Read wopets reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wopets reviews below or publish your opinion.

15 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    wopets [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    both this application and the wipet (no s) application are the same app. works great. reviewers are morons or they reviewed LONG ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wopets [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Set up was a pain. It took me forever to search out that I can't link it up with my router via the 5GHz frequency. Once I tried 2.4GHz everything worked fine. The Application itself has some grammatical errors but nothing too distracting. Update: Can't seem to obtain the application to work at all with Android device 9. If you wish to hold using the application stick to 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wopets [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    application will not allow me input ssid, does let me to input password but not network name which means I cannot setup or use my pet feeder

    0  


    Add your opinion on wopets or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    wopets [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    doesnt work after a year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wopets [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    This was amazing but did not allow me pick my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wopets [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Don't use a 5g network!!!! I was getting frustrated that the set up wasn't working, until I read the other review that 5g networks do not work with this device. Once I switched to the regular Wi-Fi it paired immediately. All functions perform as advertised, just be sure to change the time location by tapping settings, then date and time. Now that it's working I love it; camera, speakers, microphone, and meal dispensing mechanisms all work very well. I like the portion control options too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wopets [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Difficult to link up. I cannot change the time zone. It feeds my cat when it wants and whatever amount it wants and does not feed her according to the times I set. FIX THIS APP PLEASE!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wopets [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Not compatible with Android device 9 (doesn't search the 2.4ghz wifi). Customer service didn't support me to search out the problem - it took me hours on my own. There's an application called Wopet in the Google Play shop that's supposed to be compatible with Android device 9, but it doesn't work (finds the wifi, but doesn't connect to it). For the moment, I'll be using an older device and hopefully this problem will be fixed soon. Besides that, the Wopets is really helpful - it dispenses the meal all the time when I need to and camera is amazing (dark and day).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wopets [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Application no longer works with my phone. Same as other problems mentioned here. The device is still under warranty, going in the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wopets [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    will not connect to wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wopets [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Didn't link up with WiFi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wopets [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    The feeder works well. If you feed by volume use a measuring cup to check how much you need! When I switched meal (same brand) the volume/portion was completely different. My largest problem with this application is that it doesnt push notifications to my phone. You have to check the application in case there are any problems dispensing meal (overfeeding or jamming, etc.) This sucks because I have had it jam while I was out of city and I didnt know until I checked the application 8hrs later. The cats were very hungry. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wopets [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Does not work out of the box on Android device 9. Had to edit the apk myself to modify the app's permissions so that it can connect to my WiFi network. Not good that this developer has stopped maintaining the application needed for the use of physical equipment that cost hundreds of dollars. The apk needs to be edited manually to add the CHANGE_WIFI_STATE and ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION permissions, on acc of changes to Android device OS security as of Android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wopets [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    The app doesn't works with galaxy s9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wopets [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Took a couple of tries to obtain connected but it's finally working.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386