Read world of beer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all world of beer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    So... The fresh application revision continues to disappoint. I don't care for the new program (maybe that's just me) however, the application doesn't work, is full of bugs, and is just an overall mess. Why does it not remember my beer preferences, is this on purpose? Please let us to revert back, this experiment failed, allow it go!

    0  


    Add your opinion on world of beer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Application always crashes, even on Google Pixel 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    This application crashes version tracks beer ry not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Used to work but since two updates ago it crashes whenever I turn to landscape. I have a Galaxy S7 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Application sucks balls. Keeps crashing. Bring back the old Application with random.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    How have you not fixed this garbage update!? Your users hate every inch of it. The look is @#$%y, the feel is shity, it's all around shity. No longer connects to my history to tell me whether or not I've had a beer before. No longer allows for the random find function. And just all-around bad. Bring back the beer find the method it used to be and maybe I'll modernize my ranking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    I upgraded my phone and transferred the WOB app. It wont take my password, wont take the password restart despite numerous attempts and no one at WOB will respond my emails asking for technical assistance with the app. I am afraid I'll lose my beer history and the 110 beers Ice tried sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Application is non-functional, non-responsive, and in the rare case you are able to obtain a feature to begin - the interface is highly unintuitive. Extraordinarily not good programming, should not have even created it past the Alpha testing phase, much less be allowed to release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Getting used to the fresh format, I don't like that I have to restart my loyalty filter to find for fresh beers every time I begin the app, also I can't seem to search where it tracks what areas we've visited. I do like the beer suggestions and that the are now on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Very disappointed in this ver of the app. Application crashes everytime you change the screen orientation, which is important to search your reward number. Also no longer can find for draft vs bottles nor for beers you have not tried before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Application constantly crashes, doesn't keep filter settings for finding a beer, and doesn't indicate whether you had the can, bottle or draft. As such, it will present you haven't had a beer in the "draft" filter if you haven't had the bottle or can -- it only recognizes that you haven't had it one of the formats. Worst loyalty application I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Can't figure out how to filter out beers we've already had, WAY slower, unnecessary animations, and a lot of fluff between me and actually finding fresh beers. Shows fewer beers per page, taking up room with the flag and color instead of just saying the name, style, brewery, price. Can't even switch between draft list versus bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Horrible since the update. Force closes and not user friendly. Email me for us feedback, satisfied to share

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Doesn't even load anything anymore. Won't load locations. Won't load my beer list. Doesn't present my areas visited. Completely useless now. Use Untappd if you wish a amazing application to track your beers instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Amazing for ordering but that's it. It lists the meal at your zone and all the beers broken down by various categories. It also contains descriptions of the beers, which is helpful. However, it's supposed to track all the beers I've tried and make a "beer profile" based on my likes, but those features don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    finally... they listened and got all them bugs out... and being bal the colourful map with visited locations... not excellent as i was at the ome in Shanghai and somehow it's not colourful as a visited wob location... still room for improvement...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    don't bother installing this - doesn't work on Android, Samsung Galaxy S8. installed & reinstalled - still can't even log in. useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Can't log into this Application from an Android device device rendering it virtually useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Cannot hold track of the beers dranks. Application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Application consistently does not count beers that I have tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    doesnt recognize my login info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    When I thought this application had hit rock bottom, they search ways for it to be even worse. Now I can't even see beers at the WOB I'm at. The IT incompetence is shocking. Corporate needs to step up and address this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Keeps crashing. Go back to the previous one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    The application will not allow me even log in (razer phone 2). the i ly reason for the second star is because i am able to browse the beer lists with MINIMAL crashing, which is still not great. the UI is clunky and confusing. Our local WoB has obviously not trained thwir staff how to use the loyalty system, so reguardless, this application is a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    So the original application was great. Then they tried to fix something that wasn't broken. The updated application sucked bad. Finally, they release an updated application again and it won't allow me log in. I love WOB, but their developers suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Application was great, our local wob was ran by owners and managers who caused it to shut down. Sad part was they apparently lied to the employees, and shut the doors. Prior to lock downs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Application barely works half the time. And has zero use once they modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Stick your push notifications where the sun doesn't shine. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    application seriously needs an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Nothing works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    The one feature I miss the most is fresh arrivals. After trying so a lot of you look for something fresh and that was the best method to search them. Rewards tracking I have no problem with that is the best thing about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Application force closes when phone is rotated. Samsung S9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    The zone in Syracuse, N.Y. is not an available option, even though it's been begin for years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Modernize 2018-0320: Stability remains a major issue. Also, for some reason the application does not accurately hold track of special beers consumed and bartenders have no method to verify. This fresh application for the Android device is still immature (beta!) but I doubt the Apple ver is much better. Problems : text is too large; entry overflow is not viewable; can't find for fresh beers. Some "features" come up blank. There is a thumbs up but is only visible when clicking on the beer entry. No longer can select a list of beers that are favorites or that I wish to try. Where are the badges?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    This application crashes every time I test to look up a beer. Complete garbage. It used to tell me the beers I had already drank at WOB, but no more. What a waste of an application. Place some actual time into developing this please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    It crashes often, causing me to delete it and re-download it. Then it often locks up when I test to log back in with my account. Usually when an application gets upgraded it has improvements. This has none compared to the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Talk about screwing up a amazing app. Can't view the beer list by beers in or not in my list. Won't display the beers I have had. Has the most famous styles wrong. Can't search my tokens Not a single amazing thing in the current app. You hold screwing it up and you are driving your customers away. I have 568 beers in my list. Been drinking at wob for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    The fresh application has some flaws. 1: Save filters that are input. Very annoying having to re-enter every few minutes. 2: create it easier to see beer history. 3: Finding things isn't... Obvious. 4: I liked being able to see if I'd had something in bottle or on draft. No longer distinguishes between them. 5: Give a notification when someone has a credit. It'll drive more business. This fresh ver has potential, but there are a lot of things that need fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Old application worked perfectly. This one is a thousand times more difficult to navigate and has completely stopped working with the recent update. Why fix something that's not broken?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    I don't often rate poor apps. I delete them. Kind of held hostage to tracking beers with this poor application and update. Can't save searches, method too often beers you've had still present up after loyalty filter, changing searches causes crashes, can't tell what ver of the beer you've had (draft, can, etc). This on top of the disastrous change to loyalty program. Points for dollars versus various beers you've had? Horrible idea. I'll obtain my 500 before end of year but I have no incentive to come back. Plenty of amazing beers at neighboring bars and much cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    flaky. often crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Only US accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Not satisfied with developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    None of the in application buttons work. The application literally does nothing once opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    This application used to be great. Now it crashes constantly, No longer has badges and resets your find criteria every time you go back or reopen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Garbage. It's been 10 years, 3 various phones, and I still can't select anything. Fire anyone who is involved with this train wreck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    This application barely works. I can login and that's about it. Half the buttons don't work. Running on pixel 2 xl Even with latest modernize application still does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    This fresh application is clunky, doesn't perform well and is much more difficult to navigate. I especially hate that you have to reselect your beer preferences each and every time. So annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Horrible app. Doesn't load with Pixel XL 8.1 March update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    I liked the old application better. This one is slower to load and the filters for the draught list don't work properly (still shows beers I've tried even though I have it set to present only beers not on loyalty list). The whole filter settings menu could use some work, it also doesn't save any of the filter settings. Hope the bugs obtain worked out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    This application is total garbage. You would think that an updated application would be better than the original. This is not the case. Very hard to create decisions on a beer you havent had when its hard to figure out which beer you havent had. I could go on and on about what doesnt work with this app. BRING BACK THE OLD APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Bring back old app! This crAPP is horrible. It doesn't search a beer by saved style filters and hold track of tasted beers as it did before. Now i have to test and compare lists of tasted beers, and re-apply filters on a find to test and search a beer i haven't had? All while hoping the damn application doesn't crash??? This is nothing but a method to @#$% off long time loyalty members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    The fresh application needs work. You took away functionality that was in the old version. I used to bale to look for a fresh beer and exclude ones I had before. Also how do I edit my birthday in the app? It is wrong and I would like to fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Modernize makes the application crash when trying to view loyalty number. They are chasing and not diversity of beers. Sad turn of business and poor IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Application crashes when phone is turned sideways. User code is only available on side view. Therefore application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    When setting up an account, it looks like you have to, slowly, back to obtain your birth year. Also, it won't allow me place in my preferred location. When you on the location, it does not obtain added to the registration page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Entering age is painful. Be warned. Entering your age requires you to scroll month by month back to your actual birth date. Slow and tedious. Why can't the so slow direct entering of a date??? I'm old so i just went back 21 years to today's date and left it at that. the waitress also recommended that as others complain about the same....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    it worked a while back but ive not been able to login for quite a while (Pixel XL). Password restart does not work using email address or loyalty numbers. giving up on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Can't do anything but register. Four and a half months later, no improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Application will not open, crashes within 3 seconds of launching. Hasn't worked for MONTHS now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Finally this application is back. The original application was amazing but they tried to fix something that wasn't broken and they created it almost unusable. This iteration of the application finally back to something I like. Rewards are easier to understand, finding a beer works now, and my beer profile really highlights what we liked in the original application in a pleasing way. Please don't change it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Having a lot of difficulty using this application on my current phone ( Galaxy S8). I am unable to most links and am unable to access any of the challenges including the ones I am partaking in. Frustrating because I am unable to complete the Beer Profile survey which means I am missing out on a $5 reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    I have been spending more than $50 per week at my local WOB in WauwaTosa. I use my member card all the time for 3 years and have never gotten a single pirc or promotional discount for all my repeat business. I know the application is for promoting the products, but the loyalty card should do the same. The card sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Doesn't seem to work on the note 8 or note 3. I can only sign into the application after that nothing works. Menu appears and that's it. Tried to email never heard back. Fresh application changes are not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    doesnt work on either an iphone or s8. says unexpected error and nothing is accessible. totally useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    This application sucks. I hate it. I hate it. I hate it. I hate it. If I could give this application zero stars I would. I hate this app. You created it miserable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Amazing beer. 'Nuff said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Application wont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    The application randomly signed me out. Says my username and password are wrong. I restart my password and log in online on a web browser. Confirm my user ID and password. I go to log into the application and it says my info is incorrect. Been a week. Fix this garbage, you've been going downhill since I've been going to wob in 2010

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Keeps freezing up on the startup. Unable to hold track of my special beers drank and my loyalty points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    This application never updates my transactions, purchases, or beers. Galaxy S7. The old application worked better, kept track of everything effortlessly, and had a random beer select button. Please fix! I'm sure the email loyalty squad is tired of looking up my receipts and verifying my credits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Amazing restaurant and beers. Love this put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    This fresh development squad has had well over a year of work on the application and still can't reach feature parity of the old app. I can't imagine the amount of that has been wasted on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    How are others giving this application five stars? Is WOB buying amazing reviews from Russians now?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    This is the worst application to test and use. The old and one so much easier and user friendly. Now I can't search fresh various beers that I haven't tried nor can I filter just what's on draft. Someone please correct. I have stopped going to WOB even since I can't tell what's on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Old application was better. Fresh ver has quit working. Has said it has sent pw restart email, but nope. Wants a 14 digit card number, mine has 6. Can't look at loyalty rewards, what's on tap at WON near me. Waste of zone IMHO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Worst ever. Not only is the rewards program now terrible, but the application is as horrendous. It's as if the conversation went, "How can we create every loyalty customer leave? I have an idea! And it's done..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    I was forced to move to the fresh ver after getting a fresh phone...very disappointed. I've lost my beer history - total # still shows but not which individual beers I've had. Also why can't I quickly present what my local WOB has on tap? There's no filter for this! Seriously bummed this functionality is gone and it will significantly impact how often I visit my local WOB (it's a 45min drive from me).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    This make batter sucks. After log in keeps crashing on the "Loyalty" button. Can't hold proper track of my beers, taverns visited. Also miss the map showing the taverns I've visited. And when opening the map it starts in Rome, Italy. .. really? Come on folks, stop drinking and begin fixing it. NOW........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    They ruined the best part of the old app. You can't do something as easy as look at what's on tap at your current location. They need to fix the filters in to create it useful again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    This is the worse make batter ever. no longer has any functions of the old app. can not even sort by draft or bottles, allow alone search a fresh beer. Very Very disappointed. I guess it back to the printed menus for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    The application prior to this iteration was good. It was easy but it worked. After this fresh ver was installed, I can't track my previous beers through loyalty and everytime I wish to see what beers are on tap that I haven't had before, I have to apply filters to the find results. Hold it simple WoB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Constant crashing and freezing up. It's a pity nice bar crappy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Globe of Beer is a fab put to go for meal and awesome beers - but the application is terrible. It crashes, doesn't let sign up when signed up to the e-mails (thinks you already have a loyalty acc when you don't). None of the application menus work. It provides zero interaction. Amazing company - incredibly useless app. Better off sticking to loyalty cards and t-shirts until you can obtain the application right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    SUCKS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    I did have a issue with the application at one time but I contacted them and it was fixed. Love that I can obtain rewards and hold track of what I try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    This application sucks!!! I wish the old one back. Keeps crashing. Keeps suggesting beers i already had. Can't sort by draft/bottle or can. Slow as hell. Need a method to sort by keyword, like barrel or chili or lemon and contain the beer name AND description in the search. Lost all my tasting notes when i updated to this. You can't jump down to a brewery anymore using the alphabet keys, you have to scroll down. Did i mention slow, slow. The ONLY thing i like about this is that it shows the prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    I just have to say. I love globe of beer. However this fresh application is just awful. The filter system is the worst. It constantly crashes. Whoever's brilliant idea it was to redesign the application should be fired since none seems to beintrwsted in listening to their customers opnions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    The application is now as unreliable as Brass Taps! A fast filter on beers I haven't had now shows beers I have had. I suppose the idea is, for long time customers, to print out our entire list. I'm sure that's time/cost effective. Also, I have been unable to load the fresh application on my phone, it refuses to obtain past the login screen, lucky for me it loaded on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    The old application worked and was decent. The current application has SEVERAL problems. 1. Cannot rotate your phone to present your member card and the application crashes. Since I do not have my loyalty number memorized, several of my purchased beers have not been recorded. 2. Seeing your beer history is 50/50. Some times it works, some times it does not. 3. When searching for beers, no longer is there a filter to exclude your previous beers that you purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Feb 2018 update: even worse than before. Any private filter input (loyalty, draft etc.) crashes the app. Previous drinks hold showing up despite setting loyalty filter to not in my list. Of course then keeps crashing. Today realized the correct glass type is not shown in app. So, when u think you are getting a pint, a snifter comes out. Why can u obtain the printed menus to state correct size, but application is wrong/missing??? Bottom line: POS application & you're losing long established patrons. 2013: Notes not working, keeps crashing. Would be nice to see when/where each deliscious beverage was enjoyed. Create it a filterable/sortable choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    The old ver worked great. Fresh ver is non functional. I can't even obtain to my list before it locks up. How a lot of people have to write poor reviews before you fix it. It's been long enough. Do your job and fix the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    This modernize is garbage. Continues crashes. Simple on the eyes but not simple to use. Have to reapply filters after every login, that's nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Your application is not good for signing up. It is making me reverse the months to my birth month one month at a time. I ain't doing that. Amazing luck with your crappy sign up procedure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Absolutely refuses to do anything on my pixel 3 on Android device 10, begin the application and it only shows my name on the top and my acc number everything else is unresponsive. Tried resetting phone, force closing application and reinstalling the application all to no avail. The application is perfect on my iPhone I want my Pixel could obtain the same love. Edit: Updated application today and still doesn't work on OnePlus 7 Pro or Pixel 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Just received word that the application was revamped. Very simple to navigate, I can actually access my acc on my android device (s9), very simple to search WOB areas and a cool shake for random beer feature. Thank you very much for fixing this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Not good UI, not useful filters, data is convoluted, and hard to understand, (ie. unclear if beer drank in bottle, can, or draft)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Beer [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Modernize is broken. You cannot log in anymore. Terrible.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386