Read worests® – picture menu app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all worests® – picture menu app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worests® – Picture Menu App [App]  2019-10-10 13:33

    Wao nice anks to a fiverr seller that promoted this application to my ally enjoyed anks to Aymarketer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worests® – Picture Menu App [App]  2019-10-10 13:33

    wao I've been looking for this application but I got it on a platter of gold through the promotion of Aymarketer

    0  


    Add your opinion on worests® – picture menu app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worests® – Picture Menu App [App]  2019-10-10 13:33

    Amazing application with amazing concept. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worests® – Picture Menu App [App]  2019-10-10 13:33

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    The darn PDF would not begin and I worked 3 hours on my menu!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    It won't begin the PDF therefore you are unable to look at your menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    I'm sorry but this sucks I don't obtain What It means or any controls I'm just trying to create a play menu to play restaraunt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    It ok i mean it could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    Its amazing application to crate menus. Recommending to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    Lets you make a menu, but then you cannot begin in PDF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The-Menu [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Amazing b2b application for retailers to display their products on tablets for customers to browse. Love using this for my shop and customers are always really impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menu Hoppers [App]  2019-1-19 13:13

    Unbelievable app! Delivery is fast, friendly and has LOCAL OWNERS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The-Menu [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    This is EXACTLY what I required for my store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACW Menu [App]  2019-1-31 13:33

    Unbelievable tool for managing personal aviation catering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The-Menu [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    I found my complete menu solutions under a umbrella

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Udlivery Menu [App]  2019-3-20 13:13

    i personally know the developer, nice person and really helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Menu [App]  2019-11-19 13:32

    So much delicious foods for thanksgiving dinner, simple to search more recipes for anyone who love in cooking, i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Menu [App]  2019-7-17 13:6

    wow what a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The-Menu [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    We have been anticipating this modernize for a long time, things look amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Menu [App]  2019-11-19 13:32

    enjoyed and used some receipe for the holiday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chez Panisse Menu Cookbook [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Had to obtain it after seeing the Jerimiah Turrets movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chez Panisse Menu Cookbook [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Alice Waters is popular for her resturant, Chez Panisse, in Berkeley, California. While I have never been to dine while I was out there, I would love to go there myself. As somebody who loves meal but more for the social connection which brings people closer together. I have to say that Alice Waters loves her life especially since it contains meal and wine among her passions. If you're ever going to Berkeley, you must reserve a table at her restaurant. It is legendary because it's not a dine and [email protected]#$%!&'s an experience to be ice Waters practices what she preaches when it comes to purchasing, preparing, and serving her meal the for the customers. There is a saying that a chef who doesn't like his meal is a very poor chef or something to that effect. Anyway, this book's layout has a collection of recipes from her restaurant directly from the menu and unique occasions. She also practical tip and encourages substitution for some products not available during peak season. She encourages her fellow foodies to have fun and savor the process of cooking rather than some chore.I have one criticism with the book's lack of visual pictures or illustrations depicting on how the recipes should appear in it's outcome. With the thousands of cookbooks out there, I wouldn't imagine a chef without one from one of America's foremost restaurants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chez Panisse Menu Cookbook [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Some of the other reviewers have taken problem with the complexity and raw material requirements of some of the recipes, and it's real that most of us don't have access to all of the ingredients that are available to a premier restaurant near California's coast and amazingly rich farmlands, and most of us don't have a professional cook in the kitchen all day every day to create stocks, tend reductions, etc. (or the desire to be that cook, for that matter). You may not be up to, or inclined to make, a roast suckling pig. But there are still a lot of recipes in the book that are within reach of an able home cook and the local grocery and farmer's market, and you will almost certainly search something in it to add to your repertoire. But the basic reason to the book is to be inspired by, and learn from, Alice Waters's extraordinary bonus for bringing together dishes that complement and enhance each other. A random example: artichoke tart, charcoal-grilled duck breast, potato and wild mushroom gratin, and raspberries and crème fraîche. Doesn't that sound fabulous? Do yourself and those you feed a favor--get this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweets Cooking Menu [App]  2019-3-21 21:17

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    What a rubbish update. No longer looks like the screenshots, only a scrollable view and cannot on a dish to see its ingredients. All the best features gone. Useless unless it reverts to the previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    This application is so easy and simple to use. i have finally found a food planning way that works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Tried to set mashed potatoes as a side dish..could not search it in find so I tried to add it and it said it already exists. Don't have time for this. Uninstalling, sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    I tried to find for certain foods, but nothing came up. Then I tried creating my own dish but it wouldn't allow me because the dish already existed. If it already exists, why doesn't it come up when you find for it??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Very difficult to use cannot select the dish you wish cannot search them... Waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    I like it so far. Adding pictures would be lovely, sharing with the household would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    I really expected your previous answer to my comment. Now I'm disappointed. Previous Comment: It's the only food/meal/menu planner in the playstore that has widgets; however, I can't customize the widgets. A easy color customization and removal of the little application icon, and it would be sleek and perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Just what I wanted, my own recipes and generates a flexible shopping list. Technical help was excellent, helpful and fast. Thanks for a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    It's a very simple application to use. I have a separate shopping list app, but it's nice to have something within the application that starts it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Exactly what I needed. I installed and removed alot of them. I like it so much I got rid of the ads for .99 cents now it's even better I want I could shop the application on my SD card but I did search a method to save the meals to my SD card. Thanks! I have uninstalled the others and kept this one. I have it on my smartphone and my phone. They are syncing great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Can't obtain it to sync anymore. Never had a issue before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Simple to use... i love it. .. i just request for web intergration, so can do planning at my dekstop... :D ... and need a slightly bigger font for the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    Nice application with easy UI. Need to contain custom food options & Dish types to let user to customize o their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    Loved using this application spent hours putting our favourite meals on it, then my phone died and I lost it all so disappointed. If there is a method to save my data I cant search it. Modernize sept 16, brilliant now its able to shop my information to the cloud I will begin using again. I can see alot of improvements so thank you for continuing to improve this handy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    Could you add an option for faster adding stuff to shoppinglist? Something like in google keep, one item, enter, another item, enter etc. It takes method too long to add stuff manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    Love the idea of planning weekly meals, however all my days in the week are the same on the app... I can live with it but would prefer to have the correct days listed.... According to my food planner and shopping list all my meals are for Tues 24 May, even though I selected Sunday as the begin day....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    I was looking for something like this to support me organise in advance all the meals of the week and have my shopping list ready when I can drop at the store. Thanks developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    I quite like the application but it would be much better if it allowed me to plan more than one week and could shop previous weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Can NOT restart Password, impossible, even various days, weeks, with wifi, w/o. Thus I can NOT Login and use app. Otherwise, knows where I am and gives information on the 2 locations that use their service. Very limited. In a #Huge shop of craft beer. Email for Application is WRONG, Incorrect, or Dead. No Help. Probably protesting White People in the street. #MAGA and Create this Application Usable Again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Amazing menu app, and I would like to suggest notifications features, for example I would like to obtain notified when my favorite put taps a fresh beer. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    I really want there was an simple method to list my favorite beers, for my references!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    It looks like a amazing application but it won't allow me make an acc no matter what email address or user name I use it says that the acc already exists. I've even tried logging in and it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    So cool to see my local beers on tap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Nice app, but you need to add a method to save a favorite bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    My only complaint is that the box isn't huge enough for some selections and cuts off the text. Five stars if this is fixed. *Update 6/2017 - I love the fresh interface. I can see all of the info now. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Amazing app! The user interface, the graphics, the ease of use, and being able to see all the beers, sizes, and is amazing as well. Now... Just need more venues! Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Application lack features offered​ by others, including features offered by it's iOS version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Doesn't work..... Uninstalling (sad face)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Can I please favorite a bar or something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    A must for all beer fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-Pack Wall Mount Acrylic Sign Holder 8 1/2 x 11 Inch, Clear Plexiglass Display Frames for Document Paper, Picture, Certificate, Menu, Include Landscape and Portrait []  2020-1-18 2:9

    Used for advertising specials in bowling alley bathrooms. Has been great. Sturdy keep and simple to clean. They’ve kept their shape; some in the past have cracked after a couple months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chez Panisse Menu Cookbook [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    There's a lot of amazing sense and amazing meal in this book, but the California style is getting a bit past tag of mouth, if you'll permit an archaic phrase/pun. I've created a few of these dishes, and they're fine, but somehow this isn't the book I pick up and flip through, asking myself, "what's for dinner?" With Jody Adams, Daniel Boulud, and Pat Wells on the shelf, I'm not sure I'd call this a "must have" addition. But, if you're a Waters fan, go for it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chez Panisse Menu Cookbook [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Buyer beware. You can't highlight or copy text in this book as you do in other Kindle books. In some parts of the book it will only allow you select a single word at a time. In other parts you can select whole blocks of text as in any other Kindle book. That's not the method I wanted to read the book and it doesn't meet my expectations of a Kindle book as a for content it's very useful and informative, but alas not useful because of this defect.I'm now getting a used hard copy and a yellow highlighter and doing it the old-fashioned yond this issue, this is a amazing book for learning and expanding for the weekend cook. This is not and was never meant to be a cookbook for people who are looking for fast and easy meals. It's for people who wish to have fun meals at their best, in season and with freshest quality so a lot of things Alice Waters-related, the recipes are a bit slapdash and mercurial and not very well written. Take the cassoulet recipe for instance, and reading through it you realize you're making duck confit, stock from the same duck after AGING the duck, that the duck confit can be created much in advance and the flavor will improve (the stock can apparently be frozen), and then you're moving on to all the other steps, which, reading through you will reorder logically.I don't mind though, because I learn the recipe that method and improve my skills and techniques and knowledge, which is why I like cooking this method (plus we obtain to eat well).If you have fun cooking and trying fresh things, this is a amazing book for you. It's not for the cook who wants things on the table cheap, easy, and fast, and who complains about the difficulty of having to find out ingredients (which I love, since it's a amazing method to learn and improve as a cook).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Application works great... When it works. Interface is great, and my favorite bar keeps their taplist updated thru the app... But 90% of the time the application crashes on loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Holy cow if you love adult beverages obtain this app. If an establishment uses this system, they take your drinking experience seriously! And now, I can see what my favorite locations back home, or in locations I've visited, are pouring up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Simple and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Was hoping there would be more businesses in Eugene Or. That were on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    It could be a bit better as people have mentioned before but it's not glitchy and awful. Most locations use untapped here in Houston and IMHO digital pour is method better than untapped as far as displaying and owner side. But untapped has that beer rating system that people love. Pros and cons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    This could be so much better if you could choose your favorite place(s) and then choose your favorite beers (or mark them) at those places. It would support plan your habit better that way! The sort function seems too busy or wonky and would also like to see a method to sort by fresh beers (if there is one, it's hard to find). Create some improvements to obtain more stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Not sure what's wrong. Application asked for zone but shows entire world? How the eff do I see areas near me? Edit: application showed zone AFTER re-starting. If the application asks for location, you'd think it would automatically set itself to your location. If you have to manually move to your location, why even ask for zone in the first place? In any case, it did work after restarting and showed, sadly, the apparently only 2 areas in Austin, TX that are part of the app. Oh, well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Feature Suggestion: mark selections in the "On Deck" list and keep a notification when they are tapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Why the heck is there no notification system setup to notify when a fresh beer comes on tap?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    I always know what's on and where the kegs at. That method I know how quickly I need to obtain in to obtain my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    Very intuitive application and digital tap board...know before you go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigitalPour: Pocket Beer Menu [App]  2019-12-30 21:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Dining Menu [App]  2019-3-15 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweets Cooking Menu [App]  2019-3-21 21:17

    n k and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Smart Menu Translator [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    Useful here & abroad I bought this application to support me figure out what the menus were saying in Turkey. Without it you have no idea what you are ordering. It turns out not only is it amazing for that but I think I will obtain much more use out of it in local ethnic restaurants. Instead of having to ask " what is this or what is that" I can just look it up on the app. Being able to figure out what I am looking at on a menu for 13 various countries for $2.99. Can't obtain a much better bargin than that !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    For some reason all my dishes and links to recipes have disappeared 😠 prior to this I loved this application but now it's no longer reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    I have been looking for an application just like this. You can customize your food planner so if you just wish to use it for dinner meals or just lunch meals you can. So far a really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    totally fn useless waste of time , started just trying to create a burger menu and options failed terribly wouldn't save no picture option do people just create apps to waste peoples time???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    I love this app, exactly what i was looking for, no more writing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Not very user-friendly. Hard to search dishes and shopping list keeps marked out stuff even after synchronizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    I like this application but I prefer if there is probability to attach picture in section of notes , I hope you add this option it will create it very simple to me as I don't have time to write each recipe it will be simple if I picture it , thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Doesn't pick up weight measurements of meal so shopping list disorganised as several stuff come up multiple times in various locations due to weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Recent ver has 'better cloud servers' but does not sync between devices. This application still does not sync between devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    It could really use a time filter on the shopping list. If I plan the entire month of meals every ingredient shows up in the list. Some ingredients would spoil before I had a possibility to cook them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    Interface can be a bit wonky, but otherwise this application does everything I need for planning meals and groceries for my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    It's ok and works but not ideal. Some of the recipes I've added have gotten merged with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:17

    I liked this application a lot until it suddenly stopped generating shopping lists which was the best feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    A brilliant food planner and grocery list application that isn't tied to a stock of pre-loaded recipes! (There's a short inbuilt food list as demo but this is completely adjustable) Switched to add-free ver within half-hour of use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    The modernize said it fixed the crashes but after loading things in for three weeks mine crashed and it's all gone :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    Really easy and simple to use. No unnecessary complicated functionality added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    Some of my dishes don't fit in the squares and I can't expand or zoom into the square to see what really is written there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    Simple and useful application and widgets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    I can add my own recipes, but when I fill slots for food planning, it doesn't add the ingridients to my shopping list. Will give better rating when that gets fixed .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Menu Planner [App]  2019-9-27 13:18

    I love the idea but a lot of bugs. Same date 4 or 5 times. Will auto fill without my wanting it to & when I remove the application just puts them back in. Needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-Pack Wall Mount Acrylic Sign Holder 8 1/2 x 11 Inch, Clear Plexiglass Display Frames for Document Paper, Picture, Certificate, Menu, Include Landscape and Portrait []  2020-1-18 2:9

    These are AWFUL, save yourself the problem & don’t bother. Hung up in my office yesterday with the 3m strips provided.. came in today & they’re ALL on the ground with half of them broken!!!! No other method to hang these up other than with the tape because there’s no screw holes etc. Complete WASTE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chez Panisse Menu Cookbook [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    It is kind of funny to see the negative comments here. Firstly, this cookbook IS more of a restaurant cookbook than a cookbook for the home cook because it's called - hello - The Chez Panisse Menu Cookbook. Chez Panisse is the name of Alice Waters' restaurant, 'menu'... does one need to spell it out? This isn't a cookbook for those who wish easy versions of the meal at Chez Panisse but for those who wish to recreate the dishes on the menu. Some recipes are simple, some are complex (not really complex but Ms. Waters is one of the keepers of the sacred rite of slow cooking. i.e. this ain't no quick meal joint).Secondly, there aren't any ingredients that are hard to search if you're willing to ask your shop to certain stuff (squab comes to mind. There really aren't any ingredients here that are hard to search in a major town or on the internet).But most importantly... one doesn't need to take any recipe literally! If you can't search squab test quail. If you can't search quail test chicken. If you can't obtain black grapes test red grapes. Every cookbook is a springboard for creativity. You always have three options. 1. Follow the recipes exactly and recreate the chef's masterpieces. 2. Just obtain inspired by the recipes to use some of the ingredients and techniques in another dish of your own creation. 3. Check your pulse. If you can't obtain inspiration here, you might need medical intervention!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corner bakery menu [App]  2018-5-16 21:6

    Apple cranberry Pancakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweets Cooking Menu [App]  2019-3-21 21:17

    not osam ok.😔😔😔😤😤😤

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386