Read word connect pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all word connect pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-8 1:50

    This is another piece of crap app. As with Wizard of Word, rewards are minuscule and too often not awarded. Then I obtain to $47.93 and the application stops working, undoubtedly by design. Puzzles are unimaginative, boring and painfully repetitive. My best recommendation, don't play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-18 11:7

    This android game is terrible. I'm on level 652 with $45.41. You have to pass 15 levels to obtain any kind of $ place towards your acc and the closer you obtain to the $50 payout the less $ they give you. The latest 15 levels I completed got me a whopping 1 cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-8 19:33
    [email protected]

    I've been playing this android game application since March of this year, as of April 8th, I earned my first $50... BUT HAVE YET TO RECEIVE A DIME AFTER SEVERAL EMAILS TO A "Dan Wood!!" Here it is JUNE and have just been left hanging and on the verge of earning a 2nd $50 prize. Needless to say, I have fun playing this android game Faithfully, but it seems as though I'm just being taken for a ride and providing my private information in Vain. When it's time for them to out /hold up their end of the agreement, THEY JUST DON'T GIVE A DAMN, IT'S JUST ANOTHER ORGANIZATION WANTING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION FOR SPAM!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on word connect pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-3 11:1

    I would bet their making the same in the latter part of the android game l have 47.00+ don't believe they will it's crap in my opinion

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect PRO [App]  2019-2-7 21:39

    can I change it to lower case?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Rush Pro (Cookies): Word Connect & Crossword [App]  2019-2-19 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Rush Pro (Cookies): Word Connect & Crossword [App]  2019-2-19 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Rush Pro : Word Connect & Crossword [App]  2019-5-26 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Rush Pro (Cookies): Word Connect & Crossword [App]  2019-2-19 13:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Rush Pro : Word Connect & Crossword [App]  2019-5-26 13:46

    I am enjoying the android game so far, higher levels are challenging but not impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The android game would be fun but the dictionary is awful. I know it's been said that it will change. It's really very frustrating. Words like allow and pet and peel are some examples of rejected words on the level I am playing now. But the words that are allow through are often or at least sometimes almost non - words. Other than the dictionary, I haven't found issues with some of the other things others have mentioned. Ads are no worse than a lot of other android games that I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    If I could give zero stars, I would. Method too a lot of ads! Android game is too easy to keep the attention of the youngest kid who has yet to develop even the simplest vocabulary. Do not waste your time or energy downloading this long advertisement masquerading as a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Amazing game, especially when the young ones wanna play to prove they are smarter than you. It helps them use their brains also. I love all of, except some of the word are hard to believe they are words. Then again I am I'm the 500 levels. I can't stop!! I am too addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I really found it addicting and fun when I first started. I would have given it a method better rating except for a couple of things. The spins earned each level are lame. The first number is always zero with the effect anywhere from 15 to 30 coins. Lame! Words chosen from letters available aren't accepted as words or to complete the level. That sucks and my interest in the android game is becoming boring and losing my attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Advertisement is fine but not when the application not in use. It popped up overlaying my gps blocking the entire screen. I had to mess with my phone driving on the highway just to obtain rid of the advertisement. This should be illegal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It's addictive! Sometimes the words do not create sense. But when I look them up, WOW! I learned a word I wasn't aware of; thus I learned something I otherwise would never have known. Thanks for expanding my vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Annoying!!! I was hoping to write a better review this time around but....... No. Since when is "ala" a word!! This android game had such amazing potential but stupid small words that obtain created up just obtain right on my nerves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It's just a small challenge, which I search more fun, I can obtain too frustrated if it's too much work!I play android games to relax and feel happy, NOT TO STRUGGLE, LIFE IS A GOOD ENOUGH STRUGGLE! I NEED TO PLAY! SOME OF YOU MIGHT FIND IT TOO EASY AND SOMETIMES IT IS AND MOSTLY IT'S PERFECT FOR WHAT I WANT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I like it. It works good. This was my first opinion after only playing a short few rounds and then after I rated it the ads started popping up everything I did I had to move an ad first sorry guys but there's just too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Too a lot of ads (that pop up after they ask you to write a review). I uninstalled even though I enjoyed the game. EDIT: The developer gave a helpful response. Basically for me to have fun the android game I'd need to create any to remove the ads (like buying "Pro." Amazing to know, I may later on. I changed my rating from 2 stars to 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Challenging & addictive. Makes me think more, passes time quickly. Free ver modernize should have less ads but only complaint here. Hands down the best android game I've played in a long time. I definitely recommend everyone and test playing...You will be hooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I love this game, I just want you earned more coins for the words. Tips cost to much. I truly am addicted to this game, I must play daily. I've got family and mates addicted as well! You should be able to send and keep coins from your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Addicted!!!! The pop ups are not really irritating, you're NOT FORCED to watch a min long video, you can close them right away if you're not interested. It's a android game that is completely delightful. Every once in a while you have a hard time linking the letters you want, but still completely addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Amazing game, makes you think hard at times! Too a lot of ads but at least they are fast to close. Also frustrating when some words are not recognised. Usually scientific or mathematical terms e.g. cosine. Despite these two negative points I still give 5 star as it's so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    There's a lot of more words, on some of these levels, than are acceptable. I search that annoying. An ad after EVERY SINGLE round, is insane. Decent idea. Love word games. But this one just annoys me. It's almost insulting to a person's intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    -Fun and laid back game. Dictionary should be expanded. It doesn't recognize certain valid singular words. Ads aren't that obtrusive for mode despite comments I saw. Its intelligently monetized, even asking users if they liked the android game before directing them to rate it which helps lead to a nice, high rating. -All around enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    This android game would be better if it recognized more words. I connected so a lot of that weren't recognized by the game's dictionary, or ended up being words. Some of the words that weren't recognized were simply plurals of words the android game does accept, like "cuts." To create things worse, it's hard to close out ads because they're placed in tricky ways. So disappointing and frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I would have given 5 stars a few days ago. However, when I reached a level around level 350, the puzzles started to repeat in exactly the same as before. If I am going to be subjected to the same round of word puzzles over and over, where is the fun in that? I also agree with other reviews that too a lot of valid words aren't recognized. Addendum: The word puzzles are still repeating. The levels advance, but it really is the same set of puzzles over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Love the word challenges. It IS addicting but something that still challenges your brain. Helpful availability of tips if your brain gets 'foggy'. If you run out of points for hints, you watch a fast 'game' ad video & earn more--i didn't mind. Gives me a fast 'go to' for diversion of stress. Satisfied unscrambling. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    REALLY poor dictionary execution in English. Excludes really easy word in English, very inconsistent on things like past participles and nounal verbs, plurals etc. A lot of other language and spelling issues. YET contains cr#p American slang and contractions. Consistency and a primary understanding of the English language required if you are going to test to program a language based app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Fixed the curtain issue... 5 star... Play this android game all the time. Every night before bed. Used the 99 cent in application to obtain rid of ads and just moves so much faster. Worth the buck. I don't know if I will ever reach the end... I am on level 600 something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    method too a lot of add. poor part is they know it and tell you if you create a they will go away. if i create a in a android game its because i wish to, not because im being bribed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Accepts words that aren't words. Refuses words that ARE words. Controls are awkward with more than 5 or so letters. Ads are completely suffocating. Completely kills phone battery and generates heat like nothing I've ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Opens an add glee this android game randomly on my phone. I'll be in the middle of writhing a text notice and an add will present up. You dont have to literally me to obtain me to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Challenging, but not too challenging. It seems that once your brain has been pushed almost to its limit, and you're ready for something easier, that's exactly when they give you something a small easier, & that's what keeps me going. I love this game. The only thing that I would like changed is the frequency of the adds. After each set is another add, & if you place it down for a while, then pick it back up, you obtain another add. It's a bit annoying, but the android game is so amazing that I personally think that it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I was playing with my daughter on her phone. Got addicted and had to it myself. Makes you think, so bring your A game. Some of the easiest words you'd be like dang I didn't think of that. Lol Amazing android game glad I play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I like it because you can amass additional points by making words not in the puzzle. Sometimes its a small frustrating when you create words that aren't the answers. But it's basically a fun game. It is related to word which I really liked until it crashed. It's also nice to earn points by watching a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Was loving this android game until the fresh update. Now I can't use my favourite 'classroom' theme as it won't download. Only 2 themes available, the rest won't and I search the available theme hard to read. Even invited all my 239 mates to test and obtain the autumn theme but still that wouldn't and I didn't obtain my coins. Can't play the android game in the 2 themes available due to my eyesight. Please fix this so it will all the themes again and stop taking it off my chosen theme every time there's an update. My mum also plays this android game and is experiencing the same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I'm satisfied its not timed. I can come back at anytime and continue playing. Keeps you thinking to unscramble the letters and challenges you. My kids from 17-5 years of age enjoys playing. When I can't figure out anymore, especially the 3 letter words, they just fill in for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I think you can make. it better but I like this because you have to use your brain and it create you learn your word slot and at school so I used this to learn the words and I think in my head how do you spell that word and. if I can't remember I ask NY teacher but I think a bit more first and till I ask my teacher I don't know if it will work for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I for this because I like to help devs and it's fun to play. 3 stars is because the dictionary is terribly incomplete. And I'm not just talking about plurals. I play another related android game that does not have this problem. This android game frustrates me a lot the further I go because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    This android game is an amazing time passer. It keeps me occupied in otherwise boring situations. The only complaint I have is the ads, but that is the "price" for a android game app. I've seen more aggressive ads in other apps, so it could be worse. I just swat the ads away mindlessly now, so it doesn't bother me so much anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Very cute small game. Simple to use especially for people like me. Option should be given to play in landscape mode as if search portrait mode to be a small uncomfortable having arthritic hands. I don't use Fb so I can't share results etc with friends. But on the whole it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect! [App]  2019-3-5 13:27

    high quality and complex game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    This is a fun android game to play to slay a small time. I agree with other reviews that the dictionary needs to be more inclusive. I've had very common words rejected, while there have been words accepted that I've never heard of. The ads don't bother me much. They're simple to close and you only have to watch videos if you wish to earn points or a hint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    This android game is very addicting! No questions asked! Yea every level you may have a pop up. Just back out of that. You obtain tips by watching a video that you can play for testing out while waiting 30 seconds. Everyday on Spin, Calender, etc. 2-7 letter words! I'm on level 421 as we speak just in 4 days time... never had a android game in ages I haven't liked. The word android games are ok. Not something I play on average, but this game. Wow. Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It is a fun game, but there are problems. 1) A lot of common words don't work. 2) Inconsistent rules with plurals. Some plural words work, while others don't. 3) Method too a lot of ads on the version. While I would pay, the vocabulary problems and inconsistency with rules regarding plurals means the android game has too a lot of issues to for quite yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I just LOVE!!! This android games it so fun to play with you obtain amazing and amazing numbers as well like 090 and 180 to. So please place this android game on your phone OK. You obtain at ever number that 10 and it keeps going and going and going. So obtain on word connect and begin playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    As this android game is right now, it's just a waste of time!!! Fix it to recognize words in the dictionary. Then you will have a android game that everyone can really enjoy. If it was fixed, I would gladly for the full version. It could become addictive if fixed. Until then, I will uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Everything is OK but the advertisement in between the boards has to go! Other than that I love it! It can also be a bit more exciting like journey wise not just going to another board but have a small meaning to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Makes you think, keeps my mind sharp. It's sometimes easy, and sometimes hard. When you've been out of school, as long as I have. It's hard to remember how to spell words you don't use day to day. This really helps. Makes you really think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Fun unbelievable game. Love it because a lot of children could learn a lot from this amazing android game my daughter is one of them. I totally recommit this unbelievable android game to all the parent and kids. It's fun,educational and family game. And the best thing IT'S FREE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Love word android games they hold your brain alert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    It fun and amazing at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Additive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    It's just fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Amazing and FUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    It is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Cookies: Word Connect [App]  2019-3-11 13:27

    best word android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Spelling android games support when texting. It's surprising how a lot of people can't spell properly. I have fun the android game very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Too a lot of ads, even had ads blocking the letters s ok I couldn't create words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Amazing game! Keeps my mind active!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Amazing method to pass time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Thinking cap on for this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Its nice and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Love this game,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    It's brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect : Word Game [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    Such a nice game!! Very educative and addictive too. its an interesting android game which would improve your spellings while averting boredom. I really do love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect - Word Puzzle [App]  2019-1-26 13:29

    awesome and amazing looking android game that will create sharp brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    1not played long enough to give opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Amazing small android game to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    It,s amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Amazing android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Amazing pass timer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Awesome 💗☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Fun to play, keeps you on your toes. Amazing android game to hold your mind working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Amazing for my deppresion and anxiety loved this android game as well as my 8 yr old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Amazing time assassin when you are waiting for appointments and such

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    I love it! It's very refreshing and fun.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    It can be addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect : Word Game [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    very simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect - Word Puzzle [App]  2019-1-26 13:29

    amazing android game and graphics is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    I really like this game, I'Ve only been playing for a short time so hopefully it will continue to look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Was amazing til ads started coming in after every move then ad banner at bottom of screen which interfered with gameplay...disappointing since I was really enjoying the game...have to uninstall...devs take note...would have loved to continue playing this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    This is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    I love spelling games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Love word android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Finder - Word Connect [App]  2018-4-10 13:0

    Ty

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386