word spin Reviews & Opinions


Submit word spin review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I really have fun Words in Word. It really puts my brain to work. I'm in my 30's & always enjoyed & been amazing at word puzzles. Especially back in my school days. I know...with me only being in my 30's, my school days don't seem that far behind me. However, I realize that I've been slacking. My brain isn't as sharp. It's like working out your body. When you don't exercise/keep active, your body isn't as tone/fit. I haven't been working out my brain, & I can definitely tell a difference!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i really loved this game. i completed all 204 levels and i have scored 21612 letters in the bank of letters. But it says that i can't go to the next level as i need to have 15215 letters in the bank of letters. But i've scored much more . So why is the next level not available to me ? plz give me an respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Easy and fun with, thankfully, the option to contribute to the somewhat lacking English dictionary. For a translated word android game it's beautiful good, but if you're the type to be annoyed by it not accepting your correct words, give it a miss.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on word spin or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch word spin video reviews and related movies:

    See Learn English Words for Kids - Word of the Day - Spin on youtube.

     related image

    See Word Spin App from Geospace and RogueSheep on youtube.

     related image

    See Between the Lions: Gawain's Word - "spin" on youtube.

     related image

    See WORD SPIN Original Hand-Held Magnetic Word Game on youtube.

     related image

    See I'll Buy Whatever You Spin! on youtube.

     related image

    See Spin the Words on youtube.

     related image

    See Spin a Word - Sight Words on youtube.

     related image

    See Watters' Words: The 's---hole' spin on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Amazing game. I could play this type of word android game all day. I've finished it, uninstalled it and reinstalled it twice already so i can play again from scratch. How about adding fresh levels for us intelligent alecs lol ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game. Its fun to play. It gets you thinking (gets those brains cells moving) Any of you like playing word android games this is the one you should atleast try. Come on go ahead and give it a go. What do you have to lose?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    for years I've seen something like this in the everyday paper but was never interested. I like how it lets me know when a word isn't a word. I was surprised how much fun this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Word puzzles challenge me to search what is hidden in just a few letters. It's like searching for buried treasure. Thank you for allowing me to play for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I've been looking for a android game like this for a while. Fun and not that a lot of ads. 😊 Thanks BGA, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game! It is so much fun and super simple while still training the brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    what's frustrating is that there are so a lot of words that are not in the word Bank. And the only method to obtain them there is by emailing the makers of the game. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    was wondering why it wont modernize and go to more levels even though i have enough letters in my letter bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I like the game, just wondering what's the point of the banked letters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Android games dictionary is limited but it's a cool game. Would like to have option to mix up letters. Android game could use a warning that you've accomplished level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I don't mind the ads so much but come on, after every round? uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love this really cool word game. Amazing brain work out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Says I need 12182 banked letters to go to next round and I've got 16007 and nothing's happening. Please obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I think this android game is beautiful cool and I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    a fun but simple game! amazing method 2 e time!! I have fun it! was also really cool to set a fresh record!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    its a beautiful cool game, keeps me playing even when i don't really wish to, i like the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I've always enjoyed these type of word games, so I search this application to be very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I have been looking for a android game like this. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Best word android game ever! Simple, challenging and enlightening! Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    loved the android game but crashes every two minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i like this fresh word game. it makes you really think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i m really liking this. game! its fun and makes you use your brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    this is the best word android game yet. amazing for keeping this 73 year old brain functioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Fun but could use tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Really amazing fun inventive and absorbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    A unbelievable method to think of words,to support u hold sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    This is a simple, fun android game to challenge your vocabulary. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Really fun and challenging! Could use some cool graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    The BEST wordgame ever! Challenging and funalso addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Like the brain challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    fun android game amazing method to exercise your brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love this android game 😀😊☺ fast and fun brain building

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    got to know that I can create this much words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I'm really enjoying this game. No stress!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love the game. I am at level 204. Anymore levels??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    interesting not dull definately gotta have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    laid back, relaxing anagram android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word For Word review [App]  2019-8-8 21:25

    Love this game!! You can choose to play it on your own or send the application to your friends. What is really amazing is that you can have up to 4 players! You can even create it a party game! I have a lot of family and mates out of the country and can't wait to begin android games with them. The scoring system is also beautiful cool, I like that more difficult letters are worth more, it makes the android game more tricky and fun. Definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Spin review [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    Cool android game starts really subtle and gets gradually challenging! awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Spin review [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    I've only been playing this android game for 10 mins and I'm already addicted. Goodbye sleep!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Spin review [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    Fun and addictive. Love it \m/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Spin review [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Spin review [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    Awesome game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    awesome game, nice grahics, I really like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    such an awesome app I really have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    so attractive apps this is only the first step If you wish to victory you still need to search all the words hidden in the perb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    test now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    In the beginning it was good, but then after you pass a few levels you have to deal with ads after every puzzle you complete. Too a lot of ads, Sadly I am uninstalling this application because of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Like the fact that you have more than just one type of android game to play. I can use it offline, and it's a decent challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Two android games included. the word find has become unplayable do to ads literally covering the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I have updated it almost three times and I haven't gotten the fresh updates on my canon 11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    thw issue with this android game is the ads that pops up after each word find is completed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    amazing android games (2 types) in 1 application to hold you engrossed & challenged but after a week there are too a lot of ads covering content & a nuisance distraction hence the 2 stars (otherwise would give 4-5 stars)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    rip off! I spent $8 to purchase coins s I should have 2500 coins. it took my payment and didn't add my coins!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Hi my name is Breanna and I am twenty one years old! Today is Sunday January 6th 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Fun and entertaining games. However getting gifts is beautiful time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    takes too a lot of coins off you when you press help.... and you don't obtain anything for gift words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    it use r ou be fun and challenging before the price of the hits went up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I rated this application 3x and has yet to keep my free tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Now i wish to play more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    only filling this out for the 200 coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Amazing small android game for wasting time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    its not a android game its education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    it's too difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    v gd android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    paid $2.99 for coins. did not recieve them. rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    here for the coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Its a very addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Not poor so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    this is the best android game i ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    very nice and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    its fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    chill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    outstanding 😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Cookies - Word Connect : Word Games review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    android game kept "unfortunately stopping" also kept asking for money. too a lot of bugs and problems! i uninstalled. getting some other fresh game! bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Cookies - Word Connect : Word Games review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i just love the android game it helps me my spelling and all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Cookies - Word Connect : Word Games review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    locks up where you can't watch videos to support points for tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Cookies - Word Connect : Word Games review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    keeps me going for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Cookies - Word Connect : Word Games review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    relaxing and one of the best word games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Cookies - Word Connect : Word Games review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    This android game is fun and very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Cookies - Word Connect : Word Games review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    amazing job on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Cookies - Word Connect : Word Games review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    love it fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Cookies - Word Connect : Word Games review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    lots of fun. challanging

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter