word fair Reviews & Opinions


Submit word fair review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I really have fun Words in Word. It really puts my brain to work. I'm in my 30's & always enjoyed & been amazing at word puzzles. Especially back in my school days. I know...with me only being in my 30's, my school days don't seem that far behind me. However, I realize that I've been slacking. My brain isn't as sharp. It's like working out your body. When you don't exercise/keep active, your body isn't as tone/fit. I haven't been working out my brain, & I can definitely tell a difference!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i really loved this game. i completed all 204 levels and i have scored 21612 letters in the bank of letters. But it says that i can't go to the next level as i need to have 15215 letters in the bank of letters. But i've scored much more . So why is the next level not available to me ? plz give me an respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Easy and fun with, thankfully, the option to contribute to the somewhat lacking English dictionary. For a translated word android game it's beautiful good, but if you're the type to be annoyed by it not accepting your correct words, give it a miss.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on word fair or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch word fair video reviews and related movies:

    See THE MIDDLETON FAMILY AT THE NEW YORK WORD'S FAIR // Full Drama Movie // English // HD // 720p on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 important use of word "FAIR" | Learn daily speaking sentences | Learn English Vocabulary on youtube.

     related image

    See What Is "Fair"? on youtube.

     related image

    See Fair | Meaning of fair on youtube.

     related image

    See Word Fair Level 91,92,93,94,95,96,97,98,99,100 Solved on youtube.

     related image

    See Mark Wahlberg Teaches You Boston Slang | Vanity Fair on youtube.

     related image

    See Paranoia Don't Make Me Wait - This Word Fair on youtube.

     related image

    See All's Fair At the Fair, Max Fleischer Cartoon on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Amazing game. I could play this type of word android game all day. I've finished it, uninstalled it and reinstalled it twice already so i can play again from scratch. How about adding fresh levels for us intelligent alecs lol ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game. Its fun to play. It gets you thinking (gets those brains cells moving) Any of you like playing word android games this is the one you should atleast try. Come on go ahead and give it a go. What do you have to lose?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    for years I've seen something like this in the everyday paper but was never interested. I like how it lets me know when a word isn't a word. I was surprised how much fun this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Word puzzles challenge me to search what is hidden in just a few letters. It's like searching for buried treasure. Thank you for allowing me to play for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I've been looking for a android game like this for a while. Fun and not that a lot of ads. 😊 Thanks BGA, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game! It is so much fun and super simple while still training the brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    what's frustrating is that there are so a lot of words that are not in the word Bank. And the only method to obtain them there is by emailing the makers of the game. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    was wondering why it wont modernize and go to more levels even though i have enough letters in my letter bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I like the game, just wondering what's the point of the banked letters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Android games dictionary is limited but it's a cool game. Would like to have option to mix up letters. Android game could use a warning that you've accomplished level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I don't mind the ads so much but come on, after every round? uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love this really cool word game. Amazing brain work out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Says I need 12182 banked letters to go to next round and I've got 16007 and nothing's happening. Please obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I think this android game is beautiful cool and I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    a fun but simple game! amazing method 2 e time!! I have fun it! was also really cool to set a fresh record!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    its a beautiful cool game, keeps me playing even when i don't really wish to, i like the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I've always enjoyed these type of word games, so I search this application to be very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I have been looking for a android game like this. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Best word android game ever! Simple, challenging and enlightening! Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    loved the android game but crashes every two minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i like this fresh word game. it makes you really think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i m really liking this. game! its fun and makes you use your brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    this is the best word android game yet. amazing for keeping this 73 year old brain functioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Fun but could use tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Really amazing fun inventive and absorbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    A unbelievable method to think of words,to support u hold sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    This is a simple, fun android game to challenge your vocabulary. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Really fun and challenging! Could use some cool graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    The BEST wordgame ever! Challenging and funalso addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Like the brain challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    fun android game amazing method to exercise your brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love this android game 😀😊☺ fast and fun brain building

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    got to know that I can create this much words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I'm really enjoying this game. No stress!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love the game. I am at level 204. Anymore levels??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    interesting not dull definately gotta have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    laid back, relaxing anagram android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word For Word review [App]  2019-8-8 21:25

    Love this game!! You can choose to play it on your own or send the application to your friends. What is really amazing is that you can have up to 4 players! You can even create it a party game! I have a lot of family and mates out of the country and can't wait to begin android games with them. The scoring system is also beautiful cool, I like that more difficult letters are worth more, it makes the android game more tricky and fun. Definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I like it so far. But then I've just st arted playing. I obtain bored with a android game like this that keeps booting out all my amazing answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    This is the very best game. l've tried lots but this one is so fun and perfect. Plus there are NO ADS. U will LOVE IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    My experience was nova amazing one, unfortunately. The android game kept stopping for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Love this game! Helps to stimulate your brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    IT'S A GREAT GAME TO KILL TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Gets more challenging as you continue through the levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    very fun and excitng

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I like the game. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    no comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    my

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    GREAT GAME...RELAXING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Method too a lot of ads of 20 plus second duration. The android game itself is like others of its kind and amazing to play for awhile, but the incessant, long ads are crazy. I understand you need to pay the bills as all developers say, but do what plenty of others do and opt for some ads of 10 seconds or less. It isn't nearly so frustrating if you run more ads of shorter length. You've ruined the android game for one person, for what it's worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I love this android game keeps me entertaind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Love this android game very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Kool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing android game but not challenging enough!...4.8 for graphics and very amazing color choice- not so bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I love word android games especially the ones with low coin payment for tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Disturbed by long video ads during play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I love it but deleted it cause after I got lots points it stopped downloading so I'm giving it another possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing to support with your spelling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    It's amazing for the mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    It's various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Smooth android game play. Nice graphics. Want more words, longer puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Really like this one; has additional words too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Really have fun learning hoe to spell fresh words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Really injoy playing this word android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    You fixed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Love it! It is fun stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing Game. Txs 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Fun 🎮game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Small easy.but love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Fair review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fair is Fair review []  2020-1-27 23:38

    We were looking for a book for our 6 year old to really test to obtain across the point that fair is not equal. I do think that this book does a really amazing job explaining that and how if everything was "equal" it wouldn't be fair. I want they talked about more problems other than meal in the book to kind of present examples in other parts that would relate to his life, but overall, amazing book with a amazing message

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fair is Fair review []  2020-1-27 23:38

    We bought this book because my almost 6 year old was having problem understanding that fairness is not sameness. I have a 15 month old daughter that gets more attention at times and has various needs, of course, and I required a story that helped explain why both children weren't going to obtain the same treatment at the same time, every time. We required to obtain away from if one gets fresh clothes/shoes, the other gets fresh clothes/ took a couple of tries, but the notice finally broke through. I think my 6yo required a couple reads to fully grasp it. Since then, however, things have improved. She no longer expects sameness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fair is Fair review []  2020-1-27 23:38

    This book was amazing for our 8,7,4 year old who are always comparing everything with each other. They enjoyed the illustrations and we had a amazing discussion about the notice of the book. Two of our kids have unique needs that require some additional attention and this book helped illustrate we love all our kids just the same, and give them what they need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fair is Fair review []  2020-1-27 23:38

    We're fighting the "It's not fair!" war at my house, and this simple, adorable story is an immense help. We ask how much hay we really need as a code for the always famous refrain, "Fair doesn't mean equal." I definitely recommend, especially if you're dealing with a kid fixated on his/her idea of fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fair is Fair review []  2020-1-27 23:38

    This is a amazing book to teach kids that being fair is not always getting the same. Being fair is meeting the unique needs of each child. I do think there should be an 'a' before wheelbarrow. Amazing book and I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fair is Fair review []  2020-1-27 23:38

    Cute book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fair is Fair review []  2020-1-27 23:38

    Cute book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fair is Fair review []  2020-1-27 23:38

    I bought one for each of my grandchildren and I kept one to use in my classroom. This is a amazing book to teach what fair really is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fair is Fair review []  2020-1-27 23:38

    This is a amazing book for teaching children about fairness. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fair is Fair review []  2020-1-27 23:38

    I love how this book illustrates fairness to kids in a practical way. The story is a amazing reminder that we all have various needs and sometimes being fair is following those needs, not a certain amount. The illustrations are gorgeous as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    awesome game, nice grahics, I really like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    such an awesome app I really have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    so attractive apps this is only the first step If you wish to victory you still need to search all the words hidden in the perb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    test now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word by Word Readers: Level 2 (Word by Word Collections) review []  2019-12-18 20:4

    My daughter likes it,good for children from non English speaking country, not too difficult.Will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    In the beginning it was good, but then after you pass a few levels you have to deal with ads after every puzzle you complete. Too a lot of ads, Sadly I am uninstalling this application because of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Like the fact that you have more than just one type of android game to play. I can use it offline, and it's a decent challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Two android games included. the word find has become unplayable do to ads literally covering the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I have updated it almost three times and I haven't gotten the fresh updates on my canon 11

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter