word relax Reviews & Opinions


Submit word relax review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation: Swear Word Animal Designs: Sweary Book, Swear Word Coloring Book Patterns For Relaxation, Fun, and Relieve Your Stress (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-20 1:17

      Having colourful in tons of swear-word coloring books, I rank this one beautiful high in terms of phrasing and design. My video offers a flip-though that runs through about 75% of the book. The rest is yours to explore on your own!STRENGTHS✯ Easy coloring throughout, not requiring a large amount of complex detail work✯ A lot of distinct, unusual, and special instances of profanity. This book does not just recycle potty-mouth language found in other sweary coloring books.✯ Amazing paper, thick and rigid✯ Funny combo (very distinct) of cutesy animals mixed with profanityWEAKNESSES✯ The line-weight of the photos is inconsistent, so you have gray lines, black lines, and lines of various thickness ... this strikes me as amateurish and not the kind of thing I'd expect from a more experienced graphic designer✯ Some of the phrases are very long, turning into sentences not just iconic terms ... I search this odd and less funny than punchy crude expressionsOverall, it's a nice book and a lot of fun. I'm looking forward to coloring in it with mates this holiday season. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation: Swear Word Animal Designs: Sweary Book, Swear Word Coloring Book Patterns For Relaxation, Fun, and Relieve Your Stress (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-20 1:17

    This book includes 30 photos that are beautiful darn cute. The paper is standard printer paper since it's done through CreateSpace, but the photos are all single sided. The photos are all high quality and non-pixelated, but that being said I noticed something as I took preview photos for this review. There are only 6 or 7 special backgrounds, rotated and flipped in various ways to appear slightly different. They're not the focus of the picture, as they're the background, but it is something that I noticed. There is one typo on a page (it says 'holly' instead of 'holy') and a couple of the photos have the text connecting from the line above to the line below (i.e. the photo shown on the cover between the "y" in you and "t" below it). If you're coloring the text all the same then that wouldn't be an issue, but sometimes I like playing around with mediums and colors for various words/letters.Overall, it looks like it'll be a fun book to color and $6.95 is not a poor price for a coloring book, and the basic reason for it to be 4 stars instead of 5 is that it seems like the photos are copy/pasted and place together like a collage of sorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation: Swear Word Animal Designs: Sweary Book, Swear Word Coloring Book Patterns For Relaxation, Fun, and Relieve Your Stress (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-20 1:17

    I like this book, but I have another one that’s my favorite by far. It’s also sold in amazon- called “Some people need a high-five in the face with a chair”. I like the other one because the pages are thicker so less possibility of ink bleeding thru. Also the pages are dark in the back side and there are LOTS more detail to color and customize. This one has some fun scenes but just a lot less detail and the pages are thinner. When I color in it, I have to use a Nother page in between so the ink doesn’t bleed onto the page behind it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on word relax or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch word relax video reviews and related movies:

    See ASMR Saying 'Relax' with Plucking (Hand Movements, Personal Attention, Word Repetition) on youtube.

     related image

    See ASMR Trigger Words (Sleepy, Stipple, Relax, Tingles, +) on youtube.

     related image

    See ASMR repeating the word “relax” + hand movements on youtube.

     related image

    See ASMR - Plucking You + 'Relax' Word Repetition & Positive Affirmations in 4K on youtube.

     related image

    See ASMR Saying 'Relax' for 14 Minutes || Hand Movements & Layered Sound || TenaASMR ♡ on youtube.

     related image

    See ASMR Trigger Words (Sleepy, Relax, Tingles, Glow, Stipple…+) on youtube.

     related image

    See Word Relax on youtube.

     related image

    See ASMR| FLUFFY MIC/ REPEATING “RELAX” SLOW WHISPER on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation: Swear Word Animal Designs: Sweary Book, Swear Word Coloring Book Patterns For Relaxation, Fun, and Relieve Your Stress (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-20 1:17

    Nice quality and my teenagers loved them, amazing outlet for those hormonal days. Since I dont let them to use the *F* word, they found relief in being able to color it! And amazed I would give this to them for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation: Swear Word Animal Designs: Sweary Book, Swear Word Coloring Book Patterns For Relaxation, Fun, and Relieve Your Stress (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-20 1:17

    The number of f-words in this book was just too much! By looking at the front and back pictures, I assumed that this would not be too poor to give as a bonus to a friend, a woman in her mid fifties. I’m not easily offended, and I swear like a sailor lmyself, but I decided not to give it to my friend. I really wasn’t sure how she’d react to it. It seemed like a 14 year old boy went wild with the f-word and created a coloring book! Also, the very first page has a glaring mistake. Instead Holy S***, it says Holly S***! Never heard that before!! LOL. There are plenty of these adult coloring books that contain raunchy language now. I’d recommend that you test another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation: Swear Word Animal Designs: Sweary Book, Swear Word Coloring Book Patterns For Relaxation, Fun, and Relieve Your Stress (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-20 1:17

    I thought it was a hoot but the person I bought them for was offended - that's really funny because this person uses all these words in normal conversation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation: Swear Word Animal Designs: Sweary Book, Swear Word Coloring Book Patterns For Relaxation, Fun, and Relieve Your Stress (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-20 1:17

    I love this book, amazing detail and amusing. I have fun for hours while trying to be productive at work. Helps with focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation: Swear Word Animal Designs: Sweary Book, Swear Word Coloring Book Patterns For Relaxation, Fun, and Relieve Your Stress (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-20 1:17

    Other than the one spelling mistake of “holly” instead of “holy”, I loved this! I looked at quite a few books before deciding on this one and I’m so glad I bought it. I bought 2 for mates who were going through a tough time and they got a huge laugh out of it. If you don’t like profanity, then DO NOT buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation: Swear Word Animal Designs: Sweary Book, Swear Word Coloring Book Patterns For Relaxation, Fun, and Relieve Your Stress (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-20 1:17

    Will create a amazing stocking stuffer! Funny (yes there are cuss words, but that's advertised as such)., If you have a sense of humor, beautiful neat gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation: Swear Word Animal Designs: Sweary Book, Swear Word Coloring Book Patterns For Relaxation, Fun, and Relieve Your Stress (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-20 1:17

    I liked this coloring book, but the very first page is supposed to be "Holy S***" and it says "Holly S***". I'm not usually one to comment on or correct someone's grammar and spelling, but shouldn't books like this go through rigorous checking before publication? That's why I gave it 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I really have fun Words in Word. It really puts my brain to work. I'm in my 30's & always enjoyed & been amazing at word puzzles. Especially back in my school days. I know...with me only being in my 30's, my school days don't seem that far behind me. However, I realize that I've been slacking. My brain isn't as sharp. It's like working out your body. When you don't exercise/keep active, your body isn't as tone/fit. I haven't been working out my brain, & I can definitely tell a difference!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i really loved this game. i completed all 204 levels and i have scored 21612 letters in the bank of letters. But it says that i can't go to the next level as i need to have 15215 letters in the bank of letters. But i've scored much more . So why is the next level not available to me ? plz give me an respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Easy and fun with, thankfully, the option to contribute to the somewhat lacking English dictionary. For a translated word android game it's beautiful good, but if you're the type to be annoyed by it not accepting your correct words, give it a miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Amazing game. I could play this type of word android game all day. I've finished it, uninstalled it and reinstalled it twice already so i can play again from scratch. How about adding fresh levels for us intelligent alecs lol ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game. Its fun to play. It gets you thinking (gets those brains cells moving) Any of you like playing word android games this is the one you should atleast try. Come on go ahead and give it a go. What do you have to lose?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    for years I've seen something like this in the everyday paper but was never interested. I like how it lets me know when a word isn't a word. I was surprised how much fun this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Word puzzles challenge me to search what is hidden in just a few letters. It's like searching for buried treasure. Thank you for allowing me to play for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I've been looking for a android game like this for a while. Fun and not that a lot of ads. 😊 Thanks BGA, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game! It is so much fun and super simple while still training the brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    what's frustrating is that there are so a lot of words that are not in the word Bank. And the only method to obtain them there is by emailing the makers of the game. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    was wondering why it wont modernize and go to more levels even though i have enough letters in my letter bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I like the game, just wondering what's the point of the banked letters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Android games dictionary is limited but it's a cool game. Would like to have option to mix up letters. Android game could use a warning that you've accomplished level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I don't mind the ads so much but come on, after every round? uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love this really cool word game. Amazing brain work out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Says I need 12182 banked letters to go to next round and I've got 16007 and nothing's happening. Please obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I think this android game is beautiful cool and I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    a fun but simple game! amazing method 2 e time!! I have fun it! was also really cool to set a fresh record!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    its a beautiful cool game, keeps me playing even when i don't really wish to, i like the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I've always enjoyed these type of word games, so I search this application to be very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I have been looking for a android game like this. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Best word android game ever! Simple, challenging and enlightening! Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    loved the android game but crashes every two minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i like this fresh word game. it makes you really think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i m really liking this. game! its fun and makes you use your brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    this is the best word android game yet. amazing for keeping this 73 year old brain functioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Fun but could use tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Really amazing fun inventive and absorbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    A unbelievable method to think of words,to support u hold sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    This is a simple, fun android game to challenge your vocabulary. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Really fun and challenging! Could use some cool graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    The BEST wordgame ever! Challenging and funalso addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Like the brain challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    fun android game amazing method to exercise your brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love this android game 😀😊☺ fast and fun brain building

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    got to know that I can create this much words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I'm really enjoying this game. No stress!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love the game. I am at level 204. Anymore levels??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    interesting not dull definately gotta have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    laid back, relaxing anagram android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    u can use the word nun on level 70, but there is no method to create it stick. so fsr the words r run runs sun $and the latest word required ends in n nun works best. but i can't go to level 71 without thst latest word. if it is not nun can u plz tell me what it is?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    The banners that come after a successful word cover the puzzle are extremely annoying. On some puzzles the color of the grid is too related to the background and simple to miss. Some words are not in the android games dictionary that I know are words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    i love the scenery on every level its very attractive and calming...altho im only on like my 3rd level i wonder if the puzzles obtain bigger and more complicated...but overrall i really like this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    Fun and very addicting, once you begin you can not stop, it is truely a fun android game and challenges you to think a small too!! (Which is always good!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    The issue I've had since I installed it today was it was freezing up on me. Don't wish to uninstall it but I just might have to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    I played beyond level 100 and the android game fails to recognize multiple words, some as little as three and four letters, uninstalled to search a word android game with a better vocabulary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    perfect played it latest night up too past Jamaica it's really addictive but we love it also we were method up there in Hawaii why can't we return too our level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    to a lot of ads, at bottom of android game and everyother android game that you have to wait to conplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    addictive! I can't stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    because its cheating at first too the highest put we came too it began too hack and a lot of words were spelled correctly it hesitated too place those right words on the screen it sent the majority of words too obtain points when those were were on tge board too eliminate tge points and next higher screen it kept on not exceoribg correct this android game you have 3 chances too do so and not all those ads in all these android games are unne cessary and should be gone away and it is not too hack or obtain stuck or jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    this android game is so amazing and i play it all the time and it relaxing from a scale 1 to1000 i give it(word beach) 200000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    sometimes thos android game don't take the words I spell when they are in the puzzle .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    This android game is very thorough with each word in the human vocabulary, I search it very fun and entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    I loooovvvveeee the android game because it teaches me fresh word love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    fun game. amazing method to slay time. keeps the mind sharp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    you charge for additional words, no one else does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    Can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    i really have fun this android game it helps me spell better cause i SUCK at spelling so ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    why dont you tell how much the tips cost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    I like it there's a couple bugs but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    Time for more! (harder words)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    decent, some words incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    like the method it gives clues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    to a lot of interruption by ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    nice but it's short words I wish to long word to learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    this is an asome application to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    makes us brain work especially if you play at speed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    because you obtain to place various word into something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    keeps the mind young

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    I quite like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    love this android game but tricky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    amazing method to build my bars nah i mean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    I like word android games and this android game fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    fun, makes time fly when you need it to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    A very amazing addictive word game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    this is very fun word android game recot it very much 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    It helps me learn fresh words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    if you like finding words this is a android game for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Beach: Fun Relaxing Word Search Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-8 13:28

    So much fun!...but there are ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word For Word review [App]  2019-8-8 21:25

    Love this game!! You can choose to play it on your own or send the application to your friends. What is really amazing is that you can have up to 4 players! You can even create it a party game! I have a lot of family and mates out of the country and can't wait to begin android games with them. The scoring system is also beautiful cool, I like that more difficult letters are worth more, it makes the android game more tricky and fun. Definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax with Words review [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    The best Wordscape android game I have ever played. Very relaxing and fun too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax with Words review [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    Would Love android game more if the letters in crossword were created more visible by enlarging letters and more contrast with background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax with Words review [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    perfect game,play with hubby challenge each other..fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax with Words review [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    Garage here! I would give it a Perfecti TEN STARS here , BUT I can only give it a 5 STARS only, too!?!?! mPerfct TEN, but can only give it a 5, too! I recommend to everyone recommend to EVERYONE, too! A amazing challenging word android game here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax with Words review [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    This is my favorite android game of this type. It plays smoothly and recognizes literary and historical words for additional credit. The only issue is that I've already played through all the levels. Please create more levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax with Words review [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    relaxing yet challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax with Words review [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    Perfect game!!! Love it!!!✌️🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax with Words review [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    i wouldve gave it a 5 BUT IT RAN OUT OF GAMES SAYING I GOT NIL :( CONGRATULATIONS I BEAT THE angry now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax with Words review [App]  2019-11-3 13:29

    this is by far the best one ive downloaded.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter