Read words for healing reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all words for healing reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prophetic and Healing Power of Your Words: Creating an Atmosphere for the Miraculous []  2020-1-22 1:6

    Seriously changed my life! God is using my hands to heal others. I have experienced financial breakthroughs as well. My child's behavior has transformed from suspended to on Feb 13th to student of the month for March. My husband desire to grow in his own relationship with Christ, from avoidance of the Bible to a yearning for studying. All changed within the latest MONTH because I applied everything I read in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prophetic and Healing Power of Your Words: Creating an Atmosphere for the Miraculous []  2020-1-22 1:6

    I have bought the first book ok of this author then 2 and now this. Amazing to know what you already have in your to use your tongue! I have seen this does support me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prophetic and Healing Power of Your Words: Creating an Atmosphere for the Miraculous []  2020-1-22 1:6

    Love Becky Dvorak’s books

    0  


    Add your opinion on words for healing or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prophetic and Healing Power of Your Words: Creating an Atmosphere for the Miraculous []  2020-1-22 1:6

    Like others, I first was introduced to the book with the author on the Sid Roth Program. After reading several locations of interest, it was becoming more clear that maybe I would have been better off getting a more latest book by her. As far the content, I knew much of what she spoke of and was disappointed in the low number of actual cases of deliverance and healing. Her "formula" for one case could be given in one primary statement created rather than almost a who page of points to follow. It seemed like more of a work-book format and I was looking more for the "facts". When I wanted to return it, I was disappointed in needing the approval of the sender, which if no respond from them in two days, I had a problem. Well! It's been several days now and this alone has belittled the book in a method I never even could.rh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prophetic and Healing Power of Your Words: Creating an Atmosphere for the Miraculous []  2020-1-22 1:6

    Reading this book will begin your mind and increase your faith. It makes you stop and listen to your words. This book leads you into the healing power given to you throughJesus Christ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prophetic and Healing Power of Your Words: Creating an Atmosphere for the Miraculous []  2020-1-22 1:6

    This book is a “ must have “ reference book for all serious followers of Jesus who are being used by the Lord in HIS healing ministries... profoundly helpful ...and ...I just ordered another copy for my daughter, Lacey Holcomb, who is a Christian counselor in Austin, Texas. Highly recommend this book for your private collection of amazing Christian reference books !!! It is filled with Biblical scripture to back up the healing prayers...it will help in getting strong results with accuratewording ( praying along biblical lines) of prayers ... amazing as a “ role modeling “ tool for strong healing prayers for those of us anxious to be used by GOD in HIS healing ministry. I usually loan out my amazing reference books, but this one is so profoundly helpful, I am just buying more copies for others and saving this one to actively use at home for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prophetic and Healing Power of Your Words: Creating an Atmosphere for the Miraculous []  2020-1-22 1:6

    This is exactly what God is asking of his church and His children right now! We know what to do but we don't do it! We let doubt and unbelief and the globe to define us instead of God and His Word. I want there was a small bit more of how amazing God's grace is towards us. Yet, the thing I love about this book is the method the author doesn't compromise and states the truth very direct and powerfully. It's time we wake up and understand who we are in Christ!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prophetic and Healing Power of Your Words: Creating an Atmosphere for the Miraculous []  2020-1-22 1:6

    Our words are SO powerful. This is an simple to understand, thorough discussion of this complex subject. It with a lot of aspects of how our words work in our lives...how we can stop harming ourselves and others with the wrong words, and how we can use our declarations to be a healing force in our own lives and the lives of others. Becky is a gifted healer and her book is filled with wisdom. I strongly recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prophetic and Healing Power of Your Words: Creating an Atmosphere for the Miraculous []  2020-1-22 1:6

    I loved this s very encouraging..I bought one for me and one for the receptionist at my dentist office.Words are strong ..Life and death is in the power of the tongue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prophetic and Healing Power of Your Words: Creating an Atmosphere for the Miraculous []  2020-1-22 1:6

    A divinely inspired book! The author flows in the Spirit, to affirm the scriptures, that it is the Will of the Father that we be whole in spirit, soul, and in body for our joy and for his glory and service for "For such a time as this"! A inspiring work, that we give you renewed hope and expectation for your miracle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing: Crystal Healing for Beginners []  2020-1-30 20:7

