Read world phone reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all world phone reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    doesn't work. don't spend any cash on it as i did and lost it. i payed for a huge bundle and guess what application doesn't present it. and it magically stops working as well. it's a spam application and i emailed them and they ain't still. replying. if the squad is getting this feedback. i wish my cash back. i have receipts of my purchases for proofs as well. if you cannot run an application don't waste our money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Automatically signed out itself, can't sign in again for over two weeks now. Always sign in error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    this is very necessary aap

    0  


    Add your opinion on world phone or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Im unable to create calls with anonymous number. Please fix and will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Really useful application &Easy works l love globe phone application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Very poor application it's not free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    This application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Application was generally amazing until I tried to top up the credit..I recharged $15 but I did not obtain the call credit and I was debited. Sent a mail to help up till now no reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Can i buy credit direcyly from credit card without play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Very thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Very useful & cost effective l should test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Perfect application for calling any on. Voice quality of this application are good. working well. I recommend to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Sweet application now this one is a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    fake application not calling any countrey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Cannot create calls, keeps saying Sorry there is a network issue, we are trying... contacted help but cannot help, either. Lost calls credit paid uselessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Faulty application that deducts credit and does not provide purchased number. Incredibly not good product that is somehow surpassed by incompetent service. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    APP IN VERY WONDERFUL APP BEST APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    m going to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    নেটওয়ার্কের এত সমস্যা কেন

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    invitaion system dies not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Awesome😊😊😊😊😎😎😎👍👍👍👍👍👍👍☺☺☺☺😊😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    I thought I can create domestic call within India at cheaper rate but it charges higher than what regular mobile operator charge. Hence it's not too much useful. Please, reduce domestic call rates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Nice app I appreciate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Lot of bugs mt6755 device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Yesterday I recharge , I don't use! Today Surprise!! No credit!! Is not help for enquiry,no telephone number for customer service!! So.....I think I lost my money, to save money! Test end have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Keyboard note work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    I bought credits and I have not received them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Not able to create call 431 pkr still still problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Bye bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    amazing help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    useless. unable to move past the first screen which asks for a phone number then gives an error in a red font. tried on various devices with various lines. same result. is this some sort of joke?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Doesn't work 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Call on the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Had to pay $9.99 in order to purchase a $4.12 priced phone number. And although it successfully charged me the $9.99 correctly, it only gave me $0.25 worth of credit!! When clicking the help option all it does is send me to other messaging apps instead of email so I cannot report the incident

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Saving me a fortune

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    This application is not amazing as it used to be. For about five months now anytime i buy credit, it 3 to 4 3days they credit my account. I think text me is the best application now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Time wasting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Unbelievable application when it worked. However, the application "froze" my phone on a few occasions. Will reinstall after a short time to see if the kinks are worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Just Imagine.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    the application didn't response correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    I recharged 6 dollars but i did not got balance... answer ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    மிக நல்லது.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Paid $9.99 of credit but did not apply to my account. Scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Crappie application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Why isn't the application connecting, always on cellular. Please test to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Can't submit phone number I'm from Thailand town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    this application doesn't work correctly as it doesn't initiate the call and also informs: this application is closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    I have been trying to register so I can lease a number and it just says registration failed all the time, no reason whatsoever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Issue Solved... Thanks ... And kindly begin its modernize ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    I don't know it wish give me a respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    sahid Ali ok jan ☺😊😀😇😇😠😕😉😯😯😠😕😑😆😀😁😪😪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    البرنامج ممتاز وانا عندي رصيد ولا يتصل يطلع لون البرنامج اخضر ولا يتصل وانا عندي رصيد ياريت تحلو الخلل في اقرب وقت ممكن

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    best aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Thish application use phone hang Not better application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    I wish my refund I purchased and it didn't give me any credits I wish my refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Hello sir i recharged my acc but credit is still showing 0..can u please solve the issue??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Yay Alex was really being mean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Amazing application it gives18.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    razu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    I purchase 6$ (14.99 SAR) in my mobile acc but did not applying my globe phone acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    perfect application for calling globe wide. nice voice quality. really amazing working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Terrible. Asked me about my cell number,I entered it,said it's not valid! Waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    I can't keep calls only outgoing calls allowed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    this application is not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    This application need more modernize means use much annoying number...bcz repeated num are blocked that's y...pls update...thanku

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    most phetatic customer services, despite several emails no response and resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Why not working pakistan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    like All GLOBE ONE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    do not obtain activatation code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    It's amazing when it actually works. Has problem connecting to the network for data usage and rarely if ever opens when I click on the app. Have to begin through Google play shop which is really bizarre. Haven't been able to register my acc so I'm stuck with relying on all these problems and not upgrading my phone for the length of time that I need the application since I've already given my number out to multiple people and businesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    The call rate of this company is triple charge to my network. Very high much expensive compare to other VoIP companies in playstore. This company is charging Malaysia $0.08 per minute. While other VoIP companies are charging Malaysia $0.02. This company is charging India at $0.04, while other VoIP companies are charging less than $0.02. Too expensive. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    loss ability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Cant keep call on purchased number and help guy said we its due to older ver we have updated newer ver and i cant see it on google play shop when you giys will ipdate newer ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    The globe wrost app for calling. Poor application. Not amazing service. My credit not verify.. why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    I recharged MYR16 but still does not reflect in my globe phone and the amount already been deducted from my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Very poor application sign up issue pls solve this not coming verification code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    i t is OK I gess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Amazing ++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    I regret subscribing to this app, after purchasing $5 credit, the system deducted the cash from my mobile acc but never accredited it to my globe phone acc even up till now, this application is scam, even their customers care hardly answer to their customers to resolve the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Useless. Purchased credit not showing in app. Application never connects to network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    Bad👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Phone [App]  2019-9-21 21:26

    I bought some credit today and it didn't work, what will I do in this situation? Thank you.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386