Read world of concrete 2021 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all world of concrete 2021 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete 2021 [App]  6/8/2021 13:11

    Update has made app stop working. It says visit Google Play store for latest version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete 2021 [App]  6/8/2021 13:11

    Don't open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete 2021 [App]  6/8/2021 13:11

    Does not open. Keeps going back to the AP store

    0  


    Add your opinion on world of concrete 2021 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete 2021 [App]  6/8/2021 13:11

    Fails to open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete 2021 [App]  6/8/2021 13:11

    You need to be on this stuff people, if you're going to rely on this technology to get people into the show and replace badges then make sure it's right...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete 2021 [App]  6/8/2021 13:11

    Was working now just keeps telling me to update and won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete [App]  1/22/2019 15:34

    As Promised It keeps getting better each year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete [App]  1/22/2019 15:34

    Good App Need to fix. The app will not allow me to scroll side to side on the page. I can only scroll down and up. I could not register for the show on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete [App]  1/22/2019 15:34

    useless does not update past 80%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete [App]  1/22/2019 15:34

    Works! Worked for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete [App]  1/22/2019 15:34

    Poor Performance Very rough app - maps are extremely laggy. Same info as the website, just use that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete [App]  1/22/2019 15:34

    The 2018 app has some issues. Some were fixed and some were not... but overall a useful app for a once a year conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete [App]  1/22/2019 15:34

    Not sure what all the negative reviews are about Great integration for the entire show. I'm easily adding favorite vendors via the app way easier than I could online. The "Map It" function works better in the app as compared to the website as well. I'll have a strategy for hitting everything I want to see before I go. Ignore the negative reviews; get the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete [App]  1/22/2019 15:34

    Terrible.... This app is pretty crappy. That's all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete [App]  1/22/2019 15:34

    Great app, great support A well designed app that is very useful during the show and has great customer support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Concrete [App]  1/22/2019 15:34

    Worst ever app Doesn't work. You may have to uninstall to fix. Then you lose all your data. They get 150 $ per attendee to that organization and cannot pay couple of thousands to improve a nice app? What a shame! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Calculator [App]  11/5/2017 15:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    I really wanted to love this game after getting addicted to to megacity, its predecessor, but this game is just too overstuffed and complicated, and the story mode is just frustrating. Graphics, sound and voice work are amazing, but it's hard to pay enjoy it when you go through the same tutorial again and again after failing a mission repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    This is a great little game that is kind of like a mash-up between Tetris and Sim City. You create groups of buildings to clear rows, which sounds simple but the card system and the effects of the various buildings make this a huge challenge. Be warned: This is not an easy game. The soundtrack is also amazing and you'll want to keep it running in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Please give us an option to skip the dialogue. Also it's lame how a vs opponent can place houses and make them negative to cost you points on a row you win and you can't do it back to them on a row they win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    I wanted to write only one thing. Game crashed on the misson end dialogue and now I have to play it again, misson, not dialogue. Please do something with this crashing :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Very surprised by this game. Soothing gameplay and music, but stressful decisions. It's a bit small on my phone and the framerate isn't super fast, but the game itself is superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    I liked what I could play but the game constantly crashes on my 6p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    I have spent too much time at my day job as a city planner playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    A beautiful gem among the rubble. An absolutely magnificent port of the PC game and a great fit for tablet gaming. Works well with my slightly dated hardware (Galaxy Tab 3). An absolute must-buy for those who prefer proper gameplay instead of dolled-up skinner boxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Very promising But does not work well on my Asus Zenfone 2... Too bad the little time I managed to play felt really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Good fun, although can't understand why initial card selection only allows class 1 cards. I find it addictive trying to get 3 stars... only one left to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Nice port. Does not cause my phone to heat up AT ALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    It did not work on my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    This is by far one of my favorite games I've ever played. It's deep, it's complex, and it *wrecks your brain*, but it never feels unfair. Deep down you know the mistakes are your fault, you got too greedy and now you pay the price. There's a few typos here and there, and sorry Giles, that's not a Scottish accent, but those issues are so minor in a game that I've played so much that I've cleared 5000 columns. Buy this game, I really cannot recommend it enough if you like strategy and card games even a little bit. All I wish is that it had online multiplayer. I'd love to face people in versus around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    The exquisite gameplay, the wonderful soundtrack, the Community references...This isn't just one of the best Android games. It's one of the best games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    After years of mostly mediocre Android games, Concrete Jungle is absolutely refreshing. The gameplay mechanics are original, the voice acting is great, music is the kind you'll actually want to leave on, visuals are lovely, and best of all it's challenging. Oh, and also best of all, it doesn't dabble in that freemium / littered with ads nonsense. This game is absolutely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    It's like Tetris, on steroids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Boring custom games Awesome single player but as soon you beat the game there's nothing left. No online and the custom games are so boring. The levels are just flat plain generic levels. Please add randomly generated custom levels!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Quality games This is an example of what a game could be and should be. Amidst thousand of copied ideas, here's something polished and refreshing. Concrete Jungle is a balance puzzle game with a twist. Story writing is fun and rather lively. I also love the deck-building element of the game and with skill tree thrown in. Gosh, well done guys. Totally worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Enjoy the gameplay, however it has crashed numerous times when launching a level, and even with my volume fully down on the device and the master volume down in game, it still emits loud noises every once in a while!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Great game, but locks up between levels or when app switching away and back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Excellent deck building competitive puzzle city builder game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Great Game A very nice little deck builder/ puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Superb, if only I can challenge other player online Great new game idea. Insanely clever AI. I never know AI can be this good for such a complex strategy game. But I still beat Miranda at 2nd try. Only Marina gave me a hard time. If only I can challenge other player online, it would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Great, complex puzzle\management game. Recommend to anyone looking for a high quality mobile game without pushy IAPs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Hard to get into

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    A Great PC Game Turned Mobile I love concrete jungle. Love it. I have since it came out on PC, and I'm so glad it made the jump to mobile. It is a fantastically clever puzzle game disguised as a city builder. Offering a plethora of addictive game modes, a wealth of mechanics, and many viable strategies, this game does not suffer for replay value. Five dollars may seem a little steep, but you're getting the entire PC game for your mobile device. The only differences I've encountered yet pertain to the (intuitive) touch interface. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Concrete [App]  8/1/2018 8:6

    I think that it should have white boards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Calculator [App]  11/5/2017 15:10

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Not played multiplayer, but the single player stuff that challenges you to master its systems are excellent, it falters a little during the mandatory to progress 'duels' vs another character with AI which seems to be extremely predictable and consequently easy to game. But honestly, that it's introducing you to the format of player vs player is probably to be applauded, it's just not how I want to get access to stuff. Playing uphill in versus doesn't feel appealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Great looking game but sadly had to refund for one reason. I need to hold my phone in the left handed orientation and the game does not allow screen rotation. If you add this i will happily buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Awesome gameplay and great graphics. I would love to see a bit more done with the flat gray background though. The night cycle looks nice too. Over a great game and well worth a few bucks. I've played it for about 20 hours so far and have only unlocked about half of the players, which is excellent. It also has a great learning curve, not too difficult, but not overly easy either. I'm definitely enjoying playing and look forward to the higher levels. I would definitely recommend releasing an expansion pack in the future. I would definitely pay another few dollars if you add more levels and new cards, and I'm certain I wouldn't be the only one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    I'm happy to see this game on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Loved MegaCity and this is like a super-duper upgrade, although the city looks too good to cash the points! Tip; U have to double tap to open a card view, also double tap to select a card in the . The campaign is tough, great you can skip the dialogue buy holding the button. Galaxy s6 on andriod 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Some bugs - locks on my tablet and home buttons obscure ui controls but it is a neat puzzle game. The theme comes through even though at its core it is a puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Bought it though not currently enjoying it. Disappointing as cannot pass the tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    This is a full fledged game and a very fun one at that. I fully recommend this game. One of the best games on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Great puzzle game I'm hooked on this game, great concept love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Great game I have PC version . This is a great game and very challenging! Love the graphic and game idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Not a city simulator But was marketed as similar to one. Just another puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Great game Super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  8/4/2019 8:39

    Great step to Android Fun (and tricky) deck builder that was good on PC and ideal for Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Acurate,simple and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Not bad for quick math for project estimates, but can't seem to put in decimals to the bag cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    I just installed this app on my phone and it has already helped me out tremendously....I haven't used all of it yet...but if it is anything like the parts I've used it will be great....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    it works great,makes calculating easy. no thinking necessary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    It's a good app to give you a rough estimate of the amount of concrete you will need for your project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Awesome app! extremely helpful and always on point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    sure is a nice little app saves a lot of time on figuring concrete thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Always use this app quick and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Great app makes life on the job easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Very easy to use, thank you for your help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Works great for me. It saves me lots of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Fantastic app so easy to use 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Simple and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    So far it's done what I need it to. Very handy to have,..thanks for making life a little bit easier 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Fast and accurately calculates Estimates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Awesome.......easy to use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    It good app very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    great and very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Good quick app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Really good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    I dont always order the mud! But when I do I use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Makes my job so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Does all the hard work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    came up with the same figures as me dont really need it but nice to double check my bigger jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Great app 5 starts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Very poor options and calculates wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Good,satisfied my expectation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    good very good helps alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    it thinks for me so i don't have to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Kept on breaking down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Make my life easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    This app is the beezneez!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    The more I use it the more I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    thanks for your help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    pretty useful thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    great app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binder - Concrete Calculator [App]  4/10/2020 16:34

    Excellent app 💯🙌🏾

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386