Read word of the day — daily english vocabulary builder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all word of the day — daily english vocabulary builder reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    earn paypal cash daily [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:23
    [email protected]

    its a amazing application .. and its really life changing application .. love it 😊😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


    Add your opinion on word of the day — daily english vocabulary builder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Attractive design, Exactly what I was looking for just, just a word a day. But I hate Ads and there is no option to remove it, therefore 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I expected to be able to change the language of the words :( But it does give very amazing English words. It just wasn't what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Well created app, will use it daily. want can remove ads by paying little fee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Unbelievable application and very useful to all level of people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I downloaded several applications in to check which one is more suitable for me. And I did really like this one. It is not anoying, in a month I discobered a lot of words and meanings. Also the widget is the best one for this application! I recommend it everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    before it was fine..now it has become super laggy..everytime i begin this, my phone begin to hang..and "isn't responding" comes up after a lot of struggle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    annoying adverts that cant be closed. widget does not modernize automatically, have to tap on it and go to the application to see the word of the day (then you obtain adverts)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Doesn't work for me. When I on the application I obtain an error notice and it closes. Also a bit dubious as to why an application who's main premise is to display a word of the day would need access to my zone and also access to my files?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    amazing application but too intrusive ads with audio. Please create a one payment option to obtain rod of them. The method it is right now I am seriously thinking about unisntalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Really have fun the word selection. Unlike other word of the day apps, it pops up as a notification and is not swamped with adverts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing app!!...learning is total fun here...loving it since first day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Notifications don't work consistently, plus the name reader don't work as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    it crashes when I test to have it pronounce the word. I'm up to date w/ my and ect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    The microphone word pronunciation is very accurate and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    It is fine. There are not, all things considered, a copius amount of words amomgst its myriad. Also the notification fuction is a bit spontainious on whether it actaully works or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Too a lot of ads. Can't listen to the annunciation, ever. Second time coming here. still the same complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    In widget, only a word is show. I suggest add atleast short definition to be more efficient. Overall, the application is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    its an useful application . it can support you in improving your vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Would be okay with a party application and do away with the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    **Update** Thanks to the devs for fixing the issues! Upping to 4 stars since all problems are fixed. My only other problem is interstitial ads without a close button. Also a definition of the word of the day would be nice to have directly on the widget. **Old review** This application crashes very frequently on my Galaxy S8. - text to speech pronunciation freezes phone - setting notification time crashes application - application takes a hundred years to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    The application dont even begin for me,like lets be true here whats the point in having a application for a dictonary application and it wont open! How am i supposed to do my work if the darn thing wont open! Guess thats why we have google now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    It freezes on launch..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing method to build your vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Love it! Amazing support with our everyday family vocabulary chats~ The only issue is with the example sentences and their grammar and punctuation issues. Todays example sentence read as, " Call me a cynic, but I tittered when I heard a rumour that a high road bank considering sponsoring student comdey shows." It should be more like," Call me a cynic, but I tittered when I heard a rumour that a high road bank *was* considering sponsoring student comedy shows." Or *had considered sponsoring.* :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    just downloaded this application and it immediately froze when I tried to hear the word. not that I cant read or something like that, but I dont know every word out there. so that's a huge lost for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I downloaded the application and nothing came up. It was a blank page. I went to menu bar and checked the settings in the application but no words or definitions ever came up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Solid app. It lost one stsr because the everyday notifications rarely come making this application simple to forget you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    i don't like it that videos pop up and there is no setting to shut the sound off (and they are very loud).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Says it send notifications but does not. I forget and realize I haven't seen a word of the day for weeks. The widget does not give you the definition, you have to go into the application to obtain that. Otherwise it is a nice application just needs some updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I'm italian. I downloaded this application to learn some fresh english words, but I had no idea of what this application really is. It's useful, easy to use, original and funny. It has taught me a totally fresh and particular vocabulary and the contents are far beyond my initial expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    the widget is basically unresponsive. I downloaded it for the widget only. such a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    This is a quick, fun, educational application that probably won't take up too much of your time! The application also allows you to 'heart' your favourite words, and that is one of my favourite application features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing app! It is easy to use. Nothing is false about the advertising. Useful and now it is fun to obtain a word daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Like the word selection and the 'Popular' list. But when I wish to hear the pronunciation the application freezes every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Garbage, application freeze all the time. Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    It's a reallly very amazing and helpful appp...👍This appp happy me and it is more than what I had thought ,like it's just an awesome appp😊 I thank you for inventing such an awesome appp❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I found this application very useful as it actually helped me in improving my vocabulary unlike other apps. I am still learning more and more thanks to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    It's a amazing method to increase the vocabulary and learn the definition of words not often used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Force me to watch an ad = force me to uninstall...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I love the fresh look. However, I don't like that I can't share the actual word & meaning unless I screenshot it. Whenever I on share it only shares parts of the word & wish others to test & guess. I don't like that part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Nice seeing the words every day, the ads and notifications are starting to obtain invasive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    A really very amazing app!very helpful..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Tasteful method of helping better the mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    It is a really amazing app, and I particularly like the availability of past words. One thing I want would be implemented is the option to suggest future words. A few of my favorites are: Luxation, Cyanosis, Kyriolexy, and I could not search them. If users could possibly add words in the future, that would be absolutly spectacular. Edit: Grammar/Spelling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    it's the best application and I learn a lot of words each day. I am so satisfied to use it and I recommend for everyone to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Notifications never worked until recently so i didn't obtain a "word of the day" for a long time. Then they started working and clicking on the notification got me full page video ads that waste data. Real garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing app! I've learned a ton of fresh words. would have given it 5 stars but the sound stopped working, now everytime I press yo hear the word pronunciation it locks up my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I have been using another widget and I wanted to test this application but... I couldn't search any word that I had learnt. I guess the purpose of this application is to search some absurd words. I couldn't search some words like accomplice, solace etc. Very useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    i love this apps but when press the sound button, the application frozen, please fix the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    froze everytime I clicked the speaker to hear the word. uninstalled a few minutes after installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    The sound aspect doesnot work and constantly freezes plus you only obtain notifications for fresh words once in a while NOT everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    good, but always there is a late reaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Like the idea but application frozen when press speaker button (to listen) every time on my Note 8 official rom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    The application is goodb overall. However, the pronunciation audio button does not work. Once clicked, the application hangs and needs to obtain restarted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    the ads a super loud and pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Literally over the past week all the words a day have been ones that I learned when I was like 16. Can there be a level of difficulty or something so I can actually expand my vocabulary, which was the whole point of getting the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    The Application Stops Responding in OnePlus Devices! But runs amazing in IOS Devices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing improvements in the fresh version. Thanks, dear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I absolutely love this app! I appreciate amazing diction and have fun being able to have a wider range of vocab to use in every day conversation and this application provides a reasonable method of picking up fresh and interesting words without any sort of obligatory action to go with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Now it's very nice.... voice is working well....new features are awesome....not hanging now.... it's fast...impaccable...thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Fun and educational!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    It is a amazing application but for some reason, it will not work properly on my fresh phone. When I touch the speaker to here the pronunciation of the word, it just freezes up and my phone freezes as well. My phone is an android device but so was my other phone and it did not do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    just love snd have fun this app. origin of the word is so interesting as well. i more attention to the original meaning. thank you for the pronouncation , i was never this in school. fresh experinent in 1950,'s. cannot figure why this was done. ii have akways struggled over this and have always been too embarrassed to ask for help. that is hard to admit and also my pride got on the way. i was so stupid. i did graduate University created amazing grades. minored E. literature, never had to read outl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I loved the application until they started having ads pop up WITH AUDIO automatically when you begin the app. Ads are one thig but ones with automatic audio you can't stop it is obnoxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I read there were freezing problems with the app. I downloaded it, opened the app, hit the volume button to hear the word.. froze. Tried again, same thing. I did not have it downloaded 2 minutes, then I deleted it. I'm sure there is another application like this out there that functions, and I'll search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Having a fresh word of the day is awesome, however, when I wish to hear how to pronounce a word I can't because there is no sound. That is the largest bummer of this app. Will look for 9ne that does play the words I can't pronounce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    amazing words but widget doesnt always update, application freezes when you press the sound button, complained multiple times about it, they did nothing about it, will now delete this because i found another word of the day application which works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    adds, and the application dont freezez at random or if you push the listen button. the amount of adds alone give this a 2 star. but when the application freezezeze it will obtain 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Uninstalled within minutes. Freezes everytime you press the sound button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    application freezes everything you tap the speaker button for the spoken pronunciation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    This is a very amazing application but it would be even better if the part of speech was showcased with the definition in the notification bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    The notifications don't work and so I never remember to use it. Might be fine if you remember on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    "Fixed problem with not working everyday notifications on some devices." Note real for Note 9 (SD version). Application locks if i select the pronunciation button. Tried to uninstall/reinstall but no luck. Needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    amazing app!!! has a various and fresh words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Just installed it and it kept freezing when I the sound button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Having access to everyday fresh words is a blessing. Being 56 & battling neurological memory loss, having access to the challengecof learning fresh words, at least trying helps you to exercise the old brain& hold the train rolling, thank you. Alex Webster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Missing words, which makes it useless. For example, "implacable" is missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Very amazing for everyday life to learn fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    quite amazing app, but it should extend its vocabulary and quantity of words also, it should includs some simple words also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I love that l obtain to learn fresh words everyday to improve my vocabulary and express myself more confidently in my conversations with my peers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    When i installed this application on my Redmi note 5 pro it was crashing frequently. But now it has improved a lot and the fresh UI is also good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing interaction with application users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Much better after latest updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Love the interesting and informative words and would have given a 5 star rating but the everyday notification does not happen. I have restart it numerous times. It appears for about 3 days and then nothing. Please fix because I really have fun this application and it helps me grow with my English...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing application but I face a few problems 1. The widget does not refresh with the fresh word 2. While trying to listen to the word, The application freezes and crashs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    hello! i insalled this application long back It's very amazing,but now i am facing some sort of having problem the voice thingy is not working (pronouncing) what should i do!! i tried a lot of things still it's not working i also uninstalled n reinstall the application support plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    For me, the application is immensely enjoyable and dramatically helpful. Thank you for your efforts and help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing when it works. The application goes through stents where, when you have a widget on your home screen, it is blank for a few days then out of the blue it gives you a word. That is frustrating. But when you do obtain words they are special which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    push notifications NOT reliable. I downloaded the application and set the push notifications on for the morning so I can review the word of the day each morning during my commute. most of the time, there is no push notifications. I am going to uninstall and search a more reliable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    The thought of learning a fresh word daily was intriguing. but you can't obtain to word of the day because of all the ads. Everytime you exit out of one ad another pops up and the word is blocked. i hated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    It's ok, I'm getting a lot of words i already know. It's frustrating me that I can't modify the speed in which the word is repeated to me. But it's so I've not lost anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    This application seems like it makes up words... but it's cool it gives me and my girls a laugh. However I do not always obtain my Everyday Word notifications, which is what I would like to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    it's an awesome is very useful to develop your vocabulary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Notifications works like a charm. Only problem i have is everytime i tap the speaker button to hear a words pronunciation, the application hangs for awhile and nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    very amazing appp...how to take a words to speak english.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Everyday notifications are not working. Says here that the problem has been fixed but its still there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I have tried to set notifications a number of times to have it notify me about a word of the day and have yet to keep a single notification.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386