Read word relax reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all word relax reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-8 1:50

    This is another piece of crap app. As with Wizard of Word, rewards are minuscule and too often not awarded. Then I obtain to $47.93 and the application stops working, undoubtedly by design. Puzzles are unimaginative, boring and painfully repetitive. My best recommendation, don't play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-18 11:7

    This android game is terrible. I'm on level 652 with $45.41. You have to pass 15 levels to obtain any kind of $ place towards your acc and the closer you obtain to the $50 payout the less $ they give you. The latest 15 levels I completed got me a whopping 1 cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-3 11:1

    I would bet their making the same in the latter part of the android game l have 47.00+ don't believe they will it's crap in my opinion

    0  


    Add your opinion on word relax or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-8 19:33
    [email protected]

    I've been playing this android game application since March of this year, as of April 8th, I earned my first $50... BUT HAVE YET TO RECEIVE A DIME AFTER SEVERAL EMAILS TO A "Dan Wood!!" Here it is JUNE and have just been left hanging and on the verge of earning a 2nd $50 prize. Needless to say, I have fun playing this android game Faithfully, but it seems as though I'm just being taken for a ride and providing my private information in Vain. When it's time for them to out /hold up their end of the agreement, THEY JUST DON'T GIVE A DAMN, IT'S JUST ANOTHER ORGANIZATION WANTING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION FOR SPAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word jump []  2020-8-9 20:23
    [email protected]

    This application is faulty. First in the beginning you obtain dollars for completing a puzzle then once you obtain to $30 you begin getting.01 after completing 15 puzzles. Then when you reach $48. and change. The android game stops. The goal is to reach $50 to obtain paid. So they purposely stop the android game when you reach a certain amount. I'm still trying to fine someone who actually got paid. All the amazing reviews are from people who haven't got that far. I thought it was OK too in the beginning until I realize they went from me wining dollars at first, to .01 or .03 cents after playing I android game for hours this app. Sucks and it fraudulent. And Google play allows this to continue. So Google can't be trusted neither

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    So far so amazing almost to 14$ so if I can money out at 20 I will give a really amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Thw reviwes i read are real ,u obtain to $11 and it stops you from moving on , waste of time. It hold saying no ads available. Smh ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Ok ts ok until need to obtain power to continue...then have to or share or watch video but wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing android game Γ ctually obtain money thru PayPal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I'm giving 3 stars for now. I like the android game so far. But there should be other ways to obtain energy other than ads and coins, because when you run out of coins it tells you there are no ads available and when you like a android game you wish to hold playing, not have to stop and come back later. Its frustrating when that happens. 😑oh and it is not a network problem when the ads wont load it's an application or developer issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Fun to play...cash adds up quick in the beginning but it trickles to nothing once you obtain up to over $12.... Just hit $16 and have to play 40 levels to obtain next money reward....only got 28 cents with latest money reward after playing a lot of levels....RIDICULOUS!!!! Uninstalling.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    You have to obtain energy to play but no amazing ways to obtain energy when the current energy board is completed. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Just downloaded this android game and I am already hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    If this is true I will play for ever. 5 stars if it pays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Love word android games and enjoyed thisπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Most awesome android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Love the android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Never load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    It won't allow me watch the ads and I don't have enough coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Just started playing about a hour ago and like how quick my winnings went ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Not really a fan at this point.. Started out cool then the farther you go the less you win.. Takes longer and longer to reach a level and the rewards obtain smaller and smaller.. Probably just delete it.. At this rate it will take all year to reach the 20 dollars.. Another fail in my book..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I just started this game...and first the money rewards were amazing but I'm noticing its like all the other games. The rewards obtain less and less. Why can't you guys just even it out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    It's really amazing to have a application that allows you the challenge plus a method to earn playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing globe android game I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Fun to play. Challenge the mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Love this android game already fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    So far i like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I just started playing and have already earned $13. So far nothing poor to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Quick ,fun and relaxing android game w/o alot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    So far its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Love it πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing android game to play .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    am a few days into what I discovered a fresh kind of simple method to create true with #wordcash ..but although it seems like wks its only a matter of a few more days to money out once your #wordcash totals $20. like everything it takes time & hard work pays off! Amazing simple word application game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    It's been ok but I'm stuck on level 14. Which I completed and now it is frozen. I'm up to 11.50

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing love it just hope I pays almost at money out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Relax [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks Relax [App]  2020-5-14 13:47

    Simple method to play have fun and create

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks Relax [App]  2020-5-14 13:47

    Nice simple word android game that let's you victory 'Real Money'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks Relax [App]  2020-5-14 13:47

    Right now l am not sure! πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks Relax [App]  2020-5-14 13:47

    Too much addsπŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks Relax [App]  2020-5-14 13:47

    Amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-5 13:26

    LOVE IT! IT ROCKS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-5 13:26

    amazing game/app but i think it seems not legit to hmm?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-5 13:26

    The android game is interesting to play and keeps the brain thinking critically. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-5 13:26

    Amazing game. Test it. Its really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-5 13:26

    I love it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-5 13:26

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    Im at level 156 and collected $62.77. As the level went up its getting harder and you would only obtain at worst $0.01. For sure most of you there played this to obtain in return. But to watch ads and obtain for only $0.01and can't double rewards coz its still loading until the next day... I think its not worth to continue...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    It's a really a fun android game and you can actually see your increasing as you play. A brain teaser too, not boring like some of the others I've played. It say they out to PayPal, Amazon or Google cards, so I will give the additional star on payout. Here's hoping it works 🀞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    I love this android game ☺. Its pays each time you are done with a level....but you need $100 to money out i hope to obtain there. I obtain to double my each time im done with a level i love that it makes getting to $100 quick πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    I love this android game my is increasing very fast. I [email protected]#$%!s not the same as other android games that they're freezing the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    4 stars for now.. its a very nice game.. i hope it pays out for real.. if ever it pays out i recommend it to my friends..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    FOR THOSE WHO WANTS TO PLAY THIS GAME, I WARNED YOU, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND EFFORT DOWNLOADING THIS APP!!!! THIS IS A SUPER BUGOS AND DISGISTING APP EVER!!!! PLEASE DON'T BE FOOLED LIKE ME, THAT WHEN I REACH $80.56 ,YOU ONLY GET $0.01 FOR EVERY ROUND!! THEN U CANT DOUBLE IT FOR AS THE APP SAYS" LOADING ADDS"! AND THERE'S NO PROFF THAT SOMEONE GET THIS $100 !!! IT IS JUST A F*NKIN USELESS APP EVER!!! FOR THE CREATOR, YAWA KANG PESTIHA KA.. UNTA NAKATULOG KANG ANIMALA KA... ASSH*LE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    The android game is interesting to play and keeps the brain thinking critically. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    Knowledge wise amazing but if obtain money then it will be very very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    Very simple to use application and enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    love it. just started. i hope this is true cash. πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    amazing game/app but i think it seems not legit to hmm?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    Incredible. Am hoping to hit $100 or more soon to settle some expenses. It is equally very educative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    I fact I have tried so a lot of android games of this kind buh this is far better than the one's u played before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    Amazing game, works the brain in the later levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    The android game is amazing but i have been waiting for my since yestarday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    Amazing so far hope the the money works out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    Awesome, want i could payout with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    Once I got to 70 dollars the adds would lag. They wouldn't have a timer on them so when I hit the X no matter how long I waited it wouldn't allow me use the shuttle button or double my money even though the application still claimed to have these options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    Amazing news guys!! After playing a month and collecting 96$, I finally established that it's a scam just like any other online android game that promises money. The is not for the players but for the creators. So play it for them if u wanna. I quit at $96. I simply wanted to see at what level they would present their real colors. So $96 it is. πŸ‘πŸ» mission accomplished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    Fu*k off this game...they give. Point zero one dollar(.01) for completing a level...every level they present add..they will create you feel that..you can easily earn 100 dollars to money out it..but..after..70 dollars..they will begin to give you the money..as i said before....i had to complete 70 level to earn 1 dollar..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    This application is a waste of time and effort. At first i earned $50 in one sitting. But as the level gets higher you obtain less and less, especially when you obtain to $80 where they you a cent per round! And the adds are all fake too. Another fraud application like all the rest! This application doesn't deserve the oveerall rating that it has! A 4.8, are you kidding???Incredibly frustrating app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    The melody that is in this android game is really relaxing. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    Play only for fun. After 80 dollars you will not obtain much in terms of money, only 0.01 dollar at each level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    Remove 3 stars because of the gimes their playing once you reach $50 Cool android game although I haven't withdrawn any yet. One begin coming after a successful withdraw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    Don't give reward it only. 01 every puzzle solved. How can u reach 100,$? This android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    I really like playing this word android game quick and effective graphics too no hanging in mid air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    I love to play word android games and it more fun because I earn and maybe I reach where I can [email protected]#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    Fresh to android game ..loving it even though so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    Amazing game,but very slowly,an a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    Really fun and enjoyable app! It is very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    Very simple to use application and enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    Please give rewards high after 80 dollar it, s too much we worked for this latest 2 months 0.01 only what is this? 100% fraud android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    Nice application ,relaxing and earn money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Prize - Super Relax [App]  2020-8-17 21:45

    The android game is amazing and the money is true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-5 13:26

    Nice game! Hope its not a joke to have a money reward thru amazon or paypal. Lets watch out and i'll rate this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-5 13:26

    More money😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-5 13:26

    Very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-5 13:26

    Nowlege able

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-5 13:26

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Stacks - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-5 13:26

    very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    Hi / hello Application owner :) i am enjoying this app. I almost played it whole night and day. I always search time just to play with it. Because i am hoping much and praying much that this might be helped us. In this time of pandemic due covid19 virus we really need cash. Yess for our food. πŸ™So goodluck to me. Pls i hope you will us. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ thank you and God bless you more. πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    Not like that what I thought about this app. With higher in the level the reward amount decreases as 0.01$. Also ad not working when you wish to double reward..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    Worst Game...Fraud..After we reach 80$ each android game we play we obtain only 0.1$ not more then that..which means it will take 1 year to reach 100$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Heaps - Super Relax [App]  2020-7-25 21:0

    I really enjoyed this android game at first, but when I reached $80....so disappointing, you only obtain $0.01 per round... to think that $0.01 x 600 remaining rounds that would give you only $6... bogussssssss!!!! Notice me if you wish a proof or screenshots....

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386