Read world tour deluxe padded keyboard bench reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all world tour deluxe padded keyboard bench reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChromaCast CC-FBENCH Padded Keyboard Bench []  2020-2-6 23:52

    This is an amazing comfortable stool. I paired it with my keyboard stand, and I sit quite well for sometimes lengthy periods of time. I am a BIG woman, and it holds up well. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChromaCast CC-FBENCH Padded Keyboard Bench []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I got this seat for my 7 yr. old son and we're satisfied with hit. If used as prescribed, it will work fine. It does look under the seat but who's looking under than other than you , to adjust it. I use it with our 88 keyboard. I am happy with the product so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChromaCast CC-FBENCH Padded Keyboard Bench []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I'm really satisfied with this. It's sturdy and I'm a beautiful huge gal (175 lbs. at 5'5"). Putting it together was no huge and it has a decent amount of padding. Especially for the price, I'd recommend it. I just got it though. If it falls apart quickly, I'll modernize my review.

    0  


    Add your opinion on world tour deluxe padded keyboard bench or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChromaCast CC-FBENCH Padded Keyboard Bench []  2020-2-6 23:52

    If used a prescribed, it's perfectly fine. Some reviews claim wobbly or loose and some images present completely collapsed units, so I question if they were used for other than sitting in front of your piano. Create sure the height is adjusted to your proper level, ensure the arms are securely fastened under the seat, tighten (but not over) the knob and you're amazing to go. I'm about 180 (I blame the holidays) and my daughter is shy of 100 (don't tell her I told you) and I have no complaints. Oh, one more thing, the padding looks beautiful 'flat' in the pics so I was concerned what that would be like, but it has a nice comfy (seemingly durable) padding. All around, a amazing bench for the spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChromaCast CC-FBENCH Padded Keyboard Bench []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Bought it for my daughter who uses it for Cello practice. She is a little girl so initially had to use shoes to reach the floor even at the lowest setting. She has since grown an inch and can now sit on the chair without shoes and be able to reach the floor. Adjustable height but a bit bulky to carry around. Otherwise it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChromaCast CC-FBENCH Padded Keyboard Bench []  2020-2-6 23:52

    this item just collapsed while my wife was sitting on it playing her keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChromaCast CC-FBENCH Padded Keyboard Bench []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Being honest here, this product came broken. I ordered two, and one of them had a knob that was broken. We can still create it work, but it's not the easiest to use. Also, changing the height is a bit difficult for one person to do, but definitely possible. I am probably a bit heavier (250 lbs) than what is intended for this product, but it seems to stand up well for now. Overall, it's not bad, and the is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChromaCast CC-FBENCH Padded Keyboard Bench []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Quick easy bench for melody practice. Daughter uses this to practice flute at home with a melody stand. Works perfectly for what it is for. Sturdy and folds up into almost no zone what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChromaCast CC-FBENCH Padded Keyboard Bench []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I've had this bench for 3 years and have sat on it 4-5 times, for less than 10 mins each time. Recently I sat on it and it just collapsed, throwing me on the floor. One leg just folded in half like tin! I should have read reviews prior to purchasing. This is an inferior product. It does collapse with you sitting on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChromaCast CC-FBENCH Padded Keyboard Bench []  2020-2-6 23:52

    It's much smaller than I expected. It's about 2 feet high off the ground and not very wide at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Tour []  2020-1-17 0:54

    The melody the band all captured live is amazing there will never be another Zawinul he like Jaco groove to the max. If you like real fusion this is a must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Tour []  2020-1-17 0:54

    I'm a large Joe Zawinul fan and this is as amazing a post Jaco/Weather Report recording you'll find. All the musicians are to the level Mr. Zawinul has a propensity for finding; in a word outstanding. I'm also a wannabe jazz drummer and search any of his recordings a genuine teaching tool when played along with. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Tour []  2020-1-17 0:54

    Hard to believe that I'm doing the 1st review of this at this late date. A very well record CD & a amazing look at one of the real giants of our time. The only fault, to me, is that the band does change a bit between the different shows & the notes create it a bit hard to know who's on which track at first. This should not take away from the fact that if you are a fan of Weather Report, electric Miles Davis or just plain amazing music, you would do yourself a favor to pick this up. Fusion didn't die, it just grew-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Tour []  2020-1-17 0:54

    **** star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Tour []  2020-1-17 0:54

    What can u say? Such a unbelievable album, with rich melodies and awesome african beats that combine to form the most spectacular array of globe melody fusion - we love u joe!!! thanks so much [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruggard Deluxe Padded 48" Tripod Case (Black) []  2020-1-17 3:12

    Excellent bag for my lighting equipment! Quality is excellent, interior padding and straps protects my equipment, and the padded exterior storage pouch is ideal for carrying additional LED lights. I know it’s sold as a tripod case but my portable track lights are 48 inches in length and when this came up in the search, I decided to test it. It works perfectly for any equipment that requires padded protection to avoid damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Padded Wooden Piano Bench Stool with Music Storage White ULPB55WT []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I just received my piano bench and attached the legs. Its a nice looking piece, the height is fine, the bench is quite comfortable. I weight 205 lbs and worried at first that it might not be sturdy enough to handle my weight, but once I attached the legs securely I found it to be quite sturdy and it does handle my weight just fine. One note: don't mess with using the small "wrench" tightener provided.....get a socket wrench and that goes much faster. The small wrench is very awkward and hard to use. All you have to do is attach the 4 legs - very easy with a socket wrench. 5 mins tops. I love that the lid locks begin so I don't have to keep it up while searching for my music, etc.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Padded Wooden Piano Bench Stool with Music Storage White ULPB55WT []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I love EVERYTHING about this bench...It even smelled good! lol I couldn't believe how well it was packaged for shipping. You know how some companies claim to care bunches about their customers and their products? Well, it was obvious when opening this pack that SONGMICS actually does. It arrived in PERFECT condition, fully protected and only the legs need to be attached. I checked every...square...inch of all the pieces and found nothing but smooth, massive duty pieces, from scratches and dings and all the hardware was included. Also, when the legs are place on, this bench is SUPER sturdy. I bought it for my daughters 18th birthday to go with a black makeup vanity. It is excellent and I am convinced that it will latest a very long time...likely forever, actually. I should mention that there is a lot more storage zone than is seems like from the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Padded Wooden Piano Bench Stool with Music Storage White ULPB55WT []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Bench was simple to assemble, and all the pieces were included. I was expecting a small better quality for $43. The legs seem to be created of solid wood and the base is sturdy enough to keep 300lbs. As another reviewer noted, two of the legs did not have the small foam protector on the bolt and consequently blemished the adjacent legs, probably during transit. The pack had no physical signs of hurt and the bench was inside a protective styrofoam layer.UPDATE (October 21/2017): The seller was very responsive to my feedback about the scratched legs - they provided a 20% and promised to send two replacement legs. I just received the replacement legs today and they were in worse condition than the original legs. The pack they arrived in was severely damaged. The rubber buffer pad that goes between the bench part and the top of the legs was missing on one of the two. The rubber feet are unmatched on both legs (one is much thicker than the other and a various style), there are two extra dents in the legs, and the scratch from the bolt is also on one of them (despite the foam protector on the bolt - it was pressed so hard versus the other that the bolt threads came through the foam).UPDATE (October 26/2017): The seller responded yet again and offered to send a whole fresh replacement bench. That replacement arrived today in amazing condition (they packaged it in an additional box to protect it more). However, two of the four legs had the same problem as the original. I am not going to complain too much though because now I have a bench with four amazing legs, and another “free” bench with scratched up legs as well as a spare set of scratched legs. Overall, the original has been satisfied, albeit in a couple various shipments 😊 - I was going to change from two to three out of five stars, but the customer service was exceptional, and they were very responsive in wanting to fix the problem so I felt the need to bump it up another star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Padded Wooden Piano Bench Stool with Music Storage White ULPB55WT []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Disappointed the bottom was damaged but everything else was amazing . Simple assembly.Has a nice weight to it. Looks professional .They Should have checked the quality before rived quickly and box was not damaged so it was packaged that r the cost I expect quality control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Padded Wooden Piano Bench Stool with Music Storage White ULPB55WT []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Purchased to replace drummers throne I use to practice guitar/bass. While it's a tad high for me by 2" (I'm 5'6" w/long legs), issue was solved with my guitarist's nch itself it what you'd expect for the $40 point. Compressed wood & chipboard with a semi-glossy, vinyl "PU Leather" padded seat. But it looks quite nice really. So much so in fact we purchased a second one to use as an entry-way seat for removing shoes.Easy-to-assemble Kit (please see my photos) that took less than 15 mins to assemble. I'd recommend ditching the "included wrench" & using a true tool tho. Once I did, assembly went much quicker. The included hardware was all show and of amazing quality. The bolt assembly makes for sturdy legs that I don't worry will come loose and send me crashing to the e interior storage zone is a small flimsy due to chipboard bottom. (One of our benches had a crease chipboard defect, but it still holds-up fine).Don't expect to shop massive books, etc. But for a few pieces of sheet music, tuners, etc., or gloves & caps (entry-way seat usage) it's fine. Just the convenience of having a small hideaway spot is a bonus.Legs are even & sturdy. (Heaviest person in this family is under 170lbs, just for reference).With Prime shipping, item arrived in 48hrs, as ipping Box does depict item enclosed - just be aware if purchasing as a surprise ease note this is not a piece of fine furniture, is fairly short in width (19") & will only seat one person. If you require higher quality, more room (a wider bench), or storage for a lot of music/items, then this probably isn't a amazing choice for you.Overall, we're very happy with both benches we bought & recommend it to others with related ank you for reading,-CC, Amazon Prime Member-Reviewer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Padded Wooden Piano Bench Stool with Music Storage White ULPB55WT []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This is actually a really nice quality item for it's price. I got this for my very narrow and little desk to use as a replacement computer chair. I chose this because it saves zone by sliding under the desk and it also has a narrow but still generous enough zone compartment under the seat. I place my little computer similar stuff in there because my zone saving desk has no drawer. I really like this item for an additional seat too for guests. It holds a decent amount of weight because I'm 200 and a male so it might even keep over that. The key thing is to still be gentle with the legs on carpet at least. No sliding it unless holding the legs or both sides of the top or scooting in to wherever you're sitting at. It's best to shift the bench by getting off of it first and manually moving it with your hands. That's just my tip as precaution though. It was so easy to assemble but a bit of a tight fit for the tool given for one corner of where a leg needs to be placed but it's doable and the point is all you have to place together on it are four legs. That's awesome and I was done in about 15 mins only because of the balancing act of having to begin the seat compartment to see inside where the attachments go through to and need to be tightened. It's also quite tall so it's excellent as a seat for almost anything including a table and for adults. I also felt the seat padding was powerful and nice looking but it did smell powerful of chemicals in my opinion. Still not a breaker because it went away true quick as I was putting it together...or maybe I got used to the smell? I would recommend this to family and I did for this with my own in full. I know how hard it is to know what to buy. If you're looking for something truly of quality and looks don't bother but if you're looking for something to resemble that and not break from some weight but be affordable then obtain this. If you also wish something fast but functional and then again this is it. I think it doubles as a vanity seat too if a lady required a more sturdy one and didn't mind the masculine look to it. My wife loves it and wants to use the desktop more because of it. It's a fun minimalistic style and something we usually don't have in our home. It's not the best out there but one of the best ones out there. The shipping was amazing and no hurt was on the box or the item. I have primes so it got here quick but even with prime it doesn't matter until it ships and then it's two days after that. Well this shipped quick so that's a plus too. Hope I helped because I'm trying to go back and review all my stuff I have gotten or at least the latest ones because I rely on reviews and images so I don't waste money. So I think I can give back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Padded Wooden Piano Bench Stool with Music Storage White ULPB55WT []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This stool came packaged nicely, however.. 2 out of 4 screws did not have a foam piece over them, and the method they were packaged, the screws without the foam piece rubbed on the legs of the wood causing them to chip. Poorly place together. The top of the stool was very nice though. But for this price, not keeping something that is chipped. Whoever packaged it should have been more cautious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Padded Wooden Piano Bench Stool with Music Storage White ULPB55WT []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I like the look of the bench and it is comfortable to sit on. I do not like that even with the bolts tightened down it is still wobbly. My 12 year old daughter will be primarily using it, would not think it would be adequate for a full sized adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Padded Wooden Piano Bench Stool with Music Storage White ULPB55WT []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I have a fresh satin Kawai upright that came with a nice looking bench, but it's a hard top (and impossible to search a cushion for it that's not $100+), and it's large (I hate duet size), massive and sometimes squeaks quite a lot. I was looking for something in satin but only finding high gloss finishes, except for an artist's bench that was method too expensive. I didn't wish to spend a lot because, technically, I already have a bench and it seemed like a waste. The reviews for this one were so positive, and the pictures seemed like the finish was not high gloss, so I took a chance. THIS IS PERFECT!!!! It's very comfortable, and a small bit lower than my bench (the dimensions are spot on), so it's extremely comfortable even though it doesn't adjust. Excellent for my height and leg length. I place it together in 10 min. the storage is fine, I don't use it much anyway, I have method too much sheet music. LOL. Definitely an perfect bench and the is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Padded Wooden Piano Bench Stool with Music Storage White ULPB55WT []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This is a very sturdy, well-made, simple to assemble bench. It looks great. I can sit on it and it doens't feel like it's going to break, and I'm a huge guy. It is little though. Check the measurements to see if it meets your size requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    What is going on with the word prediction part of this app? Instead of predicting a word..3 letters in it predicts some garbled nonsensical form..that is in no method a word..to the point i have to back up 3 times to obtain the correct spelling of a word. The predicted word is not even a word unless you consider cccapitulisation the correct spelling of capitalization. Cmon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Awful, can't believe they charge for it! Worst Application I have bought, while typing, you select the word you are typing and then it ask you if you wish to select the word or cancel. Do not waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Best Keyboard Ever! Just updated. Cell is now Marshmallow, no issues. With Deluxe, using keys=white with black letter- it's my fave! A lot of more options are available. I've had this on 4 phones, so far! Thunderbolt, RAZR & Galaxy S4 & now Note Edge-Paid once! (best $2.99 ever spent). It has additional keystrokes for things like degrees °^<>{ }[ ]€¥± √¶® ©„¡×~\|`_¿÷™ & vowels can have accent marks-that (may be on free) ë ě è é æ á ą ã to present a few! It also an entire screen of emoji's. How do I correct dictionary as that's changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Used Huge Buttons Keyboard Standard for years now and loved it. Excellent size and simple to use. Also like the white on grey theme. Just upgraded to Deluxe for the additional features and its amazing so far. All additional features work just as they should *FEATURE REQUEST(s)* Please add more emojis... the trees, alien head, and all the other goofy small stuff. Maybe after you long press the "Hide Keyboard" button to obtain to the current Emoji selection replace the "Shift" and "?12*" buttons with "1","2","3","4"' to jump between 4 pages of Emojis. Currently the "Shift" button doesn't do anything there, and if you wish numbers you could just go back to regular keyboard mode. Or just create the Emoji selection where you could swipe/scroll it sideways to access more like the Samsung keyboard. Then you could have an unlimited amount on one side-scrolling screen. My other request is for a shortcut to obtain into Settings from within the keyboard. Maybe long press "Enter"?. Anyway, love the app. Been using it for years and recommend it to anyone that brings up mobile keyboards. But please add a lot of more Emojis or a method for me to add some where they can be accessed. Sometimes people like to obtain wierd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Huge button deluxe Oct 21, 2015 update. Noticed that when first starting Viber, keyboard is hidden when entering password - LG G2 Lollipop... May 5, 2015 update- the spacebar is very near the home key so I always have to relaunch the application I'm writing on as it exits because of the home button... Original review -This application helps when you hv issue hitting the correct keys on a little screen. What I would like to ask the deveoper is how do I disable the auto period insertion when hitting the return key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    I.had BB, really liked it. Because of phone issue,.had to uninstall. I just reinstalled, but the necessary reason I like BB is the amazing talk to text and its not working. I press the ?12 key, but no mic. WHY?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Works well now Previous rating of 2 stars incorrect. On setup it kept reverting to LG keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    The huge keys amazing although they frequently cover what's being right now , writing this review. The spell check/suggestions is awful. Rarely offering any useful suggestions at all. Has a learning feature which can be off or on. You'd think this would be useful until it pops up on every word over three letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    modernize support i really like the BB deluxe, i pd for it and do have fun it. There are a few small nit-picky issues, but not anything worth mentioning, now anyway. HOWEVER, the emojis i also downloaded for the BB has disappointed me. The emoji i wish to use is NOT the emoji that shows up on the actual post, it's a completely various one. This stinks!! Do you recommend any emoji apps i can that would work with my purchased BB Deluxe? Or, is this something you are aware of and will be able to repair? Thnk u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    been using for over a year now...eh, it helps that the keys are bigger but can tell you how a lot of times i push a key (letter) and the letter above the key (the key i selected) shows in my text, lots of misspells, gets annoying after a while. searching for better huge buttons apps that's a small better configured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Best Key Board you can obtain !!! Huge Buttons key is clear and is concise, no confusion here. The microphone you just long keep to use if somebody has a better keyboard I would love to see it prove it self to actualy be so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Naw What's huge about this keyboard? Little keys and huge thumbs always = typos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    On some number entry pages BBK Deluxe doesn't work. The keyboard is all scrunched up into small black blobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Hoping for a answer to my keyboard swipe question please? Having long nails created it hard to see little keyboards. I have found BBKD excellent for my use and being able to customise it is brilliant. I thought I read somewhere you can run your finger across the keyboard to type words but I can't seem to work out how to do this. Your support would be appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Please help, text to speech button ?12microphone does not work on long press. What am I doing wrong as I followed what your apps support section told me to do. need support please, thanks. I wish to be able to use this option as it is whole reason why I bought your app. Otherwise give me a if you are unable to resolve my issue. Thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    This is still the best keyboard but still can't use my ver b.C numbers do not present up in scotia bank app. Turning sideways does not work. I USE IT FOR EMOJI. Can you fix it please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    I purchased this app.b/c I required the ?12[mic] speech to text feature which the ver that I've been using for a long time, didn't come with. I Love the features with this app. The simple to see themes are awesome!. love the keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    The recent modernize removed the simple select Emojis and replaced it with a various set requiring a long press rather than a short job of the icon. Not satisfied and I am looking for a various keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Using it all the time, please add my language. Please add Indonesian or at least increase the capacity of the dictionary, say 10000 or even better.. unlimited. I'm using this keyboard as my main keyboard because I have a little screen phone (my preference) and all other keyboard apps just looks so little on it. But with this keyboard I can finally type faster even without the text prediction. But then, it will be even better if you add Indonesian to this already amazing keyboard as the current custom dictionary can only keep a thousand words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    I for the ver with no ads, but now I search that when I use my banking apps the numeric keyboard does not appear. The numeric keyboard appears with every other keyboaed. I have emailed the developer, but only one response and that was to rotate my phone. That didn't help, now 5 days later no further communication from the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    I just changed to pro today and it's even better. As I said about the regular version, and it couldn't be more true, don't know what I would do without this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Best so far Amazing app,easy to setup and use. No issues so far, would recommend to anyone who struggles with little keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Needs Fixing..........Got it Fixed I've used BB Deluxe for a couple years now. Worked great. After your latest modernize it does not work. I uninstalled and re-installed 3 times. Does not give the option for BBD keyboard. I had to re-install BB basic. Galaxy s5.......after email response...."Big Buttons EMOJI Beta" is what was needed. Thanx for the help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Had for couple of years loved it . But some reason when I enter fresh contact in phone I type name than when it comes to number keyboard it does not present up. I have uninstalled several times works for a short than number key board will not come up again when putting in fresh contact . I did for upgrade 2 years or more ago please fix . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    this keyboard feels like it was created for my TC55 Zebra....helps my fat finger and allows for simple thumb typing...maybe you could add in an ability. to drag the screen down to see whole texts then bring the screen back up to continue typing....but its just an idea that would support me out because I miss spell words at an alarming rate ...but its an application I have to type with .....thanx developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    GREAT! BOUGHT IN OCT 14,and somehow lost track of it. Place it back on lil bit ago. Now my FAV keyboard again! Thanks dev's. (Lost track of it with fresh phone). Love the options. HTC DESIRE 816. Dwayne

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    D. Speech This keyboard is no better than the little keyboard. I test to hit the keys in the center and the letter above the key I hit appears on the page. I have to go back to fix letters all the time, and on every thing I type. I have found that if I can hit the key low on the letter I wish to type, the correct letter will appear on the page. But even that is not a sure thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    This is really annoying. It needs to learn too a lot of standard words. It just had to learn "words"! Wankers wankers wankers. Thanks for replying, wankers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Hate it!! It takes me so much longer to type now with such a limited dictionary. Its like not even having autocorrect. How can I obtain my back for this???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Perfect not really a fan of the color themes. And the zone bar is still too short, but my fat fingers and old brain are Happy. I love all the additional features on this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Definitely better than than the stock keyboard. May seem silly but it gets on my nerves that it won't automatically capitalize the word "I" after I space. Themes are neat but needs more. Maybe individual themes or theme packs like U.S. flag theme, superman or sports squad themes, etc. Customized emoticons would be cool. If you give it all that, 5stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    this is the absolute largest waste of you could imagine! I have been wanting to write this review for awhile now, but dont this piece of @#$% app! You have to correct half pf what you type due to the apparent inconsistentcy of keys! And the application word learning dictionary is a joke! Dpnt waste your tjme!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    What a complete pain in [email protected]#$% of a keyboard! Every time autocorrect completes a word it makes you confirm the word first!!?? What the hell? And only 1 page of emojis!!! Obtain with it guys! I for this but people, use your heads before you create that mistake!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Lag I am finding a lag in the keyboard. I seem to search it with the zone bar. Not sure if it is an issue, I have an LG G3. I am using a various keyboard right now which seems to be faster. Please allow me know if aware of an issue. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Amazing app, been using it for years but keypad for number entry is problematic, wont present bottom row numbers so have to switch keyboards to enter zero. Same behaviour on my S4 and now Huawei honor. Tried rotating screen, reinstall, no change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    @#$%ed I loved this application for 3 years until the latest update! Now when i write an email it will not auto capitolize. It will also not add a period on 2 locations like before. Why did you have to fix something that was not broke? In settings, it is set to auto capitolize and puncuate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    LUVING IT Arthritis in hands & FREAKING gorilla paws now I don't hit so a lot of keys at the same time; that was frustrating, those little keyboard's are created for "delicate" people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    This is a brilliant app, I would be useless sending texts without it has my fingers are too big. Well worth the additional for anks r your amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Disappointed Can not use emojis on facebook. I would rather use an add application smh I wasted 3$ for nothing, would give 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Buttons Keyboard Deluxe [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    Best by far! For my Samsung S-4... BB deluxe is the only huge keyboard I trust. The deluxe features create it #1! Well worth the price. Amazing job, guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    Hi. This is probably the worst golf android game compared to others. In 3 of my games, after I hit a excellent shot and the ball landed on the fairway or green, it came up with the "Time Out" and I had to play the shot again, resulting in one shot more. Also why do [email protected]#$%! perfectly land up 0.4 inches short?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    Trialled for several weeks now, shots are not consistent dispite improvment in clubs, wind has result in one android game and not the next. Uninstalled in hope of more reasonable android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    glitchy and broken, i recently lost 120000 for no reason after losing 1 60000 android game and then the android game froze on a 20000 match causing me to lose over 80000 coins...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    I like the look of it. Being a Golf Cl**sh addict, I thought this android game would be a serious competition.... but then I played! Android game has issues. My enemy became me and I became him... absolutely comically screwballed. Guys! You should have beta the android game and ironed out the bugs before rushing online. I read othe peoples reviews and they have tech problems too. Sorry but I wont be your Guinea pig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    Lovely experience and the android game play is amazing.. I do recommend other players to the android game it is enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    Amazing android game . But cant log into face book and no guild mode yet . Having played MGK alot this is a amazing change . Putting is strange it seems your enemy all of a sudden gets his first place in excellent everytime bit frutrating coz even 35 ft puts seems simple to them and when you go to place even the tiniest bit of the arrow out of line your ball goes miles away from the hole . I've even had the ball fly off into zone once .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    Not a poor android game and quite fun, just not entirely accurate and sucks the battery a fair bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    Amazing game. It would be nice if we could choose our clubs for each shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    amazing game, would be amazing to select clubs; unbelievable to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    Amazing graphics but abit Lag.. Want all can be improve as I love this android game too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    got off to a slow start, small confused on what constitutes a poor shot tho.. alll in all I think i'll like it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    Copycat of others such as Golf Master, but not as good. Putting is hard, aiming shots is not smooth. More levels would be nice. Overall, a beautiful amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    Just want they would create it easier for left handed people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    Amazing game, hoping for some 9 hole or competition play in the future. Other than that Simple controls and fun for all ages!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    I like its simple to play amazing fun needs a offline section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    Love the game, but you should be allowed to putt from the fridge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    @ Bus_ted_nutz Sirname Dude this android game was released on the 1st of this month. Not to a lot of people know about it yet. Of course there's bots at first. Wouldn't you like to create a android game and within a day you have millions playing!?! Give it a possibility man. But the question is, how'd it play man?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    A bit glitchy (stutters) but apart from that, liking it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    Fun to play simple to use.well done. no confusing controls. Simple up grading no issues understanding whats event

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    Exceptional golf experience with simple to use controls. Well Done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    Amazing platform. Have fun the graphics. Balls are expensive to tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf King - World Tour [App]  2019-11-21 21:53

    It a amazing android game . Need to fix some issue like log in with Fb .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Adventure - World Tour [App]  2019-3-6 13:41

    I'm just leaving this up due to invasion of my privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Adventure - World Tour [App]  2019-3-6 13:41

    It's like bingo party love it not getting the bonuses i send each day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Adventure - World Tour [App]  2019-3-6 13:41

    should be able to victory more tickets or earn more tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Adventure - World Tour [App]  2019-3-6 13:41

    Highly addictive!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Adventure - World Tour [App]  2019-3-6 13:41

    you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Adventure - World Tour [App]  2019-3-6 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Adventure - World Tour [App]  2019-3-6 13:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Adventure - World Tour [App]  2019-3-6 13:41

    all fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Miner World Tour [App]  2019-3-10 13:29

    keeps crashing. can't create it through one round with out it crashing in the middle. then i create it through that round it does it to the next one. i was in the middle of a round and the screen went black it wasnt my phone cuz all my buttons and items were showing up. going to uninstall and test in a few months maybe problems will be fixed then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Miner World Tour [App]  2019-3-10 13:29

    android game its self is ok however i and now stuck on the main menu, nothing happens no matter what i press...... was waiting for this android game for ages PLEASE FIX. i know its not the phone im using as its the s10 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Miner World Tour [App]  2019-3-10 13:29

    very boring and you have to go through levels like crandy crush. yawn. dont waste your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Miner World Tour [App]  2019-3-10 13:29

    everytime i test go to another level the android game shuts off on me what a worst method to obtain excited and dissapointed

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386