Read word puzzle for romantic soul reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all word puzzle for romantic soul reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-8 1:50

    This is another piece of crap app. As with Wizard of Word, rewards are minuscule and too often not awarded. Then I obtain to $47.93 and the application stops working, undoubtedly by design. Puzzles are unimaginative, boring and painfully repetitive. My best recommendation, don't play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-18 11:7

    This android game is terrible. I'm on level 652 with $45.41. You have to pass 15 levels to obtain any kind of $ place towards your acc and the closer you obtain to the $50 payout the less $ they give you. The latest 15 levels I completed got me a whopping 1 cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-3 11:1

    I would bet their making the same in the latter part of the android game l have 47.00+ don't believe they will it's crap in my opinion

    0  


    Add your opinion on word puzzle for romantic soul or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-8 19:33
    [email protected]

    I've been playing this android game application since March of this year, as of April 8th, I earned my first $50... BUT HAVE YET TO RECEIVE A DIME AFTER SEVERAL EMAILS TO A "Dan Wood!!" Here it is JUNE and have just been left hanging and on the verge of earning a 2nd $50 prize. Needless to say, I have fun playing this android game Faithfully, but it seems as though I'm just being taken for a ride and providing my private information in Vain. When it's time for them to out /hold up their end of the agreement, THEY JUST DON'T GIVE A DAMN, IT'S JUST ANOTHER ORGANIZATION WANTING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION FOR SPAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word jump []  2020-8-9 20:23
    [email protected]

    This application is faulty. First in the beginning you obtain dollars for completing a puzzle then once you obtain to $30 you begin getting.01 after completing 15 puzzles. Then when you reach $48. and change. The android game stops. The goal is to reach $50 to obtain paid. So they purposely stop the android game when you reach a certain amount. I'm still trying to fine someone who actually got paid. All the amazing reviews are from people who haven't got that far. I thought it was OK too in the beginning until I realize they went from me wining dollars at first, to .01 or .03 cents after playing I android game for hours this app. Sucks and it fraudulent. And Google play allows this to continue. So Google can't be trusted neither

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lucky woody puzzle []  2020-9-30 12:29

    This android game doesn't out fast like the ads say I'm glad I didn't need the with in 15min to an hour. Noone wins that quick this is a damn scam and waste of time been playing since the end of July and this is the latest day of September and nothing it's been 1.00 to .5 everytime I obtain to the part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for ROMANTIC SOUL [App]  2019-10-8 14:31

    Love these apps/games very much. But once I finish all how or can I modernize or refresh the android game or do I have to delete. and again?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for ROMANTIC SOUL [App]  2019-10-8 14:31

    Depressing Quotes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for the SOUL [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    Repentant!! Jumped to judgement before mastering this fun brainteaser! A lot of calculating:-) Also amazing tech support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for the SOUL [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    Wow This application is really something. Challenging and Inspiring. Rare combination nowadays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Love all the word puzzles I have purchased. Various from run of the mill games, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    This is an amazing game. Nothing better than to be focused on the Word of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Amazing I love this it really taxes your brain to try what you already know, but also teaches you to familiarise yourself with Scripture too, it's relaxing and amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Word puzzle for Christian Soul Helps you memorize Scripture as well as learn more of the Bible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    This android game really makes you think about the Bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Word puzzle for the Christian soul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Fun learning the WORD Excellent! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Word Puzzle For The Christian Soul Very special and helps to remember Bible verses. Only issue is, it freezes every so often. Very aggravating but it will not hold from playing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Throughly have fun this game. It's a mini Bible Study. Would have rated 5, however prefer KJV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Super This is a amazing game. It is an perfect method to read and learn scripture. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Would love to know the ver used for the texts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    More levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Fun and challenging Only negative is that it seems the verses repeat a lot only changing a couple words. Still fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Unbelievable If you wish to have fun a day with God, this is the game! It keeps your mind alert and is amazing for remembering scripture!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    This android game is such a joy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for the SOUL [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    Awesome android game Fun small word game. Not frustrating in the least and makes you think to achieve the answers. Amazing method to pass the time while learning something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for MOTHER'S SOUL [App]  2019-9-28 14:6

    I unstalled my older ver to make batter but it was worth as adore these Word Puzzles...,please plan on creating more..more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for the SOUL [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    Word Puzzle for the Soul A Delightful and thought provoking word game. It is relatively simple to do and has NO time restraints; so you can relax and have fun the process. Plus as you complete each sentence you are rewarded with an inspirational quote from a dozens of people, some famous, others unknown. Altogether, this android game is a delightful experience. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for the SOUL [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    Love it! Amazing android game and addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Unbelievable android game I love this game,it amazing to obtain God's Word inside of one & remember ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Would love to see various scripture I've finished this set twice it's a unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Word puzzel for the Christian soul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    I Love it! Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Very uplifting! This android game not only tests your knowledge, it lifts your spirits with each verse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Wonderful!! Really have fun it! Please add more bible verses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    A fun method to learn your bible verses works well Can we add more verses it makes a lovely method to learn your bible verses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Brilliant Refreshes the mind to read verses from the Bible; am also learning fresh ones too. Only one poor point. What am I going to do when I've finished these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Amazing The this game. One of the best android games ever. On top of that support you to learn scripture as well. Thank you for creating such a amazing game. Going be everyone about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Word Puzzle for The Christian Soul I love trying to solve these bible verses!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Love this game! Amazing method to memorize His Word!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Awesome, combining the two things I love... the word of God and word games. NICE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Well worth your time. Love these bible games. Actually doing something constructive while playing. Very edifying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Fun and thought provoking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for the SOUL [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    Amazing quotes and fun to play when you obtain the hang of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for the SOUL [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    Beautiful graphics, but not challenging. Graphics are stellar, but the puzzles are method too easy and repetitive. For instance in the Intelligence category, the words "genius", "knowledge" and "intelligent" are so often used, there is simply no challenge. I like the concept of this game... Perhaps a more challenging option would be to move letters sideways too.... Not sure how that would work, but something for the developers to consider?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for the SOUL [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    Fun small word android game Simple enough to occupy your mind without stress, and sometimes really interesting. I did all the "happiness" quotes straight through and not a single one agreed with any of the others. I thought the best was Julia Roberts, never mind the popular philosophers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for the SOUL [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    Beautiful amazing The holiday one had more relaxing melody but this one is still good. Suggestion- when I solve a quote that i especially like, it would be amazing to be able to share it via Facebook, email, etc, from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Word Puzzle for the Christian Soul Amazing app, just can't believe there are ads on an application I for. Just sayin'. If you'd dropped the ads, I'd give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Hooked I was hooked by puzzle #3. Definitely challenges my knowledge of the Bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    I loved working these word puzzles. How do I modernize to play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Amazing Awesome. I am learning so a lot of bible verses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Amazing It really try your bible knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for CHRISTIAN SOUL [App]  2019-4-10 13:50

    Amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word puzzle for the Happy soul [App]  2019-5-13 13:47

    I love this android game especially because it is challenging and lots of fun. And l cant place it down wont to play it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word puzzle for the Happy soul [App]  2019-5-13 13:47

    I love all the Bullbizs word puzzle for .... games! I own all of them. Super play value for the money. Amazing to play when you have a couple of mins or just sit down to play one after another. Hold up the amazing work for the Word for games, l look forward to the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word puzzle for the Happy soul [App]  2019-5-13 13:47

    I love the Bullblitz Word Puzzles...ALL of them..I have to uninstall and re-install to play them again. Are they ever updated? Thank you for providing these unbelievable games.💞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word puzzle for the Happy soul [App]  2019-5-13 13:47

    Very Enjoyable Game! :) Haven't played this android game much yet but I am already crazy about it. Kind of like a television game, but in this android game you have all the letters. You can swap them only in columns, which is where the challenge comes in. It's actually more difficult, not less, to have them all! Amazing quotes, and not the overused ones. Nice job, designers and developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word puzzle for the Happy soul [App]  2019-5-13 13:47

    Amazing Times :) I have fun all your games, but especially appreciate this one. Some required laughs during some trying times...thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word puzzle for the Happy soul [App]  2019-5-13 13:47

    The android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word puzzle for the Happy soul [App]  2019-5-13 13:47

    Humor puzzle Change the letters around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for the HOLIDAY [App]  2019-10-14 13:59

    I like seeing what the quote turns out to be, Some are beautiful challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for the HOLIDAY [App]  2019-10-14 13:59

    So much fun. Inspiring quotes. Hope there are sequels to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for the HOLIDAY [App]  2019-10-14 13:59

    Loved this game. Sad when I'd completed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUZZLE for the HOLIDAY [App]  2019-10-14 13:59

    Amazing fun and amazing brain exercises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Soul: An Arranged Baby Romantic Comedy []  2020-2-2 13:15

    Rebel Soul is a touching role-reversed cinderella story with a brilliant hook. I was sucked in from the first page and didn’t take a breath until I was long gone down a deep love of this mates to lovers, opposites attract arrangement. I LOVE West and Stacia. And to be honest this story is so full of everything amazing in a romance, that it goes method past the a lot of tropes she dips her toe in. READ IT NOW!I could not turn the pages quick enough! Warning, your wide smile may break your face because there is so much humor packed in a really moving story. It’s a excellent contemporary romance. It’s Kate Farlow’s best yet. Which is saying something, because I love all her charm and sass romances.When I sat down to read, I thought, it’s LK, she writes sweet and tender books. I’ll read a chapter or two and go to sleep. But a few pages in, *bites lip* holy hell, I was hooked, fighting sleep and OMG all the feels and the burn, the passion and longing. It’s sooooo S3XY good, and well done. Hours later, I was still reading. Her narrative is unbelievable and I couldn’t place it e romance! The heat! OMG the method these two are together, it’s such a well-earned slow burn, and Stacia! OMG Stacia, please give us more of her. Yeah, I loved it!!!!!Rebel Soul is a amazing romance. I have a feeling Farlow is just getting started, and I am thrilled to have found this engaging writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Soul: An Arranged Baby Romantic Comedy []  2020-2-2 13:15

    LK Farlow has given the best female hero I have ever read. Yes, ever read!!Stacia and West’s story is unconventional to say the least. West is a delicious alpha male that day by day worms himself into Stacia’s heart. Stacia will do anything she can to save her family from complete ruin. But with life in a complete uproar for Stacia, can they manage to search an agreement?Will they realize things don’t always work out like they plan?This is a seriously off the charts, sexy as hell book that you will completely consume. LK is one of the most beautiful, giving authors. Please stay tuned, add her to your one click, she will always publish awesome stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Soul: An Arranged Baby Romantic Comedy []  2020-2-2 13:15

    HOLY SWEET FRIENDS TO LOVERS PERFECTION Y’ALL!! 😍 As always L.K Farlow captured my heart with West and Stacia’s story from the first syllable on page one and didn’t turn it loose until the very latest line. Every time I devour one of her book I think “ this is it, this is THE ONE, my absolute favorite.” But this is really it y’all. THE ONE! MY FAVORITE! She just gets better and better with every book she writes. I’m a sucker for a amazing friends-to-lovers, and this was all that and then so much more!Weston “West” Larson is wealthy, gorgeous and totally sweet and sinful in bed. He’s also one of Stacia’s best friends. He has a dilemma, though...He needs to father a baby to fulfill the terms of his inheritance within the next year. When some devastating items happens in Stacia’s family he sees an opportunity to support her. So he comes up with a brilliant mutually beneficial solution to both their problems. He knows this is the excellent respond for everything all he has to do is convince Stacia. Shouldn’t be too hard, right?Stacia is a amazing girl. She’s attractive and as vibrant as her tattoos and piercings and wild red hair. She’s super stress and desperately trying to support her family. When one of her best friends, West to support her out, she can’t support but to jump on it. When he asks her to be the incubator aka “baby mama” for his baby, she puts the brakes down. Her immediate response is ABSOLUTELY NOT. He’s not backing down though. Will she be able to resist West when he puts it all on the line and shows her just how amazing it can be?This fabulously flowing story told in dual POV’s will melt you right into a puddle of goo. With West and his sinful smiles and Stacia’s sexy smokin sassiness your in for treat after deliciously hot treat. I couldn’t obtain enough of these amazingly addictive characters. West, Stacia and even Brock and AJ from Rebel Heart will hold you hanging on every single word. Be ready to run the gamut of emotions folks. I laughed a lot, cried a little, fanned myself a lot, and totally super swooned.*I voluntarily reviewed an advanced complimentary copy of this book!⭐️⭐️⭐⭐⭐️- I love West so hard y’all!! I will have all his babies!! 👶🏼 Stacia is the excellent heroine. She’s totally created him work for it, and I loved the method he worked it!! Lol This was EVERYTHING!!🔥🔥🔥🔥- Oh my Heavens!! I was clutching my pearls ladies. This was just so descriptive and I was getting all hot and bothered, my heart rate all a flutter.. (Lol) J/K - I didn’t clutch my pearls. It was beyond hot though!! Lol Like Summertime in Georgia Hot 🥵🌪Cliffhanger Warning- HEA #PERFECTION😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Soul: An Arranged Baby Romantic Comedy []  2020-2-2 13:15

    Ah, this book! Oh my gourd, West and Stacia absconded with my heart. And just like that, this author has a fresh fan for life.West Larson's grandfather has made quite a conundrum. If West wants to inherit his grandfather's estate, and the only put West has ever called home, he must produce an heir by his twenty-fifth birthday. Stacia Kellan is West's friend, but not someone he's ever considered in a romantic sense. But when Stacia's family finds the problem of all troubles, West may be able to convince Stacia that an arrangement between them can be mutually beneficial.If you like humor in your reading, this is your book. From baby mama auditions to West's mate and curmudgeonly attorney, Colton, and everything in between, it will hold you in stitches. Then there's the steam, and H O L Y, I thought my Kindle would go up in flames. Lest you think it’s all fun and games, this one goes deep, and some of the scenes are so poignant and touching I don’t think my heart will ever recover.I adore everything about West and Stacia, and I love how beautifully crafted they are. While they seem to have nothing in common, they’re both strong, complex, loyal, big-hearted and oh so endearing. I appreciate that the author relied on external sources for the conflict and that it served to support the characters grow individually, as well as bringing them closer is book will take your emotions on the best kind of ride in the most delicious way, and I recommend running to the 1-Click button and immersing yourself in all things West and Stacia immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Soul: An Arranged Baby Romantic Comedy []  2020-2-2 13:15

    West finds himself needing an heir in to inherit his grandfather's estate. He wants this inheritance, despite having his own success and money, because his satisfied memories are all tied up with this the same time as he's discovering this, Stacia's globe is falling apart because her father has been arrested. Her mother is imploding without him. Her family needs to survive and also for bail so she starts exploring fresh job opportunities. And she ends up moving in with ey have chemistry. And have always had chemistry. And friendship.He's hot, rich, a amazing guy despite having crap parents. She's confident, bold, independent, comfortable in her own skin.West finds himself obsessing over Stacia all the time. After some time and discoveries, he decides she'd be his excellent baby mama. She takes some mor, feels, heat, family, friends, all the amazing stuff. A wee bit of drama. I love LK's bookiverse. I can't wait for more from this unbelievable globe she's created. Brock & AJ, Colton, I simply love these characters. Watching Stacia begin up to West. West wooing is book leaves me all warm and happy. Can't wait to see what LK explores next! (Colton, please?!)I received a review copy. I am voluntarily leaving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Soul: An Arranged Baby Romantic Comedy []  2020-2-2 13:15

    I really love Stacia she was a total [email protected]#$%! West honestly I hated him for quite a bit of the story. Thankfully I love this author and am glad I stuck it out. West did redeem himself and I was satisfied to see that excellent hea. This will for sure be a re-read for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Soul: An Arranged Baby Romantic Comedy []  2020-2-2 13:15

    I couldn't obtain enough of both Stacia and West! Truly captivating right from the blurb. This page turner quickly became my addiction. I didnt wish to stop reading and didnt wish it to end at the same 's hard not to fall in love with these characters, especially when the chemistry runs scorching hot. Their banter, their inside jokes, West's ways to spoil Stacia, it's all just swoon overload with these two."Suddenly, she’s more than my friend. She’s more than my roommate. She’s more than a hookup. And if I have my way, she’ll be my everything." Lets not forget, West's relationship with his lawyer mate Colton and the a lot of ways he likes to push his limits or Stacia's and AJ's friendship goals all the way. You definitely wish to read up on this quick vehicle loving, tattooed makeup artist, [email protected]#$% and her so swoony, attentive and hot af hero. Trust me, you dont wish to miss out on the epicness that is West and Stacia, all the feels included. So grab your coffee or some wine and have fun the ride to West's babymama search. What can possibly go wrong, right?Amazingly written in dual POV, Rebel Soul is a complete standalone with it's own HEA. LK Farlow is one of my automatic 1click authors, because of unputdownable books like this that I dont even have to read the blurb to know I wont be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Soul: An Arranged Baby Romantic Comedy []  2020-2-2 13:15

    "I wish to add my fuel to your fire; I wish you to combust and burn so brightly that nothing can ever stand in your way."I really enjoyed this arranged baby, mates to lovers romcom from L.K. Farlow. Who knew West and Stacia had such sweet, lovable sides to them?!? They are super cute together and beautiful darn funny!What I enjoyed the most about this book is that it was relatively drama-free. Instead, it had a whole lot of built up chemistry and longing just waiting to explode. When it does... Oh boy. And when West sets his mind to something? Wow.I definitely recommend this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Soul: An Arranged Baby Romantic Comedy []  2020-2-2 13:15

    I loved this frenemies to lovers book! LK Farlow always writes the best sassy, spunky and headstrong heroines and Stacia was definitely one of my favorites. Stacia and West were both powerful willed characters and were matched perfectly, which led to explosive chemistry. This book was a fast and entertaining read, it is definitely one-click worthy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Soul: An Arranged Baby Romantic Comedy []  2020-2-2 13:15

    It has taken me a bit to place my thoughts into words for this review. I knew that I was going to love this book but I was surprised by just how swoony West is! Holy cow! He just created me melt into a puddle of goo lol. He is all alpha male but turned into a huge old softie trying to victory Stacia over. Stacia is a strong, sassy, independent attractive woman whose life is falling down around her but West turns out to be a knight in shining armour. Their chemistry is combustible but amazing. I absolutely LOVED their story!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bright - Word puzzle game for your brain [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    Too a lot of long ads. Android game is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bright - Word puzzle game for your brain [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    Very fun and love the fun facts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bright - Word puzzle game for your brain [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bright - Word puzzle game for your brain [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    Have fun the android game but its totally spoiled with ridiculous amount of ads interrupting it constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bright - Word puzzle game for your brain [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    Love it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bright - Word puzzle game for your brain [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    Addicting and fun. It's various than other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bright - Word puzzle game for your brain [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    Fun! Relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bright - Word puzzle game for your brain [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bright - Word puzzle game for your brain [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    This is fun! It challenges you and makes you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bright - Word puzzle game for your brain [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    Really fun and actually excellent level of challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bright - Word puzzle game for your brain [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    Its fun and exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bright - Word puzzle game for your brain [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    Amazing game. Various to other android games i've played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bright - Word puzzle game for your brain [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    It's a brain teaser. You have 2 stop, think & SOLVE. The more u play, the quicker u'll b able 2 SOLVE correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bright - Word puzzle game for your brain [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    It's one of my favorites!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386