Read wordpress-crash-course-3'' reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wordpress-crash-course-3'' reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Fantastic start for the initial app launch! The UI is excellent in most cases, Thought Bubble did a great job and I love the inside jokes in the loading bar. I do think however that the UX needs some work, as its not as straightforward to start watching content as I think it should be. When you go to a course it shows a list of screenshots, but it seems obvious these should be episode links to start playing videos. The goal should be get to content in 3 taps, like 3 clicks on a website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I feel like this app is definitely worth the download, even at a later date The reason why is I think there could be some small changes to the app that would improve the overall product immensely For example, when you click on a video to watch, rather a) pull up the YouTube app or b) make it watchable on the app itself Also, I haven't ran much of the flashcards, but when you get one right, it appears soon after you got it right then it unlocks a new card All cards; more space after right answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Beautiful set of course descriptions. Tried to take several different courses. It seems like you have to download all the courts content in order to take the courses. Which I guess is fine if you have tons of room on your phone. Unfortunately I do not. Nor do you get any message telling you why it's not working. Actually I'm only guessingabout how the app is supposed to work because there are no instructions. Nice try but a major fail.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wordpress-crash-course-3'' or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    It loads for like ten minutes when I first open it, then says download failed and that I should check my wifi connection even though my wifi connection is fine, then it exits the app. I'm still giving this five stars because I've been watching crash course for years and I can confidently say that if this app were working on my phone that it would probably be amazingπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I know the app is just released, but it's very clunky. There should be a way to see just the courses I've followed, instead of having to scroll through the entire list to find the ones I'm interested in. Also, why do I need to download everything? Shouldn't there be offline and online options? It takes up so much phone space otherwise and is a huge deterrent to doing the larger courses. Also please add a dark mode - the colour scheme is very bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Considering this app is pretty new, I like the study set resources. However, I'm pretty disappointed there's no link or video attachments to the videos that study sets are referenced. My rating will improve over time, but so does the app. However, at this state, it's application is very limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Exellent app. As a long time viewer of crash course this is the perfect way to have every course bundled into one app. Its both easy and fun to use. Highly recommended for those who are trying to learn something new in their free time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Fantastic initiative and a great app launch but it is impossible to find in the play store. Had to find through my browser and add it to my wishlist in order to download it. That is an issue you would have to solve ASAP so more people can experience the app :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Funny I searched and searched for your app on the store to no avail. I was forced to open your video in a browser and had to follow the link. I would have thought your name was large enough to not be spammed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    It's REALLLYYYYY good. I highly recommend it. I love the fact that all the content is 100% free and you can even download courses. DOWNLOAD IT NOW (not forcing you or anything)πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Has some minor problems... But since the app just launched i am gonna let that bit slide... Otherwise it great... But hope their team is going to fix the minor issues like the app not responding smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I am huge fan of crash course, and knowing that the team has created their app, I was very excited. And you made me more happier then I expected!!!!! Great Workβ˜ΊπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Glad to see an app at last! Looks very promising! But for some reason I can't run videos in full screen. Would you fix that please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    It just keeps on loading and loading and loading. 1st screen says it will take a second but it's been 20 min and the progress bar is not half complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    This is the kind of apps I would happily to give 5 stars. You guys outdone yourself, never thought that it would come, but here it is, and not just the video, but the extra content in the apps. good job for you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Please add an option to download decks to the SD card. Also, increase the performance of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    You should give user paid subs for free (if you're planning to monitize this app) who joined early. Love your videos and the app is amazing as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I love this app so far! I can't wait to see what crash course has in mind for this app in the future! I'm definitely keeping this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    This is hands down the best educational app for EVERYTHING, and it is 100% free, no hidden app purchases just perfect and interesting content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Thank you to all of the developers and anyone involved in the creation of crash course and the app. Great job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Would have been better to make video streaming instead of needing to download all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Very cool. The idea for card decks is great!πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Accessible content and advanced content presented in an enjoyable way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    The best app for learning about everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Wasnt expecting this...dull interface...not much to explore ..i d rather keep looking for youyube channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Best app for getting a CRASH COURSE on any subject!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Best and free for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Love these courses, and our kiddos do too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I absolutely love crash course! They've absolutely helped me with my nursing studies, and soon, medical studies! 😊 Keep up the good work, you're helping a lot of people become competent in helping the people, and the world. πŸ₯³

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    It's really laggy and slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    This is a really great app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I love this. Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Best educational resources app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    It's not optimal to download full course to watch it. Also, interface is not intuitive and good. Its gy and bugy. However, I love courses from CC. Content is better as ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    An amazing and generous idea from the team at Crash Course! The fact that it is completely free is incredibly thoughtful and will obviously supply great amount of benefits for all users :D I'm optimistic for the decks that will become available but until then I look forward to understanding more about the human anatomy! The only thing to enhance the experience is to update it to more recent phone gestures, it is minor and doesn't ruin the app experience in any way, just more of a convenience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I don't know how to write like one of those anthropocene reviewed videos to rate this, but this definitely needs to improve a lot. Loading screen restarts if I leave in between The bottom menu is not siEd appropriately for longer phones which is actually harder to achieve than having it float at the bottom Paddings and spacing between elements isn't fully ironed out. This should have been a beta I guess. A for effort. 2/5 for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I've been of your content for awhile, finding it entertaining and informative and the thought of an app created by you sounded exciting. Feeling guilty as can't support financially as I'm still a kid; so watching your videos, liking and sharing was my way of supporting. I can't wait to see further improvement of this app as there has been a few problem from my side. As being just released, I did not expect much. There is no way to access videos or play with cards. And so on. Hope my comment help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    So far so good. The UI is a little... Ermm.. not smooth. The usability however is great! So far, I can access all the sites. No annoying ad Pops. And it's gonna get upgrades so let's see!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Great free tool, especially the anatomy and physiology flash cards, offering a more integrated learning experience. Looking forward to more packs :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I love crash course, but this app was a huge disappointment, can't get past the loading screen so i can't say anything about the app itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    It was amazingly great and the interface was easy! Now I can download and learn on the go! Best of all, it is free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Crash course has always provided the best last minute review, so it's great that they're willing to develope the app for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I'm just happy they made an app. I have been dreaming of an app or a book series for months now( which is coincidentally the same amount of time I have known about CrashCourse ). I hope this app lives up to its promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Great app. I'm a long time fan of crash course. Right now the app is still a bit rough around the edges, but nothing that can't be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Best app to use for a quick study session. Currently doing organic chemistry and this app has been so useful. Props to the Crash Course team and co. that made this app happen. From all students here in Australia, THANK YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Absolutely brilliant - just wish more series were available (but it is new so it's expected).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    The app has rolled out recently. Therefore, there are bugs and problems. I can't download any course as progress get stuck. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Crash course is full of educational content that is wonderful and essential to surviving in today's world. It is presented in thoughtful and beautiful ways. I'm so very excited to be able to see this as a dedicated app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Reallg appreciate the move of condesing all the material and giving free and much more easier access to optional learning through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    awesome but....perhaps make it possible for us to download the vids like how we do decks? so the vid plays immediately instead for linking to yt and playing it in another screen...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    The back gesture doesn't work for some reason. The buttons at the bottom also don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Amazing app but optimize it for full screen mode in android because in India we have 20:9 screen ratio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Flash cards really help me retain more of what I watched in the videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Best stuff ever. Always wanted an app for this. Perfect to get a platform into many things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Very well put together. They clearly made a great effort to make an effective learning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Hard to find on play store. Find easily from your youtube channel link. Time to optimize the search/ ASO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    It makes the YouTube set of Crash Course videos more organized and personalized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    This ist the absolute best education app out there and everything is absolutely free Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Love crash course! It's great they have an app now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I love the fact that it is 100% free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Thank you guys for providing free education and at a time like this where our studies are messed up and nice app interface and userfriendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    It's cool. I like it. 15/10 will use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Super easy to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    It's a bit sticky to locate using Google play on my phone. Easily resolved with a quick Google search on my browser. I haven't dug into it yet, but I've been a CC fan for years! I hopped on right around the CC Mythology era. So I have high hopes for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I am truly grateful for all the people who made this app possible. Crash Course has always been one of my most favorite YouTube channels but I'm so glad that they finally had an app because it sort of helped lessen the distractions which are inevitable in YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Overall I'm glad there's a central location to get videos without having to rely on another platform and I appreciate all the time spent, but I have noticed that there are some flaws like it can sometimes be unresponsive to touch. Hope to see improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    App is a great step in addition to the existing YouTube platform. Still has a way to go though with the bottom bar being too tall on my device and the home button not taking where I expect. Keep up the great work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    This app is one of the best educational app there is in the app store. I mean, the quality is just outstanding and the materials and videos are extremely comprehensible. Thank you so much crash course for this amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I love crash course and this app makes it so much easier to navigate the different courses. I definitely recommend it and can already tell it will be one of my main go to apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I love crash course's content, my hopes are really high for this app, but cant even open the crash course do fix the bugs. I will review my rating in future, I waiting eagerly to give the 5 stars it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Thank you for this app! Just keep improving it with updates. There are some...crashes...(mo pun intended)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Crush Course is the best. Thank you for giving opportunity to get knowledge for free. Can't wait to see your other courses in this app as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Learning is so much fun with this app !! I hope that more decks are going to be added soon.....keep up the good work !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Quality of this app is MIND BLOWING!! I've been watching/using Crash course Videos for the past two years... And creating an app which is 100% Free., Is so cool of you!! Thank you βœŒοΈπŸ’œπŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Brilliant, just wish there was a tab to see downloaded courses. PS: the favorites bar doesn't work. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Crash course app is bit crude right now, but I'm confident it will live up to the channels reputation! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    TBH, I did not understand why I need an app which contains only links to youtube. It doesn't work offline!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Amazing... Would love if you introduced courses based on competitive exams as well. Just a request though ! Anyways , I was waiting for this app for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Crash Course and am ecstatic for an app! Thank you for your videos and efforts! They're helping me through school and saving me from boredom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I can't get past the loading page, it takes too long to load up about 10 minutes or so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I love crash course and this app looks amazing. So great for learning and studying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    This apps is very helpful for me. I love you, Crash Course and thanks for sharing your experience and knowledge 🀩🀩🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I think it'd be cool if you mentioned that the prefetching or whatever happens at first app opening only happens once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    The app takes forever to load, but it's worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    This Application is really Awesome 😍 , many many thanks to all your team for making it available for us .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    A fantastic companion app to a wonderful series od educational videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Great and fun ways of learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Nice educational app. That's all I say nice app and keep updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I can't download properly and I still can't use the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Download failed at loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I enjoyed every crash course video I ever watched on youtube and this app isn't an ank you for providing us with attractive free education.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Quality free educational content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    The layout of this app makes me so happy and feels so satisfying 😁 can't wait to spend my uni breaks at the crash course uni πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Hey I am a big crash course fan but i was really dissapointed with the app! I cannot download anything. When I click on the download button, its turns into a grey circle and then nothing happens and when i check after sometime it tells me to download again! Please fix this problem. I love your courses and videos and would love to use this app if you fix this issue. Will surely update to a five star rating once the problem is resolved! I hope you would take this review into consideration. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I think u forgot to be awesome cz app is little bit laggy ;) DFTBA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    You guys got me through my (horribly incompetent) homeschooling. I taught myself online everything I knew (including how to read and write). I'm 19 now. I got my GED right before I turned 17, as CPS became involved with my family and forced them to let me get a legal education. Your content is amazing and entertaining, between you and Khan Academy for math, you're the only reason I knew enough to get my GED. I want to continue my education, so I'm excited for this. I will always support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    I've enjoyed these Crash Course videos for four years now. My teachers have showed these videos in class on multiple occasions and they have really helped me understand tricky concepts. The introduction of an app, for me personally, means the chance to experience your content on a while new way. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Thanks alot😍 for creating this app, it is very helpful and useful to me. I am very happy for this app, there are some minor bugs and it tooks much time to open at start, I hope you would fix them soonπŸ₯°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Awesome just like your youtube channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Course [App]  5/4/2020 8:9

    Best app to learn whatever, whenever and wherever anything about everything! I highly recommend this app!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386