wood bed designs Reviews & Opinions


Submit wood bed designs review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bed Designs review [App]  2019-8-14 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Long Bed Rail for Toddler | Soft Foam Bed Bumper for Kids| Baby Bed Guard | Child Bed Safety Side Rails | Designed to fit Twin, Full, Queen & Kind Size Beds [1-Pack] review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Wasn't going to leave feedback because I didn't buy it for it's intended purpose and so don't know how amazing it is for that. I imagine beautiful amazing based on what I see. However, my blind rabbit kept getting lost and I required something soft for her to hold her from running into a zone where she gets turned around. This is excellent because it is flat on the bottom, soft enough not to damage her, and too tall for her to simply step over. So, anyone with a blind bunny, take note. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Long Bed Rail for Toddler | Soft Foam Bed Bumper for Kids| Baby Bed Guard | Child Bed Safety Side Rails | Designed to fit Twin, Full, Queen & Kind Size Beds [1-Pack] review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    I really like this instead of the gate one. It has stayed in put so far so I am definitely satisfied with this purchase! I’m not sure the full length was important because now my son can only obtain into his bed from the end. The rail makes the bed too high for him to climb up on the side. Just something to think about before purchasing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wood bed designs or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wood bed designs video reviews and related movies:

    See 140+ Top Wooden Bed Designs At Low Cost 👌👌👌 on youtube.

     related image

    See 40 latest wooden beds collection,wood bed designs on youtube.

     related image

    See wooden Bed catalogue | wood bed ideas | Double bed designs | Double bed with storage on youtube.

     related image

    See Super 👍 Simple Wooden Bed Designs 👌👌👌 on youtube.

     related image

    See Wooden double bed ideas | Room furniture designs | Modern double bed designs|indian furniture ideas on youtube.

     related image

    See Double Bed Design In Wood | Latest Bed designs in Pakistan | Wooden Bed Design on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Modern Platform Bed | Modern Builds EP. 47 on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 50 wood bed designs I wooden King bed designs on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Long Bed Rail for Toddler | Soft Foam Bed Bumper for Kids| Baby Bed Guard | Child Bed Safety Side Rails | Designed to fit Twin, Full, Queen & Kind Size Beds [1-Pack] review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    They are two long half cylindrical massive pillows that fit under the sheets, around half the height of an standard metalic safety rail. The main issue is that the standard fitted sheet isn’t tall enough to cover both half cylinders and the mattress, meaning that it can’t be tucked around the bottom corners of the mattress. The other problem is that they take probably 40% of an standard twin bed surface, which shouldn’t be a major problem for terms of functionality, I place them on my girl’s bed after we took off the safety rails and she hasn’t rolled over and fall after a couple months of use. So they work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Long Bed Rail for Toddler | Soft Foam Bed Bumper for Kids| Baby Bed Guard | Child Bed Safety Side Rails | Designed to fit Twin, Full, Queen & Kind Size Beds [1-Pack] review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    At first after opening and watching it slowly inflate, I was skeptical about how firm it would actually be. But it ended up being firm, the length is excellent and it stays put! Has worked so far for my 2 year old daughter that flips off the bed in her sleep lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Long Bed Rail for Toddler | Soft Foam Bed Bumper for Kids| Baby Bed Guard | Child Bed Safety Side Rails | Designed to fit Twin, Full, Queen & Kind Size Beds [1-Pack] review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    I bought this for my older beagle who rolled himself right off our rather high bed. This works perfectly for him. So much better than the bird netting and blanket bolster I rigged up to catch him just in case. I think he likes it, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Long Bed Rail for Toddler | Soft Foam Bed Bumper for Kids| Baby Bed Guard | Child Bed Safety Side Rails | Designed to fit Twin, Full, Queen & Kind Size Beds [1-Pack] review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    This bolster is the longest one that I could find. The length will cover a king or queen mattress within about a foot of the top and bottom, and the grippy rubber bottom keeps it nicely in place. The quilted cover is nice and it has bands of the rubber material across the top which further keeps it in place. We are very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Long Bed Rail for Toddler | Soft Foam Bed Bumper for Kids| Baby Bed Guard | Child Bed Safety Side Rails | Designed to fit Twin, Full, Queen & Kind Size Beds [1-Pack] review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    I purchased a set of these rails to use as a bumper on the sides of our queen sized camper bunk. The bunk raises to the ceiling when not in use, and these are low profile enough to not have to be removed, but tall enough to provide a amazing measure of protection. They sit right under the sheet, on top of the mattress, and provide enough height that I do not need to worry about anyone rolling over them. They stay put, no sliding, and are more than sufficiently long enough. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Long Bed Rail for Toddler | Soft Foam Bed Bumper for Kids| Baby Bed Guard | Child Bed Safety Side Rails | Designed to fit Twin, Full, Queen & Kind Size Beds [1-Pack] review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    I am so glad that when I went looking for something to hold my grandchildren safe in bed I came across this item. It is perfect. Nothing that I have to remember to place up before I leave, I can easily place them into the bed over it, it does not take up so much room that they do not have any room in the bed to sleep (even with a couple additional stuffed toys), and they do not feel like a caged animal. The grandchildren did not even question why it is in the bed. Works like a charm. GREAT alternative to the old bed system. A must test for anyone looking for this type of bed safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Long Bed Rail for Toddler | Soft Foam Bed Bumper for Kids| Baby Bed Guard | Child Bed Safety Side Rails | Designed to fit Twin, Full, Queen & Kind Size Beds [1-Pack] review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    This has been working amazingly for my 4 yo the past few months. My daughter rolled out of her twin bed randomly twice (few days apart). I purchased this bed rail the 2nd time she fell out and I am so pleased. We avoided buying one because she never fell out of her bed so figured was fine and didn't wish her hitting up versus a metal bar and making hard obtain in/out of bed etc. This bed rail is the answer. My daughter just climbs over it to obtain in/out it is soft foam so just gets flatter so she can obtain over it fine. It leaves room that I can lay with her in bed and comes off in 2 seconds (just goes under the sheet). It doesn't move as long as the sheet is pulled all the method down around it. I have walked into my daughter's room with her cuddled up versus it and NOT on the floor. In addition it is beautiful low and doesn't add a crib vibe at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Long Bed Rail for Toddler | Soft Foam Bed Bumper for Kids| Baby Bed Guard | Child Bed Safety Side Rails | Designed to fit Twin, Full, Queen & Kind Size Beds [1-Pack] review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    This is great! I didn't feel comfortable having my son in his huge boy bed because of how much he moves but this has given me peace of mind. He is able to crawl over it to obtain into bed but after a month of use he still hasn't rolled out of bed with us using it. He is in a full size bed so it doesn't take up too much of his bed. It is really long so it goes almost to the bottom of his bed. He has a low footboard so even if he couldn't climb onto the bed over the top of it he could obtain on at the bottom of the bed. We allow it expand for several days before using and it is holding strong. It does cause for the fitted sheet to slip up the side of the bed but it is simple enough to adjust. Except when changing the sheets the rail doesn't move when on his bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted Design,Woodworking Design (2"x2") review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    Love this item, it gives my products that additional pizzazz. Takes about 30-45 seconds to heat up with a blow torch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted Design,Woodworking Design (2"x2") review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    I was very happy with the quality of this item, custom created from a JPG photo I sent them. They created and shipped in less than a week and I received it about 7-10 days later (from China). Perfect value and quality for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted Design,Woodworking Design (2"x2") review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    Even brand , simple to heat , simple to place together, Love 💕 the method my logo was duplicated !! Was contacted twice about the design, really cared about the method it looked,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted Design,Woodworking Design (2"x2") review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    Will take some practice but nicely made. I'd suggest you at least a 3X3. Anything smaller and the print will be too little or the burn bleeds the letters so it's hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted Design,Woodworking Design (2"x2") review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    unbelievable detail in only 1" ... very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted Design,Woodworking Design (2"x2") review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    Cheaper than some but was expecting better quality. Took a long time to arrive. Some print a bit too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted Design,Woodworking Design (2"x2") review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    The lettering is so little you can’t read it even with a magnifying glass! Waste of money. Will order another one created in the USA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted Design,Woodworking Design (2"x2") review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    No instructions. Have to wing it on timing torch heat time. other than that it works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted Design,Woodworking Design (2"x2") review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    Purchased mine too small. When it burns, it’s too little & too hard to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted Design,Woodworking Design (2"x2") review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    Absolutely love this product my logo was very intricate and they got every detail on a very little scale. Works awesome and will definitely recommend to Anyone who Is looking for a branding iron for whatever your purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crescent Bedding Pleated Bed Skirt Easy Care, Quadruple Pleated Design, Fabric Base Allows for Natural Draping, 15" Fall Covers Legs and Bed Frame (Twin, Black) review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    The cover fit perfectly and looks great! The thing I like the best is...the cover stays in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crescent Bedding Pleated Bed Skirt Easy Care, Quadruple Pleated Design, Fabric Base Allows for Natural Draping, 15" Fall Covers Legs and Bed Frame (Twin, Black) review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crescent Bedding Pleated Bed Skirt Easy Care, Quadruple Pleated Design, Fabric Base Allows for Natural Draping, 15" Fall Covers Legs and Bed Frame (Twin, Black) review []  2020-1-4 0:6

    The cover fit perfectly and looks great! The thing I like the best is...the cover stays in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crescent Bedding Pleated Bed Skirt Easy Care, Quadruple Pleated Design, Fabric Base Allows for Natural Draping, 15" Fall Covers Legs and Bed Frame (Twin, Black) review []  2020-1-4 0:6

    Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Design review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    This lengthy book isn't required if you read Hara's book, 'White', which neatly summarizes his philosophy and approach to design. I've given this four stars instead of five simply for length. Hara is at his best when he's working in a concise form (IMO). If you are thinking about this book, check out 'White' first. If you really liked White (like I did) then this is the next step, although much of the material will be repeated and illustrated with case studies that may (or may not) add value for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Design review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    Kenya Hara dives into design in ways that go method beyond design — into the realm of spirituality, the senses, psychology ... a real catylist to evolving as a person and a me have said this is just a longer ver of White. Not true. It covers a lot of concepts, only one of which is white.I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Design review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    This book should be needed reading for anyone studying design in the 21st Century. You will obtain depth, clarity, and insight into the design philosophy and process of a design master. Most books today touch on the "How-To" and the "What" of design. Very few books delve into the "Why." Kenya Hara's "Designing Design" is just that book, and you should buy it immediately before it goes out of print. If the written content was not enough for you, the book is beautifully designed and has so a lot of examples of amazing design inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Design review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    Love this book. Dozens of photos, illustrations, lots of insight into the Japanese aesthetic. Makes a amazing argument about how the Japanese and NOT the Swiss invented modern design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Design review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    I can't place this book down. It is elegant and flows beautifully. Kenya Hara is one of the greatest designers of our time and this work gives the reader a glimpse into how he sees the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Design review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    If you're looking at this book, then you already have an idea of what to expect. Obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Design review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    This title is exactly what you expect from the cover, it is absolutely awesome inside. Clean, conceptual work that ranges from product design to printing techniques. Its very Japanese aesthetics, the interiors are well designed and beautiful. This is a book that will inspire even the quiet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Design review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    This is an extraordinarily attractive book in which scores of works by graphic designers are presented, commended upon and sometimes explained by famed Japanese graphic designer Kenya ere is no method I can do justice to either the beauty of this book or to the insightful text by Hara or to the range of design displayed. You have to see the book yourself to really appreciate the fact that, of all the gorgeous designs presented within--and there are scores of them--none is more gorgeous than the book itself. I think anybody in the book business might wish to take this book in hand and peruse it as an example of what can be done in book ere are hundreds of strikingly attractive illustrations: color photos, images done in brown light, in black and white, in tones of gray, in green and blue and a lot of other colors, and in white. There are drawings and images of drawings, and images of objects artfully placed upon the page. From commercial products such as a cute and clever paper roach trap, to a power outlet with curves that looks somehow like a stylized mother and child, to a street designed like a river, to cultivated landscapes and hotel exteriors, the designs are exquisite and the presentation most appealing. In looking at the illustrations, one is struck with the modernity but one senses in the background the influence of ancient traditions: the clean lines of sculptured rock gardens, perhaps, the mannered elegance of the Japanese tea ceremony, the power and simplicity of the watercourse method of the Tao and--most amusingly--the impishness of Zen.Hara begins with "re-design." Design artists are commissioned to redesign some "daily products of the 21st century"--toilet paper, matches, the roach motel, exit stamps, diapers, tea bags, and macaroni. The toilet paper has a square core so that it clunks as it unrolls so that you don't obtain too much at one time; and the roll itself is square so that more rolls can be packed into shipping boxes. The matches are sticks of a reddish brown as though covered in bark with little nibbed branches and a most arresting red head. The macaroni designs done by different artists are captured in a sandalwood/peach light so that the white of the macaroni is not white, yet our minds see and feel the white and anticipate the red sauce on the strangely-shaped pasta.Another chapter is devoted to "White." Here "the contrast of white on white" (a lyric from Counting Crows) is explored through the medium of design. Especially striking are the white, the very white, paper cabbage leaf serving bowls designed by Yasuhiro Suzuki, and Hara's own "Water Pachinko" in which crystal drops of water flow drop by drop down a pinball-like white ere is a chapter devoted to haptic art in which tactile, olfactory and other sensations are evoked by the artists. There is a logo drawn with cultured mold fungus, for example, and a gel doorknob like the hand of a cartoon character. Naoto Fukasawa's yellow packaging of a banana juice drink is designed so gracefully that I can feel the waxy skin of the pack while the banana itself is recalled to my eyes. (pp. 92-93).It is clear that one of the goals of design as envisioned by Hara and the Japanese school of design is to make products, advertising, and objects of culture in which functionality might meet simplicity with elegance and improve the human condition through the expression of of Hara's themes is the functionality of space. Zone in a book is represented as white. The white exists like something ethereal and yet is as concrete as stone. Hara says we must "discover" white. He admits to being a bit tired of color. It splashes everywhere. It is so simple in the modern globe to create color. Perhaps it is too easy. Perhaps it is overdone. So Hara returns to white to refresh our eyes. I recall the Amazing White Egret in the pond outside my window, looking almost artificial as it stands alert among the green tules and the gray-blue water. And I think of the white of Middle Eastern dress and how it reflects the light and cools the body. And yes, white is a color, as Hara explains, but also the absence of color. But more than anything, Hara says, "white is a design concept."But then to the white we add something. A spot of red perhaps. A larger spot becomes the Japanese flag. The cross of the Red Cross is also red versus the white. Hara shows that red has amazing power when surrounded by white. The letters on the pages are black versus the white. Looked at closely some whites are gray upon the white."The essence of design," according to Hara, "lies in the process of discovering a issue shared by a lot of people and trying to solve it." (p. 24)Hara also says, "Design is the control of differences." (p. 212)There are scores of other concepts presented by Hara and thankfully most of them are illustrated so that the power of the idea forces itself upon us. I am thinking especially of the advertising for MUJI in which the horizon dwarfs the landscape and points to something vast and global so that we are inspired and the way, Amazon has this as a "paperback," but it is a hardcover.I cannot say in words just how attractive this book is. (Which is why I am repeating myself.) The people at Lars Muller are to be commended for bringing it to English speaking readers, and Maggie Kinser Hohle and Yukiko Naito for the fine translation.I am in awe of the Hara Design Institute, Nippon Design Center, Inc. for creating this awesome book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Design review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    DESIGNING DESIGN is quite possibly the most attractive book on design ever published. Not only is the content illuminating and intelligent, allowing the globe to gain an appreciation for one of the truly special voices in the design field - that voice being the Japanese master Kenya Hara - but also in keeping with the subject, the book itself is a paramount of elegance, simplicity and superb creative force. This is a white book, a volume of info and illustration that embraces the purity of white as the matrix upon which everything blossoms and an introductory essay by John Maeda the author states `Kenya Hara is a complex man. He views the globe through his a lot of lenses of seeing, tasting, smelling, erasing, evaporating, and all the forms of construction and deconstruction.' And after those appropriate words this pristine book opens into the genius that is Kenya Hara. `Verbalizing design is another act of design....To understand something is not to be able to define it or describe it. Instead, taking something that we think we already know and making it unknown thrills us afresh with its reality and deepens our understanding of it.' What follows on the pages are photos of page design, paper, bowls of white cabbage leaves, signs, photos of Swatch watches that come down through projected air onto any surface presented, special signage for public spaces, soft ice cream shapes, furniture, spaces, lamps, posters - any object that requires rendering is treated and discussed in concept and philosophy by a man of amazing wisdom as well as endless creativity. The illustrations accompanying the text are clean and as well placed on the page as any creation by Hara. This is a seemingly endless array of fascinating r the non-designer reader, the reader fortunate enough to begin this book without the prejudice of traditional design information, this text includes strong philosophical concepts. `The human brain likes anything that entails a amazing deal of information. Its extensive capacity waits eagerly to perceive the globe by completely exhausting its amazing receptive powers. That potential power, though, remains today in a state of extreme constriction and is a source of the info stress we're all under.' Hara approaches this conundrum by dividing his book into sections that approach answers to these problems: RE-DESIGN, HAPTIC (Awakening the Senses), SENSEWARE, WHITE, MUJI (Nothing, yet Everything), VIEWING THE WORLD FROM THE TIP OF ASIA, EXFORMATION (Rivers, Resorts), and finally WHAT IS DESIGN? This book is meant to be absorbed slowly, portion by portion, and then to be read again once the reader understands Hara's contributions - quiet yet majestic though they be. The text reads very well (thanks to the superb translation efforts by Maggie Kinser Hohle and Yukiko Naito) and while the info is complex, the writing style is comfortably is is an necessary book on a lot of levels and should be needed reading for all students of design, practitioners of design, and for everyone whose eyes are influenced by astute observation. Brilliant! Grady Harp, December 07

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Design review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    A plain white cover with some black text in Helvetica. That's the dust jacket cover of a design book? If I'd judged the book solely by the cover I would have missed what is actually a quite special and unbelievable book about e cloth-bound cover itself is also all type, but now white type embossed into a white cover--not the most readable (though you can read it) but in a method the essence of this book--minimal, elegant, playful, clever and is understated and often witty approach is a refreshing antidote to the frantic overkill that constitutes much of the commercial design we're bombarded hundreds of times a the cover, the text can be mysterious. When I first read the preface I balked. But I was intrigued and read it again and this time, it was surprising and beautiful."To understand something is not to be able to define it or describe it. Instead, taking something that we think we know already and making it unknown thrills us afresh with its reality and deepens our understanding." It's almost as if he's talking about a Claes Oldenburg sculpture which takes a common object and shows it to us in a large size that makes us see it in a fresh light--yet the designs and ideas featured in the book give us this fresh perspective right on a printed 're not going to see innovative typography in this book (though the book itself is beautifully designed, typeset and produced). But you are going to see stunningly understated photography and a Japanese approach to design that can be an inspiration everywhere in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Non-Designer's Design Book (Non Designer's Design Book) review []  2020-1-27 23:35

    As a community college student studying media and graphic design, the issue with the needed class textbooks is that I search them very bland and drawn-out. They often dive right into the history of it all, typically using famous pieces of art from another era to exemplify what the chapter is trying to say. As a result, those books lose me very quickly because they're boring as heck and we are not usually tested on these things anyway. Which is a huge issue right there. But if I do manage to create it through a few chapters, I rarely walk away being able to recall what I just 's hard to absorb material that consist of a lot of daunting paragraphs that either beat around the bush or throw terms with definitions at me left and right. It also doesn't support when the pages are usually littered with distracting graphics and colors to test and give it style, which I search to be ironically counterproductive. And if the school curriculum itself doesn't support place the fundamental principals into practice with every assignment, it's like trying to sprint before you can properly at the near-end of my program, I really want I would've came across this book when I started out. It has helped my confidence in a method that reading endless amounts of articles and watching TED Talks could not. I hold wrestling with this idea that, despite my amazing grades and everything I have learned, I would never feel like I could produce something that I would actually consider a beautiful amazing design. I would begin a fresh document and never know where to begin. At first I thought it was because I wasn't creative, then I thought I was just a demotivated person in general, then I started to think my college curriculum was the largest problem (too much emphasis on students knocking out assignments instead of learning), which for me resulted in a lot of trial and error to create a amazing design. Sometimes I lucked out and sometimes it was meh. All this doing and not enough knowing was starting to create me doubt this career path. It wasn't until I cracked opened this book and realized the huge problem, I required to go back to 's straight-forward, uses very clear examples, and covers a lot of topics; much of it pertaining to making print materials. Although a couple of things that weren't covered were grids and logos, I can create up for these in another hard-to-read textbook I have. It doesn't go super in-depth since this is meant more for beginners, but it still touches on each thing with a amazing amount of info so the reader understands each subject very well, all while using a plain layout for its information. After getting through this, I can highly suggest the book to anyone not feeling that amazing about their abilities if they're still fairly fresh to learning graphic design. Only people I probably wouldn't recommend this for are those at university or people disciplined enough to teach themselves, as this book may be nothing fresh to them. For me, this book has retaught me a lot of what I should already know by now, but embarrassed to say that I really didn't. Even though I have obviously studied these principles in order to obtain to this point, nothing I have read/watched/heard have really explained in plain English on how to place these things into practice. And that not knowing was the thing holding me back. I now have amazing reference material for whenever I begin bin Williams has created learning graphic design quite easier than I have been perceiving the topic this whole time, all in this one fast read. I now feel more ready to go back to the heavier material on these subjects, and actually memorize it all. Also, I'm only now realizing the hardest part over the years was learning Adobe's three main pieces of software and using them to their full potential, which seems like an endless journey in itself. It's almost aggravating realizing that I retained probably more from this book in one day, than the hundreds of dollars worth of college textbooks that mostly sat in my backpack each I'm not saying this book will surely create you a pro after reading it all. I am saying that a lot of people, like me, do much better when the material is explained as simply as possible, with effective visuals in a non-intimidating format. If you need something concise that starts from the beginning principles, and expands on them to create you more comfortable in creating professional looking layouts, I think this is the best option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Non-Designer's Design Book (Non Designer's Design Book) review []  2020-1-27 23:35

    I learned a lot from this book. I can hardly believe some of the one-star comments: “pretensious and cocky,” "no help,” “written for a 3-year old.” I did not see any of that. If you didn’t attend graphic design school and wish to create your designs ten times better, this book is amazing. The author breaks down four easy concepts and then shows you step-by-step examples to support you to apply those concepts. I’ve been looking for a book like this for years because I wanted to understand design better without needing a degree and I can see how the concepts could apply to other locations of visual design as well. This book also has font tips—wow—which have totally changed my typing life. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Non-Designer's Design Book (Non Designer's Design Book) review []  2020-1-27 23:35

    I have no graphic design background, but have always been interested in pursuing it as a hobby and/or freelance opportunity eventually. This has been an wonderful resource for me as a has tought me dozens about fonts, colors, layout ideas, designing business card and other business forms, and so much more, it'd be impossible to list it all. The method the author lays out the book makes all this fresh info so simple to comprehend, and that is one of the things I like most about the book.I am always going back to re-read and look at ideas and information when I'm working on designing various things.I would highly recommend this book to anyone interested in graphic design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Non-Designer's Design Book (Non Designer's Design Book) review []  2020-1-27 23:35

    This is an amazing book. The author clearly builds on proper design principles using outstanding examples of poorly and properly designed bulletins, private stationary, postcards, resumes, etc. Although I have been using Adobe Illustrator, Photoshop and InDesign (formerly Pagemaker for years), I have a lot to learn about graphic design. Considerable emphasis is placed on the focus for the particular design followed by four easily understood design principles. The latest one-half of the book concerns use of e book does not and should not teach specific brand-name computer is is one amazing book. Seriously. I highly recommend the book to any beginner or low intermediate designer. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Non-Designer's Design Book (Non Designer's Design Book) review []  2020-1-27 23:35

    I had to buy NDDB for a class but being in a field where I may need to refer to design principals, I decided to buy it. I'm glad I did. The acronym of CRAP is so much easier to remember than any other design books that test to shy away from such a "crude" acronym. Contrast, Repetition, Alignment, and Proximity are heavily touched on in the front of the book while the back end of the book has info about colors, fonts, and different other tidbits of info that will be super helpful for anyone who needs a fast reference. I love that the book provides a ton of examples, in an simple to read format, and gets right to it. I read this book from cover to cover and that was without prompt from the class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Non-Designer's Design Book (Non Designer's Design Book) review []  2020-1-27 23:35

    If you need to do graphic design and are not professionally trained, buy this book and read it. It was a fast, simple read with lots of before/after pictures to illustrate applying the principles she teaches. My own work has improved dramatically after doing this work. I was a competent amateur, but now what I'm producing looks better, and I have the words to explain how and why it is better. This book was worth every penny, and it's not particularly expensive to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Non-Designer's Design Book (Non Designer's Design Book) review []  2020-1-27 23:35

    Beautiful amazing book for the novice designer and it will improve your design skills after applying the principles in the book. Simple to read, follow and understand, it also has amazing hints and tricks to create your design work look better and more professional. The chapter on color is really amazing and the chapter on fonts shows you there's more to a font than meets the eye. Highly recommended if you have no design background and need to do your own newsletters, flyers etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Non-Designer's Design Book (Non Designer's Design Book) review []  2020-1-27 23:35

    This is a book about amazing design principles for communicating with text, and toward that end it is certainly very informative, and even enjoyable to read. There is a amazing deal of useful info in here about typography, color, and organization. However, the book treats photos only as decorations, rather than as alternative means of conveying information. So it does not address the design of media that rely on text and graphics alike to obtain a notice across. Further, if there is a fifth edition, I hope it will also contain some discussion of the use of typography and color that work well for people with color vision deficiency and other visual challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Non-Designer's Design Book (Non Designer's Design Book) review []  2020-1-27 23:35

    As someone prepping for a continuing ed design program, I wanted to obtain my hands on some primary knowledge of graphic design. This book is exactly what I needed, and covers the principles of design in short, sweet, and accurate detail. Coming from a more technical background I appreciate how succinct this book is and clearly lays out the point and purpose of what you need to won't come away as a design master from this book, but it is a unbelievable intro to the field of graphic design principles and I would highly recommend it for newbies, or those simply interested in learning graphic design principles for their own private projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Non-Designer's Design Book (Non Designer's Design Book) review []  2020-1-27 23:35

    I'm a technical writer in my day job, which, in today's business environment, means I also do all the editing, graphic design, and layout. for the projects I work on. I've picked up enough design and typography technique over the years to have figured out a amazing deal of what the author explains. But this book puts all the bits together in a coherent whole, labels the principles systematically (which is a huge support for memory), then adds whole fresh dimensions of tasty tips. The exercises and mini-quizzes create sure you obtain all the necessary points, including the tiny, subtle ones. Well worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Gardening: How To Grow Vegetables and Food With Easy, Simple Raised Bed Garden Designs (Gardening Guidebooks) review []  2020-1-19 20:12

    I have always agreed with the saying 'you obtain what you pay for' until today. I purchased this book based on the reviews, only expecting $2.99 worth of info...however, this book was the short, simple, and full of ALL the info I required to plant my raised bed garden. It covers pest solutions, fertilizing solutions and soil solutions for the organic gardener. As well, there is not an ounce of info missing about which types of plants will work in my garden as well as which ones will work together. I am amazed at the simplicity and how complete this book is...kinda want there was a coordinating website. Thanks:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Gardening: How To Grow Vegetables and Food With Easy, Simple Raised Bed Garden Designs (Gardening Guidebooks) review []  2020-1-19 20:12

    this is a well-written tutorial for the beginner to the veteran gardener. the author thoroughly covers the tools needed, the amount of product for the different types of raised beds, and also provides internet links for extra info and assistance. I was happy to also see different charts containing plant height and spacing information. having the opportunity to download this book to my kindle is a plus factor, as I can use this as a reference when I am in my garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Gardening: How To Grow Vegetables and Food With Easy, Simple Raised Bed Garden Designs (Gardening Guidebooks) review []  2020-1-19 20:12

    I got this book as a free Kindle download, and as an avid gardener, was eager to read it. The info this book presents is excellent, but it suffers in its presentation. Too a lot of easily avoidable mistakes that should not have created it through the editorial or proofreading processes were highly distracting. Most of the information can be summarized thusly - build according to your needs and budget; use compost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Gardening: How To Grow Vegetables and Food With Easy, Simple Raised Bed Garden Designs (Gardening Guidebooks) review []  2020-1-19 20:12

    I enjoyed this book. Very easy to understand, amazing for the beginner. It was laid out well and had links to other resources. This book helped me to lay out my garden before I started planting, as well as told me what plants are compatible & which are not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Gardening: How To Grow Vegetables and Food With Easy, Simple Raised Bed Garden Designs (Gardening Guidebooks) review []  2020-1-19 20:12

    This book is short, about 50 pages has some useful hints but not much depth or details. For example, it talks about some garden pests and how to obtain rid of them, but it does not tell you what these pests look like. It needs to be edited as some of the sentences do not create sense. It took me about 20 mins to read the entire book. I think it will not be a book that I will be referencing later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Gardening: How To Grow Vegetables and Food With Easy, Simple Raised Bed Garden Designs (Gardening Guidebooks) review []  2020-1-19 20:12

    Seeking to set up my very first raised bed this year, I found this booklet to be exactly what I required to support determine the type of garden, design of bedding and frame, types and placement of plants. I appreciated the charts with planting needs of root system for a dozens of plants helpful. Perfect resource for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Gardening: How To Grow Vegetables and Food With Easy, Simple Raised Bed Garden Designs (Gardening Guidebooks) review []  2020-1-19 20:12

    The instructions are very simple to follow. The soil mixture sounds great. Did not create it this year but, will test 1 bed at a time in the future. We already had 4 raised beds when I purchased my book. John created my beds out of rough cedar, and waist high, so I don't have to bend over. We partially filled them with concrete and stones to hold from using lots of making the beds this height they are in permanent locations. The diagrams for planting were a huge help. Want I had the book before we created our beds.But there is so much unbelievable info that I can use all the time. Thanks for the updated version. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Gardening: How To Grow Vegetables and Food With Easy, Simple Raised Bed Garden Designs (Gardening Guidebooks) review []  2020-1-19 20:12

    A lot of very interesting and helpful ideas. Now if I could only have a piece of ground to do this on. . . This year my garden is in the apartment, so all my "beds" are raised - on a table. If you have some ground and can obtain outside to have a garden, this would be a very amazing book to have and read. I really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Gardening: How To Grow Vegetables and Food With Easy, Simple Raised Bed Garden Designs (Gardening Guidebooks) review []  2020-1-19 20:12

    I wish to garden but thought my gardening days were over. I hate weeding, the bugs, the bending over. It might actually be fun gardening. Picking green beans standing up...very enticing to try. Yep, I'm making plans right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Gardening: How To Grow Vegetables and Food With Easy, Simple Raised Bed Garden Designs (Gardening Guidebooks) review []  2020-1-19 20:12

    Simple to read with easy how to directions. Winter is over and I can't wait to apply some of these hints into my raised garden. I really appreciated the compost suggestions as I wouldn't never thought beyond the traditional bin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 Pcs 4.5 Inch Colored Popsicle Sticks Wood Craft Sticks Natural Wood Sticks for DIY Crafts Creative Designs review []  2019-12-18 19:53

    Ordered these for Granddaughter for our unique crafts. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 Pcs 4.5 Inch Colored Popsicle Sticks Wood Craft Sticks Natural Wood Sticks for DIY Crafts Creative Designs review []  2019-12-18 19:53

    excellent for nursery school homework

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 Pcs 4.5 Inch Colored Popsicle Sticks Wood Craft Sticks Natural Wood Sticks for DIY Crafts Creative Designs review []  2019-12-18 19:53

    Colorful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 Pcs 4.5 Inch Colored Popsicle Sticks Wood Craft Sticks Natural Wood Sticks for DIY Crafts Creative Designs review []  2019-12-18 19:53

    Thought these craft sticks were wider than they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 Pcs 4.5 Inch Colored Popsicle Sticks Wood Craft Sticks Natural Wood Sticks for DIY Crafts Creative Designs review []  2019-12-18 19:53

    cheap for the price, and little with a lot of having broken ends or sharp sides. would not purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 Pcs 4.5 Inch Colored Popsicle Sticks Wood Craft Sticks Natural Wood Sticks for DIY Crafts Creative Designs review []  2019-12-18 19:53

    Beautiful amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 Pcs 4.5 Inch Colored Popsicle Sticks Wood Craft Sticks Natural Wood Sticks for DIY Crafts Creative Designs review []  2019-12-18 19:53

    Beautiful colourful craft sticks (popsicle sticks...) Colors are rich & very pretty. They work well for making Class Party crafts & more!! Customer Service is on point with communication. I would purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 Pcs 4.5 Inch Colored Popsicle Sticks Wood Craft Sticks Natural Wood Sticks for DIY Crafts Creative Designs review []  2019-12-18 19:53

    My amazing granddaughter loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 Pcs 4.5 Inch Colored Popsicle Sticks Wood Craft Sticks Natural Wood Sticks for DIY Crafts Creative Designs review []  2019-12-18 19:53

    Excellent for crafts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 Pcs 4.5 Inch Colored Popsicle Sticks Wood Craft Sticks Natural Wood Sticks for DIY Crafts Creative Designs review []  2019-12-18 19:53

    As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEETWARM 3 Inch Bed Risers Heavy Duty Furniture Risers for Couch Sofa Bed Chair Table (Wood Grain), Set of 4 review []  2020-1-4 0:6

    We got these bedrisers to raise the bed frame we were given higher off the floor. The color matches the shade of our bed frame beautiful well and we like the wood grain look. It's been a month and our 140 lb. mattress plus box springs hasn't caused the frame to punch through the risers...yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEETWARM 3 Inch Bed Risers Heavy Duty Furniture Risers for Couch Sofa Bed Chair Table (Wood Grain), Set of 4 review []  2020-1-4 0:6

    I required these for my desk to raise above a heater unit. It did the trick. I wanted wood so it wouldn't look cheap. These are woodish but much more red, maybe bright cherry rather than a walnut darker wood I wanted. They seem sturdy. These are a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEETWARM 3 Inch Bed Risers Heavy Duty Furniture Risers for Couch Sofa Bed Chair Table (Wood Grain), Set of 4 review []  2020-1-4 0:6

    I love the wood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEETWARM 3 Inch Bed Risers Heavy Duty Furniture Risers for Couch Sofa Bed Chair Table (Wood Grain), Set of 4 review []  2020-1-4 0:6

    Product arrived on time and in amazing condition. I was concerned because these troops are created of plastic but these appear to be rugged (only time will tell). Best of all it was a near excellent match for wood on the couch. My wife and I both have knee issues that create difficult to rise from a low piece of furniture. These lifts ease that difficulty considerably. I’d recommend these lifts to anyone with failing knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEETWARM 3 Inch Bed Risers Heavy Duty Furniture Risers for Couch Sofa Bed Chair Table (Wood Grain), Set of 4 review []  2020-1-4 0:6

    Not very sturdy. [email protected]#$%! was true wood and solid nd not hallow in the middle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEETWARM 3 Inch Bed Risers Heavy Duty Furniture Risers for Couch Sofa Bed Chair Table (Wood Grain), Set of 4 review []  2020-1-4 0:6

    Bought a fresh couch, it is super comfortable but difficult to obtain up off of. I looked locally but could not search any risers. These are great! They raise the couch about 3 inches making it simple to obtain up off of! (even after I have fallen asleep there)The risers fit securely under the legs of the couch so they were simple to install.... Plus the wood look makes them look great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEETWARM 3 Inch Bed Risers Heavy Duty Furniture Risers for Couch Sofa Bed Chair Table (Wood Grain), Set of 4 review []  2020-1-4 0:6

    Used to lift a twin bed - shows a bit under dust ruffle but really looks so much nicer than the plastic lifters!They don’t stick out to be tripped over like the plastic ones either!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEETWARM 3 Inch Bed Risers Heavy Duty Furniture Risers for Couch Sofa Bed Chair Table (Wood Grain), Set of 4 review []  2020-1-4 0:6

    They were very well created and looked nice with the surrounding cherry furniture. Also the black padding that the table sat on was amazing since it prevented it from scratching anything. The only thing I would say is that the bottoms were hard plastic so if you have wood floors you may wish to place a piece of felt in the corners to prevent scratching them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEETWARM 3 Inch Bed Risers Heavy Duty Furniture Risers for Couch Sofa Bed Chair Table (Wood Grain), Set of 4 review []  2020-1-4 0:6

    I used this product to raise a sofa that sat againest a wall at an elderly womans home. Her sofa was low and she had a latest fall with injury. We were both very happy that by adding the risers she was able to stand from the sofa with greater ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEETWARM 3 Inch Bed Risers Heavy Duty Furniture Risers for Couch Sofa Bed Chair Table (Wood Grain), Set of 4 review []  2020-1-4 0:6

    They work amazing and give my couch a touch of class at the same time! Il definitely be ordering more for other things in my house!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (2"x2") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    I ordered this seeming it would be a amazing deal. Within hours I realized a word was misspelt and contacted right away. To their benefit, it was already being created. Too late to stop it, they offered me a discount to order another one, it as an engineer I already had plans to “fix” my is product Is created in China, like everything else, and like everything else, it’s grade and quality would not classified as the highest, however it was cheap, so I learned my lesson nce the first day in taking it out of the package, the handle and the the copper lines neck never seated well and the head and neck have had the same e worst part is after a few uses (between 2-6) the edges began to curl in and now it is impossible to create a straight and even burn. I already need a fresh one but will be going with an American Company for two reasons, maybe three...1) they will use the correct grade metal and least they will know it when I ask...2) though I will spent 3 times as much I know they will be 400 x’s better (you obtain what you pay for) and finally...3) I will not have to wait a month and a half to see if something is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (2"x2") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    I am very satisfied with my brand. It is a excellent reproduction of the design I sent. It is exactly as advertised and it arrived 1 week sooner than advertised. I couldn't be more pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (2"x2") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    Ordering "on-line" can sometimes be risky. Will it be all that its advertised to be. Will I like it as much as I hope to be?I am most always buying with skepticism, as was in this case too. But, this branding iron is exactly as advertised, and my submitted logo for it was exactly as sent to them.I am a VERY happy customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (2"x2") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    The end effect is perfect, just what I submitted. They are really simple to deal with too, answered all my questions without pushing me into a decision. Arrived in a reasonable amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (2"x2") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    Liked that it was massive brass, not exactly what I expected it to look like, but works well, I use it on branding Wood projects that I hand craft in my shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (2"x2") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    I have been looking for a method to tag my wood projects, and this filled the bill to the "T." Perfect quality casting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (2"x2") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    The logo was beyond handsomely created. The grandson, Will, and his Pa Jim are crafting antique wooden boxes and burning on logos. The two of them seek old stumps and cut the fat wood for kindling. Latest fall, our entrepreneur earned over $800! Boxes sold for $20 each. Thank you. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (2"x2") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    As described. Amazing communication and perfect service. Will buy from again. Love the wood burning iron.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (2"x2") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    Product works very well. I was frustrated with the 3 week wait, but in the end the wait was worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (2"x2") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    Too hard to heat up for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (1"x1") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    I ordered this seeming it would be a amazing deal. Within hours I realized a word was misspelt and contacted right away. To their benefit, it was already being created. Too late to stop it, they offered me a discount to order another one, it as an engineer I already had plans to “fix” my is product Is created in China, like everything else, and like everything else, it’s grade and quality would not classified as the highest, however it was cheap, so I learned my lesson nce the first day in taking it out of the package, the handle and the the copper lines neck never seated well and the head and neck have had the same e worst part is after a few uses (between 2-6) the edges began to curl in and now it is impossible to create a straight and even burn. I already need a fresh one but will be going with an American Company for two reasons, maybe three...1) they will use the correct grade metal and least they will know it when I ask...2) though I will spent 3 times as much I know they will be 400 x’s better (you obtain what you pay for) and finally...3) I will not have to wait a month and a half to see if something is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (1"x1") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    I am very satisfied with my brand. It is a excellent reproduction of the design I sent. It is exactly as advertised and it arrived 1 week sooner than advertised. I couldn't be more pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (1"x1") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    Ordering "on-line" can sometimes be risky. Will it be all that its advertised to be. Will I like it as much as I hope to be?I am most always buying with skepticism, as was in this case too. But, this branding iron is exactly as advertised, and my submitted logo for it was exactly as sent to them.I am a VERY happy customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (1"x1") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    The end effect is perfect, just what I submitted. They are really simple to deal with too, answered all my questions without pushing me into a decision. Arrived in a reasonable amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (1"x1") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    Liked that it was massive brass, not exactly what I expected it to look like, but works well, I use it on branding Wood projects that I hand craft in my shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (1"x1") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    I have been looking for a method to tag my wood projects, and this filled the bill to the "T." Perfect quality casting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (1"x1") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    The logo was beyond handsomely created. The grandson, Will, and his Pa Jim are crafting antique wooden boxes and burning on logos. The two of them seek old stumps and cut the fat wood for kindling. Latest fall, our entrepreneur earned over $800! Boxes sold for $20 each. Thank you. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (1"x1") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    As described. Amazing communication and perfect service. Will buy from again. Love the wood burning iron.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (1"x1") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    Product works very well. I was frustrated with the 3 week wait, but in the end the wait was worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (1"x1") review []  2019-12-17 20:26

    Too hard to heat up for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (3"x3") review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    I ordered this seeming it would be a amazing deal. Within hours I realized a word was misspelt and contacted right away. To their benefit, it was already being created. Too late to stop it, they offered me a discount to order another one, it as an engineer I already had plans to “fix” my is product Is created in China, like everything else, and like everything else, it’s grade and quality would not classified as the highest, however it was cheap, so I learned my lesson nce the first day in taking it out of the package, the handle and the the copper lines neck never seated well and the head and neck have had the same e worst part is after a few uses (between 2-6) the edges began to curl in and now it is impossible to create a straight and even burn. I already need a fresh one but will be going with an American Company for two reasons, maybe three...1) they will use the correct grade metal and least they will know it when I ask...2) though I will spent 3 times as much I know they will be 400 x’s better (you obtain what you pay for) and finally...3) I will not have to wait a month and a half to see if something is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (3"x3") review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    I am very satisfied with my brand. It is a excellent reproduction of the design I sent. It is exactly as advertised and it arrived 1 week sooner than advertised. I couldn't be more pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (3"x3") review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    The logo was beyond handsomely created. The grandson, Will, and his Pa Jim are crafting antique wooden boxes and burning on logos. The two of them seek old stumps and cut the fat wood for kindling. Latest fall, our entrepreneur earned over $800! Boxes sold for $20 each. Thank you. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (3"x3") review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    Ordering "on-line" can sometimes be risky. Will it be all that its advertised to be. Will I like it as much as I hope to be?I am most always buying with skepticism, as was in this case too. But, this branding iron is exactly as advertised, and my submitted logo for it was exactly as sent to them.I am a VERY happy customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Logo Wood Branding Iron,Durable Leather Branding Iron Stamp,Wood Branding Iron/Wedding Gift,Handcrafted by Design (3"x3") review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    The end effect is perfect, just what I submitted. They are really simple to deal with too, answered all my questions without pushing me into a decision. Arrived in a reasonable amount of time.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter