Read would you rather for kids reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all would you rather for kids reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would you Rather? Kids [App]  7/28/2019 16:24

    It really good butt to many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    Realy fun for kids and appropriate!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘=Amazeing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    the same add over and over!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on would you rather for kids or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    it's really weird!๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿด๐Ÿต๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿน๐Ÿธ๐Ÿท๐Ÿถ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿป๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ‘ป...........................&boom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    nice for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    this app is super boring๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    its good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    Overall not bad, nicely set out but only problem is at the end of each level when I press go to level screen I get no response and need to restart the app. This also occurs on the other app never have I ever. Other than that good app. Edit - This has now been fixed so changed to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    Make more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    doesn't seem like its for teens but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    having fun with my grandkids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    wow I can't believe this OMG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    it's a very cool game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    Kids like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For? Kids [App]  7/14/2020 8:26

    Boooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiinng!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Way too many ads for me to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    My child has A LOT of fun with this app and he thinks that you should ad a customise option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I love this app since I'm 9 years old it's so much fun better than Instagram, I don't even have Instagram but I think that app would suck oh do I don't have it anymore because it repeats the questions if you can please change that in the next update I'll install it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    This is a really good app to play with kids and adults. Very fun, great conversation piece, ice breaker, nicely done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    This would you rather game is sooo great and me and my sister (I'm 9 she's 6) have been playing this like EVERY SINGLE DAY I would recommend you start playing! By, I'm not Kris ๐Ÿคฃ (I'm his daughter)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    The app was amazing and I loved e only reason I rated this app 4 stars is because it took me a while to figure out how to change the question.If the Creators of the app read this please add a new way to change the anyone who thinks this is a bad app that's your opion and not the Creators fault unless you have a problem with the app and not your device so please don't comment something that happened with your device because like I said it's not the Creators fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Having fun with my 5 year old! Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Used at restaurants alot to pass the time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I HATE THIS!!!!!WHEN I UNLOCKED THE THINGS BY WATCHING A DANG ADD,GO OUT GO BACK I HAVE TO UNLOCK IT BLOCKED ME FOR "UNUSUAL "WHATEVER IT SAID AND I HATE THIS I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT IS HORRIBLE AND I CAN LITERALLY TELL THAT THIS APP IS ALSO NOT VERY FUN, INSTEAD ITS VERY ANNOYING AND AGAIN I DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!!!!! DOWNLOAD IT IF YOU WANT TO BE BLOCKED AND ANNOYED ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜  IF YOU AGREE WITH ME TYSVM AND AGAIN THIS DANG APP IS HORRIBLE I REPEAT DO NOT INSTALL๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ’ข๐Ÿ’ข

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    It is very fun it has cute little questions and the the like and dislike is very funny and cute. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    It's fun for me and my sister to play and the ads are reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I like the game it is really fun!If I could change anything it would be how it looks.I would like it to have another colour like yellow as the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    It is great kids game, however, it would be much easier for younger kids to play if the app read the question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    pretty good game. But I don't really like the fact that you have to pay $2 in order to make more than one question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    It is so fun for kids i might seem like a grown up but i am a kid and is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Quick to install, easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    The app is so inappropriate it says stuff you're not supposed to say when your kid it says stuff you're not supposed to say when you're a kid so don't download this game if you're a good mom don't download it if you a bad mom download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    It fun and have a little bit of commercial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Its entertaining and fun but some questions I dont understand โ™กโ™กโ™กโ™ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    This is a fun game I can play in the car. I love to play this with my family! It is a very nice game that you should definitely download!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    It's fun and it gets my kid to read ๐Ÿ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    This is a good game for kids and I'm a kid I'm 9 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Its a fun game no bad stuff i love this app i am playing with my bestie its so fun u should also use it โค ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ’™ ๐Ÿงก ๐Ÿ–ค :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I give five stars cause it funny that i can laugh so much and I'm a kid and i'm eight year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Its a fun game to play when your bored or with family cause the guestions are cool there is only like a baby bit of adds and thats it so i give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    It a good game to hang out with family And you can play your self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Most questions are pretty good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    This is the coolest app for my child ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Cool,but there should be easier so don't do any school questions because I don't have a great school life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I like it because it's for kids and it has so many would you rathers I recemend it it is just so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Its very good! I hope you make more games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I love this app it's a good app and it's just fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Simple and fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Love the game so far :)I mean who would'nt? So awesome lol wish I could do 10 outta 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    You guys need to make your questions a lot more for kids to create more questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    This is an amazing app definitely install this!!! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    This install fast i love it really good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Good would you rather and it tells you how many people voted that would you rather !!!๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Awesome game for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Good for bene buezle stuff with kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Very fun to play so five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Having fun with this app and my kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    It was so fun my family loved it to lol!!!!!!๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    fun game and sutible matierial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Good luck and fun kid friendly questions thanks I'm only 7 :)๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜โค๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿง

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Thanks I didn't know sorry ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    For kids?! Amazing!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Fun for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    IT'S AWESOME WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Yesssss I can play with my freinds and do stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Alot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I like it because I am a kid and it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    A kid friendly app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Great game I like voting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I could not x out of te adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    This game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    its so cool please download it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    This is a soooooo good game ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    The game keeps on telling me that I didn't pick an answer but I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Its really fun!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    It was grate๐Ÿ‘ I do not like the aaaaaaads #itisAMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I love this Game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Very great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Best game ever you should play everybody everybody who downloaded this apps to play wideway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    its a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    it is the same thing as would do you rather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    To da owner MY OPINION UvU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I like the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    good nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    It is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    So good Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Hi i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Rather For Kids [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    I โค the app

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386