    A definite must have for anybody who wants to use crystals. Ready to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing: Crystal Healing for Beginners []  2020-1-30 20:7

    Considering it's the first book I read on crystals I found it interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing: Crystal Healing for Beginners []  2020-1-30 20:7

    Very informative .. Ready to discover and do more research. This was the excellent intro book. Excited to begin this journey. Two thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing: Crystal Healing for Beginners []  2020-1-30 20:7

    Amazing primary beginning book for those interested in learning more about crystals, and crystal healing. I learned more about the history, and use of crystals. Worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing: Crystal Healing for Beginners []  2020-1-30 20:7

    I am sure a lot of people are curious as to the benefits of crystal healing, whether it be real or not. According to the book, crystals can support us to feel ‘grounded and stable’. They produce power fields which magnetize elements and radiate outwards so that these elements become part of oneself. The book defines crystals, explains how they heal people, explains the science behind crystal healing, and explains how they ‘work’. A number of types of crystals are listed, along with their properties. How to acquire and use crystals are discussed, and a history of crystals and religion is given. All-in-all, an interesting introduction to the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing: Crystal Healing for Beginners []  2020-1-30 20:7

    I so enjoyed this amazing small book ! It teaches so much about the uses of a lot of , a lot of various types of crystals and rocks .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing: Crystal Healing for Beginners []  2020-1-30 20:7

    Amazing book! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herbal Healing for Women []  2020-2-2 18:36

    I bought this book looking for some natural for fibroid relief. This book provides much info for beginners or those looking for a refresher. It is simple to read and covers EVERYTHING I would need/want to know about healing . Will obtain the one for men for hubby.I just received it yesterday and have jumped all around this book taking notes. Now, I plan to sit and read cover to cover taking notes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herbal Healing for Women []  2020-2-2 18:36

    This book is a must have for women of all ages. I want I had it as a teenager, but I am glad to have discovered it now and will probably have it forever as it beautiful much covers the whole female lifespan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herbal Healing for Women []  2020-2-2 18:36

    Love this book! Has what women need to know to take care of their own body with chemicals. Thanks for writing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For Healing []  2020-1-18 23:39

    I purchased this melody for the lobby of my mental health personal practice office. It was a amazing purchase. It's emotionally neutral and simple to listen to as it cycles with 4 other CD's over the course of the day. It's necessary for clients to have a safe place. This melody appears to be trigger so far. I life that it does not have extreme highs or lows or quick movements. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For Healing []  2020-1-18 23:39

    This is amazingly meditative and relaxing to listen to even when doing mundane chores and paperwork. I frequently have fun nature movies with no sound, and just listen to this CD instead. Any waterfall, forest, or aerial view type of natural wonders is highly relaxing while you listen to this as you watch. A private favorite, and I have several CD's by Steven Halpern. Love them a lot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing for Animals []  2020-5-15 18:27

    This book is AWESOME! A must have for any Practioner that works with crystals and animals!!! A wonderfully written source of information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns for Healing []  2020-5-8 18:36

    My fresh favorite cd. Lovely hymns played by a unbelievable harpist. So relaxing and beautiful. I place it on a loop and listen to it while I fall asleep and when I wake it will lull me back to sleep. No jarring crescendos to wake me up. It is also excellent as a background while I read or study. I often have times during my day when I feel unwell, and this always makes me feel better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns for Healing []  2020-5-8 18:36

    peaceful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing for Damaged Emotions []  2020-1-22 22:34

    There are so a lot of Christians today, a lot of who are in ministry, who are hurting because of not seeking healing of locations in their lives regarding past experiences that are difficult to talk about. A lot of of our churches today are not in a posture to support their members who have damaged emotions. This book was like a therapeutic counseling session which helped me see my past hurtful experiences from God's perspective. I now can continue on my path to being healed of my damaged emotions because I have a Father who loves me unconditionally and understands where I am in the healing process and He is the one that will cause all things, even my past hurts, to work together for my amazing and to bring Him glory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing for Damaged Emotions []  2020-1-22 22:34

    Outstanding Book. Pertains to Co-Dependent relationships, dysfunctional relationships of any kind and how to “watch our words” when dealing with sensitive relational issues.I liked the old format of this book much better though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music for Sound Healing []  2020-1-23 3:35

    I like Halpren but this CD was not uplifting for me. The exact opposite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music for Sound Healing []  2020-1-23 3:35

    Words cannot describe how awesome this CD is, I used this CD for giving birth to my now 1 year old, the melody created my mood, relaxed me and gave me the best natural birth experiences ever. The melody changed the mood of the hospital staff too, it was awesome to see everyone's personality become relaxed and sweet, they told me, my birth was an awesome expirience and they were satisfied to be apart of it. I ordered 1 other Steven Halpern CD to change the music. I will more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For The Healing []  2020-2-6 20:53

    I cried felt empowered felt self love this book really has helped me grow love the series!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For The Healing []  2020-2-6 20:53

    I believe that every one of us is broken in some is book provided me some hope that perhaps one day I just might heal.If you ever have times you feel that something in you is just not right, or the globe around you isn't the method it should be, this book will create you think; perhaps even believe, that one day it will is book will not heal your wounds, but it is a amazing street map to what will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For Healing []  2020-1-18 23:39

    I was first given a Steven Halpern audio by a mate following a 17 day coma. It helped me not only during 13 days of rehab, but 5 months of recovery to full time work, and it has been a soothing companion since that time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For Healing []  2020-1-18 23:39

    I've loved Steven Halpern's melody since I first heard him in the 80's and this is, as usual, a very restful album (CD) to listen to for relaxation or to support you sleep. Both my husband and I (an insomniac) love it and listen to it or one of his other two albums nearly every night. It even seems to support our cat sleep at night, which is unusual for a nocturnal animal. His melody is used in hospitals, spas and therapy centers and I would recommend it to anyone who needs melody to support them relax and/or sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing for Damaged Emotions []  2020-1-22 22:34

    As a wounded soul, I required two things: 1 - A listening ear. 2 - An emotional hugWhat I got were the same two things you will search in this book: 1 - "Here's what is wrong with you." 2 - "Here's what you need to do."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing for Damaged Emotions []  2020-1-22 22:34

    We've all been damage by the actions of others. Some of those wounds are more traumatic than others. This is a book to support you shed light on your current behaviors and thought patterns that are directly similar to damaged emotions you may not have dealt with. This short read is worth your time, but I'd recommend reading a chapter at a time allowing yourself to process each one before moving on to the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music for Sound Healing []  2020-1-23 3:35

    Steven Halpern scored another hit with this CD!! If you wish a CD that assists a true spiritual interface, this CD is yet another in a long list Halpern has produced. Several of the tracks on here are so moving, I can sit for a long time in meditation after I listen to it. I highly recommend it if you are working in that zone of your life!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music for Sound Healing []  2020-1-23 3:35

    I bought this melody for my acupuncturist's patient rooms. She uses restful melody during the treatments. It fills the requirement quite well. Very restful and relaxing, it lulls you into a pleasant state of tranquility which is indeed helpful while the needles do their amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herbal Healing for Women []  2020-2-2 18:36

    Unbelievable book. I checked it out from my library multiple times and then finally bought it. Lots of amazing recipes - was very helpful for my daughter when she was having woman issues :). The doctor had suggested the and all sorts of things that I didn't wish to consider at 12 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns for Healing []  2020-5-8 18:36

    I was looking for something to play as background melody during my Grandma's Rosary (a viewing and prayer service before a funeral). This cd was perfect. We place it on repeat and it worked really well for our needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns for Healing []  2020-5-8 18:36

    Most of them are familiar hymns and they are a joy to listen to. Just pop them into my DC player and can relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns for Healing []  2020-5-8 18:36

    I love the soothing sound of these hymns played on the harp. Sally Fletcher plays beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing for Animals []  2020-5-15 18:27

    I am into pet healing and crystals, so this book was recommended to me by an instructor for a crystal healing class that I am currently enrolled in. I love this book! It has a lot of amazing information on what each crystal does for which ailments for different types of pets. I also love the gem elixir section on how to heal pets for different problems with particular crystal elixirs. It also gives true life stories of people and pets who used them and the results they got. I also liked the handy reference tutorial showing where to some of these types of products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing for Animals []  2020-5-15 18:27

    I love this book, the authors are very reasonable and down to earth. I even refer to this book for myself, as alot of the info is more detailed than the human crystal remedy book I usually use! I love that the authors explain so much about crystals and thier structure and how they work before getting into the actual remedies. Love it, love it, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For The Healing []  2020-2-6 20:53

    not a amazing read, personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For The Healing []  2020-2-6 20:53

    Again shining a light n bringing a smile n sense of understanding in the broken locations of love, life, the globe n finding truth n healing in the pain. Thank u again for sharing truth in healing 💕🙏🏻God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns for Healing []  2020-5-8 18:36

    This is a amazing cd to relax with. No matter what stress you have you can rest for 20 mins a day with this cd and breathe deeply and slowly. Wonderfully healing when used every day. I play it all day and love to give one as a gift. Just recently gave it to my daughter in law to be for the latest month before the wedding. SHe loves it and plays it often. Very calming. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns for Healing []  2020-5-8 18:36

    I play this all the time, and when people walk into the room they stop and say how peaceful the atmosphere is. I gifted one to my momma and dad and one to my daughter. They love it!! Just beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music for Sound Healing []  2020-1-23 3:35

    You have to hear it to realize how relaxing and mystical his melody is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music for Sound Healing []  2020-1-23 3:35

    This CD is full of the most relaxing melody that will calm and heal your soul andbody as you listen to it. It is soothing that you won't even realize that it is serving a purpose other than relaxing you. It is so soothing you can listen to this for hours without tiring of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music for Sound Healing []  2020-1-23 3:35

    Very amazing melody to relax and reduce stress levels. I use it after work and while taking migraine treatments and works really well. only if you wish to take a moment to regain the energy lost during the day or relax before going to bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For Healing []  2020-1-18 23:39

    I bought this CD as an item to add to a spa relaxation basket that was being place together. I never got a possibility to begin the CD since it was part of a bonus basket, but Amazon provided me with streaming of the CD as a thank you for buying it. Now I can begin the album and play it from my phone. My daughter and I give each other foot and back massages on the couch and play this CD from my laptop, as background music. It really created us feel like we were at a spa. Very relaxing melody and the CD was actually very reasonable. Getting the streaming was an added with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For Healing []  2020-1-18 23:39

    The first CD is playing now and has been on "random play" all afternoon. Just unbelievable ! Soooooo relaxing and soothing......Perfect for my meditation sessions and everyday spiritual readings ! I can't wait to play the second CD ! Cash well spent which is now always the case....Just excellent !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For Healing []  2020-1-18 23:39

    Steve Halpern's melody is always nice to have on my Kindle...............to relax and just improve my mood. This is an older album, but his items is always current............I like to have nice background melody - without vocal items ......for when I am working, writing, studying..........and just thinking. It's calm, subtle, peaceful and doesn't interfere with whatever I am doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing for Damaged Emotions []  2020-1-22 22:34

    This book dealt with an necessary problem for Christians, i.e. emotional challenges. Some persons discount emotional challenges among Christians, believing that Christians should be cured or automatically recover even they accept Christ. Seamands focused on perfectionism, depression and showed how they are influenced by our background. He showed how they can be overcome.I would have rated this book 4.5 out that were possible. My interest level went down for about two chapters in the middle of the book but perhaps that section was not relevant for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing for Damaged Emotions []  2020-1-22 22:34

    Is there anyone not damaged somewhat by past events, or perceived wrongs in our lives? David Seamands has amazing insights in low self esteem anxiety, insecurity, Worthlessness, anger, resentment, hate and more. He uses the Bible to support us with all these feelings, without being preachy. Healing is a process, he says. For some of us it's a life long process. Read this with an begin mind and heart. I highly recommend this to everyone, even those who aren't hurting in any way. (Is that possible? I sure hope so). Thank you so much for this to me book. I'll hold it on my Kindle and read it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing for Damaged Emotions []  2020-1-22 22:34

    I have found this writing to be very insightful and helpful in understanding wounded emotions and walking out inner healing.I highly recommended it for lay person and pastors to develop a healthy and scriptural process of healing, restoration, and freedom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herbal Healing for Women []  2020-2-2 18:36

    By far the most complete tutorial to womens health and can be used by anyone as it it simple to understand and navigate and serves as a amazing recource to turn to. Her recipes are simple to follw and have amazing instructions and information. Rosemary give you a deeper look intomthe simplicity of working with herbs and mother nature. I highly recommend his read for all women and healer practioners alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herbal Healing for Women []  2020-2-2 18:36

    This is a amazing book on herbal health for every scene of a woman's life! The book is full of a lot of years of Rosemary's experience and wisdom in herbal healing. I purchased this book because my daughter and I struggle with ovarian cysts and yeast issues. I am looking forward to making the very doable recipes provided and getting us both on track to amazing health! You will love this book if you are interested in how to create your own herbal teas, tinctures, infusions and salves to help your body!! It is definitely one of my favorite herbal books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For The Healing []  2020-2-6 20:53

    Simple light reading with an impact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For The Healing []  2020-2-6 20:53

    So much truth in this attractive masterpiece. Fearlessly written to give every word you read real feeling. Lucas has won me over. 🍀💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing for Animals []  2020-5-15 18:27

    This book gives me better insight on how to treat my pets without medication. I used the crystals in the book for my dog. It relaxed and energized him while he was suffering from a heart condition. Very helpful....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing for Damaged Emotions []  2020-1-22 22:34

    I want I had discovered this author sooner. Everything that he discussed inthis book, I have been though as a teen. As a teen, I did not take situationsin life well (which I have come to realize after years). I feel like Pastor Seamandsis talking to me and I love the bible passages even though I have read the Biblemore than once. Thank you. Some of this I have worked through and otherthings I still with. Must read for everybody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing for Damaged Emotions []  2020-1-22 22:34

    Seamand's book much required practical support for anyone wishing to understand the root cause of our infirmities as people, and understand how to search healing - real healing, which is based in the cross of Christ. I found the chapter on healing from depression particularly helpful, and his explanation of Romans 8:23-30, is pure gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music for Sound Healing []  2020-1-23 3:35

    Some people are very comfortable with this cd and large fans of Steven Halpern as seen in it's reviews. It just didn't work for me. A lot of artists trying to place together recordings like this seem to lose originality and the sound seems amazing but the depth isn't there and the end effect can be dry and boring. This one was may have just been the wrong one for me. There just seems to be no energy or emotion. The sounds don't seem to really mesh together. Maybe with more listens my review will change but I doubt it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music for Sound Healing []  2020-1-23 3:35

    My husband is in the hospital, sometimes feeling anxious about his condition and needing healing. Constant noises in ICU weren't allowing him much-needed peace and quiet and rest. Once he started listening to this via MP3 with a full headset, he was able to location out and drift into a relaxed sleep. He loves it and now listens whenever he wants to relax and focus on healing, as well as drift off to sleep. It has really helped him move into a better mindset to heal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For Healing []  2020-1-18 23:39

    This cd works well for my Reiki meditation sessions. A year ago March I was diagnosed with a terminal lung diease with no treatment, no cure and 3 months to live. My pulmonary specialist told me to obtain on the Internet and look for homopathic treatments as the medical field could not support daughter-in-law suggested Reiki and now I am no longer bed ridden and work everyday. I am not healed but I am living life again and can live with my current condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For Healing []  2020-1-18 23:39

    I've been as massage therapist for over eight years and creating an atmosphere conducive to relaxation and healing is important. I tested this out driving so I didn't have any surprise weirdness coming from the CD player during a client session. No weird bird calls or other oddities here!! Woohoo. I am definitely happy with this and in fact may is would be amazing for sleeping- for both adults and kids especially the anxious ones. You might also use it in locations where tension is higher, in an office, a stressful drive home or taking a loved one to a scary appointment. Even just unwinding in general. This would absolutely complete those nights when you wish to sink in a hot bath with a glass or ten of wine or just tune out the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For The Healing []  2020-2-6 20:53

    Daughter loves this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For The Healing []  2020-2-6 20:53

    I like relatable poetry like this, things im unable to say for example to certain people are in this book. Thanks for writing something relatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing for Animals []  2020-5-15 18:27

    I love this book. The case studies are lovely, and there is a lot of useful information. It describes how to create and use elixirs, and suggests stones for a lot of possible problems and ailments. I have used techniques learned in this book to support my elderly cats live with kidney disease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing for Animals []  2020-5-15 18:27

    Very simple primary book. Not impressed. Want Judy Hall would come up with a pet ver Crystal bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing for Animals []  2020-5-15 18:27

    Book is very shallow on this subject and not well written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herbal Healing for Women []  2020-2-2 18:36

    Another one of my favorites truly, one of the rare classics! Rosemary isn't called the Godmother of Modern Herbalism for nothing! Well written, informative, honest, simple to follow step by step instructions with amazing tried & real recipes. She traces the roots of herbalism through modern times, including how herbalism and western medicine can work together synergistically, you need not chose between modern medicine and herbal medicine. She explains how to select, purchase, gather, store, prepare & use a multitude of plants. You couldn't ask for a more informative book relating to women's health, it covers ALL aspects of a woman's life from the early years through menopause. An invaluable book in my herbal library, one of the first I reach for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herbal Healing for Women []  2020-2-2 18:36

    This Woman REALLY REALLY KNOWS HER STUFF!Excellent for Begginer as well as a Novice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herbal Healing for Women []  2020-2-2 18:36

    Full of unbelievable alternative remedies for ever. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns for Healing []  2020-5-8 18:36

    Very relaxing and helps me to sleep! I never knew that I love harp music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For Healing []  2020-1-18 23:39

    I read a lot of reviews about melody for relaxation and or meditation. The best tip I got was to actually listen to the album selections before purchasing. I quickly realized I like soothing instrumental melody without tunes that I recognize, and this album is excellent for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music for Sound Healing []  2020-1-23 3:35

    This was the first of a lot of Steven Halpern albums in my ambient melody collection, IMHO they are the best. Created an ambient folder in my iTunes/iPhone and I just enjoy. Definitely helped me through my school studies, and now I fall asleep to every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns for Healing []  2020-5-8 18:36

    I own this CD and it is a very favorite! Sally Fletcher is amazing! So peaceful and what a blessing! I highly recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns for Healing []  2020-5-8 18:36

    Give me a more relaxing moment in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing for Damaged Emotions []  2020-1-22 22:34

    If you are serious about learning why you do what you do or react the method you react to different things - this is the book for you. This is my 2nd read of this book and I look forward to learning more about myself and becoming a better ver of me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herbal Healing for Women []  2020-2-2 18:36

    This was supposed to be a fresh book and it looks either used or very poorly treated. It seems to have water hurt as well as significant wear. If I would have wanted a used book I would have ordered one and not as much! Disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For The Healing []  2020-2-6 20:53

    Bootleg Rupi Kaur, but still a amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For The Healing []  2020-2-6 20:53

    I found it a small repetitive, especially with poems that were in other collections by the author. It wasn't poor though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing for Animals []  2020-5-15 18:27

    My daughter works for an eastern medicine vet, and I originally bought it for her crazy dog. I've been using it on a lot of my animals and they seem appreciative. My other daughter has a dog who immediately picked out a quartz crystal from my bag and took off with it. Now he keeps it in his water dish and doesn't like anyone to touch it. We may need a 2nd copy of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing for Animals []  2020-5-15 18:27

    It arrived on time and it is exactly as it was described on line.I do animal reiki and have recently added crystal healing to support the animals. This book is a amazing brook to help me with my work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Healing for Animals []  2020-5-15 18:27

    I started my crystal healing on huge animals - primarily abused horses. This book has been very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Breakthrough: Creating an Atmosphere of Faith for Healing []  2020-2-1 8:56

    I heard Randy Clark's name come up on a YouTube video of Bill Johnson's teaching. When I saw that this book was available on the Christian Author's Network on Facebook, I had to have a copy. I love the method Mr. Clark boldly lays out the various beliefs among people groups concerning healing. The method that he pulls together the questions all of us think concerning why some people are healed and others are not is so enlightening. His honesty and sincerity create the reading so simple to jump into. He does not condemn anyone for their beliefs, and is fast to lay out his own questions and answers as well as his own unanswered questions about healing. And the main attraction of this book to me is that it is all scripturally-based. In my opinion, Mr. Clark welds together the logical scientific train of thought with the undeniable Word of God. This is a amazing book full of private experience, history and in-depth study of the scriptures concerning healing and how to keep a private breakthrough and to be a conduit for the Holy Spirit to flow through for the healing of others. Great, anointed book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Breakthrough: Creating an Atmosphere of Faith for Healing []  2020-2-1 8:56

    The first couple of chapters were amazing with some interesting ideas and history of healing movements and views from various branches of Christiandom. Then the author went more toward the Charismatic mindset and mechanics of how he does it. I couldn't obtain into that. I found it beautiful flat and redundant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Breakthrough: Creating an Atmosphere of Faith for Healing []  2020-2-1 8:56

    Amazing read to deeper understanding of potential barriers to recieving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Creed: God's Promises for Your Healing Breakthrough []  2020-1-22 1:6

    Just to recite the Healing Creed every day is worth to the book, full of healing scriptures. Be blessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Creed: God's Promises for Your Healing Breakthrough []  2020-1-22 1:6

    I enjoyed The Healing Creed very much, for all who need healing it is another confirmation that it is already done, Healing was provided at the cross along with Salvation, God has already provided what we need to overcome in this life, we only need to believe and receive. The Healing Creed is in the first few pages of the book, the author, Becky Dvorak suggest that you read it aloud every day. in reading it aloud you are confessing and agreeing with Gods Word to keep your Healing for whatever issue you are dealing with. Healing is ours but our timing is not God's timing we need to remain patient and continue to feast on God's Promise of Healing knowing it is already ours in Jesus Name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Creed: God's Promises for Your Healing Breakthrough []  2020-1-22 1:6

    Every parent of autistic kids should read this book. It gives so much insight both about the parental aspect and the kid with autism. It is a attractive portrayal of the child's point of view. I know that every person with autism is in God's hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Creed: God's Promises for Your Healing Breakthrough []  2020-1-22 1:6

    As a verified purchaser of this book, I am happy to see Scriptural references used for people to stand on and declare and speak into their hearts!I have seen Scriptural proof of what is being said, and examples of said Scriptures in action.I highly recommend this book to people searching for What The Bible says about Healing,and how to know God's promises are indeed for you,and God is not a man that He should lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Creed: God's Promises for Your Healing Breakthrough []  2020-1-22 1:6

    Simply an awesome read - clear, concise, simple to understand - non believers will laugh and call it foolishness, just as they call the Bible, Gods word, foolishnessThis book helped me regain something I had lost by my own actions. It led me to see & understand why and how it happenedAnd - how to obtain it backThank you, thank youGod worked through you in this book to reach meI look upward and give Him praise and thanks!In His precious and glorious nameAmen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Breakthrough: Creating an Atmosphere of Faith for Healing []  2020-2-1 8:56

    Amazing view of why some don't believe that the healing is theirs, that it's God's will. When we believe tha Christ is who he says He is, and take Him at His word, it opens the door for receiving His promise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing Crystals for Beginners: Mastering Healing Vibrations and Supercharging Chakras []  2020-1-19 22:36

    This book is simple to follow and especially helpful tutorial for beginners. I have learned. this book helps me to realize something necessary about my ry simple to follow this book. an author wrote very well. The extraordinary substance here these recuperating Crystals. Appreciative !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing Crystals for Beginners: Mastering Healing Vibrations and Supercharging Chakras []  2020-1-19 22:36

    Well written by writer. I hope that's the excellent book for all. I obtain this book from amazon. Helpful for every beginner's. I prescribe this book for everyone. Amazing content here this healing Crystals. Thankful !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Creed: God's Promises for Your Healing Breakthrough []  2020-1-22 1:6

    I did myself a favor by getting this book. It comes straight from heaven itself. This book really gets to the heart and soul and core of the problem of healing. I have learned so much and understand so much more from this book. She did such a amazing job in teaching in this book. I am so glad I got this one. Do yourself a favor and obtain this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Creed: God's Promises for Your Healing Breakthrough []  2020-1-22 1:6

    So GOOD! I have created copies of the Creed itself and gave them to friends. Also, I ordered another book for a friend! This is a MUST for prayer ministers. There is so much "good stuff" in it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386