woodcovo 10 pack aluminum whistle edc sport emergency survival whistles with key chain Reviews & Opinions


Submit woodcovo 10 pack aluminum whistle edc sport emergency survival whistles with key chain review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FineGood 8 Packs Coaches Referee Whistles with Lanyards, 7 Colorful Plastic and 1 Stainless Steel Metal Whistles for Football Sports Lifeguards Survival Emergency Training - Multi-Color review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    I opened my pack to see four whistles, not 8. Also only three of the four were even packaged. Not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FineGood 8 Packs Coaches Referee Whistles with Lanyards, 7 Colorful Plastic and 1 Stainless Steel Metal Whistles for Football Sports Lifeguards Survival Emergency Training - Multi-Color review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    I only recieved 5 colourful whistles. No metal whistle. And not 8. Either falsely advertised or careless packaging. Dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FineGood 8 Packs Coaches Referee Whistles with Lanyards, 7 Colorful Plastic and 1 Stainless Steel Metal Whistles for Football Sports Lifeguards Survival Emergency Training - Multi-Color review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    I bought these for a Halloween costume. I am going as a "whistleblower" a propos of the times. They will all be worn around my neck along with some kind of undercover costume. They are all on nice cords, and they are very festive. Later I guess I'll use them as protection on the road perhaps.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on woodcovo 10 pack aluminum whistle edc sport emergency survival whistles with key chain or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch woodcovo 10 pack aluminum whistle edc sport emergency survival whistles with key chain video reviews and related movies:

    See Emergency Whistle Test with Sumo Survival on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Camping Whistles [2018]: Shoreline Marine Emergency Survival Whistle on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FineGood 8 Packs Coaches Referee Whistles with Lanyards, 7 Colorful Plastic and 1 Stainless Steel Metal Whistles for Football Sports Lifeguards Survival Emergency Training - Multi-Color review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    We have a huge extended family who share the two SeaDoos at the lake house. Since the lake rules are the you must carry a whistle or horn, which the SeaDoos don’t have, keeping a small collection of these at the boat house ensures that every rider is within the rules and has a whistle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FineGood 8 Packs Coaches Referee Whistles with Lanyards, 7 Colorful Plastic and 1 Stainless Steel Metal Whistles for Football Sports Lifeguards Survival Emergency Training - Multi-Color review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    The pack came with 7 plastic and 1 metal whistles with lanyards. On initial touch the plastic whistles didn't feel like they will latest long. The ultimate try was to hand them out to several children over the course of several months and watched the whistles obtain used and thrown around. In the end it held up well. It was stronger than it appeared. It was loud, durable and low cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FineGood 8 Packs Coaches Referee Whistles with Lanyards, 7 Colorful Plastic and 1 Stainless Steel Metal Whistles for Football Sports Lifeguards Survival Emergency Training - Multi-Color review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    It's a lot of inexpensive whistles. If you run hunt try or field trials with your dog you're going to wish a better whistle than this but if your dog is trained to come to a whistle and you are constantly losing your whistles it's amazing to have a bag full of backups. These are solid 3-star whistles capable of making enough sound to obtain your dog in from the back yard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FineGood 8 Packs Coaches Referee Whistles with Lanyards, 7 Colorful Plastic and 1 Stainless Steel Metal Whistles for Football Sports Lifeguards Survival Emergency Training - Multi-Color review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    These are amazing they come in various colors. I am disabled senior and my husband is Blind so now if he gets lost or something Happens he blows his whistle I will go search him is very inexpensive and it fills our needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FineGood 8 Packs Coaches Referee Whistles with Lanyards, 7 Colorful Plastic and 1 Stainless Steel Metal Whistles for Football Sports Lifeguards Survival Emergency Training - Multi-Color review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    More like a children toy than something a coach would use. I coach archery and these whistles are completely inadequate. They are not loud enough and the sound is flat. I guess they will obtain donated to our local bingo for child prizes and search some put to order true whistles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FineGood 8 Packs Coaches Referee Whistles with Lanyards, 7 Colorful Plastic and 1 Stainless Steel Metal Whistles for Football Sports Lifeguards Survival Emergency Training - Multi-Color review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    The whistles and lanyards served their purpose but the whistles are not a high quality product. I used them for a 3 day camp and threw away whistles. The lanyards will be useful for upcoming camps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FineGood 8 Packs Coaches Referee Whistles with Lanyards, 7 Colorful Plastic and 1 Stainless Steel Metal Whistles for Football Sports Lifeguards Survival Emergency Training - Multi-Color review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    A previous comment stated that these are amazing for children & I agree. I was looking for a distress whistle for when I go kayaking so these really won't work for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Bivy Emergency Sleeping Bag Thermal Bivvy - Use as Emergency Bivy Sack, Survival Sleeping Bag, Mylar Emergency Blanket - Includes Stuff Sack with Survival Whistle + Paracord String (Green) review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    So i used this for the first time on a over night kayaking trip with my brother, and we slept in hammocks. that night it ended up pouring rain and being 48 degrees out and at first we were just laying on them but through out the night we got colder so ended up getting inside of the bag and it worked much better. I'm 6'2 and 235 lb and was plenty huge for me. i would recommend this bag for a few reasons, 1 being that it is little and compacted and took up very small space, 2 it does work at keeping you warm and will repel water as well , 3 it's beautiful durable and held up amazing and im sure i can obtain another 20 plus uses out of it and 4 for the price its a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Bivy Emergency Sleeping Bag Thermal Bivvy - Use as Emergency Bivy Sack, Survival Sleeping Bag, Mylar Emergency Blanket - Includes Stuff Sack with Survival Whistle + Paracord String (Green) review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    The product looks very small, but unfolded, it easily fit around me fully clothed - with extra room. (I weigh 290 pounds and am six foot two inches.) Once used, I feared it would not be easily place back into the accompanying items bag. I feared for no reason because I place it back into the bag with no problem.We purchased 4 so we could have one for each of us. I do not regret the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Bivy Emergency Sleeping Bag Thermal Bivvy - Use as Emergency Bivy Sack, Survival Sleeping Bag, Mylar Emergency Blanket - Includes Stuff Sack with Survival Whistle + Paracord String (Green) review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    I purchased the Live Bivy emergency sleeping bag as a back up thinking that I would not need it during my backpacking trip. At night the actual temperature was colder than I expected and my 20° sleeping bag was not keeping me warm. After shivering for a while I decided to pull the Life Bivy out of its pack and then I extended it on top of my sleeping bag. I started to feel warm immediately. It was a amazing feeling to be able to sleep warm. Obtain one of these and forget about expensive sleeping bags that promise to work at low temperatures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Bivy Emergency Sleeping Bag Thermal Bivvy - Use as Emergency Bivy Sack, Survival Sleeping Bag, Mylar Emergency Blanket - Includes Stuff Sack with Survival Whistle + Paracord String (Green) review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    I used this ONE time while camping latest week and it did a amazing job of keeping me warm when my normal sleeping bag wasn’t enough but what’s up with the reflective silver inside flaking off? Not sure if I got a defective bag or not but I can see right through it now. Not super impressed to be honest. I thought it would keep up for more than one night. I turned it inside out and took a image and am I attaching it to my review so that you can see what I am te: the seller did not answer to my email nor attempted to answer to my complaint so I am going from 2 stars to 1, would not suggest this product to anyone. Glorified $15 trash bag has ironically become [email protected]#$%!self.