Read world clockr reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all world clockr reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Clockr [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    Absolutely ridiculous interface. Looks more like a crappy, really crappy web page. Refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Clockr [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    Amazing App! I live in Hawaii and have fam all over the mainland and other cont. Obtain this Application if you need it. It works perfect. Thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Clockr [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    Buggy, poor interface, and does not present correct time for Sydney.

    0  


    Add your opinion on world clockr or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Clockr [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    Crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World []  2020-1-22 3:27

    Amazing magazine for current happenings from a biblical perspective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World []  2020-1-22 3:27

    Comes every month !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World []  2020-1-22 3:27

    One of the 2 best news mags published, the other being Newsmax. It is written with a Conservative / Christian perspective, so you probably won't like it if you are a closed-minded atheist. It is unashamedly pro-Israel/Jewish, so a lot of conservative Jews will have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World []  2020-1-22 3:27

    This is the best news magazine from a Christian worldview I have read. If you wish to know what's really going on in the globe instead of relying on the secular media's propaganda, this is a amazing magazine to choose.I tried the e-edition for a while but it got lost in the shuffle, so I went back to the print edition even though it costs more.I'm very grateful for Globe Magazine as a tool to support me interpret what's going on in the globe today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World []  2020-1-22 3:27

    especially for those with a Christian worldview. The writing is sound and the facts well researched. We wouldn't do without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World []  2020-1-22 3:27

    Have only received one since we ordered...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World []  2020-1-22 3:27

    Just too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World []  2020-1-22 3:27

    Fair begin and honest news magazine. Doesn't have the bias of the liberal media to sort and sift through. Definitely a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World []  2020-1-22 3:27

    I thought it would be inspirational, not just news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World []  2020-1-22 3:27

    Globe magazine is a legitimate alternative to the crazy writing you search in Time and Newsweek. While these "mainstream" mags are losing readership and getting thinner due to lack of advertisers; Globe is getting better and more circulation. Not only do I recommend it to others, I it for my grown children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Amazing news source. Very simple to use and mostly, smooth navigation. I love it i need no other news service this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    A amazing application that works smoothly. I'd give it five stars if it started on the Favorites tab, which you can set yourself. There's small point in starting it on "Popular", as people all read various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    I have just started using this Application which has extensive access to Newspapers worldwide and in all countries and languages and a very useful method of keeping in touch with home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Amazing i love having all this news at my finger hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    awesome application also has sections for True State, radio and tv. unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Awesome globe coverage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Begin the app and it present the code. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Perfect and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    An perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    best if we can save for offline reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    awesome product thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Best..magazine o read kora jay..using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    bril

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    works goodly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    I wish to use this but it keeps saying error to obtain access token and stays on a blank screen. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Used to be a amazing application but now needs to have 1 star rating as its no longer working. Thanks for fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Amazing source of International and Domestic news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Application used to work. It doesn't any longer. Just a blank page with a code. Very disappointing. Hello again. 2 days spent trying every possible setting, action etc. Application uninstalled and reloaded 4 times. Application still does not work, just a code in a pink box middle of screen. Very disappointed as I used this application every day for weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    same as the other guy. i have the same problem not able to view anything. it's just a blank page with a single code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Fast access to zone of news and events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    helpful. all in one. newspapers of the globe are presented here. no need to separate apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    application is very ease contain language translator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Wants access to much of your phone, ie locayion, wireless connection settings, images etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    An perfect application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    For your work. Congratulations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    THIS APP IS LIKE GOOGLE EARTH, IF YOU KNOW ALL THE WORLD LANGUAGES, OR A BIG ORGANIZATION.A PERSON CAN BECOME KNOWLEDGEABLE AND USEFUL WITH THIS APP FOR SELF AND OTHERS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    "world" in a click.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Its best .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    exceptional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    This is exactly what I was looking for. All my newspapers at one place. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    I love the dozens of news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    I have 2 years experience with the same newspaper, it is very convenient one.and huge hands for developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Samsung A250 works fine for me w app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Very amazing application with hundreds of newspapers from around the world. And you can select several newspapers as favorites. I loved that app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Time saver extroidinaire! Very amazing reliable news at a touch. No loading too a lot of apps to obtain news from world. All right at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    An advance and comprehensive news application ever I have seen. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    superb, works fine on my Samsung Note 10.1 2014

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    No offline save read option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Amazing se Test This.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    s working for me now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    reach a lot of newspapers. is that enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Unbelievable App! It covers all major newspapers worldwide. I have experienced no issues at all with this app, no lags, everything is smooth and works as it should. Used on Android device 8.1, Samsung tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Perfect app. Wide range of papers. Test to contain even more sources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    It's unbelievable app...I am enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    I search this application to be a very user-friendly and profoundly useful News source. This is Convergence; Where Curiosity Street meets Interest Road and merge to become Convergence Avenue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    It would be 5 stars if it had black and purple themes, plus a dark mode, otherwise really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    A very useful app. All thevery best to the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    rubbish! installed and wont load anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    News on hand in around the globe really awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Superb. In a word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    What a amazing innovation!! I didn't see ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Containing most of the newspapers of the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    It is a amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    very interesting.hopely will like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Amazing Service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Helps me know what the rest of the globe is thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Blown away with the extremely huge selection of news sources created available in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Very comprehensive app. It is well organized, with a user-friendly and clean design. I am happy I can save my favorites. My only criticism, and it is minor, is that the categories could be broken down into more manageable bites. For instance, pull meal out of Health & Fitness, or make subcategories under the larger headings. Other than that, thank you for this application and all of your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    This is the most comprehensive news application i"ve so far seen which such a wide dozens of newspapers and magazines round the globe. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Slick app...the globe at my fingertips...excellent! A superb method of seeing news across the world, in a superb and simple to access newspapers. The globe is my oyster with the access to globe news thanks to this application and its facilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    not a poor application for free, news in most of the papers are updated as news breaks, some feeds don't work but that's not poor considering amount of papers you obtain to choose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Amazing selection of newspapers and in a lot of languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Its a perfect app for reading newspaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Worst App, I thought it will provide e pepper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Everything in one place. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Newspapers - World News [App]  2020-2-2 21:50

    Nice application for

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386