Read working with the paho python mqtt client reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all working with the paho python mqtt client reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Data Science Handbook: Essential Tools for Working with Data []  2019-12-27 18:43

    This is an perfect reference book for people working with data science. Remember, 80% of the effort in machine learning, data ysis or data science in general is about processing data and understanding data. This book is for that purpose and I think it's the best book out there about data processing, ysis and visualization using python. If you look for hardcore machine learning, go for other books. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Data Science Handbook: Essential Tools for Working with Data []  2019-12-27 18:43

    I've given three stars not because of the content of the book which is perfect but because as others have noted, the code examples and figures are in grayscale. This greatly reduces the readability of the book as compared to the freely available online edition at author's GitHub page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Data Science Handbook: Essential Tools for Working with Data []  2019-12-27 18:43

    The figures were generated in color, but printed black and white, so they are often unintelligible. It's hard to tell the red dots from the blue when they are both grey.Apart from that major oversight, the book is ok. If you wish to learn data science, this is not for you; it doesn't obtain into the fundamentals much at all. If you are an experienced R user looking for how to translate into python, this will obtain you started. The rest of my review comes from this e book spends far too much time on low-level ipython, numpy, and matplotlib functionality (chapters 1, 2, and 4). You are rarely going to use this e pandas section (chapter 3) is fine, but I was a small disappointed in the treatment of the grouping/aggregation functions. The book mentions the split-apply-combine paradigm of Hadley Wickham, but doesn't cover the subject in nearly as much detail as the paper of the same name. I was hoping to learn how to translate the dplyr verbs (group_by, filter, select, mutate, summarize, arrange) into pandas, but this book doesn't provide that. You will learn the basics of grouping and aggregation, but your code is going to be a lot more verbose than it was in e machine learning case studies in chapter 5 are beautiful nice - probably the only reason I would recommend this book. The chapter provides a amazing overview of the scikit-learn API and effective patterns for machine learning problems.

    0  


    Add your opinion on working with the paho python mqtt client or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Data Science Handbook: Essential Tools for Working with Data []  2019-12-27 18:43

    I really enjoyed this book. I had not much experience with python prior to reading the book however I was able to pick it up quickly. Before long I was plotting distributions of true time statistics and prototyped a predictive modeling micro service. I consider this a must have book for any aspiring data scientist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Data Science Handbook: Essential Tools for Working with Data []  2019-12-27 18:43

    This book is well written and simple to follow. It's saved me from spending hours searching the internet to obtain acquainted with the standard libraries.I have used it extensively for the intro to ML at Berkeley and for now the book belongs to my short list of desk reference books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Data Science Handbook: Essential Tools for Working with Data []  2019-12-27 18:43

    I have used R for a few years and this was my first book that covered Python for data science. Even though it does not go into super amazing depth in any area, it is definitely a super book. It covers everything from Pandas, Matplotlib, and scikit-learn. I would highly recommend it for anyone that is fresh to Python and/or data science. The book is written with Jupyter Notebooks so it is simple to follow along and test code from the book in your own notebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Data Science Handbook: Essential Tools for Working with Data []  2019-12-27 18:43

    amazon's print of this amazing book was off not good quality. this color book was printed in black and white, rendering a lot of of the illustrations useless. the cover of my print was off center and chop off at the top. the book is perfect and the contents are excellent, a amazing course with thorough and useful detail. but amazon's print of it is cheap and lazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machine Learning Pocket Reference: Working with Structured Data in Python []  2020-2-1 11:7

    Machine Learning is a huge domain and a book covering this subject needs to choose carefully what to cover. In Machine Learning Pocket Reference, the author chooses to focus on processing structured data. This means he avoids discussing neural network libraries such as TensorFlow or Natural Language Processing tools like spaCy or NLTK. This conscious decision means he can focus on clear and detailed code examples for solving traditional classification or regression issues using scikit-learn (and other python tools). Each chapter uses concise code samples to walk through how to use a lot of various python packages to work through the multiple steps of a typical machine learning problem. This book is best for someone that has a small bit of exposure to python, pandas and scikit-learn and wishes to learn how to use these tools effectively. It also provides a very amazing introduction to about 36 other python libraries commonly used in the data science field.If you search yourself looking for fast reminders of how to use functions or are interested in multiple approaches to solving a python data science problem, this book will be a amazing addition to your bookshelf (real or virtual).One fast note about the size of the book. It is a fast reference so it is suitable for carrying around in your laptop bag. I was a small surprised about the size, so I am attaching an photo so you can obtain a sense for the dimensions of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Data Science Handbook: Essential Tools for Working with Data []  2019-12-27 18:43

    I am currently taking a Machine Learning course from Udacity and this book has proven to be a amazing reference tutorial for several projects and quizes. Although it does not go in depth in regards to machine learning (although almost half of the book is dedicated to it), it does give an understanding of essential concepts. For those interested in machine learning I would recommend bying "Hands-On Machine Learning with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow" by Geron as well as this ere is no one book for data science, and this one is no exception. Just hold that in mind before buying it.Other than that, I am really satisfied with my purchase.P.S. For those complaining about black and white graphs and diagrams - check the author's GitHub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Data Science Handbook: Essential Tools for Working with Data []  2019-12-27 18:43

    I love the presentation style and the treatment of the topic in this book. This is a must have for experienced programmers breaking into the Data Science/ Machine Learning in Python. The book could have been organized better into more chapters instead of five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Data Science Handbook: Essential Tools for Working with Data []  2019-12-27 18:43

    When I first received this book, I was surprised that it didn't obtain to scikit-learn until the latest third of the book. The first third is about numpy and pandas, and the middle third is about matplotlib. Now that I've been applying it at work, however, I've found that the stuff covered in the first two thirds were really essential. I wouldn't be nearly as productive if I had just jumped straight to the sections on scikit-learn. The author does an perfect job covering broad terrain with enough detail that you are able to apply it to your problems. You will search yourself going back to use this book as a reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working with the Feeling []  2020-8-15 19:49

    This Entire Album Jam especially working with a Feeling 💖😘💖 he has a old school soul and a Johhnie Taylor voice sang it Tucka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working with the Feeling []  2020-8-15 19:49

    Love that Southern Soul Music...My Roots...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working with the Feeling []  2020-8-15 19:49

    I LOVE THE ENTIRE CD. ANYTHING THAT HE DOES I LOVE WITHOUT QUESTION. EXCELLENT ARTIST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working with the Feeling []  2020-8-15 19:49

    Can't go wrong with a Tucka CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide to Programming with Python []  2019-12-18 18:0

    I'm very happy with this book. It's informative tutorial for Python Programming. This book chapters discuss everything that you need to know in order to obtain started with the Python coding language. There are a lot of various coding languages that you can work with. Some of them are going to be easier to work with, and some are harder and are often only recommended if you are someone who codes on a regular basis. I suggest this book for all.....

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    click this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    truelane from the hartford [True lane]  2021-4-1 14:46
    [email protected]

    I rode in my daughter's vehicle for a 6 hour round trip. Real lane never asked if I was the driver. I amassed a pile of violations just sitting in a seat. What goes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    levitra over the counter [buy vardenafil from india]  2021-4-9 17:8
    [email protected]

    common bowel issues hair loss and thinning levitra over the counter generic vardenafil india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy buy from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    levitra over the counter [levitra over the counter]  2021-4-10 1:31
    [email protected]

    natural cure for arthritis what type of disease is arthritis vardenafil canadian pharmacy levitra singapore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here click this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy - india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy online with prescription [ without a doctors prescription]  2021-3-11 19:48
    [email protected]

    sildenafil no prescription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to buy lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo purchase lasix from Portugal where to buy lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mqtt Broker App [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    It can make broker but when I made a client it crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mqtt Broker App [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Unbelievable , very useful.I [email protected]#$%! just doesn't make so a lot of "Broker not accessible" messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mqtt Broker App [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    awesome. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MQTT Alarm Control Panel [App]  2017-10-25 21:8

    Love that it is not tied to homeassistant but can be used with any mqtt setup!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mqtt Broker App [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Don't understand what is the local ip of the broker.....It's just showing Starting mqtt on What is the local ip on the local network

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mqtt Broker App [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Can you help android device jelly bean? I love to use my old phones for mqtt broker. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mqtt Broker App [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Amazing app.I would buy an ad free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mqtt Broker App [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Really amazing, amazing looking and works 👍 thanks dude!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mqtt Broker App [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Simply Attractive 😘

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be free i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MQTT Alarm Control Panel [App]  2017-10-25 21:8

    Looks and works great, you should add a mode to create it work in portrait mode and use it as a handheld remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mqtt Broker App [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Very nice application. Thanks. Btw. is there any limitation on subject string length ie. 24 characters?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mqtt Broker App [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mqtt Broker App [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MQTT Alarm Control Panel [App]  2017-10-25 21:8

    It is amazing as it is and does what it is supposed to do but I think it could be improved. One thing I noticed is that the password for homeassistant is not saved and has to be retyped every time. It also would be awesome if you could create it possible to present a couple of mqtt sensor states on the screen saver together with the clock. I would use that to present the state of one of my mqtt temperature sensors and maybe the outside temperature. However, it already is amazing and works very well! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mqtt Broker App [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    This works great, until Android device decides to slay the broker when the application is in the background and android device needs resources. Putting the broker in a foreground service might help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mqtt Broker App [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Everytime a client tries to connect, it crashes and exits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mqtt Broker App [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    I love this app. However, is there a method to save config of port, username and password?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    This needs work. There should be a finger print lock. Or a numeric lock. Most importantly. HTML signatures are currently not supported which is horrible. Also a dark theme would help. The zoom options are less than ideal. Honestly AquaMail is better. So is K9. Plus the protocol doesn't play so well with enigmail, making it sort of useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Just installed this application and on first use seems really very amazing indeed but after several uses search the the application completely shuts down during use. Is this a known bug? It has potential of being amazing application and will continue using even with issue. Will re- rate higher when bug resolved as is very promising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Works fine, protects my emails and is simple to use and encrypt :-))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    I would like to see a black mode - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - edit: thanks for taking the time to reply! I also don't have the badges next to messages to allow me know it they are encrypted or not; Is there a setting I need to enable?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    No crashes so far, and working well. Any method to import my own PGP certs, or perhaps integration to OpenKeychain?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Amazing email app. Have tried and tested so a lot of over the past year and my desision is made, this is by far the best for me. The minimal permissions and peer to peer is critical as i have fun my privacy. The encryption is one of the friendliest and easiest to obtain going. I have fun the clean and logical interface. Works well with gmail and other providers, I also use with multiple accounts no issues. The price is very fair. All in all amazing work. Thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Highly configurable, runs well, only application I found to integrate PGP keys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    I can't comment on the PGP functionality as I turned it off. But this is a fairly decent mail client - switched to this from K9Mail after K9 notifications stopped working. Interface is fairly related but seems more robust. Worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    amazing app. My only problem is that I cant few attachments with this app. It will present that there is an attachment attached to the email but that is it. Would rate it 5 stars otherwise. hopefully this can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Just use AutoCrypt instead, it is a lot less hassle and free. Created the mistake to buy the pEp Android device application without realising I have to pay extra 25 Euros for every PC I use per year. Beautiful expensive privacy. Also there no iPhone Application available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    amazing start, but I've already been using a keyring with my contacts. forcing me to generate a fresh key isn't a valid option. you need to let the usage of am existing keyring app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Unfortunately there are two things preventing me from using this genius app: no dark mode and no postbox colours (to match mails to accounts in unified inbox). So I'll stick with the beloved K9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Finally an application that frees me from the burden of manual GPG key management. Hallelujah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Doesn't even boot up, I wish a refund please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    The email body excerpt in the mailbox view is unreadable on my Friend 9. Text is chop off horizontally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Very amazing and reliable begin source app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    One of the best mail applications. I have never had issues and I suggest it all the time to mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Really liking it for private use. One thing: Key import with PGP is still a small bit fussy and it took me a small while - if you're going to use it, create sure your PGP client signs all the emails it sends during the import, and that it really uses the pep client's key to encrypt during the exchange. Then it goes really quick and smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Amazing application 👌 5 Stars 👍 Very simple to obtain encryption. A couple minor bugs: (1) Cannot obtain notice preview to present on third line; and, (2) Unable to view or download attachments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Amazing app, nice and quick interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    cannot filter star/flag/important email like gmail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    I am satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Es intuitivo y sencillo de usar, me gusta poder juntar las cuentas de correo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Amazing app. Makes encryption really easy. Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Encrytion works great, simple key import between pep clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Nice e-mail app. But privacy only improves when my mates use PeP or OpenPGP – otherwise a trackerfree, open-source e-mail app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    I tried this with the Outlook on my PC and the personal key sync between Android device and Outlook is ultra-cool and super simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    This application is miles ahead of K9 mail in terms of privacy, UX and the ease of setting up gmail accounts. Much love to the devs and their hard work! I would give this 5 stars, but all this application is missing is a dark theme for AMOLED screens. I love this application so far, and I'm looking forward to fresh updates coming in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Perfect efforts to bring privacy to everyone. This is really simple to use. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Amazing application for simple use of OpenPGP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Simple method for sending encrypted between phone and Computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Super simple privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    best application in existance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Exzellent - weiter so! Bietet alle Funktionen die ein moderner E-Mail Client mitbringen muss, aufgeräumtes Design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Simple privacy and encryption. Begin source! Respects the user!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Unfortunately, This application does not seem to actually do what it claims to. The selling point is that it makes encryption "fully automatic" and manage keys between various addresses itself but a easy try shows that isn't the case: I set up PEP on two various devices with the same acc and tried sending an encrypted email account. I expected PEP to synchronize public keys, since that seems to be the entire point, but it apparently doesn't so if I send an encrypted notice to myself from Device A, I cannot actually read it on Device B or vice versa. Basically renders this application completely pointless, you may as well just use PGP by itself since it's just as user(un)friendly. Two stars instead of one since the email client at least does actually work as an email client.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Not good UX. Mostly identical to K9/AOSP email app. Crashed on first few runs. Cannot decrypt received mail. Answer to pEp Security SA: crash reports already sent. The key the email was encrypted to is not stated within pEp app. I was not prompted to import keys for encrypted mail. Key imports from openkeychain appear to be unsupported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Cannot view attachments in mails and application crashes when clicked on contact circle in mail. I've sent multiple mails regarding these problems including logs, no response yet :( . Edit: Thanks for reaching out via mail. hopefully these problems can be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    very nice email app. if you are coming from k9 mail you will feel right at home! one question though, my outlook acc does not present attachments... any idea why? also my posteo account works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Works as expected. UI an menu structure could need some love though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Crashes on all handshakes wish refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    p≡p - The pEp email client with Encryption [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Amazing but UI can be improved. When you will help text notice encryption? Edit: When will pep sync available?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding in Python: Tips and Tricks to Coding with Python Using the Principles and Theories of Python Programming []  2020-11-17 19:42

    This book has a program called scratch that Children can sign up for It teaches parents how to sign up, with step by step instructions .The www service is created up of other kids, teachers and parents .This book is full of hints and tricks to use for coding .It's full of android games and activities to support you learn .It also will teach them python through fun activities and games. Can't wait to introduce this to my grandkids .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding in Python: Tips and Tricks to Coding with Python Using the Principles and Theories of Python Programming []  2020-11-17 19:42

    This book has a program called scratch that Children can sign up for It teaches parents how to sign up, with step by step instructions .The www service is created up of other kids, teachers and parents .This book is full of hints and tricks to use for coding .It's full of android games and activities to support you learn .It also will teach them python through fun activities and games. Can't wait to introduce this to my grandkids .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding in Python: Tips and Tricks to Coding with Python Using the Principles and Theories of Python Programming []  2020-11-17 19:42

    Typically the basic college content book I really need to keep! It is inconceivably primary and explanatory and I prescribe it to anybody who is looking to learn Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding in Python: Tips and Tricks to Coding with Python Using the Principles and Theories of Python Programming []  2020-11-17 19:42

    I'm not much of a programmer myself, This course gave me the overall basics of python. I have done all the exercises side by side in Jupyter notebook. Before starting this book I had zero ideas about python, now I beautiful confident in the basics of python. Thank you, Robert .I recommend this book for a seasoned programmer who doesn’t have much practical Python experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding in Python: Tips and Tricks to Coding with Python Using the Principles and Theories of Python Programming []  2020-11-17 19:42

    This book is a unbelievable introduction to computer science and programming in Python. I recommend it highly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding in Python: Tips and Tricks to Coding with Python Using the Principles and Theories of Python Programming []  2020-11-17 19:42

    Technical . Requires the dedication of a serious student. Very well constructed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Master Python Programming Step by Step with Practical Exercices []  2019-12-14 18:1

    This is an perfect tutorial for the beginner's Python Programming. This book will support ease your fears and even present you how to code your first python program. From this book you will learn about the installation of python, which is quite effortless, and Master Python Programming Step by Step with Practical Exercices. I hope you must search this book useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Master Python Programming Step by Step with Practical Exercices []  2019-12-14 18:1

    This book is amazing for beginners since it has examples of Python programs throughout the whole book. The one thing I want that this textbook had was solutions to the issues in the back of each is book is amazing for beginners and learning the basics of programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Master Python Programming Step by Step with Practical Exercices []  2019-12-14 18:1

    In this book, you will learn about primary errors, exceptions, and the most common technique used to handle them. Add exception handling to your project development scene and take advantage of the "try / except" statement. Furthermore, you also learn about the assertion error which is a slightly more complex issue, but it can be resolved in fairly the same manner as the other exceptions.I like this book...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Master Python Programming Step by Step with Practical Exercices []  2019-12-14 18:1

    This is a amazing book for learning Python Programming, A lot of necessary instruction of Tutorial to Learn Python. It is indeed a very informative book. it was very helpful but really necessary Programming from A-Z. best book I read so far. easy and simple to understand. strongly recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Programming: The Ultimate Beginner’s Guide to Master Python Programming Step by Step with Practical Exercices []  2019-12-14 18:1

    The most awesome thing about learning how to program in Python is that if you learn to use the language, learning other computer programming languages will come simple to you. As I read the book, I could not support myself but appreciate the book. It was well-written, very concise and every page exudes information. A very helpful Python programming book for beginners like me!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386