Read worm out reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all worm out reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    The worst aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Disgusting! please don't waste your time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on worm out or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    awful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Useless app this just wasted my time. It says videos with only 60fps can be uploaded and i tried uploading a 20fps. Still i got that warning messages saying "Videos with only 60fps blah blah can be uploaded. You better fix this issue. This app made no sense to me. Sorry i had to uninstall 😤😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    How do you post a video from your cameraroll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    It needs have video choices from the camera roll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    I like this app but... one thing i don't like is the video gotta be 60fp please change it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Worst app.. its only loadin bt doesnt play vdo... N it vl not select any of my vdos.. 0 rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    worst app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Worst app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Its sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    For all the people whining about how you can't upload anything with less than 60 frames a second, worm is a slow mo app. What do you think a 20 frames a second video would look like in slow motion? Stilted, Skippy and downright horrible. It's not hard to work out. For what they have done, I think they've done a great job. There are a couple of interface problems and the app is a bit slow, but overall I really enjoy it and it's a good place to post your videos that are meant to be viewed in slow motion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    the wors app ever -___- i cant even hide that hand => (👆 tap here to slow motion )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    It's almost like you are editing a video. Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Never have seen an app this slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Useless app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    👎👎👎👎👎👎😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Its pretty awsome its just some videos won't play its like 1 out of ten that you can actually watch pl3ase fix!!!🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    I'm not recommending to any of my friends until 60fps is raised much higher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Why the hell did I waste my data to download this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    So dumb, only 60fps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Lag Very very lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    It only lets you have 60 or higher pf and it is annoying other than that its a pretty cool app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    I really really like this app! Only two dislikes. #1. I really want to be able to follow my favorite creators on this app!!! It would make it much more enjoyable!!! #2. Slow mo tends to be strange from time to time. But seems to improve with new updates. As far as when I touch for slow mo it works or it's SUPER delayed, no in between it seems like. But after checking the app after the new update it's a lot smoother. Definitely headed in the right direction! Definitely a 5 star app if we could get a way to follow our favorite people on this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    It's very good app if your camera shoots 30fps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    The same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Only above 60fps videos allowed, that about the rest?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    uninstall this sht

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Stupid only accepts 60fps. It should work with any clip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    I have an app called open camera, its the only thing on my phone that shoots at 60+ fps, and i cant access these videos on worm, this sould be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Lags my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Plz change 60 fps !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    Only accpets 60fps suck app !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm [App]  11/10/2017 7:10

    It never loads and I can't "do a video"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worm War [App]  3/1/2021 7:27

    The best worm game i've ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Worm [App]  2/7/2019 7:30

    Nice challenging game, not too stressful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Worm [App]  3/23/2021 16:23

    🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Early Worm [App]  6/26/2020 8:29

    من این بازی رو دوست دارم بازی هیجانی جالبی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Early Worm [App]  6/26/2020 8:29

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Early Worm [App]  6/26/2020 8:29

    I'd say make it a tad bit more difficult..I burned through half the game in 30 minutes haha...had to pause to save some for later...all 3 stars.. And the credits was funny..but alot of English errors. Anyway,I finisher the game ..thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    its a very good game in fact one of the best i ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    I love this game! I downloaded and paid for the full game on iTunes years ago, and looked it up to see it on Android today. Instantly bought the game, and the DLC, as I have on iTunes! This game is a great time waster. As playing it for a while, I could only ask for newer content and more updates on the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Nothing has changed at all. Uninstalled it for space back in 2016. Reinstalled it on a phone with more space and didn't have Mecha. Developer days to press buy and it restores purchases. Press "purchase", and it attempts to charge me. Back out of the attempted charge and it says "purchase failed". 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    I adore this game i played it about 5 years ago so i reinstalled it and rebought mecha wojiraand i was curious i remember the theme song being different when i was younger can you tell me if im just wrong or if it used to be different i would greatly appreciate it thank you😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    I tried the lite edition and I really wanted it so I bought it, and I spared no expense. This is a great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    It's a great game but there's just one thing where's mecha wojira theme song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    I had bought mecha worjia and hes not there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Non stop fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Nuf said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    I love the game, its a great time killer, but this seems to use the old purchase system because I can't buy mecha wojira. I hit the buy button and it just takes me to a screen that says "purchasing..." And never does anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Going to change my rating to five stars once you guys update the ability to purchase The Mega Wojira. When I try to purchase it says that the Google play billing is outdated. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    I can not buy the Mecha upgrade because the app seems to use an old payment method. Please fix this! All in all a great game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Would give 5 stars, great game but I can't buy the mega wojira. Game gets stuck in a loop. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Pretty simple gameplay, will keep you amused for a few hours maybe. Though freezes often when using an EMP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Everything seems fine till you want to exit the game ;) back button doesn't do anything. Galaxy Note 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    The ipega classic game pad doesnt work in this one but does in the demo plz fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    I like it because it keeps me busy for HOURS its pretty fun so 9 out of 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    You should add to the mech worm when it's heavily damaged it will have dents and holes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Every two minutes it keeps crashing ever since I got mecha wojira. Two stars for every two minutes I restart the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    I gotta say this is more than hours of fun and $2 seems like notging compared to the amazingness of this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    This is cool for someone that likes to see destruction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Beautiful a little bit of death and a little bit of the destruction. And a little bit of blood n gore and a lot of AWSOMENESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Loved this game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Works perfect on my Sony Xperia Z1s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Once they fix mecha worm purchasing system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Really cool addicting game! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    I always played this on my iPod, now it's on Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Still entertaining for long car rides or air plane trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Ahhhhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    So cool you should download now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Awesome. No problems whatsoever. Great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh YAYYYYY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Great time killer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Totally worth it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Ist so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Good game to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Pretty good fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Really fun and entertaining, but only the first time you play through it as the novelty wears off quickly. If it were only 99 cents I'd have given it five stars for value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    I want the features that the ios version of the app has. Or at the very least, be able to take down the spiked tanks as easy as they can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    I heard about this app from Vsauce3 and thought it was cool. This is a really fun game and I believe that I will shortly become addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    This game is so much fun. out of the two of them Id say this is the best one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    First played it on its and switched to Android, only thing I'm wondering is where is Mojira ????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    awesome game but how can I download the Mecha Worm DLC?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Dont waste your money like me it wont even download on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Great for passing time and all around fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Make levels easyier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Awesome I love this game you should definetly get it I'm at level 129 :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Plays great on the Nvidia Shield

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Verry addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Great phun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Worm [App]  9/20/2019 21:10

    Fun

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386