world class legs Reviews & Opinions


Submit world class legs review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Legs review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    Amazing regime. Will be effective if you actually do these exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Legs review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    workouts weren't the best on knees if you dont use proper body mechanics and was very old in its approach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Legs review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    After these exercises my butts, thighs, legs look better then they looked when I was a high school student. Amazing! :)The more you do the program of exercises the more you are inspired by the changes in your look.If you wish the results you have to follow all the instructions carefully and you have to be hard on yourself. This program does miracles with your legs if you do "work your butts" :)Good luck!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on world class legs or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch world class legs video reviews and related movies:

    See Natalie Morales 'world class legs' 7/17/18 on youtube.

     related image

    See Brandon Slay: Developing a World Class Ankle Pick and Single Leg on youtube.

     related image

    See SHAWN RHODEN HAS WORLD CLASS LEGS🏆- JAY CUTLER on youtube.

     related image

    See World Class Legs Workout on youtube.

     related image

    See Natalie Morales 'world class legs' 5 12 17 on youtube.

     related image

    See Visiting Linda and training legs at World Class Norrköping on youtube.

     related image

    See World-class Athlete has no Legs but stands tall with Courage and Grit on youtube.

     related image

    See Whose Leg is This? | National Geographic on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Legs review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    This book is actually a replacement because mine was ruined in a flood. I like this way very much; it is very effective. The book is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F2: World Class: Football Tips and Tricks For The World Stage (Skills Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 22:1

    Bought as a Christmas bonus for my son. I flipped through it, and this is going to be a hit! He’s going to spend hours looking at all the pics and tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F2: World Class: Football Tips and Tricks For The World Stage (Skills Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 22:1

    My son is ronaldo now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F2: World Class: Football Tips and Tricks For The World Stage (Skills Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 22:1

    Ok book just a small dull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Contracting review []  2020-2-6 19:48

    It's a textbook. There are a surprising number of editorial errors in it. The book will give a list of contract-related actions, and then not expand on them, but it will repeat the list later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Contracting review []  2020-2-6 19:48

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Contracting review []  2020-2-6 19:48

    Really like the process approach to contract management, with all of the tools, techniques, forms, and best practices. Simple to Read and Simple to Apply! Amazing Book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Contracting review []  2020-2-6 19:48

    Looks amazing at first but the color wears off easily. I've had mine for a few weeks and it looks like I've had it for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We're All In: The Journey to a World-Class Culture review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    An experienced view that emphasizes the fact that culture defines a leader rather than the other method around. Within a truly effective culture, your reputation as a leader comes passively by method of association, rather than actively by method of fist pounding and bravado. When you foster and nurture a amazing culture, that culture will ultimately define you as a leader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Contracting 4e review []  2020-2-1 21:46

    This book was my textbook for a class in Procurement and Contract Management. For a textbook, it was quite enjoyable. It is written in a style that you can read through quite quickly, and I sometimes found myself reading ahead of the assigned chapters out of interest. I really liked how the author created this difficult topic very clear. The book is peppered with examples from true 's also simple to reference. The back of the book includes an index to support you search what you're looking for. There is also a reference to contracting terms, some common forms for contracting/procurement, and a reference to the Universal Commercial Code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Contracting 4e review []  2020-2-1 21:46

    Very user friendly book. If you need the basics of contract management from a seller or buyer perspective, this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Contracting 4e review []  2020-2-1 21:46

    I often use this as a resource (3 years later)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Contracting 4e review []  2020-2-1 21:46

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Contracting 4e review []  2020-2-1 21:46

    Lots of books on the Contracting subject, and this one was a amazing one. Perfect reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Contracting 4e review []  2020-2-1 21:46

    The textbook itself is just what was required for class. Howevever, it took a long time for me to keep the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Contracting 4e review []  2020-2-1 21:46

    I used this book for MBA course in "Contract and Procurement Management". The author is very experienced in getting government contracts worth millions to billions of dollars. A lot of of the tools and techniques are informative. The coverage of UCC is in amazing details. The contract forms are very handy for contract e procurement process, using e-commerce and supply chain management (SCM) was not covered in the book. I added much materials on SCM, to the course.Overall, the book is solid and I will recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Contracting 4e review []  2020-2-1 21:46

    Test another book to learn contracting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Circuits (World Class Designs) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This book is a amazing collection by Bob Pease, most chapters (or articles) are good, some are stellar and only a few are subpar. Some chapters are very very simple, for instance chapter 4 "Finding the excellent opamp" could be described as "chapter 0 of any standard opamp text book", im not saying the info there is not useful, its just a first day at school in 101 opamp theory.What makes this book various from say a standard opamp text book are the hints and tricks, rules of thumb and case studies offered by the authors. The case study of chapter 9 and the Zoo circuit at the end are both particularly great, chapter 9 in my opinion is probably the best one, it is the closest to having an analog engineer sitting next to you and explaining his methodology and his circuits, in this chapter the author gives a lot of amazing tips, and a minimum math rule of thumb and intuitive approach to circuit design, he concludes his chapter by analyzing a complete circuit, not just an idealized part, he will through the entire circuit which is not little at all, opamp through opamp, component through component, and explain why everything is there, and why did he choose such values, he will then calculate such values using his rules of thumb and therefore avoiding massive math derivations. Also in that chapter it is described a very useful practical approach to stabilize some feedback loops without going deep into feedback theory.A related chapter is chapter 3 in which the author explains his methodollogy to designing circuits by laying out easy function blocks and progressively adding limitations, but not the entire circuit is apter 5 on noise is great, with examples of noise calculations and an applied example using instrumentation amplifiers a load cell and ADCs.A considerable chunk of the book is devoted to Analog filters (4 chapters in total, low pass, hi pass, bandpass, band-reject), the filter theory is a bit messy in my opinion, and the author references a lot of graphs, facts and tables which are not provided in the book, instead of providing such material, the author refers to another book in which such graphs, tables and facts can be located. That to me is very messy, having to buy, rent, download, or borrow another book to see what the author is talking about is not really my cup of tea, he will say items like "By looking at the graph in the reference book mentioned at the beginning of the chapter, it is apparent that the filter must be a 5th order...".Also considering that the vast amount of filters covered in this book are available in a lot of standard opamp books such as the one by Sergio Franco or Valkenburg's book, it makes all of these chapters in my opinion feel like a bit of a filler in this book, which in my humble point of view should focus more on unconventional circuits or items not available everywhere else. Still, the author offers normalized tables and circuits to easily calculate your filters, and that is quite useful. Also I liked that the author covers a little portion of passive LCR filters, only 3rd and 5th Butterworth passive filters are covered, but again, provides normalized circuits to quickly scale them to fit your needs, quite useful e book also has a chapter covering a bit of layout, pcb, components, etc.. related to "The Circuit Companion's handbook" however what makes it various from such book, or a lot of of the books out there is that it offers a very interesting case study about the layout for a high power laser driver.Another huge part of the book is dedicated to ADC, DAC and general analog-digital interfacing, with a particularly amazing chapter on ADCs with case studies explaining various sensors and general I would say this is a amazing book, with true gems in there, you wont become an expert analog designer thats for sure and you will not search the secret and holly grail of analog design, not all of the circuits in the book are "World class designs" as the title suggest, but you'll surely learn a lot of fresh tricks and circuits, plus youll obtain into the mindset of some of the best analog designeers, and hopefully test to apply it on your own designs..If your are an analog designer or hoping on becoming one, this book is for you. Dont be fooled by the fact that the editor (Bob Pease) mentions that the math in there is at the highschool level, yes you wont search huge differential equations or Fourier series and such, but you definitely need a solid background in electric circuit theory, control theory, opamps, transistors and some electromagnetic theory to fully understand the content of this book, items like poles, zeros, transfer functions, Bode plots, compensation techniques, opamp equations, etc.. are mentioned all the time, it is not a begginers book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Circuits (World Class Designs) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Robert Pease is certainly one of the legends in analog circuit design.His contempt for SPICE simulation is quite well known in the community.But I have to disagree...I had to brush up on my filter design knowledge and I had a surprise:The section on BPF and notch filters includes errors... many. And they arenot simply type setting errors. For instance in one of the filters a value is labeledas 100pF, while it should be 100nF (P140). Then in another example he got theresonance frequency of the filter very wrong (P264). Resistor references are wrong labeled (P264)If he would have used SPICE he would have discovered that there is a sloppymistake somewhere. The prototype would not worked either, but this would take a lot longerto solder up the circuitObviously /rap knows how to calculate filters, but he is so confident that he makescasual mistakes.But this all does not matter, because as soon as you create an effort to understandthe topic matter, the errors become meone should have proof-read the book before publishing however.Otherwise it is one of the best books on electronics I ever bought. It is not trivial and the titleis misleading. "World class designs" ... anybody who thinks this is just a collection of circuits youcan rip off... not so. This is a book which teaches the finer aspects of analog circuit t really for beginners however, and there is some math you need to understand.He shares some knowledge in electronics, you will never learn in so he talks about a general approach to any design (if not life in general).Do not dismiss it lightly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Circuits (World Class Designs) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I was disappointed because much of this material was published elsewhere 18 years ago in the Jim Williams art and science books or online.Analog Circuit Design: Art, Science and Personalities (EDN Series for Design Engineers)The best fresh material is from Bonnie Baker about sigma-delta ADCs and when to use them or SAR is somewhat resembles a textbook, with some primary material stitching together the more advanced stuff, and could possibly be used in that way. Some chapters seem to have been updated in a half-hearted way, such as the discussion of passives which mentions SMT as an option, but then goes on to discuss carbon comp and carbon movie as relevant technologies. And please give the whining about Spice a rest, or at least modernize it. Two AT clones and megabytes of unused software? We're method beyond that now man. It's gigabytes of unused me of the primary guides seem uninspired too, like the "Review of Feedback Systems" with mandatory mention of the useless Routh criterion, etc. If you have a transfer function and wish to see what it does, then obtain a computer dude. I understand it was once common to do division without a calculator, and for some reason they also still teach that in school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Circuits (World Class Designs) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I'm a hobbyist and most of this book is beyond me. However, when I have required to understand a parameter in excruciating detail to create a circuit work, it has saved me. This isn't a cover to cover read, but an perfect reference, even for me (a very amateur hobbyist).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Circuits (World Class Designs) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I got what I expected. Rating was accurate. THanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Circuits (World Class Designs) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Really amazing book to read. Gives insights which most textbooks recommended in schools do eat material on feedback. I mostly use it as a bed time read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Circuits (World Class Designs) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Globe class? Here's a review of some of the chapters: Review of Feedback systems....Basic Operation Amplifier Topologies....review of passive components and a case study in PC board layout, 4 chapters if you can believe it--on filter design, a chapter on noise....all of these represent basics, rudimentary material an EE grad should have mastered...and can hardly be considered globe class. Some of the remaining chapters: How to Design Analog circuits without a computer....My approach to feedback design...Jim Williams "zoo circuit", while having their merits....can all be found in the "EDN series fordesign engineers". And to publish Pease's notes on Vbe.....Pulease, Pease.... "What's all this vbe stuff" can be found online for summary, this text will support augment an undergraduate EE's education. It might be useful for non-hardware or digital designer types who have to stray out of their comfort zones, into the analog domain. But there is small in this text that actually globe class. Williams Zoo circuit is the the only globe class design. Everything else is either rudimentary, or a rip off of other previous published material.I downgraded the text to 3 stars because the text is somewhat deceptive as to what it purports to be. It should be more appropriately titled: "Analog Circuits: Basics To Be Mastered". The authors are competent, and well known in the field, so it wasn't downgraded any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Circuits (World Class Designs) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Any book by Bob Pease or Jim Williams is worth owning if you are involved in or just interested in analog design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Circuits (World Class Designs) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This is almost 80 percent a repitition from Jim Williams Analog. So wasnt of much use to me coz I had two title from Jimmy. However , if you dont have those, its simply the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Circuits (World Class Designs) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    The section describing the app of the Routh stability criterion (pages 10,11) has calculation errors for both matrices taken as examples, although the theory is presented correctly. That is beautiful disturbing in a book claiming to deal with globe class designs, and was enough to discourage me from reading further. Bob Pease cannot defend himself anymore so I'll stop here, but I definitely do not recommend this book, use your cash on Gray/Meyer for clean, primary analog (mostly bipolar) IC design, or on Carusone/Johns/Martin for advanced (mostly CMOS) IC design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 7 Secrets of World Class Athletes review []  2020-1-29 3:18

    As a collegiate Head Baseball Coach I am constantly looking for a competitive/instructional edge. Following a season of almosts and just not quite enoughs, I wanted to test to explore how to train our players to obtain "into and stay in the zone". I realized that I might be chasing something that was unattainable as we have worked on "mental toughness" for years with mixed results. This book is NOT sports psychology. This book is sports BIOLOGY! There are very few fresh things in sports today. The advent of the internet and 24-7 internet connectivity has connected the globe and revealed it to everyone in the palm of their hands. This was something completely fresh all together! I have read just about every resource on Location Training and Sports Psychology and after reading this book, I was beyond impressed! I was so impressed that I reached out to the authors and enrolled in lessons with Buddy who provided me with practical instruction that has now become THE foundational building block for which our program is based upon! Our players are believers because frankly it works! If you are looking to enhance your golf android game or any other athletic endeavor, (take it from me a previously poor golfer) this program will yield immediate results. I believe that this training program/protocols will be a common thing in the sports training in the very near future! One reviewer stated that this book doesn't provide the actual program itself. They are somewhat correct in that sense. HOWEVER, the very reasonable price of the book and the background knowledge of the training program is ESSENTIAL to getting to and staying in the location by activating The Fluid Motion Factor! One of the co-authors Steve Yellin is now consulting with David Ledbetter to teach his program to his golf-instructors. Now you may think that a book like this on sport biology is filled with a lot of technical mumbo jumbo and would be a difficult read. Quite the contrary, the book is well written and a fun read that you cannot place down! A word of caution give yourself ample time to read it all in one sitting because your excitement will continuously build as you read it and you won't wish to place it down. This will be the most necessary sports performance book you will ever read! Don't obtain left behind because in my opinion it is not a question of whether or not this program will be THE method sports instruction is taught but WHEN! I choose to GAIN MY ADVANTAGE NOW before everyone is using this program. SIMPLY THE BEST PERFORMANCE BOOK you will ever own!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 7 Secrets of World Class Athletes review []  2020-1-29 3:18

    I golf and I understand how to hit a dozens of shots, but I certainly wasn't always confident and accurate when attempting to pull them off on the course; I tended to be too technical and physical and these are not desired is book allowed me to understand why my practice swing was so smooth and rhythmic while my true swing tended to be quick and anxious. With two readings, a lot of thought, some range time and a round of golf, I changed my android game beyond my expectation. After my second round and a bit more range work, I was able to apply my 'practice' swing much more often and therefore obtain a lot more from a lot less, with better accuracy. I now think 'motion' and what I wish to achieve, not how to swing. Every day will obtain better without doubt.I've place thousands into lessons and dozens more into equipment - and yes, I've place in the hours. This book could have replaced most of that time and cash - you still have to have a swing of 's nice to know and accept that I will be cruising further into my old age able to play better than I ever this 'mind work' and go out and obtain into motion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 7 Secrets of World Class Athletes review []  2020-1-29 3:18

    Yellin has clearly figured something out about performance under pressure. His ideas and methods helped me understand what it is that leads to a "zone" experience and how to capture it. It seems like one on one instruction is required to truly learn this stuff. Learning to use the silence is what hooked me. Those moments prior to execution are the keys to performance. In my past, when my mind was quiet, I performed well, whether in golf or skiing. He explains why and how.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 7 Secrets of World Class Athletes review []  2020-1-29 3:18

    This is a brilliant book. It ties together much of what I've surmised about superior performance and what contributes to it. In addition, the book also sheds light on a long-standing conundrum -- namely, what causes chronic stuttering and blocking. Although most people don't recognize it, chronic stuttering is a holding back issue, and the inherent issues have much in common with what happens when a golfer blows an simple shot on the 18th hole and loses the tournament. In both instances, the pre-frontal cortex plays a major role.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 7 Secrets of World Class Athletes review []  2020-1-29 3:18

    The book identifies very amazing concepts to master, but does not instruct or identify ways to master those concepts. Agree that the reader / athlete should do those things discussed, but HOW?. Don't inderstand why the writers didn't take the next step and instruct the reader "how" to master the concepts discussed. Kind of leaves you hanging........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 7 Secrets of World Class Athletes review []  2020-1-29 3:18

    Amazing book about controlling your brain thought process to become a amazing athlete in any sport including golf. The only problem I had with the book is it explained what you need to do, but really didn't give very a lot of examples of how to do it. Although it was a amazing read. I can't wait to test it on the golf course to see if it improves my score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 7 Secrets of World Class Athletes review []  2020-1-29 3:18

    After reading this text, I now understand why in my athletic endeavors I achieved excellent play at some times and less than optimum at others. I was informed about this book by a pro golfer and have given this book to four mates who have thanked me a lot of times over. Amazing athletic training manual. Thanks, Doc Wayne.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 7 Secrets of World Class Athletes review []  2020-1-29 3:18

    Very amazing book, nice clear, short, simple read and with amazing nuggets of valuable information. well worth your couple of hours and the price of the fresh book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 7 Secrets of World Class Athletes review []  2020-1-29 3:18

    Everything went as it should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 7 Secrets of World Class Athletes review []  2020-1-29 3:18

    Steve Yellin has made a masterpiece with this book. The concepts are simple to grasp and produce fast results. I was an 8 handicap when I read the book and started to work with Steve. On my third day, I was able to shoot 73 with a double bogey on the latest hole. It will make a calmness and level of confidence that will let you to perform to a much higher level.A must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECLV 28" Dining Table Legs, X-shaped Steel table legs, Office Table Legs,Computer Desk Legs,Industrial kitchen table legs,Set of 2,Black review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    Well built table legs with plenty of pre drilled holes to attach to the table top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECLV 28" Dining Table Legs, X-shaped Steel table legs, Office Table Legs,Computer Desk Legs,Industrial kitchen table legs,Set of 2,Black review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    Amazing craftsmanship, Will buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECLV 28" Dining Table Legs, X-shaped Steel table legs, Office Table Legs,Computer Desk Legs,Industrial kitchen table legs,Set of 2,Black review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    Very solid much better than the cheap legs that I had on the table. Table no longer wobbles. Came packaged very well. Everything was wrapped up and no hurt was on legs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECLV 28" Dining Table Legs, X-shaped Steel table legs, Office Table Legs,Computer Desk Legs,Industrial kitchen table legs,Set of 2,Black review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    So far so good. I attached them to a table top I created and I love them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECLV 28" Dining Table Legs, X-shaped Steel table legs, Office Table Legs,Computer Desk Legs,Industrial kitchen table legs,Set of 2,Black review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    The metal legs are solid and amazing quality. They fit the table top beautifully!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECLV 28" Dining Table Legs, X-shaped Steel table legs, Office Table Legs,Computer Desk Legs,Industrial kitchen table legs,Set of 2,Black review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    The legs look amazing and are well built and look excellent on the custom tables I build

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Econoco Mannequin Leg For Display – Mannequin Leg, Commercial Female Standing Leg, Fleshtone, Plastic, Display Mannequin Leg review []  2020-1-31 16:39

    The leg form I received is much shorter than the one pictured in the listing. The listing states that the form is 28 1/2" tall - but the one I received is only 25 1/2" tall. The thigh section is noticeably shorter than what is shown in the listing image and it's actually chop at an angle. It's also a much paler color than advertised. I bought this form to display wedding garter sets, so having enough "thigh" for display is crucial. I will be returning this item, unfortunately, as I can't use it as r anyone who needs to know the actual measurements, the leg is 25 1/2" tall. The circumference at the very top of the form is 16 1/4". The quality of the form is very good. It has a weighted toe and stands solidly without tipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Econoco Mannequin Leg For Display – Mannequin Leg, Commercial Female Standing Leg, Fleshtone, Plastic, Display Mannequin Leg review []  2020-1-31 16:39

    Excellent leg for your Christmas story lamp. Takes a size 6 black heel!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Econoco Mannequin Leg For Display – Mannequin Leg, Commercial Female Standing Leg, Fleshtone, Plastic, Display Mannequin Leg review []  2020-1-31 16:39

    Works great, looks good. Magnet in foot that is powerful and holds well. I use for my LuLaRoe leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Econoco Mannequin Leg For Display – Mannequin Leg, Commercial Female Standing Leg, Fleshtone, Plastic, Display Mannequin Leg review []  2020-1-31 16:39

    The leg is definitely shorter than advertised- and it smells SO bad. I cannot for the life of me obtain the chemical glue-ish smell out of the leg. I place a pair of leggings on it to take pictures and after stuffing it inside, the leggings literally got stuck to some osrt of adhesive and got gunk all over them. I want that I had opened the box earlier so that I could have returned it. Total waste of money. It's going in the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Econoco Mannequin Leg For Display – Mannequin Leg, Commercial Female Standing Leg, Fleshtone, Plastic, Display Mannequin Leg review []  2020-1-31 16:39

    Amazing leg for pictures of my leggings! It is weighted to there is no issue standing upon falling easily!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Econoco Mannequin Leg For Display – Mannequin Leg, Commercial Female Standing Leg, Fleshtone, Plastic, Display Mannequin Leg review []  2020-1-31 16:39

    This is much shorter than what is pictured and described. It is only 25" tall - the thigh zone is much shorter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Econoco Mannequin Leg For Display – Mannequin Leg, Commercial Female Standing Leg, Fleshtone, Plastic, Display Mannequin Leg review []  2020-1-31 16:39

    Leg is much smaller than picture and description. It states 28 in and 33 in. Actual height is only 25 Inches. Also, very skinny, like a child's size. Color is much lighter than picture as well. Sending it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Econoco Mannequin Leg For Display – Mannequin Leg, Commercial Female Standing Leg, Fleshtone, Plastic, Display Mannequin Leg review []  2020-1-31 16:39

    Amazing small leg. Created it into a leg lamp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Econoco Mannequin Leg For Display – Mannequin Leg, Commercial Female Standing Leg, Fleshtone, Plastic, Display Mannequin Leg review []  2020-1-31 16:39

    This is exactly what I was looking for! It's light, yet weighted in the foot so it stands alone. Excellent for displaying boot toppers and socks at craft sales!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Econoco Mannequin Leg For Display – Mannequin Leg, Commercial Female Standing Leg, Fleshtone, Plastic, Display Mannequin Leg review []  2020-1-31 16:39

    Purchased by mistake but it was surprisingly well made!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Maintenance Management: The 12 Disciplines review []  2019-12-24 19:59

    If you wish awesome change to your maintenance approach you must read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Class Maintenance Management: The 12 Disciplines review []  2019-12-24 19:59

    Thanks and God Bless the USA!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gold Standard: Building a World-Class Team review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    I really enjoyed coach K’s insight and perspective on building a squad from the ground up and taking them through the paces to victory the Olympic was fascinating to read how deliberate coach K worked to build his squad - co-creating standards, communication, trust. Knowing that the hero of each man mattered as much as his talent.I recommend this book to leaders at every level - especially coaches and veteran players. The insights that coach K provides are amazing reminders for players and leaders to be deliberate and not miss opportunities to build and strengthen the team.I especially enjoyed a lot of of the practice and pre-game rituals, as well as empowering players to have the zone to of my favorite insights from this book is during the championship game, playing versus Spain for the Gold. With a tight score and a few mins on the clock, USA calls a timeout. In this moment, i was expecting coach K to explain a well timed tactic - but instead, he tells the team, “go play ball.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gold Standard: Building a World-Class Team review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    This is a amazing book for any aspiring coach who is always looking for a few pointers on dealing with people. Although the book is about what transpired en route to the gold medal, it has a cool behind-the-scenes point of view and delves into the relational aspects of coaching and motivation. Anyone interested in sports history would have fun this book, as well. This book gave me a fresh perspective on some of the superstars involved in the process, and mainly their selflessness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gold Standard: Building a World-Class Team review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    Admittedly I'm a Coach K and Duke Blue Devil fan, so without question that biases my review. That said, I thoroughly enjoyed the book and I found several "leadership takeaways" that I can apply to my professional life as a military officer. The book was an simple read and what I enjoyed most was the picture Coach K painted of the relationships he developed both on and off the court with basketball royalty. I'm looking forward to Coach K's next book now that he has another Gold Medal and NCAA championship to add to his long list of accomplishments. What I hope to see in the near future is a book about Coach K from the prospective of his former players to contain the NBA elite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gold Standard: Building a World-Class Team review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    Amazing book. I gave it to our team's leaders to read over the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gold Standard: Building a World-Class Team review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    Hope my grandson likes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gold Standard: Building a World-Class Team review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    Written to teach a lot of lessons from basketball, to patriotism, to squad building, to people skills. If you run any organization and like sports, this is a book for you. I would hasten to add even a Carolina fan may search it enjoyable....well maybe at least palatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gold Standard: Building a World-Class Team review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    I bought this book for my thirty-something son-in-law for Christmas. He had requested it. He was very excited to obtain it and read it through in the first few days after Christmas. He enjoyed it very much and definitely recommends to others in our family and in his business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gold Standard: Building a World-Class Team review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    As a basketball fan and a coach I found this book interesting and really enjoyed reading about the things that happened behind the scenes. I do like how the book is setup and the method it was written. It was amazing to read how the NBA players were and gave me a various view of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gold Standard: Building a World-Class Team review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    Coach K's ability to relate to his athletes and the times are something I admire about him. I hope in my career I can continue to learn from Coach K and be half the coach he is. A real mentor and unbelievable book to read to learn how to set standards for squads and organizations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gold Standard: Building a World-Class Team review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    Reading it for a second time because it is a classic model for taking our highly paid, spoiled athletes and molding them into a TEAM. Coach K and his assistants do an awesome job. Perfect read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    A amazing description of this is "National Geographic meets Operation World." The pictures, maps, and descriptions of the major globe religions are written in clear language on a level that kids can easily understand. The stories from the perspective of families from the regions described support kids to envision the method that kids live around the globe. The clearly laid out prayer requests create it simple for family devotionals. This is an perfect tool to teach your kid about globe missions, and it also helps anyone of any age obtain aa visualization of what is event around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    I absolutely love this book. My kids and I use it everyday for homeschooling as part of our devotional time. We are able to learn about various countries and people groups around the globe in need of prayer while forming a better globe view and a heart for the unreached people of our world. I only want there were some sort of a coloring book that could accompany this book for younger kids who have an easier time listening while coloring and doodling to reinforce learning. We hold a world nearby incorporate geography while discussing the people groups, but there is a map available at the front of the book highlighting the various locations. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    Attractive layout and enjoyable to read with enough info to pique my children’s interest but not bore them. The book has very nice pictures and is a amazing method to introduce the struggles Christians are having daily in countries around the world. I love how the book talks about things for us to pray about and praise God for in each country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    I wanted my son to read and see what other countries were like. He is already very compassionate and will pray anytime he hears about someone hurting or in need. This book words it beautifully. It tells about the country and specifically what to pray for in that country. It was a true eye opener for me as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    This is the best resource for kids, and the only I know, (from Operation World) for praying for the locations that are unreached. It is very simple, one page information on the countries or ethnic groups. The binding is weak on this book so it requires careful handling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    My girls and I have been praying through the countries since receiving this. We love the stories and the facts about geography and history. Supports our homeschooling efforts. My oldest daughter has a burden for everyone who hasn't heard about Christ. This has grown her prayer life so much. I only want more countries were in the children version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    This book is part of our homeschool curriculum. We have the older ver and we were excited to see a fresh ver available with more current statistics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    This is a amazing homeschool resource. We had the older ver but ordered this for more updated information. The old one has some people groups that the fresh one doesn't and vice versa so we often use both. We love how the book tells us how we can pray for the various groups and teaches us about their history and circumstances!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    I think this book would capture the attention and imagination of children from 5-95. I bought it as a bonus for a 5 year old, but definitely paged through it before I wrapped it. A amazing bonus to encourage a missional focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window on the World: An Operation World Prayer Resource (Operation World Resources) review []  2020-1-21 22:40

    Attractive pictures. Very formative and insightful into the various countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    As a contributing author/Coach in the book, I purchased it, read it and found it to be an incrediblly valuable resource for Coaches of all levels of experience, so I recommened it to my Life Coaches in training. They loved the book, found it to have the answers they need for their Coaching business and recommended Taking The Leap book be featured as reading material in EMPOWER Life Coach certification curriculum. Taking The Leap is now added to my Life Coach curriculum for the value it provides to Coaches to build a successful business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    As a private development and corporate leadership coach, I found it to bring clarity to how to make the right notice to the right audience. I have my associate consultants study and apply to their business. If you are in coaching and consulting a must obtain and read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    If you are a fresh coach looking for an understanding of the business or an experienced coach interested in picking up a few tips,you NEED this book! It is chock full of invaluable wisdom, and provides a path that will lead you to profound success. It includes stories from over 20 acclaimed coaches that have championed their industries. They share their insights on all aspects of running a successful coaching business. Filled with practical, and applicable advice, it's truly worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    This book is a must read for every coach. It connects you with your why and how. Reading "Taking the Leap" could be the beginning of an outrageously successful coaching practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    This is an perfect book for both fresh and experienced coaches as it is not written by one specific coach/author around one specific theme or strategy. It includes distinct chapters written by various renowned coaches on multiple coaching-related subjects such as promotion, partnering, specialization, scaling, leveraging social networks, continuous improvement, vision and mission, and a lot of more.If you're serious about developing your coachign business, this is a must-have in your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    I have only read three chapters so far and am already liking the spirit of the book. In the first part it is all about focusing in on myself as a coach and how to trust my own intuitions. This is so valuable because it is often overlooked in the business globe when only looking at methods/strategies/action plans on the outside. It all starts with me as a person and human being. Looking forward to dive even deeper into this through this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I used to be excited but now I'm becoming disappointed. Present cancellations, shows aren't being released as it's stated and some shows that were available every Monday either doesn't present up or has now been limited to once a month. I was hoping that it would change but there needs to be more shows available that are interesting, funny, mystery based and if shows have a limited amount of episodes then we should be told. I won't deny I am ready to cancel my membership.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    The screen size is absurdly small. I can't imagine why anyone would wish to watch anything using basically half the screen. I can't understand why anyone designing an app... especially a pay to view service.... would choose a platform so bad. I'm willing to give this a few weeks to see if they figure out what a collosal mistake this playback is. The lineup is absolutely fantastic. But, it's not like there's not plenty out there to choose from. BritBox has a amazing lineup, too and full size screens. I'm in the Trial week. If this isn't fixed before the 5th of December? There's just no method I'm paying for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Not available yet on Roku in South Africa. Cannot search on any of their channels. Will consider subscribing when I can watch on my TV as screen size on cellphones too little ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    The present I most wanted to see is Poldark and it's only available if I pay $60 for a PBS Passport. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    We love the shows on Acorn, but we have been experiencing streaming problems. A few mins into the program it begins jerking and then the sound goes wonky, exactly the issue our Android device television had previously. Acorn fixed that problem, but it seems to be back. This is so disappointing to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I have a 7 day trial for 2 days it keeps on stopping I called customer service today spoke to a really nice guy. I obtain done watching the film then it says my count does not exist for 10 mins I've been trying to obtain back on what the hell fix your [email protected]#$% app... Reinstalling &uninstalled reinstalled/ uninstalled that doesn't help!!!!🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Casting breaks subtitles so no captions. This needs to be fixed or make an Android device TV compatible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Not good app! Keeps kicking me out of the videos I test to watch, which didn't happen when I used the Amazon Prime application to watch...the developers need to look at other apps that work to learn how to create this application work. And don't just tell me to contact customer support, as seems to be your wont! Just fix your crappy app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    All in all amazing programmes but I lose connection a lot. If it doesn't obtain any better soon I may test another app... But my fingers are crossed 🤞🤞🤞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Where do I obtain support with this purchase. I paid for a year. I cannot begin a show. Says I do not have a subscription. I spoke with Acorn, they won't support because I bought it through Google and not them. Google is of no help. I just wish to watch the shows!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    What they forgot to mention is that you can only watch content in the US and Canada. So I signed up for a monthly subscription, then after I download onto my phone and make an account, search out I can't stream anything. I contact customer service about cancelling my subscription, don't hear a response, and then am charged for the first month. Rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    LOVE the content, but the application has a lot of bugs and technical issues. Frustrating since I pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I guess it's called acorn TV because all the content plays in hyperspeed and they sound like chipmunks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Amazing content, but I only chromecast and the application does not track what has been watched or if you stop in the middle of a show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I can't seem to watch much at all and i can't watch midsummer murders and that was the main reason I got it for. not at all satisfied that everything you said i can obtain in the email you sent i can't watch. i can't even obtain the application to find for anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acorn TV: World-class TV from Britain and Beyond review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I have fun the shows, but their application has always been a pain, customer help is terrible, and they don't accept usability feedback.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter