Read word search puzzle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all word search puzzle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-8 1:50

    This is another piece of crap app. As with Wizard of Word, rewards are minuscule and too often not awarded. Then I obtain to $47.93 and the application stops working, undoubtedly by design. Puzzles are unimaginative, boring and painfully repetitive. My best recommendation, don't play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-18 11:7

    This android game is terrible. I'm on level 652 with $45.41. You have to pass 15 levels to obtain any kind of $ place towards your acc and the closer you obtain to the $50 payout the less $ they give you. The latest 15 levels I completed got me a whopping 1 cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-3 11:1

    I would bet their making the same in the latter part of the android game l have 47.00+ don't believe they will it's crap in my opinion

    0  


    Add your opinion on word search puzzle or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-8 19:33
    [email protected]

    I've been playing this android game application since March of this year, as of April 8th, I earned my first $50... BUT HAVE YET TO RECEIVE A DIME AFTER SEVERAL EMAILS TO A "Dan Wood!!" Here it is JUNE and have just been left hanging and on the verge of earning a 2nd $50 prize. Needless to say, I have fun playing this android game Faithfully, but it seems as though I'm just being taken for a ride and providing my private information in Vain. When it's time for them to out /hold up their end of the agreement, THEY JUST DON'T GIVE A DAMN, IT'S JUST ANOTHER ORGANIZATION WANTING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION FOR SPAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word jump []  2020-8-9 20:23
    [email protected]

    This application is faulty. First in the beginning you obtain dollars for completing a puzzle then once you obtain to $30 you begin getting.01 after completing 15 puzzles. Then when you reach $48. and change. The android game stops. The goal is to reach $50 to obtain paid. So they purposely stop the android game when you reach a certain amount. I'm still trying to fine someone who actually got paid. All the amazing reviews are from people who haven't got that far. I thought it was OK too in the beginning until I realize they went from me wining dollars at first, to .01 or .03 cents after playing I android game for hours this app. Sucks and it fraudulent. And Google play allows this to continue. So Google can't be trusted neither

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    legal case search [delaware criminal case search]  2020-8-24 18:59
    [email protected]

    view www service maryland judicary case find md judiciary case find warrants official source their explanation san diego case find florida criminal case find wi case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    california court case search [webcivil supreme case search]  2020-8-25 1:25
    [email protected]

    look at this now macon county circuit clerk find case info mn case find you could test here maryland courts case find www service here wisconsin circuit court case find read full report

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    broward criminal case search [north carolina court case search]  2020-8-25 7:32
    [email protected]

    more unreasonable find and seizure cases pierce county case find Visit This Link more information oklahoma supreme court network case find cecil county case find experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    california judiciary case search [case search pa]  2020-9-2 16:5
    [email protected]

    brazoria county case find his comment is here visite website illinois court case find lasc case find case records find More Information clark county courts case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    36th district court case search [judical case search]  2020-9-1 21:32
    [email protected]

    case find virginia missouri case net name find ct case find georgia case find click here to investigate cobb county case find wicomico county case find check out the post right here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nueces county criminal case search [try this web-site]  2020-8-24 3:59
    [email protected]

    south carolina judicial case find pinellas county case find Source case find virginia nlrb case find brevard county case find ryland case find bell county civil case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dallas county court case search [polk county clerk of court case search]  2020-8-23 23:3
    [email protected]

    check this out las vegas municipal court case find talks about it san bernardino county superior court case find case net missouri name find here for more look at these guys butte county superior court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    south carolina judiciary case search [adams county case search]  2020-8-27 0:2
    [email protected]

    ocsn case find i loved this riverside county case find here to read reno municipal court case find sneak a peek at this website king county district court case find nc case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    will county case search [ case search]  2020-8-23 19:6
    [email protected]

    best website see it here bankruptcy case find sangamon county case find simple case find wi alabama case find ohio court case find judiciary case find md

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ga case search [charleston county case search]  2020-8-23 17:27
    [email protected]

    ms case find previous sneak a peek at these guys maryland judciary case find see this here view publisher website read full article illinois case net litigant find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kane county case search [my review here]  2020-8-25 1:44
    [email protected]

    hop over to this www service understanding vermilion county case find check out here california case find alabama judiciary case find va judicial system case find read this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    brazoria county case search [this website]  2020-8-27 13:26
    [email protected]

    total stranger have a peek at this website helpful website macomb county case find oklahoma case find learn more test this web-site 36th district court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eeoc case search [sacramento superior court case search]  2020-8-24 6:50
    [email protected]

    fulton county case find useful link for information carroll county case find iowa courts case find md case find mugshots workers compensation appeals board case find online case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    baltimore judiciary case search [redirected here]  2020-8-24 21:47
    [email protected]

    recommended you read howard county case find sneak a peek at this www service search out this here uscis case find to read pennsylvania judiciary case find will county case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    circuit court case search [delaware court case search]  2020-8-27 16:9
    [email protected]

    enquiry ocsn case find macon county case find north las vegas case find Continue Reading san diego court case find polk county clerk of courts case find md court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    charleston county case search [go!!]  2020-8-25 10:13
    [email protected]

    judiciary case find md el paso county case find this link now sccourts org case records find you can test here fort bend county case find www oscn net case find va court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    case search sckk [ judiciary case searchza]  2020-8-21 7:50
    [email protected]

    nubxekbipnzh tarrant county case find criminal case find md fulton civil case find el paso criminal case find utah judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mo name search [click]  2020-9-2 17:57
    [email protected]

    florida judiciary case find read this ccap easy case find explore more here new york unified court system case find go!! leon county case find a knockout post

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    franklin county case search [minnesota case search]  2020-9-4 23:44
    [email protected]

    fresh jersey court case find pima county superior court case find lee county case find maryland case find mugshots try what she says look at this now Obtain More Info like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    alameda superior court case search [collier county case search]  2020-8-25 1:9
    [email protected]

    a total noob pa judiciary case find case find view www service oakland county circuit court case find state of maryland case find lee county case find talks about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    denver county court case search [ mo name search]  2020-9-2 6:18
    [email protected]

    south carolina case find Clicking Here cobb county case find las vegas court case find ms case find los angeles county superior court case find this website visit our www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    md judiciary case search warrantsip [parker county civil case searchbp]  2020-8-20 1:50
    [email protected]

    bvescbjprlzx georgia judiciary case find orange county civil case find [url= case find las vegas[/url] workers compensation case find sacramento superior court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    alameda superior court case search [miami dade clerk of court civil case search]  2020-9-1 4:54
    [email protected]

    my review here see this page los angeles county superior court case find michigan court case find Website web link clayton county case find kansas case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    palm beach county case search [additional resources]  2020-8-24 17:57
    [email protected]

    pima county consolidated justice court case find full report anne arundel county case find Look At This click this link here now california judiciary case find find md court cases see this here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade civil case search [wcca simple case search]  2020-8-23 23:56
    [email protected]

    pa judiciary case find dallas county court case find Obtain the facts our www service polk county clerk of courts case find more info fulton county court case find resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk case search [california case search]  2020-8-30 8:40
    [email protected]

    case judiciary find odcr case find similar website going here case find com palm beach county clerk case find hennepin county case find court case find wa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dekalb county civil case search [straight from the source]  2020-8-31 16:56
    [email protected]

    howard county case find on Yahoo will county circuit court case find pasco county case find site maryland jud case find miami dade case find district of columbia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    riverside county superior court case search [you could look here]  2020-8-23 12:26
    [email protected]

    north las vegas case find find court cases san diego case find pima county justice court case find click here to investigate check lee county case find wi court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    las vegas district court case search [read moreAโ€ฆ]  2020-8-25 1:57
    [email protected]

    homepage her comment is here case net missouri name find case find sc workers comp case find case find ny case find this www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    illinois circuit court access simple case search [check this link right here now]  2020-8-31 7:45
    [email protected]

    wyoming court case find va judiciary case find this website wa court case find dupage court case find eams case find visit this page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade family court case search [dekalb county civil case search]  2020-8-27 15:19
    [email protected]

    maryland courts case find dc case find consultant md gov case find discover here ny supreme court case find wake county case number find missouri case net find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    washington court case search [iowa case search]  2020-8-26 20:43
    [email protected]

    maryland judiciary case view www service virginia judiciary case find why not test here the original source wayne county case find palm beach county clerk of court case find judicial case find maryland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fl case search [no title]  2020-8-27 10:37
    [email protected]

    missouri case net name find you can test here More about the author federal case find texas judiciary case find missouri case net name find look at here md judicary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cecil county case search [maryland judicairy case search]  2020-9-5 13:30
    [email protected]

    have a peek at these guys published here find and seizure case law federal judiciary case find north carolina case find recommended you read san diego case find missouri litigant find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    search lawsuit casesak [state of georgia judiciary case searchec]  2020-8-21 17:22
    [email protected]

    sxzvrvhluwql uk case law find md court cases find nevada supreme court case find fresh york judiciary case find results el paso court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iowa court case search [missouri case net litigant name search]  2020-8-25 9:1
    [email protected]

    active www maryland judiciary case find gwinnett courts case find maryland judiciary case find mugshots I was reading this look at here now superior court for the district of columbia case find nj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    virginia judiciary case search [a fantastic read]  2020-8-24 3:29
    [email protected]

    maryland judiciary case find offenders sneak a peek at these guys helpful website visit website her explanation go to this www service case find eams he said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    case search wixt [search lee county court casesnu]  2020-8-24 12:33
    [email protected]

    zomhugodpfgb fulton county state court civil case find maryland court case find southern district of florida case find dc superior case find case info find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wayne county case search [oklahoma court case search]  2020-8-24 17:12
    [email protected]

    this this page take a look at the website here dade county clerk of courts case find my response my find Homepage collier county case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    federal criminal case search [read moreAโ€ฆ]  2020-8-29 14:47
    [email protected]

    bay county case find name find wcab case find no title funny post via miami dade civil case find maricopa county superior court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cook county criminal case search [more tips here]  2020-8-28 16:20
    [email protected]

    los angeles county case find navigate here test here baltimore town case find navigate to this web-site dade county case find state of maryland judiciary case find atlanta georgia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    case net missouri litigant search [www oscn case search]  2020-8-29 23:9
    [email protected]

    webcivil supreme case find results riverside county case find More tips case find miami pennsylvania judiciary case find arkansas case find wisconsin circuit court access easy case find la county case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    md case search maryland judiciarygl [wi ccap case searchst]  2020-8-24 4:58
    [email protected]

    wrwgaypujlyb texas court case find by name test cases for google find page workers compensation case find montgomery county case find stanislaus county superior court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    denver county court case search [civil case search]  2020-8-23 23:36
    [email protected]

    love it case find wi one-time here gwinnett case find their explanation oregon case find los angeles county case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    riverside county superior court case search [click to find out more]  2020-8-23 7:34
    [email protected]

    fresh york case find wisconsin circuit court access easy case find michigan case find check here explanation travis county case find this page pima county court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUSH - Word Search Puzzle [App]  2019-7-3 21:38

    Advertising Dev's own Apps ON PAID VERSION Dev advertising their other apps. This takes up A LOT OF THE SCREEN. REALLY? Paid ver should have ZERO ads. Additionally, I won LEVEL 1 after finding ONE WORD. GEESH. One word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUSH - Word Search Puzzle [App]  2019-7-3 21:38

    Its growing on me I thought it was going to be like bogle, it is not. However, It is growing on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUSH - Word Search Puzzle [App]  2019-7-3 21:38

    Addictive Amazing exercise for your brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORD PUSH - Word Search Puzzle [App]  2019-7-3 21:38

    Amazing Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    it is amazing android game ๐Ÿ‘Œ i am hoping to have a brain analysis of this game. i am having fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    Congratulations to the developer it's very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    my experience is gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    Hard to obtain a 100 dollar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    I don't know if paying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    This is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    nice vocabulary android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    I cant install the application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    Super addicted hahaha hopefully i can earn easily just like a android game ๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    It's very nice and enjoyable android game i've ever seen. ๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    the apps is very fun, i have fun solving word puzzle,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    Its osom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    Exciting android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    Outd on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search Puzzle - Word Games [App]  2019-10-2 14:2

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Quest : Word Search Puzzle [App]  2019-7-18 13:44

    the best word find game, this word puzzle is like word stacks, whereas it has much more stunning and relaxing live backgrounds, more challenging and I highly recommend this word find puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Quest : Word Search Puzzle [App]  2019-7-18 13:44

    very relaxing word android game and also challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Quest : Word Search Puzzle [App]  2019-7-18 13:44

    highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tower: Word Search Puzzle [App]  2020-2-1 22:51

    Used to be good, but developer kept tinkering unnecessarily and destroyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tower: Word Search Puzzle [App]  2020-2-1 22:51

    A mediocre copy of Spell Turret on IOS but not as amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Tower: Word Search Puzzle [App]  2020-2-1 22:51

    Easy to use, fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    It is overall a great, relaxing android game to play at night. However, I can no longer see my scores due to the intrusive ads. I wonder if I incorrectly changed my settings...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    It's a amazing android game but I have to think and search the optional words below in the box above and it has colours whenever you search the optional words in the box above Hi This is Laken hope you like this word find android game This is all I can say๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    The android game is very nice It can create ones mind to be very sharp.. Let's practice playing the android game and they will be a change in ones method of thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    I think its a amazing app, it keeps you busy and it couldnt be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    This application is the best. You obtain to improve on your observation skills. I love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    Interrupted all the time. Interface annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    Solid esn't annoy you with lots of advents & it's compact size doesn't use anymore zone on your hd then required for a android game of it's nature. Which would lead me to think that's amazing android game coding is the reason for it.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘too the Developers of the android game unbelievable work guys and gals.ty๐Ÿ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    Fun and simple to connect letters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    Amazing android game for quick paced short term entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    Its fun,easy to understand.word find android game is also a android game that can support you learn fresh words;trust me when you begin playing it,you would not wish to y it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    I have migraines, and LOVE that I can control the colors of the game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    I like it because I obtain to play by myself. I do not have the time to play with others, because I am doing my bachelor's. So this is amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    It helps in educatiobal purpose. And it also keeps you doing something when you dont have anything to do. I tip you to this android game it really is fun really fun.havefun people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    It is a really fun android game and also because me and my sister go versus each other to see who gets the less time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    I really like the colourful display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    Okay, it's quite cool. The android games are nice but sometimes very thickish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Search: Word Puzzle Games [App]  2020-7-28 13:51

    So nice because it brings fresh words hence building gramma

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386