhaps more apt to come apart. My guess is that I might tend to keep the 3" needles as though they are full-sized needles, which results in my fingers resting on the join. My other slight irritation is that I want that the Size 2 and Size 3 needles would work with the "small" cables that are used with other Size 2 and 3 ChiaoGoo needles, rather than the mini cables, so I could use the same cables with all my Size 2 and 3 needles.Overall, I am happy with the needles, and glad I bought them, but given the point, as well as the two imperfections noted above, I am giving them four stars instead of five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChiaoGoo TWIST Shorties Red Lace Interchangeable Knitting Set []  2020-1-25 8:21

    Was so excited to keep this set! I opened it and attached the two inch 2.5 mm needles into the 8” cable. I decided I required to go down a size, and the first 2.5 two inch needle hint came off easily. I replaced it with the two inch 2.25 needle hint with no trouble. The other two inch 2.5 needle tip, however, broke off into the cable. I can’t use the 8” cable needle or the one broken two inch 2.5mm needle tip. I wanted to use this needle set so badly. Going to test and use what I can with the set because I have a project I need to finish.I have been using the 2 inch 2.25 hints on the next size down tip. They are a dream. I just hate that I can’t use a set of hints (the 2 inch 2.5 mm) or the 8” cable needle. If the hint hadn’t broken inside the biggest cable, I would have given this a five star rating. The set arrived quickly.Update - the company that sold me the set that broke never contacted me. I contacted ChiaoGoo and they are sending the replacement parts. I would give ChiaoGoo 5 stars for a unbelievable product and awesome customer service . This seller, gets 2 stars for quick shipping and that is all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChiaoGoo TWIST Shorties Red Lace Interchangeable Knitting Set []  2020-1-25 8:21

    This is a unbelievable small set of sock needles. Very high quality and all the sizes you need for most socks. ChiaoGoo also contains some extras for you. The set comes with both a short and long ver of each size e case is great, it makes it simple to hold your needles from getting lost or mixed up. It’s little and compact for travel. This is a must have set for all sock knitters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChiaoGoo TWIST Shorties Red Lace Interchangeable Knitting Set []  2020-1-25 8:21

    I love ChiaoGoo needles....all of them, so I am biased when it comes to this review. These are a amazing set of SMALL needles for socks and other fine work. They come with a lot of accessories and feel terrific. These are my first choice for needles, every time. (I don't take them outside of the house...I don't wish to lose them, so these are my at home needles.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChiaoGoo TWIST Shorties Red Lace Interchangeable Knitting Set []  2020-1-25 8:21

    To be fair, I love ChaioGoo circular needles. I did have reservations about purchasing this set of needles. Because of people mentioning the needles separated from the cable. I found the cable side has a hole and the needle side has a hole. I used the tools to tighten the needle to the cable by twisting tools opposite ways. The needles have not separated yet. Hope it continues to work, and hope someone finds this useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChiaoGoo TWIST Shorties Red Lace Interchangeable Knitting Set []  2020-1-25 8:21

    the item is not like to the product’s description as well as the words on the pouch. E.g. sizes on the pouch are written size 2- 2.75mm, size 2.5 - 3.00mm, size 3-3.25mm, but all needles I keep for these size are 2.5mm. In other words, relating to the product's description is: 12 pairs of 2″ & 3″ (5cm & 8cm) solid, surgical stainless steel hints US0 (2mm) – US3 (3.25mm), I expect I will keep 12 pairs that are 01 pair for each size. However, the item I received is not like as the description. It lacks 03 pairs for the 2” needle size 2, 2.5, 3. Also, I did not keep any happy respond from the seller. He told I have to ask the manufactory about this issue while it is supposed to his responsibility. He just said: you can return if you don’t wish it. That is a only option I have to choose. No excuses, no explanation, and no choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChiaoGoo TWIST Shorties Red Lace Interchangeable Knitting Set []  2020-1-25 8:21

    I bought this kit when I began knitting socks. Overall, it's a nice small kit I recommend. It comes with a nice cloth pouch to keep all the needles and some extras. The extras included are some little stitch markers I soon found indispensable for knitting socks, along with a little ruler and a couple of caps for the ends of the cords. The only issue I had was that the hints of the needles tend to come unscrewed. I had to remind myself to tighten them every several rows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver and Lace Boutique [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    super simple to use! love the notifications when fresh stuff have been added!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386