Read words-to-say-goodbye-to-your-bos reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all words-to-say-goodbye-to-your-bos reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    This the latest book Buchwald wrote, but if you'll come to know him by reading this, it will be your first, for sure. From "I'll always have Paris", he considered is best, to "We'll laugh again" one of his best, that's his life. And those are only some of the books I still remember to have read, while smiling. Because memories of them are permanent happiness for you. This is Buchwald at the begin of "From the Halls of Montezuma ..." at page 62 : " The Comandant of the Marine of the United States Marine Corps, General Mike Hagee, visited me and I told him all about my life in the Marines, which was quite various from his. Like all Marines, I inflated the role I played during Globe Battle II". What I have to write more about.

    0  


    Add your opinion on words-to-say-goodbye-to-your-bos or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    A fun read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Interesting and insightful as he puts his life in order. Would that we all would have such a bonus when we proceed thru the final phase of our lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Unbelievable book. Heartfelt and funny at the same time. You hold wishing he could just stay with us as he's such a amazing writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Misdiagnosis of a kidney ailment turns into a self aggrandizing memoir. Not what I thought the book would be about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Like what they said "bad thing happens to amazing people". I read a segment from Reader Digest's at my son's dental office, I kept laughing and smiling until I finished it and wanted to a book. A week later it was on the evening news that he just passed away. A life chop too short from the illness but he was very optimistic with his disfunctional body parts and enjoyed teasing with death everyday. It makes you feel like it's ok to die sooner or later because you have no choice. You need to be prepared and hope for the best. Surrounded by closed family and amazing mates who still keep on to you. I enjoyed the book from the beginning till the end and recommend to people who are still greedy, never have enough and think that is their god who will secure their life. This book will pull you back and give you peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    unbelievable book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Insightful, with a touch of humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Soon to Say Goodbye [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    The book was recommended to me by a Brazilian friend. I bought and read it thru my kindle fire. It was a sarcastic story about his life and death experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax: Say Goodbye to Anxiety and Panic []  2020-2-6 21:11

    Amazing book, but I am having problem with the MP3 links. They will not play and they are crucial to the understanding of this book. I e-mailed the publisher about this issue. If it is fixed I will re-do this review. I enjoyed the book but want I could do the recommended exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax: Say Goodbye to Anxiety and Panic []  2020-2-6 21:11

    I know Pat well and have visited his practice several times. His way has genuinely helped a lot of people who suffer from anxiety. I can't recommend his book highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax: Say Goodbye to Anxiety and Panic []  2020-2-6 21:11

    This is written in an simple to understand style. Chatty but informative. I've read widely on the topic of anxiety but honestly found this easy small book as useful as any. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax: Say Goodbye to Anxiety and Panic []  2020-2-6 21:11

    This is a wonderful, simple to read book and the cd is super. I read the book first and then listened to the cd several times. I've had anxiety and panic attacks for 12 years now and this book helped me more than any therapist did. I know everyone's experiences are various but I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax: Say Goodbye to Anxiety and Panic []  2020-2-6 21:11

    I think there are very interesting points raised in this book for everyone... And can be applied to a lot of situations in life. Not just anxiety and panic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax: Say Goodbye to Anxiety and Panic []  2020-2-6 21:11

    This book and CD for the first time has helped me obtain my anxiety under control and start (it's early days) to feel confident about leading a full life without fears. I'd recommend it to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax: Say Goodbye to Anxiety and Panic []  2020-2-6 21:11

    I've been fortunate to have Pat as my doctor and also seen him for medical hypnosis. Can say his technique works incredibly ter a lifetime of nail biting he had me cured over a session. I've also seen him for other ter the earthquakes in Christchurch my parents bought the book for me and it has helped me begin to sleep again and not feel like an animal in headlights all the time. I highly recommend it. I think he has a stop smoking cd out too which is meant to be just as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax: Say Goodbye to Anxiety and Panic []  2020-2-6 21:11

    I suffer from anxiety along with a diagnosis of bipolar. I found the book incredibly simple to read and the concepts that Dr McCarthy was presenting were easily digested. Even in an anxious state I could easily understand and appreciate the ideas. In fact, I was excited by the approach. I will admit to feeling a small dubious that self-hypnosis would be possible for an anxious person to achieve. I was happily proven wrong and after listening to the CD in its entirety, for the first time in weeks I had lost the knot in my stomach and the relentless sense of fear. I have been practising the concepts ever since and listen to the CD at least twice a week. It's proven to be a life changer: I now sleep 8 hours at night (prior to this I was averaging 4 hours per night) and am the most happiest and relaxed I've been in a decade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax: Say Goodbye to Anxiety and Panic []  2020-2-6 21:11

    Very simple read and helpful in a lot of ways. Initially bought this book to support with insomnia, but have since used it in panic situations and have found it really does help. Interesting read in regards to the subconscious mind for anyone, regardless of what they suffer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Hair: Say Goodbye to the Dye and Let Your Natural Light Shine: A Handbook []  2020-2-1 17:30

    In this book Lorraine teaches you how to grow your hair out naturally and say goodbye to dye and harsh chemicals! I haven't dyed my hair in about 6 months. I still have most of the color I was born with but I really wanted to honor my hair and who I am as a woman. Now I have natural silver highlights! I wanted to learn how to be more natural and authentic. The book helps you no matter what scene of the process you are in. Lorraine will encourage and provide hints on how to be successful and feel confident!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Hair: Say Goodbye to the Dye and Let Your Natural Light Shine: A Handbook []  2020-2-1 17:30

    I am at the beginning of my going gray journey. I’m in my early 50s and had been dying my hair for about 10 is is a very inspirational and positive book. A lot of of the women in this book had various reasons for going gray but what they all had in common was that they had no regrets after doing it. There are also various ways to go gray from going “cold turkey”to having your colorist help you in slowly revealing the is book left me feeling amazing about my decision. The reason I’m not giving it five stars is because African American women were hugely underrepresented in this book. There is only one in the entire book. This was disappointing. Part of what helps you to feel amazing about this journey is seeing women who look like you. Thankfully there are online resources for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Hair: Say Goodbye to the Dye and Let Your Natural Light Shine: A Handbook []  2020-2-1 17:30

    I've had gray hair since my late 20's... It's now solid gray/white. I've been coloring it forever. I've decided to allow it go natural and this book really helped me to feel amazing about the decision.I love that it several "case studies" for women going gray. The book covers the a lot of ways to handle the going natural process.I bought the Kindle ver and it was great. No issues at all. I'd recommend this book to any woman, of any age, who is considering giving up the coloring process!! It's one I'll refer to over and over!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Hair: Say Goodbye to the Dye and Let Your Natural Light Shine: A Handbook []  2020-2-1 17:30

    I pre-ordered this book almost a year ago (back in March of 2017), and am so satisfied that it's finally out! Although I've already transitioned to my silver hair and just passed my three-year dye-free anniversary, this is such an invaluable resource -- for those who are thinking about transitioning, for those who are in the process, and also for those who have already finished.If you're not familiar with Lorraine Massey, she's the author of Curly Girl: The Handbook and the creator of the Deva Curl line of hair products. Her book helped begin the Curly Girl Way of not using silicones or sulfates on your hair, and helped me create the transition to embracing my natural waves when I first discovered her book over seven years ago. This fresh book does the same thing for the silver-hair movement that her previous book did for the curly-hair movement, and is a unbelievable tutorial to embracing your natural silver e book is organized into several main sections:* The Glories of Being Silver -- explains the benefits of going dye-free* Enlightened -- provides suggestions for how to grow out your hair without adding any chemicals* The Highs and Lows of Transitioning -- explains how you can use highlights and lowlights to support with the growing-out process* Silver Streaks -- explains how adding a few streaks can support create the transition easier* Pixie Magic -- shows examples of how cutting your hair short can support begin the process* Dyeing to Be Silver -- highlights (no pun intended) how adding silver can jump-start the transition* Glorious Grey to Stay -- contains homemade recipes to support hold your hair healthy and shiny, especially if you wish to avoid silicones and sulfates* Silver Wear -- covers how to select clothes and makeup for your fresh coloringWhat's amazing about this breakdown is that it covers all the different techniques that are out there for transitioning so that you can create the best decision as to how you wish to go about it. For me personally, when starting the transition process, I had considered adding highlights or going for a pixie cut, but decided in the end to chop about 13 inches off my waist-length hair and to gradually grow it out. The first few months (when it looked like I was just lazy about coloring my roots and had a "skunk stripe," as it's called, going on) were the hardest, but using various styling techniques and cutting off most of my hair created the process easier for me. After initially cutting it to that shoulder-length lob, about ten months in, I decided to obtain it chop to just below my e latest two chapters are especially invaluable, and I also love how a lot of images are included throughout the book to present what the process looks like on so a lot of various women. Seeing images provides motivation and makes the process seem less scary. It helps to know what to expect as you begin this mentioned at the begin of my review, I just passed the three-year tag of being dye-free. When I created the decision to stop dying my hair at the age of 43, only a little handful of my mates were supportive; most told me that letting my silvers sparkle would age me, and there were only a few books out there that helped with the process. I decided to trust my instincts and stop dyeing, and have been so satisfied with that decision. Although I have much less grey than I thought I did and it seemed to take so long to grow out, the process helped me learn a lot about myself. The decision to stop coloring is such a private one; a lot of women stop because they can no longer handle the fumes or because they have allergic reactions to the chemicals in the dye. For me, it started because I wanted to move away from chemical color and had been doing my own henna for a few years, but it had stopped covering the grey. I finally realized that I also wanted to dismantle the stereotype that women can't look chic and youthful when they embrace their greys. Whatever your epiphany or "ah ha!" moment is, this book can support you through those rough patches that are bound to crop are a few other hints while transitioning:* If you're on Facebook, consider joining some of the grey hair groups that are out there. Checking in and seeing the process and the finished looks helped hold me on course during the process and kept me from wavering.* Take monthly progress photos. It helps motivate you to see how you *are* making progress, even when it may not feel that way. (Warning: when you were dying your hair, it seemed like it would grow so quickly and you always had to color your roots, but when you're growing it out, time seems to slooooow method down! :-) )* Begin a Pinterest board of inspirational women with silver locks. When I felt my resolve wavering (and, to be honest, it's happened even recently), looking at those images helped remind me that silver hair doesn't age you. I still pin fresh looks and photos of silver goddesses to inspire me.* Check out blogs and www services for more ideas. Lauren of How Bourgeois in particular has some unbelievable posts about the process, as well as tricks for styling your hair during the grow-out process. Her half-up style was my go-to to support hide the demarcation hairstylist (who does Deva cuts for curly hair) said that Lorraine Massey may also be coming out with a line of hair products for silver hair, and I sure hope that she does!Wherever you're at in your journey, I'd recommend getting this book. The info is so helpful and important, and I know I will return to this book again and again for ideas, just as I do with the _Curly Girl: The Handbook_. Lorraine, if you're reading this review, thank you for shining your light on us and providing us with such unbelievable information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Hair: Say Goodbye to the Dye and Let Your Natural Light Shine: A Handbook []  2020-2-1 17:30

    Awesome Lorraine Massey has done it again! She is all about accepting our natural beauty. She did it for curly girls and now she's done it for silver sirens. Very helpful for transitioning from coloring your hair to natural gray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Hair: Say Goodbye to the Dye and Let Your Natural Light Shine: A Handbook []  2020-2-1 17:30

    I thought this was a very informative book. I have been on the fence for years, about growing out my “real” hair color. When I stop and think it’s been 38(!) years I’ve spent coloring my hair. Had to be blond and I allow the men in my life influence me. Rdk! No more. Plus I have noticed older women that have colourful their hair for years, have a lot less hair. I wanted to do is before I was one of those women. Paula V.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Hair: Say Goodbye to the Dye and Let Your Natural Light Shine: A Handbook []  2020-2-1 17:30

    This book includes very small useful information. It's mostly a bunch of "feel good" stories about women who stopped hiding their gray hair and how glad they were they did. I stopped coloring mine a long time ago. It looks great, but I wish it to look spectacular. So few salons have any experience in managing the special needs of maturing hair and I'm trying to search solid specifics regarding toners, textures and cuts I can discuss with a hairdresser to really bring out the best in it. But, other than briefly mentioning that there are toners of different shades available and, oh by the way, a amazing chop will create all the difference (which is real no matter what color your hair is, so thanks, Captain Obvious), there is nothing specific I can take to the salon to achieve my goals. If you are thinking about growing out your natural gray hair and need to be told it's OK to do that, you can read about a third of this book to obtain all you need out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Hair: Say Goodbye to the Dye and Let Your Natural Light Shine: A Handbook []  2020-2-1 17:30

    A few years back, Ms. Massey walked me thru very scary unchartered waters. How to finally after 60 years of fighting my natural curls, embrace and actually learn to love them. Now, she is doing the same with how to survive the transition from coloring my hair every 6 weeks for my entire adult life to embracing my natural silver hair. Like most ladies going through this experience, it can be a very emotional ride...accepting the natural “you”, plus friends, colleagues, and family reactions to your decision. This book is truly a MUST HAVE if you are on this journey. Like others, I am so hoping DevaCurl introduces a gray/silver hair product line!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Hair: Say Goodbye to the Dye and Let Your Natural Light Shine: A Handbook []  2020-2-1 17:30

    I enjoyed the personalized stories shared by the different women who’ve created the decision to transition. I also appreciated the writer’s goal to encourage more women to embrace their real self before deciding to color in the first place. As an African American, I would have preferred to see more than one story about someone who looks like me. Our hair types and textures vary too much to for me to feel represented in this book. I will test some of the recipes on my tresses and hope to benefit from them - fingers crossed. I would have given this book 5 stars if not for the sparse representation of African Americans on this journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Hair: Say Goodbye to the Dye and Let Your Natural Light Shine: A Handbook []  2020-2-1 17:30

    I found this book absolutely inspiring. Michele journey to acceptance and change is true and sincere. I should know because l went to the same process almost two years ago and our experiences were amazingly similar. Going gray is exactly as she says; not only about hair, it's about the liberating experience of being ourselves and braking the chains with the notion that there is something intrinsically wrong with being natural. It's ditching the fear of being "different" because you don't die with a bottle of hair dye firmly grabbed in your hand. The multiple histories of the women portrayed in the book are humbling and empowering. Love the book! Thank you Michele.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Chance to Say Goodbye: Reflections on Losing a Parent []  2020-1-22 20:10

    Lisa shares a touching life experience in A Possibility to Say Goodbye: Reflections on Losing a Parent. Part memoir, part historical documentary, part guide on aging and dying, this unbelievable work does not leave anything out in preparing for the journey of losing a loved one.Her thorough research gives the reader a lot of resources to consider and her well-chosen quotes comfort, inspire and challenge one’s spirit for the time they start that difficult journey. Death is a natural part of Life’s progression and Lisa helps the reader navigate this season withmuch tenderness and honesty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Chance to Say Goodbye: Reflections on Losing a Parent []  2020-1-22 20:10

    A Possibility to Say Goodbye is a book anyone with aging parents needs to read. The experience of parenting a parent through medical, financial and even the problems associated with everyday living can be so frustrating and isolating. Read Lisa's book and you'll know you're not ve yourself a bonus - you'll gain key understanding for the time you are entering this phase of life with a parent. Insightful and beautifully written! Gayla Wick, Author of The Art of Attracting Authentic Love: A Transformational Four-Step Process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Chance to Say Goodbye: Reflections on Losing a Parent []  2020-1-22 20:10

    After reading Lisa's book, A Possibility to Say Goodbye: Reflections on Losing a Parent, I purchased copies for my siblings and for both of my children. Why? Because it is a amazing resource for those of us who have not had to with an aging parent (me at 75 years of age whose parents both passed suddenly) and what happens as we obtain closer to the end of the trail as Lisa's father would have ither my siblings nor my to adult kids have had to with all the decisions and planning that come up as a parent's health (both physical and mental) begins to go downhill. Lisa's book is an perfect tutorial to preparing for this both for a parent to obtain their affairs in and for the offspring to know what to expect and the resources available to take the right steps. It also contains a well thought out checklist as well as a list of hints for dealing with aging parents that I view as very useful.Full disclosure: I knew Lisa's father, Bob Shultz, for some 29 years as a amazing mate who led a remarkably full life. As a effect I also know Lisa, the author, for some 20 years. And therefore I personally observed the changes in the latest few years of Bob's life as he approached the end of the trail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Chance to Say Goodbye: Reflections on Losing a Parent []  2020-1-22 20:10

    I found the historical info about Lisa's family very interesting. The section re: end-of-life problems was well-researched and helpful as a tutorial to striving for a amazing death for one's loved ones as well as oneself. Ms. Shultz' grief journey was shared honestly and poignantly. You will be glad you added this book to your library. It will move along society's required discussion about the problems of dying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Chance to Say Goodbye: Reflections on Losing a Parent []  2020-1-22 20:10

    We all have a story, a history, a life of moments which create us who we are. A daughter’s remembrance of her father’s life and death, fraught as it was with highs and lows, is a story of love and acceptance. It also serves as a tutorial to others who search themselves as caregivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Chance to Say Goodbye: Reflections on Losing a Parent []  2020-1-22 20:10

    Lisa gives heartfelt tip on accepting our own mortality and helping us prepare for our journey beyond. Society does not wish to talk about death, so it is up to individuals to take up the cause. What's necessary now?. Her book provides reflections from experience caring for her aging dad and compiled perfect resources on dying that will support others care for our aging loved ones and also aid us in our own preparation for death. This book has helped me prepare for end of life problems and prompted discussions with my children. An perfect read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Chance to Say Goodbye: Reflections on Losing a Parent []  2020-1-22 20:10

    This book is a attractive tribute to the author's father, but also a helpful book for those who need to take care of their elderly parents, as well as slowly prepare for our own end of life as it comes nearer. It helps to reduce drama the cultures we grew up in surrounded the subject of death.I found the book utterly helpful and very compassionate. It is also eye-opening, honest, and bold in the discussions about the state of the healthcare system for the elderly, which is real for a lot of countries and not only the one the author mainly refers to.I am very grateful for discovering this book, and I will probably re-read a lot of of its passages. And not only those with practical and actionable advice, which is plenty, but also those with inspiring quotes and supportive words.I highly recommend reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Chance to Say Goodbye: Reflections on Losing a Parent []  2020-1-22 20:10

    There are usually several moments in one’s life that a light bulb goes on and we change certain aspects of our life. Reading this book was one of those moments for me, while reading the book I was drawn to the similarities of how often I have never given any thought to the “what if “. Well after this read that changed, no longer taking health matters for granted and doing away with the I’m indestructible mentality. There are still a lot of years ahead and it’s time to respect them, not only for myself but also for my children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Chance to Say Goodbye: Reflections on Losing a Parent []  2020-1-22 20:10

    This is a very well written book. When I purchased the book, I had no idea I would lose my own father in less than a month. This book helped me to understand that the globe of western medicine is only interested in quantity, not quality of life. Hospice understands palliative care and the comfort of the patient. My hope is that everyone, of all ages will read this book and have the power of knowledge to support navigate a very messed up healthcare system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Chance to Say Goodbye: Reflections on Losing a Parent []  2020-1-22 20:10

    With obvious love and deep respect for her father, Lisa Shultz builds on this man's legacy by sharing with us the story of his awesome and colourful life, the process of his dying, and the author's efforts to help her father to enter into death with dignity. Through her own private experiences, recollections, and research the author gives helpful guidance and specific resources to support her readers navigate the end of life process we are all destined to encounter -- either with a loved one, or on our own. This book successfully explores an often ignored life experience with visceral honesty and emotion. It is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men,Regular wear, Fashion wear -Say Goodbye to Your Pain 4 pair []  2020-2-2 16:17

    Absolutely a amazing solution if you need a fast sock and you have vein issues. It's 80 to 90 degrees outside and you need some help but you don't wish to where those hour knew high compressions, test these. You may still need to wear your other talk compression socks later but these work for a fast outing and you won't be haaawt. They fit well and have amazing color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men,Regular wear, Fashion wear -Say Goodbye to Your Pain 4 pair []  2020-2-2 16:17

    I wear an 81/2 shoe and got the s/m. They fit perfectly and really work. My feet do not swell up when I wear them..others I have tried work okay, but not as well as these. And I like the ankle length, especially for the summer. Plan to a couple more packages to create sure to have then on hand at all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men,Regular wear, Fashion wear -Say Goodbye to Your Pain 4 pair []  2020-2-2 16:17

    I bought this product because I started a fresh job which involves a lot of walking. I developed some pain in my feet and was advised to obtain compression socks. You saved me! They worked perfectly! Loved the fit, the and the delivery was super fast.. which was what I required at the time. They are extremely comfortable and the design is perfect! I must also mention that the colors are cool and funky and the worst decision you’ll have to create is what color do you wanna strut today ha ha. Extremely satisfied!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men,Regular wear, Fashion wear -Say Goodbye to Your Pain 4 pair []  2020-2-2 16:17

    I didn't think these would work as well as they do, but they work great. I'm in a wheelchair and I had issues with my feet swelling. I got some of the long compression socks and they were great, too, but they are very difficult to obtain on. These go on very easily because they are short. One thing that I was surprised about is they don't leave an indention where the top of the sock is like my gold toes do. After taking the gold toes off I had a ring indented around my leg above my ankle where the top of the sock was. These leave a few little intentions on the foot, but nothing poor like the gold toes did. Great!UPDATE 05/03/2018 - After wearing these a while, they do begin making an indention where the band at the top of the sock. The compression does not work as well as the longer socks mainly because the band around the top of the sock starts making the indention which obviously means the compression from the sock is not getting the fluid out of my foot past the band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men,Regular wear, Fashion wear -Say Goodbye to Your Pain 4 pair []  2020-2-2 16:17

    I bought this compression socks. It comes with 4 pair of socka. All of them are various in color. I read other reviews before I bought this and there were some complaints about the socks not being a amazing compression sock. However after having them on, I did not really have any issues. It felt just like a regular socks. So if you are looking for a sock for regular wear this could be a amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men,Regular wear, Fashion wear -Say Goodbye to Your Pain 4 pair []  2020-2-2 16:17

    I returned these socks immediately after having tried them on. Even though I purchased a huge (I wear a women's size 9 and have a high arch), the midfoot zone was much too tight, while the toe zone (black fabric) was large and bunched up in my shoe. I'll stick with my Swiftwick compression socks. Even though they are much pricier, at least they fit correctly. I was so disappointed after having read all the amazing reviews for these socks; I felt I had to write a review to create other potential buyers aware of this fit issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men,Regular wear, Fashion wear -Say Goodbye to Your Pain 4 pair []  2020-2-2 16:17

    These are amazing! I had a foot injury from distance running. It healed, with residual swelling. I did not wish to wear knee-high compression socks so I tried these. They controlled the swelling, were comfortable, and fit perfectly. Very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men,Regular wear, Fashion wear -Say Goodbye to Your Pain 4 pair []  2020-2-2 16:17

    I had bought 2 pair before just to support me until my feet had healed from Plantars. since then I have had major feet problems and ordered more socks as this will be my basic socks. This really create my feet feel amazing and supported which is critical towards preventing further Plantars in the future. These wash up in your regular wash and do not loose shape. Highly recommended compression socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men,Regular wear, Fashion wear -Say Goodbye to Your Pain 4 pair []  2020-2-2 16:17

    These socks are very comfortable. I work 12 hour shifts. I bought them because my feet and ankles would swell up by the end of my shift. These socks helped me a lot with that problem. I wanted a compression sock that is shorter than the normal calf size and these worked perfectly. I have to wear steel toed boots for work and these socks go amazing with them. I tried several various types of compression socks and will definitely be buying them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men,Regular wear, Fashion wear -Say Goodbye to Your Pain 4 pair []  2020-2-2 16:17

    These compression socks are very tight but comfortable,the size fit just right,good supporting on your feet when you doing sport,nice one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism 101: How Minimalist Living Can Help You To Declutter, Tidy Up Your Stuff and Say Goodbye to Things You Don’t Need. [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    Unbelievable book. Very encouraging and straight to the point. It truly is a tutorial to becoming minimalist and be satisfied and freer with less. I’ve read other famous books and blogs but so far this book has given me the most inspiration to be satisfied with less. I have minimized my wardrobe and it has created my mornings so much easier and I feel happier because everything that I wear is something I feel amazing wearing. I went out to the mall today and it felt so amazing looking at clothing and other things and not feeling that impulse to but buying with purpose. I actually ended up returning quite a lot of clothing I had recently purchased instead of buying more or keeping it “just in case”. I’m so satisfied I found this book, it’s freeing knowing that I can live with less and have fun my life more. I have a lot of other projects to accomplish but as the book suggests the is no rush and I’m enjoying the process and taking it all in, appreciating what I’ve done so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism 101: How Minimalist Living Can Help You To Declutter, Tidy Up Your Stuff and Say Goodbye to Things You Don’t Need. [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    Was to the point,but covered most things you need to know. I would recommend it to anyone who is trying to begin the decluttering challenge and to obtain down to basics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism 101: How Minimalist Living Can Help You To Declutter, Tidy Up Your Stuff and Say Goodbye to Things You Don’t Need. [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    A lot of people nowadays are having a hard time managing their time and money. Fortunately, this book was written to support anyone be minimalist and have fun most of their tine with themselves and with the family. This is really a nice idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism 101: How Minimalist Living Can Help You To Declutter, Tidy Up Your Stuff and Say Goodbye to Things You Don’t Need. [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    Very amazing tip for the beginning minimalist. A excellent method to obtain started on a path to less stuff, less stress and more you lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism 101: How Minimalist Living Can Help You To Declutter, Tidy Up Your Stuff and Say Goodbye to Things You Don’t Need. [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    Loved it. Simple read and to the point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism 101: How Minimalist Living Can Help You To Declutter, Tidy Up Your Stuff and Say Goodbye to Things You Don’t Need. [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    The goal of this book is simple: Simplifying your life is the key to long-lasting happiness. That’s why I will teach you practical hints and tricks to (i) organize your home and life and (ii) experience more joy with the things you keep. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us! I would highly recommended this book everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism 101: How Minimalist Living Can Help You To Declutter, Tidy Up Your Stuff and Say Goodbye to Things You Don’t Need. [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    Very well written. Simple, concise approach to decluttering one's life and improving overall happiness. Motivating. Life changing. Simple to read and follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism 101: How Minimalist Living Can Help You To Declutter, Tidy Up Your Stuff and Say Goodbye to Things You Don’t Need. [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    The step-by-step tutorial hints were incredibly helpful as was the tip to pace oneself. The extra information on stoicism was a nice dovetail to this subject of minimalism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism 101: How Minimalist Living Can Help You To Declutter, Tidy Up Your Stuff and Say Goodbye to Things You Don’t Need. [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism 101: How Minimalist Living Can Help You To Declutter, Tidy Up Your Stuff and Say Goodbye to Things You Don’t Need. [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    It was an simple and short read. Finished the book in a few hours. Provides some primary info about minimalist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Time to Say Goodbye: A heartbreaking and gripping emotional page turner []  2020-1-3 23:0

    I'm not really sure how I feel about this book to be honest. Nothing ever gripped me about this book until the latest 2 chapters. I kept waiting for something to peak my interest. I only continued to read it because " I bought it ! "It was a amazing story line which is why I give it 3 stars, but it lacked body. It lacked all the things that normally hold you turning pages besides the fact that you have to read it because you can't not read a book you amazing for. Thus again the 3 stars. Only the latest few chapters gave me even a small bit of curiosity. I didn't feel the hunger if you obtain my meaning. It was sad at times but it could've brought out a few more tears had there been more feeling. So heartbreaking? Not sure that's a fair assumption. Gripping? Didn't feel the gripping either. Sorry but I call it as I see it. Haven't really looked to see when this book was written but hopefully Ms Hewitt has grown since this was written and improved. I also hope the writer takes criticism well. It's important to become a amazing writer. To build up your readers. So , thus again the 3 stars. You place forth effort. So I believe you at the least deserve no less than 3 stars. Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Time to Say Goodbye: A heartbreaking and gripping emotional page turner []  2020-1-3 23:0

    Wow! What heart meaningful to read. So much Darrow for one family and for nanny to over come. This family and a women come together through such tragedy. But I love how you place it all out there and how the heal took put over time. I believe so a lot of people could learn from this book. Well done. But be sure to have Kleenex because you will cry through most of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye, 2nd Ed.: A Companion Workbook []  2020-1-16 17:23

    I bought this product to learn about coping with the sudden loss of a friend. It offered everything I thought it would and then some. Amazing publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye, 2nd Ed.: A Companion Workbook []  2020-1-16 17:23

    I gave this book to a senior after she lost a dear friend. It was helpful to her and arrived quickly at her doorstep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Time to Say Goodbye: A heartbreaking and gripping emotional page turner []  2020-1-3 23:0

    This was a very amazing read. Yes, it was sad but it was still good. I couldn't imagine not getting to say goodbye. Then having to tell my kids that their loved one isn't coming home. Later finding things out about your husband/wife that you never knew. This book makes you really wish to appreciate what you have while you still can. Makes you realize how necessary someone is in your life and all the things you finally realize all that person has done for the family. Have fun your family, and tell them you love them before walking out the door. That is one thing I have taught my boys from young age. They are graduated from high school now but they still hug me and their dad and we tell eachother" love you" before walking out the door. Those are the latest words I wish to say and hear if something should happen. Ok, enough sappy stuff. This really is a amazing book and I recommend it. I liked it so much I downloaded a few more books by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Time to Say Goodbye: A heartbreaking and gripping emotional page turner []  2020-1-3 23:0

    It began as a normal day but when Laura was tragically killed it devastates her family and friends. Maria, a Bosnian refugee volunteered at Global Rescue with Laura. Maria is able to provide some comfort to the grieving family with stories Laura told her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye, 2nd Ed.: A Companion Workbook []  2020-1-16 17:23

    The book is amazing for hose thinking they are alone in their loss and grief/pain due to various types of death situations. It truly makes you feel like you are in a help group and let's you greive without judgements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye, 2nd Ed.: A Companion Workbook []  2020-1-16 17:23

    Perfect book for what I research. I bought it for my father my step mom passed away 2 mth ago from leukemia and I wish to give him this book as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Say Goodbye to Indigestion and Heartburn : Combat Cramps, Bloating and Pain Naturally and Quickly []  2020-1-22 19:40

    I received an ARC from NetGalley and was suffering from stomach pain at the time I found this book. It explained so much about what could be the issue and it was a relief to figure out what was going on. This wasn't a textbook, it was a well-written book that explains what could be happening, what it would feel like and if your older than 55 you might wish to see the doctor. Me, I just thought it was just part of getting older. An simple fix and I can now just obtain on with my life and if it hadn't been for this book I would still be suffering. If you come across this book, you should read it so that if it happens to you, you will know what it is when it happens, if you are already experiencing it, you can compare what your feeling to the book, and in most cases a doctors visit isn't necessary. I am so glad I found this book. This is a book that can support so a lot of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye, 2nd Ed.: A Companion Workbook []  2020-1-16 17:23

    It is my companion during the grieving/mourning process. The companion workbook is exactly what is required to with emotions in a strong method and definitely writing and talking about the loss is the most cathartic method to with the pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye, 2nd Ed.: A Companion Workbook []  2020-1-16 17:23

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Time to Say Goodbye: A heartbreaking and gripping emotional page turner []  2020-1-3 23:0

    I can truly say I was surprised by this author’s fresh book. I read her Harlequin Presents and loved them. I read this book and can say it was unequivocally the best book I read this year. Kate Hewitt story is about Laura a wife and mother to three young girls and who also wants to do more with her life thanbe a housewife and to present her daughters it is amazing to support others. Laura’s fresh journey sends her and her husband and kids lives down this long twisted winding sad road. She meets a stranger name Maria at a Bosnia refugee center who will support Laura’s husband Nathan with the unforgivable act of violence. Please test this book ‘No Time To Say Goodbye’.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye, 2nd Ed.: A Companion Workbook []  2020-1-16 17:23

    I had bought and read the book, "I wasn't ready to say Goodbye." I loved it! I then bought this workbook, but also purchased the "Grief Steps" workbook. There is a lot of duplication between them. I would recommend that you either one set or the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye, 2nd Ed.: A Companion Workbook []  2020-1-16 17:23

    Really helped when my young adult son passed suddenly in night leaving twin 6 year old sons. Bought one for daughter-in-law as well. We were able to dialogue. Bought another for my best a mate when her mother passed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Time to Say Goodbye: A heartbreaking and gripping emotional page turner []  2020-1-3 23:0

    I came to this novel as a reader of romance hoping for a satisfied ending with a love interest in the plot. This story of Nathan, who, when his wife is abruptly murdered, hires Maria, one of her friends, an immigrant from Bosnia, as a nanny for his three children, could go this way. A theme also seemed to be Nathan’s realization that he had focused too much on his career, that his wife and family were not satisfied even though he was making a lot of money. We do obtain him realizing he needs to focus on his family more, but there is no romance after all and the story moves slowly, with a lot of focus on domestic details. There is also of course (finally) the underlying mystery—who killed the wife? The ending was not particularly satisfied or redemptive, even though the characters –the children, Nathan, and Maria--seem to have matured and be able to with the tragedy in their lives. Maybe this novel would appeal to readers who like a story mainly about dealing with tragedy and loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Time to Say Goodbye: A heartbreaking and gripping emotional page turner []  2020-1-3 23:0

    Various storyline then I usually read but interesting and surprising. I could relate through loss and grief of a violent murder of my son. It beautiful much was exactly how i felt for a lot of years. It never really leaves...the grief is always there somewhat through the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye, 2nd Ed.: A Companion Workbook []  2020-1-16 17:23

    I ordered this book to support with the sudden death of my husband. It has amazing helpful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye, 2nd Ed.: A Companion Workbook []  2020-1-16 17:23

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Time to Say Goodbye: A heartbreaking and gripping emotional page turner []  2020-1-3 23:0

    This one a total departure from other stories by this author.A regular family and the grief,anger,helplessness they go thru when the lynchpin is murdered. And of course the 'stranger' who comes into their life .It is written in the first person with multiple PoV. Usualy I avoid stories in the first person, but this one I bought as it was available for less than a dollar. It was an engrossing , sometimes heartbreaking read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Time to Say Goodbye: A heartbreaking and gripping emotional page turner []  2020-1-3 23:0

    I wanted a various ending so much. This book really got me in a method I was not expecting, breaking my heart and making me wish to reach in and do something. Anything. I loved it because it created me feel. I didn't think the epilogue fit. But that's just my opinion and my only complaint, other than wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Time to Say Goodbye: A heartbreaking and gripping emotional page turner []  2020-1-3 23:0

    I enjoyed this book very much. It was well written and kept my interest throughout the whole book. I will read more books from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODBYE TO OBESITY: Your Complete Obesity And Weight Loss Guide []  2020-2-6 21:32

    Amazing info in this book! Using this info and intermittent fasting, my blood sugar has returned to normal in six weeks. I mean normal like in the 70s and 80s. I recommend this book and a FB group called Eat Like a Bear if you're trying to reverse high blood sugar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODBYE TO OBESITY: Your Complete Obesity And Weight Loss Guide []  2020-2-6 21:32

    If you have a lot, or even a small weight to lose, I highly recommend this book. So a lot of unbelievable suggestions for people who don't know how to obtain started or think they "can't" do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your New Name: Saying Goodbye to the Labels That Limit []  2020-1-16 0:49

    What a amazing book! I love how Esther is so honest about her story and about the struggles to learn how to walk in the name God has given her. This makes it so relatable for any of us who have had problem walking in our names. I love what she writes on page 41, "What if we place emphasis on our fresh names and what God has done instead of highlighting the names of our past?" This will preach to a lot of people. I recommend this book to anyone who has struggled with accepting their real names. It will begin your eyes and support you accept your assignment and who God sees when He looks at you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your New Name: Saying Goodbye to the Labels That Limit []  2020-1-16 0:49

    This is such a amazing book! It highlights the names & labels we are called & it gives the godly things we should focus on. I love it that it talks about how what God says about us is eternally more necessary then what anyone else thinks or says about us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODBYE TO OBESITY: Your Complete Obesity And Weight Loss Guide []  2020-2-6 21:32

    This book is amazing! Explains in depth the HCG protocol and why it works and also the psychology Why it’s so necessary to obtain the mind set and address your thinking and habits and be ready and willing for a life transformation that sticks for the rest of you life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODBYE TO OBESITY: Your Complete Obesity And Weight Loss Guide []  2020-2-6 21:32

    This tutorial can support to everyone quick and easily lose weight. I use this tutorial and can say this book really help, recommend to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODBYE TO OBESITY: Your Complete Obesity And Weight Loss Guide []  2020-2-6 21:32

    The book is written by a doctor who through and error discovered what could remove his diabetes. He gives examples of what he discovered along with amazing tip about what to expect. Some of it was a small too medical but he wrote a summary after his chapters that really helped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODBYE TO OBESITY: Your Complete Obesity And Weight Loss Guide []  2020-2-6 21:32

    This book has helped explain why the protocol works so well (and why it is a protocol, and NOT a diet) and the a lot of pitfalls leading to failure. After reading this book, I am much more in tune with my hunger signals and the absolute necessity not to cheat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODBYE TO OBESITY: Your Complete Obesity And Weight Loss Guide []  2020-2-6 21:32

    This book gives you the true medical reasons why this diet is more than a weight-loss program but it’s an actual hormonal therapy. I learned more about the plan and this is a hormonal therapy as well as the medical reasons behind by reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODBYE TO OBESITY: Your Complete Obesity And Weight Loss Guide []  2020-2-6 21:32

    Phenomenal review on diabetes, drugs and so on from a cell level point of escribed perusing for all intrigued by their wellbeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODBYE TO OBESITY: Your Complete Obesity And Weight Loss Guide []  2020-2-6 21:32

    This is a truly inspiring Goodbye obesity book. is a very helpful look at the Weight Loss Guide. This book is recommended for highly effective! I just care about results. And so far this book has been a amazing help. it was evidenced in the results I experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOODBYE TO OBESITY: Your Complete Obesity And Weight Loss Guide []  2020-2-6 21:32

    If you suffer from weight problems you need to this book. It was as if Robin was reading my mind while I reading the book. This book opens your eyes to a fresh view on weight loss and emotional eating. If you are on the edge of maybe buying it just do it. You will not regret it. I loved it so much that I ended up contacting her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your New Name: Saying Goodbye to the Labels That Limit []  2020-1-16 0:49

    I was never so excited to obtain home and obtain my book open. I was like a kid on Christmas morning. Got snuggled in bed and began reading. After the first chapter and making some highlights and notes, it became very apparent to me just how much I required this book as tears stream down my face. All the labels I’ve place on myself and those that others have placed on me became even more visible than I ever thought. I’m so thankful that Esther took the possibility to forge ahead to support those like me see the light and start looking for and asking for that fresh name so we can shed those labels that are so clearly lies. Esther is definitely living up to her name’s meaning, “star” because she’s definitely shining brightly in this very dum world! THANK YOU ESTHER!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye: Surviving, Coping and Healing After the Sudden Death of a Loved One []  2019-12-29 18:51

    After five years having passed since the tragic sudden death of my son, the pain is with our family everyday. It does not obtain better, it just changes. We have read a lot of books, and attended several grieving groups, with mixed results. Although we have survived the first year, we continue to be told that we have "excessive grief" and have been been told that we need to "get over it and move on". Those of us who suffered this tragedy live in a various globe and always will. This is one of the few books that absolutely "gets it".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye: Surviving, Coping and Healing After the Sudden Death of a Loved One []  2019-12-29 18:51

    I'm in my twenties, and both my parents passed away unexpectedly. Along with a ton of other support, this book has helped me a amazing deal. I bought it hoping it would quicken my progress of "moving on" from my overwhelming grief. It hasn't helped me "move on" more quickly, it has shown me that my thoughts and emotions are understandable, justified, and common among people that experience all types of unexpected is book puts to rest questions like, 'Is what I'm feeling normal?'; or 'Is how I'm feeling normal?'What this book revealed to me was how much energy I was using by focusing on my inability to 'recover'. That fear of not being able to "get over it". My self-perceived lack of recovery frightened me from exploring and internalizing the info of the tragedy. The concept of a time-frame for "moving on", the book shows, is unhelpful and unhealthy. There's grief, memories, even searing confusion, but all are a piece to the process. The grief I carry with me, I know it must be directly proportional to my parent's love. Instead of running away from those emotions, I now carry them with me. The memories, even the difficult ones, they belong to me. They are defining moments that support me travel this journey.I felt really lost and disconnected for a while, and this book has been a profound and necessary part of finding myself again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye: Surviving, Coping, and Healing After the Sudden Death of a Loved One []  2019-12-30 18:48

    Though my mother was sick for a lot of years, her death completely through me off my center of gravity. I'd always (for reasons unknown) suppressed grief in the past so I found myself lost and dumbfounded without a clue as to how I was going to live in the days that followed without the person who'd been there every single day of my life. I am quite spiritual, though not at all religious; this book created no attempt to shove my nose into a bible and tell me to simply "have faith". It somehow gave me permission to grieve, to be angry, and eventually to heal - all on MY terms, rather than those of sometimes insensitive well-wishers. It also gave me the tools to recognize each scene of grief as it happened so I could with myself, so to speak.I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye breaks down the various kinds of grief and ways to cope with each in an easy-to-read format. I have re-read it a few times and each time, it provides me wonderful solace. My only regret is not having read this book immediately following my mother's passing. Doing so would certainly have enabled me to not struggle so much with the overwhelming sadness, anger, and pain. If you've lost someone you love and even if you're close to someone who did, this is THE book that will support you obtain through the tough times ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye: Surviving, Coping, and Healing After the Sudden Death of a Loved One []  2019-12-30 18:48

    Very helpful - written by two therapists who have walked the path of losing someone too young, suddenly, and unexpectedly. They do a attractive job of outlining the complicated nature of grief within the context of complex human relationships, providing specific info for those who have lost a spouse, parent, child, sibling, friend. Really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye: Surviving, Coping and Healing After the Sudden Death of a Loved One []  2019-12-29 18:51

    Though my mother was sick for a lot of years, her death completely through me off my center of gravity. I'd always (for reasons unknown) suppressed grief in the past so I found myself lost and dumbfounded without a clue as to how I was going to live in the days that followed without the person who'd been there every single day of my life. I am quite spiritual, though not at all religious; this book created no attempt to shove my nose into a bible and tell me to simply "have faith". It somehow gave me permission to grieve, to be angry, and eventually to heal - all on MY terms, rather than those of sometimes insensitive well-wishers. It also gave me the tools to recognize each scene of grief as it happened so I could with myself, so to speak.I Wasn't Ready to Say Goodbye breaks down the various kinds of grief and ways to cope with each in an easy-to-read format. I have re-read it a few times and each time, it provides me wonderful solace. My only regret is not having read this book immediately following my mother's passing. Doing so would certainly have enabled me to not struggle so much with the overwhelming sadness, anger, and pain. If you've lost someone you love and even if you're close to someone who did, this is THE book that will support you obtain through the tough times ahead.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386