Read womens mini pleated skirt high waisted skater tennis skirts skorts with shorts school girl uniform reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all womens mini pleated skirt high waisted skater tennis skirts skorts with shorts school girl uniform reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Womens Teen Girls Casual Mini Tennis Skirts Stretch Waist Flared Plain Pleated Skater Skirt High Waisted Skirt Black []  2020-11-14 20:47

    took WAYYYY too long to ship, which is understandable because of covid but still. I like that there's shorts under because this skirt is beautiful short. fits nicely, I'm 5'6, roughly 160lbs and I think I got an xl?? Fits the waist PERFECTLY. I would buy it again in other colors if the shipping was a small faster 😌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Womens Teen Girls Casual Mini Tennis Skirts Stretch Waist Flared Plain Pleated Skater Skirt High Waisted Skirt Black []  2020-11-14 20:47

    Loved it! The skirt was not too short I’m 5’4 and got a size small, only probably was the shorts underneath was a weird material and was kinda tight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Womens Teen Girls Casual Mini Tennis Skirts Stretch Waist Flared Plain Pleated Skater Skirt High Waisted Skirt Black []  2020-11-14 20:47

    no ✨

    0  


    Add your opinion on womens mini pleated skirt high waisted skater tennis skirts skorts with shorts school girl uniform or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Womens Teen Girls Casual Mini Tennis Skirts Stretch Waist Flared Plain Pleated Skater Skirt High Waisted Skirt Black []  2020-11-14 20:47

    didn’t fit but that was my fault, in overall amazing quality just hold in mind that it is in asian sizes which are usually smaller than us sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Womens Teen Girls Casual Mini Tennis Skirts Stretch Waist Flared Plain Pleated Skater Skirt High Waisted Skirt Black []  2020-11-14 20:47

    okay quality hard to wash smaller than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Fits perfect! Very real to size, and comfortable. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    This is a Lulu dupe! A small shorter in front than the back like Lulu tennis skirts. Fits well and amazing quality all around! Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    High quality material. Amazing fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    The skirt is cute and the fabric is very soft and comfortable. The shorts do ride up a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Really attractive skirt!! I will obtain more for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    I love this skirt! It fits perfectly and it is very flattering!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Love this skirt! Recently started playing tennis & required to invest in a skirt because all my leggings kept sliding off. It’s super cute & the shorts stay place through lateral movements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    I've bought a lot of pickleball skirts and this is by far my favorite style and fit. I'm 5'10 and 150lb and bought a medium. Totally perfect. The shorts underneath aren't too tight in the leg but won't ride up. Hoping for more colors... the material is also fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Fits real to size and feels great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Me encantó! Queda hermosa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    This is Debbi, Dave's sig other I wanted this skirt for Flag Day, but it was so cute that I wore it the day after it arrived. I'm short and hippy and this skirt still fit well and looked cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I bought this skort to wear over bathing suit for long beach walks. Gives a small tummy control and prevents thigh chaffing! I plan to invest in a bunch of these and wear everyday during hot months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Super cute golf skirt. Amazing fit, material and style. The shorts underneath do not ride up at all. This skirt washes very well. I have not place it in the dryer, I just lay it flat to dry. And it dries very quickly. The pleats are there through the wash...no ironing :). I would recommend this skort for sureI ordered two extra for my daughter who works at a golf course. For reference, She is 5’5 and weighs 115. I purchased a little for her and it fit perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The quality is not good and is method too huge and long for a size small. It is also massive material which is not breathable. I asked for a return before it arrived at my house because I did not wish to wait that long (arrival date was in July). However, the seller ignored my cancelation request and shipped it faster (arrived in May). Now I only have gotten 50% of the cash back. Very disappointed. I do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Sizing is off by about 2 sizes. Very disappointed and since there was no paperwork in the mailing pack I couldn’t recall where I purchased it and by the time I figured it out the return window had closed. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Very amazing quality material and flattering cut. Runs a small little - would recommend sizing up if in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Bought this to play tennis. It is perfect. Multiple pockets. Not too short. Light blue is very flattering versus my brown skin. I am 5’5” 130, 27” waist, 37” hip, and I got the medium. I debated between the medium and the small, but went with the medium. It’s a small loose on me, but I didn’t wish it skin tight, so I’m ok with it. You won’t go wrong this this short. I am so satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Looks nice and bright. Just like what the picture shows. Not super short, which I love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    CUTE CUT AND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THE INNER SHORTS DO RIDE UP A BIT BUT CERTAINLY NOT UNCOMFORTABLE OR A REASON TO NOT LIKE OR WEAR. GOOD FOR THE PRICE- SATISFIED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I LOVE this skirt. It’s hard for me to search something stretchy that fits well. Makes your booty look amazing and also very stylish for the golf course 😊 can’t wait to wear this on Sunday! , ( I’m 5’4 150 pounds very curvy and I ordered an XL because you never know if it’s going to stretch or not) it looks unbelievable !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I bought this skirt to look more “professional” on the golf course with my boyfriend when he golfs. I bought a size medium and it fits perfect! I am 5’9” and between 140-145 lbs. Super comfy and the shorts on the inside don’t ride up either. Definitely going to purchase more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Excellent 🥰 I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    It's so cute, but it's so short... Just an FYI, like you wouldn't be able to actually wear this and have your butt not present if the shorts werent sown in. Amazing quality though and as long as you're not trying to be modest, this will be a amazing addition to your wardrobe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Cute skort. VERY white and the under pants part is a bit loose. Overall, a amazing skirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    It's as expected. It's cute it's comfortable and looks fashionable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I really like this skirt I got it for my PE class BUT....It is a BIT short so Idk if I'm gonna wear it infront of high school boys 🧍‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I bought these to casually wear and be a small more “put together”. They are so cute! I love a amazing skirt to dress up or down. The material is amazing and comfortable. I wanted a skirt that was slightly shorter but not too ridiculous. I’m 5’4 and hits about mid thigh. It’s not snug, I could probably fit an XS huge little fits fine! but If you wish a small more modest I’d obtain a longer one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Excellent fit, very comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    The shorts underneath the skirt are extremely annoying. They do not stay in put and I need to adjust them constantly. Do not purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoerev Women Girls Short High Waist Pleated Skater Tennis School Skirt Black []  2020-12-9 20:39

    Skirt fits perfectly the shorts inside is a small short for me because I have a butt but other than that is fits. Will be ordering in black soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoerev Women Girls Short High Waist Pleated Skater Tennis School Skirt Black []  2020-12-9 20:39

    Fits real to size . I am a curvy woman so my butt created the back of the skirt a bit shorter but there are shorts underneath that help. I’m 185 and bottom massive and it fit excellent ( I think I got the US 12 , just take measurements to be sure) 👌🏼 I used this for a Emma cosplay from The promised never land and it was perfect. ( the color is more of a very slight off white if placed next to a real white but that didn’t matter to me )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoerev Women Girls Short High Waist Pleated Skater Tennis School Skirt Black []  2020-12-9 20:39

    5’0, 100lb. Ordered a size perfectlyVery satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoerev Women Girls Short High Waist Pleated Skater Tennis School Skirt Black []  2020-12-9 20:39

    I ordered a US size 6 (usually wear a 4, but my waist measurement matched the 6 for this skirt) and it fits perfectly!! Mark says “L”. I guess a US 6 is a Huge by this seller. Other reviews mentioned this skirt might be too short if you have a butt. However, I have a beautiful huge butt and this skirt still covers it. There’s even built in stretchy shorts so you don’t have to worry about anything hanging out when you bend over. Fabric looks beautiful cheap, but it’s excellent for the cosplay I’m throwing together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoerev Women Girls Short High Waist Pleated Skater Tennis School Skirt Black []  2020-12-9 20:39

    So I ordered this skirt as part of my Halloween costume and I’m actually extremely satisfied with my purchase. I am 5’ 5”, 127 lbs and have hips. I would typically order a 4 but after seeing some reviews that it doesn’t have any stretch I decided to size up to a 6. The mark on the inside says Huge so a small confusing (but whatever). Fits really well through the body and tapered in perfectly at the waist for me. Note that it also fits high waisted so if you need to acc for that with sizing. [email protected]#$%! above my belly button. Overall, I’m satisfied with the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoerev Women Girls Short High Waist Pleated Skater Tennis School Skirt Black []  2020-12-9 20:39

    I’m 5’3 and 120ish lbs and got the US size 4. It fits a small awkward, and the undershorts tend to ride up. But it’s so darling it’s simple to forget all that. I’m writing this knowing I’m about to go buy another one in white (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoerev Women Girls Short High Waist Pleated Skater Tennis School Skirt Black []  2020-12-9 20:39

    if you’re slim do not size up! i’m a guy and i ordered a size 2, it’s very comfortable but it’s beautiful loose so i use a belt for that one. BUT i have bought this in a couple various colors and patterns in a size 0 and it’s a PERFECT fit. (my waist is around 26”) it unzips beautiful far down the skirt so if u got thicker thighs or butt u should have 0 problems. just hold in mind this skirt is short!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoerev Women Girls Short High Waist Pleated Skater Tennis School Skirt Black []  2020-12-9 20:39

    5’4 106lb, ordered a size 4 at first but was big, returned and bought a size 2, fits perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoerev Women Girls Short High Waist Pleated Skater Tennis School Skirt Black []  2020-12-9 20:39

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  This is my second time ordering this skirt because the first time I used the size chart that they had on the main portion of the listing right below the size selector, and that chart is wrong so I got a skirt that was about two of me place together. The second time I ordered using the correct chart in the description when you scroll down to the wall of text and photos below the e L size says it fits up to a 74 cm waist and the M said it fit up to 70 cm; my waist fluctuates between 67-71 cm so I decided to go with the L, and I'm glad I did because otherwise the shorts would not have fit. The shorts underneath fit perfectly on my hips, which are 101 cm. If you're like me and have huge hips compared to your waist, go with the larger size. If you have little hips, you'll be fine with the smaller size since there is a decent amount of stretch to the waist and shorts.I will note that this is slightly see-through, but white clothes usually have that issue anyway so I'm not disappointed or surprised. The shorts do a amazing job of fixing the sheerness on their own so I don't really see it as a problem, and you likely wouldn't have the problem at all in a darker color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoerev Women Girls Short High Waist Pleated Skater Tennis School Skirt Black []  2020-12-9 20:39

    OK FINALLY!! Ive been all over looking for skirts and xsmall never fits. Most of the time it fits alright but the waist is always huge!!! I have a 22 inch waist and nothing ever fits but this skirt fits great! Of coarse its a small but in the waist just a small bit, it had little gap but im used to that :/ however over all anyone with a little waist can almost be guaranteed this will fit if you have a 22 inch or more kinda waist. Nice material too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Women Teen Girl Boho Floral Print Flared Short Skirt Polka Dot Pleated Mini Skater Skirts Blue []  2020-11-14 20:47

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Women Teen Girl Boho Floral Print Flared Short Skirt Polka Dot Pleated Mini Skater Skirts Blue []  2020-11-14 20:47

    Love this skirt. Looks just the method it’s pictured. Amazing material, not see through. I am 5’9”, and it’s not too short!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I ended up returning this item due to the fact that it was too large. The description of how it fits is misleading. Also, the fabric is quite massive for working out in. It fit longer in the front than the back. I loved the print so I was sad it didn't work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I am so happy about this purchase. to search a tennis skirt at this price is rare plus it's super cute! Obtain dozens of compliments on it. I am a size 6 and the little fits great, it's a tad too long but I just roll up the waist band and it's fixed. The shorts are great, better than lululemon dare I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    it is longer than picture showing. I’m 5’5” and it’s a knee length for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Super fun print! Loved wearing it to a race. Got lots of compliments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    This skirt has a fun comic print. The elastic on the legs is related to Lulu quality and keeps the shorts in place. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Love this skirt for pickleball. Cute design and members at the Y have asked me where I purchased it😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I'm done paying for expensive swim bottoms that don't fit right. This skort has it all - falls mid-thigh, covers my mom-bod nicely, the shorts prevent thigh rub, it has a pocket for a phone/credit card/key/etc, and it's nice and stretchy so when I sit, I don't feel like I'm busting out of it. I live and swim in these. The material is related to a swim suit so it dries quickly. We have a pool so I'm in and out of it all summer. I dislike changing so this skort meets all my summer fashion needs. :) I'm 180lb and an XL was a amazing fit. The only thing I want is that there were more colors available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    It's cute but doesn't fit my needs. The shorts rid up while I am playing tennis or running. There is only one small pocket. If just walking around then it's fine not suitable for activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    not turquoise this is GREEN , so if green is what youwant then go for it and fits loose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Amazing color and I love the pocket inside the shorts under the skirt. Fabric is amazing quality. The price you can’t beat the skort!Waist band is comfortable. I can actually fit my iPhone max into side pocket without fear that it’s going to fall out around the house or to go for a walk. I would not feel comfortable with the phone this huge in this small pocket if I was running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I love this skirt! I’m 5’5” and 130 pounds and got a additional little and it fits perfect. I will definitely buy more it’s so soft and it’s stretchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Love how soft they are and the pocket under the skirt is so convenient for my iPhone. I’m 5’11” and 155#. The skirt hits mid thigh. Washed in cold water and dried and it came out great! I got the turquoise and the color is so pretty. I wear it with a racer back top and it looks so sporty! I would order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Fits great. Looks great. The pocket is my favorite part!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I ordered this and read some comments of it running small, that is not true! I'm 5'7", 125 lbs usually wear a small. I ordered a medium and it's very loose. I should have stuck with my regular size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    There is zero help in this skirt. The waist sags and somehow emphasizes my e shorts ride in every direction they arent supposed to and the seams are not sewn well and snagged on the first e main title says "pockets", and the image gives the impression there are two since it shows one on both the left AND right scription states one pocket, I should have read closer and not trusted the e color is off from what is pictured, but maybe that's my display.I didn't realize I had 30 days to return and missed my window. That's on me.Pick a various skirt, this one is a disappointment and waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Material is so soft, not too thin, not to thick. I am short so I do not like mid thigh length. These fit me above it, but not too short that it would be inappropriate. I usually wear size 18, so I got the xxl. The rise is higher on the front and lower in the back, waist wise. The only poor thing for me is that the waist is loose and comfortable but they run down when running. They do not have a tight elastic band at the waist. The elastic is too thing and not tight enough. These shorts are not adjustable by the waist. I am keeping them to use them at home . They are really comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I love these x little fits perf and I’m usually a small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    legging is a product that everybody should have especially for a sport girl. The advantage of this pant is that they have pocket that I can place my card in it while doing sport. Also, the price is excellent and have excellent material and shape! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I bought this because I am starting to play tennis again but felt uncomfortable being in a mini skirt on the court. This outfit solved the issue ! It is incredibly comfortable and very flattering ! its quality is so good... and the price is incredible! I will buy it again !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I am 5'8" and 127 lbs. I normally wear a size medium legging. According to the ANIVIVO size chart, I should have ordered an XL, but I ordered a medium, and they fit fine. (A size L would probably have worked, too.) The leggings are cute, comfortable and well. made. The skirt is full, so may not flatter huge hips. The fabric is a nice medium weight with a silky feel. I love the drawstring waist. I bought these to wear for pickleball. They're excellent for indoor play and should work well outdoors when the weather warms up. My only complaint is that the leggings ride up a bit on my calves during play, and I have to pull them down occasionally--but I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I really like this skirted legging for tennis. It fits amazing and doesn’t fall down at the waist when I’m playing like a lot of of my skirts and leggings and there’s even a draw string to support it stay in put even more. The ball pocket on the left side works amazing and was exactly what I was looking for. I like that it also has a phone pokect on the right leg. Overall I really like this item and am enjoying it for days when it’s too cold for just a tennis skirt. I would have given it a 5 except that the skirt is a small shorter than I’d prefer and the material is a small strange. It rustles when you walk and feels a small stiff. But I would still definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The skirt is too short and flares too much. I also found myself having to hold pulling them up at the waist. Returned them. I'll stick with Kosher Casual skirted leggings (the ones with the mid-thigh skirt and mid-calf leggings), which have a less-flared 16" skirt. The material is also softer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I LOVE THIS SKIRT. I've worn it on day hikes and there are 2 pockets - one fits my chapstick (and key, if needed), the other fits my iphone 8 plus. I don't even message it, it's seriously so comfy. I tried about 4 other skirts and all of them got returned because I'm picky and was looking for the excellent skrt. THIS IS IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    This is my second pair. I don't use them for tennis, so the pocket is not necessary. But these are so comfortable and light.I am an aquatics instructor so I obtain hot and sweaty and these absorb and don't present the sweat. They feel great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    These are very cute leggings. They are light weight which is also amazing on a hot day. It gives coverage of my thighs and backside, which is what I wanted, without the heaviness of leggings and a skirt. I want the skirt didn't flare out as much (and rested straight down like another brand I have) however, the lightness of it makes up for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIVIVO Tennis Skirted Leggings Women with Pockets Capris Skorts Leggings with Skirts& Women Tennis Tight Pants Sports Skirted Pants Tennis Clothing(Black-Apart Skirt,S) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    These are amazing pants for working out or running errands or both!!! These are great. The skirt makes them more fashionable and versatile. I love them. Super comfortable. Could have gone a size down but the huge fits also. I am currently a size 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maks Womens Athletic Cycling Running Pleated High Waist Tennis Skort Skirt (Black, S) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    fit according to size chart and amazing quality. my daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maks Womens Athletic Cycling Running Pleated High Waist Tennis Skort Skirt (Black, S) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    It’s the dirty white color. I won’t wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Holy crap, for a "cosplay skirt" This thing is built incredibly well!! I bought this just for daily use. I am 5ft tall ~105 pounds and I bought the size small. My jean size varies but I can reliably fit in a 25". The waist of the skirt hits a small over an inch above my belly button and doesn't feel like it's squeezing too hard. The skirt is short without being immodest for me, a couple inches below the bottom of my e is no stretch in the waist. I want there was because it would be nice to have a huge food sometimes while looking cute!!I have not washed the skirt yet. It seems to be a polyester material that shows stains easily. It also keep wrinkles, easily, and is still creased from the method it was folded when I first received it. Hopefully I will modernize my review after the first wash and iron.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    I decided to take the tip of another customer and buy a size larger - in this case, I have waist measurements around 26-28 and hip measurements around 28-30. For reference I am 5”2 and around 115 lbs. because I wanted to wear the skirt at the waist, I bought a size Huge and it fit perfectly at the waist. And I know that if I wish to wear this skirt at the hips, I can buy an XL. The colors were method more vibrant than expected and the material quality was soft enough to wear regularly. However some of the colors (my case, Light Blue) were a small too obnoxious to wear outside of cosplay, so next time I’ll just buy a various color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    It came WET! The skirt was damp, how gross.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    The only quibble I have with it is that the size wasn't quite what I expected when I measured with measuring tape. I got the L size (28 in)---I was actually a small worried it would be tight since I'm usually 28-28.5 inches in American sized dresses/skirts. However, when I tried on the skirt, it sat just above my hips, an zone that's wider than where I initially measured the 28-28.5 in. I'm cool with it since that just means additional zone to tuck in shirts and sweaters but if you wish a smooth/tight fit, it may behoove you to go a size lower if you're exactly at the stated size measurement. ***Fair warning though, I've never tried on the M so I can't create definitive statements about whether or not the next size down would necessarily fit better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maks Womens Athletic Cycling Running Pleated High Waist Tennis Skort Skirt (Black, S) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    tennis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    For reference, my waist is 28 in., my hips are 36 in., and my upper thigh cirference is 20.5 in. I bought an XL (29.5 inch waist) with the idea in mind that I could have additional room for shirts and sweaters to tuck in. However, I had WAY too much room. The skirt fit right above my hips.. And I wanted to wear it high-waisted. I measured the skirt's waist and found that it was approximately 30 inches.. So, just a warning - their measurements aren't exact. Sewing the button flap back and on the inside of the waistband (see 5th pic) didn't help. I'm not sure what I'll do - add an elastic waistband, reduce the size of some/all of the pleats, chop out a pleat or two entirely? It's tricky to create a pleated skirt smaller through alterations so you have to be 100% sure to obtain the correct size. Before ordering, I knew that an L (27 inch waist) definitely would not fit. As an aside, I'm not sure why there's a whole 2.5 inch increment between an L and an XL?? From the XL to the 4XL, the increment between each size is only 1.5 inches. I really want the sizing was consistent and that there was a 28.5 inch size!****EDIT: They've since fixed the sizing increments. Now there is a 1.5 inch increment between every size. It used to be that the L was 27 in. and the XL was 29.5 in. Currently, the L is 28 inches. If only that were the case when I bought this skirt three months ago....**** When the skirt arrived, there was a crease where the skirt was folded for packaging. After ironing the entire skirt over twice, I managed to smooth it out. The pattern is bright and cute. The pleats are a decent size (1.75 inches wide). The length of the skirt itself is about 15.5 inches, the same for every size. The material is light, but it definitely isn't sheer. In the latest picture I'm holding one part of the skirt up to light to present how thin the material is. It's definitely some sort of cotton/polyester blend. HOWEVER, you cannot see through the skirt at all. It's light enough to wear in the spring, and even summer. Also, the skirt does not flare out as much as in the product picture which was a bit of a bummer. It was clearly created to be worn on the hips, and NOT on the waist. It's misleading to advertise it as high-waisted. NOTE: I think a lot of reviewers are saying that it "runs small" because they didn't measure themselves properly. They just see that other reviewers say to go up 2-3 sizes, which isn't applicable to every person due to each individual's perceived size, actual body type, what size chart they're using to measure their size, etc., etc. So, because the buyer didn't take the time to measure their waist, they received a skirt that didn't match up with their actual size. Others may just be commenting that it's shocking to search that an Asian M is the equivalent of an American XL. Now, some may mean that the skirt runs little only in terms of length. Each skirt is 15.5 inches long, regardless of waist size. For bigger women, this could prove to be an problem as wider hips can create the skirt flare out. Thus, the skirt doesn't cover as much skin than if it was worn by a thinner woman with smaller hips. The skirt would lay more straight on the thinner woman, and thus appear longer. But overall, this is a decent skirt. It's hard to search a pleated, plaid skirt on Amazon that isn't super revealing. It works for daily wear.EDIT: I updated this on 10/10/16 to contain more helpful info, as well as to point out that the sizing problem has been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    I have this brand skirt in solid colors with a slightly various style having a yoke above the pleats. I ordered this skirt in the same size and it is excellent sizing just like the other style. The waist measurement is exactly as listed, the pleats are sell defined and hold their shape extremely well. This skirt is 16" long which is one inch longer than the yoke style which actually makes it a excellent length. Unlike the yoke style, this style puffs out just enough that the additional inch of material keeps it from being too short or indecent. The material is excellent, not too massive which is amazing for spring and summer but still thick enough to not be see through. The price is very reasonable and the color selection is to die for. I already ordered the green!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Bought as part of a latest min costume, the item was delivered on time but was not marked anywhere on the pack what size it supposedly was. I ordered a 4XL which was in stock and in the color desired. The skirt arrived and was incredibly small, and you could see where a mark had been chop out of the seam. The person this was purchased for could fit it over one leg. I am a size 6 in women's and it fit comfortably on my hips and did not fall down at all. Severely disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    So cute !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Perfect material and excellent color for velma! I defiently recommend this skirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Amazing skirt! I'm using it for a Harry Potter cosplay/costume, and it's perfect. It seems to be high quality - you can't see through the material and it's not super thin. They texted me to verify the waist size, which I appreciate. It did have a crease in it from being folded to fit into the shipping pouch, but that's to be expected. They also included a pair of black knee-high socks for free, which was amazing because the ones I ordered separately didn't end up working out! I'd definitely order from these guys again if I need another skirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Love how soft they are and the pocket under the skirt is so convenient for my iPhone. I’m 5’11” and 155#. The skirt hits mid thigh. Washed in cold water and dried and it came out great! I got the turquoise and the color is so pretty. I wear it with a racer back top and it looks so sporty! I would order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I ordered this and read some comments of it running small, that is not true! I'm 5'7", 125 lbs usually wear a small. I ordered a medium and it's very loose. I should have stuck with my regular size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Fits great. Looks great. The pocket is my favorite part!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    not turquoise this is GREEN , so if green is what youwant then go for it and fits loose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Cute. Comfy. Short....I like all around. They are like a swim suit bottom, that kind of material......not a soft cotton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Thinner then expected just waist bit tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Perfect. I have the black and teal. Excellent for the tennis court

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    It's cute but doesn't fit my needs. The shorts rid up while I am playing tennis or running. There is only one small pocket. If just walking around then it's fine not suitable for activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    looking forward to warmer weather so I can wear them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The material is soft, color is just as pictured and the fit was great> I used the size chart and it was spot on. I love this for golf and will be ordering more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I am so in love with this skirt. The quality is exceeded my expectation. I wasn't expect it fit perfectly but it did. The material of the skirt is very soft. It's excellent to wear for tennis or wear daily with a t-shirt on the top. I would buy another one with various color. Definitely a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    This is a amazing sporty skirt. The zip and hidden pockets will create it amazing for travel or running a race. Modest length without being too long. Fits real to size. Fabric slightly shiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Runs real to size. I usually wear little or medium in Lucy and Lululemon’s, depending on the style, but ordered a medium after reading reviews that this runs small. The medium is a bit huge on me. It does have an adjustable drawstring waist so I created it work, but a little would have been a better fit. 5’4”, 130 lbs. The pockets are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    slimour Women Travel Skirt with Pockets Athletic Skirts Active Skirt with Shorts Hiking Skort Grey 4 []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I was tempted to hold this skort but ended up returning it. The material was just a bit too thin/lightweight for my liking. For me that was a deal breaker, however some people may really appreciate the thin lightweight fabric. So if that's something you're looking for, this might be just for sizing, I usually wear a size Med-Large/size 10 in skorts, and based tip from other reviewers I ordered a size 12 and that sizing was just right. A size 10 would have definitely been too small, so if anyone is in between sizes or unsure it would be best to size up. Overall, I would mildly recommend especially for anyone looking for a very lightweight, thinner material sporty skort. For anyone looking for a more substantial skort this wouldn't be it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386