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Bivy Emergency Sleeping Bag Thermal Bivvy - Use as Emergency Bivy Sack, Survival Sleeping Bag, Mylar Emergency Blanket - Includes Stuff Sack with Survival Whistle + Paracord String (Green) review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    Right after I bought this bag I place it to the test. The first time staying out in 15 degree weather in the middle of the woods I place my trust in this bag and it delivered period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Bivy Emergency Sleeping Bag Thermal Bivvy - Use as Emergency Bivy Sack, Survival Sleeping Bag, Mylar Emergency Blanket - Includes Stuff Sack with Survival Whistle + Paracord String (Green) review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    I recently received my Life Bivy. I took it on a camping trip and decided to use it just to try out the material create up of this product and whether or not it can insulate me like the manufacturer says it can. Allow me tell you this product did not disappoint me at all. I really tugged hard on it trying to tear the material and it just would not tear. Hold it mind that I did not use any type of sharp devices like a knife. Before repacking the bivy when I reached home I wanted to clean it so I shot it down with some water and I looked to see if the material was weatherproof and yes it is. No leaks whatsoever. Would I recommend this to a friend? You bet I would. Stores neatly and is compact. At this price I’m buying me a few more to hold in my vehicle and my wife’s vehicle as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Bivy Emergency Sleeping Bag Thermal Bivvy - Use as Emergency Bivy Sack, Survival Sleeping Bag, Mylar Emergency Blanket - Includes Stuff Sack with Survival Whistle + Paracord String (Green) review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    This product is great. Arrived on time and in excellent condition. Unpacking it I found exactly what I expected- a zone blanket. For an experienced survivalist like myself, this was exactly what I required for the just-in-case. For folks that expect to use it regularly for additional warmth, you're packing the wrong gear and this bag won't latest a lifetime. Very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Bivy Emergency Sleeping Bag Thermal Bivvy - Use as Emergency Bivy Sack, Survival Sleeping Bag, Mylar Emergency Blanket - Includes Stuff Sack with Survival Whistle + Paracord String (Green) review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    I bought this for my survival kit for when I take wilderness huge android game hunts. I have always assumed the tutorial had everything. After I got home this latest trip, I began assembling a survival kit. Among other gear, I researched compact emergency sleeping bags that do the job and don't take up a lot of zone in your pack. This fit the bill and met my requirements. Do yourself a favor, do not place your life in the hands of a tutorial assuming he has the important equipment to hold you alive. Chances are that he doesn't. My latest tutorial did not have a sat phone or a private locator device ( I'll have a PLD on my next trip). He had an atv accident that broke a few ribs and banged him up , but we created it back to his truck. A grizzly had visited the fringe of our camp just an hour earlier. We were hunting around a remote lake and I learned that he had virtually no safety equipment for an emergency. I haven't tried this yet, and I hope that I never have to, but I do wish to return home vertical instead of horizontal. I'll carry a well equiped survival kit from here on out and this life bivy will be in it! Amazing luck and safe hunting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Bivy Emergency Sleeping Bag Thermal Bivvy - Use as Emergency Bivy Sack, Survival Sleeping Bag, Mylar Emergency Blanket - Includes Stuff Sack with Survival Whistle + Paracord String (Green) review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    Kudos to the seller for getting me this product on time and as promised. It is as expected, an emergency cover/bivy, related to the ones provided after a half-marathon you may have seen which are usually silver, but a bit more substantial, orange in color and seems waterproof. Bought it for my daughter who was recently stranded in her vehicle in a blizzard. Adding it to an emergency kit for her car. I have not place it to the try but based on other reviews, it's the true deal and will support retain body heat in an emergency. I did take it out of the drawstring bag and was able to fold and place it back no issue - I do dislike when an item will not fit back in the bag it came in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Bivy Emergency Sleeping Bag Thermal Bivvy - Use as Emergency Bivy Sack, Survival Sleeping Bag, Mylar Emergency Blanket - Includes Stuff Sack with Survival Whistle + Paracord String (Green) review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    Probably the worst purchase I have created so far for my bug out bag. It ripped while taking it out of its bag. Honest the bag is more durable than the bivy itself. Disappointing product to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle - whistle sound is very awesome application. Just choose a whistle and click on it. The whistle will blow and you can control the volume of your phone according to your requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle whistle sound is very awesome and unbelievable app. It is amazing time assassin application and close to baby. It has a lot of owsam features and very effective to use me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle whistle lol this application is fun specially for children they will have fun must check it out guys it maked me laugh though....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle sounds nice collection of whistle sounds. im really a fan of this app because i love whistle and it is helping me to know about differnet types of whistles. nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    This is high rated app. Ita awesome app. This is a amazing and amazing app. Its purpose so nice and simple to use. So please download and share with others peoples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Wow what a amazing and awesome app...thank you so much devaloper for making this unbelievable app for peoples who love the sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle - whistle sounds:-very attractive and nice App,I was impressed by this app,it's amazing app,thanks of this application developer,it is amazing benefit app,so download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle Whistle sound is very awesome app so a lot of whistle are in this application and these sound are very amazing i can use it and fun it more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle sound is a most wanderful and osm application. Its very simple and could be a amazing tool for utility. it is a awesom app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle - Whistle sound amazing app i like this application it is awsome application. we can used easily. amazing and perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle Whistle is very amazing and use full app it is very simple to use. I have use it and this is very interesting I recommend all of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle -whistle sound is very awesome and unbelievable application. it is an interesting app. this application is amazing source of enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    i like when i downloaded this aap...it has a lot of whistle sounds...and all sounds are good...most the whistle i like is latest wistle sound...download this and enjoy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    its very amazing application and its very helpful application and its very usefull application and its installation very quickly and easily and related and its use everyone easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle whistle is awosum application i use it i love this application i have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    the blue one is damn AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle _whistle sound applicaton is a most bwauty full appvthis appkication is best solution for poor whistle blowing persons its awesome features are interested and simple used i like it so nuch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    this app is fun full for kids. there are so a lot of various colors of whistles . they attract the kids. very simple to use the apps for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle - whistle sound is greatest application and wonderfull app. i like it so much. its very simple to use and usefull application. so i recommended all of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle sonuds this is very nice appilication difrants sounds i m so einjoyfull very amazing appilicetion amezing apps very nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    very amazing application i use it for a long time it is very amazing application i like it very much i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle sound is awesome Android device iends have fun this attractive application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle sounds is a amazing application i used it because im a huge fan of like this applications. so i love it and it is working apk at my phone and its sounds are oasm . it makes me pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle Sounds is brilliant application for producing whistle gives me much comfort with its sweet and cool is perfect s sounds are very enjoying very much.easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle whistle lol this application is fun specially for children they will have fun must check it out guys it maked me laugh though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle whistle lol this application is fun specially for children they will have fun must check it out guys it maked me laugh though....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle Sound is my best app.I like and love this is 100% true app.I enjoying to use this is for all so,l recomend this application to all friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle _whistle sounds a amazing and very intredd application for its users it is an excilent app for listening intristing whistle sounds are sweet snd cute i loke it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds is such a excellent app for android device phone and I really like it these amazing applications and simple to use for android device phone and amazing work squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle Sounds is very very amazing is best application for whistle gives us various and sweet whistle sounds.i love these cute is very enjoying application for sounds of whistle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds is really best applications and I really like it and Wow NYC Application and please install this recent awesome applications and have fun and best work squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle - whistle sound is greatest application and wonderfull app. i like it so much. its very simple to use and usefull application. so i recommended all of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle_whistle sound a very interest app this application very simple used and very nice application its a very funny application for andoriod users i like it so much its awesome features are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle_whistle sound a very interest app this application very simple used and very nice application its a very funny application for andoriod users i like it so much its awesome features are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle sounds very funny nice apps am uesfull for injoy the house cildran in on injoy my mobail on whistle saond very amazing apps amzing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle whistle sound is bery amazing and wonderfull application. i like it and i have use it this is very amazing application . so i recommended all of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle Sounds is very very amazing is an perfect application for listening whistle e sounds are very sweet and is awesome and amazing is very enjoying app.easy to ce app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    whistle - whistle sound:-I like this app,very attractive app,I well getting first time have fun this app,very best and useful app,thanks of this application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle Sound is so awesome app.I like and love this is simple to install and use this app.I enjoying to use this app.I recomend this application to all friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Whistle - Whistle Sounds This is very interesting and awesome application for learning the whistle voice in your mobile and it is with this recent ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBoot 50 Pieces Small Key Chain Ring Split Rings Key Chains for Keys Organization, Silver Color (10 mm Diameter) review []  2019-12-13 18:23

    These were exactly the size I was looking for. They are the third size I ordered and the only ones that worked for what I wanted. Excellent for so a lot of things, but I use them for dog ID tags. Satisfied with the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBoot 50 Pieces Small Key Chain Ring Split Rings Key Chains for Keys Organization, Silver Color (10 mm Diameter) review []  2019-12-13 18:23

    Nice quality rings that meet their stated size. (Note that 10 mm = 25/64 inch.)That's small. A couple of folks gave these rings low ratings because they clearly didn't understand how little 10mm so, these aren't intended to "hold keys." Rather, they are intended to connect accessories to a larger key ring. Such accessories might contain key chain size knives and garage door openers. (Such stuff oftentimes ship with low quality "chains" that soon fail.) These rings represent a much better solution and can be looped with one another to form a chain if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBoot 50 Pieces Small Key Chain Ring Split Rings Key Chains for Keys Organization, Silver Color (10 mm Diameter) review []  2019-12-13 18:23

    These are not created of any kind of spring steel like normal key rings. It is nothing more than bent steep. Soon as you use split ring pliers to hook it up to a key or USB thumb drive, you have to use pliers to bend them back into shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBoot 50 Pieces Small Key Chain Ring Split Rings Key Chains for Keys Organization, Silver Color (10 mm Diameter) review []  2019-12-13 18:23

    Sturdy construction and a amazing price. I use them for our phone lockers at work. They are not the failure point of any keycahain you would place them on. Coupled with the Mini Hanging Buckle, you have an assembly that will stand up to 150mph riding on your motorcycle without fear of losing your key. Just remember to use needle nose pliers or a stable remover to obtain your keys on the ring. That sucker is quite ridgid. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBoot 50 Pieces Small Key Chain Ring Split Rings Key Chains for Keys Organization, Silver Color (10 mm Diameter) review []  2019-12-13 18:23

    Purchased these to replace flimsy ones on a fresh backpack. Since then, others in my home have used them in kind to sure-up their zipper tabs and key fobs. While these can be difficult and frustrating to install without the support of pliers, they keep tight and don't seem to bend at all given everyday use. If you have bent or flimsy fasteners spoiling otherwise amazing luggage or clothing, give these a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBoot 50 Pieces Small Key Chain Ring Split Rings Key Chains for Keys Organization, Silver Color (10 mm Diameter) review []  2019-12-13 18:23

    Very sturdy. Used them to attach IDs to the dogs. They were hard to obtain on because of their size and thickness, but worth it. I doubt they'll come off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBoot 50 Pieces Small Key Chain Ring Split Rings Key Chains for Keys Organization, Silver Color (10 mm Diameter) review []  2019-12-13 18:23

    I give it 5 stars, because the product is as advertised. My own fault for not measuring carefully before buying. If you're looking for a little ring to attach your vehicle key to your regular key ring, these are too small. You need to step up to about 18mm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBoot 50 Pieces Small Key Chain Ring Split Rings Key Chains for Keys Organization, Silver Color (10 mm Diameter) review []  2019-12-13 18:23

    Required a little key coil for my Swiss Troops knife. It could stand to be a bit smaller - it barely fits. The quality is very powerful so getting it on there was a true chore - even with the staple-remover cheat (the ting is really too little for l said, I’m satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBoot 50 Pieces Small Key Chain Ring Split Rings Key Chains for Keys Organization, Silver Color (10 mm Diameter) review []  2019-12-13 18:23

    Very difficult to attach to anything. Even something thin. The metal is so stiff you have to permanently bend it to obtain it strung. I had to use needle nose pliers to begin it up. Could not begin it with my fingers. Then it is stretched and disfigured. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBoot 50 Pieces Small Key Chain Ring Split Rings Key Chains for Keys Organization, Silver Color (10 mm Diameter) review []  2019-12-13 18:23

    Now I don't have to worry about the dog wrecking his tags or collar and I also have more to use for keys and other things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Plore Gear Emergency Paracord Bracelets | Set of 2| The Ultimate Tactical Survival Gear| Flint Fire Starter, Whistle, Compass & Scraper | Best Wilderness Survival-Kit - Black(K)/Black(K) review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    too poor they don't let half stars cause this is really a 3.5 star for me due to sizing information. the image chart is a amazing start, but hold in mind the buckle has components on it that create it a small longer than most. buckles dont bend so the "circle" measurement of your wrist is misleading. example: my wrist measures just a small under 8", so I went with medium. if you like a tight watchband this will probably be fine for you. I like some looseness and the longer buckle takes out the looseness slack and makes it nearly impossible to turn it once on the wrist. so measure your wrist and go with the length that is close if you like snug or go a size up if you like loose. if you have a really huge wrist take the buckle off and weave your own that's for the bracelet itself it's beautiful good. the whistle and compass are decent. whisltle is fairly loud unless your lips cover the hole too much, that's operator error. the fire striker was my main goal and works well. for those expecting perfection out of the box, you don't obtain it with ferrite rods. all ferrite rods come with a "paint" like coating on them, so until you scrape past that you likely wont' obtain much of anything. hold trying. once your past the paint there is plenty of very hot sparks to ignite TINDER. if you think sparks will set a little stick on fire by itself you should limit your camping to a hotel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Plore Gear Emergency Paracord Bracelets | Set of 2| The Ultimate Tactical Survival Gear| Flint Fire Starter, Whistle, Compass & Scraper | Best Wilderness Survival-Kit - Black(K)/Black(K) review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Beautiful solid bracelet! The knife/striker is amazing for when you need a fast method to begin a pack or chop something that doesn't require anything super sharp. Bracelet fit tight at first but after a week or so it now fits perfect.*UPDATE*So far so good, here's a few things I've learned that will hopefully support others:- I was able to obtain through airport security twice with this bracelet. I recommend when you take it off to place it through the scanner to reattach the buckle so that the small fire scraper isn't sticking out, it's little but better to not have somet sharpish looking poking out.- The knife/scraper can pop out of it's holster (which is intended I should think). Easier to handle out of the holster.- I was upset because the compass was on the fritz and that was a huge reason for my purchase. I used a neodymium magnet to re-magnetize and it seemed to be amazing until I clamped it back on my wrist. That's when I realized the knife/scraper appears to cause interference since when buckled the scraper sits millimeters away. You can remove the scraper and rotate around the compass and it will create it jump around. Maybe I accidentally magnetized the scraper? Not sure but not a large deal because I can just unbuckle the bracelet and keep the compass away from the opposite end and it points north! I don't know if you can demagnetize something but if so that may fix it. Hope that helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Plore Gear Emergency Paracord Bracelets | Set of 2| The Ultimate Tactical Survival Gear| Flint Fire Starter, Whistle, Compass & Scraper | Best Wilderness Survival-Kit - Black(K)/Black(K) review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I can only assume that the word emergency in the title is in reference to the emergency you will be facing if you ever test to search your method anywhere with the compass on this thing. I bought it for my daughter to teach her primary survival skills if she should become separated from us on a hike. Discovered today that the compass is off by about 180 degrees. Trying to head north will take you almost completely south! I am giving it 2 stars because the cord is nice and my daughter loves it. The whistle works amazing and the flint does its job. I am only being so critical of it because it is being marketed as "The Ultimate Tactical Survival Gear" for children and your compass would do more hurt than amazing if I had just place this on her and sent her off (which I would never do). Please fix this or at least place a disclaimer stating that it is a toy compass. I would be returning it right now except my daughter loves it so until I search a suitable replacement I'm stuck with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Plore Gear Emergency Paracord Bracelets | Set of 2| The Ultimate Tactical Survival Gear| Flint Fire Starter, Whistle, Compass & Scraper | Best Wilderness Survival-Kit - Black(K)/Black(K) review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Compass fell off less than a few hours of outdoor use. Couldn't search it. Not happy. Compass should be a small more secured. Other than that it's a amazing product to have.Update: received an email from a rep, I'm getting a fresh set. Perfect customer service! I changed fro 3/5 to 4/5 stars now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Plore Gear Emergency Paracord Bracelets | Set of 2| The Ultimate Tactical Survival Gear| Flint Fire Starter, Whistle, Compass & Scraper | Best Wilderness Survival-Kit - Black(K)/Black(K) review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Purchased 4 total. More for looks than functionality. Firestarter is extremely little and nearly impossible to begin a fire with. Compass is drawn to metal knife/striker causing it to be inaccurate unless off your wrist. Also the buckle size is the same for huge or kids, so your children size ends up being 50%buckle 50%Paracord and very odd looking. I mean the Paracord it useful in the happening you'd like to destroy your $5 bracelet for $0.25 worth of Paracord.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Plore Gear Emergency Paracord Bracelets | Set of 2| The Ultimate Tactical Survival Gear| Flint Fire Starter, Whistle, Compass & Scraper | Best Wilderness Survival-Kit - Black(K)/Black(K) review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I though this would be a cool thing to have... the bracelet might fit a five year old, not an adult. The compass does not seem to work, esp if near your body or the metal striker on the band. I could freeze/starve to death before a fire happened. The whistle works and the paracord would probably come in handy, but for me, a large waste of money. I would not recommend or buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Plore Gear Emergency Paracord Bracelets | Set of 2| The Ultimate Tactical Survival Gear| Flint Fire Starter, Whistle, Compass & Scraper | Best Wilderness Survival-Kit - Black(K)/Black(K) review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I was trying to search something various to obtain with my bonus card. I certainly found that in the paracord bracelets, i had never seen anything like this before. I have not had a possibility to begin a fire yet. Tried the whistle, holy hoots Batman, quite loud and i really didn't give it a full breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Plore Gear Emergency Paracord Bracelets | Set of 2| The Ultimate Tactical Survival Gear| Flint Fire Starter, Whistle, Compass & Scraper | Best Wilderness Survival-Kit - Black(K)/Black(K) review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    The bracelet seems to be well constructed. The paracord is woven tightly, the clasp locks in tight and secure, then it releases easily, the cutting blade is secure and below the surface so it doesn't catch on anything and the compass seems to be working fine. All in all a very amazing bracelet only time will tell if it holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Plore Gear Emergency Paracord Bracelets | Set of 2| The Ultimate Tactical Survival Gear| Flint Fire Starter, Whistle, Compass & Scraper | Best Wilderness Survival-Kit - Black(K)/Black(K) review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Amazing for EDC or as a barter item. The whistle and compass are not essential EDC stuff but the are small, inexpensive enough and in the right circumstance greatly improve your ability to survive. Plus a fire striker.What you carry on an EDC basis is the most necessary form of survival equipment you can invest in. Your bug out bag at your house does not support you when you have a snapped ankle in an isolated zone and you need to signal for a man, I have found survival jewelry to be a convenient method to contain survival gear into your EDC.Ex of use: -using the whistle to signal for rescue or back up-using the compass to navigate your terrain-using the fire striker to make fire-Gifting the bracelet to someone as a token of friendship to create an ally (bracelets are a sign of friendship cross culturally)-In an economic collapse situation, you could potentially trade the bracelet as a form of currency for another item that you might need like matches or a knifeYou obtain two so one is for myself but the other one functions as the gift/ barter item so you have flexibilityStay safe and stay prepared

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Plore Gear Emergency Paracord Bracelets | Set of 2| The Ultimate Tactical Survival Gear| Flint Fire Starter, Whistle, Compass & Scraper | Best Wilderness Survival-Kit - Black(K)/Black(K) review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I thought this product might be cool. However, when I got it, the measurements were smaller than expected and unable to clip the band ever, despite that, I was more disappointed in the compass. When the band is not clicked together, the compass shows North with no problem. When it is clicked together, North varies as much as 180 degrees on the one band and about 90 degrees on the e fire clicker part was very hard to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pack of 10 Lightweight Aluminum Telescoping Display Easel, Black (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 9:8

    These are definitely nicer easels than the others at this price point. They are sturdy and light weight. I marked down a star because the notch at the top that holds the poster in put is facing the wrong direction. I tried and tried and don't see any method of turning it around. No matter, though, because the posters stayed in put without the use of that top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pack of 10 Lightweight Aluminum Telescoping Display Easel, Black (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 9:8

    Sturdy and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pack of 10 Lightweight Aluminum Telescoping Display Easel, Black (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 9:8

    These easels are well worth the money. They are the excellent height for eye level poster display and they are very sturdy. I felt confident that they would not hint even if brushed up versus by the group of people attending the event. They went together in seconds and folded up as quickly. Very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pack of 10 Lightweight Aluminum Telescoping Display Easel, Black (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 9:8

    I'm an happening planner and bought these for use at several events. The first 2 or 3 times we used them they were fine, then slowly every one of them broke at the snapping hinges. At the fourth time used, 8 out of ten of them have broken and the other two are barely holding on. If you need easels that will last, these are not the ones to purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pack of 10 Lightweight Aluminum Telescoping Display Easel, Black (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 9:8

    These are so much sturdier and easier to place up and take down than any others I have used in the past!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pack of 10 Lightweight Aluminum Telescoping Display Easel, Black (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 9:8

    We have not used these much, yet, having them for only a very short time. But, these are the best easels we have had so far. Amazing quality, simple to use, powerful and very stable. Thank you for a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pack of 10 Lightweight Aluminum Telescoping Display Easel, Black (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 9:8

    Little city funeral director with 3 facilities. With families choosing to bring more and more (which is awesome) picture boards and huge frames, we required more easels. Some funeral supply companies charge hundreds of dollars for easels- not necessary. These are super light-weight, simple to carry, and take seconds to adjust height (ie. you need to put the easel on a stair), and look great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pack of 10 Lightweight Aluminum Telescoping Display Easel, Black (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 9:8

    Very amazing product. Very amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pack of 10 Lightweight Aluminum Telescoping Display Easel, Black (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 9:8

    These were exactly what I was hoping for. Lightweight and beautiful at a reasonable price. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pack of 10 Lightweight Aluminum Telescoping Display Easel, Black (10 Pack) review []  2020-1-25 9:8

    Fantastic!!! Simple to set up. Well made!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Chain Rings, Metal Split Key Chain Rings with Open Jump Rings, 1inch/25mm, Pack of 60 review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    If you are looking for a keyrings, these are it. Just be prepared to have plyers to close the end rings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Chain Rings, Metal Split Key Chain Rings with Open Jump Rings, 1inch/25mm, Pack of 60 review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Love these an cheap priced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Chain Rings, Metal Split Key Chain Rings with Open Jump Rings, 1inch/25mm, Pack of 60 review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Chain Rings, Metal Split Key Chain Rings with Open Jump Rings, 1inch/25mm, Pack of 60 review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Amazing for my acrylic key chains...Easy to work with and use...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Chain Rings, Metal Split Key Chain Rings with Open Jump Rings, 1inch/25mm, Pack of 60 review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Buen tamaño, buena calidas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Chain Rings, Metal Split Key Chain Rings with Open Jump Rings, 1inch/25mm, Pack of 60 review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Excellent keychains. very simple to use & amazing condition!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CrazyPiercing 10 Pack Bead Cages Pendants 25 x 20 mm with 10 Pack 24 Inches Snake Chain Necklaces review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    I bought these with the intentions to use them as cages for freshwater pearls. However, the hole on the bottom of the cage is too huge and the pearl slips right through. Also, when using these with a pearl or a bead, if your intention is to feature the bead or pearl itself these are not the cages you want. The metal part is too close together and you are unable to see the pearl/bead at all. There may be other uses for these that work, however for my purpose they did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CrazyPiercing 10 Pack Bead Cages Pendants 25 x 20 mm with 10 Pack 24 Inches Snake Chain Necklaces review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Bought so I could create necklaces for my coworkers and mates that use essential oils. Was very simple to place together and everyone liked them. No issues. Delivered quickly. Nicely packaged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CrazyPiercing 10 Pack Bead Cages Pendants 25 x 20 mm with 10 Pack 24 Inches Snake Chain Necklaces review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    These are excellent and exactly what I wanted. High quality with 925 stamp, and simple to begin the cages and add stuff without losing the shape. Love! Work amazing with the lava stones I bought, I just should have ordered larger than 8mm since it's an 11 mm cage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CrazyPiercing 10 Pack Bead Cages Pendants 25 x 20 mm with 10 Pack 24 Inches Snake Chain Necklaces review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    My fault. I should have known what is cheap will be cheap. Not worth the small bit of cash I was charged. Went into the garbage. Very cheap set.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter