words-to-say-goodbye-to-your-bos Reviews & Opinions


Submit words-to-say-goodbye-to-your-bos review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I really have fun Words in Word. It really puts my brain to work. I'm in my 30's & always enjoyed & been amazing at word puzzles. Especially back in my school days. I know...with me only being in my 30's, my school days don't seem that far behind me. However, I realize that I've been slacking. My brain isn't as sharp. It's like working out your body. When you don't exercise/keep active, your body isn't as tone/fit. I haven't been working out my brain, & I can definitely tell a difference!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i really loved this game. i completed all 204 levels and i have scored 21612 letters in the bank of letters. But it says that i can't go to the next level as i need to have 15215 letters in the bank of letters. But i've scored much more . So why is the next level not available to me ? plz give me an respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Easy and fun with, thankfully, the option to contribute to the somewhat lacking English dictionary. For a translated word android game it's beautiful good, but if you're the type to be annoyed by it not accepting your correct words, give it a miss.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on words-to-say-goodbye-to-your-bos or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch words-to-say-goodbye-to-your-bos video reviews and related movies:

    See 5 Key Phrases to Disarm a Narcissist-Reclaim Your Control/Lisa A. Romano on youtube.

     related image

    See Unique Goodbye to the Boss on youtube.

     related image

    See FAREWELL MESSAGE TO A BOSS ,SIR REYNOLDS on youtube.

     related image

    See [email protected]: Orsillo thanks the fans during final game on youtube.

     related image

    See Boss..You are the best👍 Goodbye👋 on youtube.

     related image

    See What Your Boss REALLY Meant To Say on youtube.

     related image

    See Horrible Bosses #2 Movie CLIP - You Call Your Grandmother Gam-Gam? (2011) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See How I Ended Up With My Bosses Job (r/ProRevenge) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Amazing game. I could play this type of word android game all day. I've finished it, uninstalled it and reinstalled it twice already so i can play again from scratch. How about adding fresh levels for us intelligent alecs lol ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game. Its fun to play. It gets you thinking (gets those brains cells moving) Any of you like playing word android games this is the one you should atleast try. Come on go ahead and give it a go. What do you have to lose?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    for years I've seen something like this in the everyday paper but was never interested. I like how it lets me know when a word isn't a word. I was surprised how much fun this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Word puzzles challenge me to search what is hidden in just a few letters. It's like searching for buried treasure. Thank you for allowing me to play for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I've been looking for a android game like this for a while. Fun and not that a lot of ads. 😊 Thanks BGA, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game! It is so much fun and super simple while still training the brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    what's frustrating is that there are so a lot of words that are not in the word Bank. And the only method to obtain them there is by emailing the makers of the game. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    was wondering why it wont modernize and go to more levels even though i have enough letters in my letter bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I like the game, just wondering what's the point of the banked letters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Android games dictionary is limited but it's a cool game. Would like to have option to mix up letters. Android game could use a warning that you've accomplished level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I don't mind the ads so much but come on, after every round? uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love this really cool word game. Amazing brain work out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Says I need 12182 banked letters to go to next round and I've got 16007 and nothing's happening. Please obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I think this android game is beautiful cool and I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    a fun but simple game! amazing method 2 e time!! I have fun it! was also really cool to set a fresh record!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    its a beautiful cool game, keeps me playing even when i don't really wish to, i like the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I've always enjoyed these type of word games, so I search this application to be very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I have been looking for a android game like this. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Best word android game ever! Simple, challenging and enlightening! Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    loved the android game but crashes every two minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i like this fresh word game. it makes you really think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i m really liking this. game! its fun and makes you use your brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    this is the best word android game yet. amazing for keeping this 73 year old brain functioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Fun but could use tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Really amazing fun inventive and absorbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    A unbelievable method to think of words,to support u hold sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    This is a simple, fun android game to challenge your vocabulary. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Really fun and challenging! Could use some cool graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    The BEST wordgame ever! Challenging and funalso addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Like the brain challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    fun android game amazing method to exercise your brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love this android game 😀😊☺ fast and fun brain building

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    got to know that I can create this much words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I'm really enjoying this game. No stress!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love the game. I am at level 204. Anymore levels??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    interesting not dull definately gotta have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    laid back, relaxing anagram android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word For Word review [App]  2019-8-8 21:25

