wool novelty plastic weaving loom Reviews & Opinions


Submit wool novelty plastic weaving loom review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ojibwa Bead Loom Extra Large Wood Bead Loom for Bead Weaving review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Can be created to whatever length you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I am a fresh weaver in the past six months. While I like and use online sources to learn fresh techniques, there is nothing like a book for continuous reference. The writing is clear and detailed. The pictures present exactly what you need to see clearly. The conversion charts for those of us who started out as knitters are extremely helpful. I expect this to be a "go to" book for learning and inspiration for future projects. If you wish clear direction direction on how to warp, common weaving problems, explanation of terms, how to calculate what you will need for a project and how to create your weaving look professional and interesting this is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Concise, cohesive, and packed full of knowledge, this book will obtain you to not only search your rigid heddle loom but also to discover and use it to its fullest. There is a comparison of all looms currently available with pros and cons of each listed. That is just the start. I was blown away to see a chapter on tapestry -let alone all the laces and how to adapt four shaft draw downs. This book will not disappoint you. Just obtain it and begin exploring!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wool novelty plastic weaving loom or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wool novelty plastic weaving loom video reviews and related movies:

    See Square Weaving Loom on youtube.

     related image

    See Tutorial - Loom Potholders on youtube.

     related image

    See How to weave with yarn on the potholder loom on youtube.

     related image

    See Weaving with loops on the potholder loom.AVI on youtube.

     related image

    See Weaving: How to Bind Off on youtube.

     related image

    See Potholder Finishing Instructions on youtube.

     related image

    See Craft loops bag/pot holder-How to on youtube.

     related image

    See Ribbon Weaving on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I was gifted a rigid heddle loom. This book helped me obtain over beginner's hurdle. Also shows other type of little looms. Definitely a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Very clearly written and includes so a lot of fresh ideas. Amazing starter book, or ongoing reference. I recommend this book to any Rigid Heddle weaver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Amazing info in this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    This is such a amazing book. Really the best I have read on little looms but also a amazing reference book for weaving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    This book is intelligent and insightful, and obviously written by a mind that is curious about the "what ifs" of creating. Highly recommend it for people who wish to learn and grow with their weaving. Amazing for beginner to advanced weaver that doesn't wish to be stuck in a rut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    more than I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    This is the best book on weaving that I've seen. There are clear explanations and a lot of various types of projects included using various loom widths and heddles. This should be the one book you own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Versa-Loom, Bead Loom review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I am an experienced beader. Bought it for the idea of 2 warps. Amazing idea but not good to execute. Watched video 4 times and followed instructions in manual. Tried it about 10 times but could not obtain a amazing tight quality end result. Wasted oodles of thread and oddles of my time. Will place away and probably will not use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Versa-Loom, Bead Loom review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    quite possibly the excellent bead loom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Versa-Loom, Bead Loom review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I love it. If you use a small tape to support keep tension on the warp bars, it really helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weaving Within Reach: Beautiful Woven Projects by Hand or by Loom review []  2019-12-11 18:1

    Just received this book today and there are a lot of inviting and attractive projects. The author specifies the exact yarn or other materials used in the project images but they are expensive or hard to search or being discontinued. For example, theChunky Basketweave Pillow uses Knit Collage Wonderlust yarn at $44 skein. One skein per pillow. She does say one can use any jumbo novelty yarn. The Begin Weave Put Mats use Habu Textiles N-5b Wide Cotton Kasuri Gima - this product is being discontinued so one can search only bright white or purple. The Chunky Woven Storage Box was done in Loopy Mango Mini Merino Wool - one 17 ounce skein is $110 on Amazon. Just be warned that these projects are not inexpensive to complete if we use the same materials as shown in the photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weaving Within Reach: Beautiful Woven Projects by Hand or by Loom review []  2019-12-11 18:1

    The book is filled with beautiful, creative, sophisticated projects in an appealing neutral palate. There is a wide dozens of interesting projects to carry, wear and use in the home. Home décor projects contain pillows, baskets, towels, trivets, placemats, and a wall hanging (and several more), and fashion projects contain earrings, cuff bracelets, a necklace, a woven trim tank top and different tote bags and clutches, to name a few. The projects are accompanied by detailed instructions and lots of step-by-step images and there is a lengthy 40+ page section at the back of the book full of useful info and tutorials for everything from choosing and using tools and warping your loom, to weaving with various fibers and making shapes, to finishing your projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weaving Within Reach: Beautiful Woven Projects by Hand or by Loom review []  2019-12-11 18:1

    Love the number of projects in this book with such attractive illustrations and detailed directions for each one. I like that she has all the projects divided between non-loom, frame-loom and made-loom. This is a amazing book for all weavers, beginner to experienced. I'm so excited about this fresh book and can't wait to begin a project, my only issue is that I wish to do all of them. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weaving Within Reach: Beautiful Woven Projects by Hand or by Loom review []  2019-12-11 18:1

    Well Anne did it again, another attractive book! Amazing inspiring pictures and well written instructions. I am a beginner and can easily understand and follow steps. Thanks Anne! A++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weaving Within Reach: Beautiful Woven Projects by Hand or by Loom review []  2019-12-11 18:1

    Got the book today and immediately looked thru it cover to cover and was very impressed. There is a wide dozens of projects for multiple skill levels. Well written with clear illustrations. Can't wait to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weaving Within Reach: Beautiful Woven Projects by Hand or by Loom review []  2019-12-11 18:1

    I have enjoyed this book because it has created me think about weaving in various ways and with materials I had not taken seriously. It is very well-written and explains techniques very well. It definitely belongs in the crafter's collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weaving Within Reach: Beautiful Woven Projects by Hand or by Loom review []  2019-12-11 18:1

    I'm crafty but haven't really tried weaving. I was able to create one of the projects from this book (the woven trivet, my ver pictured) in just a handful of hours and without having to ever begin over because I've messed up. Which has been my issue with knitting, lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weaving Within Reach: Beautiful Woven Projects by Hand or by Loom review []  2019-12-11 18:1

    This book is so unique! You can weave with a look, but more importantly Anne opens up a whole fresh globe of weaving on found objects. She weaves on things that you wouldn't think of probably. For example, she weaves on wild grass! And it's all gorgeous AND useful for everyone. Absolutely love this book. It's worth every penny and then some!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weaving Within Reach: Beautiful Woven Projects by Hand or by Loom review []  2019-12-11 18:1

    I fell instantly in love with all these projects. They are unique, fun, and for everyone! An awesome method to incorporate woven objects into your daily life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weaving Within Reach: Beautiful Woven Projects by Hand or by Loom review []  2019-12-11 18:1

    This is a well-illustrated book with a lot of unusual projects for the novice or experienced weaver. They are all classically attractive in the Anne Weil style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ojibwa Bead Loom for Seed Bead Work Weaving Wood Beadloom review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Total uselesssness. The eyelet screws the thing came with are method too short plus too little for them to be inserted and tightened. After trying to obtain the eyelets in found they do not connect at all because they're the wrong size for the loom. Will build my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ojibwa Bead Loom for Seed Bead Work Weaving Wood Beadloom review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    This is the excellent loom for me. The Ojibwe loom is amazing for a lot of lengths of work. I mostly like to create chokers, bracelets and hatbands - but I am just beginning. If you are willing to shift the beadwork around the loom, you could probably create something up to 30". However, I think it would be better to just buy longer dowels and create the whole thing longer. This loom is very simple to warp. I recommend making it easier by adding a screw to the middle of each end - and running the warp threads around the screw instead of all the method around the loom. I love this loom. ADD ON to original review. I have actually determined that I have fun working with 8/0 round seed (or pony beads). The spacing of the notches for the warp threads on this loom are excellent for 10/0 and 11/0 and smaller seed beads. It doesn't like a wide group of 8/0. Up to 12 inches long and 1.5 inches width works fine - but a latest test with 33 beads in 8/0 won't work. However, as I say, smaller seed beads work perfectly.I would also say that if you're going to warp the loom with more than 30 threads I would add two or three screws on the ends to wrap the warps around. Helps them spread ill is my favorite loom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ojibwa Bead Loom for Seed Bead Work Weaving Wood Beadloom review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    This is the only bead loom that looked like the one the Delaware Indian who works at Connor Prairie in Indiana showed my son that created him wish one for Christmas. It would be nice if it were longer, but it's sufficient for what he wants to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ojibwa Bead Loom for Seed Bead Work Weaving Wood Beadloom review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    It's a amazing small loom :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ojibwa Bead Loom for Seed Bead Work Weaving Wood Beadloom review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    It let's you bead to the length you want

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ojibwa Bead Loom for Seed Bead Work Weaving Wood Beadloom review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    This is a amazing loom, I create a lot of leg garters and belts. To create the belts, use longer dowels, thread all the method around. Then rotate the piece to continue to work on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ojibwa Bead Loom for Seed Bead Work Weaving Wood Beadloom review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I can't believe this got here already! VERY quick shipping, amazing seller. Item is exactly as described and instructions are clear and easy! I'm already using it and it works phenomenally well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith BLM5 Bead Loom Kit for Beginners, Includes Weave, Necklaces, Bracelets and More review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    This bead loom is unbelievable for the price. I'm a beginner and didn't wish to obtain anything too fancy before seeing if I even like doing this type of stuff. I don't see myself getting another loom for a very long time because it's beautiful solid. I do have a few hints though:1) Buy various needles. The two needles that come with it are a bit too thick to actually use. I bought some collapsable eye needles that worked wonderfully.2) Obtain various thread. The thread is amazing for practice, but is a bit messy and knots easily, despite being careful. I bought NYMO Nylon Beading Thread (Size D) as a backup.3) The beads that come with it are also amazing for practice, but I'd look into Miyuki Delica Seed Beads. I have yet to buy any, but I definitely will after I go through the beads in the kit and my own cheap hobby shop beads.4) If you're bothered by the limited length of this loom, you can carefully bend both ends slightly to begin it a bit more. I did and it gave me plenty of more zone to work with without damaging or warping the loom. It's quite forgiving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith BLM5 Bead Loom Kit for Beginners, Includes Weave, Necklaces, Bracelets and More review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    As a novice beader, I thought it would be fun to grab one of these and test out a few projects. It comes with beading needles (very small, with little eyes), thread (actually beautiful decent quality), and an assortment of beads. I wouldn't really recommend using the beads that come with it, unless you have some supplemental ones to go with it and don't mind the mismatch. I've created a couple of bracelets on here already, and here is what I think:Be prepared to bend this sucker outwards. As it is, you really don't have much room from one end of the loom to the other. My first project was about 5 inches long before I ran out of space. (This included being so close to the end that it actually pulled the project apart somewhat.) If you're like me and have a bigger wrist, that just won't chop it. I bent the metal outwards as evenly as I could on both sides and was able to expand my projects by about 3 inches. I could probably obtain a bit more out of it, but I'll keep off for now. It does create the loom sit much higher, but I found it helped bring the work closer to my face, which allowed me to sit straighter and not strain my back as 's wobbly, and it moves. Even prior to bending it myself, the loom did not sit flat on the table. One corner always sits just a bit higher than the other 3. It's not a horrible problem to deal with, but it's there. Also, unless you have a slip-proof surface to use this one, it will move around. I work on wooden tables with no kind of mat or cloth underneath, so at first I was fighting the loom as it cruised around my workspace. You can obtain used to it after a while, but you might wish a slip-proof mat to put under e wooden dowels keep really well. I was afraid that bending the frame would knock them loose or create them spin, but it didn't. As long as you secure them like they're meant to be, you shouldn't have any does what it was intended to do. There's no fancy method to thread your warps. You'll have a boatload of threads to deal with after you chop your piece loose. There is virtually no info on how to use the loom. (I recommend YouTube videos.) It's a basic, entry-level loom for anyone who wants to test it out before going all in with a fancy one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith BLM5 Bead Loom Kit for Beginners, Includes Weave, Necklaces, Bracelets and More review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I wanted a primary bead loom and this does the job. For the price, it's decent. For this price you can't really expect something of crazy amazing quality, but it does it's primary job and it's a amazing method to obtain cause of the design, the screw tightener can be a bit picky. But if you search the small excellent put for it, it works just fine.I didn't use the beads that came with the kit and tried the thread, and I don't recommend it. But this for the loom, not for the kit. Save yourself the headache and obtain proper thread and huge eye beading needles. Even with waxing, the thread with the kit was a tangled mess. I went to the Indian shop by me and they said their "loom expert" recommends NYMO thread. I bought that, and now it is a dream to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith BLM5 Bead Loom Kit for Beginners, Includes Weave, Necklaces, Bracelets and More review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    The bead loom itself is good, I just really hated the beads that came with it. Which is understandable because it’s for beginners so they’re not necessarily going to give you amazing beads. They aren’t all the same size in shape and also hole size so the needle wouldn’t fit all the time and as a effect the beads will break. But I eventually found a method to add a bead on so I can continue instead of having to begin all over. But I’ll be buying better beads and continue to use the loom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith BLM5 Bead Loom Kit for Beginners, Includes Weave, Necklaces, Bracelets and More review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I ordered 2 stuff from two various Amazon sellers on a Monday. This item arrived on Wednesday!!! The other item scheduled to arrive NEXT Wednesday. So, super quick shipping which makes me very happy! The item was packed well and the loom itself is very straight forward bead weaving loom. I like the easy design and the fact that it is very lightweight. This loom is excellent for a beginner. The instruction sheet can be supplemented with dozens of on-line guides and projects. Also, you will not search this loom cheaper especially when you figure in the free shipping. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith BLM5 Bead Loom Kit for Beginners, Includes Weave, Necklaces, Bracelets and More review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Have not even tried to place this together. Very complicated and I am an experienced crafter. Obviously very few beads for what they expect you to do. Was very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith BLM5 Bead Loom Kit for Beginners, Includes Weave, Necklaces, Bracelets and More review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Amazing old school style bead loom. Easy design, simple to assemble and disassemble. Very lightweight. The two wooden spools keep the tension very well. I will probably have this loom for a long time, unless I lose it and it is far better than the jewel loom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith BLM5 Bead Loom Kit for Beginners, Includes Weave, Necklaces, Bracelets and More review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Please don't waste your cash even tho the loom only costs $10. It is the lousiest excuse for a loom I've ever tried to use. It's flimsy, hard to string, won't keep beading string with enough pressure to bead. Even if you are just trying to learn "do not test this loom" as it will sour you on learning with a amazing sturdy loom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith BLM5 Bead Loom Kit for Beginners, Includes Weave, Necklaces, Bracelets and More review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    It's sturdy enough... I guess.But it's ridiculously tiny. If you only plan on making key chains and crappy bracelets, it'll be fine. If you wish to create anything of substance, this thing is not worth looking at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith BLM5 Bead Loom Kit for Beginners, Includes Weave, Necklaces, Bracelets and More review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Loved it. Works well didnt i alredy do this review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Plastic Novelty Zoo Animal Shaped Beads, 1/4-Pound, Multi Color review []  2019-12-9 18:21

    These are very cute beads, with minimal defects. The only defects are around the opening of the bead (where the string goes) and it is in the form of small additional sraps of additional plastic that stick off the bead a little. These can be smoothed off for the most part. I took a image to present how the size compares to a standard size bead. Our 3 year old loves these beads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Plastic Novelty Zoo Animal Shaped Beads, 1/4-Pound, Multi Color review []  2019-12-9 18:21

    These were beautiful good. There were some spots that the plastic was still connecting 2 pieces together or plastic pieces were poking out where it shouldn't be. We were easily able to break those off and still use the beads just fine. All together they are decent. We got them to use as fun mancala "stones" for my kids. They have worked well for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Plastic Novelty Zoo Animal Shaped Beads, 1/4-Pound, Multi Color review []  2019-12-9 18:21

    Want there were less elephants and more then two giraffes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Plastic Novelty Zoo Animal Shaped Beads, 1/4-Pound, Multi Color review []  2019-12-9 18:21

    Came on time and as expected. I thought there would be a small more dozens of animals (there are only 4 animal types: Elephant, Giraffe, Lion, Rhino) And the colors are much more neon/vivid then shown in the picture. They're still cute and will create some nice Kandi bracelets with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Plastic Novelty Zoo Animal Shaped Beads, 1/4-Pound, Multi Color review []  2019-12-9 18:21

    Bright colors and each one is simple to see it is an animal. I will buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Plastic Novelty Zoo Animal Shaped Beads, 1/4-Pound, Multi Color review []  2019-12-9 18:21

    and they look really cute on the bracelets that they made, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Plastic Novelty Zoo Animal Shaped Beads, 1/4-Pound, Multi Color review []  2019-12-9 18:21

    Daughter loves it.Purchase it as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Plastic Novelty Zoo Animal Shaped Beads, 1/4-Pound, Multi Color review []  2019-12-9 18:21

    amazing size beads and holes, excellent for my toddler and cute for older children too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Plastic Novelty Zoo Animal Shaped Beads, 1/4-Pound, Multi Color review []  2019-12-9 18:21

    Fun shapes, simple for children to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Plastic Novelty Zoo Animal Shaped Beads, 1/4-Pound, Multi Color review []  2019-12-9 18:21

    My 2.5 y/o loves these beads. He makes small bracelets with them all the time. They are just the excellent size for small hands, and I love the colors of this batch. Seriously hours of entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    900' Foot Spool - 70LB Test - Artificial Sinew Thread Wax for beadwork, fringe, loom, weave, and dream catcherss (Natural Dark Brown) review []  2019-12-8 18:32

    I received round, barely waxed thin twine, NOT flat, waxy artificial sinew. I read all reviews and the answered questions prior to placing my order and did message that some people indicated they'd received the item that is pictured (flat and waxy) and a few others received something round and not waxy. I use this for tie dyeing and need flat and waxy as pictured, but what I received is in no method suitable for tie dyeing. You can see the difference in all 3 of the images I've included: on the left is what I thought I was getting, on the right is what I actually received. It doesn't have enough wax to stick to itself, and in fact, won't even keep a knot. I've decided that this vendor must have 2 entirely various products that it sells under the same entry and it's just random possibility that determines which of them you'll receive. Very annoyed because now I have to go to the problem of returning this and trying to search what I actually need from another vendor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    900' Foot Spool - 70LB Test - Artificial Sinew Thread Wax for beadwork, fringe, loom, weave, and dream catcherss (Natural Dark Brown) review []  2019-12-8 18:32

    This is not flat like artificial sinew, it is just braided round cord. Another amazon disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    900' Foot Spool - 70LB Test - Artificial Sinew Thread Wax for beadwork, fringe, loom, weave, and dream catcherss (Natural Dark Brown) review []  2019-12-8 18:32

    I ordered this item before and received the waxy sinew shown in the picture. When the current order arrived, a day late, the pack contained a roll of some sort of woven twine with very small wax. It does not work for tying shirts and tapestries for tiedye. I see reviews that present I am not the first person to experience this. Very frustrating, as I have ordered from this exact listing before and have recieved the correct sinew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    900' Foot Spool - 70LB Test - Artificial Sinew Thread Wax for beadwork, fringe, loom, weave, and dream catcherss (Natural Dark Brown) review []  2019-12-8 18:32

    I thought I was buying artificial sinew, until I actually bought REAL artificial sinew. This items is NOT WAXED... maybe a little bit but not nearly as much as actual artificial sinew. It is definitely powerful and wont break easily though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    900' Foot Spool - 70LB Test - Artificial Sinew Thread Wax for beadwork, fringe, loom, weave, and dream catcherss (Natural Dark Brown) review []  2019-12-8 18:32

    So this worked well for tie dyeing but I was able to snap it without pulling as hard as I can. So it works. Maybe I’m just a beast 🤷🏻‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    900' Foot Spool - 70LB Test - Artificial Sinew Thread Wax for beadwork, fringe, loom, weave, and dream catcherss (Natural Dark Brown) review []  2019-12-8 18:32

    I expected this to be more tacky/sticky. I'm using it to reinforce a para cord bullwhip and the items that was shown in the guide I watched was much stickier. It works okay I just have to tie more knots than I would have if it was stickier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    900' Foot Spool - 70LB Test - Artificial Sinew Thread Wax for beadwork, fringe, loom, weave, and dream catcherss (Natural Dark Brown) review []  2019-12-8 18:32

    I'm using this to sew leather decorations to a leather coat. It is doing quite well, and is thick enough to last. It could have been more waxed, but I can remedy that with mink oil when I'm done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    900' Foot Spool - 70LB Test - Artificial Sinew Thread Wax for beadwork, fringe, loom, weave, and dream catcherss (Natural Dark Brown) review []  2019-12-8 18:32

    Haven't used it yet. But the sample I chop off was exactly what I was looking for, as far as quality goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    900' Foot Spool - 70LB Test - Artificial Sinew Thread Wax for beadwork, fringe, loom, weave, and dream catcherss (Natural Dark Brown) review []  2019-12-8 18:32

    Did the job, amazing value, nice size. Seems to be amazing quality. Happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    900' Foot Spool - 70LB Test - Artificial Sinew Thread Wax for beadwork, fringe, loom, weave, and dream catcherss (Natural Dark Brown) review []  2019-12-8 18:32

    Beautiful lightly coated. Not the worst but somewhere in the middle. Think next time i'll go a various route.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRULOOM Easy DIY Jewelry Loom for Creating Endless Wrap Bracelets, Chokers, Bead Weaving and More. Quality Designer Glass and Stone Bead Kit Included. Ceate Your own Boutique Style Jewelry! review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I LOVE my TruLoom! It was so simple to use and create my first bracelet. I read the instructions and watched the video which was so helpful. I wasn't sure if I could create a three wrap bracelet since I had to add more thread, but the video created it so simple to understand how to do this. I am excited to use the loom to create bracelets for myself and give to others as gifts. This is a amazing product and bonus idea for any age. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRULOOM Easy DIY Jewelry Loom for Creating Endless Wrap Bracelets, Chokers, Bead Weaving and More. Quality Designer Glass and Stone Bead Kit Included. Ceate Your own Boutique Style Jewelry! review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    This is a true loom! I was very impressed by the quality of materials when I opened up my box, especially for the price. This will create a amazing gift. I was worried about how easily the instructions would be to follow, but after only two days, I’ve got a gorgeous double wrap! Clear directions with perfect illustrations! Thank you TRŪ LOOM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRULOOM Easy DIY Jewelry Loom for Creating Endless Wrap Bracelets, Chokers, Bead Weaving and More. Quality Designer Glass and Stone Bead Kit Included. Ceate Your own Boutique Style Jewelry! review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I wasn’t sure if I would like the fresh design of this bead loom, but it works great. Extra functionality that traditional beam looms don’t have. The instructions are simple to follow; I did have a bead loom as a kid, but the bracelets I created with this bead loom (pictured), I had never created before. I have started a traditional Indian style bead loom bracelet (not pictured) that looks great, so far, too. I do want the manufacture had the buttons and cotton cord available for purchase separately because I love them and would purchase more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRULOOM Easy DIY Jewelry Loom for Creating Endless Wrap Bracelets, Chokers, Bead Weaving and More. Quality Designer Glass and Stone Bead Kit Included. Ceate Your own Boutique Style Jewelry! review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I did break the knob on the end because I thought it would come out. Glued it back in and works ok - did message that thethread did not stay as tight as my other looms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRULOOM Easy DIY Jewelry Loom for Creating Endless Wrap Bracelets, Chokers, Bead Weaving and More. Quality Designer Glass and Stone Bead Kit Included. Ceate Your own Boutique Style Jewelry! review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I’m not impressed.... I’ve previously owned the Ricks beading loom and I want I had ordered that product again. The peg at the base is loose, to the point that I have it taped down to keep my project, setting up the loom to use was a nightmare and the “tension stick” only makes it all worse... there’s not enough room under the cord to keep long lines of beads, its simply not stable and I doubt my finished product will be even like those I created on Ricks... all in all, spend the additional cash for Ricks loom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRULOOM Easy DIY Jewelry Loom for Creating Endless Wrap Bracelets, Chokers, Bead Weaving and More. Quality Designer Glass and Stone Bead Kit Included. Ceate Your own Boutique Style Jewelry! review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    EXTREMELY POORLY MADE! This piece is very flimsy as well. It arrived with both of the knobs that you must tie to barely attached & the holes they fit in were so shallow & "off kilter" that it would be impossible to even reglue them & obtain them to stay. I rarely criticize anything but I felt I had to warn others. It wasn't worth the time & energy to return. Shameful that anyone would sell unusable junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRULOOM Easy DIY Jewelry Loom for Creating Endless Wrap Bracelets, Chokers, Bead Weaving and More. Quality Designer Glass and Stone Bead Kit Included. Ceate Your own Boutique Style Jewelry! review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I loved how simple it wasn't use and do it takes about 3 to 4 days for the first time use if you are not use to using a look amazing product I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRULOOM Easy DIY Jewelry Loom for Creating Endless Wrap Bracelets, Chokers, Bead Weaving and More. Quality Designer Glass and Stone Bead Kit Included. Ceate Your own Boutique Style Jewelry! review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    It's compact. Simple to thread. Amazing instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRULOOM Easy DIY Jewelry Loom for Creating Endless Wrap Bracelets, Chokers, Bead Weaving and More. Quality Designer Glass and Stone Bead Kit Included. Ceate Your own Boutique Style Jewelry! review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    It’s a fine small loom. Sturdily built. Just read the instructions and you’ll be on your way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRULOOM Easy DIY Jewelry Loom for Creating Endless Wrap Bracelets, Chokers, Bead Weaving and More. Quality Designer Glass and Stone Bead Kit Included. Ceate Your own Boutique Style Jewelry! review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Works Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen Mini DIY Engraving Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry 1 Scriber Etcher 30 Bits 6 Polishing Head 3 Wool Cleaner Bits 20 Stencils and Operating Instruction review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    It doesn't have a manual so I have to figure things out on how to use it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen Mini DIY Engraving Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry 1 Scriber Etcher 30 Bits 6 Polishing Head 3 Wool Cleaner Bits 20 Stencils and Operating Instruction review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    I have tried it today and I am not satisfied. Theres absolutely no instruction manual and i only have what I took images of. It says Mini portable nail drill" not carving device. I couodnt even carve into a plastic cup smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen Mini DIY Engraving Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry 1 Scriber Etcher 30 Bits 6 Polishing Head 3 Wool Cleaner Bits 20 Stencils and Operating Instruction review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    I love this. Its so cute! And its simple to use and everything was there as in the picture. I've already used thsi on metal and it actually engraves. Most sstuff just scratches the metal. But this one ACYUALLY DOES THE JOB!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen Mini DIY Engraving Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry 1 Scriber Etcher 30 Bits 6 Polishing Head 3 Wool Cleaner Bits 20 Stencils and Operating Instruction review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    works beautiful amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen Mini DIY Engraving Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry 1 Scriber Etcher 30 Bits 6 Polishing Head 3 Wool Cleaner Bits 20 Stencils and Operating Instruction review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Worked fairly well when used on soft wood. Hints were difficult to change as some got stuck. One hint snapped forst time using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen Mini DIY Engraving Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry 1 Scriber Etcher 30 Bits 6 Polishing Head 3 Wool Cleaner Bits 20 Stencils and Operating Instruction review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Product was not fresh - lots of cracks and very dull engraver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100% Wool Felt Balls - 50 Pieces | Hand-Felted Wool Pom Poms | Pure Wool Beads | Felt Ball DIY (25mm, Mixed Color) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Best dog toy ever according to Perla.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100% Wool Felt Balls - 50 Pieces | Hand-Felted Wool Pom Poms | Pure Wool Beads | Felt Ball DIY (25mm, Mixed Color) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Got these for my cat. She loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100% Wool Felt Balls - 50 Pieces | Hand-Felted Wool Pom Poms | Pure Wool Beads | Felt Ball DIY (25mm, Mixed Color) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I love the size and colors! I decided to buy these as toys for my toddler grandson! There are so a lot of things litttle people love to do with toys that can fit nicely in their hands....sorting, tossing, rolling down ramps and through tubes, etc. At other times we've used them to create mobiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100% Wool Felt Balls - 50 Pieces | Hand-Felted Wool Pom Poms | Pure Wool Beads | Felt Ball DIY (25mm, Mixed Color) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Super cute, amazing quality, and amazing color variety. Used them to create garlands at my daughter's birthday party. Would highly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100% Wool Felt Balls - 50 Pieces | Hand-Felted Wool Pom Poms | Pure Wool Beads | Felt Ball DIY (25mm, Mixed Color) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I thought they'd be a @#$%!&eap, but these wool balls are solidly created and would work amazing in all kinds of projects. They arrived fast, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100% Wool Felt Balls - 50 Pieces | Hand-Felted Wool Pom Poms | Pure Wool Beads | Felt Ball DIY (25mm, Mixed Color) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I use them to drop some essential oils on and stash in locations for a new smell. They are great. My daughter puts lavender on hers and puts it in her pillow case for a amazing nice rest. They are amazing quality and a amazing price for what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100% Wool Felt Balls - 50 Pieces | Hand-Felted Wool Pom Poms | Pure Wool Beads | Felt Ball DIY (25mm, Mixed Color) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Amazing for what I wish to create and they sent me one additional :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100% Wool Felt Balls - 50 Pieces | Hand-Felted Wool Pom Poms | Pure Wool Beads | Felt Ball DIY (25mm, Mixed Color) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Order these for a craft project and they were perfect. Would certainly order these again. I ordered multiple sizes as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100% Wool Felt Balls - 50 Pieces | Hand-Felted Wool Pom Poms | Pure Wool Beads | Felt Ball DIY (25mm, Mixed Color) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    My kitties have so much fun with these colourful balls. Better quality than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100% Wool Felt Balls - 50 Pieces | Hand-Felted Wool Pom Poms | Pure Wool Beads | Felt Ball DIY (25mm, Mixed Color) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I LOVE these wool felted balls. They are better than I imagined and excellent for what I required them for!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Useless. There is no top menu to navigate this app. I had to run through the intro video and the first guide twice to realize I had no method to obtain to any other guides or patterns. And if I'm wrong and just couldn't figure it out, well, that's a problem, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Just like what happened to others, this application asked me to buy the starter package for almost $6 if i wish to make my own bracelet design. This modus operandi kinda forces someone to buy the starter package since thats the reason we bought the iLoom to start with. Unfortunately after i bought the starter package and with my credit card already been charged, the application still doesn't recognize my purchase and keeps asking me to buy the starter pack. Very disappointing... I will call my credit card company to dispute this charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I love the i-Loom and I love the app, but I'm a small frustrated that the application only allows me to have a limited number of patterns, and some of the patterns that I bought have duplicated, so I'm seeing the same pattern 3 times. There's absolutely no option for deleting the duplicates. I made a fresh user and all those duplicates appeared, so I'm out of options. No fresh patterns until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The application is okay if you wish to learn a small about making friendship bracelets. The 'loom" gadget that this application is for is itself beautiful handy. It goes down-hill from there. The code included in the instruction book with the loom for additional patterns can't be recognized by the app. The custom design/pattern creator portion of the application is hidden behind a "starter pack" purchase which does contain 4 more patterns. Buying the starter package gave me the 4 additional patterns, but not the custom creator. Trying to use the predominantly placed "create your own pattern" option causes the application to forget you've purchased the "starter pack" already, and gives you the notice to buy the additional content which conveniently dumps you into the shop where your previously purchased package is now back up for grabs... dirty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I purchased this to test it out but mainly for the smartphone part to help with making bracelets. I now test to go into the community and such it keeps telling me that it seems I have no internet when I do. I have never seen an update for this app. Also only allowed to earn so a lot of loonies per day? Seems that ever completing 2 bracelets no more loonies are credited to account? Why? I gave emailed and tried contacting someone for numerous issues and never hear back. Live the idea but no help when having a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I was really looking forward to using this application but when I test to make account it keeps saying that I don't have Internet access I've tried it so many times even on my mom's phone and I know we have Internet access but it just doesn't work. This application created me really frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It's asked me to purchase the starter package to be able to make my own. I've created this purchase and it's still not working and asking to me to purchase again. This is totally unacceptable! I wish my cash back or for this to actually work the method it's supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It's a amazing application I love making items with the support of this app. But one thing today I bought the starter package and the creator. And the application says I didn't obtain it. It's making me pay again I don't wish to please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This was completely stupid. I clicked the "dont present again" button for the let access to photos, camera, and for some reason my contacts. But it still shows up when I go on. Also, why do I havr to make an account? Its not like I am going to be posting anything like " Look at the bracelet I made!" or like anyone's photos. And lastly, why do I need a contact picture? I would only need that if I were to make multiple pictures, which is stupid because the names would present ip under each one. I could do everything one account. Stupid app. Don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The company that sells these products and upkeeps this application has gone bankrupt and disappeared into the ether. You will obtain no help and based on all the reviews and my own experience your codes won't work. Purchasing the starter package in-app (again) gets a few bracelet patterns but the customizer is not functional and the application keeps telling you you have to purchase it again every time you try. This seems like it was cool once, but nobody is maintaining the application database and it is totally borked. You may obtain some functionality from the few primary default patterns, but nothing approaching the amazing system advertised on the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    As all of the others, bought the starter package and it does not accept that I have bought it, tried waiting 24hrs (just in case it required to register), switching my smartphone on and off again etc. Even emailed the company.....NOTHING. The application itself is good, but don't buy anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The application keeps saying that I need an internet connection, even though I have full internet access and my data turned on.... This is ridiculous. I may just return this product if I can't obtain this working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    What's up with this? I bought the starter package so I could use the creator and the patterns are in my library, but when I test to make a pattern it tells me I need to buy the starter pack. Not okay. Wasted $6!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter