Read word lots reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all word lots reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Lots [App]  2021-4-7 13:32

    Just started. Ok for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Lots [App]  2021-4-7 13:32

    Played this android game before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-18 11:7

    This android game is terrible. I'm on level 652 with $45.41. You have to pass 15 levels to obtain any kind of $ place towards your acc and the closer you obtain to the $50 payout the less $ they give you. The latest 15 levels I completed got me a whopping 1 cent.

    0  


    Add your opinion on word lots or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-3 11:1

    I would bet their making the same cash in the latter part of the android game l have 47.00+ don't believe they will pay it's crap in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2021-2-23 20:6

    The largest load of crap ever. I reached R48.09 and that's that. To the inventor of this game....... I hope your balls obtain infected with the fleas of a thousand camel's. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-8 19:33
    [email protected]

    I've been playing this android game application since March of this year, as of April 8th, I earned my first $50... BUT HAVE YET TO RECEIVE A DIME AFTER SEVERAL EMAILS TO A "Dan Wood!!" Here it is JUNE and have just been left hanging and on the verge of earning a 2nd $50 prize. Needless to say, I have fun playing this android game Faithfully, but it seems as though I'm just being taken for a ride and providing my private information in Vain. When it's time for them to pay out /hold up their end of the agreement, THEY JUST DON'T GIVE A DAMN, IT'S JUST ANOTHER ORGANIZATION WANTING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION FOR SPAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word jump []  2020-8-9 20:23
    [email protected]

    This application is faulty. First in the beginning you obtain dollars for completing a puzzle then once you obtain to $30 you begin getting.01 after completing 15 puzzles. Then when you reach $48. and change. The android game stops. The goal is to reach $50 to obtain paid. So they purposely stop the android game when you reach a certain amount. I'm still trying to fine someone who actually got paid. All the amazing reviews are from people who haven't got that far. I thought it was OK too in the beginning until I realize they went from me wining dollars at first, to .01 or .03 cents after playing I android game for hours this app. Sucks and it fraudulent. And Google play allows this to continue. So Google can't be trusted neither

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2021-2-2 3:43
    [email protected]

    I been playing for almost a year and only got $48 dollars. Right now I getting 1 cent. To. 3 cent for every 15 android game play . If you like using your. Brain. The android game is. Yours. I give it. A thumb doen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-8 1:50

    This is another piece of crap app. As with Wizard of Word, rewards are minuscule and too often not awarded. Then I obtain to $47.93 and the application stops working, undoubtedly by design. Puzzles are unimaginative, boring and painfully repetitive. My best recommendation, don't play this game.

    0  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    5  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2021-2-26 18:25

    I love this android game but am now stuck waiting for more tasks. It's so frustrating. Latest time it did that I only completed a few tasks before it stopped again so waiting again. I wouldn't mind if I knew how long I had to wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots TV [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    La mejor por mucho Gracias a su creador

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots Sports [App]  2021-3-13 13:2

    BEST APP EVER . La mejor application de todas Muchas gracias senores creadores , son una eminencia !! genios !! los amo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots TV [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Amazing application, it works smooth and the creator is very helpful, definitely recommend it. Once you install it, you should join the Fb group in order to obtain the most of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots TV [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Muy buena aplicación, súper recomendada. Funciona bien desde Australia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots TV [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    La mejor aplicación para version Tv, sigan asi. A contribuir con los creadores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots Sports [App]  2021-3-13 13:2

    Buena la app, gracias pero Pongan los ces de ESPN Latinoamerica solo están los ces de México y en eso ni fútbol pasan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots TV [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    muy buena aplicasion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots Sports [App]  2021-3-13 13:2

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots TV [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Lo mejor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots TV [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    The best hold the amazing work thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots TV [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Espectacular muy Buena👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots Sports [App]  2021-3-13 13:2

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots and Lots of Letter Tracing Practice! []  2020-9-24 22:4

    This letter tracing book was not challenging for my three year old grandchild. I watched her go through each page just tracing letters. Other books have more diversity in the tracing of the letters, also each letter is represented by more pictures for the particular letter being traced. There are no blank lines, in this book, on the pages for extra writing of the letter without tracing. There is a second half using a word starting with the letter, but that's all. If you just wish tracing, fine. If you wish your kid to understand the letter they are tracing test a various book. Test pre-kindergarten Jumbo Workbook by Scholastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots and Lots of Letter Tracing Practice! []  2020-9-24 22:5

    I love this book. I hope my 4 year old likes it as well. Other people who bought this book slides the paper in a plastic paper cover, it's exactly what I am going to do. She will definitely wish to write on it if she gets to use a marker. You almost have to obtain plastic paper covers, how else would you PRACTICE if you've written all over it. She's fresh at this, so we will have plenty mistakes. This book was priced perfect, it should be affordable to teach your kids easy lessons like this. It goes from single letters to words little and large. It's a unbelievable bonus to give OUR CHILDREN my friends. Obtain yourself some plastic paper covers and create mistakes. Have fun and learn while doing it. Peace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots and Lots of Letter Tracing Practice! []  2020-9-24 22:4