    Love this game!! You can choose to play it on your own or send the application to your friends. What is really amazing is that you can have up to 4 players! You can even create it a party game! I have a lot of family and mates out of the country and can't wait to begin android games with them. The scoring system is also beautiful cool, I like that more difficult letters are worth more, it makes the android game more tricky and fun. Definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    awesome game, nice grahics, I really like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    such an awesome app I really have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    so attractive apps this is only the first step If you wish to victory you still need to search all the words hidden in the perb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Finder - Word Stack, Word Link, Word Search review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    test now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say Goodbye for Now review [Book]  2017-10-14 21:10

    I got this book latest evening when it dropped into my Kindle. I read it in less than a day. I couldn't not. It's the kind of story that, while you're reading it and the dogs have to go out or you have to eat dinner, it's an annoyance to have to stop to attend to those daily happenings that you normally look forward to. It's the kind of book that, when you know you're getting to the end, you read a couple of pages and stop, and then go back to it and read a couple of more pages. You know the end of the story is coming, but you don't wish it to obtain herine Ryan Hyde is a masterful story teller. She has hundreds of stories to tell and will tell them all, I believe, just as excellently as she has told this one. I have read most of her books, and I have loved them all, but this one is the best one. Full avery and courage are two various things, and the difference is drawn so well in this story. Courage is mental. Bravery is physical. Each of the characters in this book have bravery and courage, in various amounts, for various reasons and at various times. Abuse, interracial relationships, fear of the unknown and fear of what you know is out there, are all examined here. Leave-taking and coming together are examined. Patience is examined. Love is at the root of it all.Ryan Hyde's books usually involve animals in their plots. This one is no different, but the involvement of the animals brings out the courage of the characters. With the exception of one brave act by one of the animals, the courage and bravery rests with the humans in this book - to face uncertainty, hatred, bigotry, every word of this book. Every word of this book is important. This book is a masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say Goodbye for Now review [Book]  2017-10-14 21:10

    So here's the poor news: Every Catherine Ryan Hyde book has to end and that moment just never stops sucking. But the amazing thing is that she keeps writing and sharing these awesome soul stories with us.What I love/hate most about this book is how timely the notice is, even though it's set in the fifties and sixties. I want the prejudices from which these characters suffer were as unimaginable as their lack of iPads. Unfortunately, the part that hit me the hardest was how deeply we keep onto these ideas that damage other people. How hard it is for us to allow them go.But here's what Catherine does for us and why she is such an inspiring human to me: Each and every one of her books is a voice for the future. Each time she tells a story, she's doing a lot more than entertaining us. She's asking us to imagine a globe that's quite a bit better than the one we have right now. She's asking us to believe in humanity. To search the little pinpricks of light in the darkness and actively seek to light more because that's the only method anything ever changes.And it DOES change. Though we have so far to go still, this is no longer the same globe that wasn't ready for Calvin and e future is with Catherine, in her unshakable faith in humans.And so am I.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say Goodbye for Now review [Book]  2017-10-14 21:10

    When I finished Say Goodbye my first thought was what a amazing book this is. My second thought was surprise. I don't remember ever seeing a book that was rated entirely with five stars. The book deserves this rating. It's themes were interesting and well supported. The characters showed intense feelings that were appropriate to the circumstances. I know I can count on Catherine Ryan Hyde giving me hours of reading e primary theme explored in this book is amazing vs evil. The setting is Texas 1959 and segregation is the norm. Interracial marriage is forbidden.Dr Lucy is a medical doctor who cares for injured and abandoned animals and the occasional criminal to support pay for the animals she saves. She's a prickly sort of person who prefers the company of animals to e is young boy on his method to go fishing when he discovers an injured dog off the side of the road. It's a huge dog and his back leg looks wrong. The issue is how to transport him to the doc. He remembers an old wagon in his garage that might just work. He feels a bond with this dog and doesn't wish to leave him but knows he must. When he returns, Pete is able to maneuver the animal into the wagon and heads out to the doc.Justin, who has just moved into the area, sees Pete and the dog and asks if he can walk along with them. As they walk, they obtain to know one another. It seems they might be friends. Pete's dad doesn't agree. He tells Pete to hold to his own kind (white people) and whips him so hard with the belt he draws blood.I really like Pete. He has a method about himself that is honest and straightforward. It's awesome that he was able to survive growing up with a father who is so brutal. It gets so poor for him that he winds up living with Miss Lucy when his dad disowns him and tells him to never come ere is so much going on in this story, I can't really do it justice in a review. If you like a story that is compelling and really grabs you right from the beginning and doesn't allow go to the very end, read this book now. It is well worth the time it takes to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say Goodbye for Now review [Book]  2017-10-14 21:10

    I love this author and the in-depth characters she creates. She usually has kids in the story, and this book is no different. Set in the late 50s, the main character, Pete, finds a dog that [email protected]#$%! by a vehicle along the side of the road. He manages to load the dog into his wagon after a lengthy dialogue with the animal to gain his confidence. They then walk miles to Dr. Lucy's house so she can treat the dog, who turns out to be part wolf. Pete makes mates with Justin, a younger black boy along the way. The two boys become friends, as do Dr. Lucy and Justin's father. A forbidden romance blossoms before Calvin and Justin must move away. Meanwhile, Pete's abusive father disowns him and he stays with Dr. Lucy. Years later the characters come back together when the laws change on mixed marriages. I only gave the book four stars because it was a small predictable,but still an perfect read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say Goodbye for Now review [Book]  2017-10-14 21:10

    This is a rather various story from ones I've read in the past, and I believe this is my first by Ms. Hyde. It is interesting, and while the developments are not as I'd expected, that's amazing because it kept the story interesting. I loved the characters, and the involvement of the animals, expecially the "wolf dog" and the relationship with the boy in the story. I look forward to finding other books by Catherine Ryan Hyde.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say Goodbye for Now review [Book]  2017-10-14 21:10

    4.5 starsSay Goodbye for Now is a beautifully written book that will stay with me for a long while. While the summary for the book focuses on the relationship between Dr. Lucy and Calvin, I felt the main hero was actually Pete Solomon, who has become my favorite adolescent hero in fiction today. Pete is such a kind and caring individual whose story is heart-breaking; I was rooting for him the entire book and was so thankful that he met Dr. e story opens in 1959 in a little West Texas town. Dr. Lucy has lived on her own for a long time and has become very comfortable with her solitary lifestyle. Pete finds a wounded wolf-dog on the side of the street and eventually ends up on Dr. Lucy’s doorstep seeking treatment for the not good animal. On his method to Dr. Lucy’s house, Pete befriends an African-American boy named Justin. Numerous city residents including Pete’s horrible father harass Pete for befriending Justin. Pete’s visit to Dr. Lucy and his friendship with Justin set off a chain of happenings that will change all of their lives forever.Hyde's characters are carefully crafted, and the protagonists are exactly the type of people I would have fun getting to know. Their relationships evolve authentically, and Dr. Lucy and Pete develop a attractive connection with each other, as do Dr. Lucy and Calvin, Justin’s father. Racial tensions in the 1950’s and 1960’s in the South frequently ran high, and Hyde realistically portrays this issue. My one little quibble was the novel’s resolution was wrapped up a small too is was my first time to read a book by Catherine Ryan Hyde, and I cannot wait to read some more. Years ago I saw the film Pay it Forward and thoroughly enjoyed it. Until I picked up Say Goodbye For Now to actually read it, I didn’t realize she had written the book that film was based on. I have some catching up to do with regard to her numerous books!I highly recommend this heartbreaking but redemptive tale. Plan to have plenty of Kleenex nearby when you read it. Thanks to the publisher for the opportunity to read this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say Goodbye for Now review [Book]  2017-10-14 21:10

    I read quite a bit, and have fun most books. This, however, has to be one of the BEST I have read in YEARS! I pay attention to the Star ratings on the books I choose, so I prefer to test the higher scoring ones of course. For this reason, I am very selective about giving away 5 stars. With this book, I want there were 10 STARS available because it is worth every one! Story line, hero development, speed of the story, and tissues consumed all contribute to why this was so exceptionally powerful. Does Ms. Hyde always write this way? I sure hope so!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say Goodbye for Now review [Book]  2017-10-14 21:10

    I love this book and I did not wish it to end! A wolf-dog brought the young boy, Pete, and the lady doctor, Dr. Lucy, together, and their lives are irrevocably changed. Pete becomes mates with Justin, a black boy, and the ugly racism of the 1950's raises its ugly head. Dr. Lucy finds a forbidden is is a book about four people whose lives become intertwined with some disastrous results. This is a book of lovely hero development. I am now a huge fan of Catherine Ryan Hyde, and immediately upon completion of the instant novel, I started another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say Goodbye for Now review [Book]  2017-10-14 21:10

    The author is a master at hero development. I have fun a story with leading characters I would befriend in true life. Catherine Ryan Hyde stories have a powerful thread of justice running through them. Mans' Inhumanity to man and animal is always worth close examination. I appreciate a character, like Petey, who finds the courage to speak versus the rhaps the ending was a small weak when it emphasized the adults' relationship more than that of the youth. The ending was predictable. Still, a solid story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say Goodbye for Now review [Book]  2017-10-14 21:10

    Actually, maybe this is a 4 1/2 star as I did skim through a few pieces. There were just a couple repetitive sections - maybe for clarification or reinforcement? All in all a amazing story reflecting a time that I am familiar with. The time was well represented and real enough. Characters were well developed, too. I want the author had spent just a small more time in setting the scenes with info and descriptions. Just a small would have defined the era better. All in all another amazing Hyde read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    This the latest book Buchwald wrote, but if you'll come to know him by reading this, it will be your first, for sure. From "I'll always have Paris", he considered is best, to "We'll laugh again" one of his best, that's his life. And those are only some of the books I still remember to have read, while smiling. Because memories of them are permanent happiness for you. This is Buchwald at the begin of "From the Halls of Montezuma ..." at page 62 : " The Comandant of the Marine of the United States Marine Corps, General Mike Hagee, visited me and I told him all about my life in the Marines, which was quite various from his. Like all Marines, I inflated the role I played during Globe Battle II". What I have to write more about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Like what they said "bad thing happens to amazing people". I read a segment from Reader Digest's at my son's dental office, I kept laughing and smiling until I finished it and wanted to buy a book. A week later it was on the evening news that he just passed away. A life chop too short from the illness but he was very optimistic with his disfunctional body parts and enjoyed teasing with death everyday. It makes you feel like it's ok to die sooner or later because you have no choice. You need to be prepared and hope for the best. Surrounded by closed family and amazing mates who still keep on to you. I enjoyed the book from the beginning till the end and recommend to people who are still greedy, never have enough and think that cash is their god who will secure their life. This book will pull you back and give you peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Insightful, with a touch of humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    A fun read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Unbelievable book. Heartfelt and funny at the same time. You hold wishing he could just stay with us as he's such a amazing writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    unbelievable book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    The book was recommended to me by a Brazilian friend. I bought and read it thru my kindle fire. It was a sarcastic story about his life and death experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Interesting and insightful as he puts his life in order. Would that we all would have such a bonus when we proceed thru the final phase of our lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Misdiagnosis of a kidney ailment turns into a self aggrandizing memoir. Not what I thought the book would be about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    In the beginning it was good, but then after you pass a few levels you have to deal with ads after every puzzle you complete. Too a lot of ads, Sadly I am uninstalling this application because of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Like the fact that you have more than just one type of android game to play. I can use it offline, and it's a decent challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Two android games included. the word find has become unplayable do to ads literally covering the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I have updated it almost three times and I haven't gotten the fresh updates on my canon 11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    thw issue with this android game is the ads that pops up after each word find is completed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    amazing android games (2 types) in 1 application to hold you engrossed & challenged but after a week there are too a lot of ads covering content & a nuisance distraction hence the 2 stars (otherwise would give 4-5 stars)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    rip off! I spent $8 to purchase coins s I should have 2500 coins. it took my payment and didn't add my coins!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Hi my name is Breanna and I am twenty one years old! Today is Sunday January 6th 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Fun and entertaining games. However getting gifts is beautiful time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    takes too a lot of coins off you when you press help.... and you don't obtain anything for gift words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    it use r ou be fun and challenging before the price of the hits went up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I rated this application 3x and has yet to keep my free tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Now i wish to play more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    only filling this out for the 200 coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Amazing small android game for wasting time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    its not a android game its education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    it's too difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    v gd android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    paid $2.99 for coins. did not recieve them. rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    here for the coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Its a very addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Not poor so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    this is the best android game i ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    very nice and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    its fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    chill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    outstanding 😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect - Word Cookies : Word Search review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    fun android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter