worldseriesofchess.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22&popup=1 Reviews & Opinions


Submit worldseriesofchess.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22&popup=1 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on worldseriesofchess.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22&popup=1 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch worldseriesofchess.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22&popup=1 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horror Granny CRAFT 1.7.3 - Scary Game Mod review [App]  2019-8-7 21:24

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary EIsa Granny 1.7.3 - Horror games 2019 review [App]  2019-8-11 13:41

    pp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Granny 1.7.3 : Scary Granny Games 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:28

    I Really like it so i was trying to search the exit and it has a lock and i got obtain out of the house so i rated five starsπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horror Granny CRAFT 1.7.3 - Scary Game Mod review []  2019-8-14 16:23

    Timmy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    Amazing Game!, Amazing graphics and the levels are fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    nice game.... really gets to you, you wouldn't wish to drop your phone ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    very interesting and challenging for those who think they know games.. 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    Thumbs up to the Graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    cool and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    Very challenging, makes yu think more Kinda addictive nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    Amazing Game!, Amazing graphics and the levels are fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    nice game.... really gets to you, you wouldn't wish to drop your phone ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    very interesting and challenging for those who think they know games.. 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    Thumbs up to the Graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    cool and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    Very challenging, makes yu think more Kinda addictive nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The book came packaged nicely and arrived on time. As a large Hunger Android games fan, I was extremely excited to keep this book. I've been completely obsessed with Hunger Android games for several years, never miss any books or films of it. The author’s imagination is awesome which draw me into the story so completely that it's hard to place the book down. Trust me, you won't be disappointed. All in all, this is a really amazing book which are a amazing bonus for every Hunger Android games fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I started the series because I was really interested in the movie. I always read books before they release it in theaters. But I heard a lot of amazing things about the series from all my blogger friends, so a few weeks ago I bought the entire box set. The Hunger Android games surprised from the first few chapters. This globe Collins has made was so creative that you can imagine this globe of 13 e writing was beautiful, it really got me into her novel and the globe of the Districts. I couldn't place it down once the pace of the Capital came into view.During the first part of the book, when they were picking the Tribunes, it was soo sad when out heroine Katniss sacrificed herself for her sister when Effie pulled out the name. This moment was presented perfectly and as the reader, it showed us how they were all e setting was mainly taking put between District 12 and also in the district Panem, Collins described this as the future of The United States. The weapons and monsters in the books were the main stuff in which the weapons were to support help the Tribune. After reading the whole Android games stage you can see that this is no ordinary globe of the future, it was a death sentence.I loved all of the characters in this book! Katniss Everdeen is one of the strongest characters I have ever read. She is stubborn, doesn't like following the rules, but she know how to survive in the wild. At the beginning you can really see that she is the provider in the family after her father passes away. Katniss hunts and uses the primary knowledge of survival to support her during the Games. Gale is her best mate at District 12, and he hunts with Katniss every Sunday. He is the other male hero in her life. We dont obtain to know much about him in this book but I sense we shall see more of him soon! Peeta Mellark..... how you are one sweet boy! He is the other Tribune to District 12. What I love about Peeta is his humor and how he interacts with with Katniss. He is the son of the baker, is not serious about the Games, but is willing to sacrifice his life to support save Katniss. He was one amazing hero to read about. I was always looking forward to his parts in the book because you can see that he does harbor feelings so a unique someone and he balances her and he does help journey of The Hunger Android games was fantastic! Everyone needs to read this series, and it must be because everyone is talking about this book and the upcoming movie, which looks awesome. If you haven't read this series, you must begin it, its worth it. Quick paced love, action, war and when this romance is discovered, you will wish to read the next one. Be sure to have the next two books next to you after you read this AMAZING series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I followed an usual path to reading, "The Hunger Games" instead of reading the book and then watching the movie... I did the opposite and watched the film first. Despite being a small too violent for my tastes (at least for movies) I thought its was a very interesting twist on stories like Shirley Jackson's "The Lottery". I decided that it might be fun to go ahead and read the e largest complaint that I heard about Suzanne Collins' writing, was her writing. People complain that the dialogue is overly contrived and that the writing lacked sophistication - violence was used as a substitute for hero development... and such. After reading "Hunger Games" I search most of the criticism off-the-mark. While no one will confuse the writing in "Hunger Games" as a literary masterpiece - it certainly is better than some of the other books in this genre. It may be an unfair comparison but to me it reminded me of some of the works of Jules Verne (but with less foreshadowing and other literary devices).A few other notes- The book (except for maybe 5 pages at the end) seemed less violent and graphic than the movie- Probably appropriate for kids 11 and up... since their are some scary imagery - and the concept (kids hunting and killing kids) is certainly adult. I would highly recommend that parents read the story PRIOR to their kids.- No foul language- Lots of references to being naked... which is a bit odd for YA novels- nothing sexual or even remotely explicit, but still a bit odd.- Very quick paced - the type of book that you will finish in less than a Verdict - "Hunger Games" is a fast-paced novel that will immediately engulf you into the anti-utopian future of North America. While the writing may not be globe class it is amazing enough not to be a distraction. I would highly recommend it for a fun quick paced read - but parents - you may wish to read it before your kids.5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Amazing book. I could not place it down. You will obtain very attached to the characters and involved in the story line. I almost wanted to read the series again when I finished the latest book. Definitely worth the time, even if you have seen the films e books go into so much detail developing the characters that you obtain personally attached to them. Each one has their own quirks and oddities that create you fall in love with them. You honestly feel like they are friends. There is just the right amount of comic relief mixed in with the darker parts of the story line to hold you from getting really mad at the situations in the book, but nowhere near enough to even be slightly cheesy. And the descriptions of the people and locations are so well written, you easily come up with a mental picture of the whole story. This book sucks you in right from the beginning and won't allow you back out. There were nights I literally stayed up until 4am to search out what happened next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Suzanne Collins is the author of an action, and at times violent and gruesome book, the Hunger Games. Ms. Collins writes a truly exceptional book, filled with fear, heroism, trust and a very very amazing story. Set in the future after a devastated war. The capital stages the hunger android games to hold the outlying locations in line, 24 participants all kids of varying ages, participate in trying to survive while the other 23 are killed by other participants. This is something they have to do or their villages will face sever punishment Katniss Everdeen picked from district 12 is a very strong hero in this story. This story has a very amazing notice about friendship, trust, love?, strength, and determination. I also loved the movie, Jennifer Lawrence is perfect in the lead role, no one could have done a better job, she was created for this role.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    This book, written for young adults, captured my imagination with its somewhat prophetic view of one possible future. The writing style and use of the first person and show tense moved the story along uniquely and kept the action fresh. The opening chapter describing Katniss' at home hooked me right away. The first book was my favorite, but I am glad the author took the time to develop more fully this tenuous future. I am not sure I liked how the story ended, but on further reflection, I am impressed with the author not glamorizing battle in the end, and allowing the reader to see the ugly results of war. I actually think the notice of this book is a subversive notice versus battle and violence and ends up asking a hopeful question in the end---"will we obtain it right this time?" I am glad I read this book but found it strangely unsatisfying. Probably a amazing sign that it carries a counter cultural message. A amazing read even if you have seen the movies. The book gives more depth to Katniss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I read this book latest year before the second film released and loved it then. But, reading it for a second time created me appreciate the book more. I feel like the first time I was reading it just to read it to obtain the story over with. This time, I read it because of the impending release of part 1 of the film and required a refresher. I have to say reading this book again, I fell in love with it. The amount of times that Katniss had mental breakdowns I think were justified. She was a young girl that was sent into the Hunger Android games twice in two years and didn't collapse or break under pressure. To go through losing so a lot of people that are so close to you is heart breaking. I was glad that she picked Peeta in the end. I knew they would eventually create their method back to one another they just required a small help. Amazing job by Suzanne Collins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Like so a lot of others, I could not place "The Hunger Games" down. Suzanne Collins has written a masterpiece and I cannot wait to read the next in the series.I found this book very believable. Scary, but believable! Sadly, the globe seems to move more in this direction everyday. What is just a story today - could be life tomorrow? If so, we can only hope there will be a "Katniss Everdeen" left out there, to war for what is right and for us.I consider this to be one of the best books ever written on a futuristic society. I place it right up there with greats like, "1984", "Brave Fresh World" and "Soylent Green"This is a must read, not just for teens, but for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    BEFORE reading:Call me crazy but I am going to have fun waiting for this book for the next, eh, four months. The waiting and speculations and talking it over with mates (what do YOU think will happen??) is the most fun. Once I search out, it's over. (That didn't stop me from pre-ordering it so I can have it as soon as possible.) I like the waiting, the building of tension and excitement as all the fans practically explode from energy and crazy , Katniss and Peeta and Gale live. The poor guys are loose and they all have this agenda and items to do and wars to fight. Once the third book is over, they MAY still have wars to fight, but I'll never hear about them, so it will be like the characters are dead, even if they're K. I can't wait for the book, but I also don't wish it to come to a close (esp if the close doesn't live up to the first two books).As in, I like satisfied endings more than ultimately tragic ones (so Panem MUST be freed from the capital's rule and all).AFTER reading:Reader thoughts: Well, I've read it now. It was a disappointment, but it was bound to be. I still absolutely love the first two. Third was . . . all right.Katniss spent much of her time in the hospital and didn't really contribute to the battle effort except appear on TV (a couple times) and shoot one necessary person. She spent a lot of time moping, it seemed. She had amazing reason, I suppose. PTSD or grief or some mixture.I did not expect quite so a lot of people to die off. Gee, Collins, can you add a few more characters and slay them off as well? Why so many? I know it's battle and all, but it's depressing. I wanted to be excited when I finished the trilogy, excited for Katniss and Peeta, not depressed because it all turned out so bloody and tragic and heartbreaking. Seriously, there are about five named characters from book one who end up alive at the end of book three. Maybe six. If you can think of seven, comment on this didn't support that I read this book aloud to my sister the week it came out. That's right. My small sister and I got to be horrified e idea with losing Peeta and having to search him was neat, if only all the rest of it hadn't been going on, too. (view spoiler)Mostly, I was just annoyed because Katniss didn't do much. In the other books, she spurred people on, was a beacon of hope, fought despite the odds! It was neat she was the Mockingjay, but I didn't see that support much. In this book, she killed off some 9 or so people to obtain to the center of the capital on a "mission" only to be beaten there by a bunch of helicopters (since when does the rebellion have helicopters?).Don't obtain me wrong, there were still some amazing parts, it just didn't live up to the standard I'd expected after reading the first two.Writer thoughts:Maybe the final book in a trilogy doesn't have to be one that readers wish to read over and over. Maybe it's okay if it's depressing because the author already sells enough books on the merit of the first two. Maybe it's acceptable because it helps readers set aside the trilogy and obtain back to normal life.I only read this book the one time. And maybe Collins is offended. I don't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Dystopian Young Adult In what is now ruins but used to be known as North America is a fresh nation called Panem. It is a shining Capital with twelve outlying districts surrounding it. Being both harsh and cruel the districts are kept in line by being forced to send one boy and one girl from each district that are aged between twelve and eighteen to participate in the annual Hunger Games. Shown on live TV it is a war to the death.Katniss Everdeen is sixteen-years-old and lives with her mother and younger sister. When she steps forward to take her sister’s put in the Android games she regards it as a death sentence. For Katniss though survival has become second nature as she has come close to death before. She becomes a contender without really meaning to. She is going to have to begin making choices that weigh survival versus humanity and life versus love if she is to is is a book that pulls the reader in and takes them on an wonderful adventure. It proves hard to place down once started and shows just why it was created into a movie. It also proves to be an unforgettable book with characters that stay with the reader long after they finish the story. With every word read the story and characters come to life for the reader and giving the reader a glimpse of the action and circumstances as they unfold throughout the book. It will also have readers wanting to read the other books in the series to search out the ultimate outcome for the characters and just what will happen next. This is a book for readers of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    I enjoyed most of the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    If you wish to spend haft the time playing the damn android games getting so a lot of adds that you can't see, than this is the android game for you! Complete with simple levels, boring concepts, and copy-paste ""graphics"". Excellent for people who have 5 second memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    Puzzle Animal Mania doesn't seem to do anything, Speedy Boats crashes as soon as you touch the screen and those are the only android games I've tried so far. Glad it's free. Devs, maybe think about adding 'how to play' information for the games?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    horrible!! played 2 games, and then spent 20 mins getting spammed by ads! would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    Yhere a lot of android games to play when my internet is gone . I give this android game 4 stars because the android games are not very well but it is very helpful to me. So, guys download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    To a lot of ads. If there were no ads this android game would be awesome. It's only ok with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    These android games have serious kinks to work out. Each android game I played either froze up, or had a lag in the controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    I like the android games but the controls are a small hard, and I also like how it's, offline but can you please fix the controls,if you do I will rate it a 5 star.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    Don't down load it a a bunch of cap and there isn't "fourty" game's. .... there issue is only 20 at best so I receded u not to obtain it as this " game" isn't what it is saying at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    Considering that there are so a lot of android games you wouldn't think that they would ALL be so bad. Please don't obtain it it's terrible. I would zero star if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    it stops at some point and continues with ads all through....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    so poor porn adverts come on if u obtain rid of them ill give u a four

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    I LOVE THIS GAME EVERY BODY SHOULD GET THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    So neat forty android games in one app,cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    this is a fabulas game. playing this time easily pass. it's offline. please install it. it takes few space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    love it i suggest to person who had created this please add some more offline android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    Heaps of fun small games. Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    the neo jump in the ninth scene is impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    I love it so much because of all the android games in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    It need more android game it obtain boring quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    Graphics are not so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    worst android game of my life .... ... ... ... .... ... i m just kidding ...i havent play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    thank you it was fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    I say something after i see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    not so a lot of offline android games and it haves wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    thus android game is amazing and it keeps me from being bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games (40 Games in 1 App) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:48

    Ads even when android game is closed

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Mod epicyfisovywh.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/104/fromtype/postone/fid/149883207959565ccf1863f/atrty/1498832079/avrvy/0/key/69fb0eda284484319f3b8511cf05f569/ reviews kelliebee.bottompics.s14.deinprovider.de/test.php?a[]=<a href=https://project-ya.pl>social media</a> reviews Celestial reviews alcatel reviews Thedfl.club/entry.php?34226-Online-Or-Land-Casino-Which-Way reviews 10x joker.vin/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews www.strangepeople.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online write.as/dly16s9rt440j reviews www.channelyes.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/ace333/ reviews Contractor WorkZone - kasinovin.com/downloads/67-download-joker123 reviews 58.227.193.211/?a[]=<a href=http://Talktocoachmike.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2Flpe88>games with progressive scan ps2</a> reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your modefootwear.com.au reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.drmace.eu.org/online-gambling-world-as-players-see-it-2.html reviews ATS Scr888.group/other-games-download/2495-download-rollex11 reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2489-live22 reviews kemenangancasino.page.tl reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2487-rollex11 reviews Data Win88.today/3win8-online-casino/ reviews dribbleup smart Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/live22 reviews Basic indiancasinofashion.com/exactly-how-to-offer-blackjack-cards-and-victory/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter