Read woody block reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all woody block reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block [App]  2020-5-22 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block [App]  2020-5-22 13:42

    True amazing android game but I give it a four cause you can't Stop without turning phone off that bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block [App]  2020-5-22 13:42

    I have fun playing it

    0  


    Add your opinion on woody block or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block [App]  2020-5-22 13:42

    Can't use my stylus from my Galaxy Note 9 but like the android game otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block [App]  2020-5-22 13:42

    Love the android game it is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block [App]  2020-5-22 13:42

    IM WAITING TO PLAY IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody ™ Block Puzzle [App]  2019-4-26 13:43

    i really like this game. However it has too a lot of problems. The android game freezes often, pieces will not put in spots that are open, and worst of all the pieces do not track with your finger or pen accuratly. I really hate not being able to control the pieces .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody ™ Block Puzzle [App]  2019-4-26 13:43

    the ads suck, they completely switch off your melody application and you have to go back and push play so that it turns on again. true bummer. otherwise this android game is beautiful chill to play when you're bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody ™ Block Puzzle [App]  2019-4-26 13:43

    Fun and relaxing, a amazing time killer. but my only complaint is how a lot of ads there are. wayyyyyyy too a lot of ads. an ad plays every time you are out of moves. other than that I don't have a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody ™ Block Puzzle [App]  2019-4-26 13:43

    this is a amazing game! but the ads between every round, obtain really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody ™ Block Puzzle [App]  2019-4-26 13:44

    I love this puzzle game! The ads are usually short and I can move on to the next game. I like that I can leave off where I started when I have to stop playing. It has a simple, straightforward and design and android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody ™ Block Puzzle [App]  2019-4-26 13:44

    what it says on the tin which is more than you can say for most android games these days. the lack of color makes it less confusing then other related android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody ™ Block Puzzle [App]  2019-4-26 13:44

    So addictive. I usually don't like games, but I'm really enjoying this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Puzzle Block [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    It's a amazing android game the only issue I'm having is that the frame won't fit on my screen, I'm using a Samsung galaxy s9 plus and I can't see the sides of the game, it runs over the screen I tried to disable the application to run on a full screen but it just won't allow me, so that's a shame, I'll hold playing the other android games from the same developer for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Puzzle Block [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    I just begin playing the android game I like the android game it gives me a peace of mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Puzzle Block [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    Amazing time assassin can I beat my high score? want i could spin the pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Puzzle Block [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    it's relaxing and each android game varies! no time to wait between games. not too a lot of ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Puzzle Block [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    i search it relaxing no long drawn out ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Puzzle Block [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    [email protected]#$%! wasnt so a lot of pop up after each android game but otherwise amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ™ [App]  2019-8-22 13:44

    Excellent! I have fun playing this android game more than any other. It sharpens my mind with it's endless solutions. It doesn't shut me down and interrupt my train of thought and tactic in my puzzle and waits till I finish for it's ads. Thank you to the creators/developers and the brains behind it. I've recommended it to a lot of friends. Young and old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ™ [App]  2019-8-22 13:44

    Updated from 4 stars to 1. For an hour latest week I saw an to turn off the ads Forever for $4.99. "Offer amazing until the 29th only." That vanished. Now, they wish $7.99 a year? Dream on / bite me. It was fun. Now it's as fun as seagulls at a picnic: annoying, noisy, intrusive, and GREEDY. Buh-bye. Uninstalled. Thanks for giving back all the hours I would have wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ™ [App]  2019-8-22 13:44

    I actually thought that I would obtain bored of this application beautiful quickly, because it looked like a android game that didn't require much thinkijg at all. But, I was wrong! Clear rows and columns requires a small more issue solving skills than it appears, and since there's only a very minimal amount of ads after games, you really wish to test it again, especially when you didn't realize you're out of moves! I would like more themes that I could use, but other than that, this application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ™ [App]  2019-8-22 13:44

    Woody is a well designed, engaging puzzle. I truly have fun playing it, but the ads are just too much. I can place up with occasional ads between games, but I refuse to endure a 30 second video between each and every puzzle. Well beyond the limits, and the only reason for not giving 5 stars! ☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ™ [App]  2019-8-22 13:44

    The android game xan definitely be addicting but dont allow it fool you. The android game is built by mad developers that puts you into positions where you will absolutely lose the round. The pieces given will not always fit and because of this you're forced to lose. 30% recommend. Not worth it for the endless ads and no lifetime option to obtain an ad-free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ™ [App]  2019-8-22 13:44

    The android game is really fun and I like it a lot but there are method too a lot of ads that latest method too long. An ad kicks in after EVERY round and some latest 30 sec. or more. Unfortunately, I will uninstall this otherwise amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ™ [App]  2019-8-22 13:44

    One of the best time passers ever! Please obtain this app! It's super addictive! The graphics and controls are surprisingly good. Usually on these types of android games I would write a review for the graphics and control! Favorite android game hands down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    It was fun at first, trying to create as a lot of rows as you can using the three blocks provided at each time..... However, sometimes you barely search spots for the three blocks you are given, and when you finally put them and the next three blocks appear, those next three blocks are not place-able!!! So you lose right away! Ughh, super frustrating trying to play not knowing whether the next three blocks theh give you will be completely unplace-able... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    It's free..... that's the only thing going for it, possibly the worst android game I've played. It's not the android game itself, it is just how quickly it's over, it's like quick meal meets tetris, just seem to be getting a android game going and a block appears that you know is never going to fit. Feels like a android game that could have been amazing but fully underachieves. Shame really......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    Ok i like it but two things first of all i don't see where the moves are in android game so please place down moves in the android game and second of all obtain rid of the adds!!!!!!! There so annoying sure u can look up android games in play shop duh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    This android game is very relaxing at first but really hard! After every go u obtain an ad, its not worth it.If u wish 2 create ur android games fun then dont place 2 a lot of ads in I think I might delete this android game due 2 how hard it is and LOADS of ads.I do not reccomend if u dont like LOAD of x 4 taking the time 2 read this feedback/information/experiance.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    Amazing game. A small frustrating when it doesn't give you the pieces you need, and don't bother trying to building up for high scores, just hold making full lines. But a fun android game all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    Addicted to this game!!! Just [email protected]#$%! didn't have so a lot of ads but in the long run still totally worth it! Bring me back to old days with tetris on my old school android game boy lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    This challenging and fun. The major complaint..the ads.. Most are fine but the bubble ads lock up and you have to shut down android game to obtain it back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    This is a very easy yet entertaining game. Each time you play is a various experience so it doesn't obtain to be repetitive. Very fun, relaxing and challenging all at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    This android game gives a person a sense of thought as to see where the next blocks will fit and the time in itself is relaxing and exciting after the accomplishment of making a high score, which is not very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    Amazing small tetris-like tactic android game you can pick up and place down easily as needed. Amazing 5 min brain builder when you only have 5 mins you can't do anything else with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    Amazing android game and it passes off a lot of time and it's simple to move the blocks around by using your fingers to move the blocks around on any touch device wheather it be a touch screen phone or a touchsmart device such as a touchsmart laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    The android game is nice. The ads though. There's a playable ad every after each game. Even if you just the home button, you have to watch through an ad. It's just too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    It is fun playing and I really recommend it. It is just a really fun android game to play I just would hope that everybody would have fun playing it. I give it five stars. If anybody has children here then I think they would really have fun it too. And I hope that everybody would just have fun playing this android game because it is absolutely amazing. Even if you wish to be able to play this android game I would really hope that you would search a android game to play that is just like I like this android game so I think you would 2 hahahaha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    Love the game, but the ads interrupting at the end of every android game is incredibly annoying. I obtain it, you need to have ads, but I don't even have the option of paying a little fee to have no ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    This android game really challenges your mind, resolve and patience. You are not only playing versus a computer but it is providing your pieces to test and beat it. Hi score so far 8660!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    This android game is very difficult to beat ..need to add at least 4 more shapes to the puzzle..I add a score of 2050..and I have been trying for 1month to break it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Block Puzzle ® [App]  2019-10-17 13:59

    Nice remake of tetris, but could be better. There is so limited movements on the blocks and limited video test so it is easier to lose than win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Really great. Challenging and fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Amazing time consumer, very fun and it gets harder and harder to obtain off of the game. It's that addictive. Amazing fun Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    fun, exciting method to spend time besting own score. a amazing brain training android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Man, I had to edit after reading the Nagging Nancy hating on this android game for who knows WHY. They probably have a FAILING ver of this android game here and wants to bring hate to the sucessful ones. tsk! She said NOTHING about the actual android game play because she CANT LMAO!! This android game is AWESOME! So WHAT it is a VERSION of a famous game. How a lot of versions of Bejeweled exist? This ver I LOVE. ZEN mode compliments the thinker! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    amazing android game with limited ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Kinda fun but no method to stop notifications. Adds tend to freeze android games with no reward option for watching adds. I could agree that it would improve spacial preception. So could Tetris.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    the ad said "OvEr 10 MiLL pLayERs" I on the add and google play says 50k downloads. and straight up poor and boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Definitely Kills time, ole school tetris.. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Amazing stress reliever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    So far I love this android game Soo addictive can't stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    fun addicting and calming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    This android game is addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Wasn't expecting to like it,but it's quite addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Makes you think and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Amazing brain teaser, makes you think, whats my next move. 🙋👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Okay.....I'm hooked on this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Amazing method to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Love this android game . . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Amazing Mental Exercise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    hours of entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Relaxing and stressful at the same time. Could improve by allowing to amend a move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    this android game is addicting... want there was a small more that you do, maybe small challenges to let a change in tiles or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Love this game. Keeps your brain working with each move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Relaxing method to pass the time. Helps me to relax and reduce stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    I love this android game everytime im bored I always play it and its a very fun puzzel game. Out of all of the android games that I have i think this is the best android game I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Easy yet challenging. Very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    ever fascinating and as quick paced as you wish to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Beware! Very addictive! Ultimate fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Easy but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Relaxing but also brain stimulating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    it is a fun block game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    very addictive game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    fun & addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    its alot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    I love this android game soooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Love this android game 💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Hard to place down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Origin Block Puzzle [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    love playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Puzzle Block [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    it was fun and it would totally obtain me through a doctors appointment 🤣😊lol. you have to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Puzzle Block [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    Fun to play! Challenging but I can't wait to see if I can obtain a higher score!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Puzzle Block [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    OMG... Since i down load this android game yesterday i have been playing all morning and all night Love It. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Puzzle Block [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    so far so good, but the blocks dont turn an it would be nice if they could turn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Puzzle Block [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    simple to use, fun, additive and few ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Puzzle Block [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    Amazing leve. of difficulty, addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Puzzle Block [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    amazing game...I'm addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Puzzle Block [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    I like that the android game makes you concentrate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody Puzzle Block [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    addictive as hell! amazing time-waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody ™ Block Puzzle [App]  2019-4-26 13:43

    very relaxing game. loses one star due to the multiple ads and the inability to create a one-time to obtain rid of them. Application would require you to create multiple payments over time to hold the ads away. for that reason, they obtain no from me at all. FYI, their are unrealistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody ™ Block Puzzle [App]  2019-4-26 13:43

    A spatial puzzle that engages me for as long as I allow it. While ads can be annoying, it is my choice to not obtain ad free. Like this android game enough that I might obtain it and do not do that often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody ™ Block Puzzle [App]  2019-4-26 13:43

    It's beautiful good, very addictive. Only reason I'm not rating 5 stars is that I want there was some kind of progression system and power ups. It's also quite simple to put a block in the wrong put I find. Other than that, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody ™ Block Puzzle [App]  2019-4-26 13:44

    i like it fine. its fun and logical. however, the ads are ridiculous. mid game? you have got to be kidding me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody ™ Block Puzzle [App]  2019-4-26 13:44

    It can be frustrating because you're really trying to hold things going to obtain a higher score, but I love it! Very challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody ™ Block Puzzle [App]  2019-4-26 13:44

    it's easy yet addicting and now I even got my mother addicted to it and we've been competing to beat each others score!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woody ™ Block Puzzle [App]  2019-4-26 13:44

    Addicting! Only thing I could suggest, I'm sure it had already been suggested as well, but various modes like time trial, Disappearing Blocks, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Woody Origin [App]  2019-7-3 13:26

    no problems so far

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386