    I ordered this for my 4 year old son to practice writing letters. I liked that the letters were large. My son finds workbooks with smaller letters to be too difficult. I also liked that there was a whole page for each letter, to practice writing again and again, uppercase and lowercase, not just three or four of each letter. We used a plastic sheet protector (I chop one long edge off and slide it over each page) and a dry-erase marker so he can reuse the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots and Lots of Letter Tracing Practice! []  2020-9-24 22:4

    OMG loved this book! It was so fun and easy. What a amazing method to obtain chidren to learn how to write. It's a amazing first step for anyone attempting to teach their child (or niece/nephew, student etc) how to write. I would really recommend this for anyone. You will probably obtain sick of tracing but your child definitely wont! Plenty of zone to practice tracing. I found it really did support my niece write letters easier. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots and Lots of Letter Tracing Practice! []  2020-9-24 22:5

    My daughter went to PreK this year and I wanted to do something that would support her learn to write her letters so I ordered this tracing letter book which I think it's awesome. What I did though was take all the pages out and laminated them one by one and have her use dry erase markers that method if she makes a mistake it can easily be wiped off with a napkin. So she just tries it out and she loves it she likes the fact that she can change colors as often as she wants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots and Lots of Letter Tracing Practice! []  2020-9-24 22:4

    Amazing for helping toddlers practice writing their letters. A suggestion tho.. take the pages out and place them inside sheet protectors inside a binder and have your children use dry erase markers so they can reuse the pages over and over again. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots and Lots of Letter Tracing Practice! []  2020-9-24 22:4

    I purchased this for my son to practice his letters, numbers and writing. It was the best thing that I could have done for him. (I purchased the numbers book as well.) I let my son to work on 1-2 letters a day and as we move on we review what we learned the previous day.When I tell you, this book has given my son so much confidence! It makes me satisfied to see that he actually enjoys practicing with this book.Tip:I had my husband carefully tear the pages out of the book (you do not need any unique scissors, the pages rip out just fine, you just have to be careful) while I inserted the pages into a binder filled with sheet protectors. I think I used just under 200 sheet protectors for both books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots and Lots of Letter Tracing Practice! []  2020-9-24 22:4

    The. Coolest. Thing!I saw someone else post how they chop the pages out and place them into page protectors. Then you write with dry erase markers and reuse. Brilliant! Super satisfied with this and my kiddo will love it.Update: I still have this and love it! When the dry erase marker gets stuck on, no fear!!! Spray rubbing alcohol on the page, and it wipes away wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots and Lots of Letter Tracing Practice! []  2020-9-24 22:4

    So from this picture our first lesson didn't go how I pictured it would in my head...but nevertheless...I like this book. I place the pages in a binder and bought dry eraser markers so we could reuse them over and over. Once my two-year-old realizes it's not a coloring book, I think it will be great. Would buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots and Lots of Letter Tracing Practice! []  2020-9-24 22:4

    OK, I bought this and it is amazing but then I discovered where everything is free to download. Suddenly this book for $7 is too expensive. I would buy this book again only if I didn't have a printer at home or have no method of going to the local library to print the free downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Deals & Lots [App]  2019-7-6 21:20

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots of Love Little One []  2020-7-10 19:25

    My now 2 year old loves the "elephant heart" book. It's very sweet and a fast read without being annoying the 4th time. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots of Love Little One []  2020-7-10 19:25

    My kid have fun it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots of Love Little One []  2020-7-10 19:25

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    I'm literally harassed by ads every 3 to 5 seconds! It's quite disruptive despite how well the application works when your screen isn't dominated by ads. My only problem with the application is ads taking over my screen every few seconds for even the most insignificant action, for example scrolling a find or signing into the app. The application Interface is nicely functional and I can easily search what I wish or need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Love the app! I can look up anything. I can also do some light ping if things I don't really need accompanied with the things I really need.. No, but seriously. This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Too a lot of ads! You cannot do anything without a pop-ups inundating your screen. If this isn't fixed, I'm deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    If I could give it no stars I would! This application is nothing but advertisements to the point of not being able to be used! I will not use an application like this and don't reccomend anyone else use it! I am going to Uninstall it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Method to a lot of ads! Cant even look at 1 thing without turning into an ad within like 15 seconds. Horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Best application ever for pickup and delivery or to check other stores inventory. A must have if you love Huge Lots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Love Huge Lots! Have fun ping for their deals and the application is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Too a lot of ads! Constantly pop ups, I just wanted to order something no deal with 3rd party ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Well I like going to the shop in Frederick MD. It's fun the employees are amazing they create you feel at home . They always ask if you need any support from finding anything and it is always very clean in there they do a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Can always search quality products at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    I love the sales at huge lots and this application always updates me on my fresh rewards! Thanks huge lots for caring about your customers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Huge lots has everything! From the basement to the bedroom. And the prices are amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Easier find options. Easier add to cart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    I love this shop and they really amazing discounts and sales everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Wide selection, Amazing Prices !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Very amazing shop everything close at hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Very greatfull To search things in shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Lobe the shop and app. Always something new!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Very simple to use...love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Wooooo Weeeee there's just so a lot of interesting bargains !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots of Love Little One []  2020-7-10 19:25

    Trying to figure out who like this book more. It’s just so sweet and really helps develop a bond and emotional IQ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Simple to use & search products. You can order thru the application and pick up at your local shop that day or the next. Makes ordering while watching TV in the evening easy and convenient. Product descriptions are beautiful thorough and give you a amazing idea of the specs..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    I love Huge Lots but the pop up ads were VERY annoying. I finally got out of the application and just went to the www service to search. Obtain rid of the ads and the application will obtain 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    I think the huge lots application is a really amazing application because they have a amazing prices amazing coupons amazing alerts notifications on standby amazing deals all around this is the best application that I probably used to buy anything I mean they got furniture and they got electronics they got everything a reasonable prices meal huge lots of staple of the community that I live in and I'm glad that they have a newer application to present more features that they can do to create their company better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Always perfect sales on private care and home furnishings and decor! I redecorated my home this summer a lot of of my pieces came from huge lots including my fireplace television stand which my husband and I are greatly enjoying this winter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Wost application ever. Constant ads, like you would see on a free game, pop up just so you can hold ping. Dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Always, always search what we are looking for in Huge Lots. Sometimes even more. Amazing shop .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Huge Lots has the best of various things I've ever seen. Oddities I love to buy, share and keep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Name Brands at Amazing Prices! I stock up on my home and private stuff here all the time and I come out spending so much less than I would at any other stores. If you are a member, the coupons and discounts you obtain helps you save tremendously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Amazing app! Very simple to use...very informative and specific to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Amaizing experience and amazing stuffs to buy also really clean shop and the staff is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    There are method to a lot of pop up ads to even complete a search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Beat put to cheap and really affordable and really amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Everything is organized and simple to search on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    A put to search amazing deals on practically everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    I always have a amazing experience at huge lots! So much so that I used to work there for a few years while I finished school. Everyone is always very nice and considerate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    The application is horrible. Pop up ads. Is this even legit Huge Lots?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Amazing products and amazing prices 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Best items at best prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Amazing application for ping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots of Love Little One []  2020-7-10 19:25

    LOTS OF LOVE is the sweetest book I have read to my 1 yr old grandchild! Sums up quite nicely..the unique kind of love that is shared between a small one and THAT older someone who simply adores the time spent together! A "little one, along with a grownup elephant" are darling illustrations, and the writing is spot-on & clever! This was the excellent Valentine's Day bonus for my grandbaby!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots of Love Little One []  2020-7-10 19:25

    This is a unbelievable book! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots of Love Little One []  2020-7-10 19:25

    Cute read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    There are too a lot of ads! It took me 5 mins to sign in because every time I tapped the screen there was an ad for two android games I have no interest in. I'd definitely use it more if there weren't as a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    I love ping on the app. The only downside is the ads kept popping up every time I selected something. Its not a huge deal, but got a small frustrating after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Love ping with Huge Lots. It's nice checking the application to see if the shop carries what you're looking for ahead of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Huge Lots is convenient to my location, their stores are always clean and organized, and the staff is ALWAYS customer service oriented. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Biglots application is a very amazing app. It helps you search what you are looking for quick and fast. There is alawya discounts on the app. It is very to use and search you method around. I would recoumend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Huge Lots has perfect prices and a wide dozens of items. Perfect promotions and discounts over there daily low prices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    3 Pop-up ads in about 2 in mins or less. I will not even use this app. Very annoying. Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Absolutely pleasant ping experience both in shop and online!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    So a lot of popup ads for useless android games etc. Create the application unusable. Total waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    I always like visiting Bug Lots. They always have bargains and amazing prices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Love love love Huge Lots! So excited to have it back in town. Amazing deals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Love our shop in Leesburg Fl. How to it at least twice a week, for stuff we need fast .. Thank you B lots 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Makes it a lot better to in the stores and price comparison

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Ads every 10 seconds is disgusting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Simple to search things on the application and where it is located at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Horrible app. No access in the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Inundated with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Huge lots has really amazing furniture I will continue to buy from them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lots of Love Little One []  2020-7-10 19:25

    amazing book! so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Lots ! Deals on Everything [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    I love the Huge Lots! App! I can see what is available in my local store, if it is available for same day delivery, etc. I have done a lot of of my house decorating based around what is available at the shop each season through this app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386