Read wood bridges reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wood bridges reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    This should be called stunt bridges because all of the ramping I don't reccomend buying this crap I wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    levels are nearly impossible and rely on physics exploits rather than sound structures. Decent engine allow down by silly level design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Method to difficult, not enough material and no tips wtf

    0  


    Add your opinion on wood bridges or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Not enough material to finish any of the extra levels. Absolutely not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    higher levels are challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Fun recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Needs more building materials in most stages; for instance two street boards when ten or better are needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    There is no display that shows the stresses on each piece. You kind of are just working in the dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Basically xconstruction. More difficult and the solutions are wack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    This in the only Android device android game I've actually bought and its a scam! What BS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Was amazing but all the text has gone very thick and black and the picture ror the material using aswell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing fun until it becomes too hard. Not a well balanced game. A difficulty setting would create this a 5 star game. Also showing stress on gurders would be awesome with gurders breaking in the middle not the attachment point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Played the game. Thought you legitimately built bridges, bought the full game, realized it's actually about coming up with stupid ways to exploit the materials... waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    This application is amazing but only the ver its not complete some of the stages are imposible nd they give u incomplete materiall so its not i dont recomend this ver the is better..i wish my bak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Useless game! Its a waste of & time. Not enough materials... :s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!! TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Best android game ever. Levels are challenging but I have solved all without cheating using the materials provided. Who wants a android game you can beat in 10 min?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Like xconstruction more. This isn't realistic, but one huge gamble. The ver is okay but the other levels aren't worth buying the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Fun at first but obviously there isnt a method to beat the android game with the materials provided. Impossibly difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Not worth the money. It's too hard. I bought it to build bridges, not swings, jumps, and other misc junk. Test again. And somehow people found ways to build bridges with 1 piece so high score or even top 10 score is near impossible.i personally hate it. And if you follow the tutorial the give you on line if even 1 piece isn't exactly the same the bridge will fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Hate it, bought it to have fun. It defies my engineering abilities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Stick with the one.. this one is not the bridge designs your looking for. Its jumps right into the stupid stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Fun to figure out how to obtain the vehicles across

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    The title should read "wood stunt ramp builder" for most of the levels. If you wish true bridge building, you won't search very a lot of amazing levels here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Fresh phone and the android game works fine now. It's nigh on impossible to obtain a decent score though. Too difficult cos there's not a lot of levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Free worked then I bought full and it force closes when I open. HTC Character

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing game! Later levels are insanely hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    The android game is impossible now. Stick with the version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Level 25 seems to have a problem. I built it just like the solution and the front tire of truck doesn't create it onto the exit way. Also the screen shot of the solution does not match the Youtube version: the X occurs in the first foundation section but on YouTube it is in the second section. I've tried both. Either the tree falls off or the trick misses the lip of the exit. I'm on Samsung GS4 lollipop 5.1. But to the complainers: you knew it was a android game not a physics try when you bought it. Quit whining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    First few levels good, but then not enough wood to build the bridge, also when I have built it, it comes up bridge failed when it obviously hasn't, too late in android game to obtain a so don't bother buying it, someone needs to monitor what rubbish gets place on this market, people are getting ripped off, give me my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Even though it is solidly structured it will complain car is broken when the train is almost through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Don't waste your money. Method too difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Free ver is fun and I felt robbed after buying this application. please avoid buying full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Besides the first 10 (normal) levels, the rest is just how to hack a bridge rather than how to build one... It gets too complicated suddenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Fun android game but slow play and freezes up alot. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    love the android game but keeps freezing on GS2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Quite buggy. From time to time, the cars don't appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    The concept of this android game is amazing but the maker, an idiot. You don't have enough rails to finish, they wish you to defy gravity and all actuality. This android game sucks, I wish my back....DO NOT BUY RIP OFF....RIP OFF!!!!!!!!! GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    ver is fun but the one. is impossible to beat. doesn't give enough material to complete floor. and some are stupid stunts where the bridge collapse after u complete but it counts!? and it doesn't give any tips for the ones that don't have the material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Waste of I can't believe I for something I can't play stupid android game its completely impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    DO NOT PURCHASE! Awful. Poorly thought out and nothing like the version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Unbelievable android game such a puzzler loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Ehh... .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Cooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Very disappointed in the game. The ver is amazing but the ver is a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    PLEASE SOMEONE TELL ME HOW TO CROSS THE 10th TUNNEL STAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Method 2 hard, just gets frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Free ver was fun. Additional levels are impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    X construct is a lot more true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Crashes phone everytime I open, rubbish, uninstalled, moto defy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    So I'm not sure what everyone is complaining about here with this game. I search it to be no more difficult than the ver was. It's a and error android game for sure but that forces you to be very creative. The android game absolutely gives you plenty of resources to build bridges that work. It seems people just give up too early. The android game did crash initially for me but I just uninstalled and then reinstalled it and it worked fine. The few complaints I have are that I want you could expand the leaderboard or chose to upload your score. Not sure if it auto uploads or what. Also, I would like my score to be numerically ranked so I know what position I'm in. Also, the controls could be a bit more responsive. Finally, I only rated the graphics a 3. That's not because they are bad, they aren't they are just simple. The plus here is this android game will run on anything. The negative is I would have liked to see some more variation in the environment and perhaps more decorations (trees and shrubs). Overall, this android game a amazing time assassin and it's addictive. If they fix a few things (especially crashes as I see a lot of people have complained) it would be a superb puzzle game. As it is, I like it a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Won't even begin on my phone, don't waste your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Do not it will not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    I love the pro version. It adds several features that increase your chances of improving and making better building ideas. You can see the stress points and save ideas. Thank you to the builder of this entertaining puzzle game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    DONT BUY waste of keeps crashing. Only had it for a day have to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    type of brain android game its amazing for time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Won't work ffs the owners were useless when I tried to explain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Very amazing but not uploading high scores on some levels. Why? Any solution for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    I love the android game but....................................... it crashes when I test to start............PLZ/PLS/PLEASE FIX THIS PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Wont even begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    It won't even load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    I regret buying this game. The level design seems quickly place together. For example, you'll be putting down track from one side to another and when you obtain to the other side the piece you wanted to reach the end doesn't so instead you have to make one more small one which is just a pain. Also the lack of anchor points? Is that just me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Challenging but not impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Purchased for older version. Installed on fresh device and it crashes before it starts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Wood brides pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    I played the first one and I loved it so much I bought the pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    When ever I tried to play the android game it turned my screen black and sent me back to the home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Won't allow me begin application anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Its hard for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    No where near as amazing as the version. None of the level designs create sense in the pro version. Did not have fun as much as I hoped I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    #BESTGAMEEVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Doesn't create any sense. It's a total scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Fun app. Love the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    There are almost no anchor points on any of the bridges so about 90% of the stages you cant make, the bridges are repetitive and nearly impossible for anyone but the makers of the android game to beat, dont buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Android game never loaded. Tried multiple times to no success. Never even saw title screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Really challenging and fun! More levels please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    great😀😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    When i play the android game it crashes but i love it please fix it becaus i hate the crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Ya, the wheels rotate, but the android game is terrible, don't bother, there is no entertainment value to this game, the comments about not enough resources to even build a bridge are correct, this is connect stix at best, wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Bridges Pro [App]  2019-12-24 13:49

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridges []  2020-1-18 22:37

    I have fun the entire CD but once again the standout song is by Joe Isaacs. Putting his entire heart and soul into conveying the notice of this song, he gives an amazing performance on "Dreaming of a Small Cabin" which he dedicates to his Mom and Dad. I lost my own mother 25 years ago and I can't listen to this song without getting teary. Sonya shares the lead and her voice is, as usual, hauntingly attractive and the instrumental accompaniment is spectacular. If this were the only song on the CD I would have considered it worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridges []  2020-1-18 22:37

    Love all the songs on here! A amazing mix. Amazing songs and thoughts on the brides in your life. Best song: In God's Hands! So needful to sing this song in these turbulent days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridges []  2020-1-18 22:37

    excellence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridges []  2020-1-18 22:37

    This is a amazing southern gospel/bluegrass album. I have fun every song. Honestly I don't really care much for #3 & #9. They are WAY TOO SLOW. But this CD is amazing for anyone who loves gospel or bluegrass or anything by The Isaacs. Amazing Job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridges []  2020-1-18 22:37

    A reminder of who the earlier Isaac family was all about ... some quality bluegrass that showed the promise of what was to come ... I am satisfied with the purchase!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridges []  2020-1-18 22:37

    This CD was recorded when Joe Isaac was still with the group. I rate this as one of the best Issac albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridges []  2020-1-18 22:37

    LOVE 'EM! LOVE 'EM!! LOVE 'EM!! I first heard this group/family sing on a CD a lady gave me because I gave her the Elvis CD's I had. (I'm not too crazy about Elvis). I figured I would listen to them once and give them back to her. Before they even opened their mouthes to sing, I fell in love with them! I love their melody as well as their singing! So, I have bought most of their CD's. If I run across one (on Amazon ONLY), I'll it! Honestly, I bought 2 of their "Isaacs Bluegrass Preserved", to go with the one I was given! I was afraid I had played the words plum off the CD, because I played it constantly!Thank - you so much!Mary May-Boggus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SamsGazebos Zen Japanese Style Wood Garden Bridges, 6', Brown []  2020-1-29 21:54

    We weren’t expecting it to need to be assembled and stained. However it looks amazing and is excellent for the space

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SamsGazebos Zen Japanese Style Wood Garden Bridges, 6', Brown []  2020-1-29 21:54

    Color wasn’t what we expected; otherwise nice product for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SamsGazebos Zen Japanese Style Wood Garden Bridges, 6', Brown []  2020-1-29 21:54

    Amazing peice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1944 Burning Bridges Premium [App]  2019-3-30 13:46

    Horses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1944 Burning Bridges Premium [App]  2019-3-30 13:46

    I got to sergeant had 49k gold and then all the sudden rank is restart I have no gold and starting from scratch and am out 9.99 so people don't this android game don't play this game. It randomly crashes and has bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1944 Burning Bridges Premium [App]  2019-3-30 13:46

    Amazing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago River Bridges []  2020-1-18 21:59

    I grew up in Chicago during the 1950s and 1960s when there was still a fair amount of shipping on the Chicago River and its branches, and also the Calumet River. (I've been tied up in traffic downtown due to the Medusa Challenger.) I was (and still am) fascinated by the movable bridges. This book provides a comprehensive and interesting history of these bridges that I have never seen elsewhere. If you are interested in the history of the Chicago area, this book is a "must read"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago River Bridges []  2020-1-18 21:59

    Book in attractive condition. Amazing price. Fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridges of Song []  2020-1-18 23:4

    While I appreciate all the work that goes into making an album like this for some reason the language and singing obtain overlooked. I have had an affinity for Sephardic culture and especially melody and tend to any and all albums I find. The one thing most of the performers have in common: the singer does not speak the language. Now while I've heard some people say "a amazing singer can sing in any language" it does create a huge impact. I think to non-Spanish speaking people it sounds fine, but to those of us around the globe that share Castilian as our mother tongue the pronunciation becomes muddled and even uncomfortable to listen to. This really is my only complaint for the album. The song selection, the instruments and recording quality are excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Free: Bridges [App]  2020-2-1 13:37

    It's easy yet addicting. A fast fix that doesn't create you feel obligated to play whole levels in one sitting.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386