Read women sexy teddy one piece lingerie rainbow fishnet stretch babydoll mini bodysuit bikini swimwear reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all women sexy teddy one piece lingerie rainbow fishnet stretch babydoll mini bodysuit bikini swimwear reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This piece is worth every penny in a amazing way. Ladies, if your significant other is into this thing, then they’ll really like this piece. I’m by no means fit, I’m 5’4 160lbs. This thing was the best bonus for my husband. I don’t like lingerie because I’m actually not built very well for it, I have huge hips, huge breasts and a short torso. It provides coverage, yet let’s you feel super sexy and present off a small more confidently. Buy it, you won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I bought this to wear for my boyfriend & he loved it. I am 5’0, 155lb, thick-fit, 32DD. I bought a medium because someone else said that it fit like a little & it fit perfectly. It’s so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This is my favorite kind of lingerie because I like to hold my confidence booster on for the ENTIRE evening, if you know what I mean. This gives him access to all the goodies but still gives me sexy coverage where I wish it. I have this in 4 various colors and like to matching robes for each and I will probably other colors too!

    0  


    Add your opinion on women sexy teddy one piece lingerie rainbow fishnet stretch babydoll mini bodysuit bikini swimwear or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    It's really cute on. It was comfortable, no wedging or chafing. It accentuates the fun parts while covering up the boyfriend LOVED it! I surprised him with it and his reaction created me feel like the sexiest woman he had ever seen. I own a lot of lingerie. This by far is his favorite one. He can't stop talking about it. He brings it up in conversation every day. Every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    5’ 2” - 135lbs - 36DD - Little waist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This is my second time purchasing this product. Apparently, the sexiness of this product is too much to handle, so my first one got ripped immediately. This item is excellent for all body types and an overall confidence booster. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I was amazed with the quality. I work in an adult shop and even with my discount lingerie is too expensive. I never trusted ordering online but with a check decided to give it a try. The lace feels nice on my flesh and I have never seen my husband as turned on as he was when he saw me in this set. I have had six kids I am 5’9” and 160 lbs. I ordered an additional huge knowing lingerie fits me differently than clothing sizes I normally wear huge in. This is definitely going to be a favorite of ours. Simple access for us to have the most awesome intimate time. Simple to slip into. I also kept looking at myself in the mirror. If this company would be willing to send me product to model in without my face I would be completely willing to send unedited images without my face and just blocking out personal areas. It is so necessary to feel sexy as a woman I just regret waiting until age 36 to explore this. Very happy. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Nice / lacy / fits well & uhh ... doesn't need to come off ... thus ... the wife & I appreciate the overall quality of this piece ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I bought this for a romantic evening with my man. I am 4'11 about 100 pounds and I ordered a size small. It fit my body just right. Everything about the nightie is sexy. The lace and all the holes in just the right spot. This is a piece of lingerie that all women should have!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Sexy Teddy Lingerie One Piece Lace Babydoll Bodysuit Nightie Plus Size S-3XL (Small, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This piece is so amazing! I like my slight curves, but like my stomach covered up. This was excellent bc I felt sexy and didn't have to take this off to expose my mid section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    First my stats. 5'7", 266. Post Weight Loss Surgery so my body has changed a lot. 150 lbs down so far. Bought this to feel sexy again! It worked! 🤣I am an 18/20 in standard US sizing now. My jeans are an 18. My tops are an XL. i bought a 3X in this item and it's *just* right.If you are shorter, or short waisted, it will fit better because it's a small short in the torso. Would fit excellent if I was 2 inches shorter.I got the red lace. Very pretty. Nice and stretchy. Went on easily. I don't fear tearing it. It's well created and has amazing ain, I'm size 18/20 and a 3X fit me just right.If you are 5'8" + do not this. It will be too short in the torso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    It fit as expected, but it is quite then and sheer...I don't imagine I'll obtain more than 1 or 2 wears out of it. I'm 5'4, 300 lbs and I got the 4xl to have a small additional room and it's really comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I bought a 2x. I’m 5’7-220 is product is so and makes your boobs look attractive and the butt opening is VERY FLATTERING! Overall, stretchy where it needs to be, and comfy comfy comfy!! I’d it again in another color ❤️🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Im 240 pounds and im 5’6 i got a size 4xx and it fit excellent i always say its better bigger then smaller. I love this soooo much its soo attractive and soo sexy it will create any body type just attractive i love it soo much im a small self conscious about my stomach so the fact thats it shows exactly what needs to be shown and covers my issue locations i can actually have fun myself and not be self conscious im buying another one cause im scared it might disappear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I'm 5 ft 7 and 300lbs and the 3x fit me almost perfectly. If they'd sent the size I ordered (4x) it probably would have been much better. It's very stretchy though and I didn't have to struggle to place it e (how do I place this) "crotch" zone sits down too low to be comfortable in... certain situations. The slit in the back goes up much, much farther than important and it sat too far underneath my boobs, I found myself pulling it up every so often. I also agree with other reviewers saying that this is for people with shorter torsos, which could have also been the problem with it not sitting up high enough. I don't know if this would have been an problem if they had sent the right size, but as it does actually fit I don't think it's worth it to send it back.Overall it's not poor though, it looked amazing and wasn't uncomfortable to wear, but it is so I don't expect it to latest more than maybe a half dozen wears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    You guys, this lingerie was perfect. I'm a curvy girl at 5'5, 200 lbs. I cry half the time I see myself in lingerie. This outfit is gorgeous. It's soft, stretchy and comfortable. I ordered an XXL and it fit like a glove. It is so attractive and I feel so sexy in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I feel sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I knew i wasn't getting a super high wuality garment with this point, but understanding that. I am very pleasantly surprised. It fit like expected and lools greaf on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I was hesitate on buying this, im so glad I did!! I purchased a 5X. I'm 5'8", basically 300lbs. I wear a size 22 and a bra size of 44-46D. This fits so great! I like the higher back, it falls about were the top of a bra falls. I have a larger bottom side and it fit amazing around it, accents the bottom very very nicely. :D Can accommodate much larger breasts than mine (44-46D). I was worried about the torso are as I have problems with swimming suits being too short in the torso. It fit perfect!!! Absolutely love it. Plan on altering the zone around the breast smaller for a small bit of a better fit for me. Otherwise fits great! Must buy, you'll love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie for Women Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit One-Piece Teddy Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    The product was too little and for the material is not soft. The product didn't come faster than what it shows. Prices okay. Create sure you a size up for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I loved this I’m 5’2 157 32c and it fit perfectly I washed it normal with my color clothes and it’s a snap in between the legs hope that answered some questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Super cute!! I don't wear this often but I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Required a sexy white lace top and this did it. Not a fan of the snapping near the kitty 🐱 but it was manageable. Check out IG for more images @inbrookysworld

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This is a attractive bodysuit for the price. Didn’t realize that it was sheer throughout so had to pair it with a black bra in to wear it out. Went amazing with a skirt I also purchased from Amazon! Wore it for a birthday photoshoot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This is AWESOME. I’m 5’3” 135lbs and got a medium and am very satisfied with how it fits!! The pics look like there’s underwire, which was appealing to me since my girls don’t like to stay in put without support! Turns out there’s no underwire, but this still has amazing support, especially for lingerie! I got the blush color and it’s the same color as the product shot. The fabric is and stretchy, so if you’re in between sizes and obtain a size smaller it should be fine. You can adjust the shoulder straps, which helps to give the girls a small more support. My hubs LOVES this. There are small snaps on the crotch as well for quick/easier access rather than removing the entire thing. I’m planning on getting it in black and wearing a black adhesive bra under it to wear it with a skirt and a blazer to go out in! Serious android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I’m 5’7 190lbs and I ordered a large. It has a stretch. Love it, can’t wait to wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I LOVE LOVE this top. Totally worth the purchase. It’s a bit see through on the chest area, so I added some silicone gels to cover the chest. I’m 5’4 and 135 pounds. I ordered the little one and it fits perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This is sooo cute! I was afraid it was going to be a China knock off product but it exceeded my expectations. The lace is more opaque near the nipple part so pasties or nipple covers can be completely optional if that’s your style. I’m wearing a size large. I’m a size 12 in women’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Nice I'm a med .took a medium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Sexy Eyelash Lace Bodysuit Naughty One Piece Teddy Lingerie Underwear for Women Black []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I got a medium but definitely could have got a small. Created it work because i did not wish to return it. Adjustable straps help. Would say this is real to size. Got so a lot of compliments on this bodysuit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vedolay Lingerie for Women for Sex, Womens New Lace Teddy Lingerie Sexy Deep V Neck Halter One Piece Bodysuit Nightdress []  2020-1-4 19:41

    It's cute but method to small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    It’s a weird size. It doesn’t fit right on top and makes me look really flat chested. It’s too tight on top then loose in the middle. Don’t it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Material is so and see through. Don't buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    This fits and over all ok, but there's no strap or anything to hold the chest part in put so it migrated to my cleavage zone leaving my breast exposed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    My darling girl just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Looks like pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Cheaply made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Terrible. Cheap. As expected I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Padaleks Women Lace Lingerie Set with Garter Belts Thong Strappy Babydoll Perspective Sexy Underwear Teddy Outfits Black []  2020-5-29 18:12

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Ok, if it's one thing I hate buying online, it's swimsuits. My sizing is beautiful odd and it's just torture going to shop after shop looking for something modest and covers well. I took a possibility with this after reading the reviews. I hate swim suits with no underwire because of my chest size but decided to test this anyway. Ya'll!!! I'm telling you, this is an amazing swim dress! There's shorts on the bottom and a slimming fabric for your stomach. When I wear regular the shirts, it's obvious I need to work out. I am so self conscious in swimwear. I also have a bit of fat around my back. This swim suit slims and shapes perfectly. I'm a beautiful modest person so the neckline is amazing and covers decent without me feeling like I'm going to fall out. Bonus: it won't give me a weird tan line either!I'm also very weird about showing my thighs and I love how this has a flattering r reference: I ordered a little because I like things a small tighter to feel secure.-5'2 - The dress comes down perfectly and still shows a small of the shorts, so I don't feel like I'm wearing a skimpy dress. Yay!-132lbs-34ddd I have just a little gap on my right but nothing noticeable! (my right is a small bigger. It really bugs me when trying on anything! and this suit, you can't even tell)-I'm a small rounder in my stomach area- I totally don't work out and watch Netflix mostly. 💁‍♀️Family vacation! Here I come!! Please feel to email and ask any questions. I hate buying swimsuits so I know the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Pleasantly surprised. Its always scary to a swimsuit online but i measured myself with a dress makers measuring tape and ordered a medium (i would normally a huge but the chart said medium) and im very happy! I only [email protected]#$%! was a few inches longer to hide my bum a bit more but i knew it wasnt from the pic on the product. But very happy! Iv posted some pics. I weigh 150lbs and im 5.4 height. Having an hour glass shape helps with this style. A pear shape may look too bottom heavy. Iv attached pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Suit was better than expected, I ordered one size larger since it is created in China and it fit perfect!Quality is fabulous, better than expected it @#$%!18.99 but looks like a $150.00 suit!!!Will from them again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I LOVED it when I first got it: the fit was excellent and the tummy control added to it being flattering on me. I also received lots of compliments at the spa I wore it to. The next day when I unpacked it I was quite disappointed: there were all these black stains, possibly from the dye, on the white sections! Now it’s unwearable unless I can search a method to obtain the stains out... any suggestions? I would even die the bathing suit to another color (not all black though) if that would help, as I love the fit and hate to waste. I really loved the contrast of the black versus the white so I am still disappointed... if you it take plenty of pics in it when you first wear it: had I known I would have too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    If you are hesitating on buying this bathing suit...STOP and BUY IT! I was so undecided, mostly because I dread getting into a bathing suit. I have a mommy tummy after my twin pregnancy and have some additional junk in the trunk and on my thighs so I wanted to cover up my issue locations but still wanted something cute and flattering. This bathing suit is just that!! I felt comfortable and confident rather than how I usually feel in a bathing suit, uncomfortable and self conscious. I am very satisfied with my decision in purchasing this bathing suit. I am 5ft 140lbs, typically a size 8 and/or medium in clothing and I decided to go with the 6-8 medium size. I originally was gonna go for the huge but I followed the sizing directions per the description and went for the size I currently wear. I was scared it would be too little but it fit perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Very well created and fit perfect. Went by other reviews and ordered a size up. I am 5 ft. tall, 107 lbs, 36D, size L fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    wore this all day at the beach with a group of mates I wasn't comfortable wearing a bikini with. The swimsuit looks like a dress so no need to carry a coverup. Hides flaws beautifully, and no, it doesn't look like an older woman's choice. I'm 5'3, 148 lbs and M fit me great. Best part was when I jumped into the ocean, I could swim very comfortably, which was necessary to me. The skirt is stiched at the waist so it doesn't balloon up to the surface. Also, the small that flats around stays well underwater, doesn't hamper movement and the underbody is a nice black material, so looks is is a winner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    With so a lot of reviews saying JUST BUY IT, I did. I wear a Huge and ordered the 2X. When it arrived I was so nervous to test it on (will it be too huge or worse -too small?) Place it on and OMG I absolutely love it!!!! I'm 180, 5'6" and it fits just like the picture (except I don't have the flat stomach and little butt). The length hangs the same as the model pictured. The boy shorts are not binding at all. Although the front yoke is a sexy mesh, the reveal presents with a classy flair. The cups are a bit padded which support hold these old girls in put and, although wireless, I was surprised that it does provide support. Another plus is that being one piece, when the skirt portion floats, I'm not exposing anything. It is simple to step into and pull up.UPDATE: Be aware not to allow your wet suit lay on itself. The black fabric will bleed onto the white leaving permanent stains. When I hang it to dry, I must ensure that no fabric is touching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I was a small concerned with the sizing, but it actually turned out great! Very flattering with some stretch. I typically wear a XL/1X or a 14, and the 2x 14/16 fits well! I am also a 40DDD and this flatters the girls, and gives support! Very satisfied with this adorable retro suit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I have purchased few swimsuits to test and to search most body now doesn't look/feel the method I would love it to look. Gained some weight. 5'9" and 190lb - purchased XL and it fits perfectly.I purchased Blue one, as I didn't like how other ones is swimsuit was the most flattering out of all other ones I've purchased.#1 - It definitely has some stomach support/tummy control, so the material on the body is really fit#2 - It has the right length, not to short or too long for me being tall#3 - I love the see through Mesh material - it lays so nicely and although it's see-through, it really covers the not-so-attractive hip/butt rsonally, I prefer halter tops - it would have been great, if this was a halter top... I want also it came it various colors/patterns.I found the same suit in another color (Bonvince Women's Swimdress Retro Print Plus Size One Piece Skirtini Cover up Swimsuit XL Yellow) and putting pictures of it. Again both Blue and Black are the same model, just various colors/patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamdanceworks 80s Accessories for Women Rainbow Tutu Costume Leg Warmers Fishnet Glove Earing (3layer Rainbow Set) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Skirt is more for a child. It is very short, just 10 inches in length, which I want the seller would have written in the description. If you are looking for something that is very short this might work for you. The gloves and beads are fine. The leg warmers didn't have a lot of elastic so I suspect they would slide down. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamdanceworks 80s Accessories for Women Rainbow Tutu Costume Leg Warmers Fishnet Glove Earing (3layer Rainbow Set) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    This is super fun and cute. I am a size 16/18 and have plenty of room to tie it. The colors are amazing and it is going to be a amazing addition to my Halloween outfit. I am going as the rainbow in the wizard of oz, lol. After my children will be able to use it in their dress up box. I like that it doesn't go all the method around as I will be wearing while doing a 5k and I wish to be able to run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamdanceworks 80s Accessories for Women Rainbow Tutu Costume Leg Warmers Fishnet Glove Earing (3layer Rainbow Set) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Excellent for 80's or "Rocker" style costumes! I wasn't sure if it would fit, as it's one size fits all, but it does! I loved wearing each of the pieces and the compliments I got!Like a lot of of you, I rely on the reviews I read here on Amazon before I anything. One of the reasons I so much on Amazon (aside from the awesomeness of an Amazon Prime acc with SUPER quick shipping!) is the amount of healthy customer feedback about the products sold. I like to do my part and give back to this awesome community by reviewing stuff I’ve actually purchased and used myself. My reviews are always honest and accurate reflecting my experience. I hope you found my review helpful. If so, please give it a thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamdanceworks 80s Accessories for Women Rainbow Tutu Costume Leg Warmers Fishnet Glove Earing (3layer Rainbow Set) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I ordered this for an 80's Valentine's dinner. I decided to take precautions and ordered some additional stuff from another brand because some people said it had a powerful odor. I was hoping that wouldn't be real for mine because it came with a lot of stuff for a decent price. When I received it I was excited to begin it. My excitement quickly wore away because I was immediately assaulted by a powerful fishy smell. It was an immediate allow down. I ended up having to place together a completely various outfit and I was missing my tutu. It was very disappointing. I don't understand why these stuff stink so badly. They need to shop them in a various zone or do something because no one wants to smell like fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamdanceworks 80s Accessories for Women Rainbow Tutu Costume Leg Warmers Fishnet Glove Earing (3layer Rainbow Set) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Amazing method to dress up for the 70s and be inexpensive! Amazing quality. Probably wouldn’t fit most over a size 10 though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamdanceworks 80s Accessories for Women Rainbow Tutu Costume Leg Warmers Fishnet Glove Earing (3layer Rainbow Set) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Was exactly what we required for our race! The tutu stretches a lot to fit multiple sizes, but I do not think the elastic waistband would stretch to accommodate a large, plus size frame. It would likely be much too short as well. I'd say it'll probably stretch to a size 14. It may work for someone who is larger given they are not curvy. The gloves may fit tightly on a larger person as well. They were a small snug on me (my arms are kinda chunky), howevever they were not uncomfortable. The leg warmers are definitely one size fit most. They stretch A daughter is a size 00 weighing 90 lbs at 5'1". The waist of the tutu was a small huge for her; nothing a handy dandy safety pin couldn't fix. I'm 5'5", weigh 150, and am a size 8. My daughter's waist is 23 inches and mine is about 28 inches. The length of the tutu was perfectly fine for both of us.I wouldn't say the set is amazing quality, but it is at the very least what you would expect at the $15 point. It actually exceeded my expectations as we will be able to obtain multiple wears out of them. I highly recommend.I guess it's worth mentioning that the gloves and leg warmers got wet during our race and started to feel itchy. They weren't itchy prior to getting wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamdanceworks 80s Accessories for Women Rainbow Tutu Costume Leg Warmers Fishnet Glove Earing (3layer Rainbow Set) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Amazing for the money. Bought these in four colors for a charity, 80s themed, bike ride. Bought these in four various colors. We are all women size 10 through 14 and None of us had problems with a super cool Tanlines on my arms from the fishnet gloves 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamdanceworks 80s Accessories for Women Rainbow Tutu Costume Leg Warmers Fishnet Glove Earing (3layer Rainbow Set) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Glows awesome under the black lights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamdanceworks 80s Accessories for Women Rainbow Tutu Costume Leg Warmers Fishnet Glove Earing (3layer Rainbow Set) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    This was excellent for my 80s style Madonna costume I am a size huge 14 and this fit with plenty of stretch and had everything I required to finish my costume in one pack I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamdanceworks 80s Accessories for Women Rainbow Tutu Costume Leg Warmers Fishnet Glove Earing (3layer Rainbow Set) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Worked amazing for my daughter's softball Halloween tournament.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Just like image Amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Suit is beautiful and fits OK. But the arm chop outs chop the arms circulation. Have to search someone who can do alterations for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Print at pictured. Very cute in but suggest a whole size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Loved the method this suit looks on the curvy model and had high hopes that it would also look amazing on my wife with a very related body type. Unfortunately fit weird and seemed too short in the torso area, such that it smashed her boobs flat .... so needless to say, was a no go for the wife ! Rather than return it we gave it to my daughter who is shorter in hopes that it would fit nicely on her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    FITS GOOD SOMEWHAT SMALL BUT ITS IS EXACTLY HOW IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE. I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Very nice bathing suit. I did it two sizes up from my size and it fit well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    I am size 12-16 depending on the clothes. I xxl based on reviews and it was I would say a size huge but it did created a difference. The sleeve is puffy not fitted to the arm and that was a small disgusting because I personally don’t like puffy sleeves. I end up requesting a refund. Love the color tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    First thing out of the bag, I thought: Wow! The fabric and print is so bright and shiny. Very amazing quality on the print. Fits very nicely and I feel confident wearing it. The arms are tighter than I would like (may require a slit and stitch to create it more comfy). Glad with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    The bottoms fit well the top is to small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Cute swimsuit. Looks like the picture and fits as expected. Shipping took a few weeks to deliver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I am so satisfied with this suit! I am 5'8, 150lbs and a 34b. I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly. Very flattering, makes my stomach actually look beautiful flat (and it definitely is not flat!). I have a long torso and was worried the medium wouldn't be long enough, but it fits beautifully. Very comfortable too, stretchy enough and feels like amazing quality material. The bust fits me perfectly, but i have little breasts so I am not sure this suit would work for a larger bust. 5 out of 5 for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I am 5'5 around 135lbs and I have a bra size of 36dd or ddd. I got a size medium it was the closest suggested size. It fits well it is a small tight around the bust and I would probably return it except I'm afraid the huge will be too huge around the waist. It is very nice and looks amazing I am a young mom and I search this keep in your mom pudge well and is modest yet cute and not too old looking. The material is nice. It's not fully a dress the shorts present through the bottom of the dress at least on mine so it looks like shorts with a long shirt but it is still cute. I like that it is a one piece so you don't gave to worry if it is riding up somewhere eweird looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I haven’t worn a bathing suit in public for a lot of years. This bathing suit is amazing for the “mature” woman. I am 66 years young, 5’7, 138 lbs. and have always found bathing suits too tight. I ordered a huge because of this. This suit runs real to size and although I should have ordered a medium, I’m going to hold this suit and take in the bottom. The length of the skirt is perfect. I’ve already purchased a various color in Medium. I was worried that I’d have to wear a sundress around the pool on my upcoming cruise, but these bathing suits are making me happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This suit is perfect! I’m just under 5’5” 135 lbs, size 8-10, and 56 years old with (to quote Bridget Jones) “wobbly bits” that need hiding. Very lightweight for a one piece, well created and FINALLY, not an old lady looking print.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is great. It arrived quickly. It fits amazing and is super comfortable. I am about 5’9”, 180 lbs, 38 B and I ordered an XL. Fits perfectly. My only complaint is that the cups are a small cone-like. Not too poor though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm almost 60 years old. My figure isn't what it used to be, but I wear this suit with confidence. It is well made, modest without being matronly, and provides a small help that enhances my shape and makes me feel like I look my best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Ordered this swimsuit for vacation and was worried that it wouldn't obtain here in time. I contacted customer service and Janet created sure that it came in time, actually a day early!! Tried it on, worried that it wouldn't fit very well because a lot of suits don't fit me in a flattering manor (5'11" 165 lbs little bust)... this suit has enough adjustments that it fit perfectly!! I'm beyond happy with my experience and the product. The top is even padded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I’m shocked this actually works for me!After reading reviews I ordered a size up and it fits! The top is just a little bit large, which I expected because I’m pear-shaped.I wear a 10 in pants and usually a medium in tops, and the XL works. The skirt just covers my butt, which I was worried about!Very happy with this for the price. Will be wearing to the beach in a few days on a weekend getaway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is a very comfortable suit. I ordered a size up and it fits like a glove. I don't like the method I look in it but that is not the swim suit's fault. So I am keeping it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    As a bigger girl buying online is always dangerous and allow me tell ya!! This fit great! I love it!!! Not too short, not too long, not too loose, not too tight, and super super cute!!! Bought a 2x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEESHOW Men's Wrestling Singlet One Piece Sport Bodysuit Leotard Gym Outfit Underwear Black Medium []  2020-3-31 20:28

    Method smaller than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEESHOW Men's Wrestling Singlet One Piece Sport Bodysuit Leotard Gym Outfit Underwear Black Medium []  2020-3-31 20:28

    Horrible-ordered XL and still can not place it on-I am 33waist -5feet 11 inches height-and 180 lbsNo Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEESHOW Men's Wrestling Singlet One Piece Sport Bodysuit Leotard Gym Outfit Underwear Black Medium []  2020-3-31 20:28

    It's a amazing singlet, it fit like I thought it would. Kind of snug but I imagine it's suppose to be that way. Still comfortable and works well for its intended purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEESHOW Men's Wrestling Singlet One Piece Sport Bodysuit Leotard Gym Outfit Underwear Black Medium []  2020-3-31 20:28

    bigger is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Daddy and I are Eagles fans baby bodysuit Eagles infant one piece []  2020-5-4 19:6

    I loved this and gave it to my brother's fresh lil one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEESHOW Men's Wrestling Singlet One Piece Sport Bodysuit Leotard Gym Outfit Underwear Black Medium []  2020-3-31 20:28

    Was hoping to save some and thought I’d take a possibility with this purchase. Absolutely horrible description. Says medium but forget fitting my son, it doesn’t even fit his dad!!! The higher quality ASICS JT-200 men’s little next to the so called men’s medium. Super thin - this is a joke. No method this is a real wrestling singlet, unless your name is “Borat” I guess. Demanding refund. Will stick with ASICS brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEESHOW Men's Wrestling Singlet One Piece Sport Bodysuit Leotard Gym Outfit Underwear Black Medium []  2020-3-31 20:28

    Nice color. Ordered one size larger due to other reviews. Usually wear a Huge and ordered an Extra-Large.When I tried to place singlet on, it tore - had no elasticity or stretch. Couldn't even obtain it over one shoulder and I am 5'9" tall.Have worn singlets for years. They have a high percentage of lycra which allows them to stretch and move and feel amazing on. Was looking for the same when I bought this oner.Unfortunately, the FEESHOW Men's Wrestling Singlet doesn't fit, feel good, stretch, and tore very easily at the seams. Says created of polyester and lycra but description doesn't mention how much of each are in fabric. Have a feeling it's 99% st return window. Disposed of garment rather than so gifted one of these singlets to a mate for his birthday. He didn't say anything poor or amazing about singlet, but now that I bought and tried one for myself, I'm certain his didn't work out either which is time will more for a singlet with high lycra content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEESHOW Men's Wrestling Singlet One Piece Sport Bodysuit Leotard Gym Outfit Underwear Black Medium []  2020-3-31 20:28

    Nice fit but it took a lifetime to come in the mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEESHOW Men's Wrestling Singlet One Piece Sport Bodysuit Leotard Gym Outfit Underwear Black Medium []  2020-3-31 20:28

    Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Daddy and I are Eagles fans baby bodysuit Eagles infant one piece []  2020-5-4 19:6

    I loved this so much I ordered it in two sizes. Father to-be LOVED it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Fits absolutely excellent it hugs all my curves and feels awesome material and just a amazing lingerie piece for if your on a budget but still wish to look cute in the bedroom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This set is absolutely adorable.. However, I’m bottom massive and don’t have much going for me up top. That being said, the bottoms fit excellent but the top was WAY too big. I often run into this issue when I’m not able to choose various sizes for the top and bottom. The panties are method cuter than I expected, though! They are Very well made. Also very flattering!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    **Please ignore my stretch marks and fat rolls. I've never posted pictures of myself before and I am a mother.**As always, this company meets my expectations on cheap, amazing quality lingerie. The velvet is super soft! I normally wear a 2X and the biggest size I could was XL, but surprisingly, it fits just fine. The panties are a bit more high waisted than the description pic, but that's definitely not a poor thing. The ONLY thing I would change is to add underwire on the top for the L and XL sizes. It's difficult to hold your tatas in put without them, lol. Other than that, A+, as always!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    So cute! I’m plus sized US size 22 with a 42DD chest. The 4x fit me perfectly. Velvet and lace were well made-not thin and like some other companies. True bra straps and hooks with amazing support. Created me feel confident and sexy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I was skeptical that I would like this outfit, or that it would even fit since I’m a size 24, F cup breasts but I was pleasantly surprised this fit me beautiful amazing considering my size. The bralette top even gave the girls enough Help to sit up and look sexy. Could I wear it as a true bra? Absolutely not. But it’s so excellent for the bedroom, lol. The bottoms are really cute and keep in the tummy just enough, showcase the booty. Love it [email protected]#$%! came in more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plus Size Lingerie Set for Women, Sexy Crushed Velvet Mesh Lace Up Halter Bralette & High Waist Panty []  2020-1-29 20:35

    44B on top and 26/28 on bottom. I ordered 4x. It did not disappoint. The point is on target! I am so excited to finally search a amazing in my size that fits as expected on something super sexy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEESHOW Men's Wrestling Singlet One Piece Sport Bodysuit Leotard Gym Outfit Underwear Black Medium []  2020-3-31 20:28

    Exactly what we needed, comfortable, and shipped quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEESHOW Men's Wrestling Singlet One Piece Sport Bodysuit Leotard Gym Outfit Underwear Black Medium []  2020-3-31 20:28

    as soon as my son place it on the stitching was coming out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Daddy and I are Eagles fans baby bodysuit Eagles infant one piece []  2020-5-4 19:6

    Well I ordered a 6 to 8 month and it was the size of a newborn as for quality well the baby Ian born yet still have awhile but still wanted this shirt to latest a bit longer for the couple that is having the baby I guess we will just have to see